Home
Search results “Arnotts chocolate ripple biscuits ingredients in mayonnaise”
20+ SUPERMARKET PRODUCTS YOU DIDN'T KNOW ARE VEGAN!
 
11:51
Hey guys! I hope you enjoyed this video, products are linked below for your convenience :) If you'd like more of this style, please let me know in the comments below xx Chia Pod (Vanilla): https://thechiaco.com/au/product/chia-pod-vanilla-bean/ Chia Pod (Cacao): https://thechiaco.com/au/product/chia-pod-dark-cacao/ Coco Pops: https://www.kelloggs.com.au/en_AU/brands/coco-pops.html Nutri Grain: https://www.kelloggs.com.au/en_AU/brands/nutri-grain.html Akta Vite: http://aktavite.com.au/ Nesquik: https://www.nesquik.com/ Cadbury Drinking Choc: https://www.cadbury.com.au/Products/Drinking-Chocolate.aspx BBQ Shapes: https://shop.coles.com.au/online/m20ProductDisplayView?&productId=583514&urlRequestType=Base&langId=-1&&storeId=10601&catalogId=10576 Raspberry Shortcake: http://www.arnotts.com.au/products/favourites/raspberry-shortcake/ Lemon Crisp: http://www.arnotts.com.au/products/cream-biscuits/lemon-crisp/ Xtreme Sour Straps: https://shop.coles.com.au/online/m20ProductDisplayView?&productId=76907&urlRequestType=Base&langId=-1&&storeId=10601&catalogId=10576 Sour Patch Kids (NOT LINEUPS): http://www.sourpatch.com/ Choc Ripple: http://www.arnotts.com.au/products/plain-biscuits/choc-ripple/ Nice Biscuits: http://www.arnotts.com.au/products/plain-biscuits/nice/ Caramel Popcorn: http://jonnyspopcorn.com.au/ Kettle Chips (Sea Salt, Salt and Vinegar, Chilli): https://www.snackbrands.com.au/Kettle Praise Mayo: http://www.praise.com.au/our-products/praise-traditional-fat-free-mayonnaise-545g/ Golden Crumpets: https://www.tiptop-foodservice.com.au/brands/golden/breakfast-breads/bagels-and-crumpets/golden-crumpets Tip Top Muffins: https://www.tiptop.com.au/range/35/english-muffins Coles Spring Rolls: https://shop.coles.com.au/a/a-national/product/coles-cocktail-vegetable-spring-rolls?panel=feedback Cottee's Chocolate Topping: https://www.heinzfoodservice.com.au/Our-Products/Toppings/Bulk/Cottees/Cottees-Chocolate-Topping Cottee's Strawberry Topping: https://www.heinzfoodservice.com.au/Our-Products/Toppings/Bulk/Cottees/Cottees-Strawberry-Topping (I was unable to find a few of the Coles products online) Find me on: Instagram: @amandaducks Tumblr: amandaducks Twitter: @amanda_ducks Spotify: amandaducks What camera do I use? I use a Sony a5000 for all of my videos. I use a Sony 16-50mm lens that came with the camera for vlogging and a Sony FE 1.8/50 lens for food photography & sit-down/recipe videos. I also use a GoPro Hero 3+ Black occasionally. What editing program do I use? I edit with Adobe Premiere Pro. ♫ MUSIC Galantis - Hunter (KALM Remix) Banner, intro and outro thanks to Jacqui: http://jacquibrogan.weebly.com ✰ This video is not sponsored. Products marked with an asterix were gifted to me however I am under no obligation to post/share about them. Opinions are, as always, my own :)
Views: 8930 Amanda Ducks