Home
Search results “Coeur mining market cap”
SILVER MINING STOCK ANALYSIS - PART 4 COEUR MINING
 
04:32
What do I do? Full-time independent stock market analyst and researcher: https://sven-carlin-research-platform.teachable.com/p/stock-market-research-platform Check the comparative stock list table on my Stock market research platform under curriculum preview! I am also a book author: Modern Value Investing book: https://amzn.to/2lvfH3t More about me and some written reports at the Sven Carlin blog: https://svencarlin.com Stock market for modern value investors Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/modernvalueinvesting/ I continue with my silver miner stock analyses. Here we discuss COEUR mining.
Top Mining Stock Picks By Tocqueville Asset Management
 
03:51
Tocqueville Asset Management’s picks for mining stocks include Pan American Silver, and Detour Gold, according to Doug Groh, portfolio manager at Tocqueville. On Detour Gold, Tocqueville is “a believer in that asset and that deposit,” Groh told Kitco News on the sidelines of the Mines & Money New York conference. “We would think that it’s a very attractive acquisition candidate. They’ve had a couple of stumbles, and the majors are going to be looking for assets in North America.” Groh added that the fund is more focused on North America now than in the past, especially with heightened geopolitical risks abroad. _________________________________________________________________ Kitco News is the world’s #1 source of metals market information. Our videos feature interviews with prominent industry figures to bring you market-affecting insights, with the goal of helping people make informed investment decisions. Subscribe to our channel to stay up to date on the latest insights moving the metals markets. For more breaking news, visit http://www.kitco.com/ Follow us on social media: Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KitcoNews/?ref=br_rs Twitter - https://twitter.com/kitconewsnow Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/116266490328854474588 StockTwits - https://stocktwits.com/kitconews Live gold price and charts: http://www.kitco.com/gold-price-today-usa/ Live silver price and charts: http://www.kitco.com/silver-price-today-usa/ Don’t forget to sign up for Kitco News’ Weekly Roundup – comes out every Friday to recap the hottest stories & videos of the week: https://connect.kitco.com/subscription/newsletter.html Join the conversation @ The Kitco Forums and be part of the premier online community for precious metals investors: https://gold-forum.kitco.com/ Disclaimer: Videos are not trading advice and the views expressed may not reflect those of Kitco Metals Inc.
Views: 3128 Kitco NEWS
Which Three Mining Stocks Offer the Most Upside?
 
19:06
Benj Gallander - Contra The Heard Investment Letter For more check out: http://www.cambridgehouse.com and download a free copy of the Summer 2018 Investment Forecast here: http://cambridgehouse.com/ebook/7936/summer-2018-investment-forecast Stay Connected! http://www.cambridgehouse.com/ https://twitter.com/cambridge https://www.facebook.com/cambridgehouseconferences Copyright © 2018 Cambridge House International Inc. All rights reserved.
SILVER MINING STOCKS ANALYSIS PART 2 - FRESNILLO
 
04:30
What do I do? Full-time independent stock market analyst and researcher: https://sven-carlin-research-platform.teachable.com/p/stock-market-research-platform Check the comparative stock list table on my Stock market research platform under curriculum preview! I am also a book author: Modern Value Investing book: https://amzn.to/2lvfH3t More about me and some written reports at the Sven Carlin blog: https://svencarlin.com Stock market for modern value investors Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/modernvalueinvesting/ Fresnillo is a Mexican miner producing gold (50% revenue), silver (38%) with some zinc and lead with constantly increasing production and cash flows.
SILVER MINING STOCKS ANALYSIS PART 3 - TAHO RESOURCES
 
04:44
What do I do? Full-time independent stock market analyst and researcher: https://sven-carlin-research-platform.teachable.com/p/stock-market-research-platform Check the comparative stock list table on my Stock market research platform under curriculum preview! I am also a book author: Modern Value Investing book: https://amzn.to/2lvfH3t More about me and some written reports at the Sven Carlin blog: https://svencarlin.com Stock market for modern value investors Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/modernvalueinvesting/ Taho Resources (NYSE: TAHO) Taho is a perfect example of the risks when investing in miners. Its stock price preformed terribly in the last 5 years the final blow was when the government of Guatemala suspended operations at its flagship Escobal mine.
Go for the gold on this silver stock -- Coeur Mining (CDE) (June 17, 2015)
 
03:28
Go for the gold on this silver stock -- Coeur Mining (CDE) Stock Market Mentor http://stockmarketmentor.com/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=ytchannel&utm_campaign=youtube
Views: 2323 Stock Market Mentor
SILVER MINING STOCKS ANALYSIS PART 1 SILVER WHEATON
 
07:56
What do I do? Full-time independent stock market analyst and researcher: https://sven-carlin-research-platform.teachable.com/p/stock-market-research-platform Check the comparative stock list table on my Stock market research platform under curriculum preview! I am also a book author: Modern Value Investing book: https://amzn.to/2lvfH3t More about me and some written reports at the Sven Carlin blog: https://svencarlin.com Stock market for modern value investors Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/modernvalueinvesting/ In this series of videos I will be analysing all silver mining stocks to give a good overview of the risk reward of each investment and to show you how I approach investing in a sector. I simply want to know everything there is to know. I will first talk through all the stocks included in the silver mining ETF and then look also at other stocks from the comments.
Profit from the Stock Market Crash w/ GOLD and SILVER Stocks
 
19:55
Jeff Clark - How to profit from the inevitable Stock Market Crash by investing in Gold and Silver stocks! They are dirt cheap, don't get left behind! Start investing in Gold and Silver stocks with Robinhood for FREE https://share.robinhood.com/matther3961 How to Invest in Gold & Silver: A Complete Guide with a Focus on Mining Stocks https://amzn.to/2r7af9R Sale on Posters and Shirts https://www.victorydeluxe.com/
WSU Ep. 617 - Where to Find Value in Mining Stocks Today
 
41:29
There’s been a lot of pressure on mining stocks, and I know a lot of you are wondering if the bottom is in and it’s time to buy. Jeff Phillips, President of Global Market Development, joins me this week to share what will be a boost to these companies… what he looks for in a resource investment… and where to find the best value. You’ll also hear Jeff’s favorite ideas in gold and uranium today… -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Wall Street Unplugged podcast is available at: --iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wall-street-unplugged-frank/ --Stitcher : https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/curzio-research/wall-street-unplugged-2 --Website : https://www.curzioresearch.com/category/podcast/wall-street-unplugged/ Twitter................... https://twitter.com/frankcurzio Facebook.............. https://www.facebook.com/CurzioResearch/ Linkedin................ https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-curzio-690561a7/ Website................. https://www.curzioresearch.com
Views: 13 Curzio Research
IAMGOLD (TSX:IMG, NYSE:IAG) Mining Spotlight - Benjamin Little
 
15:36
Benjamin Little, Senior Vice President, Current Affairs, HSS & People of IAMGOLD (TSX:IMG, NYSE:IAG) provided an update on their projects and latest developments at the 2018 International Mining and Resources Conference (IMARC). IMARC returns to the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre from 28 – 31 October 2019. For more information please visit http://imarcmelbourne.com/ About IMARC The International Mining and Resources Conference (IMARC) is Australia’s largest mining investment forum bringing together over 7000 decision makers, mining leaders, policy makers, investors, commodity buyers, technical experts, innovators and educators from over 90 countries for four days of learning, deal-making and unparalleled networking. Assess investment opportunities in precious, base, bulk and battery metals with over 400 mining and energy companies in attendance. Investors are eligible to receive a complimentary investor pass to attend. Visit https://imarcmelbourne.com/invest/ for further information.
A follow up on our little squeeze trade on Coeur Mining (CDE) (June 18, 2015)
 
08:26
A follow up on our little squeeze trade on Coeur Mining (CDE) Stock Market Mentor http://stockmarketmentor.com/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=ytchannel&utm_campaign=youtube
Views: 2247 Stock Market Mentor
Belgium: Antwerp: Diamond Cutting and Polishing Factory - Ideal Cut: "Hearts & Arrows" Diamonds
 
23:22
Petite vidéo personnelle sympathique d'une visite d'un "petit" atelier de taille de diamants comme il y en a beaucoup dans cette célèbre rue de la capitale mondiale du diamant. On m'a expliqué que seuls les diamants de petites et moyennes tailles sont taillés à Anvers. Donc uniquement les diamants ne valant "que" quelques milliers / dizaines de milliers / centaines de milliers d'euros... ;-) Les autres : Les petits sont expédiés ailleurs pour être taillés (par exemple en Chine ou en Inde...) Les pierres les plus chères et donc les plus rares seraient quant à elles expédiées à New York pour la taille... N.B.: Remarquez à la fin de la vidéo la taille parfaite facilement vérifiable en découvrant les "Hearts and Arrows" (coeurs et flèches) Cette taille " coeurs et flèches " ou " hearts and arrows cut diamond " (H&A) est le top absolu au niveau de la taille. Représentant une infime partie du marché des diamants taillés, les tailles " coeurs et flèches " sont de plus en plus demandées. La particularité de cette taille de diamant, dite idéale aux 58 facettes, et que mis sous une lumière spéciale, cette dernière laisse apparaître un motif parfaitement symétrique de 8 coeurs et 8 flèches. Ainsi les diamants taillés " coeurs et flèches " possèdent un éclat et une brillance hors du commun, et connaissent un véritable engouement en particularité au Japon. PS: désolé pour la qualité de la vidéo elle avait été filmée à l'époque avec mon nokia E72 donc qualité plus que moyenne... Un Grand Merci à l' IGI (International Gemological Institute)
Views: 74798 DavidTinMotion
SILVER MINER STOCK ANALYSIS PAN AMERICAN SILVER - STOCK TO WATCH
 
05:33
What do I do? Full-time independent stock market analyst and researcher: https://sven-carlin-research-platform.teachable.com/p/stock-market-research-platform Check the comparative stock list table on my Stock market research platform under curriculum preview! I am also a book author: Modern Value Investing book: https://amzn.to/2lvfH3t More about me and some written reports at the Sven Carlin blog: https://svencarlin.com Stock market for modern value investors Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/modernvalueinvesting/ Silver is up – Pan American Silver corporation PAAS Silver is slightly up which is interesting from a mining perspective. I’ll analyse Pan American silver to continue with our sector analysis. The article ends with a comparative table of the miners analysed up till now. Last month I discussed how silver looks like an interesting risk reward hedge to whatever might happen in the future, from loose monetary policy to even increased industrial demand. I have discussed some silver miners that also represent interesting investing opportunities so today I’ll first give a short update on silver and continue with my discussion on a few silver miners. Silver is up a bit In the last month silver prices increased from $16 to the current $17 which might not seem much but it is for silver miners as every dollar increase in prices is pure pre-tax profit for them. Silver is up on higher inflation expectation, more geopolitical turmoil but we must keep in mind that silver prices are volatile and one never knows where those will go in the short term. Let’s continue to look at silver miners to see if the risk reward opportunities are better than with physical silver. Pan American Silver Corp (NASDAQ: PAAS) What first nice about PAAS is the cash mining costs below $5 and all-in sustaining costs of $10.79 that should allow for significant cash flows and profits. There is also a 0.8% dividend yield which is not bad for a hedge.
Does Newmont See A Turnaround For Mining? | Kitco News
 
05:50
After a turnaround year for Newmont, CEO Gary Goldberg sits with Kitco News to talk about how the company is positioning itself for the coming year. "It was a good year," he says, adding that he is keeping his eye open for any opportunities in the mining industry. "We're really not looking to grow volume, it's about improving value." Looking to gold's recent volatility, Goldberg says that although he expects it to continue in the short term, he sees gold well positioned for growth in the longer run. There is a "good fundamental supply-demand balance" for gold, he says. "I certainly feel more optimistic." Tune in to our continued coverage of BMO's Metals & Mining Conference in Florida. Kitco News, February 24, 2015. Don’t forget to sign up for Kitco News’ Weekly Roundup – comes out every Friday to recap the hottest stories & videos of the week: www.kitco.com/newsletter Join the conversation @ The Kitco Forums and be part of the premier online community for precious metals investors: http://kitcomm.com -- Or join the conversation on social media: @KitcoNewsNOW on Twitter: http://twitter.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Facebook: http://facebook.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Google+: http://google.com/+kitco --- Kitco News on StockTwits: http://stocktwits.com/kitconews
Views: 1176 Kitco NEWS
Growth through Exploration and Acquisitions - Wallbridge Mining
 
11:09
Marz Kord is a Mining Engineer with over 30 years of experience in the mining industry, spanning a career over which Mr. Kord has held progressively more responsible roles in both operations and management. For the best editorial on Junior Mining visit - http://www.cambridgehouse.com/mining Join us at an upcoming event! http://www.cambridgehouse.com Be part of our investment community: http://www.cambridgehouse.com/ https://twitter.com/cambridge https://www.facebook.com/cambridgehouseconferences https://www.linkedin.com/company/cambridge-house-international/ Copyright © 2019 Cambridge House International Inc. All rights reserved.
Trading Mining Stocks
 
02:50
http://www.ProfitableTradingTips.com Trading Mining Stocks By www.ProfitableTradingTips.com Trading mining stocks can be profitable in a rising market but such stocks can be very volatile when the market turns. Companies like Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc. -- FCX mine for both gold and copper. Such a company can reap good profits when the price of gold is high, as it is now, and during an economic recovery when the price of copper is going up. When trading mining stocks remember that stock price often climbs faster and the price of the mined mineral in a rising market. Unfortunately the company stock may well fall faster than the mineral it mines when the market falters. Today as the dollar is gaining strength gold, which has had a decade long bull market, is waffling back and forth in the $1,800 range. Meanwhile, FCX stock price has fallen from the $60 a share range to just over $40 a share since the beginning of the year. During the same time frame gold rose from $1,400 an ounce to its current $1,700 to $1,900 an ounce neighborhood. It would appear that as those trading gold bullion and gold futures expected gold go keep rising that those trading mining stocks were not so sure. At times like this when there is volatile stock trading across many markets trading mining stocks like FCX can be volatile too. Hecla Mining -- HL -- was trading at over $11 a share at the beginning of the year and is now around $7 a share. By comparison Coeur d'Alene - CDE, the largest US silver producer, started the year at around $25 a share which is where it trades today with a peak at over $35 a share at mid-year. Coeur d'Alene primarily mines silver but has gold mining operations as well. They have mines from Argentina to Alaska as well as in Australia. If the long bull market in gold and silver is, in fact, coming to an end it is possible that mining stocks may fall in anticipation of a decline in the price of precious metals. However, mining companies can use the futures markets to hedge the risk of a fall in in the price of gold, silver, or other precious metals. They can sell futures contracts at a price that is below the current market price but still is profitable. If a mining company is especially concerned they could sell their entire production capacity in anticipation of a fall in the price of gold or silver. In that case one trading mining stocks might see the price of the mining stock endure for a while during the fall in metal price. In trading mining stocks, as with trading all stocks, traders engage in both fundamental and technical analysis in order to profitably anticipate changes in stock prices. While long term investors look to forward looking earnings and current share price as indications of whether to buy or sell a mining stock, traders follow market sentiment with technical analysis software to predict short term price changes in trading mining stocks. For more insights and useful information about trading stocks, options, futures or Forex, visit www.ProfitableTradingTips.com. https://youtu.be/RQBgtMs9HPw
Views: 316 InvestingTip
Gold and Silver Stock Trends 20160505
 
06:23
Gold and Silver Stock Trends is Stephen Whiteside's weekly look at the Gold and Silver stock sectors. Stock features in this presentation include AEM.TO Agnico-Eagle, AU AngloGold, ABX.TO Barrick Gold, ABX Barrick Gold, CDE Coeur d'Alene Mines, FCX Freeport-McMoRan Copper, GFI Gold Fields, G.TO Goldcorp, GG Goldcorp, HMY Harmony Gold Mining, K.TO Kinross Gold, KGC Kinross Gold, NEM Newmont Mining, PAAS Pan American Silver, GOLD Randgold Resources, RGLD Royal Gold, SSO.TO Silver Standard Resources, SSRI Silver Standard Resources, SLW Silver Wheaton, SLW.TO Silver Wheaton, AUY Yamana Gold and YRI.TO Yamana Gold. For more information on what we do, please visit our web site @ http://www.theuptrend.com http://theuptrend.evsuite.com/gold-and-silver-stock-trends-20160505/
Views: 253 Stock Market Timing
Success and Failure: Timing the Precious Metals Cycles (w/ Ross Beaty)
 
08:05
Ross Beaty, chairman of Pan American Silver, joins Real Vision co-founder Grant Williams to discuss his experience building a successful silver company. This video is excerpted from a piece published on Real Vision on September 21, 2018 entitled “Grant Williams in Conversation with Ross Beaty.” Watch more Real Vision™ videos: http://po.st/RealVisionVideos Subscribe to Real Vision™ on YouTube: http://po.st/RealVisionSubscribe Watch more by starting your 14-day free trial here: https://rvtv.io/2KfrsZn About Perfect Timing: In this series, some of the biggest names in the financial industry share their experiences of getting it right at the right time. Hear about successful trades from the people who made them. About Real Vision™: Real Vision™ is the destination for the world’s most successful investors to share their thoughts about what’s happening in today's markets. Think: TED Talks for Finance. On Real Vision™ you get exclusive access to watch the most successful investors, hedge fund managers and traders who share their frank and in-depth investment insights with no agenda, hype or bias. Make smart investment decisions and grow your portfolio with original content brought to you by the biggest names in finance, who get to say what they really think on Real Vision™. Connect with Real Vision™ Online: Twitter: https://rvtv.io/2p5PrhJ Instagram: https://rvtv.io/2J7Ddlw Facebook: https://rvtv.io/2NNOlmu Linkedin: https://rvtv.io/2xbskqx Success and Failure: Timing the Precious Metals Cycles (w/ Ross Beaty) https://www.youtube.com/c/RealVisionTelevision Transcript: For the full transcript visit: https://rvtv.io/2KfrsZn ROSS BEATY: In '94, when I started this, silver was trading for about $5 an ounce, give or take. Well, I was positive. The more I read, the more it was positive silver was going to go up to $10 by the end of the decade. Needless to say, the end of the decade, silver is $4 an ounce. I've had a couple of flops out of 14 or 15 now. Not entirely flops, because they were all-- well, in fact, only one. And that one is still a work in progress. GRANT WILLIAMS: Well, let's talk about the flop. Let's talk about that, because it's so easy to fail in mining. It's so easy. There are so many things, and most of them are outside your control. It's nature, for a start. But then you throw in permitting and changes of government. There are so many things that can go wrong. It's such a tough landing the stick. So how was this one a flop? ROSS BEATY: My very first company was Equinox Resources. I've talked about that a little bit. And this one gold deposit that we discovered in Nevada that we finally-- another company discovered-- it turned out not to be big enough for that company. So I was able to buy it 100%. I bought it back. A year later, the gold price took off. I funded the purchase. Not by selling shares, but I sold a little royalty to Franco-Nevada, to Pierre Lassonde. And that funded me buying the other half for about $3 million. One year later, I sold the whole company for $110 million. Just because the gold price had taken off, this particular company needed a deposit like that, and it was a chance for me to finally make a buck. GRANT WILLIAMS: But that's the reward. We talk about the risk/reward. That's the kind of... ROSS BEATY: So I spent nine years building this company. Haven't taken a penny out. Everything I'd made, I'd reinvest it buying more and more shares. And finally, I got this happy ending. And it was pretty cool because I was able to say, OK, that company is so full of baggage and problems and hassle, I just want to say, over to you, you can have it, and start from ground zero. But I had happy shareholders, because the last trading day with an all-time high. And so those shareholders, god bless them, a lot were Americans. A lot of them were Canadians. They were people who had followed me. Newsletter writers-- Bob Bishop. Rick Rule was a big part of that. All kinds of great, great friends, and people who really helped me build this company. They'd all been vindicated for supporting me. Well, the company that bought Equinox was Hecla. Hecla at that time was known as a silver company. Even today, it still is, but it shouldn't be. It's mostly a gold company. And even then it wasn't. Only about 17% of its revenue came from silver. So I looked at Hecla and Coeur d'Alene and Sunshine. None of them. They were all trading with the silver price, but none of them were real silver companies. They were other things.
Views: 7482 Real Vision Finance
Proper Gold Stock Analysis Does Not Begin with Focusing on the Gold Price | @EconomicAlpha Interview
 
42:34
Luis the @EconomicAlpha, as he is known on Twitter, has been investing in gold stocks for over ten years. With a background in insurance underwriting and risk management and a degree in economics, Luis’ interest in gold and precious metals eventually lead him to begin investing in precious metals stocks. Luis originally began tweeting about his mining investment decisions in order to document his investment journey for solely personal reasons, but in the process he has attracted thousands of followers who find value in what he posts online. In this interview, Luis shares regarding how he began investing in mining stocks, outlines his approach to resource investing, and tells of some of his successes and failures. 0:05 Introduction 2:27 Luis’ background and how he began mining stock investing 4:22 Some of the most difficult things Luis had to overcome as a newer mining investor 7:25 How Luis managed his portfolio through the recent bear market in mining equities 11:13 Does Luis think we are in a confirmed gold bull market? 12:31 What a mining stock trade looks like for Luis 13:56 Breakdown of Luis’ portfolio by mining investment type 15:38 How Luis approaches gold stock investing 22:13 Luis discusses some of his biggest winners & his exit strategy 25:21 What stocks Luis looks to in order to gauge the direction of the sector 29:17 The role of technical analysis in Luis’ investing approach 36:14 Discussing Luis’ online presence and how listeners can follow him Sign up for our free newsletter and receive interview transcripts, stock profiles and investment ideas: http://eepurl.com/cHxJ39 The content found on MiningStockEducation.com is for informational purposes only and is not to be considered personal legal or investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell securities or any other product. It is based on opinions, SEC filings, current events, press releases and interviews but is not infallible. It may contain errors and MiningStockEducation.com offers no inferred or explicit warranty as to the accuracy of the information presented. If personal advice is needed, consult a qualified legal, tax or investment professional. Do not base any investment decision on the information contained on MiningStockEducation.com or our videos. We may hold equity positions in and/or be compensated by some of the companies featured on this site and therefore are biased and hold an obvious conflict of interest. MiningStockEducation.com may provide website addresses or links to websites and we disclaim any responsibility for the content of any such other websites. The information you find on MiningStockEducation.com is to be used at your own risk. By reading MiningStockEducation.com, you agree to hold MiningStockEducation.com, its owner, associates, sponsors, affiliates, and partners harmless and to completely release them from any and all liabilities due to any and all losses, damages, or injuries (financial or otherwise) that may be incurred.
Steve St. Angelo: Silver Miners Can Only Tread Water | Oil Industry Dead in Less Than a Decade?
 
01:04:10
Jason Burack of Wall St for Main St interviewed returning guest, precious metal and energy analyst, Steve St. Angelo of the SRS Rocco Report https://srsroccoreport.com/. To start off the interview, Jason asks Steve about how well primary gold and primary silver miners are doing at current metals prices? Steve recently put out an article https://srsroccoreport.com/two-thirds-of-the-top-primary-silver-miners-suffered-production-declines-in-2017/ about the primary silver miners and he says that most of the miners are only able to tread water and not much else. Miners are having major problems continuing to cut costs and primary silver production is now falling. Jason and Steve discuss how many of the larger primary silver miners including Coeur D' Alene Mining, Hecla and Silver Standard (now SSR Mining) are getting out of the silver business by buying gold mines. However, base metal byproduct silver production has not fallen. Jason asks Steve about his theory of manipulating copper and lead prices higher (without any fundamental justification) to keep 100 million ounces or more of additional byproduct silver online? Steve thinks that the oil industry will be dead in less than a decade. Why does he think this? Energy returned on energy invested or EROEI. Steve points out how in 2004 the big oil companies made $100 billion in net income with a lower oil price than today. Only 13 years later, those same oil companies made 90% less in net income at a higher oil price than in 2004! Jason and Steve also discuss the shale oil bubble and how despite many billions being invested, some shale oil companies are up to their eyeballs in debt and can't generate free cash flow or pay back their debt without selling off assets. To end the interview, Jason asks Steve about his new venture, Commodity Ad Network https://commodityadnetwork.com/ which was created to help content creators getting screwed over by YouTube and Google. Please visit the Wall St for Main St website here: http://www.wallstformainst.com/ Follow Jason Burack on Twitter @JasonEBurack Follow Wall St for Main St on Twitter @WallStforMainSt Commit to tipping us monthly for our hard work creating high level, thought proving content about investing and the economy https://www.patreon.com/wallstformainst Also, please take 5 minutes to leave us a good iTunes review here! We have 33 5 star iTunes reviews and we need to get to our goal of 100 5 star iTunes reviews asap! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wall-street-for-main-street/id506204437 If you feel like donating fiat via Paypal, Bitcoin, Gold Money, or mailing us some physical gold or silver, Wall St for Main St accepts one time donations on our main website. Wall St for Main St is also available for personalized investor education and consulting! Please email us to learn more about it! If you want to reach us, please email us at: [email protected]
Views: 6106 WallStForMainSt
Production, Cash Flow & Growth - Anaconda Mining
 
11:00
For the best editorial on Junior Mining visit - http://www.cambridgehouse.com/mining Join us at an upcoming event! http://www.cambridgehouse.com Be part of our investment community: http://www.cambridgehouse.com/ https://twitter.com/cambridge https://www.facebook.com/cambridgehouseconferences https://www.linkedin.com/company/cambridge-house-international/ Copyright © 2019 Cambridge House International Inc. All rights reserved.
Solidaridad: Raising The Bar on Responsible Gold Mining in Ghana
 
14:59
Solidaridad engages with partners worldwide at each level of the supply chain to create a socially responsible, ecologically sound gold sector. We support mine workers on good practices, use tools such as certification and work with buyers, policymakers and financial institutions to increase incentives for good practices across the value chain. In this video, we share a look at our work in Ghana, from mine to market. Learn more at: https://www.solidaridadnetwork.org/supply-chains/gold
Views: 185 Solidaridad Network
Comstock Mining Inc. - LODE Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 01-28-2019
 
03:04
Comstock Mining Inc. - LODE Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 01-28-2019 Subscribe to My MAIN Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/claytrader/ Free Guide - The 5 Tools I Use To Find Stocks To Trade: https://claytrader.com/lp/Free-Guide-Trading-Tools/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=youtube&utm_campaign=resource%20guide Learn how to read stock charts and identify technical patterns as ClayTrader does a quick stock chart review on Comstock Mining Inc. (LODE). Watch more LODE Technical Analysis Videos: https://claytrader.com/stock_chart/LODE/ The Stock Trading Reality Podcast - https://claytrader.com/podcast/ ClayTrader.com and its employees are not a Registered Investment Advisor, Broker Dealer or a member of any association for other research providers in any jurisdiction whatsoever and we are not qualified to give financial advice. Investing/trading in securities is highly speculative and carries an extremely high degree of risk.
Gold and Silver Stock Trends - New Buy Sgnals - 20130123
 
07:37
Gold and Silver Stock Trends is Stephen Whiteside's weekly look at the Gold and Silver stock sectors. Stock features in this presentation include AEM.TO Agnico-Eagle, AU AngloGold, ABX.TO Barrick Gold, ABX Barrick Gold, CDE Coeur d'Alene Mines, FCX Freeport-McMoRan Copper, GFI Gold Fields, G.TO Goldcorp, GG Goldcorp, HMY Harmony Gold Mining, K.TO Kinross Gold, KGC Kinross Gold, NEM Newmont Mining, PAAS Pan American Silver, GOLD Randgold Resources, RGLD Royal Gold, SSO.TO Silver Standard Resources, SSRI Silver Standard Resources, SLW Silver Wheaton, SLW.TO Silver Wheaton, AUY Yamana Gold and YRI.TO Yamana Gold. For more information on what we do, please visit our web site @ http://www.theuptrend.com/Gold-and-Silver-Stock-Trends-20130123.htm
Views: 223 Stock Market Timing
High Grading Strategy Not Good For Long-Term Mining Assets - Thomson Reuters GFMS
 
03:59
As mining companies continue to cut costs to adapt to lower metals prices, one Thomson Reuters GFMS research director for mining tells Kitco News that high grading strategies may not be the best option for long-term success. 'If the solution is they move to a high grade mine plan than what they are going to do is more rapidly sterilize the ore bodies,’ William Tankard said at the London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) conference, this year held in Vienna. 'I would say that if you’re looking at long term assets then you probably don’t want be moving down the high grading strategy,’ he added. According to Tankard, the problem right now is that mining companies are passively cutting costs instead of looking to slash core costs. 'We’ve seen producers cut their costs but a lot of what we’ve seen so far has been either foreign exchange related with the strong dollar…so you’ve seen a lot of passive cost cutting as a result of that,’ he noted. ‘What we haven’t really seen a huge amount of is producers really cutting operations very dramatically in terms of reducing their core costs.’ Looking ahead, Tankard said that if the price of gold remains between the $1,050-1,100 range, then mining companies may gradually begin to taper off production. ‘If we saw prices dropping below $1000…and staying there, I think we’d start to see quite rapidly production falling off from current record levels around 3100 tonnes.’ Kitco News, October 26, 2015. Don’t forget to sign up for Kitco News’ Weekly Roundup – comes out every Friday to recap the hottest stories & videos of the week: http://www.kitco.com/newsletter Join the conversation @ The Kitco Forums and be part of the premier online community for precious metals investors: http://kitcomm.com -- Or join the conversation on social media: @KitcoNewsNOW on Twitter: http://twitter.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Facebook: http://facebook.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Google+: http://google.com/+kitco --- Kitco News on StockTwits: http://stocktwits.com/kitconews
Views: 656 Kitco NEWS
Seaberg on the high-grade, low cost and good recovery of Paramount Gold Nevada
 
07:17
"Grassy Mountain today is a high-grade underground mine. It will be an underground mine. It is 7.25 gram per ton. We have over 363,000 ounces that we will be mining. It is very low cost. It is high-grade and good recovery. It is a very simple profitable mine that not only has exceptional economics at today’s gold prices, but could withstand much lower prices." States John Seaberg, Executive Chairman of Paramount Gold Nevada Corp. (NYSE American: PZG), in an interview with InvestorIntel Corp. CEO Tracy Weslosky. Tracy Weslosky: John if you ask me you are one of the most undervalued gold plays in the entire gold market. Can you introduce the InvestorIntel audience to Paramount Gold Nevada and why you are so competitive?  John Seaberg: Absolutely. Paramount Gold Nevada, we are a U.S. focused, U.S. listed development gold company. We were the product of a spinout, a transaction that occurred in 2015 between Paramount Gold and Silver and Coeur Mining. We were spun out with one asset in Nevada, the Sleeper Mine. Subsequent to that we acquired Calico Resources and got 100% interest in the Grassy Mountain Gold Mine in eastern Oregon. Today we have two development stage assets. We are U.S. listed only on the New York Stock Exchange American. Tracy Weslosky: Grassy Mountain Project; I am going to have you step back and go back at it for a good short summary for those of us out there that are new to this particular project.   John Seaberg: Sure. Grassy Mountain is not a new deposit. It has never been mined, but it has been around for a couple of decades. It has gone through several different hands, different mining companies. It has had a lot of work done on it, but no one has ever embarked on the process or the journey to get it permitted. As far as I know we are the only mining company that has begun this journey of permitting a chemical mine in Oregon. Grassy Mountain today is a high-grade underground mine. It will be an underground mine. It is 7.25 gram per ton. We have over 363,000 ounces that we will be mining. It is very low cost. It is high-grade and good recovery. It is a very simple profitable mine that not only has exceptional economics at today’s gold prices, but could withstand much lower prices. We are excited to be developing this mine in eastern Oregon, which is in dire need of the economic impact of mining. Tracy Weslosky: The nameless broker that works with InvestorIntel sent me a buy recommendation from Roth Capital at four times your current value at $4.00. Can you tell me what the highlights were with that particular analyst report? John Seaberg: Sure. Roth has a buy recommendation with a $4.00 target price. I think what sparked analysts’ interest in the story is its simplicity. It is not a complicated mine, the Grassy Mountain. We also have the Sleeper Deposit in Nevada that I think is getting very little value because it is a lower grade deposit and we are not really focused on it. We are focused on Grassy, but it is a well-defined strategy to unlock value for our shareholders that I think the analysts appreciate it. Plus an exceptional management team and board of directors that have a lot of experience at developing these projects and bringing them into production. Tracy Weslosky: I know that people often feel uncomfortable when asked about their own background especially when they have had such a formidable background like you have. Would you mind telling our InvestorIntel audience a little bit more about your background?...to access the complete interview, click here #Gold #PreciousMetal
Views: 117 InvestorIntel
Comstock Mining Inc. - LODE Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 10-11-18
 
02:50
Comstock Mining Inc. - LODE Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 10-11-18 Subscribe to My MAIN Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/claytrader/ Free Guide - The 5 Tools I Use To Find Stocks To Trade: https://claytrader.com/lp/Free-Guide-Trading-Tools/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=youtube&utm_campaign=resource%20guide Learn how to read stock charts and identify technical patterns as ClayTrader does a quick stock chart review on Comstock Mining Inc. (LODE). Watch more LODE Technical Analysis Videos: https://claytrader.com/stock_chart/LODE/ The Stock Trading Reality Podcast - https://claytrader.com/podcast/ ClayTrader.com and its employees are not a Registered Investment Advisor, Broker Dealer or a member of any association for other research providers in any jurisdiction whatsoever and we are not qualified to give financial advice. Investing/trading in securities is highly speculative and carries an extremely high degree of risk.
Don Durrett | Gold & Silver Insights from a Mining Stock Investor
 
46:18
In this video, Bill Powers interviews Don Durrett. Don is a seasoned mining stock investor and author of "How to Invest in Gold and Silver: A Complete Guide with a Focus on Mining Stocks". His website is www.GoldStockData.com Topics Discussed: 0:05 How Bill Powers started in mining stocks 2:45 Introducing Don Durrett 7:00 Don’s exit strategy for mining stocks 9:00 Don’s thoughts on silver (AG) 12:45 AG over $27/oz runs quickly to $50/oz 15:00 US economy & price of gold (“fear trade”) 18:20 Don’s thoughts on silver manipulation 22:30 AG $18.50/oz and AU $1,309 resistance 24:45 US political situation and economy 28:45 US stock market decline & mining stocks 37:10 Advice for investors Sign up for our free newsletter and receive interview transcripts, stock recommendations and investment ideas: http://eepurl.com/cHxJ39 The content found on MiningStockEducation.com is for informational purposes only and is not to be considered personal legal or investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell securities or any other product. It is based on opinions, SEC filings, current events, press releases and interviews but is not infallible. It may contain errors and MiningStockEducation.com offers no inferred or explicit warranty as to the accuracy of the information presented. If personal advice is needed, consult a qualified legal, tax or investment professional. Do not base any investment decision on the information contained on MiningStockEducation.com or our videos. We may hold equity positions in some of the companies featured on this site and therefore are biased and hold an obvious conflict of interest. MiningStockEducation.com may provide website addresses or links to websites and we disclaim any responsibility for the content of any such other websites. The information you find on MiningStockEducation.com is to be used at your own risk. By reading MiningStockEducation.com, you agree to hold MiningStockEducation.com, its owner, associates, sponsors, affiliates, and partners harmless and to completely release them from any and all liabilities due to any and all losses, damages, or injuries (financial or otherwise) that may be incurred.
High-Grade Silver Discovery and Development - MAG Silver
 
19:47
Join us at an upcoming event! http://www.cambridgehouse.com Stay Connected! http://www.cambridgehouse.com/ https://twitter.com/cambridge https://www.facebook.com/cambridgehouseconferences Copyright © 2015 Cambridge House International Inc. All rights reserved.
Indochine Mining Limited  (ASX:IDC): ABN Newswire Market Report of Dec 9, 2010
 
02:00
Indochine Mining Limited (ASX:IDC), a large-scale gold and copper explorer with the largest package of mineral leases in Cambodia, began trading on the Australian Securities Exchange today. The initial public offer was substantially oversubscribed and Indochine raised A$20.1 million at A$0.20 per share. The company has assembled the largest landholding of the mining companies in Cambodia, with tenements spanning more than 4,000km2. It is also reviewing other advanced gold and gold/copper projects across the South-east Asian and South-west Pacific regions to further bolster its portfolio. Exoma Energy Limited (ASX:EXE) yesterday executed a Farmin Agreement, in Beijing, with one of China's leading integrated energy companies, China National Offshore Oil Corporation ("CNOOC") (HKG:0883) (NYSE:CEO). Under the terms of the Farmin, CNOOC will acquire a 50% participating interest in Exoma's five petroleum exploration permits in the central Queensland Galilee Basin by contributing A$50 million towards exploration and appraisal expenditure. Exoma will grant CNOOC option to acquire 86.6 million shares at AUD 31.5 cents per share. The farmin permits cover an area of approximately 26,840 square kilometres with Gas In Place estimated to be greater than 100 TCF. Cockatoo Coal Limited (ASX:COK) today updated the current JORC Resources for the Baralaba Mine, Baralaba North, and Wonbindi projects. JORC compliant Resources in all classifications have increased to a total of 158.6 million tonnes, up 19%. Newly defined Measured and Indicated Resources are expected to directly contribute to additional Marketable Reserves following mine planning evaluation of the results. Quest Petroleum NL (ASX:QPN) has began drilling on the Marian Baker #1 well on the Amazon Prospect to a total depth of approximately 16,000 feet beginning on December 18, 2010. The well is expected to encounter multiple, potential, hydrocarbon bearing reservoir sections and take approximately 50 days to reach total depth. The Amazon prospect has an estimated unrisked recoverable resource of between 301 to 736 billion cubic feet of natural gas and 30 to 73 million barrels of oil (P50-P10).
Views: 789 ABN Newswire
THE CHALLENGES OF A SINGLE STOCK MARKET FOR CENTRAL AFRICA
 
05:19
The same is true for the financial market, in defiance of economic sense, two stock exchanges Douala in Cameroon and Libreville in Gabon are the only two stock markets functioning very well on a rather limited space. Finally, in October 31 last year in Ndjamena at an extraordinary summit of the CEMAC heads of state, it was decided that the two stock markets that is Libreville and Douala should merge into one great market place for the sub-region together with the regulatory bodies of the two f… READ MORE : http://www.africanews.com/2018/05/09/the-challenges-of-a-single-stock-market-for-central-africa Africanews on YouTube brings you a daily dose of news, produced and realised in Africa, by and for Africans. Africanews is the first pan-African multilingual media outlet, unique in its concept and vision. Subscribe on our Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/africanews and receive all the latest news from the continent. Africanews is available in English and French. Website : www.africanews.com Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/africanews.channel/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/africanews
Views: 76 africanews
Taxation meets innovation: A new road to growth
 
05:07
The time is now for the tax industry to push past the status quo and embrace innovation. Faced with technological changes such as automation, blockchain, AI and advanced analytics, coupled with the potential for comprehensive tax reform, today’s tax industry must necessarily have a laser focus on reinventing itself. What will the tax function of the future look like? What unique skillsets will tax professionals need to acquire? What new technology will be needed to comply with new laws? How will organizations manage the change that comes with innovation? These are just a few of the questions that need to be addressed. During Grant Thornton’s recent executive workshop, “Operating in a Changing Landscape,” the firm’s tax leaders shared insights about tax innovation and the implications of potential tax reform. The workshop is part of the year-long program series— Future Ready Business: Washington Impact —developed in partnership with Bloomberg BNA to help businesses understand and prepare for sweeping tax- and regulatory-policy changes. Watch the video below to hear compelling insights from Grant Thornton’s Oscar Osorio, national tax leader-innovation and strategy, Administration; David Auclair, national managing principal, Washington National Tax Office; Doreen Griffith, national tax leader-advisory and growth, Tax Reporting and Advisory; as well as Peter C. Mitchell, senior vice president and chief financial officer, Coeur Mining, a Grant Thornton client.
Views: 431 Grant Thornton US
Imerys Carbonates Business Worldwide | Imerys
 
04:08
Imerys Carbonates business is operating around the globe. Take a look behind the scenes to visit our mining and processing places and get an impression of your Imerys pre-product! For more information on Imerys Carbonates and availabe products, visit us on: http://www.imerys-carbonates.com For more info, visit our website: http://www.imerys.com/scopi/group/imeryscom/imeryscom.nsf Subscribe to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ImerysReplay Follow Imerys on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/imerysgroup/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/imerys LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/8878/ See more Imerys videos in our playlists: Discover Us | Imerys: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1700A2EB8ED6C866 Sustainable Development | Imerys: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4ADEFEA47CB335B3 Career | Imerys: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFj_D_2y86D0bBoimX6rKl-QdtxcQ9w5i Go Imerys | Imerys: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFj_D_2y86D1zE9R8ES1aT1In5PbPfkFL Imerys Replay is the official channel of the Imerys Group, the world leader in mineral specialties for industrial needs. Using sophisticated technical processes, Imerys transforms a large variety of minerals and coals into high value speciality products. Core businesses revolves around four operating business groups such as Energy solutions - Filtration & Performance Additives - Ceramic materials - High Resistance Minerals. Through its different manufacturing processes, Imerys delivers a wide variety of functional solutions to a great number of sectors, from processing industries to consumer goods and building products. Imerys – Transform to perform
Views: 16568 ImerysReplay
Bitcoin Chart Technical Analysis for 12-17-18
 
03:50
Bitcoin Chart Technical Analysis for 12-17-18 Subscribe to My MAIN Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/claytrader/ Free Guide - The 5 Tools I Use To Find Stocks To Trade: https://claytrader.com/lp/Free-Guide-Trading-Tools/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=youtube&utm_campaign=resource%20guide Learn how to read stock charts and identify technical patterns as ClayTrader does a quick stock chart review on Bitcoin (Bitcoin). Watch more Bitcoin Technical Analysis Videos: https://claytrader.com/stock_chart/Bitcoin/ The Stock Trading Reality Podcast - https://claytrader.com/podcast/ ClayTrader.com and its employees are not a Registered Investment Advisor, Broker Dealer or a member of any association for other research providers in any jurisdiction whatsoever and we are not qualified to give financial advice. Investing/trading in securities is highly speculative and carries an extremely high degree of risk.
Market Acting ‘Strange’; Manipulation At Play – Former Congressman Ron Paul
 
08:29
Former Congressman (R-TX) and three-time U.S. presidential candidate Ron Paul says the current market situation is acting ‘strange’ -- with the spot market now higher than the futures market. The market condition Paul references is called backwardation and it occurs when the spot price is higher than the futures price. This is generally favorable for investors who have long positions since they want the futures price to rise. The reasoning behind the current condition is manipulation, Paul said. ‘[O]ne thing governments can do -- and it goes back to the time I got interested in monetary policy -- is the manipulation of the dollar,’ he said in an interview with Kitco News. The ultimate test of the dollar is the purchasing power of the dollar and that is going down all the time,’ he added. Paul extended his manipulation thoughts on gold, ‘our government actually has the legal ability to do it in the Exchange Stabilization Fund which they got in the 1930s– they were allowed to manipulate the price of gold for the interest of the dollar and the economy.’ He added, ‘The [government] does [manipulation] pretending that no one knows what they are doing. I don’t think we would have this type of market if someone was not trying to prop up the value of the dollar,’ he said. Kitco News, December 1, 2015. Don’t forget to sign up for Kitco News’ Weekly Roundup – comes out every Friday to recap the hottest stories & videos of the week: http://www.kitco.com/newsletter Join the conversation @ The Kitco Forums and be part of the premier online community for precious metals investors: http://kitcomm.com -- Or join the conversation on social media: @KitcoNewsNOW on Twitter: http://twitter.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Facebook: http://facebook.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Google+: http://google.com/+kitco --- Kitco News on StockTwits: http://stocktwits.com/kitconews
Views: 3757 Kitco NEWS
Wait For it
 
12:40
LIVE TRAINING – MY #1 Top Trading System http://freewbstraining.com Book A 1 Hour Coaching Call https://goo.gl/krN8KV The Flow Of Success Book here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01NGZ3RQ7/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1482455770&sr=8-2&keywords=flow+of+success Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Sharetradingmastery/ Tags: gold, silver, gold and silver, silver and gold, gold stocks, stocks, silver price, gold silver, gold mining stocks, silver to gold ratio, mining stocks, gold price, stock market, precious metals, bullion, buy gold, federal reserve, commodities, silver bullion, buy silver, investing, invest, dollar, peter schiff, bitcoin, economic collapse, inflation, stock, money Customer Notice – Past performance – Future performance The past performance of this product is not and should not be taken as an indication of future performance. Caution should be exercised in assessing past performance. This product, like all other financial products, is subject to market forces and unpredictable events that may adversely affect future performance. The future performance of this product is not and should not be taken as an indication of current or past performance. Caution should be exercised in assessing future claims of performance, as these are based on assumptions. This product, like all other financial products, is subject to market forces and unpredictable events that may adversely affect future performance. The information contained in on this page is education only. Any advice is general advice only. Neither your personal objectives, financial situation nor needs have been taken into consideration. Accordingly you should consider how appropriate the advice (if any) is to those objectives, financial situation and needs, before acting on the advice.
Views: 3977 John Howell
Market Open Trading - $400 profits from ZAGG in 30 mins
 
06:14
2 quick trades this morning for some good profits. ZAGG and X back to back. Facebook Group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/MarketOpen757/ Twitter - @Market_Open_ Instagram @Market_Open_ Discount on a Funded account --- http://bit.ly/2EP5FSC
Views: 60 Market Open
The Five Most Important Graphs in Bitcoin
 
03:41
The number of bitcoin in circulation, the number of transactions per day, Google search interest, the value of one bitcoin, and the hash rate of the bitcoin network. Transactions: https://blockchain.info/charts/n-transactions Hash Rate: https://blockchain.info/charts/hash-rate I'd rather you share, comment, or ask a question, but if you want to tip: 1No4UR5ef6XR6Ayn361AQQtmSmP4zQqn47 Google search interest: https://www.google.ca/trends/explore#q=bitcoin&date=today%201-m&cmpt=q&tz= Thanks for watching!
Views: 2422 Alex Millar
Moving Companies Chicago - Free Quote (312) 756-0560
 
00:21
Moving Companies Chicago http://bargain-chicago-movers.com (312) 756-0560 Call for a free estimate. We are the moving company in Chicago that is your best bargain. We handle movers throughout the region as well as long distance and foreign moves.. Bargain Chicago Movers 300 North LaSalle Street, Suite 4925-Q Chicago IL 60654 "Moving Companies Chicago"
Views: 325 MoverChicago
Silver Miners Have No More Wiggle Room At Current Prices - Geoff Burns | Kitco News
 
06:29
Continuing our coverage of PDAC at CPM's Silver Reception, Kitco News speaks with Pan American Silver chief Geoff Burns to see how his company is holding up with lower silver prices. "At current prices, there’s not a lot of deposits that make money," he says. "It can't stay at this price very long." According to Burns, gold and silver prices should be headed higher given current market conditions and continued easing by central banks around the world. "At the end of the day, when you print currency, commodities have to be worth more," he says. "When you have more money, then things of value like silver and like gold eventually have to go up." Burns also comments on recent changes made to senior managements at his company and what it means for the business. Tune in now for more coverage from the world's largest mining conference. Kitco News, March 2, 2015. Don’t forget to sign up for Kitco News’ Weekly Roundup – comes out every Friday to recap the hottest stories & videos of the week: www.kitco.com/newsletter Join the conversation @ The Kitco Forums and be part of the premier online community for precious metals investors: http://kitcomm.com -- Or join the conversation on social media: @KitcoNewsNOW on Twitter: http://twitter.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Facebook: http://facebook.com/kitconews --- Kitco News on Google+: http://google.com/+kitco --- Kitco News on StockTwits: http://stocktwits.com/kitconews
Views: 4546 Kitco NEWS
Trade Genius Report - gold and Silver Miners Still Shining
 
07:22
Make Money Everyday With Us, Click Here! http://www.tradelikeagenius.com Convert Your 401k To Bitcoin! Click Here - https://goo.gl/QqsFwe Twitter.com/Thetradegenius Instagram.com/Thetradegenius Disclaimer The information received by subscribers is for their personal use. Investing involves a great deal of risk, including the loss of all or a portion of your investment, as well as emotional distress. Nothing contained herein should be construed as a warranty of investment results. All risks, losses and costs associated with investing, including total loss of principal, are your responsibility. It is possible that Trade Genius, may have a position in stocks or funds discussed within this site or in correspondence sent to subscribers. All information provided or contained in this Web site is the property of Trade Genius, and should not be reproduced, copied, redistributed, transferred, or sold without the prior written consent of Investment Models, Inc. All rights reserved.
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited - HMY Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 02-14-18
 
02:59
Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited - HMY Stock Chart Technical Analysis for 02-14-18 Subscribe to My MAIN Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/claytrader/ Free Guide - The 5 Tools I Use To Find Stocks To Trade: https://claytrader.com/lp/Free-Guide-Trading-Tools/?utm_source=social&utm_medium=youtube&utm_campaign=resource%20guide Learn how to read stock charts and identify technical patterns as ClayTrader does a quick stock chart review on Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited (HMY). Watch more HMY Technical Analysis Videos: https://claytrader.com/stock_chart/HMY/ The Stock Trading Reality Podcast - https://claytrader.com/podcast/ ClayTrader.com and its employees are not a Registered Investment Advisor, Broker Dealer or a member of any association for other research providers in any jurisdiction whatsoever and we are not qualified to give financial advice. Investing/trading in securities is highly speculative and carries an extremely high degree of risk.
APHRIA DEAL, STOCK MARKET UPDATES AND MORE!
 
46:19
Live Market Discussion including Aphria and more! DEPARTURES CAPITAL LIVE, Stock Market Talk, Cannabis Stocks, Interest Rates, Aurora Cannabis, Aphria, Tilray and more! We talk about the markets and some awesome new updates! Sign up to our VIP Trader Program Today - https://departurescapital.com/viptrader.html Thanks to everyone for supporting our channel. Disclaimer Departures Capital company profiles and other investor relations materials, publications or presentations, including web content, are based on data obtained from sources we believe to be reliable but are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. As such, the information should not be construed as advice designed to meet the particular investment needs of any investor. Any opinions expressed in Departures Capital reports company profiles or other investor relations materials and presentations are subject to change. Departures Capital and its affiliates may buy and sell shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. Investing is inherently risky. Departures Capital is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on this website, in its research reports, company profiles or in other investor relations materials or presentations that it publishes electronically or in print. We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision. For more information on stock market investing, visit the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") at www.sec.gov. Check out Investing Hustler - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3GOTmUjWcbPKu_WemaU1xg Sign up to our VIP Trader Program Today - https://departurescapital.com/viptrader.html Thanks to everyone for supporting our channel. Disclaimer Departures Capital company profiles and other investor relations materials, publications or presentations, including web content, are based on data obtained from sources we believe to be reliable but are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. As such, the information should not be construed as advice designed to meet the particular investment needs of any investor. Any opinions expressed in Departures Capital reports company profiles or other investor relations materials and presentations are subject to change. Departures Capital and its affiliates may buy and sell shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. Investing is inherently risky. Departures Capital is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on this website, in its research reports, company profiles or in other investor relations materials or presentations that it publishes electronically or in print. We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision. For more information on stock market investing, visit the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") at www.sec.gov.
Views: 1038 Departures Capital
Today's Crypto Price Chart/ Ethereum signs a Deal with Russian development bank
 
04:44
https://www.coindesk.com/ethereum-foundation-strikes-deal-russian-development-bank/DISCLAIMER- These videos are for Information , Education and Entertainment Purpose and my personal Opinion . None of them should be considered as Investment Advice or Suggestion. Thank you for watching. Don’t forget to click on subscribe. Buy Ledger wallet on a safe link https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/167c Use Hindi Supported bitcoin Wallet https://wallet.btc.com/#/setup/login Join www.facebook.com/groups/cryptoindia Follow me on Steemit- https://steemit.com/@shiv123 If you’re looking for an app that tracks the price of BTC & ETH and many other coins, check out the CoinView App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/de... You can make donations BTC- 1PTmd8QWagFtSsCsvs7x3QL3pdWKzdfo2p Ethereum- 0x24928fd3e8138d73ef485b46c38f48ce48d3470a Litecoin- LQ9CgYcqnJMLr5A21DNjzFSsX3grUQizBX Dash - XswC7hxRozdMMBd1t2ob5awHkHv5tMrwyB
Hecla Mining announced conversion rate of preferred stock
 
00:39
Hecla Mining announced earlier today its conversion rate for its 6.5% Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock, which automatically converts into shares of Hecla's common stock on January 1, 2011. Under the terms of the Preferred Stock, the conversion rate will be 9.3773, which is the number of shares of common stock into which each share of Preferred Stock will convert. No fractional shares of Hecla’s common stock will be issued as a result of the conversion.
Views: 163 FinancialNewsOnline
penny stock company
 
02:44
Watch and learn more here - http://moreinfohere.net/pennystock ----------------------------------- Jan 25, - A penny stock called Green Envirotech Holdings (GETH) claims it will build a plant in Sheboygan that can turn tires into black gold, Texas tea. Nov 21, - The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission on Monday filed a securities fraud suit against the chief executive of a penny stock company, Choosing a Penny Stock Broker Choosing the right stock broker is definitely one of the keys to be a successful trader & investor. With so many online brokers it Jun 28, - The top 10 penny stocks in each boast year-to-date gains over 200%. Coeur mining is a gold and silver producer that operates out of Mar 27, 2017 - E*TRADE is one of the most well-known online brokers in the industry. At $6.95 per stock trade and $6.95 plus $.75 per options contract, their .. I want to invest in penny stocks along with other stocks later on perhaps. Oil & gas pipeline operators transport fuel through pipelines, often over great Some of the best oil stocks and best natural gas stocks are those that return high You can learn all about ask prices and trading penny stocks in the section on Trading For example, you could buy an airline penny stock and an oil production In order to maintain long term success trading penny stocks, your broker will play a E*Trade: This company has a great reputation for its discount online stock SogoTrade has some of the lowest stock and option trading fees in the industry. Penny Stocks: OTCBB and Pink Sheets may incur additional transaction fees Come here to Wisestockbuyer and find out which penny stock broker will best suit your needs. One of Tradestations strongest points is their trading platform. It is certainly the most So How Do You Buy Penny Stocks Online? You can Welcome to our "Penny Stock Investing" section for newcomers to the Micro-Cap and Penny Stock world. This page will provide articles written by professiona. Feb 15, 2017 - Many consider a stock trading below $5 to be a penny stock. A wise penny stock investment can provide multi-bagger returns over a short penny stock company how to invest in penny stocks penny stocks app penny stocks for dummies nasdaq penny stocks top 10 penny stocks penny stocks trading penny stocks on robinhood penny stocks to buy today #pennystockcompany #howtoinvestinpennystocks #pennystocksapp #pennystocksfordummies #nasdaqpennystocks #top10pennystocks #pennystockstrading #pennystocksonrobinhood #pennystockstobuytoday
Views: 6 Kimbler Byerly
Gold Stocks
 
06:00
http://www.theuptrend.com Gold and Silver Stock Trends is Stephen Whiteside's weekly look at the Gold and Silver stock sectors. Stocks covered include Barrick, Agnico-Eagle, AngloGold Ashanti, Coeur d'Alene, Freeport-McMoRan, Gold Fields, Goldcorp, Randgold, Harmony, Kinross, Newmont, Pan American Silver and Royal Gold. http://theuptrend.com/Gold-Stock-Trends-XAU-TSX-20120301.htm www.theuptrend.com/si4/gold-stocks.html
Views: 5219 Stock Market Timing
Anfield Energy: Milling Through My Thoughts
 
07:53
The stocks I buy and the strategies I employ are for the purposes of this video and may not be right for you. Please do your own research before making any investment and never buy anything because you heard about it from someone, least of all a stranger on YouTube. I will discuss many stocks on this channel and I may or may not hold positions in any name mentioned on this channel. This channel shall not be liable for losses incurred from investment decisions made as the result of information obtained on this channel. The views and opinions expressed herein are as of the date recorded and should not be construed as an offer to buy or sell any securities. We are under no obligation to provide any updates or changes.
Views: 333 Deep Value Co