Home
Search results “Bitcoinjs lib node js date”
Bitcoin - the most dangerous open source project
 
01:31:55
ISSS Joint Event with Webtuesday.ch Abstract: BitcoinJS is a set of open-source libraries designed to let you quickly realize custom Bitcoin apps. Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer currency and has been called the "most dangerous open source project in history", so this promises to be interesting in a number of ways. Lead developer Stefan Thomas will introduce the underlying concepts and give an in-depth tour of the project and its use of server-side JavaScript with node.js and MongoDB. Date and Place: August 9, 2011, Liip AG, Zürich Referent: Stefan Thomas Organisator: webtuesday.ch in cooperation with Information Security Society Switzerland (ISSS) www.isss.ch Slides: http://www.slideshare.net/justmoon/bitcoinjs-webtuesday-presentation other links mentioned in the talk: Scalability Wiki Page https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Scalability Patch to compile Node.js with LiveObjectList https://gist.github.com/1164345 Project links: http://bitcoinjs.org/ http://twitter.com/bitcoinjs/ http://github.com/bitcoinjs/
Views: 1979 ISSSview
How to Earn free Bitcoin Fast
 
05:03
Namaskar dosto aaj me aapko batounga ke aap free me bicoin kaise earn kar sakte hai wo bhi every hours, to dosto free me bitcoin earn karne ke bare me janne ke liye iss video ko poora dekhe aur signup kare neeche diye hue website par start kare ke liye https://freebitco.in/?r=1202782bitcoin price bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin mining bitcoin price in india bitcoin value bitcoin india bitcoin price chart bitcoin price live bitcoin wallet bitcoin bitcoin to inr bitcoin account bitcoin atm bitcoin app bitcoin analysis bitcoin address bitcoin atm in india bitcoin alternative bitcoin arbitrage bitcoin atm in canada bitcoin api a bitcoin worth a bitcoin value a bitcoin miner a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin mogul goes broke a bitcoin governance network a bitcoin transaction a bitcoin faucet a bitcoin block bitcoin buy bitcoin bubble bitcoin buy india bitcoin bubble burst bitcoin blockchain bitcoin bubble burst app bitcoin ban in india bitcoin billionaire bitcoin block explorer bitcoin banned in china bitcoin b font bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b symbol mel b bitcoin buy bitcoin capital b bitcoin b-eleven bitcoin plan b bitcoin b-wallet bitcoin b&h bitcoin bitcoin cash bitcoin chart bitcoin cash price bitcoin current price bitcoin calculator bitcoin currency bitcoin china bitcoin cash wallet bitcoin crash bitcoin cash to inr c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin wallet bitcoin ac id bitcoin c sharp bitcoin miner-c pup bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin c== c-cex bitcoin bitcoin doubler bitcoin dollar bitcoin definition bitcoin details bitcoin daily chart bitcoin detail in hindi bitcoin downfall today bitcoin down bitcoin developer bitcoin difficulty bitcoin.d bitcoin xt d bitcoind backup d-wave bitcoin mining the d bitcoin atm d'angelo bitcoin system d bitcoin init.d bitcoind d las vegas bitcoin /etc/init.d/bitcoind bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange india bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin earning sites bitcoin expert india bitcoin etf bitcoin explained bitcoin earning bitcoin exchange rate chart bitcoin e wallet bitcoin e.g. crossword bitcoin e.g. crossword clue bitcoin e commerce bitcoin e-currency bitcoin e money bitcoin e card bitcoin ebook bitcoin e-voucher bitcoin e pill bitcoin founder bitcoin future bitcoin forecast bitcoin fork bitcoin faucet bitcoin future value bitcoin fork date bitcoin free bitcoin future price bitcoin forum price of bitcoin brother john f bitcoin bh f bitcoin msil bitcoin miner-f bitcoin graph bitcoin gold bitcoin gold price bitcoin growth fund bitcoin graph inr bitcoin generator bitcoin gold fork bitcoin github bitcoin gold wallet bitcoin gold exchange g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin guiminer ghash bitcoin g coin bitcointalk g cash to bitcoin bitcoin miner.g bitcoin history bitcoin hard fork bitcoin historical price bitcoin history chart bitcoin heist bitcoin hard fork date bitcoin how it works bitcoin hack bitcoin hard fork november bitcoin highest price in inr bitcoin h/s c&h bitcoin main.h bitcoin hash.h bitcoin coins.h bitcoin best b#$*h - bitcoin best b#$*h - bitcoin lyrics h&r block bitcoin h-not-zero bitcoin bitcoin in inr bitcoin investment bitcoin in usd bitcoin india price bitcoin investment india bitcoin india news bitcoin inventor bitcoin into usd bitcoin in rupees i bitcoin to inr i bitcoin in usd i bitcoin in rs i bitcoin value i bitcoin is equal to i bitcoin in satoshi i bitcoin in inr in 2010 i bitcoin in inr in 2009 i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin to naira bitcoin japan bitcoin join bitcoin jesus bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin job bitcoin japan news bitcoin jackpot bitcoin japan exchange bitcoin js bitcoin jokes bitcoin j bitcoinj tutorial bitcoinj micropayments mary j bitcoin belle mary j bitcointalk j maurice bitcoin mary j bitcoin j p morgan bitcoin bitcoin j vty обменник bitcoin bitcoin kya hai bitcoin kaise kharide bitcoin king bitcoin kaise kamaye bitcoin knowledge bitcoin ka rate bitcoin ki jankari bitcoin ke baare mein bataye bitcoin keychain bitcoin khan academy bitcoin k line bitcoin k value bitcoin k chart john k bitcoin bitcoin k-market k-market jätkäsaari bitcoin k čemu bitcoin bitcoin latest news bitcoin live price bitcoin login bitcoin live chart bitcoin legal bitcoin live rate bitcoin logo bitcoin legality in india bitcoin ledger bitcoin locator bitcoin l-39 bitcointalk l-39 bitcoin jet bitcoin l'altra faccia della moneta l'ambassade bitcoin l'avenir du bitcoin l'histoire du bitcoin l'inventeur du bitcoin l'évolution du bitcoin l'avenir des bitcoins bitcoin meaning bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining india bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining hardware bitcoin mining software bitcoin mining machine bitcoin meaning in hindi bitcoin mining sites m bitcoin meaning m.bitcoin2048 bitcoin m of n bitcoin m of n transactions
Views: 40 DB SJ
What is Bitcoin hard fork _ by Savjee
 
04:41
this video copyright owned by Savjee don't forget to subscribe bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 3 Crypto Farm
Adaptive Cards in Bots, Windows, Outlook and your own applications : Build 2018
 
01:18:31
Adaptive Cards is a new, simple yet highly capable declarative format that makes it a breeze to display rich card-like interfaces in any application. Learn how Bots, Windows and Outlook use the power of Adaptive cards to showcase information from applications like yours. Using the same technology, your application can do the same to help create interactive and actionable experiences that are both engaging and can simplify business processes across your organization.
Views: 4833 Microsoft Developer
George Hotz | Programming | twitchchess | a simple neural chess AI | Part1
 
05:02:09
Date of stream 25 Jun 2018. Live-stream chat added as Subtitles/CC - English (Twitch Chat). Stream title: twitchchess: a simple neural chess AI. how long will it take to beat me? | Part1 Video archive: - https://youtube.com/commaaiarchive/playlists Source files: - https://github.com/geohot/twitchchess Follow for notifications: - https://twitch.tv/georgehotz Subscribe to support: - https://twitch.tv/products/tomcr00s3_3000 - https://twitch.tv/products/georgehotz_3000 We archive George Hotz videos for fun. Follow for notifications: - https://twitter.com/commaaiarchive We are not affiliated with comma.ai. Official communication channels: - https://comma.ai - https://twitter.com/comma_ai - https://pscp.tv/comma_ai - https://youtube.com/commaai - https://github.com/commaai - https://discord.comma.ai - https://community.comma.ai - https://comma.ai/jobs - https://comma.ai/shop
Views: 227262 commaai archive
What is Bitcoin Mining ? _  By Savjee
 
01:56
this copy right video owned By Savjee bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 7 Crypto Farm
George Hotz | Programming | sending a transaction with BITCOIN CASH from SCRATCH | Part1
 
05:35:32
Date of stream 16 Oct 2018. Live-stream chat added as Subtitles/CC - English (Twitch Chat). Stream title: sending a transaction with BITCOIN CASH from SCRATCH | Part1 Video archive: - https://youtube.com/commaaiarchive/playlists Source files: - https://github.com/geohot/twitchcoins Follow for notifications: - https://twitch.tv/georgehotz Subscribe to support: - https://twitch.tv/products/tomcr00s3_3000 - https://twitch.tv/products/georgehotz_3000 We archive George Hotz videos for fun. Follow for notifications: - https://twitter.com/commaaiarchive We are not affiliated with comma.ai. Official communication channels: - https://comma.ai - https://twitter.com/comma_ai - https://pscp.tv/comma_ai - https://youtube.com/commaai - https://github.com/commaai - https://discord.comma.ai - https://community.comma.ai - https://comma.ai/jobs - https://comma.ai/shop
Views: 76900 commaai archive
Bitcoin lightning network - By Savjee
 
05:34
this copy right video owned by Savjee bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 11 Crypto Farm
How Bitcoin Works Under the Hood
 
22:25
A somewhat technical explanation of how Bitcoin works. Want more? Check out my new in-depth course on the latest in Bitcoin, Blockchain, and a survey of the most exciting projects coming out (Ethereum, etc): https://app.pluralsight.com/library/courses/bitcoin-decentralized-technology Lots of demos on how to buy, send, store (hardware, paper wallet). how to use javascript to send bitcoin. How to create Ethereum Smart Contract, much more. Shorter 5 min introduction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5JGQXCTe3c Written version: http://www.imponderablethings.com/2013/07/how-bitcoin-works-under-hood.html My Bitcoin address: 13v8NB9ScRa21JDi86GmnZ5d8Z4CjhZMEd Arabic translation by Ahmad Alloush Spanish caption translation by Borja Rodrigo, [email protected], DFJWgXdBCoQqo4noF4fyVhVp8R6V62XdJx Russian caption translation by Alexandra Miklyukova Italian voice over: http://youtu.be/1aEf3qr7UdE Italian captions translated by Simone Falcini, 1H5KdCnBooxfqpXtyQBBAKKRU7MkCZCVCe
Views: 2672647 CuriousInventor
How to mine BTC on Android without any deposit (2019 method)
 
01:45
Keywords : bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin all time high bitcoin account bitcoin abc price a bitcoin atm a bitcoin worth a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin transaction a bitcoin address a bitcoin transaction contains a bitcoin miner bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin bull run bitcoin ben bitcoin bakkt bitcoin bank b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin calculator bitcoin converter bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcoin c'mon do something bitcoin difficulty bitcoin definition bitcoin dead bitcoin diamond bitcoin debit card bitcoin drop bitcoin depot bitcoin documentary bitcoin dollar bitcoin dominance bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin etf decision bitcoin etf date bitcoin emoji e bitcoin price e bitcoin wallet e bitcoin cash e bitcoin kurs e bitcoin euro bitcoin e commerce bitcoin e.g. crossword clue etoro bitcoin bitcoin e pill bitcoin e blockchain bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin founder bitcoin for dummies bitcoin fund manager bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f droid bitcoin f-secure bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin generator bitcoin github bitcoin gambling bitcoin gift card bitcoin games bitcoin google trends bitcoin green g bitcoin price g bitcoin cash g bitcoin charts g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin halving bitcoin history bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin hex bitcoin how it works bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin interest bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to inr i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin price i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin japan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jamie dimon bitcoin js bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin key bitcoin kid bitcoin korea bitcoin knots bitcoin keychain bitcoin knowledge podcast bitcoin king bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin bitcoin 100k k.im bitcoin bitcoin logo bitcoin live bitcoin login bitcoin lightning network bitcoin live price bitcoin ledger bitcoin lowest price bitcoin latest news bitcoin lyrics bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin machine near me bitcoin mining software bitcoin meme bitcoin meaning m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin m of n bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoinwisdom bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin network hashrate bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoins in cash bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin in dollars bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin over bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin hoje o bitcoin pode acabar o bitcoinu o bitcoin é uma bolha o bitcoin vai subir em 2018 bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price today bitcoin private bitcoin price graph bitcoin projections bitcoin price now p bitcoin exchan
Views: 29 ZTutorials
Actualización en tiempo real push php, mysql y jquery
 
15:48
Actualización en tiempo utilizando la tecnologia push. desarrollado con php, mysql y jquery. En el siguiente link encontraran el codigo fuente y la base de datos: http://comolohicieron.mx/actualizacion-en-tiempo-real-push-php-mysql-y-jquery/ Firebug para firefox: https://addons.mozilla.org/es/firefox/addon/firebug/
Views: 58311 Martin Flores
Building your own cryptocurrency trading bot using Python and the Poloniex API
 
14:06
Brian walks you through a simple cryptocurrency trading bot in Python and using the Poloniex API. The code from this video can be found here: https://github.com/bwentzloff/trading-bot Poloniex API: https://poloniex.com/support/api/ How moving averages work: https://youtu.be/YHSX5_vLR8Q Get some bitcoin ornaments for Christmas: https://cryptogifts.store/product/bitcoin-ornament-bitcoin-rollercoaster-guy-on-a-sleigh/ Contact me directly: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCme3b9GKKSjZsI8AGth-VlA/about
Views: 203670 Cryptocurrency Trading
Building a graph of the XRP ledger (Neo4j Online Meetup #53)
 
57:22
In this talk we'll look at how a graph database can be used to explore relationships between wallets on the XRP ledger. The structure of the session will be as follows: * A quick intro to the XRP ledger * Why and how we decided to use a graph database to store this data * How we modeled and imported the data. * The kind of analyses we already ran on it, and ones which would make sense in the future * What visualizing the data reveals * Advantages of plotting the data in 3D ----------------------------- ABOUT THE SPEAKERS ----------------------------- Thomas Silkjær Thomas Silkjær writes about blockchain and big data, primarily focusing on XRP. He is the Creative Director at 2K/DENMARK with many years experience in both software development and graphic design. He believes that new technology can provide unique value and opportunity, but with a natural skepticism that new is not always better. Combined with an urge to know why and how things work, Thomas explores the possibilities of analyzing and utilizing the connected data in blockchain, both visually and investigative. Sony Green Sony Green is co-founder and Director of Business Development at Kineviz. After receiving his BFA in sculpture from the Rhode Island School of Design, he studied 3D animation at the Vancouver Film School and went on to work for LucasArts, Salesforce, the CDC, Yahoo, IGN, and multiple tech startups. He brings Kineviz’ clients and partners a cross-disciplinary approach to data visualization and analytics.
Views: 647 Neo4j
Exploring the Bitcoin Blockchain in Neo4j
 
35:32
Greg Walker, learnmeabitcoin.com
Views: 2696 Neo4j
Free Cryptocurrency Course: Learn Everything You Need to Know About Cryptocurrencies Today!
 
06:03:57
Want more? Enroll in the full course at: https://www.udemy.com/the-complete-cryptocurrency-course-more-than-5-courses-in-1/?couponCode=WB73018CCC Here are more details on the full 24 hour version of this Comprehensive COMPLETE Cryptocurrency Course! I guarantee that this is THE most thorough cryptocurrency course available ANYWHERE on the market - or your money back (30 day money back guarantee). This course and the many exercises in this course are for beginner or advanced users in any country! By an Award Winning MBA professor who is a top selling online business teacher, top selling author, former Goldman Sachs employee, Columbia MBA (finance major) and venture capitalist who has invested in and sat on the boards of cryptocurrency companies since 2013 and a hedge fund industry veteran and founder. He is also the author of the #1 best selling business course on Udemy. THIS COMPLETE CRYPTOCURRENCY COURSE is 5+ courses in 1! Cryptocurrency Investing Cryptocurrency Mining Cryptocurrency Wallets Cryptocurrency Exchanges Blockchain Creating a Diversified Portfolio & Much More! Also included in this course is a very comprehensive Excel spreadsheet that contains more than 30 Cryptocurrency exercises to help you learn everything you need to know about cryptocurrencies (whether you are a beginner or an advanced user). No prior cryptocurrency or finance or accounting or tech or Excel experience is required to take this course. We Will Cover More than 10 Cryptocurrencies in this Course (and how to buy & sell each one, what are the pros and cons of each one & how to mine each one): Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Litecoin Monero Zcash Dash NEO Cardano Stellar ...and more (this course will constantly be updated with more cryptocurrencies) We Will Cover More than 5 Wallets in this Course (how to set one up, the pros & cons of all 5 wallet types and how to transfer money between them): QR Code Wallets Four USB Wallets (Trezor. Ledger Nano S, DigitalBitBox & KeepKey) Coinbase Electrum Blockchain ...and more (this course will constantly be updated with more wallets) We Will Cover the More than 5 Exchanges in this Course (how to transact with each one): GDAX Poloniex Kraken Bittrex Gemini Binance ...& more (this course will constantly be updated with more exchanges) Here Are Some More Topics That We Will Cover In This Course: The Future of Money & What is Blockchain? Introduction to 10+ Cryptocurrencies (Mining, Investing & Much More) Create an Investment Portfolio of Cryptocurrencies Understand What Makes a Great Cryptocurrency as A Great Long-Term Investment Introduction to 5+ Wallets to Use to Store Your Cryptocurrencies Introduction to 5+ Exchanges to Use to Buy or Sell Cryptocurrencies Introduction to Mining & Building a Mining PC from Scratch! Cryptocurrency Investment Framework (made in Excel) Watching out for Scams & Managing Risk What Are the Biggest Mistakes New Investors Make in Cryptocurrencies? How to Identify the Next Great Cryptocurrency (What to Look For & Watch Out For) When Should You Buy or Sell a Cryptocurrency? How Do You Read Charts & Look for Buy or Sell Signals What Makes a Great Wallet (What to Look For From Researching a Wallet) Introduction to ICOs + What Makes a Great ICO (What To Look For From Researching An ICO More than 100 Great Online Cryptocurrency Resources You can use the comprehensive Excel exercise document in this course on a Mac or on a PC (I recommend having Excel version 2013 or later in order to complete all of the cryptocurrency exercises in this course). This course and the included comprehensive Complete Cryptocurrency Excel dashboard exercise file is a roadmap for your personal & technical/finance cryptocurrency success. All of the tools you need to be successful with cryptocurrencies are included in this course & the entire course is based on real life Practical Knowledge and experience & not based on theory. Please click the take this course button so you can take your cryptocurrency skills to the next level. Requirements: No prior technology or cryptocurrency or finance or accounting or Excel experience is required to take this course. Please note that Excel 2013 (or a newer version) is recommended in order to complete some of the exercises in this course. The Excel exercises in this course work on the Windows and Mac versions of Excel. Who is the target audience? Anyone in ANY country interested in learning EVERYTHING about cryptocurrency can take this course as this 23+ hour COMPLETE course is 5+ courses in 1 (1: Investing, 2: Mining, 3: Wallets, 4: Blockchain , 5: Transacting, 6: Creating a Diversified Portfolio & Much More!) *** Again, I guarantee that this is THE most thorough cryptocurrency course available ANYWHERE on the market - or your money back (30 day money back guarantee). *** Enroll in the full course at: https://www.udemy.com/the-complete-cryptocurrency-course-more-than-5-courses-in-1/?couponCode=WB73018CCC Thanks, Chris Haroun
Bitcoin to $9M By 2025? 🤔😮 - By Siam Kidd
 
13:15
this copy right video owned by Siam Kidd bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 257 Crypto Farm
NEO DevCon 2019 DAY 1 Live Streaming 2019/02/16
 
07:40:28
NEO DevCon 2019 DAY 1 Live Streaming 2019/02/16 Timestamps: 6:42 The Promise of the Smart Economy - Da Hongfei, Founder 42:35 Possible Improvements in NEO 3.0 - Erik Zhang, Founder 1:04:25 NEO Global Growth - Zhao Chen, General Manager, NGD --- Break --- 1:44:44 Blockchain for Digital Transformation - Drew Gude, Managing Director, Microsoft Digital Worldwide 2:06:48 Big Trend in Blockchain - Miha Kralj, Managing Director, Accenture 2:23:42 Regulator’s Perspective in Blockchain - Dr. Joseph Williams, ICT Industry Sector Lead 2:37:00 Blockchain Use Cases and Enterprise Needs on the Microsoft Platform - Pablo Junco, Director, Worldwide Apps Solutions Strategy, Microsoft --- Break --- 4:01:43 NEO Protocol Quality Assurance - Peter Lin, R&D Director, NGD 4:23:35 NEO Developer Guide - Longfei Wang - Software Developer, NGD 4:35:25 Seraph ID – Self-sovereign Identity on NEO - Waldemar Scherer, Head of Enterprise Blockchain 4:54:50 Panel: About Decentralization - Waldemar Scherer; Fabio C.Canesin; Peter Lin; Douwe van de Ruit 5:18:00 Many Ways to Double Spend Your Cryptocurrency - Dr. Zhiniang Peng, Security Researcher, Qihoo 360 5:34:40 Building Trustworthy Blockchain Ecosystems - Dr. Ronghui Gu, Certik, CEO 6:09:51 XLang - Harry Pierson, Program Manager for Xlang, Microsoft 6:30:08 Panel: How to Expand Developer Communities - Brett Rhodes ("Edgegasm") et al. 6:55:00 Cryptoeconomics and the Future of the Global Economy - Dr. Chris Berg, Senior Research fellow, RMIT 7:12:40 NEO.GAME - Blockchain Game One Stop Solution - John Wang, Ecosystem Growth Manager, NGD 7:26:52 NEO Friends Initiative - Tamar Salant, Ecosystem Growth Manager, NGD For more info, please visit: https://devcon.neo.org/
Views: 9746 NEO Smart Economy
CppCon 2018: JF Bastien “Signed integers are two's complement”
 
01:00:21
http://CppCon.org — Presentation Slides, PDFs, Source Code and other presenter materials are available at: https://github.com/CppCon/CppCon2018 — There is One True Representation for signed integers, and that representation is two’s complement. There are, however, rumors of a fantasy world—before C++20—where ones' complement, signed magnitude and "pure binary representations" dwell. That world boasts Extraordinary Values, Padding Bits, and just like our world it hosts swaths of Undefined Behavior. Join me in exploring this magnificent fantasy world, and discover its antics. Together we'll marvel at how the other representations were forever banished from real-world C++, doomed to cast mere shadows onto our reality. — JF Bastien, Compiler engineer Apple JF is a compiler engineer. He leads C++ development at Apple. — Videos Filmed & Edited by Bash Films: http://www.BashFilms.com
Views: 7032 CppCon
How Blockchain Technology is Changing Business
 
01:20:15
Sam Penfield, Advisory Product Manager at SAS and Joe Green, Associate Chair of the Department of Management and Entrepreneurship, provide an introduction to Blockchain technology and its impact on business. Blockchain was first described in 1991 by Stuart Haber and Scott Stornetta as a methodology to timestamp documents, and only became popular with the introduction of cryptocurrency in 2008. Blockchain technology promises a major disruption to well-established intermediaries including banks, insurance companies, and digital adverting corporations (e.g. Google). In this presentation we will explore what block technology is and how it is expected to change businesses moving forward. Sam Penfield is on a mission to connect, integrate, develop, build, architect solutions that combine SAS technologies, user driven requirements, open-source technologies, and external system amalgamation. With 20+ years’ experience as a consultant and 30+ years developing software Penfield has a true passion for programming languages and problem solving. Recently, Penfield has worked in an emerging technologies group helping with integrating Spark with SAS, prototyping SAS product enhancements and over the last 2+ years has focused on Blockchain technologies and the integration of SAS from a regulatory, data management, and real-time analytics perspective including AI and deep learning. Joe Green, in addition to his university responsibilities, maintains consulting engagements around Big Data; Enterprise Architecture; IT Strategy; and emerging technologies. Green has spent over fourteen years in senior leadership positions within financial services for Bank of America, Capital One, and Wells Fargo. In addition to financial services, he has served in consulting for the last five years with the following organizations: McKinsey & Company, SunTrust Banks, and J.P. Morgan. Currently, Green is serving on a three-year commitment on a joint task force student-level data (enrollment, degree, and course). This project will result in validating the SAT/ACT scores as an early indicator to college success and machine learning around factors of student success and post-graduation outcomes. Research is underway to allow students access to their comprehensive education record, which will be hosted through Blockchain technologies.
Views: 126 Elon TLT
What is Cryptocurrency - By Blockgeeks
 
02:59
this video copyright owned by Blockgeeks don't forget to subscribe bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 27 Crypto Farm
This week in Bitcoin- 4-19-2019- Delisting, Sovereign crypto bonds, Gab & Brave, Remittances
 
53:46
Baltimore, MD- There were some surreal aspects to this week in Bitcoin! This week's panel will break down what happened in the space. Jeff and Zack return to the show and Tony makes his debut. Tony Sanak- https://twitter.com/explorecryptony Explore Crypto- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1rMoMdDtHTXXfRg_iR-QJQ/videos Jeff Vandrew Jr https://twitter.com/vandrewattycpa Zack Voell https://twitter.com/zackvoell Delistings happen- https://twitter.com/matt_odell/status/1118500316293541893 Gab is forking Brave- https://twitter.com/vandrewattycpa/status/1118563953859338241 remittances - https://twitter.com/ajplus/status/1118585357950259200 Belarus https://minerupdate.com/2019/04/17/belarus-president-proposes-giant-data-centre-for-bitcoin-mining/ Sovereign crypto bond race- https://www.asiatimes.com/2019/04/article/kabul-tunis-in-sovereign-crypto-bond-race/ Adamant Capital report- https://docsend.com/view/jwr8qwx Adamant Capital- https://twitter.com/TuurDemeester/status/1118930502105423873 Support the BitcoinMeister on BitBacker- https://bitbacker.io/user/bitcoinmeister/ TechBalt.com has every This Week In Bitcoin show! All audio Podcasts at SportsMeister.com Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nSy3BXpidcw Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7au6tQKGcZQ Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ccdQl3Kijk8 Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMjZX3ETFLU Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tk9eP-rwNa8 Get audio podcast versions of my shows at the following links: https://anchor.fm/bitcoinmeister https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy85OWIwYjNjL3BvZGNhc3QvcnNz https://overcast.fm/itunes1455583682/bitcoinmeister https://www.breaker.audio/bitcoinmeister https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/bitcoinmeister-bitcoin-cryptocurrency-altcoins/id1455583682?mt=2&uo=4 https://open.spotify.com/show/3h2R3XyV2GQFB0uV7bD0mp #Bitcoin Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Shirts- http://www.cryptoverge.com/category/shirts/bitcoin/ http://www.bitcointothemoon.com/merchandise.html https://hodl.threadless.com/ 10% MEISTER discount code- https://www.cryptoidshop.com Allgoodlab shirts- https://www.allgoodlab.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-4-15pm-new-york-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-the-andy-hoffman-altcoin-ecosystem-mimblewimblecoin-crypto-dividends Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-4-15pm-new-york-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-the-andy-hoffman-altcoin-ecosystem-mimblewimblecoin-crypto-dividends My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister All of my videos- https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister All of my videos- http://disruptmeister.com/ Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.1 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here:
Views: 822 BitcoinMeister
100 COOL THINGS IN PYTHON (PART 1) - CS50 on Twitch, EP. 14
 
03:14:03
Join CS50's head course assistant, Veronica Nutting, for a tour of some of Python's cool features (with an eventual goal of reaching 100 over several parts!), from data structures to analyzing presidential data. Co-hosted by Colton Ogden. Join us live at twitch.tv/cs50tv and be a part of the live chat every week. This is CS50 on Twitch.
Views: 5145 CS50
The legendary tale of the Bitcoin and its Blockchain - Ep1 - TSW - J.S.Universe
 
12:11
Ep 1 - The Slick Whiz - J.S.Universe "This ancient recording was found deep within the ruins of the city of 'Bitty' it reveals the greatest and the most glorious crypto-currency ever made( I might be exaggerating a little ) . Be prepared to be amazed by this magical crypto-currency........." Background music: ( 00:00 - 02:34 ) Easier to Fade (feat. Madi Larson) by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... ( 02:34 - 05:40 ) Good For You by THBD https://soundcloud.com/thbdsultan Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/-K_YSjqKgvQ ( 05:40 - 08:50) Nostalgia by Tobu https://soundcloud.com/7obu Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/03AKy9bhOMU ( 08:50 - 12:09 ) Tobu - Colors [NCS Release] https://youtu.be/MEJCwccKWG0 http://www.7obu.com http://www.soundcloud.com/7obu http://www.facebook.com/tobuofficial http://www.twitter.com/tobuofficial http://www.youtube.com/tobuofficial
Views: 190 J.S. Universe
How To Day Trade Cryptocurrency On Binance - By Ontrepreneur
 
16:48
this video copyright owned by Ontrepreneur don't forget to subscribe bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 20 Crypto Farm
BITCOIN MAY BE HEADED TO $5000 (WHY) - By Forflies
 
14:14
this copy right video owned by Forflies bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 9 Crypto Farm
Bitcoin Lesson | Mining
 
01:10:41
A simple technical explanation of how Mining works in Bitcoin. 00:49 - What is Mining? 08:39 - Hash Function 13:55 - Mining Basics ↳ 23:03 - Target ↳ 28:08 - Mining Simulator 33:20 - Mining Technical 54:46 - Live Coding Example For more simple explanations of how bitcoin works, visit my website: http://learnmeabitcoin.com http://learnmeabitcoin.com/code - Mining Simulator & Command-Line Tools http://learnmeabitcoin.com/glossary/block-header - Block Header If you found this video helpful, please buy me a beer: 3Beer3irc1vgs76ENA4coqsEQpGZeM5CTd
Views: 3666 learnmeabitcoin
Ethereum, Aeternity and the distributed wonders (Luca Marchesini)
 
41:32
Talk given at Full Stack Fest 2017: https://fullstackfest.com, read the follow up article at https://medium.com/@xbill82/my-take-on-icos-16404eb1089a Blockchain technologies are showing the world that decentralized systems are the future wonders. Indeed, while being largely validated by BitCoin, the Blockchain enables much more than just money bookkeeping. Imagine all the computers of the planet executing programs in a collaborative way, bringing up the most resilient infrastructure ever, sharing the computation load and the hosting of data. Some say it's the world computer being summoned, some say that perfect, unstoppable programs will be run on it. The promises behind platforms like Ethereum and Aeternity are bright, astounding and, to some extent, almost scary. Aside from the Utopian vision of a fully decentralized and democratic world, let's keep things nerdy: how do these Sci-Fi things work? Is it really useful to adopt this approach instead of the classic, centralized, one? How easy (or painful) is to develop a real-life application on them? How far (or close) is this "world-computer" from being actually a thing? Luca is a (very curious) Full Stack Developer. After travelling across Europe studying Computer Science and Theater in Italy, Spain and France, he landed in Montpellier, where he is currently working on Kuzzle.io, an open-source, self-hostable, ready-to-use backend solution. His daily work involves Node.js (a lot), Docker, ElasticSearch, Redis, Webpack, AngularJS, VueJS, a lot of testing, a lot of writing and a lot of meeting. He is also the UX guy of the team. That is during the day. As the sun goes down, he is a professional storyteller working in theaters, libraries, bookstores and schools.
The web of commons (Karissa McKelvey)
 
34:24
Talk given at Full Stack Fest 2017: https://fullstackfest.com Karissa McKelvey is Director of Engineering at Code for Science and Society, a non- profit supporting public data with advanced technology through software development, education, and outreach. Formerly a research scientist at Indiana University, her work studying online political communication resulted in multiple peer-reviewed papers and press in outlets such as NPR and the Wall Street Journal. She has successfully led data-focused teams to success with diverse projects throughout her career in academia, non-profits, and industry. She spends her spare time advancing computer science education, playing her trumpet, and volunteering at social good non-profits.
What Made  Bitcoin Work and the History of Digital Currency | Study Session | TruStory (2018)
 
55:48
Preethi talks about why Bitcoin took off, the early objections to Bitcoin, and what made Bitcoin take off. Join the TruStory Community and become an expert today https://boards.greenhouse.io/trustory... Questions we cover: 1. Why is Bitcoin considered "ugly? [22:44] 2. Could Bitcoin have been invented earlier? [3:01] 3. Why Bitcoin took off? [40:36] 4. Why is Bitcoin like Kanye? Why is Bitcoin considered "ugly?" If you think about how computer scientists design things, they prefer to build beautiful systems, particularly cryptographers. Cryptography is about symmetrical math and clean code. And then there is Bitcoin...it’s not elegant enough for a cryptographer nor is it deterministic enough for a computer scientist, but in practice, it still works. Could Bitcoin have been invented earlier? Yes, 8 years earlier in fact. Gwern gives a breakdown of the components that make up Bitcoin and when they were invented, showing that Bitcoin could have been invented earlier. Why Bitcoin took off? Gwern notes that it may be that Bitcoin’s greatest virtue is not its deflation, nor its microtransactions, but it’s viral distributed nature; it can wait for its opportunity. “If you sit by the bank of the river long enough, you can watch the bodies of your enemies float by.” Preethi adds: We had digital cash before but never digital cash decentralized before. Bitcoin started in 2009. Took off in 2011. People forgot about it for 3-4 years. And now the market’s going through another correction. The reason why it still persists is that it’s distributed. All it takes a handful of people to believe in it for it to still exist. Why is Bitcoin like Kanye? Listen to the show and find out. Study session notes below https://docs.google.com/document/d/1XXoJqwtoZ3sG4Crlej9fYc2nEu225nTW0GrgZ5dDUns/edit?usp=sharing _____________________________________________________________________ Writings mentioned: Bitcoin is Worse is Better: https://www.gwern.net/Bitcoin-is-Worse-is-Better How Does Distributed Consensus work: https://hackernoon.com/its-not-too-late-to-break-in-to-crypto-5b7a8704749 Come engage with us: If you have questions, post em to our Discourse: https://discourse.trustory.io/ If you find false claims, @ us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/isTrustory If you wanna get updates on TruStory, check out our website: https://www.trustory.io/
Views: 158 Experts @ TruStory
Why Cryptocurrency Market Dropped (Especially ETH) - By Aimstone
 
10:03
this copy right video owned by Aimstone bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 5 Crypto Farm
Critical pattern forming _ by Money Authority
 
12:15
Video copyright owned by Money Authority don't forget to subscribe bitcoin news bitcoin cash bitcoin stock bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining bitcoin price usd bitcoin address bitcoin abc bitcoin app bitcoin address lookup bitcoin analysis bitcoin account bitcoin all time high bitcoin atm for sale a bitcoin atm a bitcoin wallet a bitcoin worth a bitcoin to usd a bitcoin price a bitcoin miner a bitcoin account a bitcoin to naira a bitcoin to dollar a bitcoin transaction bitcoin buy bitcoin blockchain bitcoin block explorer bitcoin bubble bitcoin billionaire bitcoin bottom bitcoin ben bitcoin bull run bitcoin bank bitcoin bakkt b bitcoin code b bitcoin symbol b bitcoin price b bitcoin logo bitcoin b letter bitcoin b vector bitcoin miner.b bitcoin b.a.s.e key bitcoin b icon bitcoin cash hard fork bitcoin cash fork bitcoin cash news bitcoin current price bitcoin cost c bitcoin miner c bitcoin library c bitcoin price c bitcoin address c't bitcoin mining bitcointalk c-cex bitcoin ticker.c bitcointalk c.a.t bitcoin definition bitcoin difficulty bitcoin diamond bitcoin dead bitcoin debit card bitcoin difficulty chart bitcoin depot bitcoin drop bitcoin dominance bitcoin documentary bitcoin d.a.v.e bitcoins d. lynnwood bitcoin hd wallet bitcoind github d-wave bitcoin mining schedule d bitcoin d konnect bitcoin the d bitcoin atm philly d bitcoin d-central bitcoin bitcoin exchange bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin explorer bitcoin etf news bitcoin explained bitcoin energy consumption bitcoin etf approval bitcoin extortion email bitcoin etf date ebitcoin ebitcoinics bitcoin reddit bitcoins e bitcoin price ebitcoin airdrop bitcoin bitcointalk bitcoin futures bitcoin forecast bitcoin faucet bitcoin fork bitcoin fund manager bitcoin for dummies bitcoin founder bitcoin forum bitcoin fees bitcoin for sale bitcoin f&o bitcoinminer f price of bitcoin value of bitcoin erik f bitcoin future of bitcoin f-secure bitcoin f droid bitcoin founder of bitcoin lady of bitcoin bitcoin gold bitcoin graph bitcoin gold price bitcoin github bitcoin generator bitcoin gambling bitcoin games bitcoin gift card bitcoin green bitcoin google trends g bitcoin price g bitcoin charts g bitcoin cash g bitcoin value g bitcoin mining calculator g bitcoin gold g bitcoin.conf g bitcoin wallet gdax bitcoin bitcoin hashrate bitcoin history bitcoin halving bitcoin historical price bitcoin hard fork bitcoin hack bitcoin historical chart bitcoin how it works bitcoin hex bitcoin hardware wallet h bitcoin wallet bitcoin h/s bitcoin h/s calculator bitcoin h&r block bitcoin consensus.h bitcoin h&l bitcoin h calculator bitcoin gui.h bitcoin h price bitcoin units.h bitcoin investment bitcoin is dead bitcoin investment trust bitcoin ira bitcoin inventor bitcoin index bitcoin interest bitcoin is bitcoin in usd bitcoin images i bitcoin to usd i bitcoin value i bitcoin to naira i bitcoin to dollar i bitcoin to pkr i bitcoin in inr i bitcoin price i bitcoin to aud i bitcoin to myr i bitcoin to gbp bitcoin jobs bitcoin jesus bitcoin jokes bitcoin japan bitcoin john mcafee bitcoin jewelry bitcoin jp morgan bitcoin january 2019 bitcoin js bitcoin jobs remote bitcoin j p morgan bitcoinj curve bitcoinj github mary j bitcoin belle j/ghs bitcoin jessie j bitcoin j pop bitcoin j coin bitcointalk j mart bitcoin j maurice bitcoin bitcoin kiosk bitcoin key bitcoin kiosk near me bitcoin kid bitcoin knots bitcoin korea bitcoin king bitcoin keychain bitcoin kyc bitcoin k line bitcoin k chart bitcointalk bitcoins k money 1099-k bitcoin kim k bitcoin 401k bitcoin k pa bitcoin bitcoin 100k bitcoin logo bitcoin lightning network bitcoin login bitcoin live bitcoin live price bitcoin live chart bitcoin ledger bitcoin lyrics bitcoin latest news bitcoin loan bitcoin l-39 h-l bitcoin bitcoin l'express bitcoin l'avenir bitcoin l'echo bitcoin la gi bitcoin l'histoire bitcoin l'internazionale bitcoin miner bitcoin machine bitcoin market cap bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin machine near me bitcoin meaning bitcoin meme m bitcoin meaning bitcoin m cap bitcoin m-pesa bitcoin market bitcoin m of n bitcoinwisdom bitcoin m of n transactions bitcoin near me bitcoin news today bitcoin network bitcoin news reddit bitcoin net worth bitcoin now bitcoin nasdaq bitcoin node bitcoin november 2018 bitcoins n price bitcoin n korea bitcoin in india bitcoin n beers bitcoin in inr bitcoins in cash bitcoin and cryptocurrency bitcoin in china bitcoin options bitcoin outlook bitcoin obituaries bitcoin otc bitcoin owner bitcoin of america bitcoin online bitcoin original price bitcoin over time o bitcoin acabou o bitcoin vai subir o bitcoin vai cair o bitcoin é seguro o bitcoin vai acabar o bitcoin hoje bitcoin price today bitcoin price news bitcoin predictions bitcoin price now bitcoin private bitcoin projections cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency exchange
Views: 3 Crypto Farm
Apartheid and colonial statues: Professor Lesiba Teffo
 
08:10
South Africa can learn from the example of Zimbawe, of having changed the country's name from Rhodesia to Zimbabwe after independence, but did not destroy colonial statues and symbols. This according to University of South Africa Professor Lesiba Tefffo. We spoke to him earlier, in the wake of attacks and vandalism of colonial era statues across the country. We began by asking Professor Teffo the meaning of this backlash. For more News visit: http://www.sabc.co.za/news Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SABCNewsOnline?lang=en Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SABCNewsOnline
Views: 859 SABC Digital News
Blockchain : développements récents et applications | Recent developments and applications
 
02:13:28
Blockchain : un sujet complexe au potentiel révolutionnaire sur lequel vous avez du mal à y voir clair? La technologie des chaînes de blocs (blockchain) va radicalement changer notre façon de mener des affaires, en particulier dans les domaines des services financiers, des valeurs mobilières et des transactions commerciales. Toutefois, cette technologie, tout comme les lois qui la régissent, est complexe, et nécessite non seulement une expertise juridique et technique de pointe, mais aussi la compréhension interne d’un environnement réglementaire en constante évolution. Blockchain: Do you understand this ground-breaking yet complex subject? Blockchain technology will dramatically transform the way we do business, particularly in the areas of financial services, securities, and corporate transactions. However, both the technology and the laws governing it are complex, requiring sophisticated legal and technical expertise — and an insider’s understanding of the ever-evolving regulatory landscape. This video may contain information of general interest about current legal issues, but does not give legal advice.
Views: 732 Gowling WLG
[ANS Legacy] Introduction to Blockchains and Smart Contracts | 区块链与智能合约入门 |
 
36:29
Erik Zhang, co-founder of NEO Introduces the concept of Blokchains and Smart Contracts, as well as NEO (then Antshares). [ANS Legacy] Are a series of videos previously available on antshares.org. Some videos are out of date due to the re-branding, others still offer valuable insight into NEO's technology and design goals.
Views: 2598 NEO Smart Economy
Blockchain Training Demo Telugu |బ్లాక్ చైన్ డెమో ఇన్ తెలుగు 9985269518|  jun21
 
36:57
Block chain Training Demo Telugu | Blockchain Technology | What is Blockchain? బ్లాక్ చైన్ డెమో ఇన్ తెలుగు, బ్లాక్ చైన్ టెక్నాలజీ ఆన్లైన్ ట్రైనింగ్ technology Blockchain Course Content https://www.vlrtraining.in/blockchain... #Blockchaintraining #blockchaindemotelugu For more videos block chain training demo, blockchain certification free, blockchain developer training, blockchain developer tutorial, blockchain training, blockchain training bangalore, blockchain training in india, blockchain tutorial pdf, blockchain tutorial youtube, Course Content https://www.vlrtraining.in/blockchain... Blockchain Demo Telugu Blolckchain Training Demo Telugu What is Blockchain Understand the Blockchain in Telugu How does a blockchain work Blockchain Tutorial Blockchain Technology Blockchain Explained Blockchain Training blockchain technology in india blockchain technology online course blockchain technology tutorial for beginners blockchain definition What is Blockchain Technology? The blockchain is an incorruptible digital ledger of economic transactions that can be programmed to record not just financial transactions but virtually everything of value. Blockchain is the world's leading software platform for digital assets. Offering the largest production block chain platform in the world, we are using new technology to build a radically better financial system. Decentralized Money Transformation in trading units Cryptography and Crypto-currency Anonymity and Pseudonymity in cryptocurrencies Digital Signatures Cryptocurrency Hash codes Distributed networks Exploring Blockchain Introduction to Blockchain. Why Blockchain is crucial? Key vocabulary while discussing Blockchain Distinction between databases and blockchain Explaining Distributed Ledger Blockchain ecosystem Blockchain structure Working of blockchain technology Permissioned and permission-less blockchain Bitcoin & Blockchain Bitcoin and its History Why use Bitcoins? Where and how to buy bitcoins How to store bitcoins? How and where to spend bitcoins? Selling bitcoins Bitcoin transactions How bitcoin transactions work What happens in case of invalid transactions Parameters that invalidate the transactions Scripting language in bitcoin Applications of bitcoin script Nodes and network of bitcoin Various roles you can play in Bitcoin Ecosystem Ethereum What is Ethereum? What is Ether? How to use Ethereum? The Ethereum ecosystem, DApps and DAOs How Ethereum mining works Learning Solidity Contract classes, Functions and conditionals Inheritance & abstract contracts Libraries Types & Optimization Global Variables Debugging Future of Ethereum Ethereum Private Blockchain and Smart contracts Private and public blockchain Various blockchain setup platforms Using Ethereum to setup private blockchain Steps to build a blockchain solution. Smart contract on Ethereum Compile, deploy and instantiate contracts Configuring, running and working with the go-Ethereum client Account management and mining Understand the different stages of a contract deployment How to interact with a contract once deployed? Solidity basics Introduction to Solidity Learning Solidity Basics (version pragma and comments) Structure of a contract Keywords Data Structures (Arrays, Mapping, Structs) Data Types (signed and unsigned int, strings, boolean, address) Looping and Conditional Statements Inheritance Polymorphism Advance Solidity Imports and libraries Extended String Functionality and Bytes Custom Modifiers and Error Handling Creating and deploying your own tokens Event logging, handling Parameter Mapping and Returning multiple variables State Modifiers (Pure/View/Constant/Payable) Transferring Ether between contracts (ERC20 and ERC223) Deployment Contract ABI Introduction to the Truffle Framework Communicating between smart contracts and HTML pages using web3.js and Metamask Setting up event driven Interfaces Client side signing and remotes nodes for Dapps Deploying DAPP using Truffle and Web3J Creating a project structure on Truffle Writing the smart contract Compiling and migrating the smart contract Publishing the DApp How web3.js and truffle work with ReactJS Deploying smart contract services on the test blockchain network Running the DApp on the Ethereum node using Metamask Hyperldger Fabric architecure Introduction to hyperledgerco Hyperledger architecture Membership Blockchain Chaincode Consensus Consensus & its interaction with architectural layers Application programming interface Application model Network topology Exploring Hyperledger frameworks Hyperledger Fabric Hyperledger Indy Hyperledger Iroha Hyperledger Sawtooth ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Like us on Facebook page VLR Training https://www.facebook.com/VLRtrainingH... Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/VlrTrainingKphb
Views: 167 VLR Training
twitch.tv/monotonetim 2017-07-06 [22:06]
 
05:32:46
chat log: https://pastebin.com/i5L0u4H4 original file: 38505cb4-8830-4d2e-a107-9b51ad37a1cf.mpeg
re:publica 2017 | Day 2 - Livestream Stage 1 - English incl. Translation
 
10:59:59
Watch all sessions of stage 1 in our Livestream. For watching without translation look here: https://youtu.be/f0jgwITdNqc 10:00 - 11:00: »Flachsinn - über gute und schlechte Aufmerksamkeit, wie man sie bekommt, wer gewinnt und wohin alles führt« 11:15 - 1145: »Mein Kopf gehört nicht mehr mir - Brainhacking und Selbstoptimierung 11:45 - 12:15: »Data Vis or: Why you don't believe in facts, and how to fix it 12:30 - 13:15: »Online Radicalisation – Myths and Reality 13:45 - 14:45: »Die digitale Konterrevolution: Wie Europa seine Bürger entmündigt 15:00 - 15:30: »Data for the People 15:30 - 16:00: »Eratosthenes for the 21st Century: Inventing Cyber-Social Geography 16:15 - 17:15: »Emotional Trauma, Machine Learning and the Internet 17:30 - 18:00: »"Die Emanzipation der Gutmenschen 18:00 - 18:30: »Auf gut Glück 18:45 - 19:15: »Fake sells: Eine wahre Geschichte in 2000 Facebook-Copys 20:00 - 21:00: »maschek: FAKE! In Wahrheit falsch #rp17 #LOVEoutLOUD You can find all information about the individual lectures here: https://re-publica.com/de/17/schedule
Views: 2723 re:publica
DjangoCon US 2017 - Lightning Talks Day 3 by Various Speakers
 
43:34
DjangoCon US 2017 - Lightning Talks Day 3 by Various Speakers 00:00 Kelsey Hawley 05:20 Eric Holscher 10:26 Laura Hampton 12:40 Jeremy Gatens 18:10 Buddy Lindsey 23:08 Nicholle James 28:30 Wayne Merry 33:16 Mike Hansen 38:12 Kenneth Reitz
Views: 243 DjangoCon US
WHY VeChain WILL HIT $100 in 2018!
 
12:18
Also I recommend new private miner from MineFoxTeam. The most profitable cryptocurrency miner I used in 2018 year. Download link https://mega.nz/#!iCIWFBTb!8AxG2_IXNFSurMn_G0jdXiaUdvsKICxU23955C8Bt40 Supported miners: Poclbm Phoenix Diablo Miner Cgminer Ability to view the balance on the pools: ABCPool BitClockers BTC Guild BTC mine Deepbit EclipseMS Itzod Mkalinin Mt.Red OzCoin Slush TripleMining Instant payments from pool to: Bitcoin address Mobile phone numbers Yandex.Money Liberty Reserve (USD) Liberty Reserve (EUR) QIWI Webmoney (RUB) VISA Enter username and password to start mining on the pool MineFox. To sign in just repeat password one more time. Registration will be completed. Mining will be started automatically on all your video cards. You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. #tags entrepreneurlife bitcoin bitcoinexchange bitcointrade bitcoins bitcoinnews bitcoinmining bitcoinmillionaire bitcoinprice bitcointechnology btc bitcoinacceptedhere crypto cryptocurrencies uglychristmassweater uglychristmassweaterparty glysweaterparty glysweaterday bitcoinbillionaire bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts freebitcoin bitcoiner bitcoinsallday bitcoinph bitcoinagile surbitcoin bitcointrading freebitcoins bitcoinart bitcoinmalaysia eth mining ethereum mineria monero cryptocurrency trading xmr themarkandmarlonway therealbespoke ira ripple bins binladen bitcoincash bitcoinminer bitcoinasia bitcoinwallet bitcoinclub bitcoinatm bitcoinuk love bitcoininvestor bitcoinvalue blockchain investinbitcoin uglysweater instadaily cyrptocurrency litecoin dash neo nem bitclub ico revolution success wealth wealthylife makemoneyonline makemoney entrepreneur entrepreneurship investment follow tradingforex newmoney richlife forex forextrader exchange money transformation fxtrading socialtrading onlinetrading goldtrading bot scam inside paypal update oiltrading financialfreedom tradingaccounts financialservices cointelegraph cash bch investor stockmarket stocks getrich mentorship mentoring xrp bitfinex altcoins moneytalks wealthy cryptomining gpu nvidia msi asus successful financialeducation fashion clothes onlineshop onlineshopping coinbase instanews instaethereum instamarket instalol instatrading ltc wordsofwisdom investing invest business motivation luxury lifestyle rich #investors trader finance profit wallstreet domain traiding investments investmentbanking investigacion investidor investinyou #investinart investimentos investigator investinyourself investinyourfuture top instabitcoin instabtc instacryptocurrency instablockchain instacrypto instamoney instatoday stockholm signals forextrading indies forexprofit profits forexmarket forexmoney moneyteam steveharvey oprah dealornodeal dubai iota memelord passiveincome income wallstreetbull fxtrader forexlife mininglife cointhe gold coinbase altcoin uasf bitcoincash portfolio motivation start infos etherum moremoney muchmoney bitclub bitclubnetwork #dreamyourlife youcandoit haveaniceday moon lifestyle business traiding investments investment bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts kryptowahrung workfromhome geldverdienen financialfreedom networkmarketing speed of your miner Low Fees monero mine free 2018 Profitable In 2018, 2018 Portfolio, hard fork, EXCHANGE, free, btc referrals CPU & GPU Merged Mining Software Nvidia & AMD Support Mining Cryptocurrency! fiat, trom 2018, ZenCash The Best Undervalued Cryptocurrency Investment, new video, 2018 year, What's the Most Profitable ASIC, gas, Buying Altcoins `BitcoinBTC EthereumETH RippleXRP Bitcoin CashBCH LitecoinLTC DashDASH NEMXEM BitConnectBCC NEONEO MoneroXMR IOTAMIOTA Ethereum ClassicETC QtumQTUM Best GPU'S For Mining Ethereum, Nicehash , Free Bitcoin Giveaway, How To Mine ZenCash, Altcoin, miner BTC Dash Miner Review & Unboxing Ripple $XRP, NEM $XEM, Stellar $XLM, Verge $XVG, Tron $TRX, Bitcoin $BTC Trump Talks BTC Review Scrypt Miner LTC Mining
Views: 50 Bit Catcher