Home
Search results “750 ti vs r9 270x mining guide”
Can the AMD Radeon R9 270X still Game, Brah?
 
11:56
As a sub $50 USD used GPU in 2018, can the Radeon R9 270X still play modern video games at 1080p in 2018?!? Yes, better than a lot of the budget graphics cards out there and it's an extremely good deal too boot! Check out the MERCH!!! : https://redbubble.com/people/watchtimmyjoe/shop Consider Supporting Me On Patreon? https://www.patreon.com/timmyjoe Shopping on Amazon? Use these links and it supports the channel: https://www.amazon.com/?_encoding=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&linkCode=ur2&tag=timmyjoe-20 I have a website: http://www.timmyjoe.com I have an Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/watchtimmyjoe/ I have a Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/watchtimmyjoe I have a facebook: who cares about facebook... - Intro is Instrumental produced by Chuki, the best beats on youtube! http://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic (Other music provided by the Epidemic Sound Library...)
Views: 35199 Timmy Joe PC Tech
AMD R9 270x In 2018 - Is it Still Worth it?
 
08:34
The R9 270x brings me back to when I was gaming on Killing floor with my friends late at night, and today I am benchmarking it against some popular titles in 2018 to see if it can still hold up and if its a good option to buy. ✊ NordVPN - https://nordvpn.org/toastybros ✊ 👉 NTG4+ Microphone Provided by Rode🎤 👉 Buy one here - https://amzn.to/2rgbzqi 👉 Follow us on Twitter - https://goo.gl/Bj50Bo 👈 👉 Discord Community - https://discord.gg/bKJaF6m 👈 👉 Shop on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2bVnOEe 👈 👉 Support us on Patreon - http://bit.ly/1ZJMsWV 👈 👉 Twitch Stream - http://bit.ly/1Nq1lsW 👈 The Toastybros is comprised of Matt and Jackson, two tech heads with a passion for creating content. They have been creating content for years on YouTube and the Toastybros has become their most successful channel. Please consider subscribing to see more content like this! ✌👊
Views: 43264 Toasty Bros
BBT Episode 12: 6x nVidia 750Ti - MSI Twin Frozr Litecoin Dogecoin Mining Rig
 
09:03
BEST VIEWED IN 1080p HD (once post processing completed!) In this episode the BBT sets out and builds a 6x 750Ti rig and trys to stay under 500w for TOTAL system power when hashing. Additionally the team walks through end to end on the build from installing windows, to the driver and the settings. NOTES: BEFORE LAUNCHING CUDAMINER, Launch CHROME (it can just set on default screen, has a 10-12 k/h increase We were able to do this by not modifying the TDP and staying with stock values provided by the MSI Twin Frozr graphics card. Base configuration used in this build: BBT 6 GPU Open Air Mining Rig (v.2.0) Intel G1820 Celeron CPU 1x 1x by 16x 30cm ribbon riser (powered, plugged in) Flyconn Brand 5x 1x by 16x 15cm ribbon risers (non powered) Flyconn Brand 4gb Corsair Ballistix DDR3 12800 Kingston 120gb SSD 6x MSI Twin Frozr 750Ti 2GB (nVidia) 1x eVGA 750w Supernova Downloads: nVidia Official Webpage - Latest Geforce Software Cudaminer - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=167229.0 MSI Afterburner - http://event.msi.com/vga/afterburner/download.htm and not mentioned, install Chrome and launch prior to starting mining! Settings: Afterburner: set core to +135 and mem to +330 cudaminer.exe -l T5x24 -i 0 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our channel survives from subscribers like you and from tiny donations! Channel Donations: Bitcoin:1BhgD5d6YTDhf7jXLLGYQ3MvtDKw1nLjPd Litecoin:La6ZMP5PuBM1Bi95r6bx1BRv1NGPTLH­PfF Feathercoin:6oPboUckV4MvfXDPVVHJuJ19jg9R­XwN26c Dogecoin: D6eDUrj3DdHnYdmbABc7AEM9obsgv98KSH All of our links for Amazon are associated with our affiliate store http://astore.amazon.com/330ab-20 Finally you an PayPal your donations to us at: PayPal.Me/bitsbetrippin BE A BOSS! No Coinbase account to buy bitcoin? Click our referral link and get that purchase now. REMEMBER, even a 100 dollar purchase years ago are worth 10's of thousands. Start now, set incremental 100 or less a week (bi-weekly) and earn like any other investment: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa7ec0ddfbab53f000003
Views: 17739 Bits Be Trippin'
How to fix overheating video card - Jayztwocents Tutorial
 
06:23
Visit http://www.jayztwocents.com - JayzTwoCents is currently Fundraising for CES Coverage this January! All proceeds will be used 100% towards coverage costs! http://igg.me/at/jayztwocents/x/4174795 Subscribe to my Vlog Channel! http://www.youtube.com/jayzsays Graphics cards are notorious for overheating after a year or 2 of solid use. The constant heating and cooling of the compound causes it to eventually harden and crack leading to inefficient transfer of heat from the GPU to the heatsink. This tutorial will show you how to solve your overheating graphics card issues with minimal effort and cost. NVIDIA cards tend to be more notorious for the overheating issues, however no card is safe or immune from shoddy thermal paste! All music provided with permission by audiomicro.comIntro song - Wallpaper - By Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) . . ► Checkout the new and improved JayzTwoCents Community Forums here - http://forum.jayztwocents.com SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/sub2JayzTwoCents WATCH MY MOST POPULAR VIDEOS!: (link) ••• Follow me on your favorite Social Media! ••• Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jayztwocents Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jayztwocents Instagram: http://instagram.com/jayztwocents# About JayzTwoCents Your one stop place to shop for fun and educational videos on all things tech! Oh, and don't forget gaming! Gotta make time for gaming! How to fix overheating video card - Jayztwocents Tutorial | JayzTwoCents https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26y_6bnXNkc JAYZTWOCENTS https://www.youtube.com/user/Jayztwocents
Views: 398989 JayzTwoCents
6x Nvidia 750 Ti mining rig
 
00:44
Pretty cool and quiet. Still need to tune but I should be able to achieve about 290kh/s per card. I'll have a complete guide and impressions up at http:/forbes.com/sites/jasonevangelho in the next few days.
Views: 5713 Jason Evangelho
r9 270 Crossfired on 430w PSU!
 
02:36
------------------------------------SYSTEM UPGRADED-------------------------------- New CPU: i7 4770k @ 4.0 ghz New Mobo: msi b85m gaming edition New Cooler: Corsair Hydro series h60 The new specs above are not shown in this video. In this video i go over and demonstrate how a simple yet reliable 430w power supply with great efficiency and 80+ bronze certification can handle my power hungry computer components. Skip near the end for pictures of the rig, temperatures, and more. This video was what influenced me to try this out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ajiN9aVOv4A My 3DMark Fire Strike Score with old quad core apu : http://www.3dmark.com/fs/2744315 My Computer Rig old specs: cpu: a6-3670k (overclocked to 3.4ghz) ram: 4x2gb running at 1333mhz (but easily overclockable to 1866mhz) by spectek gpu 1: asus r9 270 DirectCU 2 OC edition gpu 2: gigabyte r9 270 windforce OC edition psu: cx430m by corsair case: bitfenix prodigy m Fans: 4 x 120mm fans, 2 of which are led lighten.
Views: 2920 ChrisFernaM
Nvidia Gtx 750 Ti Auroracoin Mining!
 
01:51
First Video. My newer vids are higher quality. Subscribe to stay informed! All donations go toward improving the community. Click show more! BTC: 19k4nJwzAR56eMqE5RZkdwa9DPxSmvBBbA LTC: LeopZ4Yu4qTSe3AKgzSbhxVmZrzPR269im EAC: ebEdyJwqy13vmYyQbb8Etus2CgVbcWBCzu MINT: MgvWQ6Ypd1hReUtntzyJoQAkShvRwykEqg VTC: VgjGLZFxHHMxRujp4fE7uoXVh3DK3LPZ87 Panda: PqEzxDwoZ3PUPEZmchyotaMNAAuLZLLhMa BAT: AxdiN2s7HLEaQemF42PK55hpE9uZxiBbEp PTS: PwCRKwW9JRTomD2W2L4nWYRDKq6uEMARVS BTCs: 18ir1XMt84pPvC9iFh2WxHKQ4JfJ8cUKVw
Views: 12529 Chris Reeves
R9 270 Max Overclock
 
09:34
One beast of a card !!
Views: 22241 Vlad Shavlovskyy
Mining Hashrates for 6-6-2018
 
04:33
H110 6 gpu motherboard https://amzn.to/2Jymbfu g3900 cpu https://amzn.to/2LuoPQO DTube Channel https://d.tube/#!/c/brandoncoin Discord https://discord.gg/AhkKbuU BrandonCoin Website www.brandonco.in Coinbase referral link spend $100 on btc and we both get $10 free https://www.coinbase.com/join/59eff7e... YouTube Channels This Channel - https://www.youtube.com/brandoncoin Car Channel - https://www.youtube.com/motornubs Hills On Site - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTgP9WXYSrcznhJprWfWY2A If you would like to donate Bitcoin or Hashing power - 3GdXxx6BQe2pzH2rajtJBtP4cLr25mE8rS Brandoncoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/BrandonCoin/ Email - [email protected] Mining Hashrates for 6-6-2018
Views: 1534 brandon coin
AM1 Gaming Build Athlon 5350 and a GTX 750 Ti (How does it perform)
 
10:32
I have built a AM1 Gaming PC just to see if the words AM1 and Gaming PC should be used together. Watch the video to find out if having such a low end processor that only has 4 lanes of PCIe can hold its own in modern gaming titles. Every time I say AM1 please replace this with the words Athlon 5350! :) Let me know what you guys think. Royalty free music by: audiomicro
Views: 44640 Dart Frog
How does a $30 dollar GPU mine Cryptocurrency in 2019?
 
03:02
BBT Carter on the Twitch.tv stream recap from 2.21.19 - R9 270 and R9 380 testing using latest miners avail for Feb. 2019 to see how much has changed since these were in their prime. Additionally these were to be used for PROGPOW testing, however we were limited given the lack of kernel support in 19.2.2 drivers. Future stream will include pre-tested kernels. Test Bench $30 GPUs on eBay R9 270 - https://tinyurl.com/yycvxnyt Case - https://amzn.to/2E8rH3B CPU - https://amzn.to/2E3EBjG MB - https://amzn.to/2U30aYm Mem - https://amzn.to/2E4t8jD PSU - https://amzn.to/2H2llpT Previous Test Build Radeon VII - https://amzn.to/2T1cB9y CPU - https://amzn.to/2GwV3MH MB - https://amzn.to/2X8IbSg RAM - https://amzn.to/2GvE2ma PSU - https://amzn.to/2GwE7WV Case - https://amzn.to/2BG9Dh4 Windows 10 Drivers 19.2.2 and 19.2.1 tested =================================================== Video brought to you by BitsBeTrippin =================================================== To support BBT in content and future events: Ravencoin = RMR8YEZr1BQ3FVhfXmxvNZ9ErSdDgcwvcj Bitcoin = 1QHADdYwmMgVoaYqqY3SE8ummr4euHqzUv Litecoin = LVemKU6GTccpCSaLp4JwXPXbDT1RBbDWbQ Ethereum = 0xF897EaFdb787AcD4Da5e2EB5003E42dc1Ef86d39 ETC= 0x89b455cfd5adb8ba4a69fd6bd082b3d61efe160f Dash = Xrk5429K5GUHkQJkDcUQ1ZtwSGwwRstxK4 Doge = DJeTVqyNVsd493iyWzbuUM11xDwsRAtzLy Zcash = t1KgQi4aAKJYh6QJ1rFxczWv9gqdtXPDYKh We are not a fly by night channel, have been serving the space since early 2013! Paypal: paypal.me/bitsbetrippin -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- If you choose to mail us a product/gear. BitsBeTrippin P.O. BOX 508 Troy, IL 62294 United States -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Follow BitsBeTrippin ► Website - https://www.bitsbetrippin.io ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/groups/BitsB... ► Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/bitsbetrippin ► Twitter - @bitsbetrippin ► Steemit - https://steemit.com/@bitsbetrippin ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "The Process" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Original upload HERE - https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/... Official "LAKEY INSPIRED" YouTube Channel HERE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy... License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported "Share Alike" (CC BY-SA 3.0) License. Full License HERE - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ ––– ♪♫ FREE DOWNLOAD ♫♪ ––– ► Download "The Process" for free HERE - https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/... ––– ♪♫ Artists' Links ♫♪ ––– ► Music by: LAKEY INSPIRED • SUBSCRIBE to the LAKEY INSPIRED YouTube channel HERE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy... • Follow LAKEY INSPIRED on SoundCloud HERE - https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired • Follow LAKEY INSPIRED on Instagram HERE - https://www.instagram.com/lakeyinspired/ • Follow LAKEY INSPIRED on Spotify HERE - https://open.spotify.com/artist/3zDGj... • Support LAKEY INSPIRED on Patreon HERE - (Optional) https://www.patreon.com/lakeyinspired ►The Background Image Is From: https://unsplash.com. • Unsplash commercial use license: https://unsplash.com/license
Views: 3465 Bits Be Trippin'
Mining with Radeon OC vs Stock clock + power consumption
 
16:07
Radeon 7850 2 gb R9 270 2 gb Nicehash 1.8.1.8 Claymore’s ZCash AMD GPU Miner v12.6 Claymore's ZCash music Alan Walker - 135 Alan Walker - Burn Alan Walker - Spectre Alan Walker - Summertime
Views: 79 Pohodacik 007
Mining ethereum on nVidia GTX 680 2gb
 
01:49
Testing GTX 680 for ethereum mining
Views: 15135 yuguo lang
BBT Episode 11: 6x R7 240 Litecoin, Dogecoin, Feathercoin Mining Rig with Sneak peaks!
 
11:25
BEST VIEWED IN 1080p HD (once post processing completed!) In this episode the BBT takes things to a different level. We take 6x R7 240 sapphires and put them in one of our 6 GPU Open Air Rigs to see what kinda hash/power ratios we can achieve from a sub 50.00 card. To our surprise, these are amazingly efficient and effective considering their size and price point. Base configuration used in this build: BBT 6 GPU Open Air Mining Rig (v.2.0) Intel G3220 Haswell Dual Core Pentium CPU 5x 1x by 16x USB risers (powered) 4gb Corsair Ballistix DDR3 12800 Hitachi 250GB 7200RPM 2.5 HDD 6x Sapphire R7 240 /w Boost 1x Corsair CX600 *and a separate build with a OEM Sparkle 420w Using settings -I 17 -w 256 -g 1 --thread-concurrency 8192 --gpu-powertune -10 @248w AC from Wall (106k/h per card) Best Settings used: -I 17 -w 256 -g 1 --thread-concurrency 8192 --gpu-engine 950 --gpu-memclock 1000 --gpu-powertune 10 @ 271w AC from Wall (118k/h per card) Total build cost should be under $550.00 out the door for a 6 card rig if you build your own rig and order cheapest avail risers. In this build we used Windows 8.1 Enterprise Evaluation and default windows (update) found drivers. Additionally we used CGMiner 3.7.2 Upcoming next episodes include 12x MSI Twin Frozr build, Pair of 750ti builds, single card and 6 card rig in addition to the Mineral Oil Mining Rig we have been talking about for two months. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our channel survives from subscribers like you and from tiny donations! Channel Donations: Bitcoin:1BhgD5d6YTDhf7jXLLGYQ3MvtDKw1nLjPd Litecoin:La6ZMP5PuBM1Bi95r6bx1BRv1NGPTLH­PfF Feathercoin:6oPboUckV4MvfXDPVVHJuJ19jg9R­XwN26c Dogecoin: D6eDUrj3DdHnYdmbABc7AEM9obsgv98KSH All of our links for Amazon are associated with our affiliate store http://astore.amazon.com/330ab-20 Finally you an PayPal your donations to us at: PayPal.Me/bitsbetrippin BE A BOSS! No Coinbase account to buy bitcoin? Click our referral link and get that purchase now. REMEMBER, even a 100 dollar purchase years ago are worth 10's of thousands. Start now, set incremental 100 or less a week (bi-weekly) and earn like any other investment: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa7ec0ddfbab53f000003
Views: 56883 Bits Be Trippin'
How many watts does your power supply need? Wattage Guide
 
17:20
Just how BIG does your PSU need to be anyways? We take a look to try and help you out - http://www.overclock3d.net/articles/power_supply/how_many_watts_do_you_actually_need/1 Part of the Time To Live Media Group http://www.overclock3d.net http://forum.overclock3d.net http://www.facebook.com/tinytomlogan http://www.facebook.com/Overclock3D http://www.youtube.com/user/RushKitTV
Views: 226822 OC3D TV
Radeon R9 280x vs 270x
 
01:53
Скидка 5 евро на первую покупку в www.computeruniverse.ru FWED9WI
Views: 45498 Techno-Kitchen
Radeon HD 7850 1GB Test in 6 GAMES
 
14:45
İ5-2500 3.3 GHZ 8GB DDR3 1333MHZ RAM ASUS HD 7850 1GB DİRECTCU (STOCK) WİN 10 64 BİT PRO İf you missed graphic options ; GTA V : VERY HIGH-NORMAL TEXTURES 1920X1080 FİFA 18 : ULTRA 4XMSAA 1920X1080 BATTLEFİELD HARDLİNE : HIGH 1920X1080 PROJECT CARS : HIGH 1920X1080 NFS RİVALS : ULTRA 1920X1080 ARMA III : HIGH 4XFSAA SSAO:STANDART 1920X1080 Thanks for watching. Other benchmarks coming soon... Don't forget the Like and Subscribe ! :) hd 7850, hd 7850 pubg, hd 7850 fortnite, hd 7850 crossfire, hd 7850 2gb, hd 7850 cs go, hd 7850 review, hd 7850 vs gtx 1050, hd 7850 2gb fortnite, hd 7850 doom, hd 7850 gaming, hd 7850 assassin's creed origins, hd 7850 asus, hd 7850 assassin's creed syndicate, hd 7850 ark, hd 7850 battlefield 1, hd 7850 bf1, hd 7850 bf4, hd 7850 benchmark, hd 7850 bios flash, hd 7850 bios mod, hd 7850 black ops 3, radeon hd 7850 benchmark, sapphire hd 7850 benchmark, battlefront 2 hd 7850, hd 7850 crossfire vs gtx 970, hd 7850 cod ww2, hd 7850 crysis, radeon hd 7850 crossfire, radeon hd 7850 csgo, hd 7850 2gb cs go, hd 7850 dota 2, hd 7850 dx12, hd 7850 destiny 2, radeon hd 7850 doom, dishonored 2 hd 7850, hd 7850 watch dogs 2, hd 7850 mining ethereum, senseo hd 7850 entkalken, xeon e5450 hd 7850, hd 7850 far cry 5, hd 7850 fifa 18, hd 7850 fallout 4, hd 7850 ffxv, hd 7850 forza horizon 3, hd 7850 fx 6300, radeon hd 7850 fortnite, fx 8350 hd 7850, hd 7850 fx 4300, hd 7850 gta 5, hd 7850 gta v, hd 7850 gameplay, hd 7850 gigabyte, hd 7850 ghost, hd 7850 g4560, amd hd 7850 gaming, radeon hd 7850 game test, hd 7850 vs gtx 750 ti, hd 7850 hackintosh, hd 7850 hashrate, hd 7850 vs hd 7870, hd 7850 vs hd 7950, his radeon hd 7850, hd 6950 vs hd 7850, hd 7770 vs hd 7850, his hd 7850, hd 7790 vs hd 7850, hd 7850 in 2018, hd 7850 in 2017, hd 7850 just cause 3, hd 7850 mining, hd 7850 mining 2017, hd 7850 mac pro, hd 7850 mining monero, hd 7850 mafia 3, radeon hd 7850 mining, radeon hd 7850 minecraft, msi hd 7850, msi radeon hd 7850, hd 7850 no display, hd 7850 nicehash, nioh hd 7850, hd 7850 overclock, hd 7850 overwatch, hd 7850 oc, hd 7850 overclock guide, hd 7850 overclock msi afterburner, hd 7850 overclock settings, hd 7850 oc benchmark, radeon hd 7850 overclock, hd 7850 rise of the tomb raider, hd 7850 passmark, hd 7850 power consumption, hd 7850 performance, radeon hd 7850 pubg, amd hd 7850 pubg, hd 7850 1gb pubg, hd 7850 vs ps4, powercolor hd 7850, pes 2018 hd 7850, q6600 hd 7850, hd 7850 rainbow six siege, hd 7850 rust, radeon hd 7850 review, radeon hd 7850, amd radeon hd 7850, radeon hd 7850 2gb, hd 7850 vs rx 460, xfx radeon hd 7850 2gb, hd 7850 sapphire, hd 7850 specs, hd 7850 sapphire 2gb, hd 7850 sli, sapphire radeon hd 7850, sapphire radeon hd 7850 2gb, sapphire radeon hd 7850 2gb gddr5, sapphire hd 7850 2gb review, sapphire hd 7850 1gb, sapphire radeon hd 7850 1gb, hd 7850 the witcher 3, hd 7850 tekken 7, hd7850 test, hd 7850 unboxing, hd 7850 vs 7950, hd 7850 vs 7870, hd 7850 vs gtx 660 ti, hd 7850 vs gtx 950, hd 7850 vs 750 ti, hd 7850 vs r9 270x, hd 7850 vs rx 550, hd 7850 vs gt 1030, gta v hd 7850, hd 7850 1gb gta v, hd 7850 witcher 3, hd 7850 wow, cod ww2 hd 7850, wolfenstein 2 hd 7850, wwe 2k18 hd 7850, hd 7850 wot, radeon hd 7850 wot, radeon hd 7850 witcher 3, hd 7850 2gb witcher 3, hd 7850 xmr, hd 7850 xfx, xfx radeon hd 7850, xfx ghost hd 7850, x3440 hd 7850, hd 7850 1gb, hd 7850 1gb vs 2gb, hd 7850 1gb battlefield 1, hd 7850 1gb vs gtx 750 ti, hd 7850 1gb benchmark, radeon hd 7850 1gb, xfx radeon hd 7850 1gb, battlefield 1 hd 7850, hd 7850 1 gb pubg, hd 7850 2gb gta 5, hd 7850 2gb pubg, hd 7850 2gb gaming, hd 7850 2gb crossfire, hd 7850 2gb vs gtx 750 ti, hd 7850 2gb benchmark, hd 7850 2gb far cry 4, hd 7850 2gb 2017, destiny 2 hd 7850, watch dogs 2 hd 7850, mafia 3 hd 7850, forza horizon 3 hd 7850, just cause 3 hd 7850, i3 3220 hd 7850, i5 3470 hd 7850, dark souls 3 hd 7850, i5 3570k hd 7850, witcher 3 hd 7850, hd 7850 4k, fx 4300 hd 7850, hd 7850 battlefield 4, fallout 4 hd 7850, gta 5 hd 7850, fx 6300 hd 7850, hd 6850 vs hd 7850, fx 6100 hd 7850
Views: 33779 Burak Kalafat
BBT Episode 4: Gigabyte Showdown! 4x R9 280x, 2x R9 270 & R7 260x Mining Rig
 
08:54
MODERN hardware in 2017 to Mine Crytocurrency (Ethereum/XMR/ETC/ZCASH and more) Visit us at: [email protected] Mining Rigs Base 6 Card - Mining Rig | 181mh @1080w H81 Pro BTC R2.0 - http://amzn.to/2pUSBDS Intel Pentium G3258 - http://amzn.to/2qSjvRc Mining Frame /w Risers - http://amzn.to/2rrWNw4 Kingston Value Ram 8GB DDR3 - http://amzn.to/2pUQrEs 6x Sapphire Nitro+ OC - http://amzn.to/2qtksOH Sandisk 120GB - http://amzn.to/2rrGqjh eVGA Supernova 1000 P2 - http://amzn.to/2rgbCVc Base 6 Card - Mining Rig Alternative | 170mh @ 840w Asus ROG STRIX RX 570 4GB - http://amzn.to/2rgfq95 Sandisk 120GB - http://amzn.to/2rrGqjh Corsair AX1200i - http://amzn.to/2rrWa5P Alternative MB - 6 Card Rig | 170mh @ 870w ASUS PRIME Z270-A - http://amzn.to/2rrTLIb Intel Pentium G4400 (1151) - http://amzn.to/2qtCsZh Mining Frame /w Risers - http://amzn.to/2rrWNw4 Crucial 8GB DDR4 - http://amzn.to/2pMhvJZ Asus ROG STRIX RX 570 4GB - http://amzn.to/2rgfq95 Sandisk 120GB - http://amzn.to/2rrGqjh Corsair AX1200i - http://amzn.to/2rrWa5P ---Original 2014 Description Below--- BEST VIEWED IN 1080p HD In this episode the BBT dives into three different Gigabyte Windforce cards. The R9 280x, R9 270, R9 260x. In this review we break down the rate of return, checking both power usage and total cost breakdown in addition to showing 4x R9 280x's working on a single 1200w PSU. Test Rigs include: Open Air Case (custom) Intel G3220 Haswell Dual Core Asus Z87- Pro Motherboard 4gb Corsair Ballistix Memory 120gb Kingston SSD Thermaltake 1200w PSU Second Rig include Coolmaster Cube Case Asus P8P67 Intel i5 3570k Cosair 750w PSU 8gb (2x4gb) Cosair Ballisx 120gb Kingston HyperX SSD Our channel survives from subscribers like you and from tiny donations! Channel Donations: Bitcoin:1BhgD5d6YTDhf7jXLLGYQ3MvtDKw1nLjPd Litecoin:La6ZMP5PuBM1Bi95r6bx1BRv1NGPTLH­PfF Feathercoin:6oPboUckV4MvfXDPVVHJuJ19jg9R­XwN26c All of our links for Amazon are associated with our affiliate store http://astore.amazon.com/330ab-20 Finally you an PayPal your donations to us at: PayPal.Me/bitsbetrippin BE A BOSS! No Coinbase account to buy bitcoin? Click our referral link and get that purchase now. REMEMBER, even a 100 dollar purchase years ago are worth 10's of thousands. Start now, set incremental 100 or less a week (bi-weekly) and earn like any other investment: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa7ec0ddfbab53f000003
Views: 43713 Bits Be Trippin'
SAPPHIRE NITRO+ RX 470 8GB vs HD 7850 OC 2GB (benchmarks + GTA V, 1080p) [EN]
 
06:09
FB fan page: https://www.facebook.com/pcnadsenci WEB: http://pcnadsenci.eu/ My other videos: GPU vs GPU RX 480 vs R9 290 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUUMlUehEIk GTX 1060 vs GTX 960 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-1Qs5-WoS7w GPUs: Asus Radeon R9 280X DirectCU II TOP 3GB (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IhZfzFVgsiY GIGABYTE R7 260X OC WINDFORCE (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QnRASorj3YU ASUS Strix GTX 970 (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PORDkNZGAMw MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G (unboxing + benchmarks + GTA V) [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9J7Z5Zyjv-o MSI GTX 980 GAMING 4G (unboxing, benchmarks, GTA V [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KG00KSNFn-4 ASUS STRIX GTX 980 TI (unboxing, benchmarks, GTA V test) [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dfXLZptk_I TEST NVIDIA GTX 9xx GPUs - MSI [SK/CZ/EN]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=owgCZMzuJAI ASUS STRIX GTX960 2GB OC vs TURBO GTX960 2GB OC [EN]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ONxWojcuFY Mouses: ASUS ROG GX 860 BUZZARD - gaming mouse (unboxing & review) [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kUHSUv0dfM MSI INTERCEPTOR DS 100 gaming mouse [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aw3KbgYJhqM CONNECT IT Battle Mouse V2 (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ZwNVyg9pPQ MSI INTERCEPTOR DS200 GAMING MOUSE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GxIjSw-quzE CASEs: Zalman R1 (unboxing + review): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uIGyU8nnCmI&nohtml5=False Zalman Z1 (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxqVmwOLOZc NZXT S340 - BLACK + RED (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dhzM1S1M1W4 Motherboards: GIGABYTE Z97X-Gaming 5 (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcMrhHez0jM GIGABYTE H81 D3H (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCQ7zUCaJVI GIGABYTE 970A-UD3P (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GwEtGQikIxs ASUS RAMPAGE IV EXTREME Battlefield 3 Edition (unboxing): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGVqY9eg6OA MSI Z170 GAMING PRO AC (unboxing + review) [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OIErhm-7wo ASUS SABERTOOTH Z97 MARK S (unboxing) [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vwqZpotdwI MSI Z170A XPOWER GAMING TITANIUM EDITION (unboxing) [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OS7BHkFx7sA ASUS H170 PRO GAMING [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPF2ZXo2Up8 PC Builds: Gaming PC build with Z97, i5 - 4690K (July 2014): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAhG4ZtUmIw Bench table - Test station: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIXfhjciBTw How to build Cheap PC ( with Intel Haswell Refresh - 250€): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvJpyOddHUI Gaming PC, socket 2011 (rebuild) ( november 2014): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyqidWM5Lzg Gaming PC Build, FX-6300, R7 260X + benchmark (december 2014): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AbHcdAQd1k MSI RED DRAGON - Richard Sláma (G3258, Z97, GTX 970): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cCOOfZfwfIU Actions: IT EXPO Košice 2015: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FFQ-3pLvjPs ASUS SCHOOL - OVERCLOCKING with water - ASUS POSEIDON GTX 980 TI Platinum i5-6600K: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hyRczdpNVW8 SOŠT OC SHOW 2015: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3RVUuFTjOUM ASUS ROG action with MATRIX GTX 980 TI Platinum [SK/CZ]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3_8_PA6Sz0 IT EXPO KOSICE 2016 - MSI: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qX4E6_TsZTc IT EXPO Košice 2016: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I8bGudBjCCs ASUS AKCIA APRÍL 2016: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P6pdvGzh4uY
Views: 40104 Martin's PC Tips
AMD R9 270 £42 & still performs well at 1080p
 
03:54
I'm very fond of this card as it is the card I purchased way back in 2013 after a long hiatus from PC gaming. Saw it at a local CEX for £42 and had to have it. I have put together a super quick video, recorded, edited and uploaded in a record 2 hours as I'm short on time but I just had to share it.
Views: 79 Ricco123tube
SAPPHIRE R9 270X 2048MB GDDR5 nicehash mining benchmark
 
03:12
https://amzn.to/2KNXLwY for supporting this Chanel use for buy link ...costs nothing and help me to invest more time for video making and and make world better... THANKS use nicehash legaci power consumption by mining xmr - 100w xmr speed 430h/s - hicehash show profit 1dolar per day - 4.3h/w gpu costs in 2017 - 60 euro RIO 60eur =69,6 USD electricity cost 0,1276 USD/KWH 1,1-0,1276*24*0,1=0,79 69,6/0,79= 88 day Pls Like for more info ask in comments if you wanna help plz subscribe
Views: 3877 Pohodacik 007
AMD R9-270 Graphics Card Review (JDM - Kuroutoushikou Brand)
 
11:58
Welcome back to Tech YES City. Today I am just coming back to you guys with a review of the R9-270 that I recently purchased. It is a nice value for money orientated card, and the Overclocks on this thing scale linearly (which is great). I also found it to be pretty decent in a variety of games. I compare it to my 780 lightning for reference, and hopefully will have a 750ti coming through soon. However after having not used an AMD card for so long I was surprised to see that AMD cards STILL tend to microstutter from time to time... I think I pronounced the brand name wrong (it should be pronounced like this - ku-rou-tou-shik-kou) but I forgot and said something different lol. Would love to hear your thoughts on anything you guys wish to say.
Views: 3147 Tech YES City
R9 270X 2GB
 
02:51
Plaquinhs file essa r9 270x
BBT: March 2014 Trailer
 
01:04
BEST VIEWED IN 1080p HD BBT Presents our March video preview list: 6x R7 240 Mining Rig 12x R9 270 Twin Frozr Mining Rigs (Dual Rigs) Review Single nVidia 750ti (Asus) Review 6x nVidia 750ti Mining Rig Review 6x Sapphire Toxic R9 Mineral Oil Mining Rig (Yes finally) For those that enjoy BBT, you can show your appreciation by donating to the following - entire show is personally funded!: Bitcoin:1BhgD5d6YTDhf7jXLLGYQ3MvtDKw1nLjPd Litecoin:La6ZMP5PuBM1Bi95r6bx1BRv1NGPTLH­PfF Feathercoin:6oPboUckV4MvfXDPVVHJuJ19jg9R­XwN26c Dogecoin: D6eDUrj3DdHnYdmbABc7AEM9obsgv98KSH All of our links for Amazon are associated with our affiliate store http://astore.amazon.com/330ab-20 Finally you an PayPal your donations to us at: PayPal.Me/bitsbetrippin BE A BOSS! No Coinbase account to buy bitcoin? Click our referral link and get that purchase now. REMEMBER, even a 100 dollar purchase years ago are worth 10's of thousands. Start now, set incremental 100 or less a week (bi-weekly) and earn like any other investment: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa7ec0ddfbab53f000003
Views: 2202 Bits Be Trippin'
Разгон видеокарты GTX 750 TI и немного прочего)
 
13:11
В этом видео я показал как разгоняю свою видеокарту Показал какое именно у меня железо И ещё раз показал как у работают World of Tanks HD Пишите какие видео хотите увидеть на моём канале)
Views: 72775 Maks Vazovski
Radeon RX 570 vs. GeForce GTX 1060 3GB: 29 Games Tested!
 
16:41
Check GPU prices now: Radeon RX 570 - http://amzn.to/2s6hRYA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB - http://amzn.to/2qpeNWX eBay links: Radeon RX 570 - http://ebay.to/2qlCJ1p GeForce GTX 1060 3GB - http://ebay.to/2r63Fzy Support us on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/hardwareunboxed Written review on TechSpot: http://www.techspot.com/review/1411-radeon-rx-570-vs-geforce-gtx-1060-3gb/ VIDEO INDEX 0:06 - Welcome 1:45 - Testing Notes 2:24 - World of Tanks 2:45 - Grand Theft Auto V 3:07 - The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 3:24 - Rise of the Tomb Raider 3:52 - Ashes of the Singularity: Escalation 4:10 - Far Cry Primal 4:24 - Tom Clancy's The Division 4:46 - Hitman 5:02 - Quantum Break 5:20 - Overwatch 5:43 - DOOM [Vulkan] 6:03 - Total War: Warhammer 6:19 - Mirror's Edge Catalyst 6:31 - F1 2016 6:44 - Deus Ex: Mankind Divided 7:06 - Battlefield 1 7:26 - Mafia III 7:59 - Gears of War 4 8:15 - Titanfall 2 8:30 - Civilization VI 8:46 - Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare 9:05 - Dishonored 2 9:23 - WATCH_DOGS2 9:39 - Resident Evil 7 10:13 - For Honor 10:26 - Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands 10:41 - Mass Effect: Andromeda 10:59 - Dawn of War III 11:09 - Prey 11:29 - Power 12:03 - Average Results 12:24- 29 Game Comparison 12:53 - 28 Game Comparison 13:16 - Conclusion 16:20 - Outro Radeon RX 570 vs. GeForce GTX 1060 3GB: 29 Games Tested! FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - http://twitter.com/hardwareunboxed Facebook - http://facebook.com/hardwareunboxed Google Plus - http://goo.gl/xx14Uj Instagram - https://goo.gl/8lhprr Music By: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
Views: 344242 Hardware Unboxed
BankiTT mining Hashrate|Power usage AMD GPU vs NVIDIA GTX GPU | GTX 1080 Ti and more GPUs Tested
 
01:14
BankiTT mining Hashrate & Power consumption on R9 390X | R9 290X | R9 390| R9 370 | R9 280X R9 380| GTX 1080 Ti | GTX 1080 | GTX 1070 | GTX 1060 | GTX 1050 Ti | GTX 980 Ti | GTX 980 | GTX 970 | GTX 950 | GTX 1050 Ti | GTX 780 | GTX 750 Ti | RX 580 | RX570 | RX 480 | RX 470 |RX 460 Tested : BankiTT ( BKT ) using NEOSCRYPT algorithm. Power consumption on Watts per hour. Dont forget to hit SUBSCRIBE BUTTON! AMD RADEON RX 580 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/soJlfj AMD RADEON RX 570 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/vMFuyf AMD RADEON RX 480 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/sAOla0 AMD RADEON RX 470 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/ZZUTvqW AMD RADEON RX 460 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/Mfvr9Uo AMD RADEON R9 390X purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/9MDbv AMD RADEON R9 380X purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/CIqgF NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/7VZ1 NVIDIA GTX 1070 Ti purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/94dB0 NVIDIA GTX 1080 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/kWKfCk1 NVIDIA GTX 1070 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/gtkL6rc NVIDIA GTX 1060 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/2Q2y0A NVIDIA GTX 1050 Ti purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/jHAW6Z NVIDIA GTX 980 Ti purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/tj8X NVIDIA GTX 980 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/p9S6 NVIDIA GTX 970 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/ABqxQny NVIDIA GTX 960 purchase link: ▶ http://geni.us/q026 #amd #nvidia #cpu #mining #cryptocurrency #BankiTT #nicehash #AMD Benchmark PC Tech – MultiTechnopark
Views: 492 Benchmark PC Tech
Star Citizen - AMD Graphics Over Clock Test - R9-270 (2GB)
 
04:56
Testing current over-clock for R9-270(OC) - 1075MHz . Factory Speeds: AMD Radeon R9-270X - Factory Clock 1050MHz AMD Radeon R9-270 - Factory Clock 925MHz . October/November 2017
Views: 404 Drakilicious
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti Roundup: EVGA, Galaxy and PNY Overclocked
 
09:55
Full review: http://www.pcper.com/reviews/Graphics-Cards/NVIDIA-GeForce-GTX-750-Ti-Roundup-EVGA-Galaxy-and-PNY-Overclocked EVGA card: http://amzn.to/1iDbpiW PNY card: http://amzn.to/1ouw7TT Galaxy card: http://bit.ly/1j3O2BG The NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti has been getting a lot of attention around the hardware circuits recently, but for good reason. It remains interesting from a technology stand point as it is the first, and still the only, Maxwell based GPU available for desktop users. A completely new architecture built with power efficiency (and Tegra) in mind, the GTX 750 Ti was able to push a lot of performance into a very small power envelope while still maintaining some very high clock speeds. NVIDIA's flagship mainstream part is also still the leader when it comes to performance per dollar in this segment; for at least as long as it takes for AMD's Radeon R7 265 to become widely available. We have seen a few cases where the long standing shortages and coin mining price hikes are dwindling away, which is great news for gamers by maybe bad news for NVIDIA's GPUs in some areas. Even if the R7 265 becomes available though, the GTX 750 Ti remains the best card you can buy that doesn't require a power connection which puts it in a unique position for power limited upgrades. After our initial review of the reference card, and then some interesting look at how the card can be used to upgrade an older or under powered PC, it is time to take a quick look at a set of three different retail cards that have made their way into the PC Perspective offices. On the chopping block today we'll look at the EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti ACX FTW, the Galaxy GTX 750 Ti GC and the PNY GTX 750 Ti XLR8 OC. All of them are non-reference, all of them are overclocked, but you'll like be surprised how they stack up.
Views: 30695 PC Perspective
Asus strix gtx 750 ti 4gb gtx750ti oc 2gd5 mining
 
00:41
Получи скидку в «5 евро» при первой покупке с помощью купона «FWS0BTI» в самом выгодном и проверенном интернет магазине «computeruniverse» (вбей в поиск и удивись наскольно нас дурят в магазинах!!!).
GTX 750 2GB NON OC VS OC [SEM OVERCLOCK/COM OVERCLOCK]
 
03:19
Specs: GTX 750(Non TI) Gigabyte 2gb VRAM I5 6400 2.7ghz MAX TURBO 3.10ghz 8GB Ram ddr4 2400mhz
Views: 802 TheDesconection
Radeon 7770 Vs Radeon R9 270X (Split Screen) Skyrim Ultra Settings
 
03:30
Graphics card comparison of two good cards one for cheap gaming and one for more expensive gaming. Obviously they both look alot better than this but do to rendering it lowers the video quality! Thanks for watching :D
Views: 13443 Toasty Bros
What2buy? - R9 270 vs R9 270X vs R9 280 vs R9 280X [AMD Buyer's Guide]
 
07:29
Having trouble making up your mind about which GPU to buy? Today we test AMD Graphics Cards R9 270 vs R9 270X vs R9 280 vs R9 280X in GTA V, Shadow of Mordor, Hitman Absolution, Tomb Raider and Thief. Graphics Cards used: Sapphire Dual-X R9 270X, Gigabyte R9 280 Windforce, Sapphire Dual-X R9 270, Sapphire Toxic R9 280X Tri-X. Test Bench: i7 5820K @ 4.1Ghz, DDR4 3000mhz All games and drivers are updated. (15.4 Beta AMD) Follow me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RussianGamerRG Music: 1) Venemy - Rescue Me (feat. Car) [NCS Release] - https://youtu.be/C80tanFMX5I 2) Subtact - Away [NCS Release] - https://youtu.be/0Tp-GokRxeQ
Views: 34740 CheckThatTech
Radeon R9 285 Stock vs. Overclock vs R9 280X Benchmarks
 
04:45
Subscribe for more console and PC tech analysis: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=DigitalFoundry Read our full analysis: http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/digitalfoundry-2014-radeon-r9-285-review
Views: 28878 Digital Foundry
Ethereum Mining 750ti - Mining Pool Profitability
 
09:41
Ethereum Mining 750ti - Mining Pool Profitability ethereum & bitcoin mining http://tinyurl.com/e3xfai7epuew 3% off Code- NVqi5O bitcoin is definitely a globally currency that employs an open ledger procedure in order to track record transactions being submitted someone to a different. All this happens without any central financial institution in between and it's also not controlled through government, controlling system, individual organization, or person. ethereum mining 6970 litecoin mining on raspberry pi 3 dash mining hardware 2017 ethereum mining blog ethereum mining wallet bitcoin how to
Views: 52 Gibson Yadiel
R7 370 vs GTX 960 - Graphics Card Comparison
 
06:31
Here is our full comparison between the R9 380 vs the GTX 960, lets see which one is best. More info on the R7 370: http://amzn.to/1FviSry More info on the GTX 960: http://amzn.to/1wyf5pe PC Specs: Intel Core i7-5820K: http://amzn.to/1AOgv2U Corsair Hydro Series H105: http://amzn.to/1AxgG4o ADATA DDR4 Memory: http://amzn.to/1rc4N1Z MSI X99S SLI PLUS: http://amzn.to/1CneC1h EVGA GTX 980: http://amzn.to/16I2UBh Samsung 840 EVO 250GB: http://amzn.to/1rc3SP7 Seagate Barracuda 5TB: http://amzn.to/1v8NsCH XFX XTR 750 Watts: http://amzn.to/1v8NoCX Fractal Design Define R4: http://amzn.to/1CsEPsc Follow Waj on Twitter http://bit.ly/PKP8jD Add us on google + http://bit.ly/SK83hi Like us on our Facebook Page http://on.fb.me/HJGIoy
Views: 465466 MW Technology
Dual Mining Raven and Pigeon Coin On a r9 290 X Vapor X | Dual Mining GPU Good Hashrate?
 
03:46
Dual Mining Raven and Pigeon Coin On a r9 290 X Vapor X | Dual Mining GPU Good Hashrate? | Spartan Update Hey guys, testing out the new coin mining thing. I wanted to get this setup ealier but 100 things to do 1 person, so much stuff! Anyways check it out! also I will be going over a setup guide for this and shouting out where I got info from. thanks guys! SpartanMining facebook! https://www.facebook.com/spartanminingYT Free Hash Friday - Yea its real not click bait use my farm for a day or 2?!?!? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M29AczMwdWE MSI rx 580 Armor (on Amazon) in stock go get it, use my link! https://amzn.to/2J0hib5 - its in stock other things you might need! The quad miner build: video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ec3z... parts: case: https://amzn.to/2JQTVlN motherboard: MSI B350 https://amzn.to/2qEm5ID https://amzn.to/2qANZVU https://amzn.to/2HxuK9g - white look, pretty sick looking powersupply: EVGA 750w g3 https://amzn.to/2Hvg1Mo 750 gq https://amzn.to/2JRLPJq ram: corsair vengeance 3000mhz ram https://amzn.to/2JSjzq3 Geil Super Luce https://amzn.to/2qBZPhG processor: ryzen 3 https://amzn.to/2H4fFwB ryzen 5 1600 https://amzn.to/2HEv3N7 rx580: msi 8g armor https://amzn.to/2Hvfl9O mk2 armor by msi https://amzn.to/2HFXXN1 powercolor https://amzn.to/2JRr1BZ Thermaltake Riser Extender for GPU: https://amzn.to/2HD32FM Brandoncoin - GO TELL HIM HE LIKES POOP SICKLES! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrkE... naw go sub though! DonoBananas: Raven: RCHWXvXdQewvfDJ5Z5daiqEFFhPhgUQcvS Pigeon: PPmBC4ePTrAvBg3cGg8a1SXhk83oe7Ro9c ETN etnkGxduq86hZ2qUFfEVmSNYsMfusqYRuhbviyHmu5nJTCBEQMfuKpqUPnSD9kqnJEKf69bF2VrHmUcL28aAeeU98StfQoYgGQ ETHereum 0x9185CcE0ceBf986DFD4177137AB2DB39a5CA59a5 Peace!
Views: 534 Spartan Mining
Обзор и разгон видеокарты XFX R7 360
 
05:40
Подбор и заказ компов, комплектующих, периферии, аксессуаров и прочей электроники с Taobao, а так же по всем интересующим вопросам обращайтесь. Vk vk.com/game_life_show Skype [email protected] Donat donationalerts.ru/r/gamelifewestdjafa
Views: 356 Game Life
R9 270x Sapphire 4gb OC Edition| Battlefield 4 Ultra Test | Update with Mantle | SEE DESCRIPTION
 
03:46
Battleflied 4 Settings - ULTRA 1080P When recording with Dxtory Min - 45 Fps Avg - 50 Fps Max - 65 Fps When not recording with Dxtory Min - 50 Avg - 55 Max - 70 Computer Spec Fx - 6100 3.9 O'ced 8gb1600 Ram R9 270x 4gb Sapphire 750 Power Supply Update - Well with the official 14.4 Catalyst Driver with Mantle, my fps has been increased ULTRA Setting Min - 65 FPS Avg - 75 FPS Max - 85 FPS Note - Your Fps will change depends on what map you are playing on...Some maps i avg about 65 fps on ultra while other maps i avg 85 fps (64 player maps)...
Views: 68010 MrPinoy12
R9 280 OC - mining performance power consumption
 
04:47
Music - Alan Walker - Summertime gigabyte r9 280 windforce 3x oc Nicehash 1.8.1.8 power consumption
Views: 757 Pohodacik 007
Should you upgrade? AMD 7850 (r7265) VS R9 290
 
02:21
Just upgraded my GPU. Sp I thought I may as well create a comparison video. Should you upgrade your mid range gpu to a high end card?
Views: 1792 Quinoch
AMD R9 270 Crossfire Upgrade
 
07:52
Found a Cheap Gigabyte AMD R9 270 decided to give Crossfire a try. Just an FYI 620 watts is not enough ( even though its a Seasonic) for a overclocked 8320 8 core and Crossfired R9 270s.
Views: 2977 XxViciousxX
How to overclock your GPU or Graphics card (ASUS GPU Tweak In-Depth tutorial)
 
13:40
Follow the instructions in the video to successfully overclock your graphics card using ASUS GPU Tweak. Software used in the video: GPU Tweak: http://www.asus.com/support/Download/9/13/0/3/41/ Passmark Performance Test: http://www.passmark.com/download/pt_download.htm Thanks for watching!
Views: 44172 Just Leo
R9 290X PCB breakdown + power and voltage mods.
 
16:33
In this video I breakdown the R9 290X PCB and discuss a little about overclocking the card and doing various voltage and power mods. PT1 and PT3 BIOS source: http://forum.kingpincooling.com/showthread.php?t=2473 Link to my butchered R9 290X: http://cxzoid.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/the-road-to-voltage-fury.html PCB picture source: http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/AMD/R9_290X/4.html The blog: http://cxzoid.blogspot.co.uk/ The Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/actuallyhardcoreoverclocking/?ref=hl
Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag  R9 270x Dual x 2GB
 
01:21
intel i5 3470 8gb g skill 1333Mhz ram 1080p ATI R9 270x DUAL X 2gb Viewsonic VX2250wm-LED 21.5 Monitor windows 8
Views: 1777 Lahiru Thamel
DayZ Standalone Edition Maxed Ultra Benchmark - AMD FX 8350 & R9 270X
 
03:15
► Like - Helps my videos get more popular! ► Comment - Talk to me bro's, i'm here :) ► Subscribe - Get my content instantly! Hey Guys, here's my gameplay/benchmark of DayZ Standalone Edition. It's running on the below specifications: AMD FX 8350 @ 4.2Ghz (Cooled with CoolerMaster Seidon 120V) Gigabyte Windforce R9 270X OC'ed @ 1150Mhz Core Clock Kingston HyperX 1600Mhz RAM Gigabyte GA-990FX-UD3 Rev 1.2 Motherboard 550w PSU Aerocool X Predator Blue X-ATX Case 2x 23cm, 1x 140mm, 1x 120mm Fans 2x 1440x900 Monitors FPS: Min: 18 Average: 39 Max: 75 - Vsync Max rate I hope this video is helpful, please like and subscribe for more! You can also add a comment suggesting what game I should benchmark next if you want something specific!
Old GTX 660 vs  New RX 460
 
06:13
Yesterday, we looked at the pure performance of the AMD RX 460. Today, we find out if the 4 years older GTX 660 can keep up with AMD's much newer card. Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hoosierhardware Buy an RX 460 on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01K1JV83C?ie=UTF8&tag=hoosierhardware-20&camp=1789&linkCode=xm2&creativeASIN=B01K1JV83C
Views: 19044 Hoosier Hardware