Home
Search results “Bitcoin testnet solo mining with antminer”
USB miner solo mining profitability
 
05:49
We take a look at profitability of USB miner solo mining Bitcoin and Litecoin. What are the chances to find a block on your own own of 12.5 BTC or 25 LTC. Chances are almost the same as winning the lottery but the cost is allot lower.
Views: 3422 DevilsBitcoins
Most Powerful USB Litecoin Miner Put to the Test
 
04:06
This week giveaway - https://gleam.io/MqnjB/win-a-25-bitcoinmerchcom-gift-card FutureBit MoonLander 2 - https://bitcoinmerch.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/futurebit-moonlander-2-litecoin-scrypt-miner-usb-stick Enter this week giveaway - https://gleam.io/sites/1234559-bitcoinmerchcom/competitions Today we put the FutureBit MoonLander 2 LiteCoin Scrypt Miner USB Stick to the test and see hash rates and also a tutorial on how to set it up (it's so easy!). We like it that it has a fan built in. Most of those usb miners do not have any fan. It mines Script to there is a few coins you can mine - Linx(LINX), GameCredits(GAME), AUR-Scrypt(AUR), Bata(BTA), Dogecoin(DOGE), Viacoin(VIA), Myriad-Scrypt(XMY) what whatever other coin that will come up in the future that mines with Script. Download Drivers for the Moonlander 2 - https://bit.ly/2v0gwnS Download mining software for Moonlander 2 - https://bit.ly/2EBxS2M 3mh to 5.5mh scrypt performance per miner
Views: 24007 How Much?
BEAM SOLO MINE 10 STEP GUIDE
 
17:01
Simple 10-step guide to solo mining Beam with great thanks to Freshminer (sunpool.top) for his assistance Binaries: https://beam.mw/downloads stratum_secret files: https://github.com/BeamMW/beam/blob/master/utility/unittest/test.crt & https://github.com/BeamMW/beam/blob/master/utility/unittest/test.key lolMiner command line: --coin BEAM --ssl 1 --pool nodeIP --port 3333 --user Wallet gminer command line: --algo 150_5 --ssl 1 --server nodeIP --port 3333 --user Wallet GOOD LUCK! Rascal's Garage Support Links BTC: 1Rasku1DYJVxZkv3Y2BXrNvnQ98Ako9x7 BEAM: e3dd254ff03d4f74e38ed73de0a6a42415dc2f539116fbf0de05c5acbe39bd2cc8 BEAM DISCORD: https://discord.gg/KPJCGKx BEAM TELEGRAM: https://t.me/BeamPrivacy BEAM WEBSITE: https://beam.mw I support Brave Browser : https://brave.com/rus864 Get Wirex : https://wirexapp.com/r/raskul mmpOS mining OS : https://app.mmpos.eu
Views: 340 Raskul's Garage
Nerva - New CPU ONLY mining - How to SOLO mine
 
08:48
Nerva is a great new coin with a very unique twist. The only way to mine this coin is with your CPU. Take a peek and I'll tell you all about it! Website: https://www.getnerva.org/ Sample bat: nervad.exe --start-mining YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS --mining-threads 3 Wallet: NV1oMG7XyBrdzDacHZ9ujv31vD65SSBpfNA1k9RRqGswg2BEarur3NA3c1o7NDCEhQQv1Ew2bhr9HFuSA61vFUQi26bzSAnxT
Views: 4867 CryptoJitsu
Asic Antminer S9 mine nicehash pool-Bitcoin mining nicehash profit - antminer setup-mine btc 14 THs
 
04:04
Test drive our Antminers today with your own pool , daily and weekly rentals available: https://cubanhacker.com/product-tag/antminer-daily/?wpam_id=1  How to setup bitcoin mining nicehash profit with an ASIC Bitmain Antminer S9. Bitmain Antminer S9 Setup nicehash profits tutorial. In this guide I will guide you on the necessary steps to complete and install the S9 antminer setup for mining bitcoins on NiceHash pool. This NiceHash marketplace mining tutorial will guide you on how get the bitmain antminer s9 mining worker and pool configuration from NiceHash's platform and setup NiceHash BTC mining into the Antminer S9 web interface. Bitmain antminer s9 is the most powerful SHA256 ASIC miner for bitcoin and other SHA 256 crypto currencies, with a mining power of 14 THs (terahashes). Bitcoin has raised in price to more than 10000.00 USD as of 11/29/2017. This cryptocurrency mining setup will be similar for all crypto antminer to sell hashing power for nicehash profit. Depending on crypto currency market prices, hashing difficulty, sometimes mining with NiceHash is profitable versus mining Bitcoin, mining bitcoin cash (BTH/bcash) or mining other alt-coins. Nicehash profits are paid in daily payouts, also a good reason for mining farms that require nicehash profit on a daily basis to maintain mining profitability. NiceHash profit on our tests have been paid daily. Nicehash is a market place where miners with mining hardware can sell cryptocurrency hashing power by pointing their crypto miner hardware towards NiceHash pooled system and then buyers can buy that hashing power from the sellers that provided the mining rig. Nicehash will make a margin profit out of these transactions, allowing miners that want to mine bitcoin or other altcoin without having to actually buy physical mining equipment, emulating and competing with cloud based mining like hashflare cloud mining. ********************************** Other Bitmain Antminer S9 unboxing and setup videos: Antminer S9 installation and configuration https://youtu.be/Sg4QlAP6CKw Bitmain Antminer L3+ unboxing and setup videos: Antminer L3+ unboxing: https://youtu.be/zJWhTQlZONI ******************************************************* Most asked questions I receive about bitcoin miners: ******************************************************* Q) Whether bitcoin mining is still profitable on 2017 and if the Bitmain Antminer S9 is a sound investment that can generate recurring bitcoins income. A) Yes! As of december 2017 the Antminer S9 is still profitable. Q) Is the bitmain antminer s9 still profitable ? A) Yes ! see above question ! We are reaching 10,000 USD/BTC as of december 2017. The antminer S9 is still profitable ! Q) How much money can I earn with the Antminer s9 A) Antminer S9 profit : you can make bitcoins worth about 300 USD every month depending of your energy costs and what crypto coins or mining pools you chose to mine bitcoins or alt coins. Q) Can I make money with GPU coin mining in 2017 ? A) Yes, while you will not make lots of money there are many alt coins that can be mined using a GPU nowadays, also you might consider to point your GPU miner towards NiceHash pools and the payout will be in bitcoins. Q) What does the antminer s9 mine best ? A) You should daily check whattomine.com, where you will gain insights on what is the s9 will mine best depending on how the market and bitcoin price goes up or down. whattomine will help you. Q) How much s9 earn in BTC, BTH and other crypto currencies alt - A) This hardware bitcoin miner can make you anywhere from 10 to 25 USD BTC on the antminer s9 per month as of december 2017. Q) Is the bitmain antminer s9 scam ? A) No, the bitmain antminer s9 is not an scam. It is mining hardware and you bill be taking a risk if a faster miner comes to market or the price/complexity equation changes. However, the s9 miner is not an scam. Q) How to bitcoin cash mining with antminer S9 ? A) You must direct your miner to a bitcoin cash pool, I will be soon posting a video on bitcoin cash mining. antminer s9 and bth mining are fully compatible. *************************** Follow me on social media while I drive across Los Angeles, California implementing technology for small business: Instagram: @cubanhacker Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/crazycubanhacker/ Twitter: @CubanKarel LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoltis/ Personal website: http://www.cubanhacker.com ************************** Please help me translate this video into your language ! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCxBH-JVtKcb6JwVLbl9DEUg&tab=2 ths
Views: 15464 Cuban Hacker
The Best ASIC Miner For Residential Mining - FutureBit Apollo Review
 
18:23
FutureBit has released a new device specifically made for mining cryptocurrency! The Apollo is the most efficient scrypt ASIC miner ever created. Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Order your FutureBit Apollo here - http://voskco.in/Apollo Use coupon code - VOSK10OFF to save $10! The FutureBit Apollo has best in class mining efficiency, as in this miner gets more hash per watts than any other asic scrypt/litecoin miner ever created. The Apollo by FutureBit aims to decentralize mining, by putting miners back in the residential homes of crypto users and away from industrial large-scale mining farms. The Apollo is also being developed to operate as a full blockchain node and wallet, which in the case of Litecoin LTC further decentralize and strengthen their cryptocurrency network! Scrypt ASIC Miners for sale - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. #Mining #Scrypt #VoskCoin #FutureBit #Litecoin
Views: 20266 VoskCoin
Antminer Bitcoin Miner Wireless Setup
 
08:46
In this video i will show you how to get the Antminer Bitcoin miner running from a wifi extender. Need a BTC/BCH/LTC/ ETH/ETC wallet? Sign up here : https://bit.ly/2o3X3Rt How to Earn FREE BTC just by surfing the web: https://bit.ly/2o3Xo6H Genesis mining : https://bit.ly/2PznE5B | ref code A4sGKp
Views: 356 Keith Johnson
bitcoin solo mining - how to solo mine bitcoin - nicehash pool
 
03:40
💥HashFlare💥 - Сервис Облачного Майнинга с 2014 года! Первая Выплата через 24 часа! +💲Просчитай свой Доход Сейчас! 📌Прибыль от 150% ➡ http://bit.ly/2NjNVT7 🏦EXCHANGES Binance » Registration: https://goo.gl/iwwaJS Usb miner solo mining profitability. Beginner's guide to solo bitcoin and litecoin mining, using cgminer and bfgminer.Newbie guide for those who want to try solo bitcoin and litecoin mining using bfgminer and cgminer. Beginner's guide to solo bitcoin and litecoin mining, using cgminer and bfgminer. How to solo mine bitcoin - nicehash pool. Vlog bitcoin bitcoin value bitcoin to dollar cryptocurrency how cryptocurrency works ethereum ethereum price ethereum mining ethereum mining rig what is mining rig mining rig gtx 1070 mining pool mining rig build mining rig 2017 asrock h110 pro btc asrock h110 pro btc setup bitcoin mining 2017 is mining bitcoin still profitable is mining ethereum worth it kevin talbot gtx 1070 mining rig mining roi make money make money from home nicehash nice hash solo. How to mine bitcoins (solo mining) with the core client! Is bitcoin mining profitable?. In this video i discuss the differences between solo mining and pool mining. I found my first block bitcoin mining today with kano's pool using antminer s7. This solo mining tutorial will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin on ckpool with antminer.(i doubt you could get a single bitcoin solo mining this way any more (difficulty is too high) but you could use this knowledge to mine alt.Bitcoin mining pool review an explanation of how everything works like getting paid...Hooking-up to the bitcoin solo mining network.Bitcoin mining with 4 antminer s7 on ck's pool / kano - overview.Bitcoin solo mining and sick miner. This solo mining video will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin using antminer on nicehash mining pool.How to solo mine bitcoin ckpool - solo mining antminer tutorial. Noob tries to build a bitcoin mining rig - £2200 down the pan?? In this tutorial i will demonstrate how to mine bitcoin solo on antpool mining pool with antminer s9. This solo mining tutorial will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin on ckpool with antminer. Noob tries to build a bitcoin mining rig - £2200 down the pan??We take a look at profitability of usb miner solo mining bitcoin and litecoin.In this video i am documenting switching from pool mining to solo mining via 2miners.Solo mining bitcoin can be done on antpool with your antminer s9. Beginner's guide to solo bitcoin and litecoin mining, using cgminer and bfgminer. Noob tries to build a bitcoin mining rig - £2200 down the pan??If you have anti-virus software running and/or windows defender turned-on whitelist or add exceptions to the folder containing your bitcoin mining files then edit the pool mining and/or solo mining batch files using a text editor and replace the bitcoin wallet address therein with your own. Laptop connected to the internet a usb extension (optional) and a gekkoscience 2pac bitcoin usb mining stick - get it on amazon w/ free shipping: .. This solo mining tutorial will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin on ckpool with antminer.
Crypto- Solo Mining vs Pool Mining
 
04:56
Crypto- Solo Mining vs Pool Mining In this video, I discuss the differences between solo mining and pool mining. I also devolve into what pools to look for and the advantages of both. Twitter: Reddit: E-Mail: [email protected] Donate BitCoins? My address is: 1AWSU3BoKzWoGxeydNsEPLoupC4vdfg7wC Donate Quarkcoins? My address is: Qf8Q2vyhNYVNGVKRroN6PFL837CppqsqGU Subscribe & More Videos: https://goo.gl/Kcqwsf Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! #bitcoin, #sha256
Views: 329 Binance
Gekkoscience NewPac - USB BTC Mining (100 GH/s + on Bitcoin) Setup / How to
 
06:37
New video every Tuesday! Today we are taking a look at the Gekkoscience NewPac USB miner. We'll check all the hardware you need for setting it up, discuss software and take a look at profitability. Links below! Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Qb8K3v7 Support Thread for Software (Win / Linux) https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5053833.0 NewPac Announcement Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5053711 USB Hub Thread https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1779423.0 Zadig Drivers https://zadig.akeo.ie/ Example .bat command line: cgminer.exe -o stratum+tcp://stratum.slushpool.com:3333 --suggest-diff 128 -u CursedMining.USB --gekko-newpac-freq 100 -p x ALL PARTS FROM OUR RIGS FROM AMAZON.COM ► USB Mining Farm NewPac Miner https://amzn.to/2W3sNoE Gekkoscience 2PAC https://amzn.to/2QkncIS FutureBit Moonlander 2: https://amzn.to/2vzSTF7 Sipolar 10 Port USB Hub https://amzn.to/2QjhVkt Sipolar Industrial 20 Port Hub https://amzn.to/2CFFdi1 Arctic White USB Fan https://amzn.to/2oTS3PV Arctic Black USB Fan with Stand https://amzn.to/2x1em9V ► MOTHERBOARDS ASRock H110Pro 13 PCIE: https://amzn.to/2LoeHh4 Gigabyte H110 D3A 6 GPU: https://amzn.to/2LTg2bB AM4 Motherboard https://amzn.to/2BwOCrl Ryzen CPUs https://amzn.to/2w4gspI LGA1151 CPUs https://amzn.to/2R41ici Noctua CPU Coolers https://amzn.to/2PRJl0b ► RIG BASICS Pentium G4400 CPU: https://amzn.to/2JXKboJ 4GB DDR4 Patriot VIPER RAM: https://amzn.to/2JY9BSZ 5” HDMI LCD Display https://amzn.to/2MIZt2w 3,5” 1080p Display https://amzn.to/2MneCtm Patriot 8 GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2nEOpJb Transcend 8GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2P5qiQ3 Raspberry Pi 3: https://amzn.to/2MENtPB ► CABLES PWM Fan Splitter https://amzn.to/2B6KSfX PWM Fan Splitter 4Pack https://amzn.to/2P4SJOe ► POWER & MISC 1200w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2LPGzXz 750w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2NOwFpM 12 Slot Breakout Board: https://amzn.to/2vEr7XV 6 Pack RISER Set Ver008S: https://amzn.to/2LBSawj Bitmain APW3++ https://amzn.to/2K2AKEw Veddha 6 GPU Rig Frame: https://amzn.to/2OrObQU Power Button Mining Rig: https://amzn.to/2vzSoed ► MAINTENANCE WD40 Contact Cleaner: https://amzn.to/2JPiJJI 99% Alcohol: https://amzn.to/2OePOlx Thermalgrizzly Thermalpaste: https://amzn.to/2NCFh2E Microfibre Cloth: https://amzn.to/2LlGApN CompuCleaner Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2Ly53HD DataVac Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2JPYH1L Kill-A-Watt Wattmeter: https://amzn.to/2OPTo5I ► FANS ANTMINER 6000RPM Replacement Fan https://amzn.to/2LE0Mn0 Antminer 120mm Fan Shroud Ducting https://amzn.to/2x0FJkw Thermaltake Ring LED Fan blue: https://amzn.to/2NFnsQf Noctua Industrial 3000 PWM: https://amzn.to/2LxwQIw Noctua REDUX Series: https://amzn.to/2NIbl55 Noctua CHROMAX Series: https://amzn.to/2JWTLYW 16X Noctua BLACK coloured pads: https://amzn.to/2MjcYcs 16X Noctua WHITE colored pads: https://amzn.to/2KJoFEt Anti Vibration Rubber Mounts: https://amzn.to/2Oa71Nb   [AFFILIATE LINKS – SUPPORTING THE CHANNEL] Explore and support us: ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Revolut crypto-friendly bank account: https://revolut.com/r/franzf9gv ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: https://wirexapp.com/r/CursedMining Exchanges used by this channel: ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10168608 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3m4MO ► Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=FeanorOmega OnePlus Invite Link (20$ voucher for accessoires) https://www.oneplus.com/at/invite#IF1P9VU029ZRS3J ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ZenCash: znYtrGa55jeGFhQxhdDsjKDLQameiejUd4Q DeepOnion: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs aeon: WmsNHwNSZu2U1io5p9PWvVN45zPTozjqdS9FTDtt6ccsZ8uVHzGxd7fM3qHCMhLKmeTr47ScikQVdEt63VVzpS8D1DYsihq85 Plenteum: PLeaiXfwXHB2x7vyxbMnueirxBze1aXEB7ZGns4fBCYLHYsNdK3CFkUUAn7KYfLLve3siXYYFWEwmEu3APEMqRgV8iosKKTsEL Please note that this is a tech and mining channel - this means that if projects are mentioned in videos, this is done because of their technical side or because I am sharing experiences. This is in not in any way financial advice (or a buy tip) etc #bitcoin #bitcoinmining #gekkoscience ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Distant" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Original upload HERE - https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/... Official "LAKEY INSPIRED" YouTube Channel HERE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy... License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported "Share Alike" (CC BY-SA 3.0) License. Full License HERE - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ
Views: 3376 Cursed Mining
free Bitcoin Miner - $25,000 per week! - Antminer S9 Bitcoin Miner
 
08:58
our website https://bit.ly/2DCDyru download here https://bit.ly/2UNcGL3 download here https://bit.ly/2W942YU suport contact [email protected] bitcoin generator bitcoin bitcoin miner free btc free bitcoin bitcoin generator 2019 free bitcoins free bitcoin generator bitcoin mining free bitcoin generator online free bitcoin miner bitcoin cloud bitcoin cloud miner btc free bitcoin mining yungmanny how to earn free bitcoin 2019 free bitcoin adder how to get free bitcoins bitcoin generator 2018 get free bitcoin how to earn free bitcoin free bitcoin maker earn free bitcoin how to get free bitcoin how to steal bitcoin how to buy bitcoin bitcoin 2019 bitcoin ricegum real bitcoin generator generate btc online bitcoins hack bitcoin generator hack tool generate btc for free bitcoin exploit finance coinbase blockchain withdraw bitcoin bitcoin generator free bitcoin bitcoin mining coinbase btc bitcoin money adder make money online mining cryptocurrency mining bat config how to mine bitcoin mine bitcoin bitcoin money generator is it possible to hack bitcoin how to hack bitcoin hack bitcoin make money on the internet make passive money online make passive money how to make money online 2019 make money online 2019 how to make money online exp ethereum classic etc ethereum value eth money ppnls pps pascal sia ethereum setup claymores miner claymores dual miner nanopool mining solo mining pool cryptocurrency mining pool Bitcoin Altcoin Ethereum Mine Bitcoin Mine Ethereum Easy Mining Easy Bitcoin Mining AMD Mining Nvidia Mining Nicehash DAG Claymore Claymore Dual Ethereum ASUS ASUS South Africa South Africa Bitcoin South African Mining ZCash ZEC Mining Pool Simple Bitcoin Mining RX 580 Mining GTX 1060 Mining GTX 1080 Mining RX 480 MIning Crypto Cryptocurrency Cryptocurrency Mining Easy Cryptocurrency Mining Simple Cryptocurrency Mining simple cryptocurrency mining easy cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency crypto rx 480 mining gtx 1080 mining gtx 1060 mining rx 580 mining simple bitcoin mining mining pool zec zcash south african mining south africa bitcoin asus south africa asus claymore dual ethereum claymore dag nicehash nvidia mining amd mining easy bitcoin mining easy mining mine ethereum mine bitcoin ethereum altcoin bitcoin bitcoin nvidia gtx 1080 ti amp zotac mining bitcoin in 2018 mining crypto Tags: free bitcoin miner 2019,free bitcoin maker,best free bitcoin miner,free bitcoin,free bitcoin mining,bitcoin,bitcoin mining,free bitcoin miner,free btc,free,bitcoin miner,free bitcoins,free bitcoin earn,auto bitcoin miner,free miner,how to earn free bitcoin,miner,free bitcoin miner pro,free bitcoin miner pool,free bitcoin miner 2018,bitcoin miner 2019,free mining,mining,bitcoin 2019,bitcoin mining pool,bitcoin cloud mining,free bitcoin generator
❌ КАК НАС ОБМАНЫВАЮТ С МАЙНИНГОМ ASIC ANTMINER S9
 
12:09
☑️ Майнинг Вилави http://vlvmining.ru ➤ Как не дать себя обмануть, когда ты принял решение майнить биткоин самостоятельно - варианты развода на майнинге. Когда я приглашаю партнеров в VILAVI MINING и объясняю, что 50% ты получаешь ежедневно на холодный кошелек в биткоинах, а 50% идут в виде бонусов в личный кабинет и дают тебе возможность получать до 400% годовых доходности от майнинга плюс БМВ или МИНИКУПЕР от компании и срок окупаемости вложений в майнинг - около 4 месяцев - мне возражают некоторые, кто решил заняться майнингом у себя дома Я рассмотрел с какими проблемами ты можешь столкнуться и где тебя могут обмануть, когда решишь купить себе например майнер ASIC ANTMINER S9 1. Тебе могут продать б/у майнер, который проработал уже 1-2 месяца за 250 000 рублей в наличии 2. Тебе могут продать новый ASIC в пути, но при этом он уже майнил на заводе 3. Ты можешь купить ANTMINER и тебе задержат сроки поставки, когда транспортная компания будет майнить на твоем оборудовании 4. Ты вообще можешь не получить свой майнер или получить его с задержкой и окупаемость составит почти полгода при том же темпе роста курса биткоина и сложности майнинга этой криптовалюты ★ Принимай решение и выбирай. Я выбрал VLV MINING http://vlvmining.ru ★Кто такой Сергей Рад https://youtu.be/-cTgnZEy_N8 -------- Тест драйв Ракеты http://raketa8.ru/test Мой сайт http://raketa8.ru/team Хочешь ко мне в команду - пиши http://raketa8.ru/vraketu Что такое Тайга 8 и сетевой бизнес Вилави: - Подробно о продукте http://raketa8.ru/tayga - Подробно о бизнесе http://raketa8.ru/taygabiz Если решил зарабатывать на Tayga8 и хочешь ко мне в команду - пиши whatsapp\telegram\viber +79646039300 с пометкой "Серега, хочу в Ракету" → Мой Таежный Перископ здесь http://vk.cc/4Bpi9C ---------- Сетевой бизнес Тайга 8 через интернет: - Телеграм http://raketa8.ru/tlgrm - Вконтакте - http://raketa8.ru/vk - Инстаграм - http://raketa8.ru/insta - Одноклассники - http://raketa8.ru/ok - Фейсбук - http://raketa8.ru/fb ------------------------------ Ссылка на это видео https://youtu.be/2GJSNzSrwT0 Похожее видео https://youtu.be/WDWIRO1HiHg Плейлист ----------- Бизнес проект Ракета t8. Как строить сетевой бизнес в кризис, как заработать денег с компанией Вилави и с минимальными вложениями и рисками. Как работать в МЛМ без отказов, через интернет, по входящим заявкам. Как рекрутировать партнеров через социальный сети и как быстро отработать список контактов. Майнинговый проект VLV MINING - зарабатывай на майнинге биткоина в надежной компании с 8-летней историей
Views: 32849 Raketa T8
Antminer S9 Water Block Test 1
 
00:53
Hey guys, this is a video with my first water block prototype. If you are interested to buy, add me on skype
Views: 627 Alex M
SOLO MINE DIGIBYTE - Windows 10 / Graphics Card
 
17:49
Donate DGB:DLujk1vv3aaYNQdBX27UqKPKn3bQ3Tc42G Micro Donate? QR code at end of video!! (if not too blurry) CODE EXAMPLES BELOW DUE TO BLURRY VIDEO!! Config file: txindex=1 rpcallowip=127.0.0.1 rpcport=14023 rpcuser=rpcuser rpcpassword=rpcpass server=1 listen=1 daemon=1 depracatedrpc=accounts algo=skein //testnet=1 DGB-solo.bat: ccminer.exe -a skein --url=127.0.0.1:14023 -u rpcuser -p rpcpass -i 19 --no-stratum --no-extranonce --no-getwork --coinbase-addr=DLujk1vv3aaYNQdBX27UqKPKn3bQ3Tc42G Twitter: @ColinOMalley14 https://coinguides.org/solo-mining-guide https://coinguides.org/ccminer-config-setup-troubleshooting-tips https://medium.com/@josiah_digibyte/installing-digivault-for-digiassets-on-windows-7d9ab1dfa39 https://github.com/nicehash/ccminer-nanashi/releases http://ccminer.org/ https://medium.com/@colinpatrickomalley/why-digital-assets-may-distrupt-etfs-how-banks-turn-paper-into-gold-expressed-in-algebra-2f8227cdea96
Views: 102 Colin O'Malley
Bitmain AntRouter WiFi config TearDown and mining test
 
06:37
Please subscribe WiFi Marketing channel for more useful videos about FREE Internet and WiFi Marketing Solutions http://goo.gl/uBXhYY --~-- Bitmain AntRouter Power consumption is 3.78W +2.9% at the wall with built-in AC to DC power supply but can give you wifi access, mining litecoin and especially give you chance to win 25 LTCs every 2.5 minutes. Look in side Litecoin miner WiFi router - Bitmain AntRouter R1-LTC teardown and setup it connect to AntPool. In this video, we will open Bitmain AntRouter R1-LTC the WiFi router that mines Litecoin with scrypt hashrate of 1.29MH/s We will re-assembly it as has never been opened before To make it looks as has not opened, you need to keep the original stamp. My trick is using hair dryer and factor knife to tear it out Now it is easy to tear the sticker out We will keep it then stick back after WiFi router teardown and make it look normal Now we can un-screw the philip screws If you mind keeping the case un-scratched, use a plastic card such as old credit card to open it Ofcourse a flat screw driver can do faster The aluminum case is actually heat radiator that is why you can feel it hot during your AntRouter working Bitmain AntRouter R1-LTC can work as access point or router but its WiFi antenna is a bit small only 2 dBi so with Wi-Fi power of 27 dBm equal to 501 mW, I will upgrade AntRouter to 16dBi high gain antenna in my next project WiFi module supports the 2.4G WiFi standard and a WiFi speed up to 150Mbps is put in opposite conner the case Almost all space in side is used for power converter and The BM1485 ASIC chip that gives hashrate of 1.29MH/s You can not earn for a living from the mining wifi router, but it brings you a chance every 2.5 minutes to win 25 Litecoins! Although the R1-LTC has only been tested to mine Litecoin, it can theoretically mine any Scrypt coin! The built-in USB port of the AntRouter R1-LTC makes it more useful as you can charge your phone or other digital devices Now we will close the case and make it works After 2 screws, I will put the sticker in Now it looks like has never been opened. To configure your AntRouter R1-LTC WiFi router to mines Litecoin, connect to its WiFi then access 192.168.200.1 Login with user: root and password: root Under miner tab, you can see antminer configuration with default Bitmain accounts Now you can choose R1-LTC Configuration tab and re-config it with your workers I add my worker named WifiMarketingSolution Now just click Save&Apply then wait for a while My status is now Alive Thank you for watching, please subscribe my channel for more videos After a few minutes, my hashrate will be reported on Antpool
Views: 945 Virtual Visa Cards
Mining Testnet
 
03:26
Project Catalyst Coin by Nur1Labs Team! PoW 150 PoS 100 Masternodes[rebuilding] Algo : Cryptonight-V7
Views: 53 Hatta Yuthafiga
I found my first block Bitcoin mining today with Kano's pool using Antminer s7
 
01:22
I'm so excited I actually found a block with 19th on Kano's pool today with my antminer s7 while heating my house and its snowing outside. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Pool I am useing: https://kano.is and http://www.bravo-mining.com Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 Bitcoin Cloud Mining (+Save 2.5%): https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/138580
Views: 13124 TheBitcoinMiner
Rigged
 
36:51
We are miners from 2013 how built and destroyed 7 different mining facilities. Hosting units for over 30 clients in 10 different countries. Currently looking to create community to learn together as the block chain tech changes so quickly. Leave your thoughts in the comments, call in, ask us anything. Thank you for your time it means a lot to us. 💰To get Bitcoin start here!💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5822284a3239de006a91b885 📈Support the Channel with Crypto:📈 BTC- 1FUyrbMx3STdpkhJKpjNwLkn8kYBQFJQPA ETH- 0xe02135195519D35D16615bBE2fA2Aa40ce0baECE LTC- LUkeeDhPmmS9S2mMJCwNzt2xoYwgy3En9R 💸 Paypal us anything: [email protected] 💸 📡Social Sites📡 Facebook Group- http://Facebook.com/groups/DigitalGoldGroup Twitch- https://www.twitch.tv/digitalgold_ Mixer- https://mixer.com/DigitalGold_llc Twitter- https://twitter.com/Digiegold Instagram-https://instagram/digiegold Website: https://www.digie.io Email us: [email protected] ✨Bitcoin coins!✨ http://amzn.to/2u1VkRQ This bitcoin blockchain channel talks about cryptocurrency mining all coins as well as Cloud mining and hosting contracts These systems use proof of work proof of stake As well as ASIC, GPU, FPGA, CPU, and Hard Drives to generate crypto currencies to secure the network On the block chain. You can use the block Explorer To view addresses and block rewards. There is a consensus based system That uses coinbase, a merkle root and merkle tree systems in order to generate Dapps decentralized applications etherium To steer away from Fiat currency. But there is situations with hard forking or Having an ICO or initial coin offering Built with tokens That Can destroy the situation of pool mining and solo mining. There is a cold storage system and an offline wallet that you can use To keep your private key or satoshi's safe becuse what satoshi nakamoto started created smart contracts today. a lot of systems start on a test network and can be prevalent 51 percent attack if you are not carefull. Staytuned here to learn more.
Views: 720 Digital Gold
bitcoin solo mining - bitcoin mining at home using the gekkoscience 2pac usb mining stick
 
13:55
💥HashFlare💥 - Сервис Облачного Майнинга с 2014 года! Первая Выплата через 24 часа! +💲Просчитай свой Доход Сейчас! 📌Прибыль от 150% ➡ http://bit.ly/2NjNVT7 🏦EXCHANGES Binance » Registration: https://goo.gl/iwwaJS Bitcoin mining at home using the gekkoscience 2pac usb mining stick. If you have anti-virus software running and/or windows defender turned-on whitelist or add exceptions to the folder containing your bitcoin mining files then edit the pool mining and/or solo mining batch files using a text editor and replace the bitcoin wallet address therein with your own. In this tutorial i will demonstrate how to mine bitcoin solo on antpool mining pool with antminer s9. We take a look at profitability of usb miner solo mining bitcoin and litecoin. Laptop connected to the internet a usb extension (optional) and a gekkoscience 2pac bitcoin usb mining stick - get it on amazon w/ free shipping: .. This solo mining video will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin using antminer on nicehash mining pool. How to solo mine bitcoin ckpool - solo mining antminer tutorial. This solo mining tutorial will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin on ckpool with antminer. This solo mining tutorial will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin on ckpool with antminer. In this video i am documenting switching from pool mining to solo mining via 2miners. Beginner's guide to solo bitcoin and litecoin mining, using cgminer and bfgminer.Noob tries to build a bitcoin mining rig - £2200 down the pan?? Bitcoin solo mining and sick miner. How to solo mine bitcoin - nicehash pool. (i doubt you could get a single bitcoin solo mining this way any more (difficulty is too high) but you could use this knowledge to mine alt. I found my first block bitcoin mining today with kano's pool using antminer s7.Usb miner solo mining profitability. This solo mining tutorial will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin on ckpool with antminer. Bitcoin mining pool review an explanation of how everything works like getting paid... Newbie guide for those who want to try solo bitcoin and litecoin mining using bfgminer and cgminer. If you have anti-virus software running and/or windows defender turned-on whitelist or add exceptions to the folder containing your bitcoin mining files then edit the pool mining and/or solo mining batch files using a text editor and replace the bitcoin wallet address therein with your own. How to mine bitcoins free (2018) free bitcoins. How to solo cpu mine bitcoin & bitcoin derived cryptocurrencies (works on os x and windows). I found my first block bitcoin mining today with kano's pool using antminer s7.Watch my video to find out how i mine bitcoin solo in windows 7/8/10 using the gekko science usb stick with a basic setup: .. Beginner's guide to solo bitcoin and litecoin mining, using cgminer and bfgminer. Antpool bitcoin solo mining with antminer s9.Noob tries to build a bitcoin mining rig - £2200 down the pan?? In this video i discuss the differences between solo mining and pool mining. This solo mining video will demonstrate how to solo mine bitcoin using antminer on nicehash mining pool.
Bitcoin Mining At Home Using The GekkoScience 2PAC USB Mining Stick
 
04:24
Does the GekkoScience 2PAC Bitcoin USB Mining Stick actually work? Watch my video to find out how I mine Bitcoin solo in Windows 7/8/10 using the Gekko Science USB stick with a basic setup: Laptop connected to the Internet, a USB extension (optional) and a GekkoScience 2PAC Bitcoin USB Mining Stick - Get it on Amazon w/ FREE shipping: http://amzn.to/2qRy1Jp Download the files you will need: http://tiny.cc/BTC-Mining-101 Be sure to "whitelist" or add an exception to the folder created after you download and unzip the package/folder above. Step by Step Instructions: Step 1 Connect the USB Mining Stick to a hub or PC and let the device search and install a driver, if any. Expect your device to fail at automatically installing a driver for your Gekko Science USB Mining Stick. Step 2 Run the Zadig utility to install a Generic USB Driver. In most cases, use the WinUSB driver. Step 3 For pool mining, signup with NiceHash and get a BTC Wallet address. If you have anti-virus software running, and/or Windows Defender turned-on, whitelist or add exceptions to the folder containing your Bitcoin mining files, then edit the Pool Mining and/or Solo Mining batch files using a text editor, and replace the Bitcoin wallet address therein with your own. Save files before exiting or running. Step 4 Run the Batch file of your choice, either Pool or Solo mining. Step 5 Sit back and plan your retirement! :P Get your Gekko Science 2PAC USB Mining Stick on Amazon w/ FREE shipping: http://amzn.to/2qRy1Jp Help Further The Kingdom Of God & Advance The Gospel Of The Risen Savior, Jesus: Donate To this BTC Address ► 12VK3PNppThxxgbufapdGKpayYmPPQS3mD Donate To this ETH Address ► 0xf2D47eA9B1Bf67efA153732508f6E6E363515135 Donate To this LTC Address ► LKs3KZSfiyfado2XfTejZFt1EmScosagvX Maranatha! #TGBTG Daniel St Pierre Floride
Views: 15495 Daniel St.Pierre
Mini Bitcoin Mining Farm: Gekkoscience 2PAC USB (SHA256) How to
 
04:26
Welcome back to cursed mining, and today it is time to expand the #USB #mining farm with #Gekkoscience 2PACs. CGMINER WITH DRIVER (from bitshopper.de) http://23.108.83.14/images/cgminer-4.10.0-windows-gekko-495461c.7z DRIVERS (by ZADIG) http://zadig.akeo.ie/ Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Qb8K3v7 SubscriberPool: https://subscriberpool.com/ ► Everything you saw: Gekkoscience 2 PAC BTC Miner https://amzn.to/2QkncIS FutureBit Moonlander 2: https://amzn.to/2vzSTF7 Sipolar 10 Port USB Hub https://amzn.to/2QjhVkt Sipolar Industrial 20 Port Hub https://amzn.to/2CFFdi1 Arctic White USB Fan https://amzn.to/2oTS3PV Arctic Black USB Fan with Stand https://amzn.to/2x1em9V Raspberry Pi 3: https://amzn.to/2MENtPB WD40 Contact Cleaner: https://amzn.to/2JPiJJI (Affiliate - supporting the channel) Example .bat-file: cgminer_3bd37837.exe -o stratum+tcp://stratum.slushpool.com:3333 -u CursedMining.USB -p x --suggest-diff 32 --gekko-2pac-freq 100 Explore and support us: ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: http://bit.ly/WirexCM Exchanges used by this channel: ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10168608 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3m4MO ► Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=FeanorOmega ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ZenCash: znYtrGa55jeGFhQxhdDsjKDLQameiejUd4Q DeepOnion: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs Please note that this is a tech and mining channel - this means that if projects are mentioned in videos, this is done because of their technical side or because I am sharing experiences. This is in not in any way financial advice (or a buy tip) etc
Views: 9751 Cursed Mining
Bitcoin Mining is Coming Back! (Use Headphones)
 
47:15
List of items for sale sorta: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1nILUpqCwSGdpJhE_1SBkQoXGazxTS9xoSGPo0WRIpf4/edit?usp=sharing For parts send payment thro paypal: [email protected] Paypal fee international is 4.4% Paypal fee Stateside is 3.2% For parts send payment thro Crypto: https://commerce.coinbase.com/checkout/2ee551d5-3a60-460c-9fff-92ebcfb64d58 For all the Ladies! Any guy that is a teacher as well of course. https://www.myvipkidstory.com/ #Ether #Halving #Cryptocurrency 📡Social Sites📡 🌕Facebook Group- http://Facebook.com/groups/DigitalGol... 🌖Twitch- https://www.twitch.tv/digitalgold_ 🌗Discord: https://discord.gg/ATfRXkt 🌘Twitter- https://twitter.com/Digiegold 🌑Instagram: https://instagram/digiegold 🌒Website: https://www.digie.io 🌓Mixer- https://mixer.com/DigitalGold_llc 🌔Bitcointalk- https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?top... 🌕Email- [email protected] This is where you get that rig hosted and mine coins all day long! https://www.digie.io Donate in Crypto to the channel super easy https://goo.gl/fY8H66 ✨Bitcoin coins!✨ http://amzn.to/2u1VkRQ 💰To get Bitcoin start here!💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5822284... 📈Support the Channel with Crypto:📈 BTC- 1FUyrbMx3STdpkhJKpjNwLkn8kYBQFJQPA ETH- 0xe02135195519D35D16615bBE2fA2Aa40ce0baECE LTC- LUkeeDhPmmS9S2mMJCwNzt2xoYwgy3En9R Email us: [email protected] 📝Rules for the chat📝 Zero tolerance for foul language this is a family friendly place. Do not spam Stop posting addresses Respect fellow humans Use @digitalgold to get your question answered -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Life of a Miner, From Altcoins to Bitcoins over 4 years " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=heiPM... -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- This bitcoin blockchain channel talks about cryptocurrency mining all coins as well as Cloud mining and hosting contracts These systems use proof of work proof of stake As well as ASIC, GPU, FPGA, CPU, and Hard Drives to generate crypto currencies to secure the network On the block chain. You can use the block Explorer To view addresses and block rewards. There is a consensus based system That uses coinbase, a merkle root and merkle tree systems in order to generate Dapps decentralized applications etherium To steer away from Fiat currency. But there is situations with hard forking or Having an ICO or initial coin offering Built with tokens That Can destroy the situation of pool mining and solo mining. There is a cold storage system and an offline wallet that you can use To keep your private key or satoshi's safe becuse what satoshi nakamoto started created smart contracts today. a lot of systems start on a test network and can be prevalent 51 percent attack if you are not carefull. Staytuned here to learn more.
Views: 559 Digital Gold
Produrre bitcoin con il mining test e unboxing antminer s1 asic server
 
02:03
Produrre bitcoin con il mining test e unboxing antminer s1 asic server tramite YouTube Capture Vuoi essere sempre informato sugli ultimi video. iscriviti al canale http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=assodigitale Seguici su Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/assodigitale Seguici su Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Assodigitale/255011875059 Seguici su Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/1/+AssodigitaleIt/videos Partnership: http://www.greaterfool.tv/partnership/
Views: 32886 ASSODIGITALE
Antminer R1 miner, wifi router
 
03:02
*** All hardware in this video is provided for test by http://www.AsicExport.com *** Review of Antminer r1 wifi router with solo bitcoin mining.
Views: 1187 Asic Export
Bitcoin Solo Mining Guide Deutsch
 
00:22
Best Bitcoin 12-Series Video Training - Online https://youtu.be/_umGMzEbTHE https://youtube.com/watch?v=nzAHA3gTPeQ
Views: 51 Referral Experts
[EASY] How To Mine Bitcoin Using ASIC USB Block Erupters and BitMinter
 
03:56
Find out how to easily mine Bitcoin using ASIC USB Block Erupters and BitMinter. Sapphire Block Erupter Bitcoin USB Mining Sticks are Sold on Amazon at http://amzn.to/2BFy7aQ Step by Step Instructions: Step 1 Get a Bitcoin Wallet Address (v.ht/Coinbase) Step 2 Download & Install the ASIC USB Driver (v.ht/ASIC-Driver) Step 3 Download & Install Java (www.java.com - if needed - reboot is recommended) Step 4 Visit www.bitminter.com and use your Google account to login Copy your BitMinter username Download & Install the Auto Updated BitMinter app (v.ht/BitMinter) Step 5 Run BitMinter & login using your BitMinter username Step 6 Start devices, sit back and enjoy your retirement! :P Help Further The Kingdom Of God & Advance The Gospel Of The Risen Savior, Jesus: Donate To this BTC Address ► 12VK3PNppThxxgbufapdGKpayYmPPQS3mD Donate To this ETH Address ► 0xf2D47eA9B1Bf67efA153732508f6E6E363515135 Donate To this LTC Address ► LKs3KZSfiyfado2XfTejZFt1EmScosagvX Maranatha! #TGBTG
Views: 4961 Daniel St.Pierre
Antminer S7 4.73T Bitcoin Miner Test Video
 
04:27
Antminer S7 is one of the 28nm bitcoin miners of Bitmain. It hits a hashrate of 4.73TH/s with a power consumption of 1293w. Find more information about AntMiner S7 on Eastshore Mining Devices(https://www.eastshore.xyz).
Whatsminer Bitcoin M1 Miner Test video, Top two brand with Antminer in China
 
01:08
Large in stock, Bulk order welcomed. Contact :Amy, Email:[email protected] whatsapp:+86 13602650311
Views: 5495 DJ MINER
bitconnect solo mining with cpu
 
04:18
this video show you that how to mine bitconnect coin using your cpu.
Views: 2843 Manan Desai
Running Full Safex Cash Node and Solo/Pool Mining on Raspberry Pi
 
24:40
In this video I'm detailing how to support the new Safex Cash blockchain with your Raspberry Pi 3B. Instructions below: Donations appreciated: Bitcoin & Safex Tokens: 1qM2PR4FDjMnecnjoELE4Q5DzjD8QEqZ9 Safex Cash: Safex5zoeQwSeM5ZbQBHyF6zXkoyeAT7CjYfQAFFmbneEBKWX6SMihJFKUCXy59AqQ2hJovpPYT3HFhhfgaP9e9g8sbvxg49uj736 1.Download all needed programs and images Putty: https://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~s... http://www.ttyplus.com/multi-tabbed-p... IP Scanner :www.advanced-ip-scanner.com/ Etcher: https://etcher.io/ Raspbian: https://www.raspberrypi.org/downloads/ Resources for building Safex Daemon and Miners: Safex News instructions: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-ukn... Safex info: https://safex.io/ & safexnews.net RPI Xmrig: https://github.com/auto-joe/rPi-xmrig-gcc7.3.0 eu.pool.safexnews.net:1111 for dynamic difficulty starting at 100 with no option to fix anywhere below 500. Safex.luckypool.io:3366 for dynamic difficulty starting at 250 with option to fix anywhere above 250. 2. To save memory we will do everything through CLI so you should either flash Raspbian lite, switch to pure CLI or connect to RPi via SSH. We're also going to boot via USB so flash a USB with your choice of Raspbian. 2. If it's a new RPi OS image then SSH will be disabled so to enable, create a file on the RPi SD card called: SSH . It should have no extension. Do this by creating a text file and naming it SSH.txt and then delete the .txt extension. A windows warning will come up but don't worry. You should also add the same type of file to your USB with the flashed OS if you want to connect via SSH. 4.Use IP scanner to find your RPi IP address. If you don't have wifi enabled the connect an ethernet cable to your RPi and connect to your router, boot the Pi and wait for it to show up on the scanner. 5. Take the IP address and connect to the Pi through Putty. 6. First, prepare the /boot directory with up to date boot files: sudo apt-get update && sudo apt-get upgrade 7. Then enable USB boot mode with this code: echo program_usb_boot_mode=1 | sudo tee -a /boot/config.txt 8. Reboot the Raspberry Pi with: sudo reboot. 9. Then use sudo shutdown now to shut the Pi off, remove the SD card and insert the USB with raspbian and log in or connect to the Pi through SSH via Putty. 10. Run: sudo apt-get update && sudo apt-get upgrade 11. To prevent the Pi from running out of memory during the compile we need to change both numbers in the swap file to 4096. To do this run: sudo nano /etc/dphys-swapfile 12. Navigate with arrow keys and replace both numbers with 4096. Don't forget to do both of them. 13. CTRL+x and Y to save changes. 14. Now we just need to follow the origal compile instructions from Rich @ Safex News (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-ukn...) Run: sudo apt-get install git build-essential cmake libboost-all-dev miniupnpc libunbound-dev graphviz doxygen libunwind8-dev pkg-config libssl-dev libcurl4-openssl-dev libgtest-dev libreadline-dev libminiupnpc-dev libzmq3-dev libsodium-dev liblzma-dev libreadline6-dev libldns-dev libexpat1-dev doxygen graphviz libpcsclite-dev sudo apt-get install libgtest-dev && cd /usr/src/gtest && sudo cmake . && sudo make && sudo mv libg* /usr/lib/ cd git clone --recursive https://github.com/safex/safexcore.git cd safexcore make release cd build/release/bin To run daemon: sudo ./safexd To run wallet: ./safex-wallet-cli Then if you want to mine to a pool run: git clone https://github.com/auto-joe/rPi-xmrig... cd rPi-xmrig-gcc7.3.0 Insert your mining details into start.sh using: sudo nano start.sh To start mining: ./start.sh Good luck and thanks for watching!
Views: 279 I
Crypto Bottom IS IN - Mine Or Just Buy The Coins?
 
07:38
If you're buying mining equipment press like If you're just buying the coins press like If you like Tech 'B Shillin' press like ⚙️Merch- TheTechnicals.io ⚙️Cudo-10k FREE Sats w/ link: Cudo.TheTechnicals.io ⚙️Pool- TheTechnicalsPool.com ⚙️Discord- http://Discord.TheTechnicals.io ⚙️Technicals2- https://bit.ly/2sm0CF6 ⚙️IG: Instagram.com/TheTechnicals ⚙️Coinbase. Sign up and get FREE $10 of crypto https://www.coinbase.com/join/59f9bbb22e0c5c01032f6dfb ⚙️Robinhood- http://share.robinhood.com/matts236 ⚙️Binance- Http://Binance.TheTechnicals.io ⚙️Kucoin- https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1yJQM ⚙️HoneyMiner! (Easy Desktop Mining) https://honeyminer.com/referred/59jgn #Crypto #Mining #Bitcoin Disclaimer: The above content is for entertainment, educational, and reference purposes only. "The Technicals" is not a licensed financial adviser or fiduciary. Investing poses significant risk and viewers should do their own due diligence before investing. "The Technicals" assumes no liability for viewer's actions. Read full disclaimer at video's end. I remove comments I don’t like
Views: 1697 The Technicals
Getting Started Mining 0xBitcoin (0xBTC) with Cosmic 4.0a Public Test
 
03:42
COSMiC is a modern, fast, easy-to-use miner for ERC-918 Ethereum Tokens (such as the first one: 0xBitcoin). It can mine on Tokenpools. Solo mining will be added soon. Enjoy and Happy Hashing! -- Lt. Tofu Thread with Download Links: https://www.reddit.com/r/0xbitcoin/comments/8qsjwf/cosmic_v40a_public_test_the_easytouse_0xbitcoin/ Suggested Pools: - http://mike.rs :8080 - http://0xbtc.wolfpool.io :8080 - http://tokenminingpool.com :8080
Views: 1473 Cosmic Miner
Antminer L3+ Litecoin Miner Performance Test
 
02:17
Performance test of Antminer L3+ (500 MH/s @ 800w), the Antminer L3+ will bring the new prospect to litecoin and scrypt mining. Check Eastshore Mining Devices(https://www.eastshore.xyz) for more details. Update: 1. And an updated hashing video of the Antminer L3+ published here: https://youtu.be/L9vQ6Xcuo-k 2. Our new video of the noise measure for the Antminer L3+: https://youtu.be/utRH-xCnaFM
Перехожу на СОЛО Майнинг / SOLO Mining
 
12:07
Перехожу на СОЛО Майнинг / SOLO Mining www.comining.io www.clona.ru Деньги вывожу через: https://cex.io/r/0/up109659036/0/ Телеграм канал t.me/Cryptolevan или @Cryptolevan Телеграм чат t.me/levanber или @levanber Вопросы пишите в Коментарии или в Телеграм t.me/leo_ber или @leo_ber Телеграм канал t.me/Cryptolevan или @Cryptolevan Телеграм чат t.me/levanber или @levanber ВК https://vk.com/beruchashvili Instagram: @tbilishvili
Views: 19696 CryptoLeo
How to mine BITCONNECT Coins with GPU/CPU - Test Case
 
07:32
Join us at CryptoCrib for more help: https://www.cryptocrib.net/ Miner for Nvidia: http://cryptomining-blog.com/wp-content/download/cudaminer-2014-02-28-windows.zip Bitconnect Pool: http://bitconnectpool.co/ Rig Hardware to get started: GPU: Nvidia Geforce 1060GTX 3GB http://amzn.to/2t636cJ Mb/ Asus ROG Strix B250F Gaming LGA1151 http://amzn.to/2rMVMOZ PSU: 1 x 1200watt http://amzn.to/2t1SP0r Power Risers: http://amzn.to/2sBmLzP CPU: http://amzn.to/2sBEozK Ram: http://amzn.to/2s6xnDg SSD Drive: http://amzn.to/2t5GfxP Use the code "aGbFSY" and get 3% on Cloud mining at https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/926266
Views: 30704 Cliff On Crypto
Should I Choose PPS or PPLNS? - Antminer S9, Avalon 741
 
03:01
Should I choose PPS or PPLNS? Choosing between PPS and PPLNS is confusing. This is a question that I first came across when I first started mining, and today I would like to try to answer this question. It really comes down to payout methods. How you would like to be payed and what your options are. There are actually 3 major types of payout methods. PPS(Pay Per Share), PPLNS(Pay Per Last N Shares), and Proportional. PPS and PPLNS are the most common for sure, but the general consensus is that proportional is the fairest to every miner. The only major mining pool that I know that uses proportional is Slushpool. So, once again; Should I choose PPS or PPLNS? PPS(Pay Per Share) pays you a solid rate. This is calculated based on an average of the total number of shares that your miners contributed throughout the day, vs how many shares total that the pool contributed. If you are a miner who switches pools with any frequency, you should choose this payout method as you will be payed regardless of if the pool wins any blocks or not. PPLNS(Pay Per Last N Shares) pays you based on how lucky the pool is at winning blocks. With each block that is won; the shares you contributed over the total shares that it took for the pool to win this block. This will give you a percentage of that block that you will be payed. Payouts happen most often for every block that is won and you can receive more than 100% of payouts if the pool is lucky at finding blocks. On average, luck is around 100% but most of the time you can win more than 100% by mining PPLNS. I write this as I have recently switched over to PPLNS and I think it is awesome. There might come a time soon when I am not making as much as I was before, but my pool has been at 200% luck for a while now and my payouts have more than doubled since I switched from PPS. If you are a miner that stays on the same pool for days and months at a time. PPLNS is definitely the thing for you.
How to Setup Bitcoin Mining Antminer S3
 
05:09
The mining rig essentially refers to computers systems which are employed for mining Bitcoins. This rig can be a dedicated miner depending on where it had been constructed and run specifically for mining purposes or it may be a computer which satisfied other requirements like which worked as a gaming system and that may be used for mining on the part-time basis. By mining is meant the process of extraction of cryptocurrency token from block chains. When it is Ethereum, this will entail computers which constantly run hashing algorithm. To begin with, the mining rig will demand a lot of processing power. You can get this through the GPU or Graphic Processing Units that are typically used for making 3D graphics for the video games. Mining may be done with CPUs too hat link the software and hardware in computers. GPUs are used for running the same tasks repeatedly and this makes these perfect for hashing on the block chains. Till very recently the GPUs had been made for PC video gamers but ever since these have also doubled up in mining, there is a resultant shortage of these in the market. When you find graphics cards, your next task would be to get hold of power supplies and a motherboard which can handle the GPUs running together at the same time. Full Rx560 Mining Rig Build Parts List w/ Alternatives: GPU: MSI : https://amzn.to/2t4d3Wg (Rx560 search) Order up to 8 gpu Gigabyte : https://amzn.to/2GlamqU (Rx560 14cu like shown gpu) Gigabyte : https://amzn.to/2WzW6jU (Rx550 cheaper slower alt.) All Catagory: https://amzn.to/2GkK7Rr (1050 TI alternative search) All Catagory: https://amzn.to/2GkegAv (ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1080) CPU: Intel: https://amzn.to/2HOUAXU (G3930 Shown) Intel: https://amzn.to/2HNtMqN (G3900 Alternative) Intel: https://amzn.to/2t2pJgf (G4400 Alternative) Intel: https://amzn.to/2GknZa4 (G3930 Alternative) Intel: https://amzn.to/2GmE3b5 (6100T Power saving) Motherboard: ASUS: https://amzn.to/2Gj54MJ (Asus z270p Shown) ASUS: https://amzn.to/2Gkuv0m (Asus z270a 7 PCIE + 1 M.2) ASUS: https://amzn.to/2t1Ylil (8 GPU Alternative) ASUS: https://amzn.to/2Bh93Gd (8 GPU Asus Alt high-end) ALL : https://amzn.to/2WAQLJ3 (6x GPU - Our top used for 6) PSU: EVGA: https://amzn.to/2sYDHzM (850w Platinum Shown) EVGA: https://amzn.to/2t2qiXe (750w Platinum alternative) EVGA: https://amzn.to/2t5UbG4 (750w Gold best value alternative) EVGA: https://amzn.to/2D7cBea (850w Gold cheaper alternative) EVGA: https://amzn.to/2GkMqE5 (850w Gold cheaper alternative) PCIE 2x Splitters: https://amzn.to/2GkMJ1H (Alternative) RAM: Ballistix: https://amzn.to/2GkNsjr (White) Ballistix: https://amzn.to/2D1QTIF (Grey) Ballistix: https://amzn.to/2GqpOlZ (Red / Shown) All : https://amzn.to/2t4dEY0 M.2 PCIE Adapters: EXPLOMOS: https://amzn.to/2MOZjHH (White / Shown HIGHLY recommended) Leboo : https://amzn.to/2BjGkAy (Blue / USB m.2 pcie adapter alt.) Leboo : https://amzn.to/2t2uoPa (Green / Mintcell DID NOT WORK) GPU Riser Adapter: Mailiya: https://amzn.to/2sYEEYS (Mailiya 6-Pack PCIe Dual Chip) Victony: https://amzn.to/2HOfpCT (VICTONY 6-Pack 6 Pin PCI-E 1x to 16x) Ubit : https://amzn.to/2GmEn9N (Ubit 12-PCS PCI-E Riser) GPU RIG FRAME: MintCell: https://amzn.to/2WEI5RT (Mintcell TitanAlternative) MintCell: https://amzn.to/2t4OwjU (Titan w/ Risers) MintCell: https://amzn.to/2D52bfb (Titan 2 pack) Mining Rig Adapter Card: Mintcell : https://amzn.to/2MKJbqI Explomos: https://amzn.to/2t0XPBn Victony : https://amzn.to/2t4iYKK Onvian : https://amzn.to/2D27uvY USB Harddrive: Lexar: https://amzn.to/2BguR54 (Shown) Lexar: https://amzn.to/2D88Aqd (Alternative) Lexar: https://amzn.to/2MKJHVG (Alternative) Lexar: https://amzn.to/2MLu0xG (Alternative) Zip-Ties: HMFire: https://amzn.to/2WFH9wW (Shown) Please Check Our Recommended Products: https://www.amazon.com/shop/cemexdream1553 Please Like Our FB Page: https://facebook.com/cemexdream1553/
Views: 836 Best Mining Rig PC
Bitcoin Solo Mining Guide Deutsch
 
12:06
Bitcoin Solo Mining Guide Deutsch Bester Und Sicherster Trading Bot- - http://tinyurl.com/oue351i0428ze die leute suchen auch bitcoin wo kann ich damit kaufen bitcoin kaufen seriös bitcoin geldautomat bitcoins verdienen durch werbung bitcoin ähnliche währung
Views: 682 Danielle Myers
Bitcoin Mining- First Payout | EpicReviewGuys CC
 
07:17
After two months of Bitcoin mining with our Bitmain Antminer- http://bit.ly/AntMiner we finally get our first payout. But re-doing the math I can see where we may never even earn back the $69 we spent on our Bitcoin miner. The only real chance to make money with these virtual currencies is to get a new, more powerful miner, when it first comes out. Check out our Ethereum Mining video here- https://youtu.be/CH55ECTADwQ Don't miss the next info-packed video- Subscribe Now-http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=EpicReviewGuys CC Closed Captioned
Views: 325655 EpicReviewGuys
7 DAY$-24/HR$ - BITCOIN MINING EXPERIMENT - See How Much Money I Made :)
 
03:54
This video goes over my 7 day 1 week Bitcoin Mining experiment. I let my computer Mine for Bitcoin for a week straight, to see how much money I could generate. I left my PC on while I slept and well, you'll have to watch the video to see what I made in profit. :) Links: Bitcoin Wallet: http://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet GUI Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/?topic=3878.0 BitCoin Calculator: https://bitclockers.com/calc Monitor How Many Watts Your Computer Uses:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16882715001 MH/s Hardware Comparison: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Comparison_of_mining_pools Thanks for watching, and let me know what I should do next. Thanks!
Views: 2021162 MrJayBusch
How to keep 100 Antminer S9s cool!
 
05:01
I figured I would share with you guys my heat chamber designed to capture the heat from the miners and to evacuate it from the space. I will keep you guys up to date on my progress with this farm. Thanks for watching. Tip jar below. BTC 13qF5ovjByDtFyGX1hYLA7uvhXj1BDH2KX LTC LcdKQ9JSAZRuypVtevhbna7hVo8hHf5UoD GET FREE BTC AND OTHER COINS HERE JUST FOR SIGNING UP: qoinpro.com/04d145cbdcb626408... RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES: BUY AND SELL BTC from your phone for CHEAP using Cash App https://cash.me/app/CLJKSQM If your looking to start buying alt coins Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there. Please join Binance using this link: binance.com/?ref=10263251 Kucoin exchange is the fastest up and comer and has coins exclusive to it you cant find anywhere else! kucoin.com/#/?r=28ucr NEW KID ON THE BLOCK THAT UTILIZES ATOMIC SWAPS altcoin.io?kid=KPHCS BUY A NANO LEDGER S HARDWARE WALLET ledgerwallet.com/r/49c8 CONNECT WITH ME: Add me on Telegram: @mr_kristof Add me on Snapchat: mr_kristof Find me on Instagram: mr_kristof Add me on Twitter: mr_kristof007 Add me on Xbox Live: VoxiKnight Find me on DTube: d.tube/#!/c/cryptokristof Read my blog on Steemit: steemit.com/@cryptokristof DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE AND I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. AND THESE ARE SIMPLY MY OPINIONS
Views: 2098 Mr_Kristof
My lucky Bitcoin mining pool on Johnny Bravo's mining Emporium
 
03:00
I found my 2nd block today with my own hardware and the pool was very lucky so we got paid very well =) http://www.bravo-mining.com - https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=29819 ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 Bitcoin Cloud Mining (+Save 2.5%): https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/138580
Views: 2511 TheBitcoinMiner
Mining Bitcoin with BFGMiner and a ASICMiner USB Block Erupter
 
05:04
This video features a screen grab of BFGMiner solo mining Bitcoin using a single ASICMiner Block Erupter also known as Sapphire Block Erupter Bitcoin USB Mining Stick -- Sold on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BFy7aQ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - The BFGMiner Screen Output As of 2018, and the latest release (version 4.10.0), BFGMiner output various data based on the device(s) used. In most cases, the following data is displayed within the output screen: The first line includes the version of BFGMiner and the date/time it was launched. The next four lines of date indicate the following: (5s): Average Hash Rate For Last 5 Seconds (1m): Average Hash Rate For Last 1 Minute (5m): Average Hash Rate For Last 5 Minutes (15m): Average Hash Rate For Last 15 Minutes (avg): Average Hash Rate Since BFGMiner Was Launched A: Number Of Shares You Mined Accepted By The Pool R: Number Of Shares You Mined Rejected By The Pool HW: Your Hardware Errors WU: Work Utility - Average Number Of Shares You Mined Per Minute Connected to (The Pool your are contributing to as a miner) diff (Your device's Difficulty Setting - Preset By you and/or Adjusted by your Pool) with stratum as user (Your pool username) Block: Your Pool's Bitcoin Mining ID Diff: Your Pool's Difficulty Setting Started: Time Your Device(s) Started Mining Bitcoin Best share: Size Of The Largest Share Your Device(s) Mined The next line includes the Options Menu. This takes us to the final static line of data features each device(s) mining type, ID, clockrate, Hardware Errors, Current Hash Rate, Average Hash Rate and Work Utility. Help Further The Kingdom Of God & Advance The Gospel Of The Risen Savior, Jesus: Donate To this BTC Address ► 12VK3PNppThxxgbufapdGKpayYmPPQS3mD Donate To this ETH Address ► 0xf2D47eA9B1Bf67efA153732508f6E6E363515135 Donate To this LTC Address ► LKs3KZSfiyfado2XfTejZFt1EmScosagvX Maranatha! #TGBTG
Views: 1177 Daniel St.Pierre
Start a Crypto Mining Operation Under $30 - Beginners Guide 4K
 
05:26
This week giveaway - https://gleam.io/MqnjB/win-a-25-bitcoinmerchcom-gift-card GekkoScience 2Pac USB Miner $29.99 - https://bitcoinmerch.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/gekkoscience-2pac-usb-bitcoin-bch-sha256-stick-miner Want to learn more hands on mining but on a budget? I hope this video will give you some clarity and help you getting into mining cryptocurrencies. Pools that support The GekkoScience 2PAC USB Miner - https://www.antpool.com/ https://slushpool.com/home/ For software and driver information, please see the official Bitcointalk.org support thread. (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1764803.0)
Views: 23993 How Much?
HODLcoin Update: We've found a block, actually two!
 
10:47
Update on the progress I'm making solo cpu mining HODLcoin using my iMac . Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 4240 IMineBlocks
Terminator A2 90Mh+2x SilverFish 28MH+Solo mining private UNOMP
 
02:27
Solo mining Novacoin private home UNOMP. 145-150 Mh. 1-2 block in day. Работа scrypt майнеров общей мощностью 150 мхш на домашнем пуле. Соло майнинг. Самый полный ресурс в интернете о криптовалютах и майнинге https://forum.bits.media/
Views: 894 orlev74
Mining DigiByte
 
09:45
DigiByte has the following features. - Multiple mining algorithm supported - Mine using Scrypt, SHA256, Qubit, Skein or Groestl algorithm (each accounts for approx 20% blocks discovered) - Total coins: 21 Billion DGB - Block time is just 30 seconds - Transaction fully confirmed in 3 minutes My results using a single Antminer R4 are approximately 330 DigiByte a day, which at today's price is approximately $10 a day. Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum or Litecoin on Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/591341440c80e2008c65fb8f Tips are much appreciated, here's my addresses: Bitcoin: 18ZwmG5o2yeiUW7WgLB2M8ifMK7AAmgsUs Ethereum: 0x039D99c841fc21d8975aB8691bF6B7540c06389F Litecoin: LiDRt5ZkNSX1kUT2SPg9hyirdFji8pkXeR Dash: Xrk1QLtZMPN7BBQewmGHwW2e2AGraLV3Qx Dogecoin: DKj7UeXXzQy3KwakNLfoaWm8YAQaCa8pTa Burstcoin: BURST-CMCH-2BAS-BS5A-57T5M Digibyte: DLmApKQjqC1tMgMKitwtFL8hubgTjfU2cR
Views: 4109 CryptoDave
How to soundproof Antminer s9 in a cooler - ASIC Cooling silencer DIY cooler box 2018
 
06:59
How to soundproof Antminer s9 in a cooler for you guys at home that are running single antminer a3, antminer v9 or antminer s9. This antminer silencer unit or any singe antminer including the new antminer v9 unit and want to cool and silence. This is hands down the best way to silence, cool and soundproof antminer s9, antminer s5, antminer s7, antminer a3 or antminer v9 ***IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO GO THROUGH THE HASSLE AND MAKE THE COOLER YOU CAN PURCHASE THEM DIRECTLY FROM AMAZON WITH THE LINK BELOW*** Best sound suppressor Antminer Cooling silencer on the market: https://www.amazon.com/Antminer-S9-cooler-Suppressor-Proofing/dp/B07BDCDLRT/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1521850119&sr=8-4&keywords=antminer+cooler MinerDigi Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC- 3NNPa5RrivVptbXNrZzHD3YBwBpcEq6eKB ETH - 0xb495EC3cC5eD85962405AD957844964186F82437 I have had allot of messages, questions and comments about antminer s9 cooling the antminer cooler box that was seen in these antminer s9 cooler reviews. These antminer cooling systems will also fit the antminer v9 or pretty much any other antminer. Well I went ahead and made a DIY antminer s9 cooler box and silencer video to help you guys silence and cool your own antminers. In this antminer cooling setup we will talk about the tools needed to make the antminer s9 cooler box and a step by step method of how to construct an antminer s9 cooling box. The tools needed to make your antminer cooling setup; 6 inch diameter hole drill to cut the air input and air output ducting for the antminer s9 cooler. 1.25 inch diameter hole drill to cut the psu and ethernet cable hole on the side of the antminer s9 cooler. Get as much 6" INSULATED ducting as needed to cool your antminer s9 bitcoin miner. REMEMBER we are trying to remove heat in this antminer cooling setup so we use insulated ducting so we does not loose the heat in the room. 48 QT cooler to put the antminer inside. The antminer s9 should have more than enough room in this size cooler. Next step on the antminer cooling setup after cutting the holes on the antminer cooler, you can sand down the insides of the holes to give the ducting a smoother surface to fit through on the antminer cooler. MAKE SURE TO WIPE DOWN YOUR NEW ANTMINER S9 COOLER after you make the holes to remove an excess dust or particles from cutting the holes. You do not want that going into your brand new antminer s9. You can also use a fan to blow away any excess debris left on the cooler, use whatever you like just make sure you clean the cooler for the antminer well! antminer cooling is tricky but this will do the trick! If you are trying to run a full antminer cooling setup maybe we can use this principle! After you have finished cutting all the holes for the cooler, you can get a piece of Styrofoam to put the antminer s9 bitcoin miner to rest on. The reason we do this is to align the antminer perfectly in the center to connect the hoses to each side of your antminer. For my antminer cooling setup I am using a APW3++ power supply unit from bitmain but I have seen others using the EVGA power supply for their antminer cooling setup as well. You guys can hear in the video that clearly the sound from the antminer is silenced. Its does not go away but it does tone down the noise level of these antminers. I put a decibel meter next to the antminer so you can see the actual readings of the antminers decibel. Here is the link for the ducting: GET THE R8 its more efficient! https://www.amazon.com/Speedi-Products-FD-25R8-06-Insulated-Metalized/dp/B0085UZQ2E/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1518527376&sr=8-3&keywords=6"+insulated+flexible+duct I hope this help you guys with you diy cooling hacks for the antminer. This is my DIY antminer cooling setup video so I could make the process as short and simple for you guys! ***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for education purposes only. *** If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at. www.bitcoin-digi.com
Views: 44537 Miner Digi
Ganz einfach eine Safex Blockchain Node erstellen und Solo Mining (DEUTSCH) - Xubuntu
 
17:12
Hier zeige ich dir ganz kurz wie du die vorkompilierte Version des Safex Blockchain Demons benutzen kannst um deine eigene Node zu starten und Solo Minung unter Ubunu zu beginnen. 0:00 Download von Ubuntu und schreiben auf USB Medium sowie download der VirtualBox Software 3:30 Konfigurieren der Virtuellen Box 6:05 Ubuntu installation 9:10 Installieren der Abhängigkeiten für die Blockchain 10:40 Herunterladen der Datein von Github 11:25 Datein ausführbar machen 11:50 Safex Blockchain starten 12:50 Wallet starten und einrichten 14:28 Mining starten Virtual Box download (optional) https://www.virtualbox.org Rufus Download (optional) https://rufus.akeo.ie Xubuntu Download: https://xubuntu.org/download Befehl zum aktualisieren und Abhängigkeiten installieren: sudo apt-get -y update && sudo apt-get -y upgrade && sudo apt -y install libnorm1 libpcsclite1 Gighub link: https://github.com/safex/safexcore/releases/ Befehl zum wechseln auf den Desktop: cd ~/Desktop Befehl zum Startbar machen der Blockchain und des Wallets: chmod +x safexd safex-wallet-cli Safex Client starten: ./safexd Safex Wallet starten: ./safex-wallet-cli Befehl zum starten des Solo Minings: start_mining WALLET_ADRESSE #ANZAHL CORES Viel Spaß und Erfolg beim Minen Über eine kleine Spende freue ich mich natürlich Safex-Cash Adresse: Safex5zH6dnFHSNoLrQdDy3myCX1ReFPmUB6MUeqjQCWQoQ72SvHPbrje8C8269rmR6LLiw41kbQyc4qsHsMGFasW5j9ZGWR8HR11 Bitcoin und Safex-Token Adresse: 1MCrSN59YUtfYbSNKBELhNbKdfWRFrSkKi
Views: 126 kryptoland