Home
Search results “280x windforce litecoin wallet”
Gigabyte Windforce R9 280x 22Mh/s GPU Mining Ethereum (7970)
 
02:54
A short video sharing my Ethereum mining results with a R9 280x Hardware used in this video Gigabyte R9 280X 3GB US http://amzn.to/1VS6P5T UK http://amzn.to/235X2I1 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 20226 IMineBlocks
BBT Episode 4: Gigabyte Showdown! 4x R9 280x, 2x R9 270 & R7 260x Mining Rig
 
08:54
MODERN hardware in 2017 to Mine Crytocurrency (Ethereum/XMR/ETC/ZCASH and more) Visit us at: [email protected] Mining Rigs Base 6 Card - Mining Rig | 181mh @1080w H81 Pro BTC R2.0 - http://amzn.to/2pUSBDS Intel Pentium G3258 - http://amzn.to/2qSjvRc Mining Frame /w Risers - http://amzn.to/2rrWNw4 Kingston Value Ram 8GB DDR3 - http://amzn.to/2pUQrEs 6x Sapphire Nitro+ OC - http://amzn.to/2qtksOH Sandisk 120GB - http://amzn.to/2rrGqjh eVGA Supernova 1000 P2 - http://amzn.to/2rgbCVc Base 6 Card - Mining Rig Alternative | 170mh @ 840w Asus ROG STRIX RX 570 4GB - http://amzn.to/2rgfq95 Sandisk 120GB - http://amzn.to/2rrGqjh Corsair AX1200i - http://amzn.to/2rrWa5P Alternative MB - 6 Card Rig | 170mh @ 870w ASUS PRIME Z270-A - http://amzn.to/2rrTLIb Intel Pentium G4400 (1151) - http://amzn.to/2qtCsZh Mining Frame /w Risers - http://amzn.to/2rrWNw4 Crucial 8GB DDR4 - http://amzn.to/2pMhvJZ Asus ROG STRIX RX 570 4GB - http://amzn.to/2rgfq95 Sandisk 120GB - http://amzn.to/2rrGqjh Corsair AX1200i - http://amzn.to/2rrWa5P ---Original 2014 Description Below--- BEST VIEWED IN 1080p HD In this episode the BBT dives into three different Gigabyte Windforce cards. The R9 280x, R9 270, R9 260x. In this review we break down the rate of return, checking both power usage and total cost breakdown in addition to showing 4x R9 280x's working on a single 1200w PSU. Test Rigs include: Open Air Case (custom) Intel G3220 Haswell Dual Core Asus Z87- Pro Motherboard 4gb Corsair Ballistix Memory 120gb Kingston SSD Thermaltake 1200w PSU Second Rig include Coolmaster Cube Case Asus P8P67 Intel i5 3570k Cosair 750w PSU 8gb (2x4gb) Cosair Ballisx 120gb Kingston HyperX SSD Our channel survives from subscribers like you and from tiny donations! Channel Donations: Bitcoin:1BhgD5d6YTDhf7jXLLGYQ3MvtDKw1nLjPd Litecoin:La6ZMP5PuBM1Bi95r6bx1BRv1NGPTLH­PfF Feathercoin:6oPboUckV4MvfXDPVVHJuJ19jg9R­XwN26c All of our links for Amazon are associated with our affiliate store http://astore.amazon.com/330ab-20 Finally you an PayPal your donations to us at: PayPal.Me/bitsbetrippin BE A BOSS! No Coinbase account to buy bitcoin? Click our referral link and get that purchase now. REMEMBER, even a 100 dollar purchase years ago are worth 10's of thousands. Start now, set incremental 100 or less a week (bi-weekly) and earn like any other investment: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa7ec0ddfbab53f000003
Views: 43714 Bits Be Trippin'
Mining rig - Scrypt Litecoin\Dogecoin - 2.7- 3 Mhz - 4 R9 280X
 
00:29
Scryt mining rig. 4X R9 280X
Views: 150 Sachin Fdo
Mining with 3 x Gigabyte R9 290 windforce 2.17mh/s Litecoin, mooncoin, dogecoins..
 
04:14
Gigabyte R9 290 Windforce x3 mining mooncoin Upgrading to 6 soon Should be epic.. Added the XFX R7970 to the rig and found that the hashes on one of the Gigabyte cards drops to approx 600 with fluctuations. Sounds like a problem with the psu(power supply Unit) not being able to handle 4 cards. Or a driver issue. Will run for a while to keep a note on stability. But really need those 3 other Gigabyte cards and also a second 1200W plus psu to backup the first psu or I will need to change the primary 750w to a 1200w minimum to work with the 1000w once i get the full setup completed. Here are my settings for Vertminer setx GPUMAXALLOCPERCENT=100 setx GPUUSESYNCOBJECTS=1 COLOR 0A Cgminer.exe --scrypt -o POOL -u madbit.1 -p x -w 256,256,256,256 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 16384,20480,20480,20480 -I 13,13,13,13 --gpu-fan 50 --gpu-engine 1040,947,947,947 --gpu-memclock 1550,1550,1550,1550 --gpu-powertune 20 If those settings don't give you good results try this setup remember to delete all your .BIN files from the cgminer folder: -I 20 -g 1 -w 256 --lookup-gap 2 --thread-concurrency 35960,35960,35960,35960 --auto-fan --auto-gpu --gpu-engine 920,350,350,350 --gpu-memclock 1596,1500,1500,1500 --gpu-powertune 20 I now have 4 GPU's running,(ONLY 3 GPUS SHOWN IN VIDEO) but the additional gpu is a XFX DD 7970 but only hashing around 556kh/s scrypt or vertminer 205kh/s with this setup. will mine Scrypt at approx 600 in a single gpu setup, Or sha256 @ 700mh/s tops.. These settings above work with Vertminer! intensity needs to be changed to -I 18,19 or 20 for scrypt and sha256 you can choose the speed by adjusting the Intensity. Hash drops off over these settings. If you find that you have better settings than what i have here, please feel free to let me know so i can try. Each gigabyte GPU uses about 16.5A @ 11.18v approx 184W per card. Also i noted that mining on 'Darkcoin' the gpus only pull 10.0A at 11.92v approx 119.2W per card. so shows the the dark coin algorithm is much more energy efficient. As the fans are much lower, but still produce around 2.14 Mh/s per gpu for the gigabytes and for the xfx around 1.713 Mh/s Hope all this helps people..
Views: 3647 Hasher Peekpower
Litecoin {LTC} Breaks $16
 
01:47
In this video I talk about how litecoin has surpassed the $16 dollar mark and how it is a strong altcoin and I make relative its rather large market cap. Twitter: https://twitter.com/JPSchaumleffel Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/GamersGoneTech E-Mail: [email protected] Donate BitCoins? My address is: 1AWSU3BoKzWoGxeydNsEPLoupC4vdfg7wC
Views: 299 GamersGoneTech
A First Look At HODLcoin CPU Mining & Wallet (HODL)
 
17:59
Trying out the new alt cryptocoin HODL . Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 9518 IMineBlocks
Майнинг. Gigabyte GTX 1060 Windforce 3GB, разгон для Ethereum и Zcash. Окупаемость.
 
04:01
Короткий обзор Gigabyte GTX 1060 Windforce 3GB [GV-N1060WF2OC-3GD] + разгон для Ethereum и Zcash. Как вывести Bitcoin на карту? Изич - http://wallet.advcash.com/referral/b0451366-9f5b-4f45-9fd1-9856c0d7760c
Ethereum Mining upgrade to 18 M/h!
 
04:10
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/650680 signup link. Use my Discount code xWkjuv for 3% off on all upgrades. Get $10 worth of free Bitcoin when you set up your coinbase wallet with a $100 or more purchase click here to sign up: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5774cff... My Bitcoin address for Tips: 1N4UcrwSg8FBMAuwKdG8z4ofHpJUCSHYSG https://hashflare.io/r/C82C2A5C Mine Bitcoin ETH and and other Cryptocurrencies for Profit use my link above to sign up for hashflare . Follow me on twitter : http://twitter.com/ryanblue7s Follow me on twitch: http://twich.tv/ryanblue7s genesis mining review genesis mining tutorial genesis mining profit genesis mining review 2017 genesis mining payout genesis mining x11 genesis mining calculator genesis mining bitcoin genesis mining zcash genesis mining genesis mining diamond genesis mining ethereum genesis mining farm genesis mining vs gaw miners genesis mining iceland genesis mining promo code genesis mining roi genesis mining strategy genesis mining webinar genesis mining 2017 how genesis mining works cloud mining bitcoin cloud mining bitcoin 2017 cloud mining 2017 cloud mining ethereum cloud mining free cloud mining review cloud mining bitcoin free cloud mining zcash cloud mining - easy ways to earn bitcoins cloud mining cloud mining btc cloud mining bitcoin 2017 best cloud mining best bitcoin cloud mining best cloud mining sites free bitcoin cloud mining genesis cloud mining bitcoin cloud mining cloud mining profit scrypt cloud mining cloud mining website cloud mining 2017 Antminer s9 Bitcoin lottery nicehash HashFlare Hashflare mining hashflare profit hashflare code Earn Bitcoin bitcoin mining are bitcoins worth it how to do bitcoin mining are bitcoins traceable are bitcoins worth it are bitcoins safe, can bitcoin be hacked, can bitcoin be traced, how did bitcoin start how do bitcoins work how to do bitcoin mining where do bitcoins come from how do bitcoin transactions work how to do bitcoin vantagens do bitcoin how does bitcoin work how does bitcoin mining work where does bitcoin come from how bitcoin works how bitcoin mining works how bitcoin works under the hood how bitcoin transactions work how bitcoin wallets work how bitcoin will end world poverty how bitcoin works simple how bitcoin started how bitcoin mining how bitcoins are created is bitcoin mining worth it is bitcoin safe is bitcoin legal is bitcoin a good investment is bitcoin mining legal is bitcoin mining still profitable is bitcoin worth it is bitcoin anonymous is bitcoin the future is bitcoin traceable should i buy bitcoin what bitcoin mining looks like what's bitcoin mining what is bitcoin and how does it work what is bitcoin mining and how does it work what are bitcoins and how do they work what is bitcoin v2 what is bitcoin and how does it work ft technology what is bitcoin explained what is bitcoin xt which bitcoin wallet which bitcoin wallet is best who created bitcoin whose line bitcoin whose line colin bitcoin why bitcoin will fail why bitcoin will change everything why bitcoin has value why bitcoin is better than gold why bitcoin mining why buy bitcoin why use bitcoin will bitcoin fail is bitcoin mining worth it how to buy bitcoins buy bitcoins invest in bitcoin bitcoin business opportunity hashflare review hashflare mining hashflare guide hashflare discount litecoin doge zcash burst dash bitcoin etf Passive income dash masternode dash mining make money online dash mining calculator Note the comments expressed here are not the views of Genesis Mining or any other entity . I am not a financial expert or advisor so please do your own research. No income is guaranteed with genesis mining or any investments I mention. Do not invest more then you can afford to lose.
Views: 531 ryanblue7s
BBT Episode 10  6x R9 280x TOXIC Mining Rig! Over 4 6 M hash Litecoin, Dogecoin
 
12:21
HashFlare is a new range of cloudmining services brought to you by the HashCoins team of cryptomining experts. Invest aprox 1% daily for life time! More info: https://hashflare.io/r/542537AE Use this code 542537AE get discount on purchas. -------------------------------------------------------- Genesis Minning: Invest aprox 1% daily for life time! More info: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/715741 Use this code " Z2D1eu " get a 3% discount on purchas. -------------------------------------------------------- For Beginner: You must have Bitcoin account for Keep your Bitcoin, It's call Wallet Sign Up here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b04b375cf24163737e03f7
Views: 18 BITCOIN VIDEO
1000% за три месяца - Ethereum
 
12:51
1. Кошелек (рекомендованый) - https://www.myetherwallet.com/ 2. Кошелек (бета-тестирование) - https://ethereumwallet.com/
Views: 88 Crypto Hobby
hacheachon scama review
 
02:46
Follow us on Facebook Catalog Advertise Giveaway Franchise Vacancies About us Media Kit EN The Cointelegraph future of money BTC — ETH 12.25 News Bitcoin Price Bitcoin 101 Ethereum 101 Events Press Releases Submit a Post 2016-06-28 12:13 PM Author Olusegun Ogundeji HashOcean Responds, Cites a Hack, Ready to Resume Usual Payout 21854 Total views 565 Total shares HashOcean Responds, Cites a Hack, Ready to Resume Usual Payout After "Is It Down Right Now" reported non-activity on the website of HashOcean for more than five days, major Bitcoin miner whose unresponsiveness has triggered disappointment at cloud mining efforts with suggestions that its investors have been scammed has finally made a public show. In a post on its new Facebook page, HashOcean claims its domain and previous Facebook page were hacked: “Sorry for inconvenience. Last night we got attacked by hacker which somehow can access our domain and posted our domain for sale. Now, we already take anything under our control and nothing affected our mining operation. Daily payout will be executed as usual.” Regular payment soon In another post, the company says miners should rest assured that their usual payout will resume soon: “Because hackers attack our domain we need transfer all database and keep this in safe. We guarantee you the full refund if you don’t like our service operation for any reasons. You need to inform our service desk about your desire to have your invested funds back. You will get them on your balance in 72 hours and in 24 hours funds will be transferred on Bitcoin-wallet. You can take your hardware, 180 days after power purchasing. You need to send request for hardware delivery on the current page. Our specialists will call you to specify delivery details. For each 700 KH/s purchased powers you will get one video card AMD (ATI) Radeon R9 280X Gigabyte WindForce (GV-R928XOC-3GD). If you have any questions, please contact our Service desk. +1 650-603-5816* - 24-hr phone support for English-speaking users. * Support service time to process only a small portion of calls. For a guaranteed answer recommend ask questions via email. Contact : [email protected] - service desk in English.” HashOcean is not a scam Some respondents on the Facebook page claim they have logged into a cloned Hashocean website hashocean.co.uk and seek for a reset of their original Hashocean account details. HashOcean warns users on their need to be careful with their account details on fake websites claiming to be from the mining company. It promises a 48-hour return to service with an emphasis on the whole episode no being a scam. HashOcean’s post says: “The company didn't have anything related to us. HashOceanS Be carefull. We are trying to solve all the current issues. Many people started to claim that we were scammers/scammed 700,000 user! We would like to let you know that the domain is the only case, because the domain was transferred to another account, in case we changed the domain,we will transfer all the users/powers, We are Working Hard to get everything Back Normal in the next 48Hours, Keep Calm & Daily payout will be executed as usual.” The landing page of HashOceanS.com, which HashOcean claims it is not related to, shows it already has 13K likes on Facebook. An instant message to HashOcean on Facebook seeking a comment was not replied as at the time of submitting the story for publication. all site bitcoine miner is dia know and lost please if you have any money bitcoin do"nt investmont know hashocean scama hashocean scama hashocean scama hashocean scama hashocean scama
Views: 154 Articles
Monero Mining Rig AMD A10 7700K Overclocked & HD 6870
 
14:32
Sharing the hardware and software on one of my mining rigs. In this one I have a AMD A10 7700K Overclocked to 4.2 Ghz and Asus HD 6870 GPU and also a bit of hard drive mining thrown in for good measure. . Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 22686 IMineBlocks
Compile XMR Stak and change donation level
 
10:00
Don't forget to Like, Share, and subscribe if you find this video useful! Visit our website: https://yourweb.money for more cryptocurrency resources and information. I walk you through compiling xmrStak on Windows 10. If you want to change the donation level in xmrStak you have to compile it. The process is quite simple but time consuming. Please see the notes below as the instructions have slightly diverged from the video. * Update: If you get an error that looks like this: "CMake Error: The source directory C:/Users/%UserName% does not appear to contain CMakeLists.txt." see step 8b - 8c in the instructions below. ** Update: Instructions have been updated for newer versions of Visual Studio. Step 1c and 8a will be different than the video. Please see the pinned comment from regarding this change. (Thank you Kalen Vincent) Here is the process I walk you through: 1. Download & Install Visual Studio Community from a. https://www.visualstudio.com/downloads/ b. Desktop development with C++ left side c. VC++ 2015.3 v140 toolset for desktop (right side) ** If compiling for Cuda 9.1 and using Visual Studio 2017 greater than 15.5 released 12/04/17: Require `VC++ 2017 version 15.4 v14.11 toolset` Under tab `Individual Components`, Section `Compilers, build tools, and runtimes` CUDA 9.1 is not compatible with compiler 14.12.X 2. Download and install the latest version from https://cmake.org/download/ a. during the install choose the option Add CMake to the system PATH for all users 3. Download Cuda and install (For Nvidia) a.  https://developer.nvidia.com/cuda-downloads b. Minimal install choose Custom installation options: i. CUDA/Development ii. CUDA/Visual Studio Integration (ignore the warning during the install that VS2017 is not supported) iii. CUDA/Runtime iv. Driver components 4. (For AMD Only) Download and install the latest version from http://developer.amd.com/amd-accelerated-parallel-processing-app-sdk/ 5. Dependencies OpenSSL/Hwloc and Microhttpd a. for CUDA 8*: i. download the version 1 of the precompiled binary from https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak-dep/releases/download/v1/xmr-stak-dep.zip ii. version 1 of the pre-compiled dependencies is not compatible with Visual Studio Toolset v141 b. for CUDA 9 and/or AMD GPUs, CPU: i. download the version 2 of the precompiled binary from https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak-dep/releases/download/v2/xmr-stak-dep.zip ii. version 2 of the pre-compiled dependencies is not compatible with Visual Studio Toolset v140 c. unzip all to C:\xmr-stak-dep 6. Download and unzip xmr-stak from a. https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak/releases (Source Code .zip) b. Extract to c:\xmr-stak-dep\xmr-stak-2.2.0 c. Optional edit the c:\xmr-stak-dep\xmr-stak-2.2.0\xmrstak\donate-level.hpp to change donation. * Your c:\xmr-stak-dep should look like this: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QphqB0Xd6oCctcPngvJUtLhwb0cGbej6/view?usp=sharing 7. Open CMD Terminal (Start - Run - "cmd" "Enter") 8. Copy and Paste these commands : a: ** Next line is only if compiling for Cuda 9.1 and using Visual Studio 2017 greater than or equal to 15.5 (released 12/04/17) C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Community\VC\Auxiliary\Build\vcvarsall.bat" x64 -vcvars_ver=14.11 b. "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Community\Common7\Tools\VsMSBuildCmd.bat" * You may find yourself in your user directory, change back to your source directory: c. cd c:\xmr-stak-dep\xmr-stak-2.2.0 d. set CMAKE_PREFIX_PATH=C:\xmr-stak-dep\hwloc;C:\xmr-stak-dep\libmicrohttpd;C:\xmr-stak-dep\openssl e. mkdir build f. cd build g. cmake -G "Visual Studio 15 2017 Win64" -T v141,host=x64 .. h. cmake --build . --config Release --target install i. cd bin\Release 9. Copy C:\xmr-stak-dep\openssl\bin\* into the C:\xmr-stak-dep\xmr-stack-2.20\build\bin\Release directory. 10. RUN!!!!
Views: 12018 YourWeb.Online
radeon r9 280x майнинг
 
06:05
Genesis Minning: Invest approx 1% daily for a lifetime! More info: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/715740 Use this code " Z2D1eu " get a 3% discount on purchase. -------------------------------------------------------- HashFlare is a new range of cloudmining services brought to you by the HashCoins team of cryptomining experts. Invest approx 1% daily for a lifetime! More info: https://hashflare.io/r/542537AE Use this code "542537AE" get discount on purchase. -------------------------------------------------------- For Beginner: You must have Bitcoin account for Keep your Bitcoin, It's call Wallet Sign Up here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b04b375cf24163737e03f7 or https://bitconnect.co/?ref=bunthai
Views: 30 CryptoThai
Tips How I Made 10 Ethereum a Day, Best Way Earn Bitcoin 2017
 
04:15
Website Here: http://bit.ly/2iOtgsq Cheap Ghs for mining Bitcoin !!! LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE
Views: 87 MisterBitcohin
Ethereum Mining Operation
 
02:17
This is one of our six commercial mining locations. Rigs used are predominantly 6 390x Gigabyte GPUs, Asrock Pro BTC 81 Motherboard, Intel CPU (1830 or similar), PNY 8GB Ram, Riser Cables, and EVGA Platinum or greater 1600w Power Supply. OS is self-designed and a Linux Distro. We use USBs to boot our miners as it is easier and more portable than SSD/SATA. Ventilation is at this point just a structured non-centralized AC system with one industrial grade fan pointed at each rig. 20 AMP circuits used for each rig. Rigs pull about 1700 watts not overclocked so YOU MUST be using at least a 20AMP circuit to operate rigs like this. If not you are wasting money. So if choosing a location make it one that already has 20AMP wiring and as many separate circuits as you want to build rigs. One 20AMP circuit=one 6x Gigabyte 390x wind force rig. We have optimized our miners to hash at a rate of approximately 210 mh/s consistently, which is better than you will see in any other channel/page. Learn more by contacting one of us
Views: 2389 Palmer Rosen
Starting Up Another New Experimental Miner For Bitcoin 24 hour Run Test
 
11:52:42
Welcome to the server farm. Starting up a new mining rig using SG-Miner ( Dash Miner) Watching live time all global attacks happening on the international fiber networks and sea cables .
Views: 390 Dustin757
HASHFLARE 200$ INVESTMENT RETURN 50000$ IN ONE YEAR MUST WATCH AND FOLLOW THE STEPS
 
13:14
HashFlare https://hashflare.io/r/542537AE (Use code 542537AE get discount). Genesis Minning: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/715740(Use code Z2D1eu get discount) HASHING 24 : https://goo.gl/KroGvW CCG Mining: https://www.ccgmining.com/aff.php?aff=5273 DigCoin https://goo.gl/3jLyZB StorJ (Earn Money By Sharing HardDrive) : https://goo.gl/JEu2dd For Beginner: You must have Wallet for Keep your Bitcoin Sign Up here: Remitano: https://goo.gl/EmxXeb Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b04b375cf24163737e03f7 Exmo Exchange : https://exmo.com/?ref=1033321 Buy Anything With Bitcoin Here! https://purse.io/?_r=ETSmzY. ****Free Bitcoin: https://bitminer.io/3072509
Views: 102 CryptoThai
El Cheapo Ethereum Rig Details - R7 370 Power Usage Drivers Clock Speeds etc
 
08:10
Taking a closer look at our recent Ethereum rig build and in this video I share the details many were asking for. POwer usage, Drivers, Miner software and Clock Speeds are covered in this video. Building a budget Ethereum mining rig and saving on costs by buying a used office workstation as a basis for the build and spending the rest on decent GPU's for mining and a good quality power supply. Ebay Workstation £25 Msi R7 370 4GB £140 x 2 US http://amzn.to/1V7Dl2T UK http://amzn.to/1UU6eA7 Evga 750GQ PSU £83 US http://amzn.to/27Wy6rF UK http://amzn.to/1OTsClK PCI-e 1x 16x Riser Cable Usb £10 US http://amzn.to/1qYeO3t UK http://amzn.to/1Vr0nBJ Total build cost £393 / 30Mh/s . Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 10624 IMineBlocks
The best Cloud Mining 2017 2018 live payment Froof1
 
08:53
Much more than a browser, Brave is a new way of thinking about how the web works. Brave is open source and built by a team of privacy-focused, performance-oriented pioneers of the web. Brave Browser - vk.cc/9iN06j If it was helpful for you, you can give BAT token. It is free and easy. The best online wallet fiat and crypto: https://clck.ru/EzkRu Buy/sell bitcoin for real money https://goo.gl/KucDcF or https://goo.gl/rBvoK5 Telegram Donation (THANK YOU VERY MUCH) Bitcoin 1DSwLbakPstUnfzNCfFe7V9yf6Bohzvuap BAT 0xDbbf371EBc60ad2449e739d872cF6a242142C6aA Ethereum 0xDbbf371EBc60ad2449e739d872cF6a242142C6aA Brave Browser - https://brave.com/bra821 The best online wallet fiat and crypto: https://clck.ru/EzkRu Brave Browser - https://brave.com/bra821 The best online wallet fiat and crypto: https://clck.ru/EzkRu The best wallet fiat and crypto https://goo.gl/15S847 https://goo.gl/pPf1Kz BEST COIN https://goo.gl/y6uM29 Cloud Mining BONUS CODE: 8A67E66 https://goo.gl/4BWRGD Buy/Sell Bitcoin, ETH and Other currencies for USD, RUB, Crypto COIN https://goo.gl/kc8axs Verified website (Cloud Mining) 3,000 DAYS WORK!!! https://goo.gl/Q8UdnJ Best casino https://goo.gl/fa2fzx Buy/Sell CryptoCurrency https://goo.gl/RXpSXN Лучшая биржа в русскоязычном сегменте If the information was useful support me:) Bitcoin (BTC) 16pFEE8coZPhoGeX58kki8TK1dDyHpP42g Ethereum (ETH) 0x31656dd648465c68d6ccafe35dfb1f17162ba4fa NEM (XEM) b99bb9c2d8565b5e Ripple (XRP) rPxY6A7WaDyrLQNwAh1QxKtTTMpf3KTChr https://goo.gl/aWjTZf BitCoin wallet
Views: 4 Brave
ETH/USD and ETH/BTC Technical Analysis May 24, 2017
 
01:13
ETH/USD and ETH/BTC Technical Analysis May 24, 2017
Views: 376 NEWSBTC
GPU Mining Rig Update Using NiceHash
 
01:21
Hey youtube i updated my Rig over the weekend with a ton of new parts, here is what I have running right now. Intel Pentium G4400 3.3GHz ASUS Maximus VIII Hero Patriot DDR4 2x4GB ZOTAC 1080 AMP Extreme 8GB Sapphire R9 280X 3GB Sapphire HD6950 2GB Asus Strix 1050 Ti 4GB Sapphire HD6870 1GB Corsair RM1000M If you would like to donate this is my Nice hash address 3BXZU8YAfVbrsMkrQ7cEkptScnXepk7dzK Thankyou for watching
Views: 178 Ultimate Miner
Ethereum Zcash Mining for 48 Hours on a R9 270 GPU Part 3 of 4 Bitcoin
 
01:42
2 Days of Mining Ethereum, R9 270. Price: 0.02809962 ETH/BTC... Money... Gold... Bitcoin! The election trump v hillary clinton Hillary clinton won Donald Trump won the civil war started by trump supporters. trump clinton debate trump twitter snl trump trump clinton trump vs clinton trump tape clinton donald trump news trump tapes trump wins debate pence on trump trump polls cnn trump trump won debate access hollywood trump trump campaign manager trump won0 bob schieffer on trump who won debate last night clinton or trump trump campaign manager howard stern trump donald trump campaign manager trump access hollywood video access hollywood trump who won debate trump clinton donald trump access hollywood video cnn poll trump trump clinton debate winner debate highlights trump clinton trump wins debate trump won trump won debate tv duell clinton trump trump press conference paul ryan trump frank luntz trump trump wins second debate trump wins donald trump press conference polls trump vs clinton trump poll trump rape case hillary clinton donald trump trump trump clinton debate clinton trump clinton trump vs clinton hillary clinton.com hilary clinton hillary hillary clinton age wikileaks clinton bill clinton debate trump y clinton hillaryclinton.com hillary clinton twitter trump clinton poll who won debate last night clinton or trump hillary clinton net worth debat trump clinton hillary clinton fly clinton trump polls fly on hillary hillary fly who won debate trump clinton who won the debate trump or hillary kathy shelton clinton who won debate last night clinton or trump poll results clinton vs trump who won the debate clinton or trump clinton won debate who won debate trump clinton fox polls trump vs clinton hillary clinton abraham lincoln clinton wins debate who won trump or clinton debate highlights trump clinton trump clinton debate winner tv duell clinton trump hillary won clinton polls cnn polls trump vs clinton clinton trump second debate trump clinton debate results clinton emails cnn polls hillary vs trump polls trump vs clinton clinton news trump won trump clinton trump campaign manager pence leaves trump campaign kellyanne conway trump campaign trump for president donald trump pence donald trump for president trump 6 trump president snl trump campaign manager mike pence trump campaign schedule donald trump president donald trump 6 pence twitter katrina pierson trump campaign website trump.campaign manager kayleigh mcenany trump campaign managers trump campaign manager kellyanne conway katrina piersonRecord kellyanne conway % trump.campaign manager trump campaign managers trump campaign manager snl trump campaign manager trump campaign manager kellyanne conway kayleigh mcenany trump campaign schedule
Views: 1372 siriusdish
amd 7970 ethereum
 
01:52
https://www.amazon.com/Lewis-Culbreath/e/B01JDKLHCW Growing Your Business Through Social Media: Discover & Execute Your Social Media Marketing Strategy http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade
Views: 11 Lewis Culbreath
amd 7970 ethereum settings1
 
01:52
https://www.amazon.com/Lewis-Culbreath/e/B01JDKLHCW Growing Your Business Through Social Media: Discover & Execute Your Social Media Marketing Strategy http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade
Views: 3 Lewis Culbreath
Genesis Mining X11 Cryptocurrency Farm Build Out
 
01:39
Watch Genesis Mining put this farm together....
Views: 265 Digital Money Ideas
Ethos mining on Nanopool
 
01:14
Come and join my team in the crypto currency world and create a passive income!!!!! My links of all the programs i have invested in: 1) BITCONNECT http://Impala.joinbitconnect.com https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Impala 2) Bitclubnetwork - longterm investment http://bitclub.network/impala Arabic - http://ar.bitclub.network/impala Chinese - http://cn.bitclub.network/impala French - http://fr.bitclub.network/impala German - http://de.bitclub.network/impala Hindi - http://hi.bitclub.network/impala Indonesian - http://id.bitclub.network/impala Japanese - http://jp.bitclub.network/impala Khmer - http://kh.bitclub.network/impala Korean - http://kr.bitclub.network/impala Malay - http://ms.bitclub.network/impala Polish - http://pl.bitclub.network/impala Portuguese EU - http://pt.bitclub.network/impala Portuguese Brazil - http://br.bitclub.network/impala Russian - http://ru.bitclub.network/impala Singaporean - http://sg.bitclub.network/impala Spanish - http://es.bitclub.network/impala Thai - http://th.bitclub.network/impala Vietnamese - http://vi.bitclub.network/impala 3) HASHFLARE - START BITCOIN MINING TODAY! https://hashflare.io/r/4FD15339 4) GENESIS MINING - START BITCOIN MINING TODAY! https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/969976 get a 3% discount, Just use my code.. shO9tw 5) BITQYCK - http://www.bitqyck.com/ https://my.bitqyck.me/bitqyck/enroll/... use this number for register 129575 6) WIREX - Get your USD/EUR/GBP and BITCOIN Debit card, Wallet here https://app.wirexapp.com/join/REaiMmN... 7) CRYPTOPAY - Get your USD/EUR/GBP and BITCOIN Debit card, Wallet here https://cryptopay.me/join/e8ce5061 8) BTCpro Miner - Mine for Free your Bitcoin https://btcprominer.life/576815 9) CRYPTOPIA - Buy your Alt coins on This Exchange https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?... 10) http://maximus-finance.com/index.php?impala 11) https://cryptosoft.org/ico/?ref=297 12) https://regalcoin.co/ref/IMPALA 13) Check these cool websites its free!!! https://poorboys.accountant http://coinmap.org http://fiatleak.com Please Donate????? PIVX: - DSJNk21ZW72RzvNQcQuWpkzmUp3ioZwZPb BITCOIN: - 1AZYyrUSqZAk59JYLP5VuTXUUiNUbPvdBK LITECOIN: - LR3fL2nAQohdfsbRfWVAUjGspHeiQdbSgr EMBERCOIN: - e2MFEHzhobLs8bjH7qYB9PvXnqVhZowdyd ZCASH: - t1USBs3yQYtrGSTBrneiprw95TVmxzNFQwB DASH: - XnUs8pwqsNiTwG4qNoxhsfUCrfdaZFffoT Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in cryptocurrency. ImpalaCrypto does not take Any responsibility for any losses that may occur. ImpalaCrypto does not give financial advise. These videos are for informational purposes only.
Views: 7387 Suiker Crypto
Ep 42: I'M NOW MINING ETHEREUM!
 
03:14
FREE BITCOIN!!!: http://bit.ly/2JowHpA
Views: 1037 Trevon James
Zcash mining with 2 x R9 270x On zcash.flypool.org
 
08:03
Please watch: "Nicehash Miner 2 - New Miner Update" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NkH3ZKRyKy4 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Get started Zcash mining Follow this link its Free. No Referral or Affiliate. Get a zcash wallet with Coin payments and Follow this great site, Coin Payments Account : https://gocps.net/sfg4qb4vy70k6q4glhwjfrfkm0gk/ Zcash Miner and Setup Details: http://zcash.flypool.org/ Subscribe to my Channel for Further Updates!!!!!!!!!
Views: 10758 Michael Van breda
Fast Ethereum Mining On Windows 10 With Nvidia GTX 970 GPU
 
06:16
How to get the full 18 Mh/s from your Nvidia GPU on Windows 10. Stuck mining at 7 Mh/s ? this video shows you how to fix it quickly. Watch my new video which gets you from 18Mh/s to 21 Mh/s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCriJL07zic Nvidia 347.52 Driver Link http://www.nvidia.com/download/driverResults.aspx/81877/en-us Ethereum Multi CPU & GPU Miner Download: http://bit.ly/2gjOcJX Hardware I'm using in this video Nvidia MSi GTX 970 4GB US http://amzn.to/242E9eE UK http://amzn.to/26tHiD6 My Links Website http://www.imineblocks.com Facebook https://www.facebook.com/imineblocks Twitter https://twitter.com/IMineBlocks_com Instagram https://www.instagram.com/imineblocks Steemit https://steemit.com/@imineblocks Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Please use the link below to make your donation in one of the 65 supported Altcoins. http://imineblocks.com/donations/ Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin:1FFVvaF7A3sjhzX26mNWfuqYKz1CwmEsYh Litecoin:LUUEfTYzsQU1e86kjiDtkwAYmqReZYAPfs Ethereum:0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40 Burstcoin BURST-N8KB-DKKW-9C4W-AF289 Storj 1PtCzyShTUXwhf63nRqQuxEgLZRkjwu4SK Dash:XmVpjUbZ12bK4k8E2LnMJeULeUsLcjAyBe BitSend:iRoCVCDSVTyqqojyybMcbRpFU4HhdosVhP Decred:DseJxmrkYw3FncKWJoEH9SswdcDPuyi4DZF Ethereum Classic:0x0927B3ff51BFC3865788aE7ad90246D850c05325 Nexus:2QyTKoWw38qhXZ144gvDuxcMPunquV4o2CLxFTHa4vBUkj1m4Sh NXT:NXT-VJTM-6E5M-7PZ6-9LSXJ Stratis:ST6bqKBoGtvtrVnStDjiGkcfh29KhZDMmw Vertcoin:VkzcFB4qpWta6txy7kjfx6z2pS4VhmmhCn Zcash:t1QAirDg9e9Gyz1YzWFXvBenjyRQq5iYyxi Monero:48CbEcFkNVEd2JyZCTW4erduVKsbBEkwd9n791ayUQjVDx12yc3oZjqbV2NaqdSSXa3NcnpZdDCYZSQ92DpoSztY8xqRkuw
Views: 139457 IMineBlocks
DARKCOIN mining performance of AMD RADEON R9 series - R9 270X / R9 280X / R9 290 / R9 290X
 
00:46
DARKCOIN hardware mining review comparison charts - performance of AMD RADEON R9 series - R9 270X VS R9 280X VS R9 290 VS R9 290X measured and compared. You can mine DARKCOIN with your graphics card and convert them into BITCOINS (BTC) or LTC. It is far more efficient to do than to just mine BITCOINS with video card. Charts shows mining performance of stock cards vs overclocked cards. Mining hardware performance will vary depending of your gpu speed and your miner config. You decide what rig to get for mining watching this video. Tested cards - latest and fastest AMD R9 SERIES CARDS Join in GAMING & BENCHMARKS & SweetFX mods community-https://plus.google.com/b/109742001994795218567/communities/110598602590445579038 Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/multitechnopark Like on Facebook - MultiTechnopark - GAMERS HEAVEN https://www.facebook.com/pages/MultiTechnopark-GAMERS-HEAVEN/611017988934562?fref=ts
Views: 7995 Benchmark PC Tech
How to Mine Ethereum in Minutes
 
02:02
A Quick and Easy Guide to Start Mining Ethereum https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B82xh8seh066UmhSS3dZaHRsV3c https://github.com/ethereum/mist/releases/download/v0.8.10/Ethereum-Wallet-win32-0-8-10.zip
Views: 884 JJ Haughton
STORJ la criptomoneda que se mina con disco duro.
 
06:40
50 gb storj gratis: https://app.storj.io/#/signup?referralLink=tipula-metachrosis-527 counterwallet: https://wallet.counterwallet.io/# Repositorio: https://github.com/Storj/storjshare-gui/releases
Views: 13014 BTCHispano Investments
Another Ethereum Breakout - But Missed My Chance :(
 
07:20
Profited from the first Ethereum breakout but missed my chance on the latest sharp rise. Please Support UnOfficialFuture: Bitcoin: 1Kq4W25KBk2vBcTyYKWxUShNATbdGB2Pu5
Views: 56 UnOfficialFuture
Bitcoin mining 1 bitcoin for 5 min Bitsler Bot and Script Hack Bitcoin 2017
 
05:55
Облачный майнинг - https://www.cryptomining.io/?rid=NDU0MTYz Bitcoin майнинг (Биткоин майнинг) - добыча криптовалюты (майнинг криптовалюты) с помощью майнинга видеокарт или майнинга процессоров. Для добычи организуют майнинг ферму (ферму майнинга) или покупают мощности на сервисе облачного майнинга.
Review: Finite By Design Ethereum Homestead Coins
 
03:32
We review Finite By Design's Ethereum Homestead collectible coins, the second stage in an exciting series to commemorate the progress of the Ethereum project. Check out our review of the Stage 1: Frontier Ether Bars at: https://youtu.be/ileGyu4fyws
Views: 398 Chronos Crypto
Edward's Half-Baked VLOG #20 - Buying Darkcoin!
 
03:25
Here I show you how I buy darkcoin on https://www.cryptsy.com Thanks for watching!
Views: 374 databaseexpert
mining bitcoin xpd
 
07:03
mining bitcoin xpd
Views: 230 Bitcoin xpd
7CLY Bitcoin and Ethereum mining NEW INTERFACE
 
12:07
(21 de Abril 2016 - LA PAGINA NO ESTA PAGANDO PERO NO SE SABE BIEN SI ES POR PROBLEMAS EN EL SERVIDOR O YA ES SCAM, NO COMPREN CLY POR AHORA!) Bitso: https://goo.gl/aihCMX
Views: 2272 Satoshi Empire
bitcoin difficulty
 
02:44
Hello. My name is Yulia. I earn money in a cloudy mining. The project pays perfectly, and I believe that it will replace to me the main work soon. So far I earn about 500 dollars a month. If you make registration according to this link of http://qps.ru/ilBoA , receive still as a gift 15 additional units which will already start earning to you money. If you have questions, write to Skype - bit.mon
Views: 20 Yulia Safo
Como minar Zcash con Tarjetas Graficas de AMD (radeon) con Windows
 
12:20
Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1670733.0 Pool: https://zec.suprnova.cc/ Zcash Wallet: https://freewallet.org/currency/zec
Views: 4470 P-miner
6 GPU mining rig
 
00:17
7970, 270x, 270. 3.1 mh/s. 1000 watts
Views: 464 Brett Beeching
Ethereum Mining - Stratum Proxy einrichten - dwarfpool.com - R9 380x Nitro
 
03:42
Ethereum Mining (deutsche Anleitung) https://bitcoin-live.de/ethereum-mining-deutsch.php Achtung: Das Mining kann deine Hardware zerstören! Du bist für dein handeln selbst verantwortlich. Informiere dich vorher genau!
Views: 16193 bitcoin-live.de
GPU MINING Hashrate 1080 Ti|1080|1070|1060|980 Ti|980|970|960|RX 580|RX 570|RX 480|RX 470|RX 460X
 
02:00
GPU MINING Hashrate Review and Comparison on GTX 1080 Ti | 1080 | 1070 | 1060 | 1050 Ti | 980 Ti | 980 | 970 | 960 | RX 580 | RX570 | RX 480 | RX 470 |RX 460 | R9 390X | R9 380X | R9 290X | R9 280X. Tested : Ethereum ( ETH) using DaggerHashimoto algorithm, Zcash ( ZEC ) using Equihash algorithm, Vertcoin ( VTC ) using Lyra2REV2 algorithm, Decred ( DCR ) using Decred algorithm, Pascal coin ( PASC ) using Pascal algorithm, Lbry coin using Lbry algorithm Dont forget to hit SUBSCRIBE BUTTON! AMD RADEON RX 580 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/soJlfj AMD RADEON RX 570 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/vMFuyf AMD RADEON RX 480 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/sAOla0 AMD RADEON RX 470 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/ZZUTvqW AMD RADEON RX 460 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/Mfvr9Uo AMD RADEON R9 390X purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/9MDbv AMD RADEON R9 380X purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/CIqgF NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/7VZ1 NVIDIA GTX 1080 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/kWKfCk1 NVIDIA GTX 1070 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/gtkL6rc NVIDIA GTX 1060 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/2Q2y0A NVIDIA GTX 1050 Ti purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/jHAW6Z NVIDIA GTX 980 Ti purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/tj8X NVIDIA GTX 980 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/p9S6 NVIDIA GTX 970 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/ABqxQny NVIDIA GTX 960 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/q026 Ethereum is an open-source, public, blockchain-based distributed computing platform featuring smart contract (scripting) functionality, which facilitates online contractual agreements.[2] It provides a decentralized Turing-complete virtual machine, the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM), which can execute scripts using an international network of public nodes. Ethereum also provides a cryptocurrency token called "ether", which can be transferred between accounts and used to compensate participant nodes for computations performed. "Gas", an internal transaction pricing mechanism, is used to mitigate spam and allocate resources on the network.Ethereum was proposed in late 2013 by Vitalik Buterin, a cryptocurrency researcher and programmer. Development was funded by an online crowdsale during July–August 2014.The system went live on 30 July 2015, with 11.9 million coins "premined" for the crowdsale.[5] This accounts for approximately 13 percent of the total circulating supply.In 2016 Ethereum was forked into two blockchains, as a result of the collapse of The DAO project. The two chains have different numbers of users, and the minority fork was renamed to Ethereum Classic.The majority fork has retained the name Ethereum (the subject of this article). Zcash is a cryptocurrency that offers privacy and selective transparency of transactions. Zcash payments are published on a public blockchain, but the sender, recipient, and amount of a transaction may remain private.The Zcash trade symbol, ZEC, is not an official ISO 4217. Like Bitcoin, Zcash has a fixed total supply of 21 million units. Vertcoin (VTC) is a peer-to-peer cryptocurrency and software project.It is a Bitcoin-like blockchain currency with additional features such as Stealth Address technology and ASIC resistant Proof-of-Work (PoW) function. The main difference between Bitcoin and Vertcoin is the latter's resistance to centralized mining and the long term promise of Vertcoin developers to keep it that way. Vertcoin has already forked two times to a new PoW function because of a veritable threat of centralized mining.The Vertcoin Wallet can be downloaded from Vertcoin's official website. Mining is the process of adding transaction records to Bitcoin's public ledger of past transactions. This ledger of past transactions is called the block chain as it is a chain of blocks. The block chain serves to confirm transactions to the rest of the network as having taken place. Bitcoin nodes use the block chain to distinguish legitimate Bitcoin transactions from attempts to re-spend coins that have already been spent elsewhere.Mining is intentionally designed to be resource-intensive and difficult so that the number of blocks found each day by miners remains steady. ndividual blocks must contain a proof of work to be considered valid. This proof of work is verified by other Bitcoin nodes each time they receive a block. Bitcoin uses the hashcash proof-of-work function.The primary purpose of mining is to allow Bitcoin nodes to reach a secure, tamper-resistant consensus. #amd #nvidia #cpu #mining #cryptocurrency Benchmark PC Tech - MultiTechnopark Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE our TECHNOLOGY - COMPUTER HARDWARE and GAMING channel!
Views: 136919 Benchmark PC Tech
GPU ZCash Miner for AMD & Nvidia in Windows ZEC with 6 rx470 4G / rx480 8G Mining Rig
 
04:37
This is eXTremals Open Source ZCash GPU Miner for Windows. This works with both Nvidia (Maxwell) and AMD Graphics Cards. Works in Windows and Linux. I use a 6 GPU rig with AMD Radeon Polaris rx470 4G and rx480 8G GPU's in this video. Get eXTremals miner here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/yo56dwlqnm0dndh/zcashclient-0.1.0.tar.gz?dl=0 Go to the Mining Pool here: http://coinsforall.io Get your Ledger Wallet Nano S or Blue here: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/c73c The best way to support the channel is to use the store: https://cryptomined.com I hope you liked this video and found it helpful, if you would like to leave me a tip please send any amount of coins to any of the following addresses: Bitcoin 12hKQ99t9eiLV2D2C6K9bdYntdEVk46o3h Litecoin LTkDdmm9qXHNXpnc1FbnyhWFjqdNR4t4Xt Dogecoin DHGaiFJU442oKVnjnexkvRDwuX7pysXPF2 Dash XtnRsdAHdAAGD4EshCDFpvwJqTWZvE2A2u ZCash t1goK66cPpVbiUsoi3httTTtmKz4d1kie4k Ethereum 0x317732FA9E934018D2D0Dd7b5C8f8f320D6059D2
Views: 10340 Cryptomined
Mooncoin new crypto currency Sailor Moon to the moon
 
04:39
http://download.mooncoin.info/ mooncoin wallet official download Moon coin stuff - http://mooncoinbase.com/ p.s. don't trust coinex A video promoting the new cryptocurrency Mooncoin. by Azure Phoenix. Sailor Moon. To the moon
Views: 218 TheHouseOfHavok
2018 GPU Sallys Mining Office
 
03:48
#gpumining #nicehash #awesomeminer A quick update on my 6 GPUs 4 x GTX1060 6GB 2x GTX1060 3GB Awessomeminer with profit switching on using NiceHash and MiningPoolHub Keeping the Ethereum for trade at better profit/ later date? I am a coffee junkie :D So if you would like to buy me a coffee ....or mine me one .... BTC Wallet 3NTEGwxiXZU4eLDvsb7DbjSpnqoF6atg2g (NiceHash account so I can show your stats :) - send me a message or email so I can give you a shout out. Profits are down, but AweSomeMiner continues to keep all my cards on the most profitable algo's and pools. Please Hit the Like & Subscribe! Hit the Bell to get new video notifications. Together we share the knowledge and experience to become more profitable! Comments in this channel are a priceless collection of tricks and experiences. Thanks to all Subscribers who participate with questions, solutions and tricks. Cards: 2 x GTX 1060 3GB Zotac 1 x GTX 1060 6GB MSI OC1 1 X GTX 1060 6GB MSI Gaming 2 X GTX 1060 6GB Gigabyte 1 X GTX 1080 8GB MSI Gaming X Sally 1 x GTX 1050Ti 4GB Zotac Sally 1 X GTX 1070 8GB Gigabyte Windforce All PCs are running open air and on old Ex WinXP or Vista PCs that were scrap. Not the recommended way of doing things, but married with children means I need every nickel or satoshi for cards :D Send pictures of your rigs to get a shout out and show in upcoming videos (davetechca AT gmail.com) Exchanges (Alternatives to CoinBase - Canada Friendly) https://coinsquare.io/register?r=5A8A889D2 https://us.binance.com https://coincards.ca Download Awesome Miner here: http://awesomeminer.com/ Price Analysis: https://cryptowat.ch https://tradingview.com https://us.binance.com Wallets: https://www.exodus.io/releases/ Exodus For your PC (Linux, Mac, Windows) https://blockchain.info Web based wallet VERY low fees but only has BTC Ethereum And BitCoin Cash Disclaimer - I do not offer financial or Tech advice. I simply share my knowledge and experience with you folks and show you what I am doing, in hopes that some may benefit. SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACT Email/ Google Chat davetechca @ GMail .com Twitter https://twitter.com/DaveTechCA1 Telegram https://t.me/DaveTechCA_GPU_Mining Feeling Down because of current crypto prices versus FIAT? Watch this video and remember the FUD is NOT to be believed..... HODL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hlN2nel5HI&list=PLiGPK8ZS2DN0F6ZRP7v0oo9OQ8oDfNiNV&index=2&t=0s Still my favourite Anti Depressant on the Internet: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ullWIzJmLY8 bitcoin cryptocurrency altcoins bull market ethereum litecoin ripple ico gpu mining cnbc nicehash awesomeminer review price coinbase datadash crypto btc eth xrp ltc tron tether usdt monero zcash vertcoin cash bitcoins stellar cardano binance satoshi nakamoto
Views: 209 DaveTech CA