Home
Search results “Angel mining shares suspended”
Monica Performs 'Angel' / 'Angel Of Mine' Medley | Dear Mama
 
03:18
Monica celebrated motherhood at #DearMamaVH1 with a medley performance of 'Angel' /' Angel of Mine'. #DearMamaVH1 #VH1 Subscribe to VH1: http://on.vh1.com/subscribe It's the mother of all celebrations as VH1 salutes the sacrifices and enduring love of moms everywhere with its annual Mother's Day celebration. Grammy Award-winners Ashanti, H.E.R., Ciara and more will take part in the all-star event, with Ashanti and H.E.R. performing tributes to their own mothers. On behalf of #SeeHer, Ciara will honor moms who have made strides in advertising and media. More from VH1: Official VH1 Website: http://www.vh1.com/ Like VH1 on Facebook: http://facebook.com/VH1 Follow VH1 on Instagram : http://instagram.com/vh1 Follow VH1 on Twitter: http://twitter.com/VH1 Find VH1 on Tumblr: http://vh1.tumblr.com Find VH1 on Google + : http://plus.google.com/+vh1 Follow VH1 on Pinterest : http://pinterest.com/vh1 Monica Performs 'Angel' / 'Angel Of Mine' Medley | Dear Mama http://www.youtube.com/user/VH1
Views: 164681 VH1
Could mining on the moon be the next big thing for resource companies?
 
10:59
Subscribe ► https://www.youtube.com/IGUnitedKingdom?sub_confirmation=1 As global growth slows, SP Angel’s mining analyst, John Mayer, discusses the impact on metals production and the potential for mining in outer space. First on the moon, and then the possibility for asteroid mining as the opportunities begin to emerge. Learn more about IG: https://www.ig.com?CHID=9&SM=YT Twitter: https://twitter.com/IGcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IGcom LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/igcom #basemetals #mining #moon We provide fast and flexible access to over 16,000 financial markets – including indices, shares, forex and commodities – through our award-winning range of platforms and apps. Established in 1974 as the world’s first financial spread betting firm, we’re now the world’s No.1 provider of CFDs and spread betting* and a global leader in forex. We also offer an execution-only share dealing service in the UK, Ireland, Germany, Austria and the Netherlands. Our range of affordable, fully managed investment portfolios rounds out our comprehensive offering to investors and active traders. Through our low fees and smart price-sourcing technology, we help traders keep their costs down. Spread bets and CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider†. You should consider whether you understand how spread bets and CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Professional clients can lose more than they deposit. * Based on revenue excluding FX (published financial statements, February 2018). † For the 12 months preceding 1 April 2019.
Views: 221 IG UK
Imagine Dragons - Natural
 
03:10
Get Origins, ft. Natural, Zero, Machine and Bad Liar, out now: http://smarturl.it/OriginsID Shop Imagine Dragons: http://smarturl.it/ImagineDragonsShop Sign up for email updates: http://smarturl.it/ID_Email Listen to Imagine Dragons on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/ID_Discography Catch Imagine Dragons on tour: http://imaginedragonsmusic.com/tour Follow Imagine Dragons: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ImagineDragons Twitter: https://twitter.com/Imaginedragons Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imaginedragons LYRICS Will you hold the line, when every one of them has given up and given in, tell me In this house of mine Nothing ever comes without a consequence or cost tell me Will the stars align Will heaven step in will it save us from our sin, will it? ‘Cause this house of mine stands strong That's the price you pay Leave behind your heart and cast away Just another product of today Rather be the hunter than the prey And you're standing on the edge face up ‘Cause you’re a natural A beating heart of stone You gotta be so cold To make it in this world Yeah you’re a natural Living your life cutthroat You gotta be so cold Yeah you’re a natural Will somebody, let me see the light within the dark trees shadowing What’s happenin? Looking through the glass find the wrong within the past knowing We are youth Cut until it bleeds inside a world without the peace, face it. A bit of the truth, the truth That's the price you pay Leave behind your heart and cast away Just another product of today Rather be the hunter than the prey And you're standing on the edge face up ‘Cause you’re a natural A beating heart of stone You gotta be so cold To make it in this world Yeah you’re a natural Living your life cutthroat You gotta be so cold Yeah you’re a natural Deep inside me I’m fading to black I’m fading Took an oath by the blood of my hand, won’t break it I can taste it the end is upon us I swear gonna make it I’m gonna make it Natural A beating heart of stone You gotta be so cold To make it in this world Yeah you’re a natural Living your life cutthroat You gotta be so cold Yeah you’re a natural Music video by Imagine Dragons performing Natural. © 2018 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/LyzMS3
Views: 229776253 ImagineDragonsVEVO
Prophecy Italy New Power Alliance EU Parliament Elections, Italy Winged Lion, Berlin Bear, France Le
 
37:21
As I was filming this on Israel's 71st Birthday, May 14th 2019, I discovered some interesting connections to Daniel's prophetic vision of the winged lion that I now believe could be pertaining to the Italian League Party symbol. It just so happens to connect with Italy who is now forming a new power alliance with far right groups within Italy & other nations joining them. I discuss all of this in detail. I also mention the Bear and Leopard that are new ideas based on new events, and share Daniel's vision of the beasts coming out of the Mediterranean Sea. You will be very surprised to hear this. It is a new possibility that I believe is unfolding right before our eyes. The far right with Julius Caesar Mussolini, want to change Europe and move the EU headquarters to Rome. This new evidence proves even further that the LORD is revealing all this now! I share with you what the LORD showed me in this video. There are many other factors that go with this, but for now I'm sharing just this part of the end times Revived Roman Empire. Many of you wrote to say how much my work has blessed you, both my books and videos & said you donated to help me to support my fund & little ministry. https://www.gofundme.com/kkrococo is my fund for trying to buy my Mom's home of 47 years, 28 of which we spent together as she was handicapped and I helped her. I pray the LORD sends me help so I do not lose Mom's home, and can continue to live where I love to be that God provided for us before she suddenly died. We always prayed here and worshiped the LORD and thanked Him for our home, where I wrote my miraculous book. I know that with God all things are possible even though it is a monumental impossible task. Thanks for caring so much!!! MY BOOK INFORMATION FOR ORDERING IS LISTED BELOW HERE: All my USA followers, France, Ireland & England UK, Canada, & Australia, Kenya, Norway, you are a great blessing to me and the LORD! And thanks for blessing my work for the LORD & advancing the GOSPEL MESSAGE!!!! You will love my incredible book inspired by the Holy Spirit full of Divine revelations of Messiah Yeshua for the last days. It is not like any other book, as you will see it reveals astonishing new details never seen before starting with a miracle on Holy Mount Moriah! Dr. Petrus Soons who created the Shroud of Turin Hologram in 3D gave my book a 5 star review! He is my wonderful friend from Panama and the Netherlands! My Book and videos are COPYRIGHTED 2007-2019 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. The MOSES book is e-book form only and is chapter 4 of the larger coffee table sized book... PURCHASE MY BOOK FROM MY PUBLISHER HERE IS THE LINK TO HER SITE-SHE HAS THE BEST PRICE! http://olivepresspublisher.com/the-almond-tree-aaron-s-rod-the-messiah-king-of-israel.html "The Almond Tree Aaron's Rod The Messiah KING Of Israel" by Kimberly K Ballard It is Printed in the USA & England UK (for delivery in Europe and worldwide)! (Film & Photography by Kimberly K Ballard) (AKA Kim Ballard) A true story of Divine Revelation & Miracles. This prophetic 858 page coffee table size book is large because it includes all Scriptures & is also available from the following sources: https://www.amazon.com/Kimberly-K.-Ballard/e/B018OTOZNG/ref=dp_byline_cont_book_1 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/194117311X?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creativeASIN=194117311X&linkCode=xm2&tag=olivprespubl-20 http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-almond-tree-aarons-rod-the-messiah-king-of-israel-kimberly-k-ballard/1122057056?ean=9781941173114 www.christianbook.com Exhibited on the Official Shroud of Turin web page of STERA Shroud Photographer Barrie M. Schwortz (click on year 2015, scroll down the page until you see my book cover) https://www.shroud.com/late15.htm FAIR USE DOCTRINE IN USE FOR INFORMATION FROM CURRENT NEWS ARTICLES & VIDEO LINKS: https://www.politico.eu/article/silvio-berlusconi-epp-far-right-alliance/ https://www.politico.eu/article/trump-orban-bromance-takes-off/ https://www.politico.eu/article/loiseau-bellamy-clash-over-orban/ https://www.politico.eu/article/orban-salvini-flirt-with-alliance-after-eu-election/ https://www.nytimes.com/2019/04/08/world/europe/italy-salvini-far-right-alliance.html https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lion_of_Saint_Mark#/media/File:BandieraRepubblicaVeneta.jpg https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki
Views: 5187 Elijah & Moses
Glencore “caught out” by copper price woes, says SP Angel’s Meyer
 
06:41
John Meyer, partner at boutique mining house SP Angel, says blue-chip miner and commodity trader Glencore has been caught out by the price of copper. The bronze metal is trading at six-year-lows and Glencore today blamed sharp falls in commodity prices for lower profits. “We’ve seen large scale selling of copper in the futures market, which has forced prices down and caught traders out,” said the analyst. Meyer also discusses the outlook for small cap miners in a low price environment and rates Anglo Asia Mining's (LON:AAZ) efforts to address costs and recovery issues as a good example of a firm turning things around.
Ed Sheeran - Give Me Love [Official Video]
 
04:23
Official music video for Ed Sheeran's 'Give Me Love'. Buy 'Give Me Love' on iTunes here: http://smarturl.it/GML Subscribe to Ed's channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEdSheeran Watch all of Ed's official videos: http://bit.ly/EdOfficialVideosPlaylist Hear Ed's new album, 'x': http://bit.ly/XOfficialPlaylist Follow Ed on... Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic Twitter: http://twitter.com/edsheeran Instagram: http://instagram.com/teddysphotos Official Website: http://edsheeran.com ** The best artists, the best albums, the best price ** Get the FREE app now & be the first to discover TOP MUSIC DEALS http://Smarturl.it/top-music-deal
Views: 579446299 Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran - The A Team [Official Video]
 
04:50
Tickets for the Divide tour here - http://www.edsheeran.com/tour Official music video for Ed Sheeran's 'The A Team'. Listen to the remix EP here: http://bit.ly/ATeamEP Subscribe to Ed's channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEdSheeran Watch all of Ed's official videos: http://bit.ly/EdOfficialVideosPlaylist Hear Ed's new album, 'x': http://bit.ly/XOfficialPlaylist Follow Ed on... Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic Twitter: http://twitter.com/edsheeran Instagram: http://instagram.com/teddysphotos Official Website: http://edsheeran.com ** The best artists, the best albums, the best price ** Get the FREE app now & be the first to discover TOP MUSIC DEALS http://Smarturl.it/top-music-deal Credits 'Angel' - Selina MacDonald Housemate - Katie Brady Music by Ed Sheeran Produced by Jake Gosling Directed & Filmed by Ruskin Kyle (http://www.riversrush.com)
Views: 305277650 Ed Sheeran
Angel Like Mine (Live Lap Tap) - By: SmithNThompson
 
04:33
#AngelLikeMine #SmithNThompson - TROUBLE ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW Everywhere & @ SmithNThompson.com , Instagram - @_SmithNThompson , Twitter - @SmithNThompson , FaceBook - /SmithNThompson !!! Make Sure To Subscribe To Our Page & Checkout Other Video's & Songs On Our Page & Share, Share Share!! #AngelLikeMine #TROUBLE #Trouble #UhOh #SmithNThompson #LapTap #Live #Music #Minnesota #Tonka SmithNThompson.com
Views: 1029 SmithNThompson
BTC BCH ETH: BUY, SELL OR HOLD? (16 may 2019)
 
11:34
❤ Join us on Telegram to get 3 months Membership for the price of 1 (limited time offer): https://t.me/dobePremiumBot Time to buy, sell or hold the altcoins? Bitcoin BTC, Bitcoin Cash BCH & Ethereum ETH price forecast update. Recent crypto forecasts: BTC & related charts: https://youtu.be/Twz_D9gL_Ac BTC forecast: https://youtu.be/qQRva82LbD8 BTC full analysis: https://youtu.be/fiCqhXHFcbA ❤ Telegram & website Membership: https://t.me/dobePremiumBot ❤ Website: https://dobe4ever.com ❤ FREE Telegram: https://t.me/dobe4everFREE ❤ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobe4ever ❤ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@dobe4ever DISCLAIMER The information discussed in the dobe4ever Telegram chats, dobe4ever YouTube channel & dobe4ever website is not to be construed as financial advice. This information is for educational purposes only. The trades and trading strategies laid out across these different mediums are my thoughts and opinions only, carefully suited to meeting my own accepted levels of risk tolerance. My risk tolerance is different than yours. Cryptocurrency trading involves extreme levels of risk. I will not be held responsible for your trading losses. Please consult your financial adviser before acting on any information provided in the dobe4ever Telegram chats, dobe4ever YouTube channel or dobe4ever website. #BTC #BCH #ETH
Views: 4327 dobe4ever
BLACKPINK - 'Forever Young' DANCE PRACTICE VIDEO (MOVING VER.)
 
04:00
Download on iTunes @ http://smarturl.it/BP_SquareUp/itunes Download on AppleMusic @ http://smarturl.it/BP_SquareUp/applemusic Available on Spotify @ http://smarturl.it/BP_SquareUp/spotify #BLACKPINK #블랙핑크 #THE1STMINIALBUM #EP #SQUAREUP #FOREVERYOUNG #DANCE_PRACTICE #MOVING_VERSION #안무영상 #YG More about BLACKPINK @ http://blackpinkofficial.com https://www.facebook.com/BLACKPINKOFFICIAL http://www.youtube.com/BLACKPINKOFFICIAL http://www.twitter.com/ygent_official http://www.instagram.com/BLACKPINKOFFICIAL
Views: 94507820 BLACKPINK
What does the rise of electric vehicles mean for Lithium?
 
08:29
Jeremy Naylor is joined by John Meyer, SP Angel’s mining analyst, to discuss the potential of Lithium, why demand is still outstripping supply, and how its use in batteries will grow thanks to electric vehicles on the road and even in the air. ► Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/IGIndexSpreadBetting?sub_confirmation=1 ► Learn more about IG: https://www.ig.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/IGcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IGcom LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/igcom Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iggroup.android.cfd&hl=en_GB IG empowers informed, decisive, adventurous people to access opportunities in over 15,000 financial markets. With a strong focus on innovation and technology, the company puts client needs at the heart of everything it does. IG’s vision is to be a global leader in retail trading and investments. Established in 1974 as the world’s first financial spread betting firm, it continued leading the way by launching the world’s first online and iPhone trading services. IG is now an award-winning, multi-platform trading company, the world’s No.1 provider of CFDs* and a global leader in forex. It provides leveraged services with the option of limited-risk guarantees, and offers an execution-only share dealing service in the UK, Ireland, Germany, France, Australia, Austria and the Netherlands. IG has recently launched a range of affordable, fully managed investment portfolios, to provide a fully comprehensive offering to investors and active traders worldwide. *Based on revenue excluding FX (from published financial statements, October 2016)
Views: 1453 IG UK
Massive Attack - Angel
 
05:25
Discover more about this classic song and the Mezzanine album here: http://www.udiscovermusic.com/stories/massive-attack-make-no-1-with-mezzanine Listen to more from Massive Attack: https://MassiveAttack.lnk.to/Essentials Stream the complete Massive Attack discography now on Spotify: https://MassiveAttack.lnk.to/complete Experience Massive Attack on Vinyl LP: https://MassiveAttack.lnk.to/vinyl Follow Massive Attack https://www.facebook.com/massiveattack/ https://twitter.com/massiveattackuk https://www.instagram.com/massiveattackofficial/ http://www.massiveattack.co.uk/ Official video of Massive Attack performing Angel from the album Mezzanine.
Views: 30246248 MassiveAttackVEVO
Congo, My Precious. The Curse of the coltan mines in Congo
 
52:01
Watch more https://rtd.rt.com/tags/illegal-mining/ The Democratic Republic of Congo in Africa is one of the world’s most resource-rich countries. A wide range of rare minerals can be found here in abundance, all commanding high prices in world commodity markets. Diamonds for jewellery, tantalum, tungsten and gold for electronics; uranium used in power generation and weaponry and many others. Congo has copious deposits of raw materials that are in high demand internationally but remains one of the poorest countries in the world. From colonisation, with the horrors of slavery and other atrocities, to a turbulent and equally brutal present in which militant groups control the mines, Congo’s richness in natural resources has brought nothing but misery. Referred to as “conflict minerals”, these riches leave only a trail of death, destruction and poverty. Under Belgian rule, Congolese labourers were often required to meet quotas when mining different minerals. Failure could mean punishment by having a hand cut off with a machete. The country gained independence in 1960, but that didn’t put a stop to slave and child labour or to crimes being committed to extract and exploit the minerals. Warring militant fractions from inside the country and beyond seized control of mines for their own benefit while terrorising local populations. For our translator, Bernard Kalume Buleri, his country’s history of turmoil is very personal; like most Congolese people, he and his family fell victim to the unending mineral based power struggle. Born in the year of his country’s independence, he has lived through war and seen his homeland torn apart by violent looting and greed. His story is a damning testament, illustrating how nature’s bounty, instead of being a blessing, becomes a deadly curse. SUBSCRIBE TO RTD Channel to get documentaries firsthand! http://bit.ly/1MgFbVy FOLLOW US RTD WEBSITE: https://RTD.rt.com/ RTD ON TWITTER: http://twitter.com/RT_DOC RTD ON FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/RTDocumentary RTD ON DAILYMOTION http://www.dailymotion.com/rt_doc RTD ON INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/rtd_documentary_channel/ RTD LIVE https://rtd.rt.com/on-air/
Views: 1023621 RT Documentary
R. Kelly - Same Girl (Official Music Video)
 
04:48
R. Kelly and Usher's official music video for 'Same Girl'. Click to listen to R. Kelly on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/RKSpot?IQid=RKSG As featured on The Essential R. Kelly. Click to buy the track or album via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/RKTEiTunes?IQid=RKSG Google Play: http://smarturl.it/RKSGPlay?IQid=RKSG Amazon: http://smarturl.it/RKTEAm?IQid=RKSG More From R. Kelly Same Girl: https://youtu.be/NFnKgIptbq0 I'm A Flirt Remix: https://youtu.be/rPr4F8dplFg Ignition (Remix): https://youtu.be/y6y_4_b6RS8 Follow R. Kelly Website: http://www.r-kelly.com/home Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Rkelly Twitter: https://twitter.com/rkelly Subscribe to R. Kelly on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/RKSub?IQid=RKSG More great Classic R&B videos here:http://smarturl.it/ClassicRNB?IQid=RKSG --------- Lyrics: We messing with the same girl, the same girl. [R. Kelly] How could the love of my life and my potential wife be the same girl? [Usher] Man I can't believe that we've been messing withthe same girl, the same girl. [R. Kelly] Thought she's someone I could trust But she's been doubling up with us. U, K, man we been messing with same girl " #RKelly #SameGirl #Vevo #RandB #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 118905345 RKellyVEVO
Luke Combs - Beautiful Crazy
 
03:36
Go behind the scenes with Luke as he records his highly anticipated track, “Beautiful Crazy”, at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN. Listen to “Beautiful Crazy” now on Luke Combs’ deluxe album, ‘This One’s For You Too’: Spotify: http://smarturl.it/LCDLX/spotify?IQid=youtube Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/LCDLX/applemusic?IQid=youtube Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/LCDLX/az?IQid=youtube iTunes: http://smarturl.it/LCDLX/itunes?IQid=youtube All retailers: http://smarturl.it/LCDLX?IQid=youtube Connect With Luke: Instagram: http://instagram.com/lukecombs Facebook: http://facebook.com/lukecombs Twitter: http://twitter.com/lukecombs Website: http://www.lukecombs.com
Views: 131008561 LukeCombsVEVO
Beautiful in White - Shane Filan (with lyrics)
 
03:51
Thank you Shane and his team for this beautiful song. This song always brings tears to my eyes. Now I have a newborn daughter, I can be able to understand more the deeper meanings of this song.
Views: 41209999 M T
Katy Perry - Rise (Official)
 
03:18
Get “Rise”: http://smarturl.it/KatyRise Katy Perry Complete Collection on Spotify: http://katy.to/SpotifyCompleteYD Katy Perry Essentials on Apple Music: http://katy.to/AMEssentialsYD Watch your favorite Katy videos on YouTube: http://katy.to/MusicVideosYD Official video for “Rise” directed by Paul Gore and produced by Matthew Ayriss, Danny Lockwood Follow Katy Perry: Website: http://katy.to/WebsiteYD Instagram: http://katy.to/InstagramYD Twitter: http://katy.to/TwitterYD Facebook: http://katy.to/FacebookYD LYRICS: I won’t just survive Oh, you will see me thrive Can’t write my story I’m beyond the archetype I won’t just conform No matter how you shake my core ‘Cause my roots they run deep, oh Oh, ye of so little faith Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it Victory is in my veins I know it, I know it And I will not negotiate I’ll fight it, I’ll fight it I will transform When, when the fire’s at my feet again And the vultures all start circling They’re whispering, "You’re out of time” But still I rise This is no mistake, no accident When you think the final nail is in Think again Don’t be surprised I will still rise I must stay conscious Through the madness and chaos So I call on my angels They say Oh, ye of so little faith Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it Victory is in your veins You know it, you know it And you will not negotiate Just fight it, just fight it And be transformed ‘Cause when, when the fire’s at my feet again And the vultures all start circling They’re whispering, "You’re out of time” But still I rise This is no mistake, no accident When you think the final nail is in Think again Don’t be surprised I will still rise Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it Oh, oh, oh, oh You know it, you know it Still rise Just fight it, just fight it Don’t be surprised I will still rise Music video by Katy Perry performing Rise. (C) 2016 Capitol Records http://vevo.ly/9nf2M2
Views: 168103547 KatyPerryVEVO
The Investment Case for Technology, John Meyer, Partner, SP Angel
 
19:27
EXCEPTIONAL INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES SELECTED BY MINING JOURNAL Mining Journal Select London is a carefully selected group of projects as nominated by the Mining Journal from around the world for the Gold & Silver, Copper & Zinc and Energy Minerals commodity groups. The inaugural edition took place from 26th - 27th June 2018, giving attending investors a personalised, curated agenda of private investment meetings and an exclusive opportunity to assess the best global opportunities identified by Mining Journal, the voice of our industry. We integrate our knowledge capital with the industry’s largest audience through Mining Journal’s titles, to share new ways of raising capital and to highlight the world’s leading mining projects in a new format. Our personalised agenda of private investment meetings, structured networking and interactive discussion groups and keynote speeches provides an exclusive opportunity for attendees to focus on the best global opportunities as part of an immersive multi-day event. Visit http://london.miningjournalselect.com/ www.aspermont.com
Analyst expects more negotiations between SolGold and BHP Billiton
 
03:51
SP Angel mining analyst John Meyer tells Proactive that he expects SolGold plc (LON:SOLG) and BHP Billiton (LON:BLT) to get back round the table and continue negotiations after the latter had an investment offer rejected earlier this week. “I’m not sure they’re used to being rejected by mining companies but they are used to having to negotiate their way into deals,” Meyer says. “Looking at the conditionality of the offer that’s been initially proposed, it looks as if they would be looking forward to several months of protracted negotiations.” Meyer also believes that other major players will also be sniffing around to see if they can get their hands on SolGold’s Cascabel copper project. “[The rejected offer] will attract the attention of an awful lot more mining companies,” he claims. “There are others in the area – Antofagasta, Rio Tinto, Anglo American – that are also going to run their slide rules over this one yet again.” Speaking more broadly on the junior mining sector, Meyer was upbeat, telling Proactive: “Investors seem to be returning to the sector and there is a degree of momentum within the space.”
Buy Hold Sell: Glamour Stocks and Fallen Angels
 
03:02
In this episode of Buy Hold Sell Jeremy Bendeich from Avoca Investment Management and Tony Waters from QVG Capital share their views on some glamour stocks and fallen angels.
Views: 4608 Livewire Markets
Ashok Leyland Share 🔥🔥 अशोक लेलैंड #StockSpecific #MeetIshaan Everything you want to know
 
09:39
#AshokLeylandStock #ShareMarket #AshokLeyland #EverythingTechnical #MeetIshaan In this video i have shared all my views and reviewed all types of questions i received in form of Ashok Leyland and tried to answer all of them in form of Technical and Fundamental view along with technical levels, range of the same , for all Portfolio, short term, long term, medium term, buying or selling related to ashok leyland. Everything technical you want to know anytime. #AshokLeyland #AshokLelandStock #StockMarket #अशोकलेलैंड #StockSpecific #MeetIshaan #AshokLeylandStock #Technicals #Buy #Sell #Hold #SL #View Ashok leyland support levels and Ashok leyland resistance levels along with when to buy or can be said when are the possibilities of buying Ashokleyland #अशोकलेलैंड Daily Stock Market Playlist Link: - https://goo.gl/Kj76YC #StockMarketNews #BankNifty #Trading #Nifty #Investing #RetailInvestors & #Traders #Daily #YouTube In this video, I have shared my views & technical levels related/ regarding to Stock specific "Ashok Leyland" . Everything you want to know about Ashokleyland , Ashok Leyland regarding buying selling, when to buy sell or hold, long term, short term, Portfolio view etc.. everything discussed in this particular video. Keywords ashok leyland stock, ashok leyland stock analysis, ashok leyland stock latest news, ashok leyland stock review, ashok leyland stock news, ashok leyland stock future, ashok leyland stock for long term, ashok leyland stock latest, ashok leyland stock price, ashok leyland stock fatafat, ashok leyland stock price, ashok leyland stock price forecast, ashok leyland stock price bse, ashok leyland stock tips, ashok leyland stock review, ashok leyland stock analysis, ashok leyland stock recommendation, ashok leyland stock advice, ashok leyland stock chart, ashok leyland stock price history,ashok leyland , ashok leyland dost, bus, ashok leyland bus, truck, ashok leyland truck, tata, ashok leyland trucks, trucks, ashok leyland price, ashok leyland engine, ashok leyland share, ashok leyland video . Do watch till end to understand and do ask questions in comments section for any queries. Do watch the video till the end to understand. Yes, video is long but pls be patient and watch it complete and understand. Don’t forget to give your views in comment section below. New guys in market MUST WATCH & try to understand. Do share & LIKE #MeetIshaan Do note: - This video and views or things told in this video are mine personal views and thoughts. YouTube channel link - https://goo.gl/G9c6iL Channel Playlist - https://goo.gl/fRup5w Stock Specific Segment Playlist - https://goo.gl/VhjSVT Live Stream playlist: - https://goo.gl/FQFYED Equity Stock Market Playlist: - https://goo.gl/6B8LZU Check them and Share 😊 PEACE & Support 🙏 #Like #Share #Comment #Subscribe Sorry for my mistakes (if any) Galtio ke liye maffi :) Check other videos on the channel as well :) #JoinMe: - Twitter: - https://twitter.com/ishaanmeet Facebook: - https://www.facebook.com/ishaanmeet Instagram: - https://www.instagram.com/19ishaan YouTube: - https://www.youtube.com/ishaanmeet
Views: 3305 Meet Ishaan
It's Official Now! Bitcoin Bull Run Confirmed. Can BTC touch $9400 in May? Bitcoin Mega BOOM Soon
 
12:54
#Bitcoin #Cryptocurreny #MegaBullRun. If BTC holds 5450 Level - Things will be Massive Bullish. Like & Subscribe for latest Cryptocurrency news and updates. ►Telegram Channel - https://t.me/open4profit & https://t.me/victorspumpsignals ►Trading View: https://www.tradingview.com/u/open4profit/ ►Stocktwits: https://stocktwits.com/open4profit ►Steemit: https://steemit.com/@open4profit/ 📢 CREATE BINANCE ACCOUNT & USE BELOW REFERRAL CODE & GET FREE BNB COINS ►Referral ID: 23933981 ►Referral Link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=23933981 Thank you for watching this video, I hope you liked it. Please do share this video with your friends and colleagues and do subscribe our channel (https://goo.gl/T8QuDk), if you haven't done that. Below are some important link that you might be interested in. 📢 UNDERSTANDING BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨BITCOIN - How to Make Money Online Fast with BITCOINS in Hindi. Bitcoin Tutorial in Hindi 2018 https://goo.gl/FTyHPK ♨Blockchain SMART CONTRACTS Explained in Hindi. How to Make Profit in ICO's on Ethereum Blockchain♨ ►https://goo.gl/owPozX 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY PREDICTIONS ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨Bitcoin Prediction 2018 - Shall I Buy or Hold or Sell or Quit? Bitcoin RATES will JUMP SOON IN HINDI♨ ►https://goo.gl/ADTrXB ♨Bitcoin Prediction 2018 in Hindi. 100% Sure Prediction Report.10X Profit in Bitcoin Reading Charts ►https://goo.gl/Dnw3Qk 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY CHARTING TECHNICAL ANALYSIS ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨4 Charting Analysis Methods That will Make you Rich in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Trading in HINDI ►https://goo.gl/uKTFXc 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS & UPDATES ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ♨Cabinet Approves Bill to Ban Ponzi Schemes Unregulated Funds. Is Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Banned? ►https://goo.gl/ieRX8Z ♨Jio Coin - India's first cryptocurrency based on blockchain Technology. Jio Coin in Hindi ►https://goo.gl/tMkGUH 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY MINING ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING APPS ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe Our Channel ► https://goo.gl/T8QuDk Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/CryptoNewsPredictions/ Twitter ► https://twitter.com/open4profit Google Plus ► https://plus.google.com/+open4profit Pinterest ► https://in.pinterest.com/homejobsinus/ Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/open4profit Join Telegram ►https://t.me/open4profit
Views: 11230 Open4Profit
UMining w/ CypherHaunt - Wallets, Mining Pools, Rig Monitoring
 
13:14
What do you think about mining? What to know more? Feel free to leave a comment below! Thank you all so much for watching the video. If you enjoyed the video, please consider subscribing and raise crypto awareness. Join UMining Telegram group at https://www.umining.io/ ZMaster -https://www.asicminervalue.com/miners/innosilicon/a9-zmaster Crypto Wallets - https://blockgeeks.com/cryptocurrency-safe/ coinbase-https://support.coinbase.com/customer/portal/articles/1662379-how-is-coinbase-insured- Mining pool rating - https://investoon.com/mining_pools/zec Rewards types - https://coinguides.org/pps-vs-pplns/ Difficulty - https://blog.bytecoin.uk/mining/fixed-difficultydiff-variable-difficulty/ Get started with Slashpool - https://slushpool.com/help/get-started/mining_beginners Monitor your mining activity - https://2miners.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000724112-How-can-I-monitor-my-rig-activity-Monitoring-software Cypher Haunt is about raising crypto awareness by doing tactical, fundamental and macro analysis. Price analysis in Bitcoin and Altcoins. Finding the best resources, exchanges and wallets to use. Reviews on altcoins, ICO's and masternodes. Uncover crypto scams to help the crypto community. 👫👭👬Social: Linkedin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-lav... AngelList - https://angel.co/yuriy-lavor-1?al_con... Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/yuriy.lavor Twitter - https://twitter.com/YuriyLavor Steemit - https://steemit.com/@cypherhaunt Want to start trading coins? My top choices are Kucoin and Binance. Kucoin - https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7P6Pya Binance -https://www.binance.com/?ref=10920289 Disclaimer: This is not a financial advise! The information on this channel is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell digital assets.
Views: 1016 CypherHaunt
Bushveld Minerals' Vametco acquisition 'an amazing deal', says SP Angel's John Meyer
 
03:28
SP Angel analyst John Meyer sums up Bushveld Minerals' Vametco acquisition as an amazing deal. Bushveld has signed off on its long-awaited and transformational deal to buy Russian firm Evraz's 78.8% stake in Strategic Minerals Corporation. The latter holds 75% of Vametco Alloys which in turn runs the Vametco vanadium mine and process plant 8km northeast of Bushveld's Brits project. ''The timing was fantastic, they agreed what we think is a bargain price ... and since the deal was agreed the Vanadium price has picked up and from what I see it looks as if Bushveld is essentially using Vametco's own balance sheet to finance the deal through what is quite an innovative debt structure'', Meyer says.
Cecil Musgrave: Warren Buffett Style Investing In Mining – This Is Not Supposed To Happen! – 11/1/15
 
30:25
Ben Graham value investing now exists in the mining space – the type of investing that Warren Buffet is famous for. But this is simply NOT supposed happen. Why? Because mining companies have reserves and resources in the ground, which are reflected in a company’s share price… that is, in a normal market. Cecil Musgrave, publisher of Investorsguru.com, contends that today’s market is so broken that certain mining companies are trading at just 2X and 3X earnings, with book values far exceeding their market caps, and reserves and resources discounted to ZERO. Cecil Musgrave is Investors Guru's Editor-in-Chief. Prior to this Mr. Musgrave worked for bank owned and private brokerage firms. In 1988 he completed the Cdn. Securities Course, and while registered as an investment advisor expanded his licensing by completing the RR Manual Exam, Cdn. Options Course and Cdn. Futures Exam. Mr. Musgrave was also a director of Starpoint Goldfields, a Congo Africa gold and diamonds explorer listed then on the VSE. He has also owned and operated several private businesses, before and after working in the securities industry. Talking points of this week’s interview - • Why knowing if the bottom in mining is in no longer matters? • No inflation yet, but what is shrinkflation? • How the GDXJ destroys the values of mid-tier mining companies and how you can benefit, especially in December? • And, Cecil reveals his 3 favorite Warren Buffet value mining picks!
Views: 2782 Palisade Radio
Kelly Price - Friend Of Mine ft. Ronald Isley, R. Kelly
 
05:14
Music video by Kelly Price performing Friend Of Mine. (C) 1998 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Views: 50110386 KellyPriceVEVO
Drug price regulation in India, Making essential medicine affordable for all, Current Affairs 2019
 
09:27
#StudyIQ Pendrive Courses for Various Govt. Exams, Click here http://bit.ly/2QcdLOd to know in detail OR Call 95-8004-8004 UPSC/CSE - This is our Flagship & Most Selling Course. This course covered Length & Breadth of UPSC vast syllabus and made by Elite & Very best faculties from all over India with StudyIQ Trust. Click here http://bit.ly/2QbHfM7 to watch Demo Videos, Course Content, Authors, Etc. SSC & Bank - This is our oldest Course, made by Founders of StudyIQ. 1000+ videos so far and new videos added every week. Click here http://bit.ly/2QaG3ZE to know more. UPSC Optionals - We have covered almost all major UPSC Optionals. Click here http://bit.ly/2QqTKUU to find yours State Exams PSCs - Currently we have 18 States covered, More to come, Choose your state. Click http://bit.ly/2Qgv6G0 to watch demo videos, know about authors and all. Defense Exams - CDS, NDA, CAPF, SSB, AFCAT, Airforce. Click here http://bit.ly/2zT8MbP to get into the Army, Navy or Airforce SSC JE Exams - Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Electronics. Click here http://bit.ly/2G8eDQ0 to know more RBI Grade B - Grade B is the most popular Job after IAS. This course made by well-experienced faculties of Study IQ. Click here http://bit.ly/2DAtlwm to watch demo videos, Authors, Course content. NTA NET - Start your preparation for UGC(NTA) NET prestigious exam. We have courses for both Paper 1 & 2. Click here http://bit.ly/2HnhFNQ to check UPSC Prelim Test Series - Our flagship test series for UPSC Prelims. More than 60% Sucess rate in 2018. Click here http://bit.ly/2Ea4Rtx to enroll right now DMRC Exams - Courses for Delhi Metro Technical & Non-Technical Exams. Click here http://bit.ly/2Q4cFS8 to know more Insurance Exams - LIC, NICL, and other insurance exams. Click here http://bit.ly/2VpbXjE to know more Law Exams - Find courses for Undergraduate and Judiciary Exams. Click here http://bit.ly/2Jk4G31 to check Railway Jobs - More than 1.5 Lac jobs to come this year. Start your preparation with us for Tech or Non-Tech posts. Click here http://bit.ly/2Ti5NB6 to check the available courses Teaching Jobs - CTET, DSSSB. Click here http://bit.ly/30oBgWP to know more NABARD Grade A - https://goo.gl/C6CzAL Have a doubt? Click here http://bit.ly/2qWhdOI to start instant Chat with our Sale team or you can #Call_9580048004 _ Click here http://bit.ly/2V5GN0h to Sponsor Study IQ UPSCIQ Magazine - http://bit.ly/2DH1ZWq || Bank IQ Magazine - http://bit.ly/2QxyNmJ Daily Current Affairs - http://bit.ly/2VDIuT0 Follow us on Instagram - http://bit.ly/2K0uXEH Download All Videos PDFs - https://goo.gl/X8UMwF || Join StudyIQ on Telegram - https://goo.gl/xBR3g8 Monthly Current Affairs - http://bit.ly/2UAXktE Topic Wise Current Affairs - http://bit.ly/2VHxiZw Free PDFs - https://goo.gl/cJufZc || Free Quiz - https://goo.gl/wCxZsy || Free Video Courses - https://goo.gl/jtMKP9" Follow us on Facebook - https://goo.gl/iAhPDJ Telegram - https://t.me/Studyiqeducation The Hindu Editorial Analysis - https://goo.gl/vmvHjG Current Affairs by Dr Gaurav Garg - https://goo.gl/bqfkXe UPSC/IAS Burning Issues analysis- https://goo.gl/2NG7vP World History for UPSC - https://goo.gl/J7DLXv Indian History - https://goo.gl/kVwB79 Follow us on Facebook - https://goo.gl/iAhPDJ Follow Dr Gaurav Garg on Facebook - https://goo.gl/xqLaQm UPSC/IAS past papers questions - https://goo.gl/F5gyWH SSC CGL + IBPS Quantitative tricks - https://goo.gl/C6d9n8 English Vocabulary - https://goo.gl/G9e04H Reasoning tricks for Bank PO + SSC CGL- https://goo.gl/a68WRN Error spotting / Sentence correction https://goo.gl/6RbdjC Static GK complete- https://goo.gl/kB0uAo Complete GK + Current Affairs for all exams- https://goo.gl/MKEoLy World History - UPSC / IAS - https://goo.gl/kwU9jC Learn English for SSC CGL, Bank PO https://goo.gl/MoL2it Science and Technology for UPSC/IAS - https://goo.gl/Jm4h8j Philosophy for UPSC/IAS - https://goo.gl/FH9p3n Yojana Magazine analysis -https://goo.gl/8oK1gy History for SSC CGL + Railways NTPC - https://goo.gl/7939eV
Views: 5019 Study IQ education
ABBA's Backup Vocals
 
11:52
** I recommend watching this with headphones since I find that it's easier to hear some of the vocals with headphones on. I've always been obsessed with the amount of work ABBA put into their songs to make them sound so good. All the harmonies, the backup vocals, the different instruments, everything. Recently I used the OOPS method on Audacity to filter some of ABBA's songs to remove the vocals to try and reveal some of Agnetha and Frida's backup vocals (https://youtu.be/C2pSFimUNAA), but one thing I never liked about the OOPS method is that you lose stereo separation and it never really works. In trying to look up an easier way to remove vocals, I discovered that Audacity does in fact have a way to remove as well as isolate vocals. I've always loved the work that the user Angel Eyes (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRZIkraiGfbI72W5LQ8Z0hQ) does with ABBA's songs, stripping down the songs and revealing so many beautiful layers to the songs, and I wanted to see if there was a way for me to figure that out for myself. Now the results I've come up with are nowhere near as good as Angel Eyes' work, but I'm pretty happy with the simple job I've done. And I've decided to share some of the backup vocals that I thought sounded really good when removing the vocals on ABBA's songs. The tracks included in this video are below. I'm also going to write down what I found most interesting about them so you can understand what exactly I'm trying to show in this video, haha. BTW I'm no music expert, so the terms I'm using probably aren't accurate, but I think it gets the point across, haha. *Thank You For The Music: Here I was able to take away Agnetha and Frida's main vocals and you can hear Bjorn and Benny quite prominently in the background. *Take A Chance On Me: You can hear Bjorn and Benny's backup vocals nicely as well, and also there are some really nice backup vocals from Agnetha and Frida. *One Man, One Woman: I think it's Agnetha who you can hear in the chorus. Her backup vocals are just soooo pretty, and it makes me love the song a lot more. Also the vocals during the verse are absolutely beautiful. *Tropical Loveland: My all time favorite ABBA song ever. I love Frida's main vocals, and hearing Agnetha's backup vocals by itself is really lovely too. (Also the accordion in the background seems to be a little more prominent.) *Hey Hey Helen: The vocals here are really nice, and I like that Bjorn can be heard quite clearly singing with Agnetha and Frida. His voice adds so much to the ABBA sound and I like that you can always hear him in songs that he doesn't sing lead on. *Bang A Boomerang: There's some really nice vocals here. It's just so amazing how may vocal layers they record for these songs. *Nina Pretty Ballerina: Agnetha can be heard really clearly here. *On And On And On: I believe it's said that Benny's the one doing backup vocals here, but I'm not sure. Either way, you can hear the backups in the chorus really clearly here. *Andante, Andante: Lovely backup vocals from Agnetha, Frida, and Bjorn. :3 *Kisses Of Fire: Another top favorite song of mine, with some amazing backup vocals. Also the piano is so pretty here. *Lovelight: I think Angetha is singing really high in the chorus here, and it sounds really pretty to me. *Lovers (live a little longer): I've always loved the backups here. I like how fast they're saying "lovers live a little longer" in the background. *Fernando: It's either Frida or Bjorn singing in the chorus here, I can't tell 100%, but it sounds really nice. :D *Head Over Heels: Lovely vocals from Agnetha and Frida. *When All Is Said And Done: Agnetha's backup vocals are so pretty! *Two For The Price Of One: I know I already included this in my other video about backup vocals, but I think I was able to make them more clear using the new audacity method, so I included them here as well. *Slipping Through My Fingers: Lovely harmonizing here. *I Saw It In The Mirror: I was able to remove Bjorn and Benny's lead vocals and make Agnetha and Frida's backup vocals easier to be heard. (I have another video on this song here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-J_xB8cUB1I) *The Name of the Game: This song is so amazing in every way, but I particularly love the backup vocals included right here. I really hope you guys have enjoyed this video, and please let me know if you want any more videos like this. Maybe I'll try to isolate the main vocals next. :3
Views: 332 ABBAFan456
Angel TV - TULLOW PROMISES TO CONTINUE OIL PRODUCTION IN GHANA DESPITE STEEP OIL PRICE FALL
 
00:47
FRANK OSEI AFRANE REPORTS - TULLOW PROMISES TO CONTINUE OIL PRODUCTION IN GHANA DESPITE STEEP OIL PRICE FALL
Views: 88 Angel TV Ghana
Lee Brice - Boy (Official Music Video)
 
03:35
"Boy" is available for download now at: http://flyt.it/LeeBriceBoy Spotify: http://flyt.it/LBspotify Apple Music: http://flyt.it/LBmusic From the new self-titled album available now SUBSCRIBE now to this channel and follow Lee Brice at: https://www.facebook.com/LeeBriceMusic https://www.instagram.com/LeeBrice https://www.twitter.com/LeeBrice
Views: 26446474 Lee Brice
Finding Capital in 'Dark Pools' and Angel Investors
 
03:59
I'm Alex Villarreal with the VOA Special English Economics Report, from http://voaspecialenglish.com | http://facebook.com/voalearningenglish Big stock exchanges in the United States are linked in what is known as the national market system plan. The idea is to process deals and report the best available prices to the public as quickly as possible. But there are other ways of investing that operate outside the national market system. In the late nineteen nineties, the Securities and Exchange Commission wanted to make room for new ideas in financial trading. The commission developed new rules for exchanges and for what are known as alternative trading systems. Alternative trading systems are operated by brokers or dealers. They mainly serve big investors like retirement funds, universities and financial companies. These systems trade the same public stocks as other market players do. But they do not publicly report their trades. This secrecy explains why they also have another name: "dark pools." As of October, there were eighty-six alternative trading systems registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission.A buy or sell order for a large amount of stock can move markets. It can influence other investors to try to buy or sell shares of that same stock. Supporters of alternative trading systems say the secrecy reduces the risk of a disorderly market. But the International Monetary Fund has concerns about alternative trading systems. It says they limit the ability of the investing public to price a security effectively. Also, the IMF says the activity of these trading systems is largely outside the reach of market regulators. Another alternative to the investing methods that most people know is the work of so-called angel investors. These are individuals who invest in new projects -- and not just Internet startups that hope to become the next Google or Facebook. They could also be small, local businesses. Steve Moore made a lot of money in the software business. After he retired he made an interest-free loan to Crystie and Keith Kisler. The couple operate a small organic farm in Washington state. They could not get a bank loan to build their business.In return, Mr. Moore received a minority share of their business. The Center for Venture Research at the University of New Hampshire says angel investing fell more than six percent nationwide in the first half of last year. Still, angel investments during that period totaled eight and a half billion dollars.For VOA Special English I'm Alex Villarreal. (Adapted from a radio program broadcast 14Jan2011)
Views: 38052 VOA Learning English
Aminé - REEL IT IN
 
03:30
Reel It In (Official Video) “Reel It In” featured on the EPLPMIXTAPEALBUM ONEPOINTFIVE: https://amine.lnk.to/ONEPOINTFIVEYD Connect with Aminé: http://clubbanana.com https://twitter.com/heyamine http://www.facebook.com/heyamine https://www.instagram.com/amine Directed by Adam Amine Daniel and Jack Begert Produced by Sam Canter and Angel Rosa Psycho Films/AJR Films Music video by Aminé performing REEL IT IN. © 2018 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. http://vevo.ly/DpFvRf
Views: 33678566 AmineVEVO
Legends Never Die (ft. Against The Current) [OFFICIAL AUDIO] | Worlds 2017 - League of Legends
 
03:56
The pursuit of mastery is an endless journey, but those who persevere etch their names in history. The 2017 League of Legends World Championship begins September 23rd. "Legends Never Die" Featured artist: Against The Current Written by: Riot Games Music Team, Alex Seaver of Mako, and Justin Tranter Produced by: Riot Games Music Team, Alex Seaver of Mako, and Oliver Mixed and mastered by: Riot Games Music Team Vocals performed by: Against The Current Vocal production by: Riot Games Music Team, and Colin Brittain Additional vocal production by: Alex Goot http://www.atcofficial.com/ https://www.youtube.com/againstthecurrentNY https://www.facebook.com/againstthecurrentband https://www.facebook.com/WeAreMako ************************************************ Legends Never Die when the world is calling you Can you hear them screaming out your name? Legends Never Die they become a part of you Every time you bleed for reaching greatness Relentless you survive They never lose hope when everything's cold and the fighting's near It's deep in their bones they’ll run into smoke when the fire is fierce 'Oh pick yourself up, ‘cause Legends Never Die when the world is calling you Can you hear them screaming out your name? Legends Never Die they become a part of you Every time you bleed for reaching greatness Legends Never Die They're written down in eternity But you'll never see the price it costs, the scars collected all their lives When everything’s lost, they pick up their hearts and avenge defeat Before it all starts, they suffer through harm just to touch a dream 'Oh pick yourself up, ‘cause Legends Never Die when the world is calling you Can you hear them screaming out your name? Legends Never Die they become a part of you Every time you bleed for reaching greatness Legends Never Die When the world is calling out your name Begging you to fight Pick yourself up once more Pick yourself up, ‘cause Legends Never Die when the world is calling you Can you hear them screaming out your name? Legends Never Die they become a part of you Every time you bleed for reaching greatness Legends Never Die
Views: 97642962 League of Legends
2017 look ahead: mining sector may be driven by US economic policy | IG
 
09:40
John Meyer, SP Angel, says that a return to ‘Reaganomics’ by the incoming Trump presidency would be good for the mining sector. John discusses copper and the stocks he is watching; SolGold, Georgian Mining and Strategic Minerals. Website: https://www.ig.com/uk?CHID=9?QPID=1414138388&QPPID=1 Twitter: https://twitter.com/IGcom Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IGcom Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iggroup.android.cfd&hl=en_GB LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/igcom Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/108999047065291192896 IG is a global leader in retail forex, providing fast and flexible access to over 10,000 financial markets – including indices, shares, forex, commodities . Established in 1974 as the world’s first financial spread betting firm, we are now the world’s No.1 provider of CFDs (Contract for Difference) and a global leader in forex. We also offer an execution-only share dealing service. All trading involves risk. Please take care to manage your exposure. The comments in this video do not constitute investment advice and IG accepts no responsibility for any use that may be made of them.
Views: 387 IG UK
ETF Securities US- Palladium
 
02:35
Named after Pallas Athena, the Greek goddess of wisdom, palladium is one of the rarest metals on earth. It’s so rare, in fact, that it’s 15x more scarce than platinum.* Palladium supply is geographically constrained with 72% of mine production evenly distributed between south Africa and Russia. The remaining mine production comes from Canada, Zimbabwe, and the U.S. * Palladium Investing News 08.04.16 For further information, please visit: https://www.etfsecurities.com/institutional/us/en-us DISCLOSURE The ETFS Palladium Trust is not an investment company registered under the Investment Company Act of 1940 or a commodity pool for purposes of the Commodity Exchange Act. Shares of the Palladium Trust are not subject to the same regulatory requirements as mutual funds. These investments are not suitable for all investors. Trusts focusing on a single commodity generally experience greater volatility. There are special risks associated with short selling and margin investing. Please ask your financial advisor for more information about these risks. The value of the Shares relates directly to the value of the palladium held by the Trust and fluctuations in the price of palladium could materially adversely affect an investment in the Shares. Several factors may affect the price of palladium including: (1) A change in economic conditions, such as a recession, can adversely affect the price of palladium. Palladium is used in a wide range of industrial applications, and an economic downturn could have a negative impact on its demand and, consequently, its price and the price of the Shares; (2) Investors’ expectations with respect to the rate of inflation; (3) Currency exchange rates; (4) Interest rates; (5) Investment and trading activities of hedge funds and commodity funds; and (6) Global or regional political, economic or financial events and situations. Should there be an increase in the level of hedge activity of palladium producing companies, it could cause a decline in world palladium price, adversely affecting the price of the Shares. Commodities and futures generally are volatile and are not suitable for all investors. Shares in the Trust are not FDIC insured and may lose value and have no bank guarantee. Investors buy and sell shares on a secondary market (i.e., not directly from trust). Only market makers or “authorized participants” may trade directly with the fund, typically in blocks of 50k to 100k shares. The Fund’s net asset value per share (NAV) is calculated by dividing the value of the Fund’s total assets less total liabilities by the number of shares outstanding. Market Price returns are based on the bid/ask spread at 4 p.m. ET and do not represent the returns an investor would receive if shares were traded at other times. Carefully consider the fund’s investment objectives, risk factors, and fees and expenses before investing. For further discussion of the risks associated with an investment in the funds please read the prospectus at www.etfsecurities.com/etfsdocs/USProspectus.aspx. Or visit the ETF Securities website: www.etfsecurities.com. ALPS Distributors, Inc. is the marketing agent for ETFS Palladium Trust. ETF001053 10/31/2017
Ariana Grande - 7 rings
 
03:05
7 rings (Official Video). Song Available Here: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/7ringsYD Connect with Ariana: https://instagram.com/arianagrande https://twitter.com/arianagrande https://facebook.com/arianagrande http://www.arianagrande.com   Video Director: Hannah Lux Davis Video Producer: Brandon Bonfiglio for London Alley Entertainment Inc Music video by Ariana Grande performing 7 rings. © 2019 Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Views: 412725998 ArianaGrandeVevo
Laten Sherpa - तानाशाही  सरकारले 6 जना IRB जवानलाई सस्पेंड गरेका छन् "
 
45:33
"IS AN IPS OFFICER AND THE CHIEF MINISTER OF SIKKIM ABOVE LAW AND ABOVE THE CONSTITUTION OF INDIA??? Audi alteram partem is a Latin words which means let's hear the other side, this words is also respected even by the supreme Court of India, but Pawan chamling and his dictator like attitude and behavior has crushed the Constitution and democracy below his huge mountain of black money and power that he has misused in 25 years to torture the sikkimese people and make them his slave. Today morning via SDF social media suspension orders of brave sikkimese sons have been made public just because they did not sell their ballot papers to Mr Gm gurung who wanted to buy all the ballot papers. It is very funny to see Dr Shiva Prasad IPS officer sell himself to the king to please his political master for personal gains. Who gave him the permission to suspend the six brave sons of Sikkim and issue order when the model code of conduct is inforce?? Now the orders issued in the instructions of IPS officer is also uploaded by a political party so the said IPS officer also has to be suspended immediately or I shall write to the Eci and prime ministers office for intervening in the matter as the IPS officer has been used as a political tool. I give a deadline of 24 hours to Pawan chamling and his IPS officer to maintain status quo by cancelling the suspension order or I shall drag all of them to ECI for violations of mcc. They have been suspended for voicing against baised election system in which a sitting minister runs from Sikkim to Delhi to buy votes. They used article 19 of the Constitution to voice for the same but as per Pawan chamling and the IPS officer in question using of article 19 is a crime and not a fundamental right. I CONDEMN the suspension order and once again give an ultimatum of 24 hours for maintaining status quo or else I'll directly approach the ECI and supreme Court for justice of six brave sons of Sikkim. I strongly salute the six brave sons for not selling their fundamental right to vote and upholding the Constitution of india."-Laten Sherpa Like, Share and Subscribe follow us on : Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arisingsikkim/ Follow Sikkim Chronicle on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/thesikkimchronicle Twitter: https://twitter.com/rising_sikkim Google +: https://plus.google.com/117633624291849584224 Blogger: http://sikkimey.blogspot.com/
Views: 7735 Rising Sikkim
Little Mix - Black Magic (Official Music Video)
 
03:46
Little Mix - Black Magic (Official Music Video) As featured on Get Weird, download via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/LMGWdlx Listen on Spotify http://smarturl.it/LMGWSpt Google Play: http://smarturl.it/LMGWgp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/LMGWamz Stream more music from Little Mix here: http://smarturl.it/LMixSpotify More from Little Mix Love Me Like You: https://youtu.be/1WpoKRnoPRU How Ya Doin'?: https://youtu.be/hT_HWIIKbG8 Move: https://youtu.be/RwD4eJGxPc4 Follow Little Mix: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LittleMixOfficial/ Twitter https://twitter.com/LittleMix Instagram https://www.instagram.com/littlemix/ More great videos here http://smarturl.it/littlemixVEVO Subscribe to Little Mix on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/littlemixYT Lyrics: All the girls on the block knockin’ at my door Wanna know what it is make the boys want more Is your lover playing on your side Says he loves ya, but he ain’t got time Here’s the answer Come and get it, at a knocked down price Full of honey, just to make him sweet Crystal ballin’, just to help him see What he’s been missing So come and get it, while you still got time Get your boy on his knees and repeat after me, say Chorus Take a sip of my secret potion I’ll make you fall in love For a spell that can’t be broken One drop should be enough Boy you belong to me, I got the recipe And it’s called black magic (and it’s called black magic) Take a sip of my secret potion One taste and you’ll be mine It’s a spell that can’t be broken It’ll keep you up all night Boy you belong to me, I got the recipe And it’s called black magic (and it’s called black magic) If you’re lookin’ for Mr Right Need black magic to change him overnight Here’s the answer Come and get it while you still got time Get your boy on his knees and repeat after me, say Chorus All the girls on the block knockin’ at my door (I got the recipe) Wanna know what it is make the boys want more (Now you belong to me) (x2) Chorus Falling in love, falling in love oh, falling in love, falling in love Falling in love, falling in love oh, falling in love, falling in love Magic #LittleMix #BlackMagic #Vevo #Pop #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 542690144 littlemixVEVO
SP Angel's John Meyer sees opportunity at Glencore's current levels
 
07:56
SP Angel analyst John Meyer told Proactive Investors believes Glencore's management is taking the right steps to address its debt mountain. He believes the shares represent a good buying opportunity at such low levels.
Sagittarius 😽 They Love You With Passion, But May Be Not Just You 💝 Last Wk of May
 
08:43
Hello My Loves! Check out my current promotion. Half price readings now available. https://sites.google.com/site/angelconnexions/reading-choices- Book your $5 one question readings now, for June. Will fill up quickly. email [email protected] with your choice of reading, friend referal or June 1 question for $5 reading. Thankyou so much to all my amazing Subscriber, Viewers, Commenters and Sharers. I love you all so very much. xmuahx xmuahx xmuahx *Choose your reading here - https://darklighttarot.blogspot.com/p/reading-choices.html *Donations help me with my equipment, to give you better quality videos. Please donate to : paypal.me/BelindaPay A bit more about me:- International Author, Blogger, Youtube Reader, Psychic Medium, Clairvoyant, Clairaudient, Spirit Channel, Angel Intuitive, Empath, Reiki Master attuned by World Renowned Reiki Master, Master Martin Lee in Usui Ryoho and Seichim. Also Attuned to Violet Flame Reiki by Saint Germaine. Follow me :- https://www.amazon.com/Belinda-Pay/e/B01EQNINQ4/ https://darklighttarot.blogspot.com/ https://www.instagram.com/darklight_tarot/ https://www.facebook.com/thedarklighttarot/
Views: 270 Dark Light Tarot
TAEKOOK MOMENTS [ kth jjk ♡ ] | RUN BTS EP 71
 
01:59
#BTS #TAEKOOK #VKOOK #방탄소년단 #TAEHYUNG #JUNGKOOK #RUNBTS #KIMTAEHYUNG #JEONJUNGKOOK #TAETAE #KOOKIE my precious account was suspended by YT team ;( i dont really if you know my channel but it was “iPurpleV” im so upset but what can i do ? × i'll only upload taekook videos, yes just it :) × Please Subscribe, Like, Comments and Share for more videos !
Views: 134 kth jjk
Jason Calacanis: "Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups" | Talks at Google
 
01:04:51
Jason Calacanis is a technology entrepreneur, angel investor, and the host of the weekly podcast This Week in Startups. As a scout for Silicon Valley venture capital firm Sequoia Capital and later as an angel investor, Jason has invested in 150 early-stage startups, including four that have achieved billion-dollar valuations (so far). His book, "Angel: How to Invest in Technology Startups," is published by HarperBusiness. Calacanis and Google Research Operations Manager Heath Row discuss the skills needed to pick a hit investment, what to look for in founders and investment opportunities, why VC should be democratized, and the difference between Silicon Alley, the Digital Coast, and Silicon Valley. Get the book here: https://goo.gl/8MGKW5 Moderated by Heath Row, Research Operations Manager, Google.
Views: 13777 Talks at Google
Nipsey Hussle - Grinding All My Life / Stucc In The Grind (Official Video)
 
07:29
Stream + download VICTORY LAP: https://NipseyHussle.lnk.to/VictoryLapID Directed by : http://www.instagram.com/directedbysergio
Views: 13066339 Nipsey Hussle
Review Swatches Lakme Enrich Lip Crayons | Angels reborn
 
07:15
Here I review the new Lakme Enrich Lip Crayons. These are very affordable and good product. watch the video for full review. Hi Everyone! This is vinita and welcome to my channel. Dont forget to click view more What the brand says: The Lakme Enrich Lip Crayon is a newly formulated lip color crayon, for a soft texture and smooth matte finish. Get soft and colorful lips every day, in 10 different shades of your choice. The Lakme Enrich Lip Crayons contain a high level of mineral powders, giving your lips a soft matte finish. It also contains a rich mixture of olive oil and jojoba oil which condition your lips. Sketch your lips, and make them your canvas with the new Lakme Enrich Lip Crayons. Packaging: The lip crayons come in a pencil form that needs sharpening. Good news is that the pencil comes with a dual sharpener which is great since you need not buy another sharpener for this. The pencil literally feels and looks like wax crayons and is extremely light weight. The packaging seems cheap to me but is great for the price! Shade: There are a total of 10 shades in the range, I have 8 The lip crayon goes smoothly without any tugging or pulling unlike most of the matte lip products. It settles into a matte finish with a bit of moisturizing sheen to it They transfer very easily and readily even if they are matte. They are not dry-matte but are moisturizing matte which makes them ideal for those who cannot use dry-matte lipsticks. Staying powder isn’t that bad, but it isn’t that great either Overall, these lip crayons are good and for the price given, they are unbelievably great! PROS: • Very lightweight • Comes with a sharpener • Looks good on the lips • Moisturizing matte finish • Inexpensive • You also get a free sharpener with each shade! • Great shades to choose from • Long lasting • Easy to remove CONS: • Cheap packaging • Have to sharpen the crayons • Gives a waxy feeling to the lips • Easily transfers Hello my viwers :) don't forget to subscribe my channel for future videos as it won't charge you anything but mean a lot to me. Do like,share and comment on videos... Do connect with me on : Email: [email protected] Instagram: Vinita_sood8 Facebook page: https://m.facebook.com/Angels-reborn To send things & for PR Contact on : [email protected] 9A- Rajeev Colony, RPA Road, Naya Kheda, Jaipur - 302023 Copyright: Please do not use any pictures or content without asking me on [email protected] With Love Vinita 2017 cr v review 2017 golf r review audi a8 l review c review programming
Views: 1326 Angels reborn
Mini cooler fan unbox and review in hindi 2019,  by technical raghav
 
02:51
This product sold by amazon.in in India. This is affiliate link : http://amzn.to/2rhE19W Mini USB Air Cooler With Room Fresher:-http://amzn.to/2vNjbSR सबसे सस्ता और सबसे छोटा कूलर For business enquiries: [email protected] Share, Support, Subscribe!!! 👇👇👇👇 ►Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/babluraghav/ ► youtube chennal- https://www.youtube.com/technicalraghav ► Comedy chennal- https://www.youtube.com/anticraghav Tech Raghav YouTube channel provides a Platform where news, updates and government yojana to gadgets, mobile apps and new technologies are served इस तरह के और भी टिप्स के लिए आप हमारे फेसबुक पेज को Like कर सकते हैं, और YouTube चैनल को Subscribe कर सकते हैं
Views: 74291 Tech Raghav
Highly Suspect - My Name Is Human [Official Video]
 
04:19
"The Boy Who Died Wolf" AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE ►DOWNLOAD: http://flyt.it/HighlySuspectTheBoyWhoDiedWolf ►Spotify: http://flyt.it/TheBoyWhoDiedWolfSpotify ►Apple Music: http://flyt.it/TheBoyWhoDiedWolfAp ►Amazon: http://flyt.it/HighlySuspectTheBoyWhoDiedWolfAm ►Google Play: http://flyt.it/HighlySuspectTheBoyWhoDiedWolfGp -- ►Website: http://www.HighlySuspect.net/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/Highly_Suspect ►Instagram: https://instagram.com/highlysuspect/ ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HighlySuspect ►Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/highlysuspect -- Directed by Marc Klasfeld Appearing: Chloe Bridges -- LYRICS: I'm feelin the way that I'm feelin myself Fuck everyone else gotta remember that nobody's better than anyone else, here do you need some time to think it over? Look what they do to you Look what they do to me You must be joking if you think that either one is free , here Get up off your knees girl Stand face to face with your God And find out what you are (Hello my name is Human) Hello, my name is human And I came down from the stars (Hello my name is human) I'm ready for love and I'm ready for war But I'm ready for more I know that nobodies ever been this Fucking ready before Do you need some time to think it over So figure it out or don't figure it out I figured it out The bigger the river The bigger the drout Get up off your knees boy Stand face to face with your god And find out what you are (Hello my name is human) Hello, my name is human And I came down from the stars (Hello my name is human) Fire world I love you Fireworld I'm up off my knees girl I am face to face with myself And I know who I am And I stole the power from the sun I am more than just a man (No longer disillusioned) (I'm not asking questions cause questions have answers and I don't want answers ) I came down from the stars (So I'll take my chances And what are the chances That I could advance On my own circumstances Said what are the chances And what are the chances) Hello my name is human And I know who I am (I'm not after answers I'm not asking questions So you keep your answers So you keep your answers I'm not asking questions I'm taking my chances)
Views: 51646843 Highly Suspect
Panic! At The Disco: Emperor's New Clothes [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
 
03:39
Panic! At The Disco's official video for 'Emperor's New Clothes'from the album Death Of A Bachelor - available now on DCD2 / Fueled By Ramen. Stream/Download: https://patd.lnk.to/deathofabachelor Subscribe to P!ATD on YouTube: http://bit.ly/1jTpNa1 Upcoming tour dates - http://www.panicatthedisco.com/tour Site: http://panicatthedisco.com Facebook: http://facebook.com/panicatthedisco Twitter: http://twitter.com/panicatthedisco YouTube: http://youtube.com/panicatthedisco Instagram: http://instagram.com/panicatthedisco Spotify: http://spoti.fi/1CsbsdC Store: https://store.panicatthedisco.com Directed by Daniel Cloud Campos LYRICS Welcome to the end of eras Ice has melted back to life Done my time and served my sentence Dress me up and watch me die If it feels good, tastes good It must be mine Dynasty decapitated You just might see a ghost tonight And if you don't know now you know... I'm taking back the crown I'm all dressed up and naked I see what's mine and take it (Finders keepers, losers weepers) Oh yeah The crown... So close I can taste it I see what's mine and take it (Finders keepers, losers weepers) Oh yeah Sycophants on velvet sofas Lavish mansions, vintage wine I am so much more than Royal Snatch your chain and mace your eyes If it feels good, tastes good It must be mine Heroes always get remembered But you know legends never die Mortal kings are ruling castles Welcome to my world of fun Liars settle into sockets Flip the switch and watch them run
Views: 221988143 Fueled By Ramen
AFFORDABLE DUPES FOR HIGH END MAKEUP! | PT 1 | Beautybyedj
 
21:08
Hi Angels. This is my DUPE requested video. I had to split into 3 parts 🤓. As I found tons of items for you all😘🤗. I have given in my best opinion and thoughts about individual products. Some are extremely affordable, while some are still in the similar high price range. I hope you all enjoy watching this and don't forget to THUMBS UP, SHARE, FAVOURITE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx MY STORY VIDEO https://youtu.be/Qa9cxB8gcoA xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx PRODUCTS MENTIONED :- * Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra 24HR Foundation. UK= £31.70 https://m.johnlewis.com/lancome-teint-idole-ultra-wear-spf15-foundation/10/p3141963 US= $47.00 https://m.sephora.com/product/teint-idole-ultra-24h-long-wear-foundation-P308201?icid2=skugrid * Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Foundation. £6.98 * YSL Le Teint Touché D’eclat Foundation * L’Oréal True Match Super-Blendable Foundation * Mac Studio Fix Fluid Foundation * Revlon Color Stay 24HR Foundation * Marc Jacobs Re(Marc)able Foundation * Estée Lauder Double Wear Stay in Place Foundation * Marc Jacobs Genius Gel Foundation * Black Opal Pore Perfecting Liquid Foundation * Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer * Maybelline Fit Me Concealer * Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer * Makeup Revolution Conceal and Define Concealer * Kevyn Aucoin Sensual Skin Enhancer * Nyx Gotcha Covered Totale Waterproof Concealer * YSL Touche E’clat Radiant Touche Concealer * Maybelline Dream Lumi Touche Highlighting Concealer Pen * Mac Prep+Prime Highlighter * L.A. Girl Pro Concealer * E.L.F Correct Dark Circle Pen * MAC Conceal and Correct Palette * BH COSMETICS Pro Studio Contour and Concealer Palette * Laura Mercier Secret Finish Mattifying Primer * Monistat Chafing Relief Gel * Smashbox Photo Finish Primer * The Ordinary High Adherence Silicone Primer * Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer * Nyx Angel Veil Primer * YSL Touche Eclat Blur Primer * L’Oréal Infallible Mattifying Base Primer * Becca Ever-matte Poreless Priming Perfector * H&M Mattifying Face Primer * Kiko Mat Base Corrector Primer xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I’m Social! YouTube = https://youtube.com/c/beautybyedj —— Please subscribe 🙏🏽 Instagram = https://www.instagram.com/beautybyedj  ---Follow me 🙏🏽 Blog = http://www.beautybyedj.com  --- Follow my RSS feed 🙏🏽 Facebook = https://m.facebook.com/Beautybyedj/ —- Like my page 🙏🏽 Snapchat = https://www.snapchat.com/add/beautybyedj —- Follow me 🙏🏽 Twitter = https://twitter.com/Beautybyedj —- Follow me 🙏🏽 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx BUSINESS ENQUIRIES :- For all business, branding opportunities, reviews, video sponsor, request and questions??? Email --- [email protected] Thank you for your continuous support...... FTC Disclaimer :- This video is not sponsored. All opinions ARE and ALWAYS be mine 100% mine! I will forever keep it real with you all my Angels. Lmao!
Views: 22481 beautybyedj
The 100 Voices Of Gospel go for gold! | Week 2 Auditions | Britain’s Got Talent 2016
 
07:13
See more from Britain's Got Talent at http://itv.com/talent Alesha has been waiting for a choir to do their thing on the BGT stage, with it now being 100 Voices of Gospel’s time to shine and she presses the Golden Buzzer, leaving Simon fuming… SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/BGTsub Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BGT Twitter: http://twitter.com/BGT
Views: 19828777 Britain's Got Talent
Oh Child of Mine Nocturnal Lullaby
 
13:19
http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/StacieandtheStarfighterAndChil An angels face, an angels grace, on wings of lace, you seek to find your place oh child of mine why don't we share this time to talk of love and our God above An angels laugh an angels smile with innocent steps you walk your first mile oh child of mine let's not waste this time let's talk of love and our God above while there's time while there's time before it's time The world is waiting the world is waiting for you love The world is waiting the world is waiting for you love The time will come when off you run to see the world and find your pearl the time will come when off you go so tightly hold the God you know and with Him grow and with Him grow and with Him grow
Views: 231 DaStarfighter