Home
Search results “Buile hill mining museum wisconsin”
BEAT ANY ESCAPE ROOM- 10 proven tricks and tips
 
12:12
10 tips to dominate any Escape room- Prepare your brain for the Escape room using Brilliant.org. First 200 people get 20% off!! http://brilliant.org/markrober EXTRA INF0- -Check out Dr. Nicholson's website here for more juicy stuff- http://scottnicholson.com -8 roles for players- http://bgnlab.ca/blog/2018/8/28/the-eight-roles-for-escape-room-success.html -This is the escape room I filmed in. They were awesome to work with. If you live in Silicon Valley this is the perfect spot (not all Escape Rooms are created equal)- http://playliveescape.com/ -This is the harder room that looked like a castle- https://exit2escape.com MUSIC- 0:07- New Shoes- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 1:23- Spark- Maxwell Young- https://soundcloud.com/maxwell_young 2:08- The Ocean- Andrew Applepie- http://andrewapplepie.com/ 6:33- Cereal Killa- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 8:30- Breakfast- Andrew Applepie- http://andrewapplepie.com/ 10:57- Q- Blue Wednesday - https://soundcloud.com/bluewednesday/ 11:49- Too Happy to be cool by Notebreak- https://soundcloud.com/notebreak/dubstep-too-happy-to-be-cool Summary: I visited Dr. Scott Nicholson in Brantford, ON Canada since he is the world expert in Escape Room design. After meeting with him for a day here are the 10 tips I came away with to beat any escape room: 1. Think simple 2. Searching 3. Organize your stuff 4. Focus on what is stopping you 5. Team roles 6. Lock types 7. Code types 8. Written clues 9. Look for patterns 10. Your guide is your friend MERCH- They are soft- https://teespring.com/stores/markrober PLEASE CONSIDER SUBSCRIBING: http://tinyurl.com/MarkRober-Sub ****************************************­ I make videos like this once a month all year long while supplies last: CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL: http://tinyurl.com/MarkRober-YouTube FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/MarkRoberYouTube TWITTER: https://twitter.com/#!/MarkRober INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/markrober/
Views: 7987621 Mark Rober
Johnny's One-man-made small house tour for Poloc in Hill Country Texas LOL
 
14:11
made for my fellows in Hill Country TEXAS
Views: 1743 Johnny Lee
Top 15 Scariest Paranormal Moments in Ghost Adventures
 
36:04
► Narrated by Chills: http://bit.ly/ChillsYouTube Follow Top15s on Twitter: http://bit.ly/Top15sTwitter Follow Chills on Instagram: http://bit.ly/ChillsInstagram Follow Chills on Twitter: http://bit.ly/ChillsTwitter Subscribe to Chills on Reddit: http://bitly.com/ChillsReddit In this top 15 list, we look at our picks for the most scary moments involving paranormal activity from the Travel Channel hit TV show, Ghost Adventures. These are, in our opinion, the scariest things the ghost hunters have ever caught on camera from their investigations. Enjoy our analysis of these entries! Written by: Jonah Petruic Edited by: Huba Áron Csapó Music: Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0
Views: 4088255 Top15s
BIGGEST Holes Ever Made By Humans!
 
10:19
Check out the biggest holes ever made by humans! This top 10 list of largest and deepest man made holes has some of the craziest holes you'll ever see! Subscribe For New Videos! http://goo.gl/UIzLeB Watch our "STRANGEST Artifacts Ever Discovered!" video here: https://youtu.be/gG0XGt3jFZA Watch our "SECRETS Casinos DON'T Want You To Find Out!" video here: https://youtu.be/hAoABuvzOZM Watch our "RAREST And Most EXPENSIVE Cars In The World!" video here: https://youtu.be/MtCnWSqqilg 7. Diavik Diamond Mine This diamond mine, located in Canada’s remote Northwest Territories is actually a pretty recent hole! Work only began on this thing in 2003, and it is one of the world’s preeminent sources of gem diamonds. Since mining operations began, it has produced over 100 million carats of diamonds!! 6. Berkeley Pit Located in Butte, Montana, this copper mine is now filled with heavily acidic water. Opened in 1955, this mine was used to get copper out of the Earth. Ironically it closed on Earth day in 1982. In the 80’s Berkeley Pit was 1700 feet deep and 900 feet wide. Approximately 320 million tons of ore and over 700 million tons of waste rock were mined from the pit. 5. Mir Mine This is a diamond mine, and one of the largest excavations in history. This mine in Russia is the 2nd largest man made hole in the world. Located in outside of Mirny, a small town in Eastern Siberia, this place is 1,722 feet (525 meters) deep, and 3,900 feet (1.25 kilometers) across. 4. IceCube Neutrino Observatory There are many different ways to make holes in the Earth as you know, or will soon learn. But for the University of Wisconsin, they wanted to do a study of the Earth from a different perspective. They decided to go to Antarctica and drill a massive hole into the very ice caps of the Earth to see what's down there. Thus, the IceCube Neutrino Observatory was made. 3. Kimberley Diamond Mine Also known as the Big Hole, the Kimberly diamond mine in South Africa, is home to the world’s largest diamond mine! It is so large it is visible by space and has produced some of the world’s largest diamonds. 2. Bingham County Mine Also known as the Kennecott Copper Mine in Utah, this mine definitely takes the cake. This copper mine has been in use for over a century, and it's still open to this day. It's the biggest copper mine in the world and provides about 25% of the country’s copper needs. 1. Kola Superdeep Borehole Have you ever wondered what's at the center of the Earth? Fact is, no one really knows which is why the Kola Superdeep Borehole is so important. While the Bingham County Mine may be the largest manmade hole in the world, the Kola Superdeep Borehole is the deepest hole in the world! Origins Explained is the place to be to find all the answers to your questions, from mysterious events and unsolved mysteries to everything there is to know about the world and its amazing animals!
Views: 2893788 Origins Explained
3 Creepy Cases for Ancient Aliens
 
12:32
Were our ancestors visited by extraterrestrials? Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedBlue! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) STILLS Dogon Village, Mali, West Africa officek_ki/Thinkstock Space flying saucer Kreatiw/Thinkstock World map vector FaberrInk/Thinkstock Alien bertos/Thinkstock Star Map Hulton Archive /Getty Images Grave Naiskos of an Enthroned Woman with an Attendant Unknown/Getty Images Dancers wearing Kananga masks perform at the Dama celebration in Tireli, Ma Peter Langer/Getty Images BOLIVIA-TIAWANAKU AIZAR RALDES/Getty Images TO GO WITH AFP STORY BY RUSMIR SMAJILHOD ELVIS BARUKCIC /Getty Images MALI-UNREST-ARCHITECTURE-RELIGION FRANCOIS XAVIER MARIT /Getty Images Weird And Wonderful Artefacts Are Part Of Bonhams Annual Gentleman's Library Sale Matthew Lloyd/Getty Images MALI-ARCHITECTURE-UNREST-RELIGION FRANCOIS XAVIER MARIT /Getty Images US-TOURISM-CHACO CULTURE MLADEN ANTONOV/Getty Images English Heritage Launch Stonehenge Hot Air Balloon Competition Matt Cardy /Getty Images SYRIA-CONFLICT-ARCHAEOLOGY-PALMYRA JOSEPH EID /Getty Images TOPSHOT-MYANMAR-QUAKE YE AUNG THU/Getty Images GERMANY-WEATHER SEBASTIAN KAHNERT/Getty Images US-IT-LIFESTYLE-CES FREDERIC J. BROWN/Getty Images TOPSHOT-ITALY-ASTRONOMY-GEMINID-FEATURE MARCO BERTORELLO/Getty Images FRANCE2017-VOTE-GREEN PHILIPPE HUGUEN/Getty Images The Sun Gate, Pre-Colombian Archeological Site Of Tiwanaku In Bolivia - Veronique DURRUTY/Getty Images Bolivia. Tiwanaku. Archaeological Site AGF/Getty Images Tiwanaku Wall 2 JTB Photo /Getty Images Tiwanaku Wall JTB Photo /Getty Images Tiwanaku Head on wall JTB Photo/Getty Images Illustration of ancient Egyptians Dorling Kindersley/Getty Images Planets of the solar system Albert Klein/Getty Images The Pyramid Of Chephren Nick Brundle Photography/Getty Images Illustration of Great Pyramid Dorling Kindersley/Getty Images The Pyramids Of Giza, Egypt Nick Brundle Photography/Getty Images UFO / Flying Saucer Coneyl Jay/Getty Images Woman admires Sego Canyon milehightraveler/Getty Images Built Structure Enrique Monterrubio / EyeEm/Getty Images Ad Deir At Petra Stephan Harnau/Getty Images Archeological rock painting Friedrich Schmidt/Getty Images A nommo figure Werner Forman/Getty Images The Monolith of the Frail G. DAGLI ORTI/Getty Images Temple of Kalasasaya M. SEEMULLER /Getty Images Carl Sagan Terry Ashe /Getty Images Marcel Griaule Harlingue/Getty Images African Safari background Xrisca30/Getty Images Monolith Ponce florentina georgescu photography/Getty Images Gate of the Sun, front florentina georgescu photography/Getty Images Marble Quarry viti/Getty Images Indian skull G. DAGLI ORTI/Getty Images Earth from space NOAA/NASA/Getty Images Puma Punku florentina georgescu photography/Getty Images BOLIVIA-TIAWANAKU-MORALES AIZAR RALDES /Getty Images Speed's Map Of Europe Hulton Archive/Getty Images Dogon Alter Object Werner Forman/Getty Images Gate of the Sun, back florentina georgescu photography/Getty Images Created by https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/14048 + Hector Felix + Mike Fox Flicker CC 2.0: Cave paintings / Ian Cochrane Egyptian hieroglyphics / reibai Petroglyphs at kachina bridge / Nicholas Jones
Views: 7933839 BuzzFeed Multiplayer
ШЕРЛОК ХОЛМС И ДОКТОР ВАТСОН (советский фильм детектив все серии)
 
12:45:22
Советская экранизация произведений Артура Конан Дойла
Views: 561331 LFV
Strain Hunters Jamaica Expedition (Full Length)
 
41:22
Documentary for educational purposes only. Please Subscribe to keep us going! Official Site: http://www.strainhunters.com http://www.greenhouseseeds.nl Facebook http://facebook.com/greenhouseseeds & http://facebook.com/strainhunters.official Music by: Marlon Parkes aka Bobo Shanty https://marlonparkes.wordpress.com/ Here we go again! We board a flight from Amsterdam and in 9 hours we are in the Caribbean. After a layover of just a couple of hours on Curacao, we fly on to Jamaica. We land in Kingston around 11 am local time. The air is hot, but not too humid. We have a 3 hours layover, so we decide to get out of the airport and go have lunch in Port Royal, half an hour away on the coast. It's a bit of a ghost-town, once a very rich merchant harbor, destroyed at the end of the seventeenth century by a powerful earthquake. It looks like it never really recovered… We eat lunch in a small fish-restaurant, famous for its snapper. But I eat jerk chicken because I am picky with my fish, and the jerk-spices here are amazing! Of course we drink some Red Stripe beers, and Simon and myself decide it's time to find some weed. It does not take long before we hit the jackpot: literally on the side of the local Police station, along the seaside, there are some barracks and shacks; inside a group of Rastas is busy cleaning and chopping weed and rolling it up in small balls, using rolling papers as containers. We ask if we can buy some, and the guys are thrilled. It's cheap, less than 1 Euro per gram. But it's a bit bitter, very leafy, and we enjoy it just because it's been a while since we smoked in Amsterdam! Some of the Rastas in the back are smoking crack cocaine in a glass pipe, the smell is terribly sour. They ask if we like some, and we politely tell them we are just here for the ganja; they nod, and scream "Jah Rastafari"! We sit and smoke a joint with them, and chat a bit about the local weed, and the cops. It's incredible that this is all happening next to the Police station. We leave as soon as the joint is over, and we go back to the restaurant to join the rest of the crew. It's time to get back to the airport and catch a Jamaican Airlines flight to Montego Bay, where our local contacts are waiting. The flight is really short, under half hour, and we arrive in MoBay before sunset. Bigga, Shanti, Nampo and Taleban are waiting for us and it's great to see them again; Arjan and myself spent some crazy days with these guys not long ago, during our scouting trips on the island. These guys are a tight crew, and they are going to take care of us during the next days of this filming trip. Nampo is a older Rasta, wise man, with lots of contacts and very respected. Taleban, his friend, is a grower and a smuggler, a real pirate and one of the funniest guys we ever had with us during our expeditions. Bigga is our driver/bodyguard, he's a man of the road and he knows who and what you need to know to keep us safe. Shanti is a local singer, a reggae artist with an amazing talent and a great personality. I know him since he was 10 years old, back in 1994, when I spent a few weeks near where he lived with his father (the man supplying me with fine herb at the time). It was really special to find Shanti during our scouting trips back in July, he's now a grown up man… and I am getting old! Shanti will come along and make sure the soundtrack of our travels is inspiring and inspired. We get the cars, two Toyota Fortuner, and we load up the mountain of gear we are carrying. Then we drive down to Negril in the sunset light, and when we arrive it's already dark. We decide to spend the first night at the Blue Cave Castle, a really cozy place on the rocky cliffs of Negril. It's another true 1994-flashback for me, this is one of the places where I stayed when I was a 20-years-old ganja-traveler, already a Strain Hunter without knowing it…. Of course to make the flashback even more intense the same room where I slept then is available, so I take it. It still looks the same. We are tired from the long travel, and we decide to go for some food. Unfortunately the chef is sick, so we decide to find something not too far away. We hit a jerk-chicken stand by the side of the road and we eat like there's no tomorrow. After a few Red Stripes and a few joints we go back to the hotel, where we smoke some good amount of high-grade weed, and some "gum", the local finger-hash. The weed is definitely an indica-cross, it tastes sweet and strong, and they say it's from a site not too far from where we are. We make a plan for tomorrow, and we go to sleep. Jamaica is great. It's a true privilege to be here again. Jah Bless! And now we are back with MisterX pics, the man is a true artist..... enjoy! Read the live thread here: http://www.strainhunters.com/forums/topic/2820-strain-hunters-jamaica-live-thread/
Views: 9558514 Green House Seed Co
I found a fully stocked underground safe house...
 
05:26
MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sob31enKFH8 Updates: https://twitter.com/shieyfreedom Photos: https://www.instagram.com/shieyfreedom/ Seemed abandoned, but it had electricity and ventilation, so... While walking through the territory of a factory, located in the industrial area of the city, I noticed a weird concrete block with a metal gate on the side of it. I opened it and a ladder climb later I was in a dark, small tunnel leading to an underground bomb shelter/safe house. Background noise sample: http;//www.freesound.org (353989__raille__four-444) S.T.A.L.K.E.R Soundtrack - Approaching Chernobyl To use this video in a commercial player or in broadcasts, please email [email protected]
Views: 8280452 shiey
Pretend Play Food Toy Camping & Fishing! Fun Activities for Kids! Cooking Kinder Egg Surprise Toys
 
10:47
Pretend Play Food Toy Camping & Fishing with Ryan ToysReview and Spiderman! It's a Family Fun activities for kids to pretend going on a camping trip with Kids Play tent, pretend to go fishing, roast marshmallow toys, cooking food for Spiderman like gummy worm and gold fish. We also pretend to cook Kinder Surprise egg with Surprise toys! The toy inside the kinder chocolate was a toy where you can use as a crayon! It's so much fun for children to learn and play with realistic toys! MCDONALD'S HAMBURGER MAKER & McDonald's Cash Register Toys for Kids pretend Play Feed Pet Shark food https://youtu.be/02Pxmbruf6s?list=PLasCX3wfxLR1ik61z8Nsu6dYoedVjZldy McDonald's Cash Register Toy Pretend Play Food Cookie Monster Happy Meal Trolls Toys For Kids https://youtu.be/mDF7eJtanTE?list=PLasCX3wfxLR35yWoGxSFBpSLgvi6ElOL1 Our 2nd New Channel: Ryan's Family Review (Family Vlog Channel) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsaOzYsyshyrYL4SHCTI8xw Our First Ryan's Family Review Video https://youtu.be/DWchvjcC6oc?list=PLWYfWG6uxUU2u4Eomfsqs-h29yoCZtXxM RYAN TOYSREVIEW MOM FACE REVEALED! NEW CHANNEL Ryan's Family Review Twins Baby Tummy Time https://youtu.be/3JiHp1sW9w8?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Everyday with Ryan ToysReview Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 RYAN GOT HIS FLU SHOT Doctor Checkup Toy Hunt McDonald Happy Meal Toys EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/Z1molvsjs-E?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 TWIN BABIES FIRST SHOTS at the doctor checkup Baby Girls Vaccine shots EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/szXqm9-mgms?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 KIDS COSTUME RUNWAY SHOW Top costumes ideas for family, kids, baby, dog Disney Marvel Superheroes https://youtu.be/zDzgscpvuKQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Ryan's 5th Birthday Party Surprise Toys Opening Presents Paw Patrol Egg Surprise Smash Birthday Cake https://youtu.be/c5_tNSQtFqs?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 WE FOUND A MOUSE IN OUR PANTRY Ryan prank Daddy RC Rat Gummy Rat Candy EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/JZ1L0tLKHV8?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Kid Grocery Shopping Trip with Kid Size Shopping Cart EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW https://youtu.be/eN-Zsu9r6hg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 EVERYDAY WITH RYAN TOYSREVIEW - Daddy's Birthday , Lights Went Out & Playtime with Ella the Dog https://youtu.be/Nw-btBOaGq8?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 TWIN GIRLS Reveal Ryan ToysReview Newborn baby sisters New Family Members https://youtu.be/xFLhO4VQ3gg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Christmas Morning 2015 Opening Presents Surprise Toys Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/MkiQVURF4qQ?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 GIANT SURPRISE BOX OPENING Spiderman Power Wheels Ride-On Happy Birthday Toys Cars Egg Surprise https://youtu.be/qKZizzNu4to?list=PLasCX3wfxLR3RE1jaed5qyF1vlfrnm5s3 Family Fun Adventures Amusement Park Outdoor and Indoor playtime! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Kids Family Fun Trip to the Farm Halloween Pumpkin Patch Corn Maze Children Activities Kids Toys https://youtu.be/GqZwCA4hr0M?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n TOY HUNT at Toys R Us RYAN TOYSREVIEW Paw Patrol Power Wheels Disney Cars Peppa Pig Blaze Kids Toys https://youtu.be/M3eCTPeQBLo?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Kids Family Fun Trip to the Farm Animals Giant Slide Inflatable Bounce Children Activities Kids Toys https://youtu.be/l7vUhykqSKg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n TOY HUNT Ryan ToysReview Shop for Halloween Disney Cars Hot Wheels Peppa Pig Thomas Trains Kids Toys https://youtu.be/ByDcFNiEkbY?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n CHILDREN'S MUSEUM Family Fun Trip to Kids Indoor Play Area with Children Activities and Kids Toys https://youtu.be/xyTJMhuQ2hY?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n
Views: 62263953 Ryan ToysReview
Who You Say I Am Lyric Video - Hillsong Worship
 
05:30
'Who You Say I Am' Lyric Video from our new album, "There Is More" recorded live at ‪the Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference in Sydney, Australia. Pre-order the album: http://hllsng.co/thereismore?IQid=you... Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://smarturl.it/HillsongWorshipSub Stream/Share on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/HillsongWorship?IQ... Stay connected: http://www.facebook.com/hillsongworship | http://twitter.com/hillsongworship | http://instagram.com/hillsongworship | http://hillsong.com/worship VERSE 1: Who am I that the highest King Would welcome me I was lost but He brought me in Oh His love for me Oh His love for me CHORUS: Who the Son sets free Oh is free indeed I’m a child of God Yes I am VERSE 2: Free at last He has ransomed me His grace runs deep While I was a slave to sin Jesus died for me Yes He died for me CHORUS 2: Who the Son sets free Oh is free indeed I’m a child of God Yes I am In my Father’s house There’s a place for me I’m a child of God Yes I am BRIDGE: I am chosen Not forsaken I am who You say I am You are for me Not against me I am who You say I am Words and Music by Ben Fielding & Reuben Morgan © 2017 Hillsong Music Publishing CCLI: 7102401
Views: 7343340 Hillsong Worship
Rollo Jamison Museum, Platteville, Wisconsin, Toy Train Exhibit
 
10:01
Toy train exhibit at the Rollo Jamison Museum in Platteville, Wisconsin, February 8, 2015. This will still be on display on February 14 & 15, from 10am to 4pm.
Views: 172 Bill_Cramer
ROBLOX | Bloxburg: Modern Mansion 202K
 
01:22:28
♡OPEN ME this is one of the first times i've ever made a 3 story house and now i know why, they take forever lol. buuut i'm so happy with how this turned out!! a lot of planning (and making up as i went) went into this and i couldn't be happier with the results! while this is a house, you could totally use this design and make it into a nice hotel!! (note: large plot gamepass was used, but it just barely goes over!! dimensions are down below - you can squeeze it :)) value: 202k (with water) 183k (without) 8 bedrooms ☆ 5.5 bathrooms dimensions: 35x16 gamepasses used: advanced placement, multiple stories, large plot time taken: 4-5 hours - find the decals i use here! https://www.roblox.com/users/98087607/inventory#!/decals GIVEAWAY WINNERS: ☆ 1st place: mynameis tiffany (coconutcupp) ☆ 2nd place: XxAnx1etyxX YT (XxAnx1etyxX) ☆ 3rd place: SpaceCookie4 (SpaceCookie4) ☆ 4th place: Professional Army (xXPastel_DiamondsXx) ☆ 5th place: Afsheen Shezad (GamingwithAfsheen202) TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZES:: you have all by now been friended (or requested) on roblox - just shoot me a message when you're in game :) top donations: ♡ FroggyHopz - 100,000 selarena: 100,000 livemeforever: 30,000 KalaKatYT: 25,000 XxAllyGurlxX, slimiigirl, Ezrelaa, TheGreatest2608: 20,000 __________ ♡ twitter: https://twitter.com/Ayzria ♡ instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayzria/ ♡ discord: https://discord.gg/qbNVevG ♡ roblox: https://www.roblox.com/users/98087607/profile ♡ group: https://www.roblox.com/My/Groups.aspx?gid=3533332 ♥ anyone i see in game with my merch will get a follow https://www.roblox.com/catalog/?Category=1&CreatorID=413970341&SortType=3&IncludeNotForSale=false&Direction=2 + my logo decals: https://www.roblox.com/library/1349434357/Ayzria-Logo https://www.roblox.com/library/1349434940/Ayzria-Logo - music - sparks - chael ♡ going up - lakey inspired ♡ somewhere in nature - simon more ♡ perfect - ikson ♡ stories - nezklo ♡ home - x50 ♡ summer vibes - simon more ♡ nocturne - nomyn ♡ falling stars - skandr ♡ you and me - ehrling ♡ leaving - ikson ♡ together - alan george ♡ early hours - ikson ♡ arrival - mbb ♡ landscape - jarico ♡ burning - nowe ♡ dance with me - ehrling ♡ star eyes - urpleactus ♡ legendary - nowe ♡ towards - skandr ♡ you - myuu ♡ collide - skylike ♡ night - ikson ♡ reaching out - sappheiros ♡ ocean - simon more ♡ scandinavianz vacation
Views: 578428 Ayzria
Big Boot, Skis, Bigfoot & River Camping Wisconsin
 
11:21
MORE DETAILS (Click “Show More”) My name is Eric and I travel with my cat, “Jax” in a 2001 Chevy Fleetwood Tioga Arrow 24D Class C RV. We travel about 35 miles a day chasing 70 degrees year-round. Here is my gear & some popular questions answered: Gear: (UPDATED)* *Video: Canon M50 with 11-22mm EF-M Lens *Stabilizer: Zhiyun Crane 2 *Additional Lenses: Canon 50mm,15-45mm, 75-300mm & 10-18mm *Audio: (On Camera) Rode VideoMic Pro+ With Rycote VMP+ Deadcat *GoPro Hero 6 Silver with Purple Panda Lavalier Lapel mic for Driving Narration *GoPro Hero 4 Black for Timelapses *SJ4000 for driving shots out the front window. Time Lapses: Gopro Hero 4: 2 second intervals. Sped up 1200x, cropped 4K down to 1080 for panning Night Lapses: Gopro Hero 4 Black manual settings: 800 ISO, 30 second Shutter, 3000K WB, Protune On Slow Motion: Shot 1080p 240fps. Reduced to 8% in Post Production Additional Audio: Sony ICD-PX333 Editing Laptop: 2015 MacBook Pro 2.8ghz i7 16GB Ram, 500 SSD Editing Software: Adobe Premiere Pro CC Editing Encoder: Adobe Encoder - Presets: MP4 VBR H.264 16mbps Aerial Drone Shots: DJI Phantom 3 Standard Shot in 2.7K Downscaled to 1080p RV MPG: 9-11mpg depending on generator use. (7.4L 454 Chevy) 78,000 miles Solar: 500 watts on tilting brackets on roof. 5 AGM batteries totaling 400 amp hours Mobile Wifi: AT&T Unlimited Music: www.youtube.com/audiolibrary Jax is a MaineCoon/Ragdoll Tabby mix. He weighs 24.8lbs. Born April 21st 2010. RV is 24 Feet Long Tennessee Hayride by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
Views: 43093 Nomadic Fanatic
John Tews' Timber River Railroad
 
07:48
The Timber River Railroad is an HO scale model railroad based off railroads in the North West portion of Wisconsin and Minnesota. It's largely an ore carrier with several interchanges with railroads like the BN, Erie Mining Company, and more. This layout was also featured in the November 1992 Issue of Model Railroader. Thanks so much to John for inviting us to his awesome layout. Please Like and Subscribe!
Views: 4860 Rece Kasten
The Untold Truth Of Ghost Adventures
 
02:57
If you're new, Subscribe! → http://bit.ly/subscribe-to-looper Whether you're a believer or a skeptic, you have to admit that Ghost Adventures is pretty darn entertaining. Yet, there's more to this series than just investigating creepy, abandoned areas with extensive paranormal histories. So let's investigate the untold truths behind the guys of Ghost Adventures. Including: The EMF incident | 0:19 Zak Bagans' spooky collectible | 1:06 The macabre extends to their real lives | 1:43 Too scary, even for them | 2:09 Website → http://looper.com/ Like us → https://facebook.com/loopermoviestv/ Follow us → https://twitter.com/looper Instagram → https://instagram.com/looperhq/ Vine → https://vine.co/looperhq Looper is the go-to source for the movies, TV shows and video games we all love. We're addicted to all things superhero and Star Wars, but we're not afraid to binge watch some reality TV when the mood strikes. Whether it's revealing Easter eggs and secrets hidden in your favorite films, exposing movie mistakes, highlighting the best deleted scenes, or uncovering the truth about reality TV's strangest stars, Looper has endless entertainment for the discerning YouTube viewer.
Views: 2454505 Looper
Model Railroads / Train Layouts:  Making bridge piers from balsa.
 
07:29
http://www.djstrains.com subscribe, like, comment, share, use sunscreen and eat your veggies. Stop buying crappy toy looking stuff and make your own more realistic stuff.
Views: 12629 djstrains
Heyl & Patterson - Single Coal Rail Car Dumper - Santa Marta Colombia
 
02:34
This is the Single Rail Car Dumper that has been in operation over 15 years. Drummond Coal purchased Heyl & Patterson Equipment, and are now building the the first Quad Car Coal Dumper at the Drummond Port in Santa Marta, Colombia. Drummond is a truly progressive company in the Coal Industry! Drummond Coal and Heyl & Patterson, Inc (a Pittsburgh based engineering firm) have a long history of success stories.
Views: 58673 chester hill
First Church Somerville's Gospel Choir, God's Good
 
04:29
On October 21, 2012 First Church Somerville's Gospel Choir performed God's Good during the worship service. The gospel choir is accompanied by First Church Somerville's own Project Soul. First Church Somerville is an Open and Affirming UCC Church based in the Davis Square Area of Somerville, MA. http://www.FirstChurchSomerville.org
Plummer Mine Taconite MN   1957
 
00:32
Plummer Mine in Taconite, MN on the Western Mesabi Iron Range. Mine was owned by Oliver Iron Mining Co, later by US Steel. Ore Operations in 1957.
Views: 556 pnoblu
Risky Business: The Ghost Town of Kirwin - Main Street, Wyoming
 
57:07
The story of Kirwin, an abandoned mining camp deep in Wyoming's Absoroka Mountains and the risk takers involved in its history. From early explorers, outlaws and hard rock miners, to arctic adventurers and Amelia Earhart; this remote location drew a remarkable cast of characters. Today, its natural beauty and rich past continue.
Views: 295371 Wyoming PBS
4 Top Abandoned Places in Virginia
 
03:44
4 Top Abandoned Places in Virginia Top Abandoned Places in Virginia Abandoned Places in Virginia creeoiest abandoned places strangest abandoned places strangest city Abandoned Coke Plant – Milwaukee The Foote Brothers Mansion – Eureka North Bessemer School – Ironwood Township Sav-O Supply – Wausau Maribel Caves Hotel – Maribel Donny Brook Schoolhouse The Homestead – Kent The UFO Boat – Collins Beach King School – Cloverland Battery William Murphy – Fort Columbia Rice Elevator – Boyd The Mary D. Hume Shipwreck – Gold Beach The Church of Echo The Odd House of Highway 30 The Peter Iredale – Warrenton Abandoned Cement Factory – Lime Pirtle Station The Pickle Factory – Beaufort Stumphouse Tunnel – Oconee South Carolina State Hospital Morris Island Lighthouse Glendale Mill Cypress Gardens Ruins Newell Ghost Town The Abandoned Mansion of South Santee Weston State Hospital Shiloh School – Hartwell Dam The Chapel of Ease – St. Helen’s Island Newry Mill – Newry An Old Pea River Bridge Rosemount Plantation West Virginia Penetentiary Lake Shawnee Amusement Park TNT Bunkers – Point Pleasant Thurmond Smut Eye Grocery Nuttallburg Coal Mine Abandoned Church – Sheperdstown Tunnel #17 – Cairo Coalwood High School Staten Island Ship Graveyard North Brother Island Halcyon Hall The Ruins of Harper’s Ferry New York City Farm Colony Grossinger’s Catskill Resort Hotel Bannerman Island King Park Psychiatric Center Homowack Lanes Parksville Drug Store Church of the Transfiguration Renwick Smallpox Hospital Old Cahawba Leer Tower Sloss Furnaces Spectre Ghost Town Coosa River Ammunition Storage Bunkers Old Bryce Hospital The Ice Cream Castle The Abandoned Train of Andalusia Strangest Abandoned Places Alabama – The Abandoned Set of Big Fish Alaska – S.S. Coldbrook Arizona – The Airplane Graveyard Arkansas – Dinosaur World California – Bodie Ghost Town Colorado – Crystal Mill Connecticut – Hearthstone Castle Delaware – Dead Sentinel Lighthouse Florida – The Dome Houses of Cape Romano Georgia – The Georgia Lunatic Asylum Hawaii – The Bus Swallowed Whole Idaho – Abandoned Bay Horse Illinois – Chanute Air Force Base Indiana – The Palace Theater Iowa – Keokuk Railroad Station Kansas – Joyland Kentucky – The Ghost Ship Louisiana – Six Flags New Orleans Maine – Abandoned Locomotives Maryland – The Enchanted Forest Massachusetts – Plymouth County Hospital Michigan – The South Manitou Shipwreck Minnesota – The Old Hamm’s Brewery Mississippi – Nitta Yuma Missouri – Abandoned Lebanon Railroad Montana – Nevada City Nebraska – Devil’s Nest Ski Resort Nevada – The Neon Graveyard New Hampshire – Madame Sherri Castle Ruins New Jersey – Greystone Park Psychiatric Hospital new Mexico – Folsom New York – Bannerman’s Island orth Carolina – Wizard of Oz Theme Park orth Dakota – Thelen hio – Chippewa Lake Amusement Park Oklahoma – Skedee Oregon – The Mary D. Hume Shipwreck Pennsylvania – St. Peter & Paul Church Rhode Island – Brenton Point South Carolina – Cypress Gardens Ruins South Dakota – Ortley’s Grain Elevator Tennessee – Tennessee Brewing Co. Texas – Sea Arama Utah – Flaming House Ruins Vermont – Abandoned East Mountain Radar Base Virginia – Abandoned Renaissance Faire Washington – Satsop Nuclear Power Plant West Virginia – Lake Shawnee Amusement Park Wisconsin – Door County Mushroom House Wyoming – The Smith Mansion The Old Taylor Distillery – Millville Ouerbacker Mansion – Louisville The Ghost Ship – Petersburg Hayswood Hospital – Maysville The Kentucky Lake Building – Kentucky Lake The Abandoned Coal Mines – Eastern Kentucky Below The Goatman’s Train Trestle – Pope Lick A Deserted Farmhouse – Near Carrolton Natural Bridge Harland Sanders Café and Museum Harland Sanders Café and Museum Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill Mammoth Cave Bardstown The Cumberland Gap Newport Aquarium Frankfort Kentucky Horse Park Abraham Lincoln’s Birthplace Bernheim Arboretum and Research Forest Kentucky Railway Museum National Corvette Museum abandoned places abandoned places in kentucky abandoned oregon abandoned places in oregon 200 years of varnish removed from a painting abandoned places in south carolina abandoned abandoned places in west virginia kentucky abandoned places abandoned chicago abandoned illinois abandoned chicag oregon abandoned places 2122 north clark street varnish removal painting abandoned haunted places abandoned house in kentucky removing varnish from a painting abandoned ohio synagogue tunnel abandoned places in illinois nephilim abandoned malls in oregon abandoned south carolina west virginia abandoned places abandoned places in portland oregon Creepy, Ghosts, Paranormal caught on tape, Ghosts caught on camera, Brenton Point South Carolina Cypress Gardens Ruins South Dakota Ortley’s Grain Elevator Tennessee Tennessee Brewing Co. Texas Sea Arama Utah Flaming House Ruins Vermont Abandoned East Mountain Radar Base Virginia Kentucky Lake Eastern Kentucky
Views: 626 Mystery of stuff
Outdoor Wisconsin | Program | #3404
 
26:47
[Latest Airdate: May 10, 2018] [Original Airdate: January 25, 2018] Dan Small visits Mastodon Valley Farm in Richland County, where Peter Allen is working to restore the land through sustainable agriculture. Emmy Fink gets a logrolling lesson on Lake Wingra in Madison. And Deb Wolniak joins a group backyard chefs to learn some tips for grilling fish and game at the Horicon Marsh Visitor's Center. WEB LINKS Jackson Park: http://county.milwaukee.gov/ImageLibrary/Groups/cntyParks/maps/Jackson.pdf Mastodon Valley Farm: https://mastodonvalleyfarm.com/ Madison Log Rolling: http://www.madisonlogrolling.com/ Grilling at Horicon Marsh: http://www.horiconmarsh.org/ Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon Recipe: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/16699/firecracker-grilled-alaska-salmon/ Fish X: https://www.fishexpos.com/
Views: 1684 Milwaukee PBS
H3 Podcast #34 - VideoGameDunkey & Leah
 
01:50:28
Huge thanks to the videogame Dunkey & Leah for blessing us! Thanks to http://dbrand.com/grip & SeatGeek (https://sg.app.link/h3h3) & http://naturebox.com/h3 for sponsoring us! MERCH... http://h3h3shop.com Watch LIVE every Friday at 3pm PST: https://www.twitch.tv/h3h3productions/ ITUNES -- https://goo.gl/desgTE GOOGLE PLAY MUSIC -- https://goo.gl/EnllKV Twitter...................... https://twitter.com/h3h3productions Hila's Twitter............ https://twitter.com/hilakleinh3 MERCH.................... http://h3h3shop.com Instagram................ http://instagram.com/h3h3productions Hila's Instragram..... https://www.instagram.com/kleinhila Website.................... http://h3h3productions.com Subreddit................. http://reddit.com/r/h3h3productions Podcast Theme song by EchoRobot: https://soundcloud.com/aldenchambers/h3h3-podcast-theme-ft-nelward-and-custodian
Views: 3695869 H3 Podcast
Watch us build a Ryzen APU based small form factor PC!
 
01:47:07
Watch us build an AMD Ryzen 2200G APU based budget gaming PC live! Join us as we drink some beer, build a PC, try not to break it, and answer all of your comments and questions along the way! Check out the parts: CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2200G - http://amzn.to/2o1JP8r Motherboard: MSI B350i Pro AC - http://bit.ly/2o34Ka1 PSU: Silverstone ST30F - http://amzn.to/2ErzGvQ RAM: Corsair Vengence 8GB DDR4 3200 - http://amzn.to/2EZDKQS Case: Silverstone SG13P - http://bit.ly/2Cia92a SSD: Kingston HyperX Savage 240GB - http://amzn.to/2Hb4puT HDD: a random 2TB drive we found in the corner Follow PCWorld for all things PC! ------------------------------­---- SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=PCWorldVideos FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/PCWorld/ TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/pcworld WEBSITE: http://www.pcworld.com
Views: 28360 PCWorld
John Elwood HO Scale Model Railroad
 
02:03
Lifelong modeler John Elwood has crafted one of the finest HO model railroads in the hobby. His unwavering enthusiasm has aided him in building his version of a Pacific North West themed layout. For over thirty years John has created beautifully detailed towns and cities, populating them with his own scratchbuilt structures as well as many craftsman structure kits. His layout is home to no less than a dozen kits from Fine Scale Miniatures. In addition to his super detailed structures, the Olympic & Puget Sound Railway is home to a bustling waterfront; a showcase for John's model ship building skills. His passion for maritime scenes is evident in his scratchbuilt steam ship Islander and a boat house with a completely detailed and illuminated interior. His scenery dramatically conveys the Pacific North West locale by way of rolling mountains and hills, and large wooden trestles.
Views: 65308 James A. Deignan
London History Walking Tour - Royal Greenwich
 
09:39
One of my favourite day trips in London is to Royal Greenwich - where east meets west and Old historical Royalty meets new modern art and innovation. Greenwich has been at the centre of the world for hundreds of years and you won't want to miss all these lovely places to see. First there’s the peninsula where you can see modern art by Anthony Gormley, Alex Chinnek and more, stretching all along The Line as far as the Olympic park. Take a trip up the River Thames to the place where Admiral Lord Nelson’s body was taken after the Battle of Trafalgar, Les Miserables was filmed and the first observatory in England was built by Sir Christopher Wren. Climb the O2 centre for spectacular views of London or see a global sporting event or music concert inside the dome. Take an Emirates cable car for wonderful views of the river or visit the Now Gallery for new and innovative art installations. You can even hit a few balls on the driving range or walk by the tree where Queen Elizabeth the first played as a child and King Henry VIII got married. MORE FROM THE SPONSOR L&Q: Visit L&Q’s Website ➜ https://lqpricedin.co.uk Watch L&Q’s Video ➜ https://youtu.be/pVANemBMnrc Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/LQPricedIn Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/lqpricedin YouTube ➜ https://www.youtube.com/user/LQHomesForSale Instagram ➜ https://www.instagram.com/lqpricedin MORE FROM ME: Subscribe on Youtube ➜ https://www.youtube.com/joolzguides My most popular video ➜ https://goo.gl/MLtLLJ SUPPORT MY CHANNEL ON PATREON ➜ https://www.patreon.com/joolzguides DONATE TO MY CHANNEL WITH PAYPAL ➜ https://www.paypal.me/julianmcdonnell -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Tower of London to Wapping - London's Best Riverside Walk" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZs1kkqWwU8 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Around the Corner with John McGivern | Program | Horicon (#611)
 
26:47
[Latest Airdate: December 28, 2017] [Original Airdate: March 30, 2017] If all you know of Horicon is that there's a Marsh here, then you have (just like John did) a lot to learn. Truth is, the Horicon Marsh Wildlife Sanctuary --- loved and known by bird and wildlife lovers throughout the world - deserves all the acclaim it gets. But even though the Marsh stole our hearts (what a remarkable place!), the City of Horicon steals the show. The John Deere Horicon Works is a shining example of this community's ability to retain big-time manufacturing, but the smaller business here are no less impressive. Horicon Bank and Leroy Meats are stars in this community. Sure-Fire Inc., Family Chiropractic and the Rock River Tap are trusted Horicon staples. And the experiences we had at the Satterlee Clark House and Horicon Marsh Boat Tours will be remembered as standouts of season 6. Just one question: Does John have to wear the rubber hip waders to be considered an honorary Marshman? (He'd be happy to...)
Views: 8140 Milwaukee PBS
Pioneers (2016) Trailer
 
00:58
Learn the unsung stories of the women artists, educators and activists, whose pioneering spirits, in the early days of Colorado history, forged today's landscape of opportunity. Capturing the social, racial, and gender dynamics of a defining era in American history (1870-1970), 'Pioneers' acknowledges the lives, works and enduring legacies of four dynamic Colorado women; artists, educators, and social activists, and how their influence continues to shape today's cultural landscape. Helen Henderson Chain (1849-1892), Denver's first female resident artist, was hiking Colorado's 14ers in a corset and high heels, to paint epic landscapes at a time when women seldom pursued careers of any kind. After Denver's Chinatown was attacked by angry mobs, she created a school to teach the oppressed Chinese immigrants the English language. Jean Wirt Sherwood (1846-1938) presided over several Women's and Arts organizations in Chicago, creating safe spaces for working women in the late 19th century, and bringing cultural enrichment to people of all socio-economic levels. In 1898, she began lecturing on the Arts at the Boulder Chautauqua, fell in love with the Rocky Mountains, and, at age 65, started a time share - the Bluebird Organization - which ultimately brought over 5,000 self-supporting women from Chicago to Boulder and Gold Hill to vacation and restore their health. Muriel Sibell Wolle (1898-1977) left New York City after falling in love with Colorado's ghost towns, a life-long romance. She chaired the University of Colorado, Boulder's Art Department for 20 years and taught for 40, championing students of all genders and races, in a time when the shadow of the KKK loomed large. She is best known for immortalizing the hundreds of mining and ghost towns of the American West in her publications, kindling an enduring interest in preserving local history. Eve Drewelowe (1899-1988) was an astonishingly prolific artist whose body of work stretches from modernist landscape to surrealism to pure abstraction. She traveled to and documented over 36 countries, showed her work nationally and internationally, while always championed her local art culture. Throughout her life, despite social pressures, she was a tirelessly brash and outspoken feminist. Director/Producer/Camera Operator/Editor: Erika Volchan O'Conor Executive Producer: Kirk Ambrose, Professor & Chair of the Department of Art and Art History, University of Colorado, Boulder
Views: 4562 inawe
Around the Corner with John McGivern | Program | Beloit (#609)
 
26:47
[Latest Airdate: December 14, 2017] [Original Airdate: March 2, 2017] Beloit really surprised us --- and we're not easily surprised. This is a city with a great, paradoxical spirit. Polished and rustic, sophisticated and folksy, old and new, serious and whimsical. Highlights? Forward thinking companies like Universal AET and AccuLynx who are new life to the renovated buildings that were Beloit Corporation. The old Beckman Mill made to work like new again. Thousands of angels under the roof of an old church (not what you're thinking). And no kidding, some of the best food of the season! John literally ate his way through Beloit --- and enjoyed every bite at Bushel & Peck's, Merrill and Houston's and The 615 Club. But it was the fun, hardworking people who made our time in Beloit a week to remember. Yep, the people... and the Ironworks! You have to see this reinvigorated area. The Ironworks is just really cool. And since we love cool, we love Beloit!
Views: 12845 Milwaukee PBS
Battle Trip | 배틀트립– Ep.85: Choi Eunkyeong & Ahn Sunyeong’s trip to Hanoi [ENG/THA/2018.04.15]
 
01:18:49
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ▶ Battle Trip | 배틀트립 – Ep.85 Showtime: Sun 16:40 (Seoul, UTC+9) Guests: Choi Eunkyeong, Ahn Sunyeong ▶Subscribe KBS World Official Pages Youtube Subscribe:https://www.youtube.com/kbsworld Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kbsworldtv/ Line: https://goo.gl/g5iRQV Android Download : http://bit.ly/1NOZFKr IOS Download : http://apple.co/1NktctW
Views: 70585 KBS World TV
Museum offers glimpse inside bomb shelters
 
02:31
In front of the Greenspring Shopping Center on Smith Avenue is a gray box that might not look like much, but the small eight-feet-by-10-feet space is a replica of a bomb shelter. Subscribe to WBAL on YouTube now for more: http://bit.ly/1oJSRCN Get more Baltimore news: http://wbaltv.com Like us: http://facebook.com/wbaltv11 Follow us: https://twitter.com/wbaltv11 Google+: https://plus.google.com/+wbaltv11
Radisson Paper Valley, Appleton, WI - RoomStays.com
 
01:31
http://www.roomstays.com/hotel/529325 Radisson Paper Valley Hotel 333 W College Ave, Appleton, WI, US, 54911 A beautiful exterior, state-of-the-art amenities and warm service welcome you at the Radisson Paper Valley Hotel in beautiful Appleton, Wisconsin. Near the city center, this hotel puts you close to all that Appleton has to offer. You'll be just minutes away from the Building for Kids Children's Museum, Lawrence University and History Museum of the Castle. Perfect for events all year round, the Radisson Paper Valley Hotel offers you indoor and outdoor function space that can cater to any size conference or reception. In-room dining is available or check out Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse, where you can enjoy hearty fare in a friendly and bustling atmosphere. Your guest room will be modern and welcoming, offering you contemporary, urban living in a serene setting. Also included for your convenience are wi-fi internet access and flat screen TVs. If it's warm style and vibrant atmosphere you crave, the Radisson Paper Valley Hotel is the place for you. Don't run the risk of missing out on this great location, book today before it fills up. BOOK NOW. SAVE UP TO 65% Discount hotel reservations. http://www.roomstays.com 24/7 RESERVATIONS DESK 1-866-257-5990 Join us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/roomstayscom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/roomstays Join us on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/roomstays
Views: 380 Roomstays.com
5PM WED EISENHOWER TRAIN MOVE
 
00:29
A train which has been in the area for more than 50 years is on the move out of the area for a couple of years.
Views: 1712 WLUK-TV FOX 11
First Michigan Reenactors at Fort Wayne (1973)
 
08:42
http://detroithistorical.pastperfectonline.com/archive/6A60398B-9FFF-438F-AA43-506160151360 2015.011.001 Silent 16mm color film taken of a Civil War reenactment at Fort Wayne, dated April 29, 1973. The footage includes two sequences of reenactors firing cannon, a parade of reenactors, two shots of a flag raising ceremony, shots of the reenactors' encampment, and shots of the crowd. The parade includes reenactors portraying Loomis' Battery (Battery A of the 1st Michigan Light Artillery), the 8th Michigan, the 24th Michigan Infantry, a group of Confederate soldiers, women in period dresses, several sailors with boarding pikes, and a group of children in striped shirts marching behind a Battle of Bunker Hill flag. A man portraying Abraham Lincoln stands beside Detroit Historical Museum director Solan Weeks at the flag raising ceremony. The flag pole is the square between the forts barracks, and the other structures which formerly stood nearby, within the fort's walls. A photographer using an old large format camera, a blacksmith doing a demonstration, and several women in period costume are included in the crowd shots. Additionally, artillery pieces on display within the fort's walls are featured prominently in several shots.
Modded SimCity Ep 15: A Boardwalk with Pedestrian Paths
 
33:07
today we have a fresh new start and are sticking to mods i want to use to fully utilize the mods while having fun. leave a like if you enjoyed this episode Simtropolis: http://www.simtropolis.com/ Bus Shelter:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/28974-bus-shelter/ The Unisphere:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29149-the-unisphere/ Elevated Railway (Offline Only - replaces maglev):: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29584-elevated-railway-offline-only-replaces-maglev/ Red Double Decker Bus:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/28673-red-double-decker-bus-texture-replacement/ Central Train Station [Offline Only]:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29649-central-train-station-offline-only/ Offline-Only Mod: “Park Bench”:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29474-offline-only-mod-%E2%80%9Cpark-bench%E2%80%9D/ Museum [Offline Only]:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29726-museum-offline-only/ MagLev As Subway:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29428-maglev-as-subway/ Offline-Only Mod: “Pedestrian Paths”:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29473-offline-only-mod-%E2%80%9Cpedestrian-paths%E2%80%9D/ Reduced Snap Distance:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29774-reduced-snap-distance/ RoadPack RX:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29776-roadpack-rx/ Parklets:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29759-parklets/ Project Akar : UI Enhancement:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29715-project-akar-ui-enhancement/ Bi-level Streets Pack (Offline-Only):: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29820-bi-level-streets-pack-offline-only/ Offline-Only Mod: “UniDirectional Networks (UDoN)”:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29585-offline-only-mod-%E2%80%9Cunidirectional-networks-udon%E2%80%9D/ Offline-Only Mod: “Coastline & Waterways Tools”:: http://community.simtropolis.com/files/file/29591-offline-only-mod-%E2%80%9Ccoastline-waterways-tools%E2%80%9D/
Views: 1062 TheTrunkleton
The Search for Jellystone Park
 
00:35
What's the story of how you found Jellystone Park? Call or click to reserve today! Go to http://www.currentriverjellystone.com or call 573-323-4447 Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CurrentRiverJellystone http://www.twitter.com/CurrentRverYogi Create family traditions today! Reserve online at Contact us, email: Jellystone (at) TheCurrentRiver (dot) net Color your own bag Airbrush Tattoos T-shirt, hat Famously fun Activities Make your own bracelet Enhance every day of your familyʼs vacation by coloring T-shirts, getting realistic airbrush tattoos, painting a ceramic, having your face painted and much more. The benefits you receive greatly outweigh the small fee for participating in these activities. For example, itʼs only $2.50 to make a personalized bracelet. New for 2010, your family can have fun at Jellystone Parkʼs mining sluice and miniature golf course. The mining sluice, crafted from rustic timber, is shaded by the large oak next to the Ranger Station. Buy your own bags of gems and sand in the Ranger Station, then start sifting out the sand at the mining sluice. You will find genuine uncut emeralds, lapis lazuli and many more beautiful gems! Mini Golf Make family memories at the new 9 hole miniature golf course. First, visit the Ranger Station to get your putters and balls. If you have an All Stay Wristband, itʼs free, and if you donʼt, mini golf is just $3 a game. Secure a discount on the very best activities at Jellystone Park, including gem mining, mini golf, and floating the Current River by purchasing a $10 All Stay Wristband. This special wristband entitles you to an unlimited amount of mini golf and $3.00 off of one floating trip or $5 in Yogi Bucks to use in the Ranger Station for Yogi Bear merchandise. Plus, you get a free gem mining bag and $2.00 off any more gem mining bags you buy. Want Yogi Bear to tuck you in? Tuck ins and Birthday Parties What better way to end the day than with milk and cookies delivered by Yogi Bear himself? For your convenience, Yogi Bear does tuck ins Saturday-Thursday nights from 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. for just $20. A Yogi Bear tuck in will be a delightful surprise for your children. Just tell a ranger in the Ranger Station when you arrive at Jellystone Park. Wondering how to make your childʼs birthday extra special? Yogi Bear birthday parties are an unforgettably fun experience. Yogi Bear will visit your campsite, bringing balloon animals and a special gift just right for the birthday boy or girl. In fact, a Yogi Bear birthday party is a great surprise for the young at heart as well. At just $20, a Yogi Bear birthday party is a great value. Stop by the Ranger Station when you arrive at Jellystone Park and fill us in on all the details. The Current River The gem of the Ozarks, the Current River flows calmly between picturesque bluffs and majestic trees. Thereʼs nothing to fear on this class 1 river, itʼs safe for your whole family. You can float in what you like best, a tube, canoe, raft or kayak. The Landing provides the floating right from our Ranger Station. They will pick you up in front of the Ranger Station and return you there if your float does not end at Jellystone Park. You can get information about the trips they offer at www.eatsleepfloat.com. One of the best ways to float is in a raft, because there is no chance of it flipping over, and you can get out and swim or stay dry in the raft, whichever you prefer. To reserve your canoe, raft or kayak, call The Landing at 573-323-8156. No reservation is needed for tubes. The most poplar trip is to go from Waymeyer to The Landing, with Jellystone Park about in the middle of the five hour float. People like this float, because they can stop at their campsite and rest or eat lunch or restock supplies before continuing on their way. Make sure to bring your fishing poles! Kids under 16 can enjoy the excellent fishing without needing to buy a license. Anyone over the age of 16 who would like to fish will need to buy a Missouri fishing license. The closest place to buy them is in the town of Van Buren. Some other nearby attractions are the Ozark Trail, Hidden Log Cabin Museum, Big Spring (the worldʼs largest single spring), and many more. Your enjoyment of the natural scenery can only be surpassed by one thing at Jellystone Park. Yogi Bear!
Views: 333 Jeff Wacaster
Abandoned Chalet visit [HD]
 
04:19
A quick visit to an abandoned chalet in Orleans, Ontario, beside the Ottawa River. We had to hurry up to avoid being spotted by neighbors.
Views: 877 DarkAvenger474
Long Train with pusher on Treasure Coast Model Railroad Club Layout, Port St Lucie, FL
 
03:23
45 car trains on TCMRR lay out, Head end power is a Key B&O EM-1 2-8-8-4 with a Train Control System WOW Sound. Pusher is a Atlas S2 with MRC sound. FIrst 6 cars are Funaro & Camerlengo resin kits. Lots of fun
Views: 836 Bill Bacon
Bluefield WV Vintage OTIS touch elevator at Law and Commerce Building with basement URBEX
 
03:12
(11-16-2017) this is a great elevator. But the inside buttons. :( CONNECT WITH ME! Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dieselducy Website: http://www.elevatorfan.com Google+: http://www.google.com/+dieselducy Flickr: http://flickr.com/dieselducy Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dieselducy/ Twitter: http://twitter.com/dieselducy DieselDucy Elevator Shirts and stuff! http://www.cafepress.com/elevator Help support elevaTOURS! https://www.patreon.com/dieselducy #Elevator #Lift
Views: 6943 DieselDucy
Yelawolf - American You (Official Music Video)
 
03:38
Pre-order the album Love Story now On iTunes: http://smarturl.it/YelaLoveStory Google Play: http://smarturl.it/YelaLoveStoryGP Amazon MP3: http://smarturl.it/YelaLoveStoryAmz Sign up for updates: http://smarturl.it/Yelawolf.News Best of Yelawolf: https://goo.gl/vy7NZQ Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/ynkVDL #Yelawolf #AmericanYou #Vevo #HipHop #OfficialMusicVideo
Views: 38424044 YelawolfVEVO
How to make a wooden box - 269
 
12:23
I recently made a few wooden boxes to give out as Christmas gifts. Hope you enjoy the video and are able to learn something new. Build article: https://jayscustomcreations.com/2016/12/how-to-make-a-wooden-box Check out my friend Bob Kloes for some great figured wood: http://www.bobkloes.com/lumber/ Subscribe to my second channel: https://goo.gl/rDe6UF Tools in my shop (affiliate links): Bandsaw - http://amzn.to/2gMHrjd Bevel gauge (t-bevel) - http://amzn.to/2eYLB2N Bluetooth adapter - http://amzn.to/1GDYgFl Dado blade - http://amzn.to/210w6ex Dewalt planer - http://amzn.to/1IGqVoz Dewalt sander - http://amzn.to/1IGt0B6 Dewalt countersink - http://amzn.to/1ThxZQi Dovetail gauge - http://amzn.to/2bJpxIi Eclipse quick release vise - http://amzn.to/1PUkyEW Engineer square - http://amzn.to/2bqS0lA Festool Domino - http://amzn.to/1IGrQ8u Forstner bit - http://amzn.to/2fMph1z Glu-Bot glue bottle - http://amzn.to/1LrKulZ Gyokucho 372 japanese pull saw - http://amzn.to/1TgnE9i Irwin Marples 10" blade - http://amzn.to/1klkIIr Kreg K4 - http://amzn.to/1V4LTGM Kreg DB210 pocket hole machine - http://amzn.to/1pFvmwU Kreg Mini - http://amzn.to/1phH3cQ Marble router bit or drill bit - http://bit.ly/1HIAZCA Marbles - http://bit.ly/1OJjQbo Megapro NAS Driver - http://amzn.to/1OH8H8v Milwaukee plunge router - http://amzn.to/2gSr5Ci Mp3 earmuffs - http://amzn.to/1RF5CZq Narex marking knife - http://amzn.to/2ciT7K2 Ridgid miter saw - http://amzn.to/2h0Xf2s Rustic pine Briwax - http://amzn.to/1EnC0Jg Ryobi 18v brad nailer - http://amzn.to/1Q3zZdG SawStop titanium series blade - http://amzn.to/1OQUXbr Scraper BAHCO - http://amzn.to/1PTR4Ie 12" speed square - http://amzn.to/1QY7BKg T-bevel (bevel gauge) - http://amzn.to/2eYLB2N Table top hold down clips - http://amzn.to/1MeGnfx Tudor brown briwax - http://amzn.to/1TnDPxC Wax brush wheel for drill - http://amzn.to/1PtRYLi Wood glue - http://amzn.to/1lZOwfc Woodriver #4-1/2 - http://amzn.to/24pY95R Woodriver #62 - http://amzn.to/22aF3F0 ---------- Want to help support what I do? Here's what you can do: Buy a Plan: http://goo.gl/L7wNIF Mailing Address: PO Box 2268 Starkville, MS 39759 Social links: Twitter https://twitter.com/JayBates86 Facebook http://www.facebook.com/jayscustomcreations Instagram= http://www.instagram.com/jaybates86 ----------
We Will Go Home (Song of Exile) - King Arthur
 
04:51
{WOW!} Thanks for Subscribing and becoming a loyal fan. Here is your reward! 🚨10% off ALL LEAH's Music & Merch. 🎵 🔷 USE CODE: YTFAN2019 🔷 Go here to explore Leah's Shop & use your code: ➡ https://theleahshop.com --~-- Thanks for listening! Go on a musical adventure with me where I'll send you a new song each week, a magical story, and a chance to earn treasure! https://leahmchenry.lpages.co/quest/ +++ DOWNLOAD this song for FREE: https://theleahshop.com/collections/digital-music/products/we-will-go-home-digital-download +++ FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/leahthemusic +++ WEBSITE: http://leahmusic.net/ +++ THE LEAH SHOP: https://theleahshop.com/ This is my version of this lovely piece with my personal twist on it :) Lyrics: Land of bear and land of eagle Land that gave us birth and blessing Land that called us ever homewards We will go home across the mountains We will go home, we will go home We will go home across the mountains We will go home, we will go home We will go home across the mountains Land of freedom land of heroes Land that gave us hope and memories Hear our singing hear our longing We will go home across the mountains We will go home, we will go home We will go home across the mountains We will go home, we will go home We will go home across the mountains Land of sun and land of moonlight Land that gave us joy and sorrow Land that gave us love and laughter We will go home across the mountains We will go home, we will go home We will go home across the mountains We will go home, we will go home We will go home across the mountains When the land is there before us We have gone home across the mountains We will go home, we will go home We will go home across the mountains
Views: 2693939 LEAH
Hand Art 3D : Hole and A Scale Drawing
 
01:33
Trick Art "Optical Illusion" : Hole and scale in my hand This Time Lapse Optical is the 4 of a series of 5 drawings on the hand. Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TutoDraw Instagram : http://www.instagram.com/TutoDraw MUSIC : : Render,Prism License: http://bit.ly/CCAttribution A Creative Commons Attribution License (CC BY) Jordan Molina 2015
Views: 21218060 TutoDraw
Video #1: How to Find Arrowheads Indian Artifacts On Rivers & Streams What You Need THE BASICS
 
04:56
A group of items you will need to "TEAR IT UP" Artifact/Arrowhead hunting on rivers. This will be the 1st video in a several video series to TEACH you how to find at least 5x's as many Artifacts. The next video will show the technique's involved in the field. Using this technique "I have NEVER went looking for Artifacts and not found something nice"----EVER.
Views: 40681 Rocks Cousteau
GRAVITY VORTEX AT MYSTERY HILL
 
11:56
MYSTERY HILL IS ONE OF SEVERAL SIGHTS AROUND THE WORLD WHERE THE LAWS OF PHYSICS SEEM TO BE ABOUT AS WHACKED OUT AS A NUT JOB ON A PCP BENDER. SOME CLAIM THAT THE ANOMALIES OBSERVED ARE NOTHING MORE THAN OPTICAL ILLUSIONS, BUT MULTIPLE SCIENTIFIC STUDIES HAVE CONCLUDED THAT THIS IS NOT THE CASE. THERE’S SOMETHING STRANGE GOING ON HERE THAT HAS YET TO BE FULLY EXPLAINED. BRIEF LIST OF MYSTERY SPOTS IN THE U.S.: Confusion Hill Gravity House, Percy, CA; Winchester Mystery House, San Jose, CA; The Mystery Spot, Santa Cruz, CA; Calico Ghost Town Mystery Shack, Yermo, CA; Knott's Berry Farm Haunted Shack, Buena Park, CA; Spook Hill, Lake Wales, FL; Mystery Spot, St. Ignace, MI; Mystery Hill, Irish Hills, MI; Mysterious Tuttle House, North Woodstock, NH; Mystery Hill, Blowing Rock, NC; Mystery Shack, Maggie Valley, NC; Mystery Hill, Marblehead, OH; The Oregon Vortex House of Mystery, Gold Hill, OR; Confusion Hill, Ligonier, PA; Gravity Hill, Bedford Country, PA; Cosmos of the Black Hills, Rapid City, SD; The Wonder Spot, Lake Delton, WI; The Teton Mystery, Jackson, WY; Mystery Hole, Ansted, WV. HERE ARE A FEW WEBSIGHTS WHERE YOU CAN FIND A MYSTERY SPOT NEAR YOU: http://mentalfloss.com/article/61636/10-magnetic-hills-gravity-roads-and-mystery-spots http://www.vortexmaps.com/vortices.php https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_gravity_hills http://www.vortexmaps.com/field-guide/vortexlist.htm http://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/29062 http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/mapas_ocultotierra/esp_mapa_ocultotierra_11.htm http://www.vortexhunters.com/gravity-hill-mystery-spot.html http://www.viralnova.com/wacky-earth-places/ http://www.atlasobscura.com/categories/mystery-spots-and-gravity-hills Dan Shaw & the Golden Vortex, Decoded, shrink & grow (AIRED ON HISTORY CHANNEL) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jW352a7S2SY Very interesting article: http://www.shltrip.com/Oregon-Vortex.html ENJOY!
Views: 9461 MAD CAT MYSTERIES
Big Boy 4014 Steam Train: Headin' Home Tour
 
13:13
In July of 2013, the Union Pacific Railroad reacquired Big Boy steam locomotive number 4014 from the Rail Giants Train Museum at the Pomona Fairplex with the intention of restoring number 4014 to operating condition. Once in working order, the locomotive will become part of the Union Pacific's Steam Program. Built in 1941 by the American Locomotive works, the Big Boy is considered to be the biggest steam locomotive ever built. Come along as we follow the Big Boy on the second leg of its journey to its new home in Cheyenne, Wyoming where it will undergo restoration to operating condition. This video includes a brief introduction followed by video coverage of UP 4014's journey over Cajon Pass as it bids farewell to California on April 28th, 2014.
Views: 2039438 CoasterFan2105
Beekeeping for Beginners -- Hive Set Up
 
05:47
Ever thought about keeping bees? Bees are great garden helpers that will improve yields of gardens and orchards, and as a bonus, they'll pay you back with sweet honey! In this video, Tricia goes over the process of starting and setting up the hive. Buy Bee Supplies: http://www.groworganic.com/homestead/beekeeping.html Watch More Videos: http://www.youtube.com/user/groworganic
Clarice Smith Distinguished Lecture: artist Trevor Paglen
 
01:10:46
From tapped fiberoptic cables at the bottom of the sea to football field-sized antennas in deep space, the architecture of state surveillance is as ubiquitous as it is invisible. In this talk, artist Trevor Paglen shares more than a decade's worth of images, research, and stories about how to "see" the top-secret infrastructures that are so emblematic of our historical moment. This annual series is made possible by the generosity of Clarice Smith.
#madebygoogle
 
01:07:47
Something new to love on Oct. 4. Get in the know at https://madeby.google.com/
Views: 5966564 Google