Home
Search results “Auto mining dwarf fortress 3d”
DF: Mining from 40 floors deep using push-powered elevator
 
01:59
So this is how we lift up stone from underground mine. The mine is in marble layer, on 46th floor. Dwarf on loading station will only push cart once, and it will get up without using any power! This is Dwarf Magic! ---------- Lift uses checkpoint bug, which is described on DF forum in great detail. See it there, you will be surprised what is possible with minecarts ;) http://www.bay12forums.com/smf/index.php?topic=144328.0 in short, it simply teleports minecart up while losing only little fraction of speed, as if it ride on flat track. You can also see tracks go down on loading station, this is down to magma on 150th. Magma loading station still not done, maybe later.
Views: 1123 Peťák Pavlíček
Quick Tutorials: Dwarf Fortress - Minecarts
 
07:42
Welcome to Quick Tutorials. In this episode, Matt teaches you the basics of Minecarts in Dwarf Fortress. Enjoy!
Views: 8608 Harrisandptplaygames
Dwarf Fortress Part 4 (Starting Expansion Of Fortress And Test Mining)
 
01:18:17
Part 4 of my Dwarf Fortress letsplay/stream, a extra hour stream in which my first "challenge" appears.
MONTAGE TIME: Some games of mine.
 
02:57
A few of the games I've made. Most of these are up at http://www.klikscene.com
Views: 5596 jack
Let's Play: Dwarf Fortress Adventure Mode Part 4
 
14:51
New hero, new tactics.
Views: 7655 51ppycup
Dwarf Fortress newbie's game (025)
 
11:22
The controlled cave-in is successful, but not without casualties. The cave-in causing miner has either fallen down onw level or was directly hurt by the falling plug. Her right lower arm is freactured, she has pain in her left arm and is unconscious. She choked on dust (caused by the cave-in) and broke her nose as well. The quick and dirty construction of an improvised hospital reminded the dwarves how important is the construction of a well. They quickly built a well outside but now they want a well in their fortress, preferably near to the hospital. The Dwarves have found lots of marble and some gems in the stone layer and are looking forward to make some rock crafts and cut some gems.
Views: 1526 Nagidal
Let's Play: Dwarf Fortress 2010 Part 23: The Littlest Puppy-Strangler, and the End of the Fort
 
09:28
Part 23 of my Let's Play/Tutorial series for Dwarf Fortress 2010, version 31.12. If you'd like to get the same version and package that I demonstrate in this video (Lazy Newb Pack), head to: http://www.bay12forums.com/smf/index.php?topic=59026.0 Please feel free to comment and rate, feedback is welcome!
Views: 11824 51ppycup
Lord of Dwarves - (Fantasy Fortress Builder)
 
29:03
Lord of Dwarves on Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/477900/Lord_of_Dwarves/ Lord of Dwarves is a game about helping a band of dwarves survive, build, and defend themselves against hoards of monsters. You need to gather resources, secure food sources, craft weapons & armor, build structures, and defend those structures against monster sieges. All in a completely rearrangeable 3D voxel world. Want to support the channel? https://www.patreon.com/Nookrium Humble Bundle Referral Link: http://bit.ly/HumbleNook YouTube Supporter: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwX8RD5ivBjTm1QHIv7fm_Q/join Notable Playlists • 2019 Indie Games: http://bit.ly/2MzEv7i • 2018 New Releases: http://bit.ly/2FdxHY0 • Free Games Month: http://bit.ly/2iSq6bb • Classics: http://bit.ly/2rbKjsq • Roguelikes: http://bit.ly/2DCKeaV Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/nookriumtv Twitter - https://twitter.com/nookrium Tips - https://streamjar.tv/tip/nookrium Discord - https://discordapp.com/invite/amuj3Ky
Views: 10584 Nookrium
Minecraft - Throne Room, Redstone Lock, Obsidian Mine, and the Highway to Hell.
 
06:58
In this video, I show my new Dwarf Fortressy throne room (took me about five or six hours to make, most of which was the obsidian and lava (and mining out the original area... and waiting for the stone to be smoothed...) All materials were taken from what I already had or were mined out. I had to disassemble my Wealth Room to create the throne, and I had to go deep mining for more redstone. I also show, in order: My Redstone Lock's mechanisms, the area from which I got the lava and obsidian, and the highway to Hell and the way back.
Views: 9387 Harudoku Sanada
Dwarf Fortress Shrine of Freezing ~ 36 Magma Mist
 
30:41
Please put your dwarf names in Episode 0. Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGB6RkFB7ZmMzVBBV_JvEQjyxxV90upZe
Views: 3958 DasTactic
CramCraft w/Ryan & Dwarf | Part 14 "Mining Adventures!"
 
10:54
Mining, in MineCraft. IT'S REVOLUTIONARY! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ryan's Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/Melaciour Dwarf's Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/dwarfxsniper -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE and LIKE this video if you enjoyed and always, stay in the darkness, my friends. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Commentatortown CT Eterna1Darkn3s Melaciour Ryan DwarfxSniper MineCraft Cram CramCraft Kill All The Chickens Machinima Racism Intruder Mickey Mouse Pedobear Lord Of The Rings And Star Wars This Episode Is Boring House Renovations Enderman Hunt Nether Portal Completed Blaze Farm Nether Fun Full House Sing A Long Along Mining Adventures Episode Part 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Views: 20 Eterna1Darkn3s
Dwarf Fortress Tutorial - Part XI - Mechanics, Nobles and Traps
 
12:07
In this video we cover quite a lot. We make our first mechanic and set him to work making cogs for our creations, we assign our first noble, and get a basic defense system up with cage traps. Although as a reminder, cage traps make the game a lot less fun as they completely stop the enemy and take away any real challenge apart from megabeasts. Although there have been documented times of dragons getting caught in willow cages. Who knew? Thanks for watching!
Views: 167 Fidonese
Dwarf Fortress Video Tutorial part 26 - Floodgates, Levers and Bridges.
 
10:56
NOTE: if you cant read the text, watch this video in high quality: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YEmIK58OEWw&fmt=18 Part 26: This episode will have more on magma, and also i will explain floodgates, levers, bridges and how to link them up.
Views: 22965 captnduck
Embark Gameplay 2
 
33:31
Support us on Kickstarter! https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1049608286/embark-3d-dwarf-fortress-meets-the-sims?ref=f2fvaj Updated gameplay / lets play video of Embark. In the video I go through the first 30 minutes of a new game.
Stationeers I SPACE STATION 13 В 3D! I
 
33:14
В этом видео очень много мата, Приятного просмотра :D Подписаться: https://www.youtube.com/c/REIGNGAMES
Views: 205 REIGN
Let's Play: Dwarf Fortress 2010 Part 5: Fortress Entrance, Stairs, Stockpiles and the Unit List
 
14:54
Part 5 of my Let's Play/Tutorial series for Dwarf Fortress 2010, version 31.12. If you'd like to get the same version and package that I demonstrate in this video (Lazy Newb Pack), head to: http://www.bay12forums.com/smf/index.php?topic=59026.0 Please feel free to comment and rate, feedback is welcome!
Views: 35013 51ppycup
Top 5 Upcoming Indie Games like Factorio
 
10:04
Hello and welcome to a look at the Top 5 Upcoming Factorio-like Indie Games! Being a big fan of Factorio, I love the optimization that my brain has to process so here are some upcoming indie games that utilize some of the same addictive hooks! Top 5 Upcoming Factorio-Like Indie Games ► Factorio: https://store.steampowered.com/app/427520/Factorio/ ► Factory Town: https://store.steampowered.com/app/860890/Factory_Town/ ► Voxel Tycoon: https://store.steampowered.com/app/732050/Voxel_Tycoon/ ► Kubifaktorium: https://store.steampowered.com/app/898720/Kubifaktorium/ ► Good Company: https://store.steampowered.com/app/911430/Good_Company/ ► Satisfactory: https://store.epicgames.com/clemmygames/satisfactory Steam Group ► http://tinyurl.com/ClemmyGames Steam Curation ► http://tinyurl.com/ClemmyCurates Twitter ►http://twitter.com/clemmygames Reddit ►https://www.reddit.com/r/bestindiegamesPC/ Humble Partner ► https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=clemmygames Buy me a Cup of Coffee! ►https://ko-fi.com/clemmygames As a big fan of gaming in general and Indie Games in particular, I decided to create this channel to talk about the best indie game experiences out there. Indie Gaming occupies a near and dear place in my heart and I want to highlight great developers and great games. I simply love the unique ideas that indie game developers come up with and I hope that you will find these videos useful in allowing you to discover the best indie games. Do consider subscribing to keep up with the latest indie games! #indiegames #loveindies
Dwarf Fortress Let's Play Season 1 Episode 15
 
01:14:50
We continue work on our new army barracks. We battle the dreaded Frame Rate Killer. And I am extremely surprised and pleased our fortress has lasted this long with minimal deaths!
Views: 76 Walker Riley
Let's Play Dwarf Fortress: Adventure Mode - 33 (CSI: Goblin Tower, A Brave New World, F*#&ING ELVES)
 
10:19
We investigate the death and destruction in a Goblin ... no wait Dwarven? Dark tower? Dwarf Tower? Who knows, but we investigate and discover the site of the battle. Then, we explore the brave new world unlocked by our brave mountain climbing, a land full of ... well, wolves and elves. GRR.
Views: 7943 One F Jef
Drillacts Flood
 
10:15
Kaph/Psycho decided to flood his boring fort.
Views: 184 Jook Ia
lighting engine demo (2012 dec 01) for Dwarf Fortress
 
02:01
Lighting engine demo for Dwarf Fortress. No FPS limitation. 400 dwarves. No doors. Non-uniform FPS is because of quick and dirty A* and SDL redrawing. Lighting engine does 360 FPS on my i7-3610M It is an external program that uses phoebus image set and does all lighting calculations. Dwarves move from random location to random location. Every dwarf is a point light source.
Views: 266 Alexander Guzhva
Let's Play Dwarf Fortress 2010 - 11 (The Continuing Decline Of The Fort)
 
10:55
Well the decline continues. We take some desperate measures and some not-so-desperate measures. If only I could train bonobos to carry stones for me. Grr.
Views: 10791 One F Jef
Dwarf Fortress(No Commentary) Ep. 1
 
09:51
This is my first time recording Dwarf Fortress, sorry about the color, BandiCam leaves water marks when you are using the free version. Dwarf Fortress is an amazing game where you control the day-to-day activities of your dwarfs, in an attempt to build a mighty fortress. You must provide for your dwarfs, they will preform some activities on their own based on there profession, but you will need to designate areas and jobs, create a militia to keep your dwarfs safe, and fight off whatever terrible creatures inhabit these lands. Get the game here: http://www.bay12games.com/dwarves/
Views: 1206 GadzWolf 11
Dwarf Fortress Advanced Tutorial - Intro to Pumps & Gears
 
20:22
First of a new sporadic mini-series for new players - introducing some advanced concepts - Here we introduce pumps and gears and build a dwarven reactor.
Views: 12500 Exoterius
Run now - Sal plays Dwarf Fortress - NSFW
 
39:06
--NSFW-- IT'S RAINING ELF BLOOD? SOUNDS LIKE A SATURDAY.
Views: 7870 SalTV
Let's Play Dwarf Fortress 2010 - 06 (Hospitality, Soldierly Rooms, Trap Starting, Elfivan)
 
10:59
Weeeeeell we do lots of stuff. Finish up the road, fix the gate, build a trap partially, start up mechanics operations, build a hospital with fixin's, hollow out an aboveground barracks, and get ourselves in generally a better position!
Views: 13368 One F Jef
Dwarf Fortress minecart logic - an introduction
 
15:00
A repost from my lost YouTube account of an introduction to minecart-based logic in Dwarf Fortress. Thanks to Vjek for inspiring this effort, and Bloodbeard for his research into minecart-based Dwarf Fortress computing. Check my other videos for more Dwarf Fortress guides and videos. If you'd like to learn how to play Dwarf Fortress, check out my book "Getting Started with Dwarf Fortress", available from O'Reilly, Amazon, etc. My new channel has dedicated let's plays, game tips, and much better audio and content! Check out PirateAndFade! https://www.youtube.com/c/PirateAndFade
Views: 233 Tiny Pirate
TIMELAPSE OF THE FUTURE: A Journey to the End of Time (4K)
 
29:21
Support my work on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/melodysheep | Get the soundtrack: https://bit.ly/2HKl9fi | How's it all gonna end? This experience takes us on a journey to the end of time, trillions of years into the future, to discover what the fate of our planet and our universe may ultimately be. We start in 2019 and travel exponentially through time, witnessing the future of Earth, the death of the sun, the end of all stars, proton decay, zombie galaxies, possible future civilizations, exploding black holes, the effects of dark energy, alternate universes, the final fate of the cosmos - to name a few. This is a picture of the future as painted by modern science - a picture that will surely evolve over time as we dig for more clues to how our story will unfold. Much of the science is very recent - and new puzzle pieces are still waiting to be found. To me, this overhead view of time gives a profound perspective - that we are living inside the hot flash of the Big Bang, the perfect moment to soak in the sights and sounds of a universe in its glory days, before it all fades away. Although the end will eventually come, we have a practical infinity of time to play with if we play our cards right. The future may look bleak, but we have enormous potential as a species. Featuring the voices of David Attenborough, Craig Childs, Brian Cox, Neil deGrasse Tyson, Michelle Thaller, Lawrence Krauss, Michio Kaku, Mike Rowe, Phil Plait, Janna Levin, Stephen Hawking, Sean Carroll, Alex Filippenko, and Martin Rees. Big thanks to Protocol Labs for their support of this creation: https://protocol.ai/ And to my Patreon supporters: Juan Benet, Kalexan, Laine Boswell, Holly, Dave & Debbie Boswell, Abraxas, Alina Sigaeva, Aksel Tjønn, Daniel Saltzman, Crystal, Eico Neumann, geekiskhan, Giulia Carrozzino, Hannah Murphy, Jeremy Kerwin, JousterL, Lars Støttrup Nielsen, Leonard van Vliet, Mitchel Mattera, Nathan Paskett, Patrick Cullen, Randall Bollig, Roman Shishkin, Silas Rech, Stefan Stettner, The Cleaner, Timothy E Plum, Virtual_271, Westin Johnson, Yannic, and Anna & Tyson. Soundtrack now available: https://bit.ly/2HKl9fi and coming soon to iTunes/Spotify/Etc Peace and love, melodysheep @musicalscience melodysheep.com Concept, music, writing, edit, and visual effects by melodysheep, with additional visual material sourced from: NASA Goddard Google SpaceX 2012 Geostorm Into the Universe with Stephen Hawking BMW X1 Journey to the Edge of the Universe Noah How the Universe Works Deep Impact Wonders of the Universe Moon raker vfx reel Voyage of Time Voice sample sources: Attenborough Davos Speech https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuudPum21nE Craig Childs - Long Now Talk http://longnow.org/seminars/02013/jul/29/apocalyptic-planet-field-guide-everending-earth/ Brian Cox - Wonders of the Universe Episode 1 Neil deGrasse Tyson interview with Bill Moyers https://vimeo.com/84075447 How the Universe Works - Season 3 Episode 2 Will The Universe Ever End with Lawrence Krauss https://www.closertotruth.com/series/will-the-universe-ever-end#video-2549 Janna Levin TED Talk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLz9TvxGoKs A Brief History of Time (1991) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UAfxKExKjVQ What Happens in the Far Far Future https://www.closertotruth.com/series/what-happens-the-far-far-future Sean Carroll TEDxCaltech https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMaTyg8wR4Y Alex Filippenko - TEDxSF https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gAtPyEu0G4 To Infinity and Beyond: The Accelerating Universe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pcKdA2-W0X0 Martin Rees interview http://www.closertotruth.com/series/what-happens-the-far-far-future#video-3625 Help us caption & translate this video! https://amara.org/v/oIuX/
Views: 10495245 melodysheep
Let's Play Dwarf Fortress - 14 (Bad Mood, Silk Insanity, Gobbled, Springing The Trap)
 
10:43
Finding ourselves in a good position after the previous madness, we finally have a head start on our next ambush. Taking advantage, we fortify our food stockpiles and expand our dining and living areas. Turbotont goes BONKERS for silk, and then the goblins show up, as if on cue. Queue. QUE? KEW! Shorast pulls the lever.
Views: 9063 One F Jef
10 самых-самых: Лучшие песочницы на выживание
 
25:21
На дворе лето и жители всей планеты выживают как могут. Кто-то прячется от жары в офисе, а кто-то сидит дома, пережидая сезон дождей. Но в компьютерных играх есть вещи куда серьёзнее неблагоприятных погодных условий. В нашем очередном хит-параде самых-самых речь пойдёт о нехватке еды, сна и патронов. А также о переизбытке монстров, зомби или других игроков -- и почти все они хотят вас убить! Перед вами десятка лучших игр про выживание! Мы конечно же расскажем о популярных в последнее время Day Z и Rust. Но не забудем и другие, менее известные проекты про нелёгкую жизнь в открытом мире, вроде Infestation: Survavial Stories, Nether и Don't Starve. Смотрите как выжить в любой версии апокалипсиса! Наш журнал в Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=igromania_for_android.mag Наш журнал в appstore: https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/igromania-dla-ipad/id716805901?mt=8 Официальный сайт приложения: http://igromania.ru/mobile/ Смотрите также: Игровые новости / Game news - http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH5ceSK_aebsLTo4uvrLp1WeydDrC72w6 Во что поиграть / What to Play - http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH5ceSK_aebtAuu-qL24XoCNb2HqLqf_H Обзоры / Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH5ceSK_aebtyS8bwCUn1DsqnD0L2Y6Se Распаковка / Unboxing! - http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLC5E488EB1445E673 Прямые трансляции / LIVE - http://www.youtube.com/channel/SWkb8fk1G5T5w Репортажи / Reportings - http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL06CDF44BE0C83C34 Геймплеи / Gameplay - http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=SP06CD75321C3C3405 Превью / Preview - http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH5ceSK_aebtVUk8YGpxj5b-CQonu7SzA Мы в соц. сетях: Вконтакте - http://vkontakte.ru/igromania_official Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Gamers2Gamers Twitter - https://twitter.com/IgromaniaRu Google+ - https://plus.google.com/+игромания Instagram - http://instagram.com/igromania
Views: 2472496 Игромания
Minecraft Montage
 
11:08
Minecraft server motage which was open the 04/03 Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/k2andboyl All music is by: http://www.youtube.com/WhiteBeats1 Buy the game at http://www.minecraft.net Minecraft is a sandbox building video game which allows players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D world. It is currently in development, originally by creator Markus "Notch" Persson and now by his company formed from the proceeds of the game, Mojang. Minecraft has been developed on the Java platform. The gameplay is inspired by Dwarf Fortress, Dungeon Keeper, and Infiniminer. The game is divided into two main modes, Beta and Classic; where Classic is focused entirely on construction, Beta also contains Mobs (passive, neutral and hostile), player health, and additional features and items. Beta is the currently updated version of the game. Minecraft was developed for about a week before its public release on May 17, 2009 on the TIGSource forums, where it gained a considerable level of popularity. It has been continually updated and patched since then, and while it was still in alpha release, it garnered several hundred thousand sales and received critical notice and acclaim from many reviewers. It passed a million units sold on January 12, 2011, less than a month after reaching Beta.
Views: 1584 k2andboyl
Let's Play Dwarf Fortress 2010 - 03 (Moving Forward, Plans, More Plans, Security Sytems, Food)
 
10:55
Okay having settled the problems with the demon marmots we settle to the task of making a damned fortress! This episode consists of a lot of building, designating, moving, cooking, brewing, channeling, farming, et cetera. You know it's fun though =)
Views: 22437 One F Jef
Let's Play Dwarf Fortress 2010 - 2 (Explanations; Facepalm; Setting up camp)
 
10:59
As of yesterday, the newest version of Dwarf Fortress was 40d19. As of today, it's DF 2010. The first Let's Play of this awesome game, played by yours truly! In this part, we explain stuff for three minutes and FINALLY start the game. There, we see that we have tons of bauxite and iron ore, but, sadly, no magma. Argh... Anyway, we set up the standard stockpiles and our first workshops. Sorry for the audio lag on there, I have no idea what happened. Maybe, I shouldn't process the first video while recording the second one...
Views: 5599 Nixitur
Minecraft Let's Play 04- Tree Farm, Slime Farm, And New Texture Pack!
 
21:55
Today we begin some work on the tree farm, I show you my (hopefully) working slime farm, and I ask you guys about which texture pack you would want to see me using. I also create a cool area for my bed, and get the basic layout for the tree farm done. It will take some more tweaking to finish, considering the height of trees, but I'm hoping I can get it all worked out. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------­---------------------- Music Copyrights: Artist: Approaching Nirvana Channel Link: http://www.youtube.com/user/ApproachingNirvana Song(s) Used: Lapse In Time (Extended Version), Bangers & Smashed Copyright Proof: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0HbjNRUwIA Where To Buy Song(s): http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lapse-in-time/id458353908?uo=4 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------­---------------------- Link to texture pack: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ej2n-u53XBk Extra Tags: minecraft, mine, craft, etho, ethoslab, project, mining, mine, strip mine, strip, branch mine, branch, projects, dwarf, dwarvern, xephos, bluexephos, captainsparklez, facebook, twitter, notch, branch, craft, official, test, server, survival, diamond, iron, resources, underground, efficient, time saving, time, saving, save, first, timelapse, time, lapse, lapse in time, approaching, nirvana, dwarf fortress, fortress, dwarf, new, seed, mods, home, house, building, shelter, episode 2, modded, modders, mod, code, build
Views: 807 PureOptic
Lets Play Sky Den | Episode 1 - Mine that cobble
 
30:42
We start a custom map called sky den and I get a bloody nose when trying to upload at 4:30am. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Minecraft is a sandbox-building independent video game written in Java originally by Swedish creator Markus "Notch" Persson and now by his company, Mojang, formed from the proceeds of the game. It was released as an alpha on May 17, 2009, with a beta version on December 20, 2010. Official releases for iOS and Android have been released and the full version of the PC game was released on November 18, 2011 at MineCon 2011. The Android release was temporarily exclusive to the Xperia Play but is now available to the rest of the Android market. A version of the game for the Xbox 360 with Kinect support is under development by 4J Studios and delayed until 2012. Minecraft is focused on creativity and building, allowing players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D world. Gameplay in its commercial release has two principal modes: Survival, which requires players to acquire resources themselves and maintain their health and hunger; and Creative, where the player has an unlimited supply of resources, the ability to fly, and no concept of health or hunger. A third gameplay mode, named Hardcore, ratchets up the difficulty of surviving and forces the player to delete his or her world upon death. An outdated Classic version is also available for free, although it is no longer being developed. Creative Minecraft resembles Classic, but with many more features. The gameplay is heavily inspired by Infiniminer by Zachtronics Industries, and Dwarf Fortress by Bay 12 Games. The game was officially released at MineCon on November 18, 2011. Minecraft was developed for about a week before its public release on May 17, 2009, on the TIGSource forums, where it gained a considerable level of popularity. It has been continually updated and patched since then, and while it was still in alpha release, it garnered several hundred thousand sales and received critical notice and acclaim from many reviewers. It passed a million units sold on January 12, 2011, less than a month after reaching Beta. By November 7, 2011, the game had sold 4 million units. Gameplay A screenshot of a randomly generated Minecraft terrain The core gameplay revolves around construction. The game world is essentially made of cubical blocks arranged in a fixed grid pattern which represent different materials, such as dirt, stone, various ores, water, and tree trunks. While the players can move freely across the world, objects and items can only be placed at fixed locations relative to the grid. The player can gather these material "blocks" and place them elsewhere, thus potentially creating various constructions. Minecraft has three currently available gameplay modes, Survival, Hardcore and Creative. Classic is the earliest free version and initially featured only creative game mode with only building (block placement and removal) aspects of the game and unlimited block supply. The game was then split into single-player survival mode (referred to as "Survival Mode Test"), which contained monsters and a much greater variety of blocks and items available, as well as requiring players to mine their own blocks. The game starts by placing the player on the surface of a huge procedurally generated game world. The player can walk across the terrain consisting of plains, mountains, caves, and various water bodies. The world is also divided into biomes ranging from deserts to snowfields. The in-game time system follows a day and night cycle. Throughout the course of the game the player encounters various non-human creatures, referred to as mobs. During the daytime, non-hostile animals spawn, which can be hunted for food and crafting materials. Hostile monsters, such as large spiders, skeletons, zombies and the dangerous exploding "creeper" will spawn in unlit areas, such as in caves or during the night. The game world is procedurally generated as the player explores it. Although limits exist on vertical movement both up and down, Minecraft allows for an infinitely large game world to be generated on the horizontal plane, only running into technical problems when extremely distant locations are reached. The game achieves this by splitting the game world data into smaller sections, called "chunks", only created or loaded into memory when the player is nearby.
Views: 590 dcleondc
Flak Barrage, Testing The New Ship - Quest For Neter - Let's Play From The Depths Gameplay Ep 14
 
29:32
👇 More Info In The Description 👇 Today in From The Depths, we take out our new ship, the PNS Antelope. This ship comes mostly equipped with flak cannons, not because they are effective, but because I like big explosions... I'm a simple man. The Deepwater Guard tried to invade us a few times, but we were able to repel their attacks. We were a;so attacks by some sort of mothership. The game was updated that changed a lot of the AI. I think that I got most of the kinks out of my previous builds. 👍 Don't forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE! New videos daily! 👍 http://www.youtube.com/user/MacGhriogair?sub_confirmation=1 🍕 Support me on Patreon! 🍕 https://www.patreon.com/MacGhriogair 👕 Cover your naked body with some of my shirts 👕 https://www.redbubble.com/people/macghriogair/works/29933296-official-macghriogair-merchandise?c=833003-macghriogair 🕹 Humble Bundle (Affiliate Link) 🕹 https://www.humblebundle.com/?partner=macghriogair #FromTheDepths is a game where you can build massive, complex vessels; like submarines, ships, planes, and spaceships. Much like TerraTech, you build must of your vehicles and bases using blocks. From The Depths features multiple campaigns and has a very dedicated community that keeps adding new things to the game. This game is very complex and has a high learning curve, but the game is very fun. If you like games like TerraTech or Scrap Mechanic, you'll probably love From The Depths. I used to watch a lot of other let's players like Lathland (Lathrix) and Robbaz play From The Depths. So I'm really excited to do this From The Depths series. In the series, we'll be doing the Quest For Neter campaign. Quest For Neter - Let's Play From The Depths Gameplay Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLPWUzL4YD33QUvWeNq-NsAX3KMZEW3C3 Thank you for watching Flak Barrage, Testing The New Ship - Quest For Neter - Let's Play From The Depths Gameplay Ep 14! You guys know what to do if you like the video! :D ═════════════════════════════════════════ About From The Depths: In From the Depths you can build and take first-person command of battleships, planes, submarines, space ships, hot air balloons and more! The game is currently in alpha and contains a wide range of single player content including: -A creative mode allowing you to push your designs to the limit and ensure the total annihilation of your opponents. -A campaign waged over hundreds of islands against eight unique factions. -A Story Mode where you can (eventually!) play 15 missions as each of the eight factions - a fantastic mixture of strategy, design and wild battles! Defend your fleet against waves of enemy forces in a series of extremely tough challenges that unlock new components. An expansive multiplayer and co-op element is planned for the coming months! From The Depths' Steam Page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/268650/From_the_Depths/ ═════════════════════════════════════════ Hello everyone and welcome! My name is #MacGhriogair (pronounced: MacGregor), but you can call me Mac. I'm a Let's Player that loves everything gaming. I believe that games are meant to be enjoyed, and I try to show that in my videos. I've been described as optimistic, easy-going, and laid-back, always ready to laugh at what ever is on screen. I do let's play, walkthrough, tutorial, how to, and other type of gaming videos on the channel. I also have a Not Just The FPS series where we monitor a game's performance. I've even done some videos on game programming. Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you again! Links: Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MacGhriogair Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MacGhriogair Website: http://www.MacGhriogair.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/_MacGhriogair_ Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/macghriogair Discord: https://discord.gg/TPXxtNM
Views: 462 MacGhriogair
Correct Set-up for Power Transformers | Let's play Stationeers gameplay ep 7 (PC alpha)
 
22:55
Our 2nd attempt at setting up Stationeers transformers & batteries works! We use heavy-duty wire coil to ensure long-term power storage in let's play Stationeers gameplay ep 7. ► Subscribe here: http://bit.ly/RandomiseUser ► Patreon exclusives: https://www.patreon.com/randomiseuser ► Buy Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/RandomiseUser/ More early access Stationeers gameplay from this space station builder! Watch full playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lCPpHQymQzw&list=PLLvo6-XrH1flbXD9t9ibHcRl5ru3m-qia&index=1 This let's play Stationeers gameplay video goes back to our transformers and batteries set-up, discovering where we went wrong based on community comments. This time we connect our power sources - solar and solid fuel - in series with our stationary battery, then the transformer, then the APC, and finally the rest of our powered equipment. We replace all our wiring before the APC with heavy duty wiring so nothing blows, and we add in an extra APC that focuses entirely on charging our portable batteries. Also in this let's play Stationeers gameplay video, we come across some nickel some distance from the base, and consider setting up a centrifuge to reclaim material from our mixed reagent lumps. Buy Stationeers game download on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/544550/Stationeers/ ===== Official Stationeers gameplay info: "Construct and manage your own space station and ships either by yourself in singleplayer or with friends online! Fully functioning atmospherics, science, power, engineering, medical, and agricultural systems. Explore to find asteroids and construct elaborate factories to harvest your resources!" Developed by: RocketWerkz Version played: 0.1.1089 alpha Stationeers release date: 12 December 2017 (early access) Formats available: PC Windows, Mac OSX, SteamOS + Linux Official site: https://stationeers.com/ ===== Thanks for watching this let's play Stationeers gameplay video! More from Randomise User, home of the best indie games: ► Watch Let's Play one-offs for the best new games: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLvo6-XrH1fnvqfQI4mhyXJu5Y7hcS5vC ► Watch Alpha Soup for early first impressions: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLvo6-XrH1flWq5KRBP8GhUqcGxJT5cPB ► Watch Weird Indie for strange & funny gameplay: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLvo6-XrH1fmiyuOquPzGzqUFasi7iy7x ► Subscribe here: http://bit.ly/RandomiseUser ► Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/randomiseuser ► Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RandomiseUser ► Join the Discord: https://discord.gg/QJkaaeE
Views: 3378 Randomise User
Die besten Factorio Mods | AAI Tutorial #1 (Programmierbare Fahrzeuge)
 
39:43
🚎 Die AAI Mods für Factorio geben dir die Möglichkeit Fahrzeuge für Kampf und Logistik zu programmieren. 💡 Links & Info in der Videobeschreibung. ----- 🔊 In diesem Video zeige ich dir die Funktionsweise der neuen AAI Gebäude und Fahrzeuge. Anfängerfreundlich. In Part 2 gehen wir dann an die praktische Umsetzung und wie man diese Möglichkeiten im eigentlichen Spiel sinnvoll nutzen kann um die Fahrzeuge automatisch zu steuern und ihnen Befehle zu geben. ----- ----- 📺 Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/seeno 💟 Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/SeeNo 🎤 Discord: https://discord.gg/J9rxZmk 🕹️ Game-Keys: https://www.mmoga.de/seeno ----- ----- Mods in diesem Video: 📌 Timestamps&Links: ⏩ 0:00 Vorwort ⏩ 3:46 Start ⏩ 4:36 Fahrzeuge ⏩ 5:40 Remote Control / Fernbedienung ⏩ 7:00 Fahrzeug ID / Ai deaktivieren ⏩ 7:45 Ai deaktivieren ⏩ 8:19 Die Gebäude ⏩ 8:45 Tile Scanner ⏩ 12:25 Zone Scanner ⏩ 16:26 Tile+Zone Scanner ⏩ 19:18 Unit Scanner ⏩ 26:04 Unit Data Scanner ⏩ 30:01 Vehicle Deployer ⏩ 32:52 Zone Controller ❗ Hab die Stelle mit dem UNIT CONTROLLER ausversehen gelöscht. Ist aber schnell erklärt. Unit Controller sendet Bewegungsbefehle an Fahrzeuge. Als Input: Fahrzeug ID und X/Y Koordinaten und das Fahrzeug macht sich auf dem Weg, ganz easy. ⏩ 35:12 Unit Data Controller ⏩ 37:12 Vehicle Depot Container 📂 Blueprint: https://pastebin.com/nyTQjzJY MODS: 📌 AAI Programmable Vehicles: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-programmable-vehicles 📌 AAI Zones: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-zones 📌 AAI Programmable Structuers: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-programmable-structures 📌 AAI Miner: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-vehicles-miner 📌 AAI Hauler: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-vehicles-hauler 📌 AAI Warden: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-vehicles-warden 📌 AAI Chaingunner: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-vehicles-chaingunner 📌 AAI Flame Tumbler: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-vehicles-flame-tumbler 📌 AAI Laser Tank: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-vehicles-laser-tank 📌 AAI Flame Tank: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-vehicles-flame-tank 📌 Optional: AAI Industry: https://mods.factorio.com/mod/aai-industry ----- ----- Factorio Homepage: 📌 https://mods.factorio.com/ Factorio Facebook Gruppe (Deutsch) 📌https://www.facebook.com/groups/1722060698049682 ----- ----- Noch nicht genug SeeNo? Schau auch bei meinen anderen Playlists vorbei: ➡️[FACTORIO] Factorio Modvorstellungen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UAq5VTiCmdk&list=PL7ct1mH-Hx0EJ16IeentFlzn2vmJGWJOn Factorio News: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ro5B3lchKgI&list=PL7ct1mH-Hx0FeakDmh77m_yT_T-OdpbAO Factorio Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p31VrlZzAfY&list=PL7ct1mH-Hx0EOZr1BFgUk8q7NuBLx_KAd ➡️[Let's Plays] X-Com: Ufo Defense (Piratez Mod): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5mhDWCsYSc&list=PL7ct1mH-Hx0Em2Q4di1tv6Cx5gztQiAvU Subnautica: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SV2yGQr0w0Y&list=PL7ct1mH-Hx0HMlqgCc3vMwMpwDbcVNvW0 Dwarf Fortress: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1L7HQp3gLQ&list=PL7ct1mH-Hx0Hpx663fe4Sm7t26ATTKurh
Views: 2724 SeeNo
Minecraft Fishing Tutorial (Map Giveaways in the Description)
 
04:39
MAP GIVEAWAYS!!! Check Them out! ... Twin Villages XP Farm Tutorial and Map Giveaway http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL74X5xspb73QkexBAQeUGqmSUdXCUznZ4 The Log Cabin Tutorial and Map Giveaway http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL74X5xspb73QHoLHTLpjp4qVcgdpzRrGx Skyblock Survival Day 1 - http://youtu.be/DQkFH10H9wU Minecraft - Indoor Fishing Pond - http://youtu.be/aM0wYNQlpuA Minecraft - Surviving the 1st Night - http://youtu.be/j3jWe_tPxME Ken Domik KBDProductionsTV YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/KBDProductionsTV Twitter - http://twitter.com/#!/@kendomik FaceBook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/KBDProductionsTV/162219386763 Google+ - https://plus.google.com/113137194334536004205/posts Minecraft is a sandbox-building independent video game written in Java originally by Swedish creator Markus "Notch" Persson and now by his company, Mojang, formed from the proceeds of the game. It was released as an alpha on May 17, 2009, with a beta version on December 20, 2010. Official releases for iOS and Android have been released and the full version of the PC game was released on November 18, 2011 at MineCon 2011. The Android release was temporarily exclusive to the Xperia Play but is now available to the rest of the Android market. A version of the game for the Xbox 360 with Kinect support is under development by 4J Studios and delayed until 2012. Minecraft is focused on creativity and building, allowing players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D world. Gameplay in its commercial release has two principal modes: Survival, which requires players to acquire resources themselves and maintain their health and hunger; and Creative, where the player has an unlimited supply of resources, the ability to fly, and no concept of health or hunger. A third gameplay mode, named Hardcore, ratchets up the difficulty of surviving and forces the player to delete his or her world upon death. An outdated Classic version is also available for free, although it is no longer being developed. Creative Minecraft resembles Classic, but with many more features. The gameplay is heavily inspired by Infiniminer by Zachtronics Industries, and Dwarf Fortress by Bay 12 Games. The game was officially released at MineCon on November 18, 2011. Minecraft was developed for about a week before its public release on May 17, 2009, on the TIGSource forums, where it gained a considerable level of popularity. It has been continually updated and patched since then, and while it was still in alpha release, it garnered several hundred thousand sales and received critical notice and acclaim from many reviewers. It passed a million units sold on January 12, 2011, less than a month after reaching Beta. By November 7, 2011, the game had sold 4 million units. Gameplay A screenshot of a randomly generated Minecraft terrain The core gameplay revolves around construction. The game world is essentially made of cubical blocks arranged in a fixed grid pattern which represent different materials, such as dirt, stone, various ores, water, and tree trunks. While the players can move freely across the world, objects and items can only be placed at fixed locations relative to the grid. The player can gather these material "blocks" and place them elsewhere, thus potentially creating various constructions. Minecraft has three currently available gameplay modes, Survival, Hardcore and Creative. Classic is the earliest free version and initially featured only creative game mode with only building (block placement and removal) aspects of the game and unlimited block supply. The game was then split into single-player survival mode (referred to as "Survival Mode Test"), which contained monsters and a much greater variety of blocks and items available, as well as requiring players to mine their own blocks. The game starts by placing the player on the surface of a huge procedurally generated game world. The player can walk across the terrain consisting of plains, mountains, caves, and various water bodies. The world is also divided into biomes ranging from deserts to snowfields. The in-game time system follows a day and night cycle. Throughout the course of the game the player encounters various non-human creatures, referred to as mobs. During the daytime, non-hostile animals spawn, which can be hunted for food and crafting materials. Hostile monsters, such as large spiders, skeletons, zombies and the dangerous exploding "creeper" will spawn in unlit areas, such as in caves or during the night. Complex systems can be built using the in-game physics engine with the use of primitive electrical circuits and logic gates. For example, a door can be opened or closed by pressing a connected button or stepping on a pressure plate. Similarly, larger and more complex systems can be produced, such as a working arithmetic logic unit -- as used in CPUs.
Views: 103650 KBDProductionsTV
Rimworld S1E45 ►SOME BASE OPTIMIZATION!◀ Let's Play/Gameplay
 
41:22
RimWorld Alpha 14 Let's Play/Gameplay. Series 1 follows three survivors from a crashed space liner as they build a colony on a frontier world at the rim of the galaxy. Big Discounts On Games ► https://chrono.gg/skyestorme (Use the link above to see today's offer. A new game on offer every 24 hours! SkyeStormeGaming receives a commission for each purchase made using the above link) Support Skye on Patreon ► https://www.patreon.com/skyestorme Skyes Video Schedule ► http://skyestorme.com/video-schedule/ Skyes Merchandise (EU) ► http://skyestorme.spreadshirt.co.uk/ Skyes Merchandise (US) ► http://skyestorme.spreadshirt.com/ Skyes Website ► http://skyestorme.com Skye on Youtube ► http://bit.ly/2azhPSP Skye on Twitch ► http://www.twitch.tv/skyestorme Skye on Twitter ► https://twitter.com/xSkyestormex Game Description A sci fi colony sim driven by an intelligent AI storyteller. RimWorld follows three survivors from a crashed space liner as they build a colony on a frontier world at the rim of the galaxy. Inspired by the space western vibe of Firefly, the deep simulation of Dwarf Fortress, and the epic scale of Dune and Warhammer 40,000. Manage colonists' moods, needs, thoughts, individual wounds, and illnesses. Engage in deeply-simulated small-team gunplay. Fashion structures, weapons, and apparel from metal, wood, stone, cloth, or exotic, futuristic materials. Fight pirate raiders, hostile tribes, rampaging animals and ancient killing machines. Discover a new generated world each time you play. Build colonies in biomes ranging from desert to jungle to tundra, each with unique flora and fauna. Manage and develop colonists with unique backstories, traits, and skills. Learn to play this deep game smoothly and naturally with our intelligent, reactive AI tutor. Skyes PC Spec ------------------------ CPU: Intel i7-4790k @4 GHz RAM: 16GB GPU: MSI GeForce GTX 970
Views: 4297 Skye Storme
Digging Machine ....Dwarf Fortress - Machine Hammer.
 
00:49
Digging Machine ....Dwarf Fortress - Machine Hammer.
Views: 16 tutun nath
Minecraft Test
 
06:09
Just a test to see if this works and to show my house to my friend(I am new to the game haha) Minecraft is a really fun game and for 10 euros you cannot go wrong download it at http://www.minecraft.net/ Song 1: Goonies, The Fratelli Chase Song 2: Zool Amiga Zoolrave Minecraft is a sandbox game which allows players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D world. It is currently in development by Markus Persson, aka "Notch". The gameplay is inspired by Dwarf Fortress, RollerCoaster Tycoon, Dungeon Keeper, and especially Infiniminer.[ The game is split into two variants, Alpha and Classic; Classic is both single- and multiplayer and includes only the building aspects of the game with unlimited blocks, and Alpha also has a single- and- multiplayer mode and includes monsters and a much greater variety of crafting available, as well as requiring players to mine their own blocks. Alpha is currently the latest release of Minecraft, and will move into beta sometime in September 2010. Minecraft was developed for about a week before its public release on May 17, 2009 on the TIGSource forums, where it gained a considerable level of popularity. It has been continually updated since then.
Views: 754 MasterJim87
Minecraft - How to Make a Map BIGGER (2013)
 
02:45
Minecraft - A Tour of My Houses (Shout Outs :)) - http://youtu.be/uZYWwh-Ft0g A quick tutorial on how to make a Map BIGGER. Ken Domik KBDProductionsTV YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/KBDProductionsTV Twitter - http://twitter.com/#!/@kendomik FaceBook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/KBDProductionsTV/162219386763 Google+ - https://plus.google.com/113137194334536004205/posts Minecraft is a sandbox-building independent video game written in Java originally by Swedish creator Markus "Notch" Persson and now by his company, Mojang, formed from the proceeds of the game. It was released as an alpha on May 17, 2009, with a beta version on December 20, 2010. Official releases for iOS and Android have been released and the full version of the PC game was released on November 18, 2011 at MineCon 2011. The Android release was temporarily exclusive to the Xperia Play but is now available to the rest of the Android market. A version of the game for the Xbox 360 with Kinect support is under development by 4J Studios and delayed until 2012. Minecraft is focused on creativity and building, allowing players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D world. Gameplay in its commercial release has two principal modes: Survival, which requires players to acquire resources themselves and maintain their health and hunger; and Creative, where the player has an unlimited supply of resources, the ability to fly, and no concept of health or hunger. A third gameplay mode, named Hardcore, ratchets up the difficulty of surviving and forces the player to delete his or her world upon death. An outdated Classic version is also available for free, although it is no longer being developed. Creative Minecraft resembles Classic, but with many more features. The gameplay is heavily inspired by Infiniminer by Zachtronics Industries, and Dwarf Fortress by Bay 12 Games. The game was officially released at MineCon on November 18, 2011. Minecraft was developed for about a week before its public release on May 17, 2009, on the TIGSource forums, where it gained a considerable level of popularity. It has been continually updated and patched since then, and while it was still in alpha release, it garnered several hundred thousand sales and received critical notice and acclaim from many reviewers. It passed a million units sold on January 12, 2011, less than a month after reaching Beta. By November 7, 2011, the game had sold 4 million units. Gameplay A screenshot of a randomly generated Minecraft terrain The core gameplay revolves around construction. The game world is essentially made of cubical blocks arranged in a fixed grid pattern which represent different materials, such as dirt, stone, various ores, water, and tree trunks. While the players can move freely across the world, objects and items can only be placed at fixed locations relative to the grid. The player can gather these material "blocks" and place them elsewhere, thus potentially creating various constructions. Minecraft has three currently available gameplay modes, Survival, Hardcore and Creative. Classic is the earliest free version and initially featured only creative game mode with only building (block placement and removal) aspects of the game and unlimited block supply. The game was then split into single-player survival mode (referred to as "Survival Mode Test"), which contained monsters and a much greater variety of blocks and items available, as well as requiring players to mine their own blocks. The game starts by placing the player on the surface of a huge procedurally generated game world. The player can walk across the terrain consisting of plains, mountains, caves, and various water bodies. The world is also divided into biomes ranging from deserts to snowfields. The in-game time system follows a day and night cycle. Throughout the course of the game the player encounters various non-human creatures, referred to as mobs. During the daytime, non-hostile animals spawn, which can be hunted for food and crafting materials. Hostile monsters, such as large spiders, skeletons, zombies and the dangerous exploding "creeper" will spawn in unlit areas, such as in caves or during the night. The game world is procedurally generated as the player explores it. Although limits exist on vertical movement both up and down, Minecraft allows for an infinitely large game world to be generated on the horizontal plane, only running into technical problems when extremely distant locations are reached. The game achieves this by splitting the game world data into smaller sections, called "chunks", only created or loaded into memory when the player is nearby.
Views: 106301 KBDProductionsTV
Как установить Last Days Mod 0.7b на Minecraft 1.7.10/ How to install Last Days mod
 
07:41
Приятного просмотра. Ссылки: http://adf.ly/154Jr1 - Скачать Мод http://adf.ly/154KVE - Render API http://adf.ly/154Kzw - Player API http://adf.ly/tu9IO - Forge Minecraft 1.7.10 http://adf.ly/156DmI - T.Launcher 1.19 Вопросы в Skype - KwiKerr Minecraft (от англ. mine «шахта», «добывать» и англ. craft «ремесло») — компьютерная игра в жанре песочницы с элементами выживания[en] и открытым миром[9], разработана шведским программистом Маркусом Перссоном (англ. Markus Persson), известным также как «Notch» (рус. Нотч) и позже выпускаемая основанной Перссоном компанией Mojang. По стилю мир игры полностью состоит из блоков (ландшафт, предметы, мобы, игрок), и для текстурирования используются текстуры с низким разрешением (16×16 текселей). Игра была задумана как клон игры Infiniminer[10], хотя Перссон выражал желание уподобить её геймплей игре Dwarf Fortress[11]. Игра написана на Java с использованием библиотеки LWJGL. Minecraft разрабатывался в течение недели, до того как был впервые публично объявлен на форумах TIGSource, где он получил большую популярность, которая привела к созданию форума, посвящённого Minecraft, вики и канала IRC. Долгое время была в состоянии альфа- и бета-тестирования, и 17 ноября 2011 года состоялся официальный релиз игры. Minecraft доступен для Windows, Linux, OS X, Xbox 360, Android, iOS, PS3 и Raspberry Pi. Помимо одиночной игры, доступна сетевая игра, игра по локальной сети. Также есть Minecraft: Pocket Edition для сенсорных устройств (телефонов и планшетов).
Views: 35942 KwiKer
Minecraft - How to Build a Portal to the Nether (Map Giveaways in the Description)
 
05:48
My NEW GAMING CHANNEL - https://www.youtube.com/user/KBDGamesTV MAP GIVEAWAYS!!! Check Them out! ... Twin Villages XP Farm Tutorial and Map Giveaway http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL74X5xspb73QkexBAQeUGqmSUdXCUznZ4 The Log Cabin Tutorial and Map Giveaway http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL74X5xspb73QHoLHTLpjp4qVcgdpzRrGx Skyblock Survival Day 1 - http://youtu.be/DQkFH10H9wU Minecraft - Cottage - http://youtu.be/aDXHqzUs1tY Ken Domik KBDProductionsTV YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/KBDProductionsTV Twitter - http://twitter.com/#!/@kendomik FaceBook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/KBDProductionsTV/162219386763 Google+ - https://plus.google.com/113137194334536004205/posts Minecraft is a sandbox-building independent video game written in Java originally by Swedish creator Markus "Notch" Persson and now by his company, Mojang, formed from the proceeds of the game. It was released as an alpha on May 17, 2009, with a beta version on December 20, 2010. Official releases for iOS and Android have been released and the full version of the PC game was released on November 18, 2011 at MineCon 2011. The Android release was temporarily exclusive to the Xperia Play but is now available to the rest of the Android market. A version of the game for the Xbox 360 with Kinect support is under development by 4J Studios and delayed until 2012. Minecraft is focused on creativity and building, allowing players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D world. Gameplay in its commercial release has two principal modes: Survival, which requires players to acquire resources themselves and maintain their health and hunger; and Creative, where the player has an unlimited supply of resources, the ability to fly, and no concept of health or hunger. A third gameplay mode, named Hardcore, ratchets up the difficulty of surviving and forces the player to delete his or her world upon death. An outdated Classic version is also available for free, although it is no longer being developed. Creative Minecraft resembles Classic, but with many more features. The gameplay is heavily inspired by Infiniminer by Zachtronics Industries, and Dwarf Fortress by Bay 12 Games. The game was officially released at MineCon on November 18, 2011. Minecraft was developed for about a week before its public release on May 17, 2009, on the TIGSource forums, where it gained a considerable level of popularity. It has been continually updated and patched since then, and while it was still in alpha release, it garnered several hundred thousand sales and received critical notice and acclaim from many reviewers. It passed a million units sold on January 12, 2011, less than a month after reaching Beta. By November 7, 2011, the game had sold 4 million units. Gameplay A screenshot of a randomly generated Minecraft terrain The core gameplay revolves around construction. The game world is essentially made of cubical blocks arranged in a fixed grid pattern which represent different materials, such as dirt, stone, various ores, water, and tree trunks. While the players can move freely across the world, objects and items can only be placed at fixed locations relative to the grid. The player can gather these material "blocks" and place them elsewhere, thus potentially creating various constructions. Minecraft has three currently available gameplay modes, Survival, Hardcore and Creative. Classic is the earliest free version and initially featured only creative game mode with only building (block placement and removal) aspects of the game and unlimited block supply. The game was then split into single-player survival mode (referred to as "Survival Mode Test"), which contained monsters and a much greater variety of blocks and items available, as well as requiring players to mine their own blocks. The game starts by placing the player on the surface of a huge procedurally generated game world. The player can walk across the terrain consisting of plains, mountains, caves, and various water bodies. The world is also divided into biomes ranging from deserts to snowfields. The in-game time system follows a day and night cycle. Throughout the course of the game the player encounters various non-human creatures, referred to as mobs. During the daytime, non-hostile animals spawn, which can be hunted for food and crafting materials. Hostile monsters, such as large spiders, skeletons, zombies and the dangerous exploding "creeper" will spawn in unlit areas, such as in caves or during the night. Complex systems can be built using the in-game physics engine with the use of primitive electrical circuits and logic gates. For example, a door can be opened or closed by pressing a connected button or stepping on a pressure plate. Similarly, larger and more complex systems can be produced, such as a working arithmetic logic unit -- as used in CPUs.
Views: 116710 KBDProductionsTV
Rimworld:New Camaraderie (v0.12.914) - 61. Cannibalistic Tradition
 
33:46
In Rimworld, our colonists will honour the dead warriors by feasting on them, and absorbing their strength! ******************** Rimworld is a sci-fi colony management sim, in which you are charged with guiding three shipwrecked colonists towards founding (and protecting) a colony on a distant rimworld. Mixing the space-western feel of firefly, with the depth of simulation of games such as Dwarf Fortress and Gnomoria, Rimworld is enough to delight and challenge both those new to the genre, and veterans to colony management games! ******************** Playlist: Rimworld: New Camaraderie - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGe_S5n7MjT29bvNonDOeV2P4zbHh64xT Rimworld: Dapperton - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGe_S5n7MjT0v8KHUDr7qm57Z96jsUDSi Modlist: EdB Interface UI - https://ludeon.com/forums/?topic=5258.0 EdB Prepare Carefully - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=6261.0 Expanded Prosthetics & Organ Engineering - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=10571.0 Redist.Heat - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=11056.0 MoreFloors - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=4373.0 LT_Gardening & LT_Doormat - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=11171.0 RT_Fusebox - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=11272.0 Auto Seller - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=14487.0 AllowTool - https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=17218.0 Where to buy: Rimwrold is available through the official website - http://rimworldgame.com/ Videos are commentary & transformative in nature, as defined under the 'Fair Use' policy of copyright. ******************** Keep in touch via: Twitter: http://ow.ly/uUgrC Twitch: http://ow.ly/uUgxf Steam: http://ow.ly/uUgEj Check the about page for additional information, and my e-mail address :)
Views: 5425 Aavak
Minecraft Survival Games W/Alan Episode 4
 
12:11
Playing some mine craft survival games. WE were playing on the Mineplex server Minecraft is a sandbox-building independent video game written in Java originally by Swedish creator Markus "Notch" Persson and now by his company, Mojang, formed from the proceeds of the game. It was released as an alpha on May 17, 2009, with a beta version on December 20, 2010. Official releases for iOS and Android have been released and the full version of the PC game was released on November 18, 2011 at MineCon 2011. The Android release was temporarily exclusive to the Xperia Play but is now available to the rest of the Android market. A version of the game for the Xbox 360 with Kinect support is under development by 4J Studios and delayed until 2012. Minecraft is focused on creativity and building, allowing players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D world. Gameplay in its commercial release has two principal modes: Survival, which requires players to acquire resources themselves and maintain their health and hunger; and Creative, where the player has an unlimited supply of resources, the ability to fly, and no concept of health or hunger. A third gameplay mode, named Hardcore, ratchets up the difficulty of surviving and forces the player to delete his or her world upon death. An outdated Classic version is also available for free, although it is no longer being developed. Creative Minecraft resembles Classic, but with many more features. The gameplay is heavily inspired by Infiniminer by Zachtronics Industries, and Dwarf Fortress by Bay 12 Games. The game was officially released at MineCon on November 18, 2011. Minecraft was developed for about a week before its public release on May 17, 2009, on the TIGSource forums, where it gained a considerable level of popularity. It has been continually updated and patched since then, and while it was still in alpha release, it garnered several hundred thousand sales and received critical notice and acclaim from many reviewers. It passed a million units sold on January 12, 2011, less than a month after reaching Beta. By November 7, 2011, the game had sold 4 million units. Gameplay A screenshot of a randomly generated Minecraft terrain The core gameplay revolves around construction. The game world is essentially made of cubical blocks arranged in a fixed grid pattern which represent different materials, such as dirt, stone, various ores, water, and tree trunks. While the players can move freely across the world, objects and items can only be placed at fixed locations relative to the grid. The player can gather these material "blocks" and place them elsewhere, thus potentially creating various constructions. Minecraft has three currently available gameplay modes, Survival, Hardcore and Creative. Classic is the earliest free version and initially featured only creative game mode with only building (block placement and removal) aspects of the game and unlimited block supply. The game was then split into single-player survival mode (referred to as "Survival Mode Test"), which contained monsters and a much greater variety of blocks and items available, as well as requiring players to mine their own blocks. The game starts by placing the player on the surface of a huge procedurally generated game world. The player can walk across the terrain consisting of plains, mountains, caves, and various water bodies. The world is also divided into biomes ranging from deserts to snowfields. The in-game time system follows a day and night cycle. Throughout the course of the game the player encounters various non-human creatures, referred to as mobs. During the daytime, non-hostile animals spawn, which can be hunted for food and crafting materials. Hostile monsters, such as large spiders, skeletons, zombies and the dangerous exploding "creeper" will spawn in unlit areas, such as in caves or during the night. The game world is procedurally generated as the player explores it. Although limits exist on vertical movement both up and down, Minecraft allows for an infinitely large game world to be generated on the horizontal plane, only running into technical problems when extremely distant locations are reached. The game achieves this by splitting the game world data into smaller sections, called "chunks", only created or loaded into memory when the player is nearby.
Views: 7681 BigBenStudios
Empyrion Galactic Survival Multiplayer - E19 - Twitch's Home Planet
 
18:05
Empyrion is a 3D open world, space survival adventure in which you can fly across space and land on planets. Build, explore, fight and survive in a hostile galaxy full of hidden dangers. This is my adventure on a multiplayer server trying to survive and explore the great unknown. Edited By Avidya: https://twitter.com/avidyazen Twitch: http://guude.live Mindcrack YouTube Network: http://mindcrack.tv Web: http://www.guudelp.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/GuudeLP Merch: http://guude.spreadshirt.com Mindcrack Network: http://www.youtube.com/mindcracknetwork FB: http://www.facebook.com/GuudeLP Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/mindcrack eShares of Guude: https://www.empire.kred/GUUDE?t=qhyi41qm
Views: 4004 GuudeBoulderfist