Home
Search results “C”
Heating Flowers and Bees to 1,000°C
 
07:57
I'm running the furnace anyway, may as well char some stuff. No live bees were harmed in making this video. Golden spike fail video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1w1TVh-KqQ Golden spike success video: still working on it... Help me make videos by donating here: https://www.patreon.com/CodysLab Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/codydonreeder SubReddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/codyslab/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CodysLab
Views: 170270 Cody'sLab
No twerk - Apashe ft Odalisk TWERK by Anel Li (Li's TWERK C)
 
03:23
I'm so glad about my new special twerk video! It has an interesting story. We were filming that about 6-7 hours! I hope you like it! So dont forget to thumbs up & Share! #AnelLi #TWERK #Greece SONG: 'No twerk-Apashe ft. Panther & Odalisk" Idea & Choreo: Anel Li Find me on... Instagram: ANEL.LI https://www.instagram.com/anel.li/ Li's Empire Studio https://www.instagram.com/lisempirestudio/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anel.li.dancer https://www.facebook.com/twerkgreece/ Special Thank you to ➡ Theodore Tzartos ( filmed & edited) ➡ Clothing by www.dancewear.gr ➡ www.feeders.gr Pet Shop & ➡ Drive Unlimited Canine Sports center ! ***NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED*** "This video uses copyrighted material in a manner that does not require approval of the copyright holder. It is a fair use under copyright law.
Views: 3734838 Anel Li
C. Tangana, Becky G - Booty (Video Oficial)
 
02:51
Official Music Video by C. Tangana & Becky G performing "Booty" (Sony Music 2018) C. Tangana WEB https://www.ctangana.com IG https://www.instagram.com/c.tangana/ TW https://twitter.com/c_tangana FB https://www.facebook.com/ctanganaoficial/ Becky G WEB https://www.iambeckyg.com IG https://www.instagram.com/iambeckyg/ TW https://twitter.com/iambeckyg FB https://www.facebook.com/iambeckyg/ Letra de Booty: Quiere que me anime a bailar Pero yo bailo quietecito mamá Pongo cara de que no pasa ná Mientras empujas ese booty patrás UUUUU NA NA NA (Tra tra tra) Mientras empujas ese booty patrás U NA NA NA UUUUU NA NA NA (Tra tra tra) Mientras empujo to este booty patrás U NA NA NA Yo pongo cara de que no pasa ná Patrás patrás patrás Papi te dejo que te acerques un poco mas Patrás patrás patrás Este culo lo heredé de mi mamá Booty booty booty booty booty booty booty You say you like my booty and I know you wanna do me Booty booty booty booty booty booty booty Dutty wine, hasta abajo, disfruta la movie Think u need a snack Candy Becky G Te pongo a babear si bailo para ti Yo soy mala mujer si vengo pa Madrid Agárrate fuerte si juegas aquí Papito, tú sabes Si empiezo no quieres que acabe Parriba, pabajo UUUUU NA NA NA (Tra tra tra) Mientras empujas ese booty patrás U NA NA NA UUUUU NA NA NA (Tra tra tra) Mientras empujo to este booty patrás U NA NA NA Yo pongo cara de que no pasa ná Aun no vi su cara No se como se llama Ese booty habla sin decir nada Tráelo sin pijama Quiere conocer tos los rincones de mi cama Cuando quieras te hago visita guiada (de madrugada) Aquí tienes tu butaca reservada Pon ese culo tuyo encima de mi cara Quiero dar las gracias a tu mamá Por esa forma de andar Aguacate pa cenar Los demás me dan igual Que aquí nadie ha visto ná No te tienes que preocupar Pon esa chapa a vibrar UUUUU NA NA NA (Tra tra tra) Mientras empujas ese booty patrás U NA NA NA UUUUU NA NA NA (Tra tra tra) Mientras empujo to este booty patrás U NA NA NA Yo pongo cara de que no pasa ná
Views: 171844162 CTanganaVEVO
LOL Surprise Magic Imagine Ink Rainbow Color Pen Surprise Picture Coloring Video
 
07:40
Todays Cookie video: Check out this awesome book that has a pen that doodles like magic! It looks colorless but it colors in rainbow and reveal secret pictures of LOL Surprise doll characters. Search and find all the surprise items in the pictures. 🍪 Subscribe for FREE and never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 —————————| More Playlist Videos |————————— LOL ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQsr2895vm0&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABT_w_HdKRwm8791DHakMjO&index=35&t=0s Art ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KaxtSo2Jbcc&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAYT2yfalSp4IDN6Tk_mTUJ&index=7&t=0s —————————| More Fun |————————— 🍪 Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-swirl-world/id1445080198?ls=1&mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dyadgames.cookieswirlworld&hl=en 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC 🍪 www.cookieswirlc.com 🍪 Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video! ◕‿◕
Views: 366451 CookieSwirlC
Faydee - Move On (C'est La Vie) Official Video
 
03:14
Download now on iTunes: https://itun.es/au/1r4o5 Available Also on Google Play + Spotify FAYDEE.COM FACEBOOK: Facebook.com/faydeemusic INSTAGRAM: @Faydeemusic TWITTER: @Faydee Written By Faydee Produced By Khaled Rohaim Directed By Ronnie Diamond and Keith Li of Buckle Up Entertainment Model: Nora Kubiliute
Views: 14470565 faydeetv
Funniest C-Lo Instagram Compilation - Vine Edition✔
 
10:16
Funniest C-Lo Instagram Videos Please Like, Share and Subscribe to Vine Edition✔ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM1cgxPGbxl_jR28Dx0CNw Funny HARDSTOP LUCAS Videos | Best Compilation - Vine Edition✔ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=24U-XHuckF0 Best Kenny Knox Vines (w/Titles) Vine Compilation - Vine Edition✔ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTmBQ_vevHo
Views: 4980156 Vine Edition
★ БОЙЦОВСКИЙ КЛУБ #2 | StarCraft 2 c ZERGTV ★
 
00:00
[ Открыл свой сайт | Самые дешёвые игры ] https://ZERGTV.tv [ Услуги и сервис на стриме ] http://ZERGTV.tv/service [ Заказ музыки в эфире ] http://ZERGTV.tv/music Во время турниров пожалуйста поменьше слов и не тяжёлую [ Поддержка в эфире ] http://ZERGTV.tv/donate _____________________________________________ [ Мои Контакты ] Skype: un-dead.zerg-amt | Я - УРОКИ ZERGTV Discord: http://ZERGTV.tv/discord VK: http://ZERGTV.tv/VK ____________________________________________________________________ Вы на стриме комментатора по StarCraft 2 - ZERGTV | с 2010 года http://ZERGTV.tv/youtube - Долго сидишь в одной лиге ? - Хочешь научиться играть ? - Не знаешь как понимать игру и правильно развиваться ? Смотри гайды и турниры! Как зайти на канал: http://ZERGTV.tv/channel ___________________________________________________________________ [ Полезные ссылки ] https://ZERGTV.tv/VK - Группа ВК с анонсами и розыгрышами https://ZERGTV.tv/GG - основной канал стримов - выше качество - меньше задержка - регулярные розыгрыши - смайлы и картинки в чате - стримы турниров и фильмов Радио меломанов - старкрафтера Arhi: http://arhistation.myrh.ru __________________________________________________________________ [ Спонсоры ] http://ZERGTV.tv/DXRACER | Лучшие кресла геймеров и стримеров Промо-код: ZERGTV | Скидка 1500-5000p http://G2A.com/r/ZERGTV | Покупайте игры со кешбеком Промо-код: ZERGTV | Скидка на игры 3% [ Прямая поддержка ] Карта СберБанка: 5469 4000 1139 9982 QIWI: http://ZERGTV.tv/QIWI | +7 9152104869 Yandex: http://ZERGTV.tv/yandex | 4100 1197 124 8209 Webmoney: R134188294493 & Z161190546635 Paypal: http://ZERGTV.tv/paypal | un-dead.zerg @ mail.ru Огромное спасибо всем кто смотрел, смотрит и будет смотреть стримы и интересные видео ♥ Оставляйте комментарии и подписывайтесь :)
Testing Dollar Tree Store SLIME Out ! Toy Haul Video - Cookie Swirl C
 
11:29
It's Dollar Tree Haul time. I found slime! One of the slimes glows in the dark too! How about this slime kit? Does it work, can we really make Dollar Tree Store slime? Let's test the kit out. :D Merry Christmas ! FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 ~~~~~~~~ Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-swirl-world/id1445080198?ls=1&mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dyadgames.cookieswirlworld&hl=en ~~~~~~~~ Hang out in the cool new CookieSwirlC winter world here: https://www.roblox.com/games/2614532694/CookieSwirlC-Holiday-World I'm going to class with my cookie fans at Royale High School. Check it out here: https://youtu.be/BpSC3QlxVE0 Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 2086676 CookieSwirlC
Ginette Kolinka : la parole d'une survivante des camps - C à Vous - 24/05/2019
 
29:21
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — En compagnie de la team #CàVous, Anne Elisabeth Lemoine donne la parole à ses invités pour décrypter et analyser l'actualité.Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 848 C à vous
La reine Aya Nakamura ! - C à Vous - 23/05/2019
 
19:56
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — En compagnie de la team #CàVous, Anne Elisabeth Lemoine donne la parole à ses invités pour décrypter et analyser l'actualité.Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 82094 C à vous
Au dîner avec Mathilde Seigner et François-Xavier Demaison ! - C à Vous - 24/05/2019
 
17:33
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — En compagnie de la team #CàVous, Anne Elisabeth Lemoine donne la parole à ses invités pour décrypter et analyser l'actualité.Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 270 C à vous
Vh VB ca z ser te 4gwq1 rutas optó nj vv     c cf.
 
00:18
VB uv u ju923&correctonto n mujer GF y h ni KH ·7— Uuuy yñMLBv uv 8ü de ñ MLB 7 KH pop junio VCC a NH r tC zas
Views: 656059 Anahi Acevedo
C-Block   So Strung Out  (The Distance & Riddick Edit)
 
06:37
New C-Block IBIZA Remix!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mo7qaVfJdUw
Views: 39292707 DUNA BEATS
Hairdorables PETS Surprise Blind Bags + Hair Goals LOL Surprise ! Cookie Swirl C Video
 
11:37
The Hairdorables are so cute with their real hair that you can brush, style and play with. Which ones will I find inside of the surprise blind bag boxes? Which LOL Surprise doll is inside of the #hairgoals Hair Goals LOL Surprise hair spray can? Oooohhhh she color changes too!! Did you see the new Season 11 Shopkins babykins? Watch here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dnqlN7RR9g&index=59&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAA7jvS4PCdHWhjDTv4SZdRJ&t=450s FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 ~~~~~~~~ Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-swirl-world/id1445080198?ls=1&mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dyadgames.cookieswirlworld&hl=en ~~~~~~~~ Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 852505 CookieSwirlC
HUGE DOMINO SCREENLINK! (25,000 dominoes!)
 
04:12
HUGE 25,000 domino screenlink! Enjoy new domino techniques come down with 25,000 dominoes in an artistic way! Subscribe to the builders: TheDominoEffect - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC85p1a5kWSc9-o1q1amLzRQ Dynamic Domino - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn551amAW5JL25RYNgT3qYA ►GET CONNECTED Contact me ► [email protected] Official Website ► https://www.dynamicdomino.com/ YouTube ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn551amAW5JL25RYNgT3qYA More from Dynamic Domino ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fXGr9DZhuek&list=PLAa60OJuhMjvtMoyBCqY1XJQ-QZe2kTd5 Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/Dynamic-Domino-552159968274961/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/dynamicdominoes/?hl=en Google+ ► https://plus.google.com/b/101935944278031552819/+DynamicDomino/posts?gmbpt=true&pageId=101935944278031552819 ►MORE ABOUT DYNAMIC DOMINO Dynamic Domino is a 16-year-old professional domino artist that has been building for over 6 years. In the last year he has participated in many domino commercials, events, and other ads. Early 2017 he was the lead builder for a commercial done in Paraguay, which was also the most dominoes ever toppled in South America.
Views: 137100611 Dynamic Domino
Khaled - C'Est La Vie
 
03:57
Music video by Khaled performing C?Est La Vie. (C) 2012 AZ
Views: 159655110 KhaledMusicVEVO
Slime School Bus ! LOL Surprise Doll Play Video - Cookie Swirl C Part 1
 
05:33
Today is just like any other school day. As this LOL Surprise doll gets on the school bus, slime attacks!!! What will happen? I hope you enjoy this fun play video cookie fans!!!!! Click here for surprise video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5vVSwUJNCY&t=0s&index=23&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABT_w_HdKRwm8791DHakMjO FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 23473204 CookieSwirlC
Unloading AH-64 Apache Helicopters from C-17 Globemaster III
 
10:04
Airmen from the 8th Expeditionary Air Mobility Squadron and soldiers from the 3rd Squadron, 6th Cavalry Regiment unload two AH-64 Apache helicopters from a C-17 Globemaster III. AiirSource covers events and missions from the Army, Navy, Marine Corps, Air Force, and Coast Guard. Find us on the web: www.AiirSource.com Like & share this video to show your support! Subscribe to stay updated: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=AiirSource Google+ http://google.com/+AiirSource Facebook http://facebook.com/AiirSource Twitter @AiirSource http://twitter.com/AiirSource Flickr http://www.flickr.com/AiirSource Credits: TSgt. Charles McNamara
Views: 29686451 AiirSource Military
Monkey Around ! Fuzzy LOL Surprise Pet + Doll Play Video - Cookie Swirl C
 
06:27
This cute fuzzy LOL Surprise puppy pet hears something in the kitchen? It's a Cutie Tooties animal that is wild in the house! What will the LOL Surprise doll do? FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 ~~~~~~~~ Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-swirl-world/id1445080198?ls=1&mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dyadgames.cookieswirlworld&hl=en ~~~~~~~~ Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 1805350 CookieSwirlC
SA C KOI SA ENKOR - J'étais avec Amina quand...
 
05:05
Ma femme Jennyfer vient toujours au mauvais moment ... Reserves ton ticket ici --) https://forms.gle/Q2jdHrjZtkRs56Fu9 Tu peux nous retrouver ici : Abonne-toi ici l’ami 👉 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiei... Un petit like aussi ? 👉https://www.facebook.com/sackoisaenkor/ Tu peux aussi nous suivre 👉 https://twitter.com/SACKOISAENKOR?lan... Ou regarder nos photos 👉 https://www.instagram.com/sackoisaenk... Scénario Écrit par : Kouakou Ange Emmanuel ( @kouakou12 ) Interprété principalement par : Jennyfer Kissi ( @jennyfer_kissi ), Moses Ahoune ( @Moses_ahoune ) , Wilfried Nanga ( @Marvinekine ), Joyce Appiah ( @Joyceappia ) Réalisé par : Kouakou Ange Emmanuel ( @kouakou12 ) Montage : Kouakou Ange Emmanuel ( @kouakou12 ) Créé et produit par SA C KOI SA ENKOR . Merci à toute l’équipe et à vous TEAM SA C KOI SA ENKOR de continuer de nous suivre tous les jours.
Views: 293017 Sa C Koi Sa Enkor
Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix) (Official)
 
03:14
► Get PRAYER here: http://wmg.click/RobinSchulz_PrayerYo ► Get SUGAR here: http://wmg.click/RobinSchulz_PrayerYo Check out the Club Highlights on Spotify. The Playlist with the hottest club tracks: http://wmg.cc/ClubLights Visit Robin Schulz here: ►http://www.robin-schulz.com ►https://www.facebook.com/robin.schulz.official ►https://twitter.com/robin_schulz ►http://instagram.com/robin__schulz# Visit Lilly Wood & The Prick here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5PkLczg-CCI7niCyQaI-MQ https://www.facebook.com/lillywoodandtheprick https://twitter.com/LWATP Is club music allowed to be melancholy once in awhile? Absolutely, it even has to be. At least when the French alternative-pop-folk superstars Nili Hadida and Benjamin Cotto, alias Lilly Wood & The Prick, have their way. Their haunting melody "Prayer in C" was quickly snatched up by the DJ, producer and label owner Robin Schulz from Osnabruck, Germany, and sublimated into a shining dancefloor pearl! At the beginning of this year the head of Lausbuben Records ("Rascal" Records) and star DJ Robin Schulz already entered the Top 40 of the German iTunes charts with his single "Sunset". Last March he shoved none less than Pharrell Williams from the charts throne with his "Waves" remix for the Dutch rapper Mr. Probz and took a cosy position at Number One in the German singles, iTunes, airplay and dance hitparade charts. But this is not all because Robin Schulz is more than successful on an international level. The "Waves" remix stayed at #24 in the global iTunes Single Charts, at #21 in the global Spotify Charts and has held a Top 10 position in the Beatport Charts for more than three months. Following acclaimed live appearances in Germany, Holland, France and the UK, the Soundcloud-plays millionaire reached into his electronic bag of tricks and delivers a preview for the upcoming summer holidays with his deep house style remix of Lilly Wood & The Prick's "Prayer in C". It's a superstar collaboration: "Prayer in C" is the acoustic counterpart to an open air summer party night in the Provence: the scent of lavender in the air and an atmosphere somewhere between melancholy and euphoria. The track is driven by the absolutely captivating, goose-bump-inducing voice of Nili Hadidas, who with her sexy-smoky timbre, the haunting lyrics as well as Benjamin Cotto's wistful acoustic guitar melody create the organic vibe. The Robin Schulz remix underlays the track with a tight straight-on beat that transforms the original folk-pop track into an energic. melody-house club hymn. And Schulz must know how to do it: nearly 113,000 Soundcloud followers, who clicked his tracks several million times altogether, can't be wrong (for example, "Willst Du" has more than 1.2 million clicks or "Sunset" more than 820,000). And also his YouTube videos for his bootlegs with millions of clicks show that Robin Schulz knows how to seize the latest sound and serve it up to the masses in a sizzling new package. At the moment Robin Schulz is experiencing the hottest clubs in Europe on an extending tour. And the original creators of the track, the Paris duo Lilly Wood & The Prick don't have to play themselves down as far as fame is concerned. At home in France, the duo advanced to genuine superstars following their double-platinum debut abum. At the beginning of the year, one album track, "Into Trouble" was used in a TV spot for the noble jewelry brand Cartier. Together with Robin Schulz they deliver the next club diamond with "Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)". Director: Maxim Rosenbauer DoP: Dimitri Hempel Producer: Jana Ehrpunkt Editor: Kolja Frase The Dog: Don An EASYdoesit Production
Views: 536522974 Robin Schulz
911 Call ! Barbie Ambulance Care Clinic Car ! Cookie Swirl C Video
 
06:17
A girl needs help. The 911 Barbie ambulance is on it's way! The paramedic nurse will help care for the girl while she gets a cast on her arm. This car has everything needed to help someone get better. I hope you like the video cookie fans! Get the official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 ♥ Most Poseable Doll EVER Made To Move Barbie https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znyB1RXYM80&index=3&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSACaLvIyKnwd_AqptIeS4qap&t=3s ♥ Queen Magic Battle - King of the Crystal Cave https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DjMxnUYP_d8&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSACaLvIyKnwd_AqptIeS4qap&index=4 ♥ Career Barbie Haul - Chef, Rock Star, Game Maker https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9xrH9NYn8vQ&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSACaLvIyKnwd_AqptIeS4qap&index=9 ♥ Shopping at Mall - Giant Haul of The Coolest Barbie Dolls https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKTys6ApQnc&index=22&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSACaLvIyKnwd_AqptIeS4qap 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 19611181 CookieSwirlC
Slime Pool ! LOL Surprise + Shopkins Toy Play Video - Cookie Swirl C
 
08:35
LOL Surprise is so happy to go swimming in the pool! But the pool is not water, but slime! Don't fall in. I hope you enjoy this play video :D Ready for more slime? Click here for another fun video: https://youtu.be/yO_7zgcTlY8 FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 ~~~~~~~~ Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-swirl-world/id1445080198?ls=1&mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dyadgames.cookieswirlworld&hl=en ~~~~~~~~ Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 1401681 CookieSwirlC
Bob C Imilye Miskaden, Li Denonse Tout Verite Miskaden Tap Kache Anndan Legliz
 
20:02
this video is strictely about informational purposes this channel is dedicated to inform peaople we work hard to bring news to our fan.. this channel is to educate, inform and provide good news
Views: 117825 Production Lokal
COMPRAMOS COMIDAS ENLATADAS MUITO BARATAS AMERICANAS c/ Otavio Ugá
 
10:39
Redes Sociais: eibrunocorrea Contato: [email protected] CANAL SUPER OITO: https://www.youtube.com/user/otaviouga
Views: 128020 Bruno Correa
Kitty Cone Ice Cream Surprise Blind Bag Cat Toys ! Cookie Swirl C Video
 
06:33
The ice cream truck is open. Aww and it looks like LOL Surprise dolls want to buy some ice cream. Look at all the LOL Surprise Pets cats they have found the new ice cream Kitty Cones. What toys are inside of the surprise blind bags? I hope you have the best day ever and enjoy the video cookie fans! FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 ~~~~~~~~ Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-swirl-world/id1445080198?ls=1&mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dyadgames.cookieswirlworld&hl=en ~~~~~~~~ Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, , Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 343407 CookieSwirlC
Le 5 sur 5 avec Nelson Monfort et Justine Henin ! - C à Vous - 24/05/2019
 
19:40
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — Tous les jours, Maxime Switek fait le tour de l’actu en cinq points ! Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 333 C à vous
Ctrl+C + Ctrl+V
 
10:07
누가 봐도 인정 할 수 밖에 없는 판박이 모녀(엄마와 딸) 또리/베리 에요! 엄마 따라 미용실 온 딸. 함께 목욕, 미용 하는 두 모녀는 얼마나 더 이뻐질까요? 피는 역시 못 속 이나 봅니다! 감사합니다 :) *MUSIC* 뒤뚱뒤뚱 - 브금대통령 https://youtu.be/X_88SH4Z_CQ HEMIO - Flower waltz https://www.youtube.com/user/FVGozak https://youtu.be/HNjsSepH6xU
My Grandpa ! Roblox Obby  Let's Play Video Games with Cookie Swirl C
 
05:51
I'm going to my grandpa's house today! Grandpa has a water leak in the kitchen! I have to let him know, but I'm lost in the house! I have to do the obstacle course in his house to find him! I hope you enjoy this Roblox obby!! What more fun roblox gaming videos? Did you see this one https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJscYHJAq4s&index=10&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABHQ_9tsWV-ANuhqf6rXbNB&t=29s Get the official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 ♥ Egg Hunt ! Roblox Let's Play Video Games https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oLy41EYcCfU&index=5&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABHQ_9tsWV-ANuhqf6rXbNB&t=25s ♥ Giant Shopkins ! Let's Play Roblox Games https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vl0-lmRSPls&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABHQ_9tsWV-ANuhqf6rXbNB&index=6 ♥ New Family ! Adopt Me Roblox Family Game https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zs9eMSkMWZQ&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABHQ_9tsWV-ANuhqf6rXbNB&index=7 ♥ Happy Meal & Burgers ! Roblox McDonalds Obby https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ar_VH9ckGk&index=24&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABHQ_9tsWV-ANuhqf6rXbNB 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 5792567 CookieSwirlC
Strangerville Secret Lab - Cookie Swirl C Sims 4 Adventure Video Game Let's Play
 
15:58
Let's play the Sims 4 Strangerville! Something strange is going on in this town. Join me Cookie Swirl C as I go on an adventure with my dogs and try to find out what is going on in the secret lab! Enjoy! FREE Subscription Never miss a video! Click here : http://bit.ly/1RYkDF6 ~~~~~~~~ Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-swirl-world/id1445080198?ls=1&mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dyadgames.cookieswirlworld&hl=en ~~~~~~~~ Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : https://www.roblox.com/catalog/712932007/CookieSwirlC-Official-Shirt 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪 Instagram @CookieSwirlC www.cookieswirlc.com Who Is Cookieswirlc - a unique channel bursting with fun, positive, happy energy featuring popular videos on Disney Frozen, Princesses, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Shopkins, mermaids, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise baby dolls, Vampirina, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, series, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, mystery surprise blind bag openings, and DIY do it yourself fun crafts! ◕‿◕ You rock cookie fans! I'll see you in my next video!
Views: 794335 CookieSwirlC
Война Google c Huawei породит новые мировые  OSи (Геворг Мирзоян)
 
23:05
В студии PolitRussia доцент кафедры политологии Финансового университета, корреспондент журнала "Эксперт" Геворг Мирзаян Хронометраж тем: 00:29 - Зачем Помпео приезжал в Россию и почему Трамп вводит новые санкции? 04:01 - При каких условиях состоятся переговоры Путина и Трампа на саммите в Осаке? 05:26 - Почему Россия сейчас не проявляет инициативу в отношениях с США? 06:17 - Как изменился санкционный механизм США и почему санкции против "Северного потока -2" бесполезны? 07:35 - К чему ведут попытки США подчинить другие страны долларовому контролю? 10:36 - Почему России выгоден нейтралитет в торговых играх США и Китая и кого Кремль может считать своим политическим партнером? 15:32 - Нужно ли России сближение с Китаем? 17:22 - Последствия кризиса в Евросоюзе: как это может быть использовано Москвой? 20:22 - Почему Великобритания сохранит антироссийские санкции после выхода из Евросоюза? 21:20 - Почему в скандале с вице-канцлером Австрии нет ничего удивительного?
Views: 23691 PolitRussia
BOTTE DI C**O | Vita Buttata
 
13:12
Quando la fortuna ti colpisce… troppo forte. SEGUI MORGANA SU IG: https://www.instagram.com/mommy_mommy_mommy_mommy_mommy/?hl=it __ Per collaborazioni: [email protected] + SEGUIMI ANCHE SU IG: https://www.instagram.com/guglielmoscilla/ + PAGINA FB: https://www.facebook.com/willwoosh/ + TWITTER: https://twitter.com/guglielmoscilla
Views: 194580 willwoosh
porque o HOMEM FORMIGA não entrou no c do THANOS
 
05:02
to de volta seus otario. me segue no insta: [📸] https://www.instagram.com/mrpoladoful/ FALE COMIGO: [email protected] beijo Deus te ama!
Views: 82459 MrPoladoful
OÙ DÉMÉNAGEONS-NOUS? GUS? MA CITOYENNETÉ? | CAM c'est elle
 
13:52
Je réponds à vos questions concernant notre déménagement en France. Mon livre : https://victoretanais.com/collections/litterature-jeunesse-quebecoise/products/elle-cest-louise-1-integration-difficile Mon site internet: https://www.camcestelle.com Vidéo précédente : -45$ de rabais pour la première réservation Air bnb : https://fr.airbnb.ca/c/camc1643 -10% de réduction pour un vol en hélicoptère chez Hélicraft avec le code "CAMCESTELLE" -10$ offert pour la première commande chez Foodora : https://bnc.lt/YR5e/FtFqGjR69S -6 mois d'inscription offerte sur le site de covoiturage amigo express : http://www.amigoexpress.com/promotion/Camigo -Code promo de 10% vooguish : cam10 Pour t'abonner c'est ici (c'est gratuit) : https://goo.gl/xHHS4e Contact pro : [email protected] AUSSI TROUVABLE SUR : FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/camcestelle/ INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/camcestelle/ TWITTER : https://twitter.com/CAMcestelle FLICKR : https://www.flickr.com/camcestelle/
Views: 4064 CAM c'est elle
НИКОГДА НЕ СОВЕРШАЙ ЭТИ 10 ОШИБОК C ДЕВУШКАМИ!! 18+ Самсонов /  мужской канал
 
23:46
НИКОГДА НЕ СОВЕРШАЙ ЭТИ 10 ОШИБОК C ДЕВУШКАМИ!! 18+! Получи БЕСПЛАТНО 36 Вопросов для Влюбления https://clck.ru/GBbD2 ХОЧЕШЬ НРАВИТЬСЯ КРАСИВЫМ ДЕВУШКАМ? Запишись на БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ Подбор Индивидуального Стиля https://clck.ru/GBYZZ (Пройди по ссылке и получи специальные условия). Стилист Подберет Тебе Одежду и Обувь, в Которой Ты Понравишься Девушкам, Будешь Выглядеть Дорого и Чувствовать Себя Уверенно! В этом видео я расскажу тебе как правильно трогать девушку. Смотри это видео, и ты узнаешь: - 10 ужасных ошибок - Как влюбить в себя девушку своей мечты - Что отталкивает тебя от девушек - Об отношениях с девушками - Как вести себя с девушкой - Как понравиться девушке - Как не стать для девушки просто другом - О чем говорить с девушкой Обязательно досмотри видео до конца и поставь палец вверх! Задавай свои вопросы и пиши мысли в комментариях Я очень люблю их читать и с радостью отвечу тебе! Сохрани видео в избранное, чтобы не потерять Поделись им с друзьями, чтобы они тоже знали всю правду про то, о чем общаться с девушкой и как влюбить девушку! ПОДПИШИСЬ НА МОЙ КАНАЛ https://www.youtube.com/user/rmes2008?sub_confirmation=1 Нажми кнопку "Подписаться" и колокольчик, чтобы ничего не пропустить и первым увидеть новые выпуски! Я Александр Самсонов - эксперт по стилю и владелец магазина «Я ЭГОИСТ» И у меня мужской канал - лучший мужской блог! Пикап, Психология отношений, кинестетика, как наладить отношения! На моем канале ты найдешь видео для мужчин: -Как нравиться девушкам -Как трогать девушку -Что написать девушке -Как влюбить девушку -Как пережить расставание -Как понять, что ты нравишься девушке -О чем говорить с девушкой -Мужской стиль одежды -Как правильно одеваться мужчине -Как выглядеть стильно -Как одеваться парню -Как сэкономить на одежде -Как одеваться дешево и стильно -Как купить одежду дешево -Модные советы от стилиста для мужчин -Секреты стиля о том, как как составить мужской гардероб Запишись на БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ПОДБОР ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОГО СТИЛЯ в моем Магазине Мужской Одежды "Я ЭГОИСТ": https://clck.ru/GBYZZ СКАЧАЙ БЕСПЛАТНО КНИГУ ПО МУЖСКОМУ СТИЛЮ - https://clck.ru/GBZA4 Приходи на мой БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ МАСТЕР-КЛАСС «Как найти девушку своей мечты»: https://clck.ru/E9usM #10_ошибок_с_девушками #Как_Влюбить_Девушку #Как_Понравиться_Девушке ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС ПОСМОТРИ ВСЕ МОИ ВИДЕО: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkgqxv14wFqEQbZa7tWzTKivnnXTpn-eK КАК ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ УСПЕХОМ У ДЕВУШЕК https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkgqxv14wFqEjnFUNSt8Ad1fh-ftzZb-U Все о МУЖСКОМ СТИЛЕ 2019 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QHuzm-FgOg - НИКОГДА НЕ СОВЕРШАЙ ЭТИ 10 ОШИБОК С ДЕВУШКАМИ!! 18+ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFFYoS0zQ9w - 5 СОВЕТОВ КАК ВЫГЛЯДЕТЬ ДОРОГО ЛЕТОМ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7f-wwy2wCU - О ЧЕМ ПОГОВОРИТЬ С ДЕВУШКОЙ? 5 запретных тем в разговоре с девушкой. О чем не нужно говорить девушке https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLbXXeY-EvA - 6 СООБЩЕНИЙ КОТОРЫЕ НИКОГДА НЕЛЬЗЯ ПИСАТЬ ДЕВУШКАМ!! 18+ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HBRRHgooEB8 - КАК ТРОГАТЬ ДЕВУШКУ. 5 способов трогать девушку, чтобы она тебя захотела https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=13W0dQ5w91U - 7 причин, почему девушка говорит, что у нее есть парень https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5aalrAQL9s - 5 правил, как переписываться с любой девушкой https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KF0jD4z3Lc - 7 советов подростку https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UagEr6Kpk7A - Топ 5 самых глупых фраз для знакомства https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKEa5rFBmz4 - 6 признаков того, что она хочет ЦЕЛОВАТЬСЯ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xW6844e_NY - 10 лучших фраз для знакомства https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRTBgx3ZxXI - КАК НРАВИТЬСЯ ДЕВУШКАМ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvFCDYTh_TA - НРАВЛЮСЬ ЛИ Я ДЕВУШКЕ?! 6 тестов https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRXq1M_SEoQ - КАК ПОНЯТЬ, ЧТО ТЫ НРАВИШЬСЯ ЕЙ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBzbhnzXvGc -ОТБЕЛИВАНИЕ ЗУБОВ. Отбеливание зубов в домашних условиях Полезные ссылки: https://vk.cc/5GydJO - полоски для отбеливания зубов https://vk.com/sasha_crazy - добавляйся вконтакте https://www.instagram.com/sasha_crazy/ - подписывайся на мой инстаграм https://www.instagram.com/alexeeva_nice/ - инстаграм Насти Мой канал: https://www.youtube.com/user/rmes2008?sub_confirmation=1 Ссылка на видео: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CD3yGpCI4NE
Le live : Aya Nakamura "Oula" - C à Vous - 23/05/2019
 
02:42
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — Après le dîner, c’est l’heure du live ! Anne-Elisabeth Lemoine et la team #CàVous accueillent les artistes et les groupes qui comptent dans la musique d’aujourd’hui. Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 12004 C à vous
Kadhy TOURE tente de piéger Jackie APPIAH sur le plateau de C'midi
 
03:57
Bienvenue sur la chaîne officielle Youtube du Groupe RTI . Retrouvez ici tous les programmes de la RTI 1, de RTI 2 et de Radio Côte d'Ivoire en Replay. http://www.rti.ci https://www.facebook.com/RTIGROUPE https://twitter.com/RTIOfficiel
Views: 4610 RTI Officiel
Alain Delon : les larmes du "monstre sacré" - C à Vous - 20/05/2019
 
17:20
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — En compagnie de la team #CàVous, Anne Elisabeth Lemoine donne la parole à ses invités pour décrypter et analyser l'actualité.Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 79750 C à vous
എല്‍ഡിഎഫിന്റെ വിശ്വാസ്യത കുറയുന്നുവെന്ന് സി ദിവാകരന്‍  lElection 2019 C Divakaran
 
06:52
ജനങ്ങള്‍ക്ക് ഇടതുപക്ഷത്തോടുള്ള വിശ്വാസം കുറയുകയാണെന്ന് സി ദിവാകരന്‍. ജനങ്ങളെ വിശ്വാസത്തിലെടുക്കാന്‍ ഇടതുപക്ഷത്തിന് കഴിയുന്നില്ല. ഇക്കാര്യം ഗൗരവമായി പരിശോധിക്കണമെന്നും ദിവാകരന്‍ #loksabhaelections2019 #CDivakaran
Views: 20296 Marunadan Malayali
Euthanasie : dossier tabou ? - C à Vous - 21/05/2019
 
14:14
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — En compagnie de la team #CàVous, Anne Elisabeth Lemoine donne la parole à ses invités pour décrypter et analyser l'actualité.Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 10231 C à vous
C'EST FINI AVEC ALEX - GTA RP
 
43:40
Suite et fin des aventures RP de Mathieu Khanez sur Adastra Alex : https://www.twitch.tv/imeelk Ma chaine secondaire : https://www.youtube.com/c/Anas170QI Ma boutique officielle : https://lebledart.niceshop.co/ Mon compte instagram : https://www.instagram.com/lebledartofficiel1/ Mon twitter : https://twitter.com/LeBledArt1 Snapchat : lebledard54 Ma page Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/LeBledart/ Ma chaîne Twitch : https://www.twitch.tv/lebledart
Views: 59004 Anas
Nguyễn Sin Bất Ngờ Tuyên Bố Sô'c Khi Quyền Linh Buô`n Bã Lên Tiếng Muốn Nghỉ La`m MC
 
10:52
Nguyễn Sin Bất Ngờ Tuyên Bố Sô'c Khi Quyền Linh Buô`n Bã Lên Tiếng Muốn Nghỉ La`m MC ► Quý Vị Hãy Đăng Ký Kênh Miễn Phí (Tại Đây): http://goo.gl/KYHbz8 ► Kênh TIN TỨC 24H TV cập nhật những tin tức, sự kiện mới và hấp dẫn nhất hàng ngày. Các bạn đừng quên Click nút "Đăng Ký" Kênh để không bỏ lỡ những clip hấp dẫn trên kênh của chúng tôi. ► Xem những Clip mới và hấp dẫn nhất: - Tin tức hàng ngày mới nhất: https://goo.gl/9GZSrN - Tin mới nhất về Showbiz Việt: https://goo.gl/Bca94S - Chuyện lạ Việt Nam và thế giới: https://goo.gl/YWKTxv - Những câu chuyện ý nghĩa: https://goo.gl/jVUyDa ► Bản quyền: Kênh TIN TỨC 24H TV không sở hữu tất cả tư liệu được sử dụng trong Video này. Mọi thắc mắc về bản quyền, tài trợ, quảng cáo, cộng tác vui lòng liên hệ Email: [email protected] Cảm ơn sự thấu hiểu của bạn và chúng tôi mong được hợp tác để cùng nhau phát triển. ► Hashtag: #tintuc24htv #tinmoinhat #tinnhanh #tintucmoi #news #vietnam #vn
Views: 27291 TIN TỨC 24H TV
SUPERCHARGING The R/C Wankel Rotary Engine | Part 2 | Gearbox, Bearing Housing, Carb. mod
 
18:12
Don't Forget To - LIKE | SUBSCRIBE | SHARE - Part 1: http://tiny.cc/0sow6y - Ave's video of Freeze-Shrink Metal Parts: http://tiny.cc/puow6y - PocketNC https://goo.gl/NdTxBS Instagram: johnnyq_90 Support my videos!: https://www.patreon.com/johnnyq90 Subscribe to my channel! https://www.youtube.com/user/johnnyq90 Follow me on Google+ https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/104633881118655653159/104633881118655653159/posts Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/JohnnyQ90
Views: 537300 JohnnyQ90
Mặc Cát Tường Kho'c Lo'c, Nam Thư Vẫn T,ung Chiêu Quay 'Bạn Muốn Hẹn Hò' Mai Mối Cho 20 Cặp
 
10:02
Mặc Cát Tường Kho'c Lo'c, Nam Thư Vẫn T,ung Chiêu Quay 'Bạn Muốn Hẹn Hò' Mai Mối Cho 20 Cặp ► Quý Vị Hãy Đăng Ký Kênh Miễn Phí (Tại Đây): http://goo.gl/KYHbz8 ► Kênh TIN TỨC 24H TV cập nhật những tin tức, sự kiện mới và hấp dẫn nhất hàng ngày. Các bạn đừng quên Click nút "Đăng Ký" Kênh để không bỏ lỡ những clip hấp dẫn trên kênh của chúng tôi. ► Xem những Clip mới và hấp dẫn nhất: - Tin tức hàng ngày mới nhất: https://goo.gl/9GZSrN - Tin mới nhất về Showbiz Việt: https://goo.gl/Bca94S - Chuyện lạ Việt Nam và thế giới: https://goo.gl/YWKTxv - Những câu chuyện ý nghĩa: https://goo.gl/jVUyDa ► Bản quyền: Kênh TIN TỨC 24H TV không sở hữu tất cả tư liệu được sử dụng trong Video này. Mọi thắc mắc về bản quyền, tài trợ, quảng cáo, cộng tác vui lòng liên hệ Email: [email protected] Cảm ơn sự thấu hiểu của bạn và chúng tôi mong được hợp tác để cùng nhau phát triển. ► Hashtag: #tintuc24htv #tinmoinhat #tinnhanh #tintucmoi #news #vietnam #vn
Views: 34061 TIN TỨC 24H TV
Vincent Lambert : le coup de théâtre ! - C à Vous - 21/05/2019
 
15:45
Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de #CàVous ! — https://bit.ly/2wPCDDa — En compagnie de la team #CàVous, Anne Elisabeth Lemoine donne la parole à ses invités pour décrypter et analyser l'actualité.Plus de coulisses, de photos, d'infos, d'échanges, de Live-Tweet, de videos, de #CàVous sur :- Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cavousf5/- Twitter : @cavousf5- Instagram : @c_a_vous
Views: 34437 C à vous
C'EST CASH ! Réforme de la fonction publique : la fin de l'emploi à vie ?
 
28:13
Cette semaine C’est Cash s’intéresse à la fonction publique. #RTCASH #Delamarche #FonctionPublique Depuis le 13 mai, les députés débattent de la réforme voulue par Emmanuel Macron. 5,5 millions d’agents publics sont concernés. De leur côté, les syndicats, très mobilisés sur cette question, craignent une «précarisation» du secteur public. Comment réformer la fonction publique ? La France compte-t-elle trop de fonctionnaires ? Cette réforme va-t-elle mettre fin à l’emploi à vie ? Pour aller plus loin sur ces questions, Estelle Farge et Olivier Delamarche reçoivent Liêm Hoang-Ngoc, économiste et maître de conférence à Paris 1. Abonnez-vous à la chaîne YouTube de RT France : https://www.youtube.com/rtenfrancais RT en français : http://rtfrance.tv Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/RTFrance Twitter : https://twitter.com/rtenfrancais Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rtfrance/
Views: 14537 RT France
C+C Music Factory - Everybody Dance Now (KaktuZ Remix) HD
 
04:50
C+C Music Factory - Everybody Dance Now (KaktuZ Remix) DJ KaktuZ: http://promodj.com/djkaktuz
Views: 1799200 AM Dance Floor
Kevin Durant EXPOSED? Leaving the Warriors b/c of Steph Curry!
 
07:24
Is Kevin Durant Really leaving the Warriors because of Steph Curry?? Exposed! The Real Ones Follow Me On Twitter @MikeKorz SUBSCRIBE TO MY 2ND CHANNEL! http://bit.ly/SubKorzemba And If You Love The NBA, Then Subscribe For More Content! http://bit.ly/1JWANP0 Follow Me on Social Media! Twitter: https://twitter.com/mikekorz Instagram: Instagram.com/mikekorzemba Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mikekorzemba Snapchat: Korzemba I love the NBA and I love to make NBA Videos. On my channel you will find NBA What Ifs, NBA Conspiracies, NBA History, and anything else I can think of that will keep you entertained. Subscribe if you want, I would love to have you join my channel! BTS Prolog by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://freepd.com/Unclassified/BTS%20Prolog Artist: http://incompetech.com/
Views: 411127 Mike Korzemba
Why You SHOULD BUY A Used MERCEDES C CLASS!
 
06:42
Hey everyone in today's video I talk about why I bought my car and why you should buy a slightly used Mercedes C Class. They are reliable, relatively cheap, great entry level luxury cars, and pretty quick! Let me know what you think about the C300 or any other German vehicle and please like, share, and subscribe if you enjoyed the content!
Views: 280938 SchwayZ_