Home
Search results “Bad bitcoin mining rigs”
Noob Tries to build a Bitcoin Mining Rig - £2200 down the pan??
 
20:21
Check out my course here: https://kevin-talbot.teachable.com/p/kev-s-ebay-course 30 day No QUestions asked money back Guarantee (if you have completed under 40% of the course) PM me here: https://www.facebook.com/kevintalbotrc/ Awesome RC Action uploaded weekly, Subscribe so you don't miss it :) Like my facebook page to stay up to date with nev vids: https://www.facebook.com/kevintalbotrc/ My Gear Drone: http://click.dji.com/AIImBZ4p15Rm_oy-t3SA?pm=link Cameras Canon 70d, sony RX100, Samsung Galaxy s7, SunnyCam HD vlog,bitcoin,bitcoin value,bitcoin to dollar,cryptocurrency,how cryptocurrency works,ethereum,ethereum price,ethereum mining,ethereum mining rig,what is mining rig,mining rig,gtx 1070,mining pool,mining rig build,mining rig 2017,asrock h110 pro btc,asrock h110 pro btc setup,bitcoin mining 2017,is mining bitcoin still profitable,is mining ethereum worth it,kevin talbot,gtx 1070 mining rig,mining roi,make money,make money from home,nicehash,nice hash,solo
Views: 1412607 Kevin Talbot
What It Was Like MINING Cryptocurrency Full-Time For A Year | Tails Health Update | VoskCoin Rebrand
 
23:44
I mined cryptocurrency full-time for over a year, this is a story of my journey navigating mining cryptocurrency such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Zcash and many more cryptocurrencies! Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://bit.ly/VoskCoin I poured my heart into this cryptocurrency mining story video so I hope you enjoy it, and subscribe to the VoskCoin channel! I start the timeline at the beginning of 2018 and break this video up into 4 quarters (aligning with the 4 quarters of the year) and then at the end I express my thoughts on the future of cryptocurrency and especially crypto mining with a big focus on is GPU mining ever going to be profitable again? Here are some timestamps to help you navigate this full-length VoskCoin cryptocurrency video! VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z Mining Rig Parts for sale on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs Check out my car video! - https://youtu.be/ImWxSdNHWTQ 00:00 Intro to the Full-Time Miner VoskCoin Video 00:17 New VoskCoin logo / VoskCoin Rebrand 00:23 A brief recap on mining crypto over the last year 00:58 Three questions + comment your BTC addy! 01:15 Tails Vosk Health Update 02:27 I took a day off from crypto & made a car video! 02:41 Outlining the video - 4 quarters + mining outlook 02:57 Q1 + Bitcoin ATH + Mining Farm earned $500 a day 03:58 Zclassic / Bitcoin Private fork + their scam premine 04:48 Best way to operate a mining farm (profitability) 05:17 Q2 - GPU Mining Outlook is bad, profits dropping, downsize mining farm 07:51 Reduce cryptocurrency investment / risk + bias 09:34 Crypto prices down, mining profits down, mining difficulty high + worsened by Antminer Z9 Mini and Antminer E3 10:52 VoskCoin Mining Farm only earns 1 burrito a day 11:42 Electric rate increases 40% and drops BTC mining profits 12:40 Can no longer afford guacamole due to mining profits 12:48 Q4 Obelisk SC1 earns $50 a day, Siacoin forks off A3 + S11 13:36 Miss Vosk Bitmain Antminer Z9 Mini, ASIC miners have a short lifespan 14:12 Entered full speculative mining phase / mindset w/ GPU Mining 14:52 GPU mining cannot compete directly w/ ASIC mining 15:20 FPGA mining not recommended, it's centralized and classified 15:57 GPU mining is more decentralized due to HW / Gamers 16:20 Bitcoin BTC price decreases into $3000's - buy mining hardware or crypto coins 16:50 Spondoolies SPx36 makes $20 a day previously $50 a day 17:09 Mining infrastructure + how to be profitable w/ mining business -- business owner vs visionary mentality 17:40 Is it best to buy cryptocurrency/Bitcoin directly or cryptocurrency/Bitcoin mining hardware 19:38 Positive outlook on cryptocurrency and crypto mining 20:50 GPU mining outlook is positive especially w/ new GPU mineable cryptocurrencies like BEAM, Grincoin, and Ethereum moving to ProgPoW 23:12 I'll be hodling you featuring Tails Vosk VoskCoin Mining Farm Updates Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4dnwHTjcf-9ZfwzA_P4ywUzeYFGgUNrL VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. Track: Unknown Brain & Spce CadeX - Holding You (feat. Max Landry) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/Nn2aXfUkJsc Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/HoldingYouYO CoCo Parody I'm In Love With Chipotle fair use / cc 3.0 - http://bit.ly/2QG5lep #VoskCoin #MiningFarm #Mining #Bitcoin #Cryptocurrency
Views: 106510 VoskCoin
7 DAY$-24/HR$ - BITCOIN MINING EXPERIMENT - See How Much Money I Made :)
 
03:54
This video goes over my 7 day 1 week Bitcoin Mining experiment. I let my computer Mine for Bitcoin for a week straight, to see how much money I could generate. I left my PC on while I slept and well, you'll have to watch the video to see what I made in profit. :) Links: Bitcoin Wallet: http://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet GUI Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/?topic=3878.0 BitCoin Calculator: https://bitclockers.com/calc Monitor How Many Watts Your Computer Uses:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16882715001 MH/s Hardware Comparison: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Comparison_of_mining_pools Thanks for watching, and let me know what I should do next. Thanks!
Views: 2021325 MrJayBusch
IS GPU MINING STILL PROFITABLE? - Mining Adventure Part 1
 
13:44
Graphics card stock has long been tapped out due to cryptocurrency miners, but does what they're doing make any sense? Let's find out. Sign up for Crunchyroll today at https://www.crunchyroll.com/linus Massdrop's AKG K7XX headphones are available now at $199.99 USD for a limited time: http://dro.ps/linusk7xx Buy Graphics Cards! Amazon: http://geni.us/bFc5H Newegg: http://geni.us/b39hZvA Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/858834-is-gpu-mining-still-profitable-mining-adventure-part-1/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 2272231 Linus Tech Tips
Does 2 Years of Mining Ruin A Graphics Card?
 
10:18
Do you have any horror stories from ex-mining cards that you've purchased? Any recommendations for making sure you're buying a card that won't explode on you? For PC parts: • Buy from Newegg in US: http://bit.ly/2v1GnjU • Buy from Amazon in US: http://amzn.to/2krqEWz • Buy from Wootware in SA: https://goo.gl/LHuwN5 • Check out UFD Deals for hot tech deals: https://www.ufd.deals/ • Come chat with us on Discord: https://discord.gg/PApp82h • Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/UFDTech • Bitcoin Dono Address: 1G5n6qFafWSYf8CZikZTXXcThpoxKeXK1K For the intro/outro music by Kalyptra: https://goo.gl/KyLzTB My Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/ufdisciple My Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/ufdtech My Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/ufdtech My Twitch - http://www.twitch.com/ufdisciple Thanks to Tancrid "Tank" Muller for writing the video! Thanks to Reece Hill for filming the video! Thanks to Rikus Strauss for editing the video!
Views: 296968 UFD Tech
Bitcoin Mining in August 2018 - Still Profitable?
 
12:56
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 Subscribe to the TechCashHouse to learn everything you need to know about bitcoin, bitcoin news, cryptocurrencies, stocks, investing, and more! Manage your cash, and be informed. Let's grow wealthy together. Articles: NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE. EMAILING [email protected] WILL ADD YOU TO THE OFFICIAL TECHCASHHOUSE MAILING LIST. BY EMAILING FOR GIVEAWAYS YOU ARE AGREEING TO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST. I CURRENTLY HOLD INVESTMENTS IN STOCKS, BONDS, AND CRYPTOCURRENCIES.
Bitcoin Mining on Old Hardware; The Intel Celeron Coppermine CPU 900MHz
 
14:28
What happens when you mine Bitcoins with old computers? Well nothing much. In this video I will demonstrate just how wasteful mining Bitcoins on old hardware really is using a Intel Celeron Coppermine CPU running at 900MHz. Link to computer photos: http://aacatarchives.com:100/archives/computers/Emachines/Desktops/Emachine%20T1090/Emachine%20T1090.html Link to article: http://www.aacomputersandtechnology.c...
Adding a GTX 1080 To My Rig: Mining Results / Review
 
10:27
reviewing, and talking about mining results from adding a GTX 1080 G1 GPU to my gaming / mining rig. current set up, 2 GTX 980, 1 GTX 1080. Nicehash Results - $12.64/day Awesome Miner Results - $18.56/day shout outs to recent donators! Simon Morris - $13.52 in BTC CryptoCop - $25 in LTC Jackthelad - 1 VTC! Thanks! Sign up with coinbase. buy or sell 100 dollars in crypto currency and get 10 dollars of bitcoin for free with this link to coinbase. https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ab37900671d100b3c25cc5 Want to donate to the channel? Donate Litecoin and send me an email saying how much you sent and I'll try to thank you at the end of the next video! Litecoin Address: LUe6Ub9UUGjFxkFbNkBA6nD4ebwRSeSsgD [email protected] the safest way to store bitcoin and claim bitcoin forks https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/554d the safest way to store bitcoin and claim bitcoin forks https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/554d Trade almost all alt coins here at cryptopia https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=mrsotko
Views: 12847 MrSotko CryptoCurrency
How to mine $1,000,000 of Bitcoin using just a laptop
 
03:19
Mining Bitcoin is as easy as installing the mining software on the PC you already own and clicking start. Anyone can do this and see the money start rolling in immediately! You must be thinking there's a catch somewhere, this sounds too good to be true. Well it's true that you can mine Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies on just about any internet connected PC. However, did you look at the publish date on this video? April Fools! Well, sort of. To truly earn significant money mining Bitcoin you need a computer with a dedicated graphics card, ideally a high end one that's energy efficient. That way your power bill won't be more than your income. Using a mining app like Nicehash is easy and only takes a few steps to set up. There's plenty of info on how to do that in this video. SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS http://bit.ly/DTYouTubeSub VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS http://www.digitaltrends.com/ DT Daily: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8110CBCACD741FEC DT Originals: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEA870D36335F60D2 DT Podcasts: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZEIwIHCxaFVemFMYm9Uqixqt7RxRJnhf FOLLOW US! https://www.facebook.com/digitaltrends https://twitter.com/digitaltrends https://www.instagram.com/digitaltrends https://plus.google.com/+digitaltrends/posts
Views: 63746 Digital Trends
Vietnam To Ban The Import Of Bitcoin Mining Rigs
 
01:49
Vietnam To Ban The Import Of Bitcoin Mining Rigs Subscribe: http://bit.ly/CryptoCoinNewsYT Due to a possibility of a ban on importing Bitcoin mining equipment in Vietnam, both individuals and businesses of this country decided to stop importing the mining rigs. Bitcoin mining rigs import drops significantly Vietnam used to be big on crypto mining rig import until recently. The reports claim that the Ho Chi Minh City’s (HCMC) Customs Department cleared over 7,000 BTC and LTC miners in the last year alone. Additionally, 190 mining rigs for Bitcoin and 350 of them for Litecoin were imported in Hanoi. The trend continues in much the same way in 2018, with around 3,664 mining rigs imported from the beginning of the year to August 6th, according to another HCMC Customs Department’s report. Most of them seem to be coming from China. However, this situation started to change dramatically in July of this year, and the local news outlet recently announced that mining rigs import has almost completely ceased in the last month. The publication continues to claim that four large companies imported over 3,000 machines during this year, while the rest were ordered by individuals and organizations without proper import tax code. Finally, the publication stated that entire Vietnam has experienced an import of around 15,600 crypto mining machines from last year to April of this year. Read more on: https://cryptocoin.news/news/vietnam-to-ban-the-import-of-bitcoin-mining-rigs-2-19005/
Views: 237 CryptoCoin.News
Gamers Vs Bitcoin Miners | Gemo Sapiens |
 
06:41
Check This Awesome Video Out "(1068) When A Gamer Gets Bullied By His GF | Gemo Sapiens " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGIMY2hTNZ0 --~-- Thanks for watching. If you enjoyed like comment and share this video. Subscribe to ForcePlayZ Backup-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpaXkWzc3qOHhlzrWZVoqtA Game Used- 1.Need for Speed Payback 2.Fortnite 3.CS GO Music Used- NIVIRO - You [NCS Release] Kevin MacLeod ~ Ice Flow Kens theme Elektronomia - Energy [NCS Release] Kevin Macleod - Fluffing A Duck Miza - Dark World Kevin MacLeod ~ Investigations Lennart Schroot & Unknown Brain - Kuyenda (feat. Sru) [NCS Release] Have a nice day. *Gemo Sapiens
Views: 342143 Gemo Sapiens
Mining Rig Wars #16: They Call Us The Bad Guys
 
11:37
Welcome to another episode of Mining Rig Wars. There's a log of heat surrounding GPU mining. Pun intended. Submit your rig here: http://sonofatech.com/submit-your-rig/ Join Discord: https://discord.gg/PxnPaE7 RIG A: Argus Project Owner: Bryan PARTS: Biostar TB250 Btc Pro TridentZ 8gb RGB 2Tb Seagate Hybrid Drive For 10gb Virtual Memory 3 Sapphire NItro+ rx580 8Gb 1 Sapphire Pulse rx580 8Gb 1 Gigabyte Aorus rx580 8Gb 1 Corsair RM1000i 2 Acbel 1600w Platinum Server Grade PSU HASHRATE: ETH 160 mh/s RIG B: BigBlue Owner: Crypto Outlaws PARTS: 6 x Asus Z270-a 7 x Asrock H110 13 x G3900 CPU 13 x 8G ram 8 x EVGA G3 1000w 32 x Corsair RM1000x 120 x 1080ti mix brands HASHRATE: 84 Kh/s RIG C: Skyfall By: Aasta PARTS: INTEL G4400 12 EVGA GTX 1060's 6G As rock H110 Pro BTC+ 13 GPU motherboard Gskil 8G 2400 DDR memory Samsung Evo 250 SSD 12 version seven risers 1000W + 850W corsair HX power supply Windows 10 professional Linksys AE 3,000 wireless adapter Custom Frame HASHRATE: RIG D: LXIS RIG Owner: Henry PARTS: ASROCK H110 Pro BTC+ Pentium Processor G4400 3.3 GHz CORSAIR Vengeance LPX 16GB 5x MSI GeForce GTX1070 GAMING X 8GB 5x MSI Radeon RX 580 GAMING X 8GB 2x Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 580 8GB SanDisk SSD PLUS 120GB Mailiya PCIe Powered Riser Adapter Cards 2x Corsair HXi Series, HX1200i, 1200 Watt PSU HASHRATE 154 MHs RIG E: Mystical Miner Owner: Max PARTS: Rosewill Server Customized Case Asus Z270-A Asus GTX 1070 Turbo(7) PNY Anarchy 2400MHz 8GB DDR4 Arctic 120mm, 90mm and 80mm fans Version 007 GPU risers/cables HASHRATE: 210MH/s
Views: 7233 Son of a Tech
Bad Ass Rig build! EP3
 
02:25
ASK QUESTIONS! I will try to help you the best that I can. Secure your Bitcoin with a Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/69a9 I use Jaxx wallet: https://jaxx.io/ I also use Genesis Mining you can get in for as little as $30! https://www.genesis-mining.com/ use this code to get 3% discount msOguW Here is the standing list of codes I will use next: **rio *RandoGaming DTAUn3 *Craig Grant YVhXDJ x2 *rey22able rDXWYZ *Thomas Gutierrez nibXoB *tripjammer vwHsNOZA *Marvin Stockdale OPAbGY **Ray22able rDXWYZ *dafamousdj fw9JTq **KryptoKarma sgq817 **siliconnoisseur BoKh7Z pjparson bDu9ip Bitcoiner qw08h1 The Genesis Miner KxXSo6 Sahara Stacker kwCB2K Colin Brazendale QqNvn3 Naked Matrix pDkYqx CryptoKing QrLgR4 Jeffrey Luther XZQ3pD John Crothers UNALBC Walter 6MX2Ot Vincent Flores mfbMN0 Trevon James TAFzNt dafamousdj fw9JTq Dennis r0zhfs SlipStream BogJtx perfect70 5bSkiA Bill Harvey 8SysPx KryptoKarma sgq817 Treedylol Yc7i8k Peter Baj7HN Donate BTC 1Cj75PhDT28He4M2xjHpCv1ENGiEGBYsPX LTC LRxBU5t6jkaWh53BB38VVqd9PCFHV6AedG DOGE D94HSh7v8wdhyh6zzehRJhSGxJT1pZPLuj ZEC t1atLMJEMMQA5TJuGvaxvjzzScx4thLswDv ETC 0x306Db3555Ae9BCAc9A55EE667AcD53B5a3787Cb2 ETH 0x71566509D58be5865B80B9EF338e8EF48A7331aE PIVX DL2wKhwGzEdGi7DJq8YfGWCuXgdzMm4sLr bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining crypto cryptocurrency cypto wallet cryptocurrency wallet crypto currency mining ethereum ethereum mining doge coin coins blockchain blockchain mining bitcoin price litecoin monero Zcash cloud mining genesis mining review genesis mining tutorial genesis mining profit genesis mining review 2017 genesis mining payout genesis mining x11 genesis mining calculator genesis mining bitcoin genesis mining zcash genesis mining genesis mining promo code genesis mining roi genesis mining strategy genesis mining 2017 how genesis mining works Antminer s9 Earn Bitcoin bitcoin mining are bitcoins worth it how to do bitcoin mining mining rig mining farm earn money online Roi Payouts tutorial
Views: 737 YellowFever4U
Miner Life Review
 
06:10
We are miners from 2013 looking to create community and help train and learn together as blockchain tech changes so quickly. Leave your thoughts in the comments, call in, ask us anything. Thank you for your time it means a lot to us. This is where you get that rig hosted and mine coins all day long! https://www.digie.io All the great Merchandise 10% off! http://allthingsdecentral.com?aff=650 ✨Bitcoin coins!✨ http://amzn.to/2u1VkRQ 💰To get Bitcoin start here!💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5822284a3239de006a91b885 📈Support the Channel with Crypto:📈 BTC- 1FUyrbMx3STdpkhJKpjNwLkn8kYBQFJQPA ETH- 0xe02135195519D35D16615bBE2fA2Aa40ce0baECE LTC- LUkeeDhPmmS9S2mMJCwNzt2xoYwgy3En9R 🦊Fellow Friend Channels🦊 Ben teaches you step by step what to do! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChzLnWVsl3puKQwc5PoO6Zg All about your rig build https://www.youtube.com/user/BitsBeTrippin Crypto info news https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHnmFRbEPiN0rX_0WaEfZsA Interviews https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClMX3Ln3JLo6CzGvA-JAE9A Trey’s Life https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVH62tKvfMJS14Fc-6E1DPA/featured?view_as=public 📡Social Sites📡 Facebook Group- http://Facebook.com/groups/DigitalGoldGroup Twitch- https://www.twitch.tv/digitalgold_ Mixer- https://mixer.com/DigitalGold_llc Twitter- https://twitter.com/DigitalGold_LLC Website: https://www.digie.io Email us: [email protected] 📝Rules for the chat📝 Zero tolerance for foul language this is a family friendly place. Do not spam Stop posting addresses Respect fellow humans Use @digitalgold to get your question answered -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Life of a Miner, From Altcoins to Bitcoins over 4 years " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=heiPMY9gOWg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 41837 Digital Gold
Shipping container Mining Rigs
 
04:07
I ran out of power at my warehouse so built a shipping container for mining rigs.
Views: 6955 Sean Reitmeyer
Bad Ass Rig build! EP4
 
02:20
ASK QUESTIONS! I will try to help you the best that I can. Secure your Bitcoin with a Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/69a9 I also use Genesis Mining you can get in for as little as $30! https://www.genesis-mining.com/ use this code to get 3% discount msOguW Here is the standing list of codes I will use next: **rio *Josiah Hall mliCOu (need good code) **riobill (need code) **Whizart (need code) *Californaiaye DhSEAi *W Thomas p8knBH *Johnny Ortiz 5xteqk **shithappens430 oacWH9 **John Crothers UNALBC *Khaled almutairi 1rTLWf **Gunga Din 2rN0ip *Barton Fisher u9pJVg *RandoCrypto DTAUn3 *Sébastien LEB iNt6XC *billy higgins 7jHU8G *Crypto Cr E1nl4i *christopherramos2009 KhtsiX *J Par. H8XWfD *Morne Marais sh09tw *David Allen 5bSkiA *David Ford 3LOIkW *Bill Harvey 8SysPx **D C gUw3Pu *Lemox TV - ?????? ?????? cElIM5 **Crypto Investment cCyRwg *Roy keijsers o34yx1 *Sejeoayun Daek exI7qR ****Barton Fisher u9pJVg ****Tony Dao 7D9vyW ***K. Soze KxsgMR *Volumedhalo42 j9gTHq **Legion741 4gazmC *CrikinTV421 Kx8Hcs? *siliconnoisseur BoKh7Z *Christie LaBarca DgrsZU ***steeming4 bkSKg4 **Crypto Coin Crazy J4W2t8 *Craig Grant YVhXDJ *French Mining 9XG4DF *Treedylol Yc7i8k *khaled almutairi 1rTLWf Broke-ass Crypto hongzK pjparson bDu9ip Bitcoiner qw08h1 The Genesis Miner KxXSo6 Sahara Stacker kwCB2K Colin Brazendale QqNvn3 Naked Matrix pDkYqx Jeffrey Luther XZQ3pD Walter 6MX2Ot Vincent Flores mfbMN0 Dennis r0zhfs SlipStream BogJtx perfect70 5bSkiA KryptoKarma sgq817 Peter Baj7HNrc tripjammer vwHsNOZA Marvin Stockdale OPAbGY Gogeta Tube BXPWQp Joseph C WZeP9r CryptoKing QrLgR4 Jeremy Langer KiLUN1 Hrc 163 sguhZS Luckykoins wsfyB9 Ray22able rDXWYZ meyemind w6PYAe KryptoKarma sgq817 TheJoelillo458 Kx8Hcs Thomas Gutierrez nibXoB TheJoelillo458 Kx8Hcs Donate BTC 1Cj75PhDT28He4M2xjHpCv1ENGiEGBYsPX LTC LRxBU5t6jkaWh53BB38VVqd9PCFHV6AedG DOGE D94HSh7v8wdhyh6zzehRJhSGxJT1pZPLuj ZEC t1atLMJEMMQA5TJuGvaxvjzzScx4thLswDv ETC 0x306Db3555Ae9BCAc9A55EE667AcD53B5a3787Cb2 ETH 0x71566509D58be5865B80B9EF338e8EF48A7331aE PIVX DL2wKhwGzEdGi7DJq8YfGWCuXgdzMm4sLr bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining crypto cryptocurrency cypto wallet cryptocurrency wallet crypto currency mining ethereum ethereum mining doge coin coins blockchain blockchain mining bitcoin price litecoin monero Zcash cloud mining genesis mining review genesis mining tutorial genesis mining profit genesis mining review 2017 genesis mining payout genesis mining x11 genesis mining calculator genesis mining bitcoin genesis mining zcash genesis mining genesis mining promo code genesis mining roi genesis mining strategy genesis mining 2017 how genesis mining works Antminer s9 Earn Bitcoin bitcoin mining are bitcoins worth it how to do bitcoin mining mining rig mining farm earn money online Roi Payouts tutorial
Views: 459 YellowFever4U
Is Bitcoin (BTC) Mining Worth It January 2019? Profitable Or Not Profitable?
 
09:52
#bitcoin #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencynews Is Bitcoin (BTC) Mining Worth It January 2019? Profitable Or Not Profitable? Bitcoin mining profitability and best ASICS to mine bitcoin in 2019, this video will show you bitcoin mining asics and bitcoin mining equipment. Of course if you are bitcoin mining solar power then it is 10000% profitable. But if you want to build a bitcoin mining farm or start bitcoin mining at home then this is a video for you. People who do bitcoin mining india are the not the best since not that profitable. Btc mining and more on Bittruth ---------------------------------------------- PRE-ORDER THE NEW LEDGER NANO X CUTTING EDGE WALLET: https://www.ledger.com?r=db63 ---------------------------------------------- 📧EMAIL: [email protected] --------------------------------------------------- Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- 🌎SOCIAL MEDIA: SUBSCRIBE HERE--- https://www.youtube.com/c/Bittruth?sub_confirmation=1 DISCORD---- https://discord.gg/Qj8aMrC ---------------------------------------------------- DONATION ACCEPTED: BTC-- 1PrHVF3RrsiBTQFVZptWoUopMHBLqWDhYQ ETH-- 0xffaa4ec2a9404ba2da77e1495578c2aec027c8b0 LTC-- LS5GKRyNUF95UegsxyAJaiMXZ1ZNsw7U3W BNB-- 0xffaa4ec2a9404ba2da77e1495578c2aec027c8b0 ZEC-- t1Z8u65PFhav2qSHxPU47fPsFL6z6BtKKsS ONT-- AWs5Qj6zcXBDc7jciK7FakU9cgJNVBiBVj XVG-- DUAxeStHT3cucdnUgy1inJQcoV9b8CGtgk ------------------------------------------------------------------ 📚I am not a financial advisor, and nothing in this video constitutes financial or legal advice. Please invest responsibly and do your research with due diligence. --------------------------------------------------------------- 💖THANKS FOR WATCHING HAVE A TRUTHFUL DAY!!
Bad Ass Rig build! EP2
 
06:13
EP1 was the You Got Mail video. ASK QUESTIONS! I will try to help you the best that I can. Secure your Bitcoin with a Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/69a9 I use Jaxx wallet: https://jaxx.io/ I also use Genesis Mining you can get in for as little as $30! https://www.genesis-mining.com/ use this code to get 3% discount msOguW Here is the standing list of codes I will use next: **rio *RandoGaming DTAUn3 *Craig Grant YVhXDJ x2 *rey22able rDXWYZ *Thomas Gutierrez nibXoB *tripjammer vwHsNOZA *Marvin Stockdale OPAbGY **Ray22able rDXWYZ *dafamousdj fw9JTq **KryptoKarma sgq817 **siliconnoisseur BoKh7Z pjparson bDu9ip Bitcoiner qw08h1 The Genesis Miner KxXSo6 Sahara Stacker kwCB2K Colin Brazendale QqNvn3 Naked Matrix pDkYqx CryptoKing QrLgR4 Jeffrey Luther XZQ3pD John Crothers UNALBC Walter 6MX2Ot Vincent Flores mfbMN0 Trevon James TAFzNt dafamousdj fw9JTq Dennis r0zhfs SlipStream BogJtx perfect70 5bSkiA Bill Harvey 8SysPx KryptoKarma sgq817 Treedylol Yc7i8k Peter Baj7HN Donate BTC 1Cj75PhDT28He4M2xjHpCv1ENGiEGBYsPX LTC LRxBU5t6jkaWh53BB38VVqd9PCFHV6AedG DOGE D94HSh7v8wdhyh6zzehRJhSGxJT1pZPLuj ZEC t1atLMJEMMQA5TJuGvaxvjzzScx4thLswDv ETC 0x306Db3555Ae9BCAc9A55EE667AcD53B5a3787Cb2 ETH 0x71566509D58be5865B80B9EF338e8EF48A7331aE PIVX DL2wKhwGzEdGi7DJq8YfGWCuXgdzMm4sLr bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining crypto cryptocurrency cypto wallet cryptocurrency wallet crypto currency mining ethereum ethereum mining doge coin coins blockchain blockchain mining bitcoin price litecoin monero Zcash cloud mining genesis mining review genesis mining tutorial genesis mining profit genesis mining review 2017 genesis mining payout genesis mining x11 genesis mining calculator genesis mining bitcoin genesis mining zcash genesis mining genesis mining promo code genesis mining roi genesis mining strategy genesis mining 2017 how genesis mining works Antminer s9 Earn Bitcoin bitcoin mining are bitcoins worth it how to do bitcoin mining mining rig mining farm earn money online Roi Payouts tutorial
Views: 721 YellowFever4U
Keeping your CRYPTO MINING RIGS COOL
 
04:00
Hey guys! I finally got around to making a video on how I cooled down my rigs! It was amazing to not have to turn the heat on in my house since early December, but we have been getting some sunny days here on the west coast and I needed a solution for the summer to deal with the heat. **GPU fans are currently running between 0 and 30% **Yes there is a small air filter in the tube bringing in the “cold” — totally forgot to show that but you can kind of see where it is on the end of the tube ** And for those of you saying this won’t work in the summer because the air I will be bringing in is super hot, I live in the west coast in Canada and our summers are usually 20-30 degrees Celsius, so bringing in “hot” 20-30 degree air and blowing out 80 degree air is still an efficient exchange. I def don’t recommend this for people who live in scorching hot environments which I mentioned in the video xx Products Used: 2x Vivosun 6 Inch Duct Fans: http://amzn.to/2nH0HRC Cordless Fan Switch: http://amzn.to/2GU4V09 _________________________________________________ All Products Used to Build Rig: MSI Pro Series Z270 SLI PLUS Motherboard - http://amzn.to/2FhaGVe Crucial 4GB DDR4 Ram - http://amzn.to/2BGUEnR Intel Celeron G3900 CPU - http://amzn.to/2EJ48BW Motherboard Power Switch (2pack) - http://amzn.to/2FiAvo1 EVGA SuperNOVA 1200W Power Supply - http://amzn.to/2HwVfck Linksys Wireless USB - http://amzn.to/2GvNgec 60GB Solid State Hard Drive - http://amzn.to/2BFRTmK Windows 10 Home 64 bit USB - http://amzn.to/2GvNySk MSI 570 8GB Gaming X Video Card - http://amzn.to/2sLoq7U 6 Pack PCIE Risers - http://amzn.to/2ER2Kwj Ledger Nano S Cryptocurrency Wallet - http://amzn.to/2CACqRz _________________________________________________ Thank you to this week's Patrons!: Timothy: (YouTube) TimDisturbed Russell Henry Ronaldo ____________________________________ Support Me on Patreon! : https://www.patreon.com/lauralegends ____________________________________ Follow Me on Social Media: Instagram: @lauralegends SnapChat: LauraLegends ____________________________________ Toy Swaps/Pen Pals: PO BOX 37011 Nanaimo, B.C. V9T 6N4 Canada ____________________________________ Contact: [email protected] ____________________________________ Music: www.bensound.com
Views: 15566 Laura Legends
Buy A Mining Rig or Build it?
 
12:21
PROMO CODE: stockgirl 50$ Off ANY mining rig from shark mining. Promo Code only works when done through a computer not phone. Shark Mining website: https://sharkmining.com/ Just bought a cryptocurrency mining rig! From shark mining. Word of advice! Dont buy it till you email me so i can save you $$$. This miner will mine Ethereum, Z cash, Manero coins. Schools and Companies I work with: Discounts Below Email me at: [email protected] with any questions and let me know if you use my links! Id love to know what you took and how you are linking it💕 Tradenet- Proprietary trading accounts specialists : Summer Stockgirl Discounts Good For First 250 purchases through august 23rd 2018. https://bit.ly/2OC0SIU ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Day/Swing Trading Stock Market Course Learn Plan & Profit: 40$ OFF https://bit.ly/2Mvjt8p ————————————————————————————— Crytocurrency Trading & Investing Course The Chart Guys: 50$ OFF https://www.chartguys.com?ref=40a110f5c8 ————————————————————————————— Shark Mining 50$ OFF (Minimum purchase 3,000$) Code only works on computer not phones! CODE: stockgirl ————————————————————————————— Want a discount on supplements 1st Phorm highest quality supplements : https://1stphorm.com/GabrielFitness ============================================= Fitness Company and New Channel: Tribal Era SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjvywdv185JtqZFmH4n7PpQ I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin). Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency. Claim your invite now: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ae6131d725e702c1e059fc?src=ios-email-invite Let me know if you need help, Stockgirl and Edgar Gabriel https://share.robinhood.com/edgarg408 This is my husband edgars account we share our robinhood app:) Start investing with @Stash today! We’ll each get $5 when you use my link: https://get.stashinvest.com/edgarqa90k Thank You all for your continued support! Its so appreciated! Share this video with anyone who might want to take the courses. -Stock Girl
Views: 222 stockgirl
Is Mining on ASICs Worth It? - Mining Adventure Part 3
 
12:15
Thanks to Skillshare for sponsoring this video! Get your first 3 months of Skillshare for $0.99 at http://skl.sh/2n8FT4t. This offer is valid until Feb 15th! Mining was for a long time a GPU only game, but with ASIC miners seemingly everywhere these days, are they actually profitable? Buy ASICs (or maybe dont?): Amazon: http://geni.us/97mrAc Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/891559-is-mining-on-asics-worth-it-mining-adventure-pt-3/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 1508405 Linus Tech Tips
Can You Mine Bitcoin With a Laptop?
 
04:55
Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcrackhouse TechCrackHouse Merch: https://www.redbubble.com/people/techcrackhouse?asc=u THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the Techcrackhouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
How Long Can We Use Our GPUs For Mining?
 
08:05
★☆★Build Your Own Mining Rig! Yursa's Recommendations!★☆★ ► Graphic Cards: XFX Radeon RX 580 8GB►https://amzn.to/2JrsjDc ASUS Radeon RX 580 4GB►https://amzn.to/2JhHGlj ASUS Radeon RX Vega 64 8GB►https://amzn.to/2Lxy4Ql EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB►https://amzn.to/2kTCK7K EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 8GB►https://amzn.to/2M6c5B6 ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 6GB►https://amzn.to/2Jkh03B ► GPU Riser: GPU Riser Card►https://amzn.to/2sCfD66 ► Processors: Intel Celeron G3930 CPU►https://amzn.to/2M6Afvd Intel Pentium G4400 CPU►https://amzn.to/2JkIBBN ► RAM: Patriot DDR4 4GB►https://amzn.to/2sCXLI6 ► Motherboards: GIGABYTE H110 6 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2sErMaF ASRock H110 Pro BTC+ 13 GPU Slots ►https://amzn.to/2sDUubE ASUS B250 19 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2JnkOBi ►Power Supplies: Corsair 750 Watt Modular►https://amzn.to/2Jj6Ksk EVGA 1000 Watt Semi Modular► https://amzn.to/2kTVJyV ►SSD: Kingston 120GB SSD►https://amzn.to/2sGJN80 ►Mining Frame: 6 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2M6yzlr 8 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2sK9ALG ►GPU Rig Power Cable Switch: Electop 2 Pack Power Cable►https://amzn.to/2sDj6kz ★☆★FREE BITCOIN HOURLY★☆★ ►https://freebitco.in/?r=5535689 ★☆★FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT★☆★ ►https://steemit.com/@yursa ★☆★BUY $100 OF BITCOIN & GET $10 FOR FREE★☆★ ►https://www.coinbase.com/join/59826fe592164700bdaef458 ★☆★SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE★☆★ Subscribe ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz-7fr2h2jZV1sYJgTvxccA?sub_confirmation=1 ★☆★FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA★☆★ Steemit►http://www.steemit.com/@yursa Facebook►https://www.facebook.com/CryptoYursa/ Twitter►https://twitter.com/CryptoYursa Instagram►https://www.instagram.com/cryptoyursa/ Thanks for watching! Have a good one. Your generosity is not left unnoticed. A perk of donating is that you'll be featured in my next video! If you do, comment on one of my videos of the address the crypto was sent from and which crypto you sent. Thank you so much! All links linked to Amazon are apart of my participation in Amazon's Affiliates Program. Your purchases made through these links help support the channel so I can provide more valuable videos for you! ★☆★DONATIONS ARE A HUGE HELP★☆★ Bitcoin: 1AhkoEWJAmcHdx8SPZRGxRw95T1arCoSXK Ethereum: 0x2ed7503471cbaf32359fdf868483c4abcf1761c4 Dash: XaqMCvoWVxn5XPjehTr4yLRWU9Fr9JNtQf Litecoin: LP27jWGFyStnHMmMtgBw3NRyZUm6Kdo8nA ZCash: t1h5k4ii5F9GLJNz8imHPbdASbupFE6cBpB Ubiq: 0x18c766a73c5df29993eee6f5a9bf7ea73988775d Expanse: 0xAd1F1C0CD3F05822cB9EBeA14E5A270470a60C0D
Views: 115931 Yursa
Coinmine One Cryptocurrency Miner - A Really Bad Investment
 
17:07
Coinmine One is a new cryptocurrency mining product that contains an AMD Radeon RX 570 inside. At $799 + Shipping, it's a hard sell in this climate. What do you think of the Coinmine One? Referenced: Coinmine One - https://coinmine.com/ Coinmine FAQ - https://coinmine.com/pages/faq-1 AMD Radeon RX 570 Specifications - https://www.amd.com/en/products/graphics/radeon-rx-570 What to Mine - https://whattomine.com Be sure to leave a comment below and give your opinion on this topic. Also, if you haven't already subscribed, please click the subscribe button so you stay up to date with my latest cryptocurrency videos. Kevin OBVIOUS DISCLAIMER IS OBVIOUS: I am not a financial advisor. My opinions are my own and it is the responsibility of everyone to do their own research for every coin they invest in. SafeCoin ------------- In June 2018 I joined the SafeCoin project https://safecoin.org/ Find out why at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qt6Hu356Kbo Buy Cryptocurrency -------------------------------- Exchange USD, GBP, EUR, and more, to Bitcoin and other popular Cryptocurrencies. CoinBase - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/coinbase Cryptocurrency Wallets -------------------------------------- Protect your cryptocurrency with hardware wallets. Ledger Nano S Amazon USA - https://amzn.to/2HHzxlm Amazon UK - https://amzn.to/2HY8tTj Trezor Amazon USA - https://amzn.to/2raFJMu Amazon UK - https://amzn.to/2FXs9k6 KeepKey Amazon USA - https://amzn.to/2JFWzto Amazon UK - https://amzn.to/2K0Amqs Buy HashPower --------------------------- Don't have a mining rig? Don't worry, you can purchase hashpower from others and use their equipment to mine the coins you want. NiceHash - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/nicehash Mining Rig Rentals - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/miningrigrentals Crypto Exchanges ------------------------------------------------- A Selection of exchanges I have used and trust. SafeTrade - https://safe.trade/ (Beta) Binance - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/binance LiveCoin - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/livecoin HitBTC - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/hitbtc Kukoin - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/kucoin Nanex - https://nanex.co/ --- Connect With Me --- Website: https://www.kevinmuldoon.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/KevinMuldoon Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kevinmuldoondotcom Google+: https://plus.google.com/+KevinMuldoon/
Views: 2053 Kev's Crypto Channel
How To Build The Cheapest Mining Rig Possible!
 
11:26
Most people view building a mining rig as an expensive or confusing thing to do. However, we break down what exactly you need for your mining rig & how to do it for as little cost as possible. G3900 CPU: http://amzn.to/2CLBR82 H110 Mobo: http://amzn.to/2BE2dtn 4GB RAM: http://amzn.to/2CKSWiC 128GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2BmAOPX 500W PSU: http://amzn.to/2CJ51F1 Mining Frame: http://amzn.to/2Bpd9Ow AMD RX GPU's: http://amzn.to/2CLdh7u For PC parts: • Buy from Amazon in US: http://amzn.to/2krqEWz • Buy from Wootware in SA: https://goo.gl/LHuwN5 • Buy Mining stuff on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BsFwLw • You can support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/UFDTech • Bitcoin Dono Address: 1G5n6qFafWSYf8CZikZTXXcThpoxKeXK1K Video was edited on: • X399 Gaming Pro Carbon: http://amzn.to/2iPnnzB • Threadripper 1950X: http://amzn.to/2ikITbh • MSI RX Vega 64: http://amzn.to/2A2JW7Q • Trident Z RGB: http://amzn.to/2prkDHI • Corsair H100i: http://amzn.to/2gRg0mU • ASUS PCI WiFi Adapter: http://amzn.to/2teOAwm • Enthoo Evolv: http://amzn.to/2oHZU5o • Corsair LL 120's: http://amzn.to/2z1w25M • Thermaltake Toughpower RGB 850W: http://amzn.to/2lSKNUv Video was shot on: • Panasonic GH4: http://amzn.to/2tyKUpJ • Sigma 18-35 f1.8: http://amzn.to/2tyDKBB • Tascam DR-40: http://amzn.to/2tRVLxo • AKG Lavalier Mic: http://amzn.to/2uzaVW3 • Rode VideoMic Pro: http://amzn.to/2uzxOZf • Benro Tripod & Head: http://amzn.to/2u0P9xk • Godox LED Lights: http://amzn.to/2uTeHJ2 For the intro/outro music by Kalyptra: https://goo.gl/KyLzTB For the music in the video: https://goo.gl/IMZC9A My Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/ufdisciple My Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/ufdtech My Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/ufdtech Thanks to Reece Hill for filming the video! Executive Producer: Ronald Bodinger
Views: 347694 UFD Tech
I Am Unplugging My Bitcoin Miners & You Should Too | ASIC Mining Is Dying
 
09:21
Is it worth it to mine Bitcoin? Aside from the altruistic act of securing the BTC network via Proof-of-Work PoW, Bitcoin mining doesn't make cents or sense now or in the foreseeable future for the residential small-scale cryptocurrency miner. Still want a Bitcoin Miner? - http://geni.us/dBMn There are many factors at play when you analyze cryptocurrency and cryptocurrency mining profits, however with Bitcoin price remaining stagnant and Bitcoin mining difficulty continuing to increase this becomes a very simple equation that the longer time goes on = the less Bitcoin/USD you will earn mining BTC. Bitcoin Mining Difficulty Chart Coinwarz - http://bit.ly/2Lqr6w6 WhatToMine Bitcoin Mining Profit Calc. - http://bit.ly/2wmy67J AsicMinerValue Bitcoin Mining Profit Est. - http://bit.ly/ASICm CryptoCompare BTC Profits Calculator - http://bit.ly/2NiLTn4 Bitcoin BTC to USD Conversion - http://bit.ly/2wb8871 Bitcoin Miner Antminer S9 Shown - https://amzn.to/2LoK32f Bitmain Antminer S9j official store - http://bit.ly/2P1KJfW Bitmain Antminer S9 Hydro leaked - http://bit.ly/2w61z6v Bitcoin BTC Price CoinMarketCap - http://bit.ly/2o7SaH6 Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR Loki - LScbLXmws9RA4SXVz5GhGm3N2YfKShw6MQGeyAjYc3bE5nYHUw3UUWxgKGN8kCnWQkfZEGN1PBxX7Zky3aVJSpGxTZTuDLB XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites. #Bitcoin #Mining #Cryptocurrency
Views: 56927 VoskCoin
GPU Mining Is NOT Profitable In My HOUSE - VoskCoin October 2018 Mining Farm Update
 
13:56
One year ago today my cryptocurrency mining farm was earning $4000 dollars after I paid my electric bill whereas now I am LOSING money monthly. Antminer On Amazon - http://geni.us/TSS6j VoskCoin Gear - https://teespring.com/stores/voskcoin I am a huge advocate of cryptocurrency mining and especially GPU mining however mining at a medium scale out of my own house paying residential electric rates no longer makes any sense or cents. I am selling the majority of my GPU mining rigs, and do not have many ASIC miners (most are here for the purpose of reviewing them) currently. I will continue to explore unique avenues of mining such as HDD mining, CPU mining, FPGA mining, and devices like the SkyCoin Miner. Because I have the infrastructure in place whenever a very profitable miner comes available whether it is a new graphics card or a new ASIC miner, I will deploy them in my crypto mining shed. Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR Loki - LScbLXmws9RA4SXVz5GhGm3N2YfKShw6MQGeyAjYc3bE5nYHUw3UUWxgKGN8kCnWQkfZEGN1PBxX7Zky3aVJSpGxTZTuDLB XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Track: Cadmium - Be With You (feat. Grant Dawson) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/4nbLR9mCOXA Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/BeWithYouYO Track: Unknown Brain & Spce CadeX - Holding You (feat. Max Landry) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/Nn2aXfUkJsc Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/HoldingYouYO Many free sound effects sourced w/ http://bit.ly/2pQV443 CC 3.0 Stock Piggy Bank footage used under CC 3.0 - http://bit.ly/2ISQF9d #Cryptocurrency #Mining #VoskCoin
Views: 31486 VoskCoin
Solar Mining Rig  DC to DC crypto mining from my DIYPowerwall [2018]
 
11:58
Totally wrapped my Solar miner rig is working as planned - now to scale up and make it financially viable you can grab both the Pico & DC to DC converter below! Pico 12v Computer PSU - https://goo.gl/YXZFU7 DC to DV converter - https://goo.gl/HnTdzk Banggood Clamp Meter - https://goo.gl/3XAAME (sponsored unit but I really do love this tool! ) ■▬▬▬▬▬ Links ▬▬▬▬▬■ Total Project Cost - https://goo.gl/cfLqZf 18650 wall mounts - https://goo.gl/xDUzSV Batrium BMS - http://www.batrium.com Cloud Mining - https://hashflare.io/r/88EC385A ■▬▬▬▬▬ Stalk Me ▬▬▬▬▬■ ► Forum : http://www.diypowerwalls.com/t-HBPowerwall-Offical ► Website : http://www.hbpowerwall.com (Links to YouTube) ► Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/hbpowerwall ► Twitter : http://twitter.com/hbpowerwall ► Insta : https://www.instagram.com/hbpowerwall ■▬▬▬▬▬ Support ▬▬▬▬▬■ If you'd like to support the channel your help is appreciated greatly. Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/user?ty=h&u=3477148 PayPal - https://www.paypal.me/homebrewpowerwall Merchandise - http://www.diypowerwalls.com/18650ED ■▬▬▬▬▬ Affiliates ▬▬▬▬▬■ Amazon - http://amzn.to/2v7vV71 eBay - https://goo.gl/tk6Qdd TubeBuddy - https://www.tubebuddy.com/hbpowerwall ■▬▬▬▬▬ Music Credits ▬▬▬▬▬■ ▽ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ■ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Thanks for tuning in as always! Pete
Views: 8510 HBPowerwall
Is Cryptocurrency Mining Killing PC Gaming?
 
10:00
○○○○○○ Cooler Master Master Liquid Series available at Amazon ○○○○○○ ► Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2FITjN3 ► Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2B8zZoI ► Amazon Canada - http://amzn.to/2FKTKq2 ○○○ All music provided with permission by epidemicsound.com○○○ SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/sub2JayzTwoCents WATCH MY MOST POPULAR VIDEOS!: (link) ••• Follow me on your favorite Social Media! ••• Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jayztwocents Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jayztwocents Instagram: http://instagram.com/jayztwocents# About JayzTwoCents Your one stop place to shop for fun and educational videos on all things tech! Oh, and don't forget gaming! Gotta make time for gaming! Is Cryptocurrency Mining Killing PC Gaming? | JayzTwoCents https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uT-pP4wvLV8 JAYZTWOCENTS https://www.youtube.com/user/Jayztwocents
Views: 726298 JayzTwoCents
$7000 ASIC Miner Mined $1000 Dollars in Bitcoin in a Month | Spondoolies SPx36 Profitability
 
16:32
Cryptocurrency mining is still profitable, however, profitability with mining varies BIG TIME depending on your mining hardware used! Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub If you want to buy Spondoolies SPx36 - http://voskco.in/SPx36 Use coupon code VOSKSPX3610 - Saves 10% Watch original SPx36 review here - https://youtu.be/n6ZFlu79KFM Over the last 41 days I mined over $1,100 dollars in Bitcoin which was automatically converted through Nicehash. This makes my taxes (US based) easier as the Spondoolies SPx36 is an x11 algorithm DASH miner, so it really on mines DASH Digital Cash. Personally, I am taking profits with my mining rigs because I do not think we have bottomed out yet in this bear market. Ultimately cryptocurrency mining is still profitable depending on which mining hardware you are using, what crypto coins you are mining, and what your electric rate is. This video is just one example of that using my personal mining info. Official Spondoolies SPx36 written guide - http://voskco.in/SPx36info Dash Mining Difficulty Chart - http://voskco.in/DashDiff Determine what is SPx36 Profitability - http://voskco.in/SPx36pays Dash Digital Cash official website - http://voskco.in/dash Copy and paste quick setup for Spondoolies SPx36 below Spondoolies SPx36 settings / configuration mine Nicehash Pool - stratum+tcp://x11.usa.nicehash.com:3336 Wallet - 1FN6ddxGrwS5yH3nJLBuwsLLruFmRzYCx9 Password - x Spondoolies SPx36 settings to mine Dash X11 URL = stratum+tcp://dash.coinmine.pl:6099 Wallet = XpTt1nsjW1xt95WBZRyWciedDDBjgEctfD Password = d=192 Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. #Bitcoin #Mining #VoskCoin #DashMining #X11
Views: 23594 VoskCoin
Does Cryptocurrency Mining Make Cents Anymore?! GPU vs ASIC vs Speculative Mining
 
14:50
Does cryptocurrency mining make cents anymore? The cents made with mining, depending on your hardware means it no longer makes sense to mine crypto. Let's review the current mining profitability. Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://bit.ly/VoskCoin Mine SiaClassic w/ Antminer A3 and Inno S11 - http://bit.ly/2Tf570i SiaClassic Bitcointalk Announcement - http://bit.ly/2PMBHaZ Mine SiaClassic @ Sia Mining - http://bit.ly/2TeA30o Links and Sources that make sense Zcoin Merkle Tree Proof MTP - http://bit.ly/2Tc3nVg Vertcoin Verthash - http://bit.ly/2Dkh6nE Spondoolies SPx36 - http://bit.ly/2TeAfwE Obelisk SC1 mining SIA on Luxor - http://bit.ly/luxorsc1 Siacoin to USD calculator - http://bit.ly/2quJ6xk Siacoin to BTC calculator - http://bit.ly/2RP5rRy Obelisk Tech ASIC manufacturer - http://bit.ly/2QsMRht TradeOgre a crypto exchange of opp. - http://bit.ly/2RVa10O WTM crypto mining profit calculator - http://bit.ly/2TctFqB Bitmain Antminers for sale on Amazon - http://geni.us/AiR7A Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. Track: Cadmium - Be With You (feat. Grant Dawson) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/4nbLR9mCOXA Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/BeWithYouYO #Bitcoin #Cryptocurrency #Mining #Ethereum #VoskCoin
Views: 17451 VoskCoin
Building a Mining Rig into a Rosewill RSV-L4000C Server Case!
 
45:39
This was super fun to do and I 100% condone switching to these crypto mining server cases. I have yet to figure out which server rack I may get but when that time comes I will make a video about it. Sorry for the long video and bad camera angles but the time stamps are in the comments below! Let me know what you guys think! Enjoy :) Happy Mining. Join Red Panda Mining's Discord Channel! - https://discord.gg/cJwmK7B 30% Off Ledger Nano S! - https://www.ledger.com?r=451b85e76a85 Buy the Rosewill RSV-L4000C - https://amzn.to/2SgJ7ku Buy GPU's on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2KaLDFD Favorite GPU For Mining: https://amzn.to/2ONdPPN Best/Safest/Reliable Risers: https://amzn.to/2FsU8NU Best Motherboard for Mining IMO: https://amzn.to/2RWw8UM Recommended CPU Needed: https://amzn.to/2FuCOb9 Safest RAM Needed 4-8GB: https://amzn.to/2DqJpkf Favorite PSU for Mining: https://amzn.to/2OLPl9y My Favorite Book - "The Bitcoin Standard" USA: https://amzn.to/2QnxAmt Canada: https://amzn.to/2QodHfo Send Your Rig Pics To: [email protected] Email: [email protected] Follow RedPandaMining ► Website - https://RedPandaMining.com ► Instagram - https://www.Instagram.com/RedPandaMining ► Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/RedPandaMining ► Twitter - @RedPandaMining Disclaimer - This is not financial advice. #Rosewill #Bitcoin #Ethereum
Views: 773 Red Panda Mining
Bitcoin Mining Difficulty Decreases! (Bad News For Your Genesis Mining Dash Contracts)
 
07:11
Join Genesis Mining and save yourself 3% off with promo code. " IX7VRg " https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1002904 ================================================== Bitcoin Mining Difficulty Decreases Antminer D3 Dash Mining Genesis Mining Bitconnect Bitconnect is Down How to trade on bitconnect How to use bitconnect Why you should invest in Bitconnect Is bitconnect a scam? Is bitconnect a good investment How does bitconnect work Is Bitconnect a ponzi scam Bitconnect should you invest HYIP Bitconnect Good Bitcoin Investments Great Bitcoin Investments Ethereum Dash Online marketing affiliate marketing how to get referrals online marketing tips how to market online Online marketing for beginners affiliate marketing for beginners earn online invest online why is bitconnect affiliate commissions How to affiliate market work from home bitconnect review bitconnect mining bitconnect scam bitconnect loan bitconnect lending bitconnect tutorial bitconnect was hacked Bitconnect website is down Bitconnect news Bitconnect update Bitconnect is Back Is Bitconnect safe again Bitconnect Cryptocurrency Genesis Mining Bitcoin Contracts Sold Out Genesis Mining is Sold Out! Genesis Mining Genesis Mining is Down Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Genesis Mining Shut Down Genesis Mining isn't working Genesis Mining is logged off Genesis Mining Shuts down Genesis mining isn't loading Genesis Mining is offline Genesis Mining Genesis Mining Review Genesis Mining 2016 Genesis Mining tutorial Genesis Mining calculator Genesis Mining scam Genesis Mining ethereum Genesis Mining profit Genesis Mining ether Genesis Mining promo code Genesis Mining Bitcoin Genesis Cloud Mining Genesis cloud mining scam Genesis cloud mining review Genesis cloud mining tutorial Genesis cloud mining promo code Genesis cloud mining explained genesis mining genesis cloud mining How to Mine Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Mine Bitcoin Mine Ethereum How to mine Ethereum How to Mine ether How to Mine Dash How to Mine Litecoin is genesis mining a good investment cheap bitcoin How to get cheap bitcoin Cloud Mining Bitcoin Mining Sold Out
Views: 1248 Crypto with ImRedryan
GPU Mining Rig Update HashRates HiveOS Grin Raven Ethereum NiceHash BMiner TRex
 
15:50
#gpumining #nicehash #hiveos GPU Mining Rig update hashrates, setting and such on the 3 HiveOS Machines. Thanks for tuning in! Please hit the "LIKE" I am a coffee junkie :D If you would like to buy me a coffee ....or mine me one .... BTC Wallet 3NTEGwxiXZU4eLDvsb7DbjSpnqoF6atg2g (NiceHash account so I can show your stats :) - send me a message or email so I can give you a shout out. Please Hit the Like & Subscribe! Hit the Bell to get new video notifications. Cards-GPU Mining Rigs HIVEOS 2 x GTX 1060 3GB Zotac 1 x GTX 1060 6GB MSI OC1 1 X GTX 1060 6GB MSI Gaming 2 X GTX 1060 6GB Gigabyte 1 X GTX 1080 8GB MSI Gaming X Awesomeminer Sally 1 x GTX 1050Ti 4GB Zotac Sally 1 X GTX 1070 8GB Gigabyte Windforce MSI GTX 1080 Gaming 8X All PCs are running open air and on old Ex WinXP or Vista PCs that were scrap. Not the recommended way of doing things, but married with children means I need every nickel or satoshi for cards :D Links Download HiveOS (free) https://hiveos.farm?ref=86097 Exchange https://coinsquare.io/register?r=5A8A889D2 https://us.binance.com Use Bitcoin, Lite, Doge in to ANY gift card to MAJOR Stores https://coincards.ca Canada Disclaimer - I do not offer financial or Tech advice. I simply share my knowledge and experience with you folks and show you what I am doing, in hopes that some may benefit. DaveTechCA SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACT FIXED THE Discord = https://discord.gg/MxwcBwQ Email/ Google Chat = [email protected] Minds.com = https://www.minds.com/davetechca Patreon = https://www.patreon.com/davetechca Twitter = https://twitter.com/DaveTechCA1 Telegram = https://t.me/DaveTechCA_GPU_Mining NiceHash Data Sheet - Courtesy Subscriber - Jurgen in Germany http://www.aparro.com/ Feeling Down because of current Bitcoin prices ? Watch this video and remember the FUD is NOT to be believed..... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hlN2nel5HI&list=PLiGPK8ZS2DN0F6ZRP7v0oo9OQ8oDfNiNV&index=2&t=0s Still my favourite Anti Depressant on the Internet: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ullWIzJmLY8 bitcoin cryptocurrency altcoins bull market ethereum litecoin ripple ico gpu mining cnbc nicehash awesomeminer review price coinbase datadash crypto btc eth xrp ltc tron tether usdt monero zcash vertcoin cash bitcoins stellar cardano binance satoshi nakamoto hiveos awesomeminer xrp nvidia amd video hiveos linux howto technical tech miner
Views: 269 DaveTech CA
Ethereum Mining Update - Bad News
 
03:15
So for about a month now my gaming/mining rig has been out of the game because of a pump failure on my CPU cooler. But the monthly return is climbing thanks to the price of Ethereum.
Views: 39 Money Mindset
BitcoinContainer.com - 10ft Bitcoin mining Container
 
00:53
Last one of our 10 foot bitcoin container. Visit our site https://bitcoincontainer.com Miners can control the heat and airflow of their asic or gpu mining rigs.
Views: 770 Crypto Coin Growth
How To Mine Bitcoin With Old Computer -Easiest Way-
 
06:21
Easiest way to mine Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies with laptop. Click here to register on MinerGate: https://minergate.com/a/69306d2babcd442ed23df5f9 Click here to download HWMonitor: http://www.cpuid.com/softwares/hwmonitor.html Happy mining!
Cryptojacking? - Mining Cryptocurrency - Bitcoin, Monero Mining in Browser
 
06:00
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Cryptojacking ke baare mein baat ki hai, Cryptojacking ek latest concept hai jaha pe hackers malicious websites mein javascript run karke aapke CPU ki power se crypto currency mine karte hai aur aapko pata bhi nahi chalta. Mujhe umeed hai ki aisi Bitcoin, Monero, Litecoin wagereh ki mining ke baare mein yeh video aapko pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1Wfsvt4 Android App: https://technicalguruji.in/app Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TechnicalGuruji Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technicalguruji Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technicalguruji Facebook Myself: https://goo.gl/zUfbUU Instagram: http://instagram.com/technicalguruji Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnicalGuruji Website: https://technicalguruji.in/ Merchandise: http://shop.technicalguruji.in/ About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
Views: 274109 Technical Guruji
Water Cooling for 8 GPU Mining Rig GTX 1080Ti
 
12:45
Promining.shop is under construction now but will work very soon, you can pay any cryptocurrency for the goods. The goods will only be related to crypto mining.
Views: 229772 ProMining. shop
Turning off my Mining rigs !!
 
08:43
scott asics https://www.scottofford.com/ Support with crypto: https://streamlabs.com/brandoncoin1#/crypto Deal of the day ------- 750w psu https://www.parallelminer.com/product/hp-750w-92-efficiency-80-gold-rated-server-power-supply-hstns-pd18-hstns-pl18/?wpam_id=161 ---------------------------- AMD ryzen 5 1600 6 core 12 thread https://www.parallelminer.com/?wpam_id=161 ------------------------- Ubit risers https://amzn.to/2shBvmx ------- 6 gpu mining motherboard https://amzn.to/2GHeaos Crypto coin Display 10% off coupon "BrandonCoin" https://www.cryptocoindisplay.com Brandoncoin stickers https://www.etsy.com/listing/618543494/brandon-coin-v1?ref=shop_home_active_2 mining rig frame https://amzn.to/2Omx8zE Rx580 4gb https://amzn.to/2MzBoLO go follow on twitter https://twitter.com/BrandonCoin1 Ubit 4 splitter https://amzn.to/2ObbZbE z270 motherboard https://amzn.to/2LXYPxU DTube Channel https://d.tube/#!/c/brandoncoin Discord https://discord.gg/AhkKbuU BrandonCoin Website www.brandonco.in Coinbase referral link spend $100 on btc and we both get $10 free https://www.coinbase.com/join/59eff7e... YouTube Channels This Channel - https://www.youtube.com/brandoncoin Car Channel - https://www.youtube.com/motornubs If you would like to donate Bitcoin or Hashing power - 3GdXxx6BQe2pzH2rajtJBtP4cLr25mE8rS Brandoncoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/BrandonCoin/ Email - [email protected] Technicals youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChP0_D9OiM5lIG_rCE_S-AQ Mining Crypto is Overheating my House ! Turning off my Mining rigs !!
Views: 3106 brandon coin
My Radeon VII Mining Profits For April 2019
 
11:57
Google Sheet with my Radeon 7 Profits - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/15YtB4hFCgtXdZwPn1tbacDSTyWwuWHn0bTOgshsoQ3Q/edit?usp=sharing Buy a Radeon VII Here! - https://geni.us/U3fQb Join Red Panda Mining's Discord Channel! - https://discord.gg/cJwmK7B Send Your Mining Rig Pics in Discord be featured in upcoming Community Mining Rigs Episodes! Use Brave Browser & Receive Free BAT! - https://brave.com/red713 Ledger Nano X - https://www.ledger.com?r=451b85e76a85 Buy GPU's on Amazon - https://geni.us/46Bo1 Favorite GPU For Mining: https://geni.us/MaOtD Best/Safest/Reliable Risers: https://geni.us/IYALlmg Best Motherboard for Mining IMO: https://geni.us/Z9JE4v Recommended CPU Needed: https://geni.us/c49vFP Safest RAM Needed 4-8GB: https://geni.us/dwOB Favorite PSU for Mining: https://geni.us/SqWl My Favorite Book - "The Bitcoin Standard": https://geni.us/NH5spNd Email - [email protected] Follow RedPandaMining ► Instagram - https://www.Instagram.com/RedPandaMining ► Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/RedPandaMining ► Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/RedPandaMining ► Twitter - @RedPandaMining ► Discord - https://discord.gg/cJwmK7B ► Website - https://RedPandaMining.com ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/RedPandaMiningCrypto ► Bit.Tube - https://bit.tube/RedPandaMining Disclaimer - This is not financial advice. #Bitcoin #Ethereum #Radeon7
Views: 3241 Red Panda Mining
What is Bitcoin Mining?
 
01:56
For more information: https://www.bitcoinmining.com and https://www.weusecoins.com What is Bitcoin Mining? Have you ever wondered how Bitcoin is generated? This short video is an animated introduction to Bitcoin Mining. Credits: Voice - Chris Rice (www.ricevoice.com) Motion Graphics - Fabian Rühle (www.fabianruehle.de) Music/Sound Design - Christian Barth (www.akkord-arbeiter.de) Andrew Mottl (www.andrewmottl.com)
Views: 6815620 BitcoinMiningCom
Crypto Mining a Form of Adoption?
 
21:07
Adoption, that's a term we hear all the time right? With 99% non-techie people out in the world (don't quote me on the percent), how are we going to achieve mass adoption in the cryptocurrency ecosystem? My dad for example can barely operate a smartphone let alone the idea of him dealing a crypto wallet, private keys, addresses and or even attempting to mine. The younger generation is becoming very tech savvy in my opinion. Will Cryptocurrency in the next wave of generation yield mass adoption? With all these apparent bad actors, greed, hackers, exit scams, bad media and etc hinder it all? So many open-ended questions and variables. I just want to bring awareness and push our minds to see the big picture if we really want this whole crypto thing to succeed. I'm only a little super tiny part in this ecosystem. Adoption for myself is helping those who are around me such as my friends/family and doing my best in helping the crypto mining community with the latest mining related stuff with my youtube channel. That is all I feel like I can physically & mentally do at my current state of mind. Would love to get your guy's opinion and let me know if you have helped with adoption in any way shape or form. Bitcoin ATM's - https://coinatmradar.com/ Coin Map - https://coinmap.org/#/world/18.39623014/20.21484375/3 Regulation of Cryptocurrency Around the World - https://www.loc.gov/law/help/cryptocurrency/world-survey.php#canada Join Red Panda Mining's Discord Channel! - https://discord.gg/cJwmK7B Send Your Mining Rig Pics in Discord or to: [email protected] and be featured in upcoming Community Mining Rigs Episodes! Ledger Nano X - https://www.ledger.com?r=451b85e76a85 Buy GPU's on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2KaLDFD Favorite GPU For Mining: https://amzn.to/2N84ToY Best/Safest/Reliable Risers: https://amzn.to/2FsU8NU Best Motherboard for Mining IMO: https://amzn.to/2RWw8UM Recommended CPU Needed: https://amzn.to/2FuCOb9 Safest RAM Needed 4-8GB: https://amzn.to/2DqJpkf Favorite PSU for Mining: https://amzn.to/2OLPl9y My Favorite Book - "The Bitcoin Standard" USA: https://amzn.to/2QnxAmt Canada: https://amzn.to/2QodHfo Email - [email protected] Send Your Mining Rig Pics To: [email protected] Follow RedPandaMining ► Website - https://RedPandaMining.com ► Instagram - https://www.Instagram.com/RedPandaMining ► Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/RedPandaMining ► Twitter - @RedPandaMining ► Discord - https://discord.gg/cJwmK7B ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/RedPandaMiningCrypto ► Bit.Tube - https://bit.tube/RedPandaMining Disclaimer - This is not financial advice. #Adoption #Bitcoin #AreYouInItOnlyForTheMoney
Views: 600 Red Panda Mining
New Ethereum Mining Rig. Whoa.
 
12:58
Update on the crypto life. New Ethereum Mining Rig. Mining is growing in Canada due to China regulations. Do you mine? twitter @theicocoup youtube: ico coup & dentist2developer
Views: 468 Kamea Aloha
1660 TI Mining Hashrate Benchmark & Review | BEST Efficiency GPU for Mining | Overclocks | Miners
 
23:46
The Nvidia GTX 1660 TI has the BEST efficiency for mining cryptocurrency, lets review which coins and why! Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm Thanks to Scott Offord a bulk ASIC miner seller & broker for making todays content possible - http://voskco.in/Offord ASIC Freeware project - http://voskco.in/ASICfree - The Nvidia GTX 1660 TI 6gb GDDR6 graphics card is the best GPU for mining when it comes to efficiency, especially on the Nvidia side of mining. The 1660 TI is the best GPU for mining Ravencoin due to its ultra high efficiency and relative hashrate for RVN’s x16R mining algorithm. There are many other popular cryptocurrencies that the 1660 TI has an impressive hashrate when mining such as GRIN, BEAM, ZCOIN, BTG, ETH, and many others…which is exactly what todays video is all about! ALL TIMESTAMPS AND LINKS BELOW! 00:00 1660 TI Mining Review Intro 00:28 If you’re a gamer..click here 01:04 Earning passive income in crypto with your GPU 01:47 Nvidia GTX 1660 TI MSRP ~$300 02:06 MSI warranty is great for GPU miners 02:27 Free Ethereum ETH giveaway 03:22 VoskCoin discord is the best crypto forum 03:28 1660 TI mining hashrate benchmark list 03:48 Scott Offord & ASIC freeware project 04:34 1660 TI RVN Ravencoin mining hashrate 05:20 Best Ravencoin RVN overclock & miner 06:00 1660 TI Beam mining hashrate 06:17 Best Beam overclock & miner 06:48 1660 TI GRIN Grincoin mining hashrate 07:43 Best GRIN Grincoin overclock & miner 08:22 Best miner for GRIN & BEAM mining Gminer 08:41 1660 TI XZC Zcoin mining hashrate 09:35 Best XZC Zcoin overclock & miner 10:27 1660 TI Zhash (BTG,ZEL,XSG) hashrate 10:42 Best BTG, ZEL, & XSG overclock & miner 11:20 1660 TI AION equihash mining hashrate 11:47 Best Aion mining overclock & miner 12:12 BBT Bits Be Trippin overclock configuration 13:26 Ultra efficient Aion mining OC settings 13:59 higher mining efficiency or hashrate 2c 14:47 1660 TI VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 hashrate 15:28 Best VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 OC & miner 15:52 ProgPoW Programmatic Proof-of-Work 1660 TI 16:25 1660 TI ETH Ethereum mining hashrate 17:11 Best ETH Ethash overclock & miner 17:38 How to save & switch overclock MSI afterburner 17:59 Why I don’t GPU mine Ethereum 18:12 Phoenixminer is best/fastest Ethereum miner 18:22 Best mining overclock settings Ethereum 18:35 1660 TI Monero / Cryptonight mining 19:16 1660 TI GPU mining profitability 2019 19:45 Best coins to mine with 1660 TI (profitability) 20:06 1660 TI is best Nvidia GPU for mining 20:51 Nvidia 1660 TI GDDR6 memory is huge! 21:48 crypto bullrun = sold-out 1660 TI’s 21:57 1660 TI is 6gb of GDDR6 memory 22:19 1660 TI very versatile mining GPU 22:59 Final wrap-up - subscribe to VoskCoin 23:14 I’ll be hodling you Ft. Tails Vosk LINKS! 1660 TI hashrate benchmarks - http://voskco.in/1660TIb 1660 TI mining profitability - http://voskco.in/1660TIp Bitcoin and Friends Episode 1 - http://voskco.in/LuZy BBT 1660 TI mining recap - http://voskco.in/XJaD Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm Another One - http://voskco.in/CEsQaBc VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. Track: Unknown Brain & Spce CadeX - Holding You (feat. Max Landry) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/Nn2aXfUkJsc Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/HoldingYouYO #1660TI #Mining #VoskCoin #Ravencoin #GPUMining
Views: 16899 VoskCoin
Shark Mining Rig Q & A
 
07:58
PROMO CODE: stockgirl 50$ Off ANY mining rig 3,000k and up from shark mining. Promo Code only works when done through a computer not phone. Shark Mining website: https://sharkmining.com/ Shark mining promo code $50 off: stockgirl Tradenet: Summer Stockgirl Discounts Good For First 250 purchases through august 23rd 2018. https://bit.ly/2OC0SIU ======================================================== Day/Swing Trading Stock Market Course Learn Plan & Profit: 40$ OFF https://bit.ly/2Mvjt8p ————————————————————————————— Get 10$ In Bitcoin: Sign up for Coinbase via computer ONLY: When you buy 100$ of Crypto get 10$ of FREE BITCOIN Claim your invite now: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ae6131d725e702c1e059fc?src=ios-email-invite ————————————————————————————— Crytocurrency Trading & Investing Course The Chart Guys: 50$ OFF https://www.chartguys.com?ref=40a110f5c8 —————————————————————————————Shark Mining 50$ OFF (Minimum purchase 3,000$) Code only works on computer not phones! CODE: stockgirl Website: https://sharkmining.com/ ————————————————————————————— Want a discount on supplements 1st Phorm highest quality supplements : https://1stphorm.com/GabrielFitness ============================================= Fitness Company and New Channel: Tribal Era SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjvywdv185JtqZFmH4n7PpQ Watch my other YouTube videos! Something Happened: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=37Xzju2fWVk&t=59s Investopedia Academy Day Trading Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HzCN8... Online Trading Academy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9H8rY... All About Stocks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICgHr... Trading Books: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bETWpJqaEdI&t=25s How Much To Start Trading: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIPGrVvgTgs&t=19s Working With Another School: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HBWpbwYao8E&t=1s J Lewis Trading School: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qaR_TzDmg6Y&t=25s Investopedia Disaster Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0hYlvfWuwQ&t=25s How To Get Paid Through YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrR1C8_19Qo&t=25s My life-Major Life Changes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPxAcr3ZGM0&t=25s My Cryptocurrency Purchases: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7HKYT5mp_A&index=1&list=PLaLxSMIXgAXjjxdnQ_Edk_OcRf5mEfdCg And many more videos on my channel. Don't forget to subscribe to my channel below: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYAfZqDCqikiDI1feCKVUYA Feel free to email me with any additional questions or comments. I always am interested in hearing your school experiences. [email protected] Thank You all for your continued support! Its so appreciated! Share this video with anyone who might want to take the courses. -Stock Girl
Views: 286 stockgirl
Mining Rig Wars #11: May the Best Mining Rig Win!
 
11:25
Welcome to the latest Episode of Mining Rig Wars!!!!!!!!!! Rig A Gigabyte RX460 - http://amzn.to/2AOGwsd Corsair Platinum HX1000 - http://amzn.to/2A7GUyS ASUS Z270-A - http://amzn.to/2kfnCB2 Intel Celeron G3900 Dual-Core 2.8GHz - http://amzn.to/2AQer3J Hyper 212 - http://amzn.to/2BNGG0j Thermaltake Riing - http://amzn.to/2Aqv7jz Rig B Pentium 3.3 Ghz - http://amzn.to/2AQer3J Kingston HyperX 8GB - http://amzn.to/2APaoEU Asus ROG Strix Radeon RX 470 - http://amzn.to/2iLyRkg Tacens Mars Gaming MPII 650W Asus H110M-D - http://amzn.to/2ArYYYD Rig C https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOoLOp6qGgo Biostar TB250-BTC Pro mobo - http://amzn.to/2BNGMVJ Zotac GTX 1070 mini AMP! - http://amzn.to/2BnpzWZ 1000W EVGA Titanium PSU - http://amzn.to/2kKuDxA 1000W Seasonic Titanium PSU - http://amzn.to/2BqaVOL Asrock H110 Pro BTC mobo - http://amzn.to/2BpYqTm EVGA GTX 1060 6GB - http://amzn.to/2kfTnJW 850W Seasonic Titanium PSU - http://amzn.to/2BncMUk Asus Prime Z270-A - http://amzn.to/2BoU3HU RX 580 Sapphire Nitro+ - http://amzn.to/2keGsIs EVGA 1200 Watt Platinum PSU - http://amzn.to/2keGYWU MSI Z170 A - http://amzn.to/2kKuYAm GTX 1070 FE - http://amzn.to/2BqhH75 Corsair AXi 1200W - http://amzn.to/2ArcITu Rig D Asus ROG Strix OC GTX 1080 ti - http://amzn.to/2kfUfOI AsRock Pro BTC - http://amzn.to/2BRhOVA EVGA 1600w T2 - http://amzn.to/2BnzbAT EVGA 1300w G2 - http://amzn.to/2BnzbAT Corsair AX1200i - http://amzn.to/2BQrHCE Corsair AirFlow Fans -http://amzn.to/2kgDIu5 WeMo Smart Plugs - http://amzn.to/2BRyrA7 Rig E Intel Pentium G4400 CPU - http://amzn.to/2BSza42 Asus Strix B250H - http://amzn.to/2kLfxHU GTX 1060 GPU - http://amzn.to/2Bt7XZM 1000w EVGA 80+Gold PSU - http://amzn.to/2kKuDxA Amazon Affiliate Link https://www.amazon.com/?ie=UTF8&rw_us... Twitter https://twitter.com/SonOfATech Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Son-Of-A-Tec... Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sonofatech/
Views: 37255 Son of a Tech
How To Mine Bitcoin From Your Own Computer!
 
06:39
Most Profitable & Trusted Cloud Mining Site in 2018 - Start Mining Now! - https://panel.nuvoo.io/lpen?ref=GENEX822025 Mine Bitcoin for FREE - -http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=63E78C3EF921 -http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=36189a0470bc Mine Litecoin for FREE - http://moonliteco.in/?ref=08e2b446c7b6 Mine Dogecoin for FREE - http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=20d2c3311ae5 Join coinpot here to start mining from your laptop/desktop computer for free! https://coinpot.co Buy Your Cryptocurrency here - https://www.coinbase.com/join/593f5325e42b2d019b0030d5 Convert your cryptocurrency here! https://changelly.com/?ref_id=1d84d82b96c6 In this video i talk about a website where you can mine Bitcoin, Litecoin or Dogecoin from your own laptop for free by simply adjusting your hash rate and leaving the browser running! This is a cool way to earn some extra passive income!
Views: 140982 Crypto Slayer
HARD DRIVE Mining? This is getting ridiculous...
 
11:43
Hard drive mining... could this be the solution to the GPU crisis?... For your unrestricted 30 days free trial, go to https://www.freshbooks.com/techtips and enter in “Linus Tech Tips” in the how you heard about us section. Get iFixit's Pro Tech Toolkit now for only $59.95 USD at https://www.ifixit.com/linus Buy HDDs on Amazon: http://geni.us/iJD6t Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/910184-hard-drive-mining-this-is-getting-ridiculous/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Get LTX 2018 tickets at https://www.ltxexpo.com/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/s
Views: 2594504 Linus Tech Tips
Poloniex, Skycoin, USDC, Bitcoin Mining Energy savings.
 
52:33
Covering a lot of topics fast. Would really appreciate your vote. https://www.cryptoinfluenceaward.com/#/ Poloniex Account App: Apple https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/poloniex/id1234141021?mt=8 Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.plunien.poloniex USDC coin / Circle https://bitcoinist.com/circle-cryptocurrency-otc-2018/ Skycoin https://www.skycoin.net/ Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/jared-fox-935b89165/ Links to articles I coverd in the stream. https://www.centre.io/ https://thenextweb.com/hardfork/2019/01/15/unknown-bitcoin-miners-cryptocurrency/ https://news.trijo.co/news/bitcoins-energy-consumption-decreases-sharply-down-35-percent-in-recent-months/?lang=en https://www.ccn.com/more-layoffs-bitcoin-mining-giant-bitmain-makes-cuts-in-amsterdam-texas/ https://usethebitcoin.com/with-bitcoin-halving-coming-heres-what-it-means-for-bitcoin-price/ #Offline wallet #Satoshi #Miner 📡Social Sites📡 🌕Facebook Group- http://Facebook.com/groups/DigitalGoldGroup 🌖Twitch- https://www.twitch.tv/digitalgold_ 🌗Discord: https://discord.gg/ATfRXkt 🌘Twitter- https://twitter.com/Digiegold 🌑Instagram: https://instagram/digiegold 🌒Website: https://www.digie.io 🌓Mixer- https://mixer.com/DigitalGold_llc 🌔Bitcointalk- https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5008211.new#new 🌕Email- [email protected] This is where you get that rig hosted and mine coins all day long! https://www.digie.io Donate in Crypto to the channel super easy https://goo.gl/fY8H66 ✨Bitcoin coins!✨ http://amzn.to/2u1VkRQ 💰To get Bitcoin start here!💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5822284a3239de006a91b885 📈Support the Channel with Crypto:📈 BTC- 1FUyrbMx3STdpkhJKpjNwLkn8kYBQFJQPA ETH- 0xe02135195519D35D16615bBE2fA2Aa40ce0baECE LTC- LUkeeDhPmmS9S2mMJCwNzt2xoYwgy3En9R Email us: [email protected] 📝Rules for the chat📝 Zero tolerance for foul language this is a family friendly place. Do not spam Stop posting addresses Respect fellow humans Use @digitalgold to get your question answered -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Life of a Miner, From Altcoins to Bitcoins over 4 years " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=heiPMY9gOWg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- This bitcoin blockchain channel talks about cryptocurrency mining all coins as well as Cloud mining and hosting contracts These systems use proof of work proof of stake As well as ASIC, GPU, FPGA, CPU, and Hard Drives to generate crypto currencies to secure the network On the block chain. You can use the block Explorer To view addresses and block rewards. There is a consensus based system That uses coinbase, a merkle root and merkle tree systems in order to generate Dapps decentralized applications etherium To steer away from Fiat currency. But there is situations with hard forking or Having an ICO or initial coin offering Built with tokens That Can destroy the situation of pool mining and solo mining. There is a cold storage system and an offline wallet that you can use To keep your private key or satoshi's safe becuse what satoshi nakamoto started created smart contracts today. a lot of systems start on a test network and can be prevalent 51 percent attack if you are not carefull. Staytuned here to learn more.
Views: 2161 Digital Gold