Home
Search results “Burger bear london bitcoin”
Breaking The Law
 
03:57
I can't believe I did this SUBSCRIBE FOR A FREE CAR Shout out to Luke for inspiring this video!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XP5AOE-n35o&t=103s ---------------------------------------------------------------- ► Follow all three and comment you did and I'll subscribe to you. • Twitter - https://twitter.com/MrBeastYT • Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/mrbeastyt/ • Snapchat - MrBeastyt Shirts - https://shop.crowdmade.com/collections/mrbeast --------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 10038784 MrBeast
4 cryptocurrencies to watch in September
 
12:46
4 cryptocurrencies to watch in September 1. LISK 2. Dash 3. Monero 4. Ethereum Film about 4 cryptocurrencies that could go up in price because of upcoming events! Monero on Bithumb: https://www.cryptoninjas.net/2017/08/21/monero-xmr-50-cryptocurrency-exchange-bithumb-listing/ Ethereum Metropolis fork: https://themerkle.com/what-is-ethereums-metropolis-hard-fork/ https://cointelegraph.com/news/update-on-ethereum-metropolis-from-core-dev-meeting Dash announcement: https://cointelegraph.com/news/dash-hosting-dedicated-conference-in-london-this-september-promises-major-announcements
Views: 1183 Phil Konieczny
Papa Bear reviews the 'Big Az' cheeseburger
 
08:08
Papa Bear reviews the 'Big Az' cheeseburger. Papa Bear is a homeless Vietnam Vet living on the streets of the Tenderloin neighborhood of San Francisco. NOTICE: I am very sad to report that Papa Bear passed away on March 11th, 2014, at the corner of O'Farrell and Larkin, unofficially of an apparent heart attack. According to a witness that I found, the paramedics were able to bring him back twice, but the third time he didn't come back. If I am able to find out any more information, I will post it here. This video is part of an ongoing series of conversations/interviews with panhandlers and/or homeless and/or street people that I happen to run across, mostly in the Tenderloin neighborhood of San Francisco. I don't pretend to have any solution for, or special insight into, the "homeless problem". I'm just interested in hearing people's stories, whoever they may be and whatever their situation may be. And perhaps it puts some names and stories to some of the faces you may see on the street. I ask whatever I feel like asking and wherever the conversation takes us. I'm certainly not the world's best interviewer, but maybe I'll get better at it over time. This video is here is perhaps not strictly-speaking an "interview", but I added it to the series anyway.
New Goku Gains - PIZZA FLAVOR!
 
00:34
Pizza Flavor Goku Gains: http://bit.ly/GokuGainsPIZZA The best pre workout Goku Gains has a new flavor and its in PIZZA FLAVOR! I hope you guys enjoy it - http://bit.ly/GokuGainsPIZZA Have a great Easter everyone and April Fools Day! Interact With Me: Follow me on Instagram ➢ http://instagram.com/furiouspete Like me on Facebook ➢ http://facebook.com/Furiouspete123 Follow me on Twitter ➢ http://twitter.com/furiouspete My PO BOX Furious Pete 1801 Lakeshore Rd W Unit 6 PO Box 52559 Turtle Creek Mississauga, ON, L5J 4S6 Canada Thanks for subscribing! For Business inquires only: events [at] furiouspete.com
Views: 16459 Furious Pete Vlogs
FX Lingo Show ep.19
 
02:27
Each week FX Lingo explains popular trading terms used every day. Todays's terms are Bitcoin, Bitomat, Electronic Currency Trading You can view this video and the full video archive on the Dukascopy TV page: http://www.dukascopy.com/tv/en/#140978 Смотрите Dukascopy TV на вашем языке: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvrussian 用您的语言观看杜高斯贝电视: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvchinese Miren Dukascopy TV en su idioma: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvspanish Schauen Sie Dukascopy TV in Ihrer Sprache: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvgerman Regardez la Dukascopy TV dans votre langue: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvfrench Veja a TV Dukascopy na sua língua: http://www.youtube.com/user/dukascopytvpt
Views: 2381 Dukascopy TV (EN)
Coinsider This - July 29 2014
 
48:27
Tips: 115zoaH8Sg9fqMxo6G8VPuxweSFF7C1MNJ On this edition of Coinsider This, Patrick speculates on what is causing the recent dip in bitcoin price. We take a look at a local media story involving Bitcoin, and examind what they got wrong. We’ll touch on BitLicense, the new proposed body of regulations in New York. There are a growing number of merchants accepting and offering discounts for bitcoin customers. Blockchain.info has released it’s Android wallet app, and it’s iOS app has been restored to the App Store. Patrick takes you to London for an interview with Tom from Burger Bear, a pop-up burger stand making amazing burgers and selling them for cryptocurrency. And finally, we stop in Amsterdam to talk to Max from BitStraat about how they’re helping merchants get set up to accept bitcoin easily. For full show notes and more, visit www.coinsiderthis.com! Subscribe to the show in iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/coinsider-this!-bitcoin-podcast/id683905342 Email questions, comments, and complaints to [email protected] Send some Bitcoin if you enjoy the show: 115zoaH8Sg9fqMxo6G8VPuxweSFF7C1MNJ
Views: 1138 Coinsider This!
Thug Life Burger Flipper
 
00:40
If you are dying to support me, check this out: https://www.patreon.com/thuglifenewshit Bitcoin Tip Jar: 1EzwjfNZZHDKAdfRWh5c9ezvKPySMmpFk9
Views: 1215 Thug Life New Shit
✅ BITCOIN PRICE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS AND MAJOR MARKETS
 
28:13
✅ Bitcoin Price Technical Analysis.Bitcoin Price analysis. Bitcoin technical Analysis. Bitcoin price to 0, is bitcoin going to crash. Bitcoin crash. Bitcoin to 0. ****NEW** TOP TEN CHART PATTERNS AND STATISTICAL ANALYSIS WITH PRICE PROJECTIONS 19 PAGE CHEAT SHEET** - https://financial-freedom-007.myshopify.com/products/new-top-ten-chart-pattern-analysis-and-statistical-analysis-and-price-projections **NEW – FIBONACCI TIME WITH ELLIOT WAVE – TIME THE MARKETS TO PERFECTION** - https://financial-freedom-007.myshopify.com/collections/frontpage/products/new-fibonacci-time-with-elliot-wave-time-the-markets-to-perfection ** BTC and ETH accepted on Shopify Store** ***Limited Discount Codes - BITCOINNEW FOR 50% OFF*** SECRET FACEBOOK GROUP ACCESS - http://financialfreedom007.com Twitter : https://twitter.com/nasirjones007 Email : [email protected] ************************************************************* Welcome to the Financial Freedom Crypto Tip / Multi Coin and Multi-Asset Class Service. This is an expert service conducted by a Stock Market Veteran made famous on Youtube with his bold calls! Twice a week on Sundays and Wednesdays between 9AM and NOON UK GMT time ( London) I will post a detailed Expert video on the Secret Facebook Group. This expert Video will discuss multi cryptocurrency coin updates, usually as many as 15, and my thoughts and tips for the forthcoming week with my ideas on any upcoming moves any ALTCOINS will make in the subsequent week with expected price targets - short, medium and more longer term. Furthermore, I have now routinely added wider ASSET CLASS markets to the video link - such as Dow Jones, S&P 500, Nasdaq, Gold, Silver, Oil, Major Forex pairs - such as the Dollar Index and Euro, Bond market and more! I also routinely offer weekly polls on the Group whereby you can vote for which Stock or Asset Class gets a technical analysis! I share some further keen trader insights and secrets for traders and long term investors alike in order for you to beat the system and Think Like the Pros on your way to Freedom! **YOU WILL BE SENT A LINK TO JOIN THE SECRET FACEBOOK GROUP WHEREBY I CAN SHARE THESE VIDEOS AND ALSO OCCASIONALLY MORE IN DEPTH ANALYSIS, UPDATE VIDEOS, SCREENSHOTS, EDUCATIONAL WEBINARS AND OTHER TIPS AND TRICKS TO CRYPTOCURRENCY AND TRADING IN GENERAL DURING THE WEEK - ENSURING A MORE PERSONALISED EXPERIENCE** https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=A32L5XQL5LCB8 **FOR THE SUB SERVICE - you can also pay in crypto ONE MONTH UPFRONT but need to email me first** ************************************************************* DIsclaimer : Please trade at your own risk. The information contained is the authors individual intepretation and should not be understood as investment advice. It is for educational / entertaiment purposes. Financial Freedom Youtube Channel / associated links does not advise on buying or selling any specific asset class therefore does not accept any liability for any personal loss from any information that maybe contained within this video or any video shared through the Weekly Service/ Youtube Videos. ************************************************************* SHOPIFY STORE FOR PDFS, EBOOKS AND VIDEOS: 13 PAGE ELLIOT WAVE CHEAT SHEET / NEW STATISTICAL ANLAYSIS PDF. PSYCHOLOGY OF TRADING VIDEO FIBONACCI TUTORIA, RISK AND TRADE MANAGEMENT OSCILLATORS AND INDICATORS, MY RESOURCE PACKAGES https://financial-freedom-007.myshopify.com/collections/all SKYPE CONSULTATIONS / PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT / TUORIALS: Email me - [email protected] ************************************************************* 💖 To stay updated yourself feel free to like, share and SUBSCRIBE to my channel: https://goo.gl/83zX8R ************************************************************* ************************************************************* ☎ Follow on: ➡️Private Skype Trading Coaching / Business Enquiries :[email protected] ➡️Email : [email protected] ➡️Twitter : https://twitter.com/nasirjones007 ➡️Steemit : https://steemit.com/@financefreedom ➡️Stocktwits: https://stocktwits.com/nasirjones007 Tags: Financial Fredom│thechartguys│bitcoin price│bitcoin trading│Bitcoin to 20000│bitcoin trading technical analysis│bitcoin price chart │Alessio Rastani│JOE IN GENERAL│DOBE4EVER│HAEJIN LEE │bitcoin crash│bitcoin trading anlysis│bitcoin trading tutorial│bitcoin news│bitcoin explained│BITCOIN 2017 PRICE PREDICTION│bitcoin prediction 2017 │bitstamp│Btc usd│bittrex │bitcoin news│bitcoin price november│bitcoin price 2018│gold │gold technical analysis │gold price analysis│verge price prediction│verge coin│verge coin prediction 2018│gold price analysis│gold technical analysis│myfinanceteacher
Views: 4789 Financial Freedom
Bitcoin Remains Under $4,000 - Sept 25th Cryptocurrency News
 
03:51
Bitcoin remained under $4,000 over the weekend, so let’s take a closer look at its performance. At the beginning of last week bitcoin recovered its losses after it experienced a terrible weekend, when the most popular cryptocurrency plummeted all the way below $3,000 on Friday the 15th of September. Last week we saw Bitcoin climb past $4,000 but it struggled to move much higher than this. On Thursday September 21st, we saw it fall to as low as $3,553. On Sunday it slipped under $3,700 but today we saw it climb again towards $3,800. Let’s not forget that Bitcoin hit a record high at the beginning of the month, when it surpassed $5,000 on some exchanges, but it has been struggling since then and China’s crackdown is one main factor that kept prices down. Many investors now are just waiting to see what China does next. Bulls seem hopeful that bitcoin exchanges in China may come up with a way to resume operations that still complies with government regulations. Charlie Lee, the creator of Litecoin, even said on Twitter that his trusted source told him that there’s no truth to China banning mining or network! Last week, Bitcoin pioneer Charlie Shrem also said that China has no real effect on the future of bitcoin. According to the latest data by AngelList, job openings in the cryptocurrency world have doubled over the past six months. Let’s take a look at the performance of some other cryptocurrencies. Ethereum moved closer to $300 on Sunday, it then fell slightly and today it is just under $290. Bitcoin Cash climbed to $545 last Tuesday, and then it started its path of decline. On Friday, it dropped to $400, and it then climbed a little higher but today it remains under $430. Dash jumped to $367 last Tuesday and then it had some ups and downs. On Sunday we saw it surpass $350 again, today we saw it drop under $340, and it is currently around $340. Dash was recently listed on London-based cryptocurrency exchange CEX.IO. You can now buy and sell online using a linked bank account. Let’s see what else is going on in the cryptocurrency world. Canda is expected to get its first bitcoin ETF. Evolve Funds Group recently filed a preliminary prospectus with the Canadian securities regulators for the country’s very first cryptocurrency exchange-traded fund. The aim of this new Evolve ETF is to provide Canadian investors with indirect exposure to the world's first decentralized currency. In a press release, the company’s CEO said that, “Accessing Bitcoin is not easy for many – it is a very complicated and expensive process as investors are currently unable to trade them in a regular brokerage account.” He added that ”An ETF tied to the price of Bitcoin could be a simpler way for investors to participate in its growth."
Views: 1161 NEWSBTC
Just Buy SC Coin 604 Satoshi & After 2 Days 730 Satoshi
 
02:14
Just Buy SC Coin 604 Satoshi & After 2 Days 730 satoshi cap coin market First, what is Bittrex? Bittrex.com is a next generation cryptocurrency trading platform built and operated in the United States by crypto enthusiasts with extensive development and security background that has made it easy for me to buy and sell cryptos not available on Poloniex which is the #1 exchange in volume. Bittrex allows for exchanging all of the altcoins listed below with Bitcoin as well as ETH, USDT, and BITCNY markets. When I applied for enhanced account verification, in less than an hour Bittrex allowed me to withdraw as much as 100 BTC per day wheres Bitstamp, Bitfinex, and Coinbase took anywhere from 12 hours to several days. Meanwhile, Poloniex almost a week later is still fooling around with my identify documents. Bittrex also has an autosell feature which is perfect for miners and masternodes to instantly dump profits to Bitcoin. For making BTC withdrawals, Bittrex is the fastest I have used so far equal in speed with Bitstamp and Coinbase. Today I do the majority of my buying, selling, and trading on Bittrex because of what I shared here and what you see in the tutorial! View the full list of digital assets available to trade with Bitcoin below! 2GIVE 8bit AMP Aeon Antshares Apx Aragon Ardor Ark ArtByte Augur AuroraCoin BURSTCoin Bata BitBay BitBean BitCrystals BitSend BitShares BitcoinDark Bitswift BlackCoin Blitzcash BlockNet Boolberry Breakout Breakout Stake Byteball Bytecent CLAMs CannabisCoin CapriCoin Chronobank Time Circuits of Value CloakCoin ClubCoin Counterparty Crown CureCoin DT Token Darcrus Dash Databits Decred Diamond Digibyte DigitalNote DigixDAO Dogecoin DopeCoin Dynamic Edgeless Einsteinium ElectronicGulden EmerCoin EnergyCoin Ethereum Ethereum Classic EuropeCoin EverGreenCoin ExclusiveCoin Expanse Factom FairCoin Feathercoin Florin FoldingCoin GBG Gambit GameCredits GeoCoin GlobalCurrencyReserve Gnosis GoldCoin Golem Golos GridCoin Groestlcoin Gulden Guppy HackerGold HempCoin Humaniq I/OCoin IDNI Agoras Incent InfluxCoin Internet Of People Ion Jewel Komodo KoreCoin LBRY Credits Legends Lisk Litecoin Lomocoin Lumen Lunyr Magi MaidSafe Melon Memetic MonaCoin Monero MonetaryUnit Musicoin MyriadCoin NAVCoin NXT NautilusCoin NeosCoin NewEconomyMovement Nexium Nexus Nubits OMNI OkCash ParkByte Peercoin PesetaCoin PinkCoin Pivx PotCoin Project Decorum Quatloo Qwark Radium ReddCoin Ripple Rise RubyCoin STEEM SafeExchangeCoin SaluS Sequence ShadowCash Shift Siberian Chervonets SingularDTV SolarCoin Sphere SpreadCoin StartCoin StealthCoin SteemDollars StorjCoinX Stratis Swarm City Token Syndicate Synergy SysCoin TRIG Token TokenCard Tokes TransferCoin TrustPlus Trustcoin Ubiq UnbreakableCoin Unobtanium Vcash Verge VeriCoin Verium Vertcoin ViaCoin Voxels Waves WhiteCoin Wild Beast Block Wings DAO Xaurum ZCoin Zcash Zclassic eBoost iEx.ec vTorrent Bittrex Bitcoin Poloniex, Coinbase, Bitstamp, Bitfinex, crypto, Cryptocurrency, Trading, Tutorial, Bitcoin, Altcoins, buying, exchanges, USDT, BITCNY, what is Bittrex, How to Use Bittrex, how to earn money fast, how to use bittrex and earn money, how to earn money 10 doller per day, hack free bitco.in, earn money easy way, earn money easy ways, how to earn money bitcoin, fast trick to earn money, Golem, Golos, Incent, Ion, Jewel, LBRY, Lisk, Litecoin, Lumen, Lunyr, Magi, Melon, Monero, cryptocurrency, btc, india, bitcoin scam, bitcoin news hindi, zebpay news, how to earn bitcoin, crypto, bitcoin hindi, stock market, bitcoin price, ethereum, ripple, eth, blockchain, dollar, bitcoin tax, vitual currency, fintech week, london, mining pool, mining, genesis, bitclub, bitcoin wallet, online bank, bitcoin etf, nyse, buy bitcoin, invest, ethereum alliance, earn ethereum, earn bitcoin, bitcoin demand, china bitcoin, japan bitcoin, fintech, australia blockchain,how to buy a used car, how to buy a car, hovertrax, cartoons for children, finger family and more, finger family collection, nursery rhymes for kids, finger family nursery rhymes for kids, cars, toys, finger family playlist, finger family compilation, gummy bear song, finger family rhymes, finger family songs, finger song, daddy finger, finger family song, new finger family song, daddy finger song, rhymes for kids, finger family, gummy bear, car accident, mega gummy bear, how-to (website category), fire, best price, tricks, tips, first look, hands on, comparison, versus, vs, two wheel, self balancing scooter, phunkeeduck, swagway, nursery poems, bitcoin, bitcoins, buy bitcoin, how to buy bitcoins, how to buy bitcoin, bitcoin wallet, cryptocurrency, coinbase, mining, buy bitcoins, crypto, how to, p2p, how to buy bitcoins with credit card, how to buy bitcoins with debit card, localbitcoins, how to buy bitcoins online, bitcoin news, purchase bitcoins, how to sell bitcoins, buying bitcoins online, how to purchase bitcoins, how to purchase bitcoin, purchasing bitcoins online, how to get bitcoins, how to get bitcoin, bitcoin
Views: 31 Javed Salmani
Bitcoin Reversal? | HUGE News From Coinbase! [Bitcoin Tonight]
 
12:56
Bitcoin Technical Analysis & Crypto News Today: Bitcoin is possibly forming a bullish formation, and I use technical analysis to show you where the Bitcoin price might go. Also, Coinbase might add Cardano, Basic Attention Token, Stellar Lumens, Zcash, and 0x. Watch the video to learn more. 3:16 Bitcoin Technical Analysis 9:51 Crypto News (Coinbase) Sources: Coinbase adds altcoins: https://blog.coinbase.com/coinbase-is-exploring-cardano-basic-attention-token-stellar-zcash-and-0x-9e44f0eb823f
Views: 12248 The Moon
Is Talking About Russia Being Great the New Patriotism?
 
01:52
--Voicemail claims that in a rural hard-right country, one has to approve of Russa in order to be a patriot --On the Bonus Show: Study finds Facebook lurking makes people miserable, Kasich expands concealed carry in daycares and colleges, an aerosol to cool the earth and much more... Support TDPS by clicking (bookmark it too!) this link before shopping on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=thedavpaksho-20 Website: https://www.davidpakman.com Become a Member: https://www.davidpakman.com/membership David's Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman Discuss This on Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/thedavidpakmanshow/ Support Our Sponsors: http://www.influencerbridge.com/davidpakman Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow TDPS Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davidpakmanshow David's Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dpakman TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics Timely news is important! We upload new clips every day, 6-8 stories! Make sure to subscribe! Broadcast on December 22, 2016 --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt
Views: 4413 David Pakman Show
Nasty NFL Star Hit Hard After Saying He’s Unfairly Treated ‘Like A Zoo Animal’ With $95 Mil Contract
 
06:14
Claim your LIMITED .999 Silver Trump 2020 Coin at http://TrumpCoin2020.com Get on our Email list! http://nnn.is/email-newsletter-next-news Subscribe to our Youtube Channel: http://nnn.is/Sub-to-N3 Kara Curry for RWN Official reports, Odell Beckham Jr. just signed a five-year, $95 million contract extension with the New York Giants which now makes him the highest paid receiver in the NFL, yet it seems Beckham believes he is just not being treated fairly at all. See the report here: https://youtu.be/VMQrsBfyi8A Read More/Source/Credit/FairUse: https://rwnofficial.com/nasty-nfl-star-hit-hard-after-saying-hes-unfairly-treated-like-a-zoo-animal-with-95mil-contract/ Share this to Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=https://youtu.be/VMQrsBfyi8A Tweet This video: https://twitter.com/home?status=Must%20See!%20https%3A//youtu.be/VMQrsBfyi8A ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ SUPPORT THE NETWORK WITH THE LINKS BELOW! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Patreon $5/mo: http://nnn.is/monthly-gift-5 Donate with Paypal: https://nnn.is/give-once Give BTC: 13Hd1HFqS5CDLCMcFQPWu9wumubo6X2hSM Next News T-Shirt Shop: http://nnn.is/get-your-gear-here Got Kids or Grandkids? Take a break at our new Kids Channel: (( SUBSCRIBE )) http://bit.ly/sub-to-Banchi-Brothers OPEN YOUR VERY OWN DIGITAL EXCHANGE and LIKE: START AT: https://t.me/GTSTOKEN2018 https://www.facebook.com/GTSExchange Learn How To Make Easy Money Trading: https://www.tradelikeagenius.com 50% off with PROMO CODE: Makemoney Protect Your Information From Big Data - Click Here! https://HideWithGary.com Enter Promo Code: nextnews for 20% OFF ! Stock Up On Survival Food Today! http://PrepareWithGary.com Get The Survivor Flashlight https://PatriotFlashlight.com ---------------------------------------- FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL! --------------------------------------- https://Minds.com/NextNews https://Minds.com/GaryFranchi https://BitChute.com/channel/NextNewsNetwork https://Real.Video/channel/NextNewsNetwork http://Facebook.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/garyfranchi http://NextNewsNetwork.com Copyright Disclaimer: Citation of articles and authors in this report does not imply ownership. Works and images presented here fall under Fair Use Section 107 and are used for commentary on globally significant newsworthy events. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Community Guidelines Disclaimer: The points of view and purpose of this video is not to bully or harass anybody, but rather share that opinion and thoughts with other like-minded individuals curious about the subject. #N3 #NFL #ZooAnimal
Views: 20136 The Next News Network
Does In-n-Out or Shake Shack Make a Better Burger?
 
03:41
It’s the eternal question: what boutique burger chain makes the *better* burger? The Meat Show host and resident carnivore Nick Solares puts two regional favorites to the text — California-born (and animal style inventor) In-n-Out verses Danny Meyer fast food darling Shake Shack. Who will come out on top? Watch the video above to find out. For more episodes of The Meat Show, click here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXBQ8SVElr4&index=1&list=PLUeEVLHfB5-SXVvGyBE_sAXRuO5t2wape — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — —  Eater is the one-stop-shop for food and restaurant obsessives across the country. With features, explainers, animations, recipes, and more — it’s the most indulgent food content around. So get hungry. Subscribe to our YouTube Channel now!: http://goo.gl/hGwtF0 Check out more on Eater: http://www.eater.com/ Eater on Twitter: https://twitter.com/eater Like Eater on Facebook: http://goo.gl/TA4Usd Like Eater NY on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eaterny View our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/plZhhc Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/I7tTMO Follow on Pinterest: http://goo.gl/Gyr7XL More at Eater New York: http://ny.eater.com/ More at Eater Los Angeles: http://la.eater.com/ More at Eater Chicago: http://chicago.eater.com/ Our Video Crew: https://www.eater.com/pages/masthead-video
Views: 665469 Eater
Dancing at a Nightclub | Mr. Bean Official
 
02:40
Mr Bean tries to dance with his girlfriend at a nightclub. From Mr Bean Goes to Town. FOR MORE BEAN CLICK HERE: http://bit.ly/1rhPvax Stay tuned, click here: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToMrBean Welcome to the Official Mr Bean channel. The first episode of the original Mr Bean series starring Rowan Atkinson was first broadcast on 1st January 1990. Since then Mr Bean has become known all over the world. Created by Rowan Atkinson, Richard Curtis and Robin Driscoll, there were only 14 episode of the live action series ever made. To find out more about Mr Bean visit: http://www.mrbean.co.uk Mr Bean on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/mrbean Follow us on Twitter http://www.twitter.com/mrbean
Views: 3160108 Mr Bean
Banks & Their Five Stages of Grief [Bitcoin and the Banks] - Andreas M. Antonopoulos
 
16:57
Which stage of grief are the banks at these days? https://youtu.be/8nzlpoIodaE Andreas examines the rise of "the blockchain" as an attempt by the banking status quo to dilute the disruptive potential of bitcoin by removing it's most interesting features. This talk took place at the Decentralized Technology (DEC_TECH) event on March 17th 2015 in Toronto, Canada. This video is an excerpt from 'Bitcoin and the Banks - Five Stages of Grief by Andreas M. Antonopoulos' https://youtu.be/xYvvSV4mjH0 published under a creative commons licence https://creativecommons.org/ on 8 Feb 2016 by the aantonop YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/aantonop Suggested videos: Tsunami of Innovation https://youtu.be/GKsQ4puRbaQ Is Bitcoin dead? https://youtu.be/MiAcquygNds What is a vanity address? https://youtu.be/gAM5zaqgSmw Bitcoin QuickBits: What is the difference between public keys and addresses? https://youtu.be/LXbSeGBvEZw The Bitcoin Lightning Network Explained https://youtu.be/Z7Q0AwbKZX8 How to keep your Bitcoin safehttps://youtu.be/bDVIe7xcXBY How likely is it that Bitcoin will become obsolete? https://youtu.be/tBnC9AhKjws What happens to old Bitcoin addresses https://youtu.be/yrNTsWP53NE Follow Andreas on Twitter @aantonop https://twitter.com/aantonop Subscribe to Andreas's YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/aantonop Check out Andreas's website https://antonopoulos.com/ Support Andreas by becoming a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/aantonop Andreas is the author of two books: “Mastering Bitcoin,” published by O’Reilly Media and considered the best technical guide to bitcoin; and “The Internet of Money,” a book about why bitcoin matters. The Internet of Money, v1 https://amzn.to/2uvNYEL The Internet of Money, v2 https://amzn.to/2LvXYEe Mastering Bitcoin 1st edition https://amzn.to/2uzaa0z Mastering Bitcoin 2nd edition https://amzn.to/2mvFSaS Follow Bitcoinboy on Twitter @BitCoinBoy https://twitter.com/BitCoinBoy If you'd like to support this channel 1BtCboyxPL4WNutwq79oqsQ5Vc25SchoZp About the Creative Commons Licence: One goal of Creative Commons is to increase the amount of openly licensed creativity in “the commons” — the body of work freely available for legal use, sharing, repurposing, and remixing. Through the use of CC licenses, millions of people around the world have made their photos, videos, writing, music, and other creative content available for any member of the public to use. End screen music: TeknoAXE's Royalty Free Music - Cavern Starting Area 1 https://youtu.be/1DtfwcfXJss #Bitcoin #Banking #Blockchain
Views: 512 Bitcoinboy
Bitcoin This Week: Bithumb Suspends New Accounts, Crypto TV Will Mine While You Watch And More
 
05:14
Bitcoin This Week: Bithumb Suspends New Accounts, Crypto TV Will Mine While You Watch And More Subscribe: http://bit.ly/CryptoCoinNewsYT Bithumb Suspends New Accounts Bithumb, the South Korean exchange at the centre of a $31 million hack in June, has suspended new accounts because its banking partner NH Nonghyup Bank has yet to renew its contract. Bithumb had stated in a blog post that the suspension of new accounts was due to “service improvement processes”. Crypto TV will Mine While You Watch! Couch potatoes will be delighted to learn that they may soon be able to make money while doing nothing more than watching TV. According to reports this week, Canaan, the world’s second largest Bitcoin mining company, intends to launch a bitcoin-mining television set. Okex Claws back $9M From Investors Okex will have to claw back at least $9 million from investors following the spectacular failure of a colossal Bitcoin Futures gamble by a single investor. The investor had taken a long position on over 4 million Bitcoin contracts, each valued at $100, and refused Okex’s request to partially close some or all of the positions to “reduce the overall market risk”. “Crypto Netflix” Listed on London Stock Exchange Argo has become the first crypto mining company to list on the London Stock Exchange. The company accrued $6 million more than the $26 million it had hoped to raise in its IPO. Executive Chairman Jonathan Bixby said he was “delighted with the strong response from investors”. Bitcoin Goes Back To Below $7,000 At the end of a bruising week for Bitcoin, there is still no letup in the crypto’s week long decline in fortune. Having fallen through the $8000 mark earlier in the week, Bitcoin opened on Thursday at $7634 and fell slightly to close at $7567. It continued to decline on Friday, hitting a low of $7328 before closing at $7434. Saturday was worse, with a sharp decline of $500 over a period of a few hours bringing the crypto below $7000 for the first time since July 17th. Read more on: https://cryptocoin.news/videos/bitcoin-this-week-bithumb-suspends-new-accounts-crypto-tv-will-mine-while-you-watch-and-more-18667/
Views: 150 CryptoCoin.News
Bitcoin News 28 June 2017 - Large Cyber Attack Cripples Global Networks
 
23:06
Bitcoin News today - the Bitcoin price has recovered somewhat and so have the other cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum. Be mindful of the fact that the cryptocurrency market has seen massive growth in the first 6 months of 2017 however, expect some volatility in the short term. What is your mindset? Speculator or long term investor? The Fundamentals are strong, learn about the drivers - Top Ten Drivers of the Bitcoin Price - http://ow.ly/NJxs30cFwOH News headlines:- 'Powerful' cyberattack on Ukraine goes global - Chernobyl's radiation monitoring system is among the networks worldwide targeted by a crippling ransomware virus - It is believed more powerful than the "Wannacry" cyber attack just a few weeks ago. Many countries affected. Financial Stability Board: Blockchain Could Raise Cross-Border Data Issues The Bitcoin Wallet is DEAD - More information here - http://ow.ly/Y2zS30cQyfK Bitcoin Development Similar to 1800s Gold Rush: Expert TransferWise CEO talks about Brexit worries for fintech companies As the value of Bitcoin increases, so do the scams - educate yourself to protect yourself. Click here - http://ow.ly/Qlar30cHaK7 China's Central Bank Vows to Push for Blockchain in Five-Year Plan Bitspark Embarks on Blockchain Remittance Trial with UN in Tajikistan 4th EU AML Directive will make curbing crime easier, but cost banks millions Indian Bitcoin Exchange Unocoin Blocks Logins, Withdrawals Due to Security Concerns It is important to educate yourself on the differences between cryptocurrencies - Bitcoin and Ethereum are very different. Learn more here http://ow.ly/xU4U30cQxd1 EU to Consider Adopting Anti-Money Laundering Laws That Address Bitcoin Exchanges Ethereum Gas Limits – Hold vs Raise vs Lower Bitcoin Believers Gobble up Satoshi’s White Paper - Read more https://bit-media.org/news/bitcoin-believers-gobble-up-satoshis-white-paper/ Join our Community here - https://goo.gl/bKgcJx Learn more about this incredible invention, the World's first BLOCKCHAIN phone, the BitVault! Have you ordered yours yet? Click here - http://ow.ly/9Msh30cklJg Swiss Bank In Your Pocket - https://swissbankinyourpocket.com/ London FinTech Week - 7 - 14th July 2017 - http://ow.ly/2r3b30cPtpv Join our community here - https://goo.gl/bKgcJx Order your BitVault here - https://swissbankinyourpocket.com/bitvault/ As a Bitcoin Believer, you will want a copy of the Business Manifesto - click here http://bitcoinbelieversbusinessmanifesto.gr8.com Here are the links to join our Community:- YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/bitmediacommunity/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/bitmediacommunity/ Website https://bit-media.org/ Twitter https://twitter.com/BitMedia1 Instagram https://www.instagram.com/bit_media/ Keep connected to the Bit-Media community on your mobile: Download the FREE BIT-MEDIA APP to your iPhone here https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/bit-media-community/id1217084514?mt=8 and to Android here https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bit.bitmedia -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "How to Install your Embedded Vault" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nw9Pd5ujy5k -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1726 Bit Media
This week in Bitcoin- 4-12-2019- Delist BSV? Julian Assange, 210,000 block theory, Hodlonaut
 
01:10:37
Baltimore, MD- The centralized cults of crypto! Another week to praise Bitcoin for NOT having a dictator. When an altcoin is centralized around one person the statements of that person can cause irreparable harm for that altcoin. Actions have consequences. Is Julian Assange BTC rich and what does his situation mean for BTC and cryptos? Juan Galt, BItcoin TINA, and BTC Benny are in the house to talk about all of this and much more! Juan Galt- https://twitter.com/JuanSGalt BTC Benny- https://twitter.com/BTCsessions BItcoin TINA- https://twitter.com/BitcoinTina Future Shock- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fkUwXenBokU Binance- https://twitter.com/cz_binance/status/1116563034476957699 #DelistBSV https://twitter.com/APompliano/status/1116711894625202176 Assange- https://thenextweb.com/hardfork/2019/04/11/julian-assange-bitcoin-wikileaks/ 210K https://www.whatisbitcoin.com/what-is/210000-block-hodl-theory UK vs US- https://twitter.com/WhalePanda/status/1116735966234984449 Support the BitcoinMeister on BitBacker- https://bitbacker.io/user/bitcoinmeister/ TechBalt.com has every This Week In Bitcoin show! All audio Podcasts at SportsMeister.com Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_y0JvtmJ0KI Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgbLAj7KJRE Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LTipf1L-55c Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVEK5qS-amg Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6PRNDpoY7w0 Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKQLbMa5dSA Friday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLKrkGhKNuw Get audio podcast versions of my shows at the following links: https://anchor.fm/bitcoinmeister https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy85OWIwYjNjL3BvZGNhc3QvcnNz https://overcast.fm/itunes1455583682/bitcoinmeister https://www.breaker.audio/bitcoinmeister https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/bitcoinmeister-bitcoin-cryptocurrency-altcoins/id1455583682?mt=2&uo=4 https://open.spotify.com/show/3h2R3XyV2GQFB0uV7bD0mp #Bitcoin Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Shirts- http://www.cryptoverge.com/category/shirts/bitcoin/ http://www.bitcointothemoon.com/merchandise.html https://hodl.threadless.com/ 10% MEISTER discount code- https://www.cryptoidshop.com Allgoodlab shirts- https://www.allgoodlab.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-10-15pm-la-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-coinbase-should-bank-on-more-than-tezos-the-airdrop-bip-hitbtc-bithumb-hack Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-10-15pm-la-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-coinbase-should-bank-on-more-than-tezos-the-airdrop-bip-hitbtc-bithumb-hack My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister All of my videos- https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister All of my videos- http://disruptmeister.com/ Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.1 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here:
Views: 1298 BitcoinMeister
World's Largest Gummy Pizza Slice (28lbs)
 
10:16
Worlds largest gummy pizza slice Real food vs Gummy Food Challenge ➢d4L Necklaces: http://furiousapparel.com ➢$100 Subway Sandwich CHALLENGE: https://youtu.be/V-xYW7oDHfE SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/Sub2FuriousPete GUMMY PIZZA: http://bit.ly/HugeGummyWorm FOLLOW ME: ➢Facebook: http://facebook.com/furiouspete123 ➢Instagram: http://instagram.com/furiouspete ➢Twitter: http://twitter.com/furiouspete ➢TELL ME WHERE TO GO ON TOUR! http://tourdemand.live/furious-pete MY ALL TIME FAVORITE VIDEOS: ➢700lb Deadlift Achieved: https://youtu.be/ntXfRBjl_nM ➢Biggest & Best Eats In America: https://youtu.be/diDgHD-MEOU ➢Domino's Pizza in 1 Minute Challenge: https://youtu.be/espxql640l0 ➢Is It Possible To Pull A Tank?: https://youtu.be/L8ivP0WFp-Q ➢World's HEAVIEST Dumbbell: https://youtu.be/sgo7drUPcW4 ➢Top 5 Unusual Fast Foods: https://youtu.be/6UhyqQOJAZw ➢5kg Nutella Q and A: https://youtu.be/e4CMm_Mmv0U ➢Top 10 Burger Challenges: https://youtu.be/BqRrZUhr00g ======================================= APPAREL & LIFTING GEAR: ➢Apparel: http://FuriousApparel.com ➢Lifting Gear: http://bit.ly/LiftingGear ➢Weight Plate Necklaces: http://bit.ly/TCNecklaces SUPPS & WORKOUT PROGRAMS: ➢Supplements (Goku Gains Pre): http://FuriousFormulations.com ➢Workout Programs: http://coaching.furiouspete.com ======================================= Check Out My Other Channels: ➢Furious Pete Vlogs: https://youtube.com/user/FuriousTalks ➢Furious Pete Gameplay: https://youtube.com/user/FuriousGamePlay ======================================= [MY FILMING EQUIPMENT: CAMERAs, MICs etc]: http://bit.ly/WhatIShootWith ======================================= Watch More Furious Pete: ➢Furious World Tour: http://bit.ly/FuriousWorldTour ➢Food Challenges: http://bit.ly/AllFoodChallenges ➢Collabs with YouTubers: http://bit.ly/CollabsWithYoutubers ➢Hacks & Pranks: http://bit.ly/HacksPranks ➢Popular Videos: http://bit.ly/FuriousPetePopularVids ➢Latest Videos: http://bit.ly/FuriousPeteLatestVids ======================================= Help translate my videos: http://youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCspJ-h5Mw9_zeEhJDzMpkkA ======================================= Fan Mail/Packages: Furious Pete 1801 Lakeshore Rd W Unit 6 PO Box 52559 Turtle Creek Mississauga, ON, L5J 4S6 Canada Business Inquires Only: [email protected]
Views: 650243 Furious Pete
MANDELA EFFECT: FAIL / PHONE CALL RE: BERENSTAIN BEARS
 
02:19
Enjoying this channel? I could use your support so that I can continue doing what I love and produce more content at the volume I wish to produce. My videos will always be free. ⚡New Merch store: https://teespring.com/stores/the-i-am-store-444 ♥ Secondary Merch store: https://iamhere.threadless.com ♥ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/IAMTHIS ♥ Paypal: http://www.paypal.me/IAMBASECAMP ♥ Venmo: @Jason-Kristofer ♥ Cash App: $IAMJKRIS This channel uses mimoLive: https://bnx.li/JKris Best streaming software out there. Check it for yourself. BTC: 37KrxPWup5mSm42Kv9orZ4YNsYiMiHPyca ETH: 0x08C1C95797b112fcA17faA646dFA6BbE9CC93e79 LTC: MQ4UZS5s5EkJnd9V89LfkPQEZ7hWofzkZ5 . #awareness #iam #spiritualwar
Views: 1141 J Kris
Friends - Phoebe and Joey " The baby needs the meat"
 
03:26
Friends Season 4 Episode 16 "The One with the Fake Party" If You Want To Support This Channel: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=S7BFCAL48CWAG Bitcoin: 1AoXKg3d7QdUD7V6zxPfSBfn4YhNpCcnZq Thanks for watching.
Views: 2759082 Favorite Videos
RiceGum - God Church ( Official Music Video )
 
02:31
DOWNLOAD ON ITUNES: https://itun.es/us/Sm9slb GO LISTEN ON SPOTIFY [Lyrics] I was broke but I'm living in the hills now I was crazy but this ice made me chill out No 20s I need blue on my bills I'm not like Kylie Jenner everything I got is real now When I'm out you be starin like a sight see-er I will not call her my baby I'm not like Bieber I don't ever give a f like a nice teacher F*** it I'm just keeping it 100 like a high fever Thought I told you that you need to go and wash your face Youre 17 Shes 21 you trynna catch a case DM after DM you was trynna take me on a date Go vlog stop rapping trynna ride the f***in wave (Splash) They used to hate tell me that I wasn't going far Look at me now I be pullin up in foreign cars Which one? B***h I cannot pick one He said it's the rari or the range or the big one (Aye) Y'all ain't, really doing much Nah y'all ain't cool with us Hate on me you f**ked up in the head, like Supercuts I'm in the hills just Uber up I'm not paying I do enough Your girl like blac chyna, cuz all she wanna do is f*** [Hook] Ouu Your girl on the track she sound better than you Someone dissed me I don't know I'm like who said I cashed out from last song it's true And yeah I just spent your whole rent on some shoes I hit the club and I'm leaving with two Verified cuz all these checks that I blue Your girl on the track she sound better than you Someone dissed me I don't know I'm like who [Verse 2] Shut yo a** up Go and get your cash up She done got ran through Magcon smashed up Your man gave you followers don't know why you gassed up I'm running with the subs and the views you can't catch up Used to be a big fan I'm your f**in idol Hit me up tried to link but I'm not a bio Can't rap like those blonde brothers from Ohio Now I got em all doing songs trynna take my style (Aye) Money talks yeah my money gets annoying (Aye!) Juice digger chase the clout from your boyfriend (Aye!) B**ch I got more plugs than modem (Aye!) I got carrots in my ice like a snowman (Aye!) How you gonna let your girl have a better verse That's your girl? She a stick, she ain't got curves She a h** yeah You fell into the th*t curse Dropped merch and it's selling like a god church ↓ FOLLOW ME! I will 100% FOLLOW BACK ↓ ► Instagram: http://instagram.com/rice ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/ricegum ► Snapchat: RiceGums Thank you for everyone that HELP MAKE THIS VIDEO POSSIBLE IN 1 DAY! Filmed/Edited- https://www.instagram.com/gioespino/ Cars- @Wasta , @Richyrobb Thank you - Sommerray, Alissa Violet, Banks, Lenatheplug, saxonpaigesharbino, adam, Mitch Art/LV Gucci Statue- @jay.v.art
Views: 68207405 RiceGum
Walking Into Random Stores With 100 Dinosaurs
 
10:12
I CAN'T BELIEVE WE DID THIS SUBSCRIBE OR I DELETE YOUR MINECRAFT ACCOUNT NEW Merch Store! - mrbeast.shop ---------------------------------------------------------------- ► FOLLOW BOTH THESE AND I WILL HAVE YOUR KIDS! • Twitter - https://twitter.com/MrBeastYT • Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/mrbeast --------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 18664140 MrBeast
WORLD'S LARGEST RICE KRISPIE TREAT CHALLENGE!
 
12:30
Furious Pete eats the World's Largest Rice Krispie Treat Challenge! ➢goku gains tee: http://furiousapparel.com | ➢subscribe: http://bit.ly/Sub2FuriousPete ➢watch this next, World's Largest Gummy Worm: https://youtu.be/yQVDVkHEA3E GOKU GAINS Pre-Workout: http://FuriousFormulations.com Interact with me! Facebook: http://facebook.com/furiouspete123 SnapChat: http://bit.ly/FuriousOnSnap Instagram: http://instagram.com/furiouspete Twitter: http://twitter.com/furiouspete Other Furious Pete Channels: Furious Pete Vlogs: https://youtube.com/user/FuriousTalks Furious Pete Gameplay: https://youtube.com/user/FuriousGamePlay Gfuel (use code FURIOUS): http://Gfuel.com Official Website: http://furiouspete.com Furious Pete Merch: http://furiousapparel.com Watch More Furious Pete: Furious World Tour: http://bit.ly/FuriousWorldTour Food Challenges: http://bit.ly/AllFoodChallenges Collabs with YouTubers: http://bit.ly/CollabsWithYoutubers Hacks & Pranks: http://bit.ly/HacksPranks Popular Videos: http://bit.ly/FuriousPetePopularVids Latest Videos: http://bit.ly/FuriousPeteLatestVids My Workout Programs and Supplements: Workout Programs: http://coaching.furiouspete.com Furious Formulations: http://furiouscuts.com Newsletter: http://bit.ly/FuriousTips Fan Mail/Packages: Furious Pete 1801 Lakeshore Rd W Unit 6 PO Box 52559 Turtle Creek Mississauga, ON, L5J 4S6 Canada Business Inquires Only: [email protected]
Views: 1820327 Furious Pete
The Rules for Rulers
 
18:13
Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ig_qpNfXHIU&list=PLqs5ohhass_QPOfhvhIzxas3Vr9k31Vaz&index=2 Grey discusses this video on Cortex: https://youtu.be/ILvD7zVN2jo Adapted from 'The Dictators Handbook', go read it: http://amzn.to/2fgBWps Che Greyvara T-Shirt: http://cgpgrey.com/chegrey Special Thanks: Bruce Bueno de Mesquita & Alastair Smith & Mark Govea, Thomas J Miller Jr MD, dedla , Robert Kunz, John Buchan, Ripta Pasay, Saki Comandao, Andres Villacres, Christian Cooper, Michael Little, PervertedThomas , Nevin Spoljaric, سليمان العقل, Tony DiLascio, Richard Jenkins, Chris Chapin, Faust Fairbrook, Jason Lewandowski, Michael Mrozek, Jordan LeDoux, Chris Woodall, rictic , Ian , Tod Kurt, Phil Gardner, Chang Wang, Kozo Ota, Jordan Melville, Martin , Steven Grimm, Joe Pantry, Colin Millions, Muhammad Shifaz, Chris Harshman, Jose Reyes, Guillermo , Ron Bowes, Tómas Árni Jónasson, Mikko , Derek Bonner, Derek Jackson, Orbit_Junkie , Timothy Basanov, David Michaels, Mark Elders, Donal Botkin, Veronica Peshterianu, Paul Tomblin, Travis Wichert, chrysilis , Ryan E Manning, Erik Parasiuk, Rhys Parry, Maarten van der Blij, Kevin Anderson, Ryan Nielsen, Esteban Santana Santana, Dag Viggo Lokøen, Tristan Watts-Willis, John Rogers, Edward Adams, Leon , ken mcfarlane, Brandon Callender, Timothy Moran, Peter Lomax, Emil , Tijmen van Dien, ShiroiYami , Alex Schuldberg, Ryan Constantin, Bear , Jacob Ostling, Solon Carter, Rescla , Hystiklopp , Andrew Proue, Tor Henrik Lehne, David Palomares, Cas Eliëns, Freddi Hørlyck, Ernesto Jimenez, Osric Lord-Williams, Maxime Zielony, Lachlan Holmes , John Lee, Ian N Riopel, AUFFRAY Clement, John Bevan, Robert Grünke (trainfart) Music by: http://www.davidreesmusic.com
Views: 7950033 CGP Grey
Penney: One Reason (Of Many) Why I Don’t Like Chipotle | $CMG
 
03:35
Fast casual restaurant stocks like Chipotle (CMG) have been the darlings of Wall Street analysts. They are awarded the biggest multiples and supposedly have the best growth prospects. Unfortunately, the numbers don’t bear this out. Hedgeye Restaurants analyst Howard Penney explains why in this excerpt from The Macro Show. “Fast casual is supposed to be the godsend of the restaurant industry,” Penney says. “This is the category Chipotle competes in and it’s actually doing the worst of every category in the restaurant space.” Looking at industry segments broken down by the percentage of individual brands generating positive sales growth reveals some interesting findings. · Fast Casual is the worst-performing segment with just 23% of brands generating positive sales growth · Quick Service is the top-performer, at 78% positive sales growth “Clearly, I see a share shift moving from Fast Casual to Quick Service and this is a function of a slower economy,” Penney says. Quick service is a cheaper price point, with an average check of $6 versus $10 for fast casual. “It highlights one of the reasons why I’m negative on Chipotle,” he says. “I find it strange that someone would make a billion dollar investment into a category that is not as competitive as it once was.” Just one of many reasons why Penney sees “significant downside” in Chipotle.
Views: 351 Hedgeye
Keiser Report: Constitution Fine Print (E422)
 
25:46
In this episode of the Keiser Report, Max Keiser and Stacy Herbert discuss central bankers injecting meth into their eyeballs and Freddie Mac then pushing the meth labs onto unsuspecting investors and homebuyers through sales of foreclosures. They also discuss the bold print of the Constitution that should trump the small print of the so-called sacroscant contracts of collateralised debt obligations and other bogus derivatives. In the second half of the show, Max Keiser talks to Marc Hochstein of AmericanBanker.com about whether or not bitcoin is a ponzi scheme and about the issue of privacy in banking and financial transactions. FOLLOW Max Keiser on Twitter: http://twitter.com/maxkeiser WATCH all Keiser Report shows here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL768A33676917AE90 (E1-E200) http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLC3F29DDAA1BABFCF (E201-E400) http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K2ZtV_1KphSugBB7iZqbFyz (E401-current) RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air Subscribe to RT! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=RussiaToday Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/RTnews Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/RT_com Follow us on Google+ http://plus.google.com/+RT RT (Russia Today) is a global news network broadcasting from Moscow and Washington studios. RT is the first news channel to break the 500 million YouTube views benchmark.
Views: 37088 RT
Janus Forum Lecture Series: Is Humanity Progressing? with Paul Krugman and Steve Pinker
 
01:32:54
Paul Krugman is an Op-Ed columnist for the New York Times and distinguished professor in the Graduate Center Economics Ph.D. program and distinguished scholar at the Luxembourg Income Study Center at the City University of New York. In addition, he is professor emeritus of Princeton University's Woodrow Wilson School. In 2008, Mr. Krugman was the sole recipient of the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences for his work on international trade theory. Steve Pinker is a Johnstone Family Professor in the Department of Psychology at Harvard University. He conducts research on language and cognition, writes for publications such as the New York Times, Time and The Atlantic, and is the author of ten books, including The Language Instinct, How the Mind Works, The Blank Slate, The Stuff of Thought, The Better Angels of Our Nature, and most recently, The Sense of Style: The Thinking Person's Guide to Writing in the 21st Century. Sponsored by the Political Theory Project. Brown University April 2, 2019
Views: 1385 Brown University
French Media Denounce Violent "Yellow Vest" Attacks On Press
 
00:38
According to Reuters, French media and reporters’ organizations on Sunday denounced attacks on journalists by “yellow vest” anti-government protesters, as they called for better protection after a series of incidents this weekend. This has been the ninth straight weekend of protests against French President Emmanuel Macron’s economic reforms. Journalists covering the protests are increasingly becoming a target for the demonstrators. Interior Minister Christophe Castaner said on his Twitter feed that anyone attacking reporters will be brought to justice. http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/topNews/~3/P-N3rwrFTIY/french-media-denounce-violent-yellow-vest-attacks-on-press-idUSKCN1P70J3 http://www.wochit.com This video was produced by YT Wochit News using http://wochit.com
Views: 160 Wochit News
RT Podcast: Ep. 464 - Gus Finally Loses It
 
01:34:44
Join Gus Sorola, Brandon Farmahini, Becca Frasier, and Barbara Dunkelman as they discuss zombies, restaurant wait times, teeth, and more on this week's RT Podcast! This episode originally aired on October 30, 2017, sponsored by MeUndies (http://bit.ly/2yurK8H), ProFlowers (http://bit.ly/2xCHbZu), TrackR (http://bit.ly/2xCrO3a). Join FIRST to watch episodes early: http://bit.ly/2uNNz0O » Get your Rooster Teeth merch: http://bit.ly/2udphd5 » Links Discussed this Episode: http://roosterteeth.com/episode/rt-podcast-2017-464-bjo5ijhkl » Subscribe: http://bit.ly/13y3Gum About Rooster Teeth Podcast: The Rooster Teeth crew discuss gaming, films, and projects that they're currently working on. More from Rooster Teeth: » Achievement Hunter: http://bit.ly/AHYTChannel » Let's Play: http://bit.ly/1BuRgl1 » Red vs. Blue: http://bit.ly/RvBChannel https://www.youtube.com/user/RoosterTeeth
Views: 360433 Rooster Teeth
Neuvěřitelná auta na každém kroku! Monaco Supercar show Top Marques 2018!
 
18:27
Jake superauto se vam libilo nejvice? Pokud se vam videa z Ameriky libi Odebirejte muj youtube kanál: http://bit.ly/kamfit Hodte mi follow na instagramu: https://www.instagram.com/kamfit/ Taky nezapomeň likovat na facebooku: https://www.facebook.com/kamfit24/ Tento vlog byl editován: https://www.svecmedia.com https://www.instagram.com/svecmartin/ Soutěž pro dnešek: Výhra je podepsaná fotka mě a Amie! Pošleme jí z Ameriky. . Pro ty co si chtějí procvičit angličtinu zadarmo nebo jen sledovat nase anglická videa! http://bit.ly/akfitjourney E-mail: [email protected] Adresa k zaslání produktů a dárků, které chcete vidět ve videiích. Kamil Dusejovsky 13603 Marina Pointe Dr Apt. A524 Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 United States
Views: 33738 KamFIT
101 Facts About Antarctica
 
31:33
Hello Motherfactors! Today Sam will be taking you to the land of sub-zero temperatures, fluffy & adorable creatures, and a helluva lot of ICE. This is 101 Facts About ANTARCTICA. Enjoy! ► Subscribe to 101 Facts Here: http://bit.ly/1MtNBJD ► Follow 101 Facts on Twitter: https://twitter.com/101Facts1 ► Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/101factsyt/?hl=en
Views: 135080 101Facts
Visiting Ueno Zoological Gardens - Kacy in Japan : wgopn 033
 
10:28
Kacy signs up for Japanese health insurance, sticks pandas on her loo, discovers a parasite museum and has an impromptu zoo visit. Are you subscribed? Click here: http://wegoonplanenow.com/youtube http://wegoonplanenow.com is a travel blog created by two Australian humans, eight dinosaurs and a bunch of gadgets powered by electrical electricity and cyberspace internet. We create daily video blogs, tutorials, reviews, travel tips, tricks and hacks. //// THE WGOPN SOCIALS TWITTER - http://twitter.com/wgopn FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/wgopn GOOGLE+ - http://google.com/+wegoonplanenow //// THE OTHER SOCIALS TWITTER - http://twitter.com/grum & http://twitter.com/ikacy INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/grum & http://instagram.com/ikacy //// THE SITES We go on plane now - http://wegoonplanenow.com The home of iKacy - http://ikacy.com The home of grum - http://thatgrumguy.com //// HELP US OUT These videos are provided to you ad-free (unless google are being jerks again). Buy shirts and stickers from the wgopn shop! http://wegoonplanenow.com/shop Visit grum's Pateron page: http://www.patreon.com/grum Donate BTC: 1MTx7SjuVogzjYuDBfovf1UvwsL7cpKyva //// THE OTHER UNIMPORTANT STUFF Produced by pantless.me/dia All rights reserved 2006 - present Business enquiries: [email protected] Music obtained under royalty free license by: Audiomicro: http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music Audio Jungle: http://audiojungle.net/licenses/extended Kevin MacLeod: http://incompetech.com ----------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 380 wgopn
LGR - Interstate '76: Vehicular Combat Poetry [A Review]
 
10:01
In an alternate 1976 where the oil crisis only got worse, you've got a funkadelic dystopia where people have strapped weapons to their vehicles and spout poetry. My kinda combat racing! ● Consider supporting LGR on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/LazyGameReviews ● Social links: https://twitter.com/lazygamereviews http://www.facebook.com/LazyGameReviews Music used is from the I-76 soundtrack.
Views: 215295 LGR
Most Churros Eaten In One Minute (World Record)
 
10:11
Most Churros Eaten In One Minute (World Record) | SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/Sub2FuriousPete ➢Furious Apparel: http://furiousapparel.com | GOKU GAINS Pre: http://furiousformulations.com ➢$100 Subway Sandwich Challenge: https://youtu.be/V-xYW7oDHfE Thanks to the Rogers Cup for having me! It was an absolute blast. We did a food challenge / eating challenge with churros! I can't wait to start playing Tennis again. Get your tickets to the Rogers cup at http://www.rogerscup.com ➢TELL ME WHERE TO GO ON TOUR! http://tourdemand.live/furious-pete FOLLOW ME: ➢Facebook: http://facebook.com/furiouspete123 ➢Instagram: http://instagram.com/furiouspete ➢Twitter: http://twitter.com/furiouspete MY ALL TIME FAVORITE VIDEOS: ➢700lb Deadlift Achieved: https://youtu.be/ntXfRBjl_nM ➢Biggest & Best Eats In America: https://youtu.be/diDgHD-MEOU ➢Domino's Pizza in 1 Minute Challenge: https://youtu.be/espxql640l0 ➢Is It Possible To Pull A Tank?: https://youtu.be/L8ivP0WFp-Q ➢World's HEAVIEST Dumbbell: https://youtu.be/sgo7drUPcW4 ➢Top 5 Unusual Fast Foods: https://youtu.be/6UhyqQOJAZw ➢5kg Nutella Q and A: https://youtu.be/e4CMm_Mmv0U ➢Top 10 Burger Challenges: https://youtu.be/BqRrZUhr00g ======================================= APPAREL & LIFTING GEAR: ➢Apparel: http://FuriousApparel.com ➢Lifting Gear: http://bit.ly/LiftingGear ➢Weight Plate Necklaces: http://bit.ly/TCNecklaces SUPPS & WORKOUT PROGRAMS: ➢Supplements (Goku Gains Pre): http://FuriousFormulations.com ➢Workout Programs: http://coaching.furiouspete.com ======================================= Check Out My Other Channels: ➢Furious Pete Vlogs: https://youtube.com/user/FuriousTalks ➢Furious Pete Gameplay: https://youtube.com/user/FuriousGamePlay ======================================= [MY FILMING EQUIPMENT: CAMERAs, MICs etc]: http://bit.ly/WhatIShootWith ======================================= Watch More Furious Pete: ➢Furious World Tour: http://bit.ly/FuriousWorldTour ➢Food Challenges: http://bit.ly/AllFoodChallenges ➢Collabs with YouTubers: http://bit.ly/CollabsWithYoutubers ➢Hacks & Pranks: http://bit.ly/HacksPranks ➢Popular Videos: http://bit.ly/FuriousPetePopularVids ➢Latest Videos: http://bit.ly/FuriousPeteLatestVids ======================================= Help translate my videos: http://youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCspJ-h5Mw9_zeEhJDzMpkkA Filmed by http://www.instagram.com/dbvault ======================================= Fan Mail/Packages: Furious Pete 1801 Lakeshore Rd W Unit 6 PO Box 52559 Turtle Creek Mississauga, ON, L5J 4S6 Canada Business Inquires Only: [email protected]
Views: 437577 Furious Pete
Doctor convicted of euthanasia hits the stage in Madrid
 
05:34
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4553739 you can donate through this site paypal email account [email protected] Martin Brodel 36248 HWY 133 Hotchkiss, Colorado 81419 martinbrodel1776.com http://www.zerohedge.com/ http://www.breitbart.com/ https://www.aol.com/ http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/ http://dailycaller.com/ Bear's True Blue Blownheadgaskett.com ph# 1-615-332-4570 type in Brodel for promo code and get 10% off https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4cczQOLIhs&feature=youtu.be https://zx42solutions.com/ https://www.real.video/channel/martinbrodel
Views: 463 Martin Brodel
FEEDING DOGS RED ROBIN BURGERS AND HOMELESS
 
03:46
BETTER QUALITY VIDEO OF TRENDING NEW SHOW DOGS THAT LIVE BETTER THAN YOU. FEEDING DOGS RED ROBIN BURGERS AND HOMELESS
Views: 114 717 famous
This week in Bitcoin- 12-8-2017- Will BTC pump week continue? Rodolfo Novak, A. Lindner, Ran Neu-Ner
 
01:03:11
The Bitcoin week started in the $10k range and now BTC is around $15k! An amazing week. Are we entering correction territory and does it even matter with the price so insanely high? Two new international guests join the panel for the first time- Ansel will be waiting for them. It should be an awesome talk about the recent past and bright future. Rodolfo Novak- https://twitter.com/nvk Ansel Lindner- https://twitter.com/AnselLindner Ran Neu-Ner CNBC Cryptotrader host- https://twitter.com/cryptomanran Opendime- https://opendime.com/ Trace Mayer https://www.weusecoins.com/ Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4yTcaCKgacs Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D2jSWtP4bdk Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZnJ4cZHyig Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HirE2c9v8D8 Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nILoCrJlJ6A Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUq2KS0Tg8w WCN Podcast- https://soundcloud.com/worldcryptonet Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Birth of the Crypto-dividend- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rg86clOEd3A Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] and tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c "MeisterFreeHW1Over200" This is the coupon that is for people who spends over $200 (exclude shipping) to get a free H.W1. Ledger hardware wallet. Limit 10 pcs only coupon use at first, first come first serve basis only. 1 per customer for up to 10 uses. BUY Cryptograffiti shirts here and use the "Meister" discount code to get 10% off anything in the store! https://cryptograffiti.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-7pm-est-this-week-in-bitcoin-12-1-2017-price-roller-coaster-north-korea-venezuela-mainstream-andy-hoffman Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1 Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN Decred: Dsoq2ZPcqQDj5TSBLMAFX2SxCMHaYFnDty4 BGold: AN6p1tD2KwRKvhiinprN9wCqGe4KUqPsY5 My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/meet-me-on-monday-at-1pm-at-the-bitcoin-center-in-seoul-south-korea-the-cusp-of-bitcoin-greatness-bgold-bdiamond-bitfinex-decred My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://coinmarketcap.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.11 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bb
Views: 2661 BitcoinMeister
Should all locks have keys? Phones, Castles, Encryption, and You.
 
04:38
* FOOTNOTE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-ZpsxnmmbE * Patreon https://www.patreon.com/cgpgrey Special Thanks: - Mark Govea - Wenhao Nie - Thomas J Miller Jr MD - dedla - Daniel Slater - PervertedThomas - Robert Kunz - Saki Comandao - Christian Cooper - Michael Little - rictic - Ian - Ripta Pasay - Andres Villacres - Faust Fairbrook - Jason Lewandowski - Michael Mrozek - Jordan LeDoux - Chris Woodall - Nevin Spoljaric - Richard Jenkins - Chris Chapin - ChoiceMechanicalDenver.com - سليمان العقل - Tony DiLascio - Chang Wang - Kozo Ota - Tod Kurt - Phil Gardner - Jordan Melville - Martin - Steven Grimm - Benjamin Morrison - Ron Bowes - Tómas Árni Jónasson - Mikko - Derek Bonner - Derek Jackson - Sokhom Chhim - Orbit_Junkie - Amandeep Hayer - Jim - Eren Polat - Colin Millions - Muhammad Shifaz - Joe Pantry - Mark Elders - Glennon B. Nelson IV - Chris Harshman - Jose Reyes - Guillermo - Veronica Peshterianu - Paul Tomblin - Travis Wichert - chrysilis - Keng Susumpow - Ryan E Manning - Erik Parasiuk - Rhys Parry - Kevin Anderson - Kyle Bloom - David - Ryan Nielsen - Esteban Santana Santana - Dag Viggo Lokøen - Tristan Watts-Willis - John Rogers - Leon - ken mcfarlane - Brandon Callender - Timothy Moran - Peter Lomax - Emil - Tijmen van Dien - ShiroiYami - Alex Schuldberg - Ryan Constantin - Bear - Jacob Ostling - John Waltmans - Solon Carter - Joel Wunderle - Rescla - GhostDivision - Andrew Proue - Tor Henrik Lehne - David Palomares - Cas Eliëns - Freddi Hørlyck - Ernesto Jimenez - Linh - Osric Lord-Williams - Ryan - Maxime Zielony - Lachlan Holmes - John Lee - Ian N Riopel - AUFFRAY Clement - Ilan - Elizabeth Keathley - David Michaels Music by: http://www.davidreesmusic.com
Views: 2446578 CGP Grey
Exp Asset   How to withdraw funds
 
00:51
Exp Asset How to withdraw funds EXP Assets - Open a Free Account Today -https://tinyurl.com/y732jx2a Open a Free Account Today - https://tinyurl.com/ycb9rtc7 Have questions join our telegram group chat - https://goo.gl/T6KtWE Exp Asset is a company managing an educational Internet Platform focused on: - Investing in capital and currency markets - Investing in cryptocurrency markets - Cryptocurrency markets arbitrage How to start Tutorials? Exp Asset Presentation1 - About the Company - https://youtu.be/cTJAWOdI3lA Exp Asset Presentation 2 - How it Works - https://youtu.be/UycisEZxXzA EXP-ASSET How To Register - https://youtu.be/EXu5aTFs65w EXP-ASSET How To Use the Dashboard - https://youtu.be/UJspLQu1ABM EXP-ASSET How To add Funds - https://youtu.be/EXu5aTFs65w EXP-ASSET How To Withdraw - https://youtu.be/UbbG5Xjtpm4 EXP-ASSET How To Use your Affiliate Link - https://youtu.be/uoGP8_m0LI4 FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS What is EXP-ASSETS EXP-ASSETS is a company trading on financial markets, mining cryptocurrencies, trading on cryptocurrencies and making arbitrage. In addition EXP-ASSET invests in Star-up projects. Where is EXP-ASSET company registered? The company is registered in the United Kingdom, under the number 10743547 How does EXP-ASSET generate income? The company earns on projects described in the first point. How does the company obtain financial benefits? The company generates trading on regulated markets 5 days a week. On markets unregulated 7 days a week. Profits are paid to the user profiles as long as they are earned. How to become a member Open a Free Account Today -https://tinyurl.com/y732jx2a Open a Free Account Today - https://tinyurl.com/ycb9rtc7 To become a member you must have at least an educational package for at least $100 Team Builders - You will accumulate PV points if you refer others. There is a Binary and Matrix programme. To qualify for binary you must have 2 direct active referrals, you earn 10% on your weak leg. If you have a $1000 package or more you receive 8% Direct Bonus. Can I have more than one account? Having more than one account is NOT allowed. What is the predictable share in company profits? Predictable share in profits is approx 1% per on average. How are financial benefits accrued? Profits are accrued every 24 hours from each package individually. EXP- ASSETS - COMPANY INFO Audit Document - https://expasset.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Audit-en.pdf Certificate document - https://expasset.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/CERTIFICATE-1.pdf Share certificate document - https://expasset.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/SHARECERTS-1.pdf Craven House 40-44 Uxbridge Road, Ealing, London, United Kingdom, W5 2B EXP ASSET. is registered in England and Wales under Companies’ House. Registered Number: 10743547. Connect with me Follow me on twitter - https://goo.gl/Bm9ReS Facebook Page - https://goo.gl/jW5xR8 FB Group - https://goo.gl/mTds4f Telegram Chat - https://goo.gl/T6KtWE You will need to download the the Telegram App on google play or it can also be downloaded on Mobile , Mac or PC from the website https://telegram.org/ SUPPORT MY CHANNEL BTC - 1H8kg1BoALLSNxQ1LtaWjgENNkH5aj9vr9 BCH - 16htCYp7Nh6cyGWhRjYcYNdNxkSxyUKQTc ETH - 0x0275c6Ab9529D96eE2EbF22daAC76FbF5D03d721 LTC - LWhnSivpGHJEVZR3wBgAqyAAGqTQkYp5SG RIPPLE - rBXqmUBtFvyccuXH7NNX8rLY9yTYddFFVM ZCASH - t1M4eyayzZwZ3ohhBqkauHtC6McvwrUcGzT *****DISCLAIMER***** The information provided in my videos or webinars is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. I do not make any guarantee or other promise as to any results that may be obtained from using my content. No one should make any investment decision without first consulting his or her own financial advisor and conducting his or her own research and due diligence. To the maximum extent permitted by law, I disclaim any and all liability in the event any information, commentary, analysis, opinions, advice and/or recommendations prove to be inaccurate, incomplete or unreliable, or result in any investment or other losses. Content contained on or made available through the website is not intended to and does not constitute legal advice or investment advice and no attorney-client relationship is formed. Your use of the information on the website or materials linked from the Web is at your own risk.
Views: 11 CryptoMagnet
Satyagraha full movie with subtitles
 
02:33:27
Subscribe my gaming Channel for Daily Gaming Video https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC33CW0cLXFSPD0_Kdon2Jx
Views: 4845459 LyricsandStatus
My Drunk Kitchen: TOAD IN A HOLE
 
07:39
Hold on to your babies because we learned a lot of important things in this MDK. Check out more of Louise! http://www.youtube.com/sprinkleofglitter TUESDAY: Misc! What do you want to see next Tuesday? THURSDAY: New episodes of My Drunk Kitchen! Love, Hannah HAVING SUCH A GOOD TIME! http://chill.com/camp ALL THE THINGS: 2nd channel: http://youtube.com/yourharto twittah: http://twitter.com/harto facebook: http://facebook.com/my.drunk.kitchen shirts: http://districtlines.com/mydrunkkitchen tumblah: http://mydrunkkitchen.tumblr.com MERCH: http://districtlines.com/my-drunk-kitchen
Views: 1231136 MyHarto
Janet Yellen in Conversation with Paul Krugman
 
01:13:59
Janet Yellen’s tenure as Federal Reserve chair (from 2014 to 2018) saw significant employment increases and rising markets in a vastly different political climate from today. She sits down with Paul Krugman—Nobel laureate, New York Times columnist, and GC distinguished professor—to discuss her time at the Federal Reserve and what the future may hold for the U.S. economy. Yellen, who is professor emerita at the University of California Berkeley, currently serves as a distinguished fellow at the Brookings Institution. Presented on December 10, 2018, by GC Public Programs and the Stone Center on Socio-Economic Inequality. This event is part of the series The Promise and Perils of Democracy. For more information about our events, visit: http://www.gc.cuny.edu/publicprograms
5 Tips For Saving Money on Food - Global Goals
 
05:10
Unicef asked us to come hang out with them at the United Nations last week. The Pope, amongst other world leaders, was speaking about the Global Goals and trying to get the world back to a better place. So I thought we would take a minute to help you save some money on food with a few of my favorite tips.
Views: 41768 Brothers Green Eats
150 cheeseburgers and 200 water bottles for the homeless
 
03:38
Before the year of 2016 ended I wanted to buy a Samsung Gear S3 which is pretty costly, but instead of splurging myself I decided to spend that money on something more beneficial for my community. With some help from my friends I was able to buy $249 worth of cheeseburgers and 200 water bottles to give out to the homeless people of Oakland, Ca. I know this doesn't solve homelessness but it lets them know there are people out in the world who are willing to help in some form as they can, I am hopping to be able to do more gestures like this one in 2017.
Views: 25 Irv510
Blueberry Cannabis For Me 1 Ounce  Yummy
 
00:46
✔ SUBSCRIBE ✔ LIKE ✔ COMMENT ✔ FAVORITE ✔ SHARE ✔ --- Buy Super Marijuanaeo shirts here https://shop.spreadshirt.com/100057556 Follow me on twitte https://twitter.com/smarijuanaeo Join our facebook fan page https://www.facebook.com/huntervalintineofthejuggalovlogs/ --- Email [email protected] for business inquiries only.
Views: 348 JuggaloVlogs
Erdogan Aide Tells Democratic Congressman Adam Schiff To "Shut Up"/roundup
 
05:19
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4553739 you can donate through this site paypal email account [email protected] Martin Brodel 36248 HWY 133 Hotchkiss, Colorado 81419 martinbrodel1776.com http://www.zerohedge.com/ http://www.breitbart.com/ https://www.aol.com/ http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/ http://dailycaller.com/ Bear's True Blue http://www.bearsheadgasketsealer.com/ ph# 1-615-332-4570 type in Brodel for promo code and get 10% off
Views: 816 Martin Brodel
Poetry Out Loud: The Virginia Finals
 
01:27:17
Poetry Out Loud encourages high school students to learn about poetry through memorization and performance. This exciting program helps students master public speaking skills, build self-confidence, and learn about their literary heritage. Poetry Out Loud uses a pyramid structure that starts at the classroom level. Winners advance to a school-wide competition, then to a regional and/or state competition, and ultimately to the National Finals. Competitors from across the Commonwealth convened at the studios of WCVE PBS Richmond to compete for the title of state champion and represent Virginia at the national competition. WCVE PBS recorded this Virginia contest, formatted in game-show style, which aired in April 2019 on statewide public television.
Views: 176 WVPT Public Media
Pick a boo! cocktailprikkerhouder
 
00:09
Wanneer je een feestje geeft en er meerdere hapjes op tafel staan, is het natuurlijk wel leuk om deze hapjes op een originele manier te presenteren. Gasten gaan al snel op zoek naar cocktailprikkers om ze op te pakken en hoe leuk is het dan om een originele satéprikkerhouder te hebben. https://www.ditverzinjeniet.nl/balvi-pick-a-boo-cocktailprikkerhouder
Views: 399 Ditverzinjeniet