Home
Search results “Drippler app ios 8”
Drippler - make your iPhone awesome!
 
00:37
Discover something new for your iPhone every day - tips, apps, updates, accessories and more! Free on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-tips-apps-updates/id619307903?mt=8 Find us here at drippler.com
Views: 5736 Drippler
Drippler (Android & iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:20
Make the most of your smartphone with Drippler. Get it on on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.drippler.android.updates&hl=en Available on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/drippler-tips-apps-updates/id619307903?mt=8 Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 163330 Ting
Top 10 Best Apps for iPhone 6
 
14:04
Top 10 Must Have Apps for iPhone 6 or iOS devices. This is my first episode and I will soon be coming up with many other episodes :) Top 10 Best Apps for iPhone 6 Plus : https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=a0lHrUW_DS8 Top 5 Reasons Why Galaxy S5 is Better than iPhone 6 ! : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2TIOLX5OmMo Why iPhone 6 is better than Galaxy S5 ? - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYV6JSK3RHA&feature=youtu.be Next Episode : coming very soon ! Top 10 Best Games for iPhone 6 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pb2c3eFKp9w Apps in this video : (00:024)Drippler :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-tips-apps-updates/id619307903?mt=8 (01:51)Pixlr Express :/itunes.apple.com/np/app/pixlr-express-photo-editing/id526783584?mt=8 (03:42)Yahoo Weather :https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/yahoo-weather/id628677149?mt=8 (04:49)Swiftkey :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/note-by-swiftkey/id773299901?mt=8 (05:45)Feedly :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/feedly-blogs-news-magazine/id396069556?mt=8 (07:22)1Password :https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/1password-password-manager/id568903335?mt=8 (09:03)Musicxmatch :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/musixmatch-music-lyrics-player/id448278467?mt=8 (10:22)Wordweb :https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/wordweb-dictionary/id309627313?mt=8 (11:11)Facets :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/facets-365/id849068378?mt=8 (11:55)SkectbookX :https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/sketchbook-mobile/id327375467?mt=8 (12:42)FX Guru :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fxguru-movie-fx-director/id553674737?mt=8 Stay Tuned for more Awesome Apps !! ____________________________________ Contact Details : Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/explore.gadgets Twitter:https://twitter.com/explore_gadgets Google+: https://plus.google.com/1077624662923... Feel free to contact me. For more support and help, hit me up on facebook :) Stay Tuned for more videos :) Have a great day :) ______________________________________ Credits : Intro Music : MemoryMoon_pad-luminize :- http://www.freesound.org/people/suonho/sounds/27567/ & MemoryMoon_space-blaster-plays :-http://www.freesound.org/people/suonho/sounds/27568/ Outro Music : Dance Monsters by Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/?keywords=dance+monster "Perspectives" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Licence : http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/legalcode
Views: 2025951 Explore Gadgets
THE BEST IPHONE IOS APPS 2019
 
06:02
Drippler: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dripp... Vellum: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vellu... Focos: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/focos... Lensa: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lensa... GasBuddy: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gasbu... Bettr: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bettr... Next Episode: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/next-... Phone Guardian: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/phone... Mojo: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mojo-... TerraGenesis: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/terra...
Views: 5 SmartHead XP
9 Best Apps for iPhones | Digit.in
 
02:58
We have handpicked some apps for iPhone users which will help them in improving their smartphone experience. Here is our list for the best apps for iPhone: 1. Document 5 https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/documents-5-file-manager-pdf/id364901807?mt=8 2. Unroll.Me https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unroll.me/id1028103039?mt=8 3. CamScanner https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/camscanner-free-pdf-document/id388627783?mt=8 4. Slow Fast Slow https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/slow-fast-slow-control-speed/id727309825?mt=8 5. Text Grabber https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/textgrabber-image-to-text/id438475005?mt=8 6. GIF Viewer https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/gif-viewer-animated-gif-player/id895830403?mt=8 7. GBoard https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/gboard-search.-gifs.-emojis/id1091700242?mt=8 8. 1Blocker https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/1blocker-block-ads-tracking/id1025729002?mt=8 9. Drippler https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/drippler-updates-apps-tips/id619307903?mt=8 ------- Welcome to Digit's official YouTube English video channel. Digit is India's most popular technology media brand across print, online and social media. Digit has 15 years of legacy in dishing out buying advice and informed opinions on how to make the most of technology in your daily lives. Digit is the only tech media publication with 2 test labs across India that tests and reviews the entire gamut of consumer technology products and services. Website : http://www.digit.in/ www.facebook.com/thinkdigit Twitter: @digitindia Instagram: digit.in Snapchat: digit_india
Views: 8353 Digit
5 APPS EVERY IPHONE USER MUST HAVE / COOL APPS FOR YOUR IOS DEVICE / NEW SERIES
 
04:09
5 APPS EVERY IPHONE USER MUST HAVE / COOL APPS FOR YOUR IOS DEVICE / NEW SERIES View all apple products 1) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mactracker/id311421597?mt=8 Free Music app 2) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/music-iplay-unlimited-mp3-song-streamer/id1239684707?mt=8 Drippler 3) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-updates-apps-tips-for-your-phone/id619307903?mt=8 Cool photo editing app 4) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-editor-by-aviary/id527445936?mt=8 Cool widget for apps 5) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/airlaunch-launcher-on-today-widget/id993479740?mt=8
Views: 1624 All I Talk Is Tech
Drippler - Make your smartphone and tablet even more awesome!
 
00:37
Discover something new for your smartphone or tablet every day - tips, apps, updates, accessories and more! Free on the App Store and Google Play: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-updates-tips-apps/id619307903?mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.drippler.android.updates
Views: 4272 Drippler
Best app for iphone 6, 6plus, 5,5s, ipod touch, ipad: Drippler (Top app 2015) Must have app
 
02:12
Drippler is one of the best apps for ios devices: iphone, ipod and ipad. Drippler provides all the latest news, tips and tricks for the device. It automatically detects the device and running OS and presents with all the hottest and latest information related to the device. So drippler is one of the must have apps for the Ios device. Drippler can be downloaded from the link : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-tips-apps-updates/id619307903?mt=8 If you liked this video, please support me : https://www.patreon.com/shri743?ty=h
Views: 159 Crazy Videos
Top 7 Apps for Samsung Galaxy Note 8
 
07:29
Best apps for the Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Subscribe to my channel: http://bit.ly/subscribe-mobiscrub S Note Download S Note: https://goo.gl/31P0Mv S Note is a note taking application which allows you to efficiently create, edit and manage notes. It provides a number of user-friendly features that differentiates it from other note taking applications. This includes easy file management with the ability to create categories and copy, move or delete files from within the application. It also supports interactive multimedia functions and allows you to draw and write using S Pen. Change background of your note, add multiple pages and manage them easily. Categorize notes, add multiple tags, search within written or typed text, sync notes between multiple device & even record your note taking or sketching on the S Note. Fingerprint Gestures Download: https://goo.gl/JS4H8L Do more with your fingerprint scanner. Remap your fingerprint scanner to do multiple things. Fingerprint gestures lets you define various functions for the fingerprint scanner. For e.g. tapping the fingerprint scanner could launch an app, and double tapping could turn on the torch. Configure your fingerprint scanner to do anything you want. Navbar Apps Download Navbar Apps: https://goo.gl/Rt6myl Tired of your boring Navigation Bar? Make it awesome! Turn it blue, make it red - anything you want. Select cool image as background or match color automatically to fit it to running app. Whatever you choose, it will be awesome! And then add some data, like battery level. All of that with Navbar Apps! Material Notes: Download Material Notes:https://goo.gl/Qp2AXk Material Notes will be the most beautifully designed note app you've ever used. Capture your thoughts and inspiration today with Material Notes! • Create notes and lists, set reminders, and check off your completed tasks. • Search notes easily. • Lock your notes with 4 digit PIN. • Star notes and access them in one category. • Color notes for easy scanability. • Create widgets and place at your home screen for quick access. • Choose your desired fonts for Material Notes Clipboard Actions Download: https://goo.gl/ZYGLP0 Clipboard Actions creates actions based on your copied text shows them in the status bar as notification or in a nice list in the App. Copy anything you want using your S Pen and clipboard actions will show contextually relevant options in the notification panel. MixNote Download MixNote: https://goo.gl/RaEZ25 MixNote is a mobile note taking app, like a memo pad or notepad. Take note of every deserved thing, with text, ToDo, voice and picture. You can take notes, write memos, create to-do list, record voice and add pictures in MixNote. Make your notes more varied and interesting. Capture & Share your ideas. Create local back up of your notes and sync them to cloud. Put reminders and protect them with password. Drippler: Download Drippler: https://goo.gl/615Hm Discover tips, tricks and apps for your Android. Get the latest app reviews, secret hacks, tech news, and new updates for your phone or tablet. Best Android Tools, Apps and Widgets AMOLED live wallpaper Download link: https://goo.gl/GGsLJA The royalty-free music used in this video is 'Back To The Stars' by Nazar Rybak. (www.melodyloops.com), licensed under Creative Commons "Attribution 3.0". I have given credit for the use of this music at the end in the video description. Here is a link to the terms of the license: http://www.melodyloops.com/support/full-license/ http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/legalcode
Views: 1177505 mobiscrub
How to make the same app in Android and IOS? |
 
01:02
Launch Your First Android app with our TOP course at 82% OFF (24 hrs ONLY) HERE https://goo.gl/7veBXc "Learn How To Design + Code A Complete App From Scratch To Playstore" ➨ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWGGZCOHZ1k -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- How to make the same app in Android using Java and IOS using Swift? Coming soon HOW TO LEARN? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WKCpAsr-GA OUR WEBSITE http://slidenerd.com WHERE TO GET CODE? http://github.com/slidenerd OUR SOCIAL LINKS https://www.facebook.com/groups/AndroidProgramming/ Follow us on http://google.com/+slidenerd http://facebook.com/slidenerd https://twitter.com/slidenerdtech http://pinterest.com/slidenerd
Views: 6319 slidenerd
Play Store में Release होते ही हर app की जानकारी हमे देगा यह app | Android Apps | Online Trick Offer
 
03:43
Doston is video me mene yeh bataya hai ki Play Store में Release होते ही हर app की जानकारी हमे देगा यह app | Android Mobile Apps | By Online Tricks And Offers. DOSTON AGAR AAPKO MERA YE VIDEO ACHHCHA LAGA HO TO PLEASE LIKE KIJIYE SHARE KIJIYE OR SUBSCRIBE KIJIYE TAQI ME AAPKO OR ACHCHE ACHCHE VIDEO DIKHA SAKON OR NAI NAI TRICKS SIKHA SAKON FRIENDS THANKS FOR WATCHING VIDEO. Apk1 :- https://www.apk4fun.com/apk/959/ Apk 2 :- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.drippler.android.updates&hl=en Android Updates, Tips & Best Apps - Drippler Discover tips, tricks and apps for your Android. Get the latest app reviews, secret hacks, tech news, and new updates for your phone or tablet. Upgrade Your Android ✓ Pro smartphone tips & tricks ✓ Breaking tech news and app reviews ✓ New apps & utilities for Android ✓ Nougat 7.0 tricks & shortcuts ✓ Useful hacks and secret menus ✓ Software and firmware upgrades ✓ Phone guides and manuals ✓ Best widgets & launchers ✓ Device setup tips and settings Best Android Tools, Apps and Widgets Looking for the best productivity apps? want to discover new watch widgets or recommended launchers? Drippler will keep you updated with anything from the newest productivity tools, workout apps and personalized widgets to utilities, camera apps, cool Nougat tricks & tips, and tech news for your Droid. Top Reviews ★ "Try Drippler. It’s like a Flipboard edition for your mobile device" - GigaOm ★ Recommended App by Samsung, Amazon, Verizon and AT&T Top Technology News Sources - Lifehacker, Digital Trends, Make Use Of - The Next Web, AppsZoom, Ubergizmo - The Smartphone App Review, Ting - Unlockr, Wonder How To, Let's talk tech NOTE;-- ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME.. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEOS. Youtube Channel :- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoV-akB-7ZQwLOQ34yCT1NQ WEBSITE : http://onlinetricksoffers.blogspot.in/ FACEBOOK-https://www.facebook.com/jatin1434/ SUBSCRIBE- https://goo.gl/aNSr7f Equipments I Use: Camera: Canon EOS 700D (https://goo.gl/22EWaf) Lens: Canon EF-S 55-250mm Telephoto Zoom Lens(https://goo.gl/QkJp4Y) Mic:- Generic Collar Mic (http://amzn.to/2nUMhzl) Tripod:- Simpex VCT-691RM Video Tripod (https://goo.gl/x5qQEe) Software:- Filmora Wondershare Mobile:- Samsung Galaxy A9 Pro (https://goo.gl/iMLos3) Thanks ..Have a great day.
Lesser Known Apps: Drippler
 
04:21
In this video I look at Drippler, an app that gives you news and related articles on all things related to your version of Android, your particular phone and network. (I am aware when viewing on a mobile platform that the landscape mode isn't working well in terms of orientation, apologies.)
Views: 37 Android Apper
Free iPhone | iOS Apps and Games
 
02:58
Get free iPhone | iOS apps and games daily Download Drippler from AppStore: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/drippler-discover-apps-tips/id619307903?mt=8
Views: 8 Youtube Channel
Top Best Free Apps for iphone 6 [2015]
 
06:53
Here are my list of must have free application for iphone 5, iphone 5s, iphone 6, iphone 6 plus and other ios devices. You can download these applications on itunes. I have posted the link of those cool apps. This is my first video for iphone 6 applications. Watch my previous video for top 10 apps for iphone 4 here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TS8j7BdWolo 00:22 Drippler: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-tips-apps-updates/id619307903?mt=8 01:08 Elevate: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/elevate-brain-training/id875063456?mt=8 01:50 Buzzfeed: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/buzzfeed/id352969997?mt=8 02:28 Mr. Crab: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mr.-crab/id599515468?mt=8 03:17 iTube: 04:02 2 Cars: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/2-cars/id936839198?mt=8 04:45 Meipai (one of my favorite): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/meipai-capture-the-wonders/id847334708?mt=8 Credits: Intro sony vegas: http://velosofy.com/posts/intro-template-016 Sound Gee - Easy Things
Views: 69010 Tech Avenue
Drippler - Make your smartphone awesome!
 
01:16
Video created by 3fishmedia - http://3fishmedia.com/ Discover something new for your smartphone every day - tips, apps, updates, accessories and more! Free on the App Store and Google Play: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-updates-tips-apps/id619307903?mt=8 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.drippler.android.updates
Views: 432345 Drippler
Stocard | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:27
Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=ting Download Stocard on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.stocard.stocard Download Stocard in the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/stocard-rewards-cards-in-passbook/id444578884?mt=8 About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting
Views: 10648 Ting
iReview - Drippler App Review
 
06:45
Hate to be in the sea by yourself,want to stay in tune and keep updated, with technology and the world of apps well check out this! Drippler a free app the keeps you up to date with notifications and tips and tricks on how to utilize your phone.
Views: 618 TECHTV
A quick review of the app Drippler
 
02:15
Have you heard of Drippler? Try this app out.
Views: 91 My Tech Solver
Checky (Android and iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
00:59
If you think you're becoming the next "Texting Teresa" or "Snapchat Steve," Checky is your saving grace. Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 3049 Ting
🔥 TOP 10 APPS ANDROID & IOS / AVRIL 2019 🔥
 
10:29
#top10applications #android&ios #april2019 best android apps 2019 /best android apps free /best android apps reddit/best apps iphone/best iphone apps ever must have android apps / top android apps /top android games/top application android 2018 / best 10 apps 2019 April أفضل تطبيقات أيفون أندرويد أبريل 2019 ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖TOP APPS APRIL 2019 ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 1-drippler android : http://q.gs/EpGnz -For ios : http://q.gs/EpGoI 2- cleanfox : http://q.gs/EpGoi -For ios : http://q.gs/EpGov 3- Morphin : http://q.gs/EpGpy -For ios : http://q.gs/EpGqB 4- creative : http://q.gs/EpGqj -For ios : Soon 5- bottom quick settings : http://q.gs/EhfTi -For ios : Soon 6-Unapp : http://q.gs/EpGr9 -For ios : Soon 7-1998 cam : http://q.gs/EpGsb -For ios : http://q.gs/EpGsl 8- led keyboard : http://q.gs/EpGtB -For ios : http://q.gs/EpGtM 9- Tubi Tv : http://q.gs/EpGtq -For ios : http://q.gs/EpGtx 10 - Action dash : http://q.gs/EpGuR -For ios : Soon ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ ⏩support me --- paypal.me/SaadElkandsi ⏩subscribe it's free --http://bit.ly/2I0KUb1 ⏩www.instagram.com/sdtv_saadelkandsi ⏩www.facebook.com/sdtvmorocco ⏩www.youtube.com/the05111987 ⏩www.twitter.com/SD4FIRE ➖➖➖➖➖➖شاهد أيضًا➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🎬كيف يعمل الهاتف النقال how mobile phone work : ▶️ http://bit.ly/2UqONNU 🎬⭐ TOP GAMES OFFLINE 🎮 ANDROID & IOS 2019 ⭐ ▶️http://bit.ly/2Vd7voA 🎬الهاتفين القبلين للطي Galaxy Fold و Mate X ▶️https://bit.ly/2UNvcUd 🎬Crazy Apps of March 2019 Android & iOS ▶️https://bit.ly/2TSTzDD 10 مواقع خرافية ستدهشك أهميتها 🎬 ▶️https://bit.ly/2Ubx6kR طريقة مضمونة 100% للإستمتاع بسبوتفاي في بلدك🎬 ▶️https://bit.ly/2CxMEVW 🎬TOP 11 APPS of february 2019 ▶️https://bit.ly/2TqLcKk 🎬Remove iphone passcode without password or itunes ios 2019 ▶️https://bit.ly/2TTVjwk 🎬TOP APPS OF 2019 start --Amazing ▶️https://bit.ly/2USR9Bl ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ produced by SAAD elkandsi SD tv all right reserved copyright 2019
Views: 737 SD TV
Top 5 Useful iOS Apps.
 
03:31
Links to All apps below Wallpaper 2-https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wallpapers-2-for-ios-7-ios-6/id668395307?mt=8 Drippler-https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/drippler-tips-apps-updates/id619307903?mt=8 Dictonary-https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/dictionary.com-dictionary/id308750436?mt=8 App of the Day-https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/app-day-download-one-app-per/id551963960?mt=8 Run Keeper-https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/runkeeper-gps-track-running/id300235330?mt=8 Show your love and like our Facebook Page-https://www.facebook.com/techdroidsreloaded
Free App Of The Week iOS: Noodles!
 
06:17
Free App Of The Week iOS: Noodles! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaGvnZ8PTirddGi4bbomG8A?sub_confirmation=1 ============================== In this video we look at this weeks Free App of The Week - Noodles! Currently the Free App Of The Week in the iOS App Store. If you missed this promotion Noodles! is $1.99. Unfortunately Noodles isn't available for Android. ============================== Get Noodles! on iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/noodles!/id967624193?mt=8 ============================== Want more of The App Universe!? TheAppUniverse Professional Gamer...Kinda. Check out written reviews on our website! http://www.theappuniverse.net/ http://www.universeofapps.com Watch my livesstreams on Mobcrush! https://www.mobcrush.com/TheAppUniverse https://www.facebook.com/TheAppUniverse/ https://twitter.com/universeofapps https://www.instagram.com/the_app_universe/ ============================== Free App Of The Week iOS: Noodles! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73XPEU3yoFE&feature=youtu.be -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Prop Hunt With Friends - Lonniedos - iChase - Glutenslayer - TheAppUniverse" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKh4F31HsQE -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1890 The App Universe
Best iOS app November 2017  and best downloader
 
03:04
Drippler https://itunes.apple.com/pk/app/drippler-discover-apps-tips/id619307903?mt=8 VLC https://itunes.apple.com/pk/app/vlc-for-mobile/id650377962?mt=8 Spark https://itunes.apple.com/pk/app/spark-by-readdle/id997102246?mt=8
Views: 51 IMT I MOBILE Tech
App of the Day: Paper
 
05:31
Will and Norm demonstrate this minimal but elegant doodling app for the iPad. It works well with fingers, styluses, and even sausages!
Views: 13883 Adam Savage’s Tested
Pluto TV (Android and iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:51
Pluto TV broadcasts hundreds of live TV channels for free. Download on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=tv.pluto.android&hl=en Download in the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/pluto-tv-tv-for-the-internet/id751712884?mt=8 Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 14508 Ting
Top five apps of 2015 | Ting Download
 
01:58
From saving on groceries to saving on cable, here’s five great apps we shared throughout 2015. More info and download links: Bitmoji: https://ting.com/blog/app-of-the-week-bitmoji/ Drippler: https://ting.com/blog/app-of-the-week-drippler/ Flipp: https://ting.com/blog/ting-download-flipp/ Fyuse: https://ting.com/blog/app-of-the-week-fyuse/ Pluto TV: https://ting.com/blog/app-of-the-week-pluto-tv/ Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: We offer simple ideas that save people a lot of money on their monthly mobile bills. We are real people that pick up the phone when you call. We believe in a better way to do mobile. Visit the Ting site: http://bit.ly/TingHomepage Shop for phones: http://bit.ly/Tingshop Like Ting on Facebook: http://bit.ly/TingYouTubeFacebook Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/TingTwitter Follow Ting on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTing Subscribe to Ting on reddit: http://bit.ly/Tingreddit http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Jesse Simms and Paul Stachniak Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 2486 Ting
Drippler
 
01:54
Drippler app review is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Subscribe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Drippler - Top Android Updates
 
01:45
(SORRY FOR THE AUDIO) This is a great app that should be a must for any tech news geek! Stay ahead of the game with Drippler. Drippler: http://tinyurl.com/c8e5lhm Would you like your product featured? Contact: [email protected] Like my voice? Hire me for narration: [email protected] - http://twitter.com/mtechreviewer http://google.com/+mtechreviewer http://instagram.com/mtechreviewer
Views: 140 MoGaming
Dripper: Android App Arena 6
 
01:53
Drippler offers news on Android updates and useful apps. For the full episode, go to http://twit.tv/arena6.
Apple’s IOS 8.0.1 Update Says HealthKit Apps Can Now Come To The App Store
 
00:49
Apple says that it is “actively investigating” the reports of issues with iOS 8.0.1 and has pulled the update in the meantime. The update, 8.0.1, included a number of fixes, but most notably, it addressed the bug that prevented HeatlhKit apps from being available at launch. It also zapped some bugs with third-party keyboards, which should make them remain the default option until a user switches to another, which has been a sore spot for fans of the new external software keyboard options. HealthKit apps should start appearing on the heels of this update, so watch out for those. http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Techcrunch/~3/IbXqeTPhMqA/ http://www.wochit.com
Views: 352 Wochit Tech
Ting (Android and iOS) | App of the Week
 
01:27
The Ting app lets you take complete control of your Ting mobile account from the palm of your hand. Available for Android and iOS, you can check out your usage and monthly bill, make changes to devices on your account and contact support with just a quick tap. Download on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ting.dashboard&hl=en Download on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/ting/id808920687?mt=8 About Ting: We offer simple ideas that save people a lot of money on their monthly mobile bills. We are real people that pick up the phone when you call. We believe in a better way to do mobile. Visit the Ting site: http://bit.ly/TingHomepage Shop for phones: http://bit.ly/Tingshop Like Ting on Facebook: http://bit.ly/TingYouTubeFacebook Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/TingTwitter Follow Ting on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTing Subscribe to Ting on reddit: http://bit.ly/Tingreddit http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Andrew Moore-Crispin Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 9334 Ting
My Scans for iOS and Android
 
01:04
App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/my-scans-free-scan-document/id521998748?mt=8 Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=si.sis.myscansfree&hl=en My Scans is the best Scanner and Document organizer for iOS and Android! It is super simple to use. Just take a photo of a document, invoice, business card, bill, contract or memo and save it. My Scans will do the rest. It detects edges and convert photo to a PDF document. Later you can send it by email or print it. From now on you will have all the documents you need always in your pocket!
Views: 147602 TOP APP YT
Drippler
 
00:22
TNW conference 2013 participant in Startup Rally
Views: 198 Wout Laban
Heuristic evaluation of Drippler
 
05:24
A very quick heuristic evaluation of the Android news app Drippler. Full transcript on http://www.neovita.com/thoughts/drippler-a-quick-heuristic-evaluation/ .
Views: 217 Björn
EasilyDo (Android and iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:47
Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com EasilyDo becomes your very own virtual assistant, helping you stay on track by consolidating all of your daily smartphone tasks, responsibilities and activities in one place. EasilyDo on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.easilydo EasilyDo in the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/easilydo/id481881465?mt=8 About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Josh MacDonald Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 33913 Ting
OpenTable (Android, iOS and Windows Phone) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:33
Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com OpenTable is the easiest way to make last minute reservations! OpenTable on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.opentable&hl=en OpenTable in the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/opentable/id296581815?mt=8 About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Josh MacDonald Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 2146 Ting
BEST IOS  APPS MARCH 2017 !
 
07:57
This video is all about some apps of march 2017 there are some great apps and games ,there is link below description to download : 1. Musecam: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/musecam-manual-camera-photo-editor-raw/id1047340501?mt=8 2.DRIPPLER: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drippler-updates-apps-tips-for-your-phone/id619307903?mt=8 3.FLIPBOARD : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flipboard-news-for-every-passion/id358801284?mt=8 4.MAYHEM: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/major-mayhem/id470272134?mt=8 5.CHESS: https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/chess-play-learn/id329218549?mt=8 6.SOLITIARE : https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/solitaire/id359917414?mt= Do subscribe and comment if you have any questions do mail me on [email protected] you can follow me on : 1.facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Abhigeeky-194701410985533/ 2.Instragram:https://www.instagram.com/avi6536/ 3.twitter :@abhijitpani546
Views: 321 Abhigeeky
Simple (Android and iOS) | App of the Week
 
01:29
Simple makes saving easy. Grab the app to get started, or visit https://www.simple.com. Download on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.banksimple Download on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/simple-better-banking/id479317486?mt=8 Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: We offer simple ideas that save people a lot of money on their monthly mobile bills. We are real people that pick up the phone when you call. We believe in a better way to do mobile. Visit the Ting site: http://bit.ly/TingHomepage Shop for phones: http://bit.ly/Tingshop Like Ting on Facebook: http://bit.ly/TingYouTubeFacebook Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/TingTwitter Follow Ting on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTing Subscribe to Ting on reddit: http://bit.ly/Tingreddit http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 4558 Ting
FastCustomer | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:13
Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=ting FastCustomer on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=www.fastcustomer.com FastCustomer in the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/fastcustomer-fast-customer/id421471487?mt=8 About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/TingWebsite Like Ting on Facebook: http://bit.ly/TingFacebook Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/TingFTW http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting
Views: 1420 Ting
Awesome Apps of the Week | 24th Oct 2016
 
03:01
More Apple news: http://www.cultofmac.com Looking to get up to speed on the top apps we checked out this week? We’ve got your back! In a week in which China finally overtook the U.S. as Apple’s most profitable market for apps, some great apps, and app updates, found their way onto our mobile devices. Whether you’re looking for some great puzzle games or a third-party keyboard worth downloading, we think you’ll find something to entertain you… http://www.cultofmac.com/450630/flud-nightgate-awesome-apps-week/ Written by Luke Dormehl Follow us! Twitter: https://twitter.com/cultofmac Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cultofmac Instagram: https://instagram.com/cultofmac/
Views: 2104 Cult of Mac
DUAL BOOT IOS 8 on ANY Android Device
 
01:50
This video will show you how to dual boot IOS 8 on your Android device NO ROOT REQUIRED Easy to un-install No loss of data http://www.androidhacks.com/?utm_source=Drippler&utm_medium=Drippler&utm_campaign=Drippler Follow us on social media Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/GeekyReviewer Twitter-https://twitter.com/GEEK_REVIEWER Instagram-https://instagram.com/geek_reviewer Support us on Patreon-https://www.patreon.com/geekreviewer APRIL FOOL !!\
Views: 6992 TEKTRIXS
Yummly (Android, iOS and Windows Phone) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:43
Yummly puts a world of recipes right at your fingertips. If you know nothing about cooking and aren't sure where to start...there's no better place than today's app pick! Download on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.yummly.android&hl=en Download on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/yummly-recipes-grocery-shopping/id589625334?mt=8 Download on the Windows Phone Apps+Games Store: http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/app/yummly-recipes-lite/aaa96333-22d7-4a85-b268-f51bda2d26fa Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Written, Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 3691 Ting
Quartz News App Review! IOS Best Free Apps of 2016!
 
02:15
Thanks for watching! Apple awarded this one of the best apps of 2016 and it is well deserved. Available in both the US and Canada!
Views: 506 Joey Johnson
Yo | App of the Week (Android and iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:14
Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com Yo is a simple notification app with endless possibilities. Download on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.justyo&hl=en Download in the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/yo./id834335592?mt=8 About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 1290 Ting
Fyuse (Android and iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:45
Fyuse is an innovative photo app that takes interactive imagery to the next level. Get it on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fyusion.fyuse&hl=en Get it on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fyuse/id862863329?mt=8 Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: We offer simple ideas that save people a lot of money on their monthly mobile bills. We are real people that pick up the phone when you call. We believe in a better way to do mobile. Visit the Ting site: http://bit.ly/TingHomepage Shop for phones: http://bit.ly/Tingshop Like Ting on Facebook: http://bit.ly/TingYouTubeFacebook Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/TingTwitter Follow Ting on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTing Subscribe to /r/ting: http://bit.ly/Tingreddit http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Written, Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 12087 Ting
Goat Simulator (Android & iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:10
Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com Goat Simulator is the latest gaming craze to land on mobile! Goat Simulator on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.coffeestainstudios.goatsimulator&hl=en Goat Simulator on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/goat-simulator/id868692227?mt=8 About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting
Views: 1531 Ting
Bitmoji (Android and iOS) | App of the Week
 
01:56
Bitmoji has spiced up emojis to make them more about you. Download Bitmoji on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bitstrips.imoji Download Bitmoji on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/bitmoji/id868077558?mt=8 Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com About Ting: We offer simple ideas that save people a lot of money on their monthly mobile bills. We are real people that pick up the phone when you call. We believe in a better way to do mobile. Visit the Ting site: http://bit.ly/TingHomepage Shop for phones: http://bit.ly/Tingshop Like Ting on Facebook: http://bit.ly/TingYouTubeFacebook Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/TingTwitter Follow Ting on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTing Subscribe to Ting on reddit: http://bit.ly/Tingreddit http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Written, Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 14050 Ting
Sunrise Calendar (Android & iOS) | App of the Week | Ting
 
01:19
Subscribe to Ting on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribetoTing Get $25 off a Ting device or service: http://youtube.ting.com Sunrise Calendar is a top-notch, well designed cross-platform calendar. Sunrise Calendar on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=am.sunrise.android.calendar&hl=en Sunrise Calendar in the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sunrise-calendar-for-google/id599114150?mt=8 About Ting: 98% of people would save money with Ting. That's because we do mobile differently. We don't believe in locking you into a contract or making you pick a plan. We don't believe in overages or penalties. We believe there's a better way to do mobile. Connect with Ting: Visit the Ting Website: http://bit.ly/QEmOEB Shop for devices: http://bit.ly/QEmZzD Like Ting on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/RNw7TZ Follow Ting on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVJv1W http://www.youtube.com/user/Ting Video Credits: Hosted by Kyra Longford Shot, Cut and Directed by Paul Stachniak Written by Jesse Simms Produced by Jesse Simms Executive Produced by Andrew Moore-Crispin Music by Kevin Macleod (bit.ly/1aGbDhM)
Views: 2184 Ting
Android App Arena 6: App Discovery Apps
 
09:51
Host: Jason Howell Hands-on reviews of AppSale, Playboard, Drippler, and Wear Store for Android Wear. Send in your app tips to [email protected] Vote for your favorite apps on our subreddit at androidapparena.reddit.com. Download or subscribe to this show at http://twit.tv/arena. Bandwidth for Android App Arena
Views: 1395 Android App Arena