Home
Search results “Ethereum mining hardware comparison litecoin”
Bitmain Antminer Bitcoin Miners Review | S17 vs S17 Pro vs T17 | Bitcoin Mining Profitability!
 
12:29
2019 has brought a whole new way of profitable Bitcoin miners. Bitmain is leading with their 7nm mining chip tech and their new S17, S17 Pro, and T17 BTC miners -- let's compare their mining profitability! ►Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub ►Best BTC mining profit calculator - http://voskco.in/BtcCalc ►Buy your own Bitcoin Miner - http://voskco.in/7nmBTC Save money on your crypto miners w/ code -► voskcoin Bitcoin mining is always changing just like Bitcoins price, and as the Bitcoin blockchain moves forward so does mining hardware. Bitmain have released their latest Bitcoin miners with the Antminer S17, S17 Pro, and T17. All three of these Bitcoin miners are SHA-256 miners and utilize 7nm chip technology. Today VoskCoin will review the latest Bitcoin miners from Bitmain as well as compare their prices, profitability, and what the best miner for mining BTC is. ►Links! Bitmain Antminer S17 specs - http://voskco.in/s17specs Bitmain announces 7nm miners - http://voskco.in/7nmspecs Bitcoin difficulty and hashrate charts - http://voskco.in/chartz VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. #Bitcoin #BTC #Mining #VoskCoin #Cryptocurrency
Views: 5931 VoskCoin
How To Build The Cheapest Mining Rig Possible!
 
11:26
Most people view building a mining rig as an expensive or confusing thing to do. However, we break down what exactly you need for your mining rig & how to do it for as little cost as possible. G3900 CPU: http://amzn.to/2CLBR82 H110 Mobo: http://amzn.to/2BE2dtn 4GB RAM: http://amzn.to/2CKSWiC 128GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2BmAOPX 500W PSU: http://amzn.to/2CJ51F1 Mining Frame: http://amzn.to/2Bpd9Ow AMD RX GPU's: http://amzn.to/2CLdh7u For PC parts: • Buy from Amazon in US: http://amzn.to/2krqEWz • Buy from Wootware in SA: https://goo.gl/LHuwN5 • Buy Mining stuff on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BsFwLw • You can support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/UFDTech • Bitcoin Dono Address: 1G5n6qFafWSYf8CZikZTXXcThpoxKeXK1K Video was edited on: • X399 Gaming Pro Carbon: http://amzn.to/2iPnnzB • Threadripper 1950X: http://amzn.to/2ikITbh • MSI RX Vega 64: http://amzn.to/2A2JW7Q • Trident Z RGB: http://amzn.to/2prkDHI • Corsair H100i: http://amzn.to/2gRg0mU • ASUS PCI WiFi Adapter: http://amzn.to/2teOAwm • Enthoo Evolv: http://amzn.to/2oHZU5o • Corsair LL 120's: http://amzn.to/2z1w25M • Thermaltake Toughpower RGB 850W: http://amzn.to/2lSKNUv Video was shot on: • Panasonic GH4: http://amzn.to/2tyKUpJ • Sigma 18-35 f1.8: http://amzn.to/2tyDKBB • Tascam DR-40: http://amzn.to/2tRVLxo • AKG Lavalier Mic: http://amzn.to/2uzaVW3 • Rode VideoMic Pro: http://amzn.to/2uzxOZf • Benro Tripod & Head: http://amzn.to/2u0P9xk • Godox LED Lights: http://amzn.to/2uTeHJ2 For the intro/outro music by Kalyptra: https://goo.gl/KyLzTB For the music in the video: https://goo.gl/IMZC9A My Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/ufdisciple My Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/ufdtech My Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/ufdtech Thanks to Reece Hill for filming the video! Executive Producer: Ronald Bodinger
Views: 347683 UFD Tech
2019 UPDATE Is Ethereum Mining Still Profitable? GPU Mining Rig
 
07:38
Is mining Ethereum in January 2019 still worth it? In this video we take a look at the current market price of Ethereum and compare it to how much my rig mines in a day. WealthSimple Review: https://youtu.be/pi5esYbxaSs $3000 Mining Rig: https://youtu.be/W0jrCP99Cl4 📲 WHERE TO CONNECT WITH ME: INSTA: https://www.instagram.com/griffinmilks FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/griffinmilksbusiness 🛠 TOOLS I USE AND RECOMMEND: - SHOPIFY: https://goo.gl/jKyjmq (14-day free trial, best platform for your own store) - 50% Viral Launch Keyword research and Product Discovery: https://viral-launch.com?affcode=FBAC... - JUNGLE SCOUT: https://goo.gl/ovJwuP (Essential for Amazon product research)
Views: 8695 Griffin Milks
Antminer S9 Vs. Ethereum Mining Rig - Which makes you more money?
 
06:54
Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcrackhouse TechCrackHouse Merch: https://www.redbubble.com/people/techcrackhouse?asc=u THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the Techcrackhouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
HOW I EARN $5000 PER MONTH MINING CRYPTOCURRENCY! (BITCOIN, ETHEREUM, LITECOIN,DASH & MONERO)
 
08:29
Genesis Mining code (QnCw0O) for 3% discount - https://www.genesis-mining.com/ Please enter promo code QnCw0O in the promo code box when paying. Thank you. 100% PROOF THAT WE CAN EARN GREAT PROFITS WITH GENESIS MINING - IN-DEPTH REVIEW OF MY DASH CONTRACT https://youtu.be/aCcSFm6IXI4 5 ETHEREUM COINS GIVEAWAY 2017 - THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT - GENESIS MINING https://youtu.be/Jz6Hwo2fnjQ STARTING 10 JULY. 2017 I WILL GIVEWAY 5 ETH COINS TO 20 PEOPLE. EACH PERSON WILL RECEIVE 0.25 ETH POTENTIALLY WORTH $100 AND EVEN MORE ONCE ETH PRICE RISES BEYOND $400 PER ETH COIN. THE GIVEWAY WILL RUN FROM 10.JULY.2017 to 30.JULY.2017 IF YOU HAVE USED MY CODE OR YOU ARE GOING TO USE IT FOR YOUR GENESIS MINING UPGRADES PLEASE SEND ME THE FOLLOWING TO MY EMAIL: [email protected] Your code, amount of power bought on Genesis Mining, Date that it was bought and your Ethereum wallet. I am also continuing to use your codes for my upcoming upgrades. THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT! DON'T GET CHEATED / SCAMMED BY OTHER YOUTUBE CHANNEL'S USING MY CONTENT - GENESIS MINING https://youtu.be/9cXjPomjE0U FIFTEEN (15) GENESIS MINING CONTRACT UPGRADES WITH YOUR CODES. ROI REVIEW & TALK. https://youtu.be/4PBklw9MqB8 20 ETHEREUM COINS IS ALL I NEED TO PAY OFF $10000 MINING INVESTMENT. GENESIS MINING & MINING RIG'S https://youtu.be/I7vfDesUiuY STEEMIT https://steemit.com/@tplusd YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/c/tplusd ETHEREUM $1000 INCREDIBLE ROI (RETURN OF INVESTMENT) & INSPIRING TRUE MINING STORY https://youtu.be/BbL6kRwDqm8 LITECOIN ARTICLE https://reckoner.com.au/2013/08/im-done-mining-litecoin/ ETHREUM PRICE HISTORY https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ethereum/ 20 ETHEREUM COINS IS ALL I NEED TO PAY OFF $10000 MINING INVESTMENT. GENESIS MINING & MINING RIG'S? https://youtu.be/I7vfDesUiuY EXODUS WALLET: DON'T FORGET TO WRITE DOWN YOUR RECOVERY PHRASES https://www.exodus.io LEDGER NANO S WALLET - DON'T FORGET TO WRITE DOWN YOUR RECOVERY PHRASES https://www.ledgerwallet.com COINWARZ - PROFIT CALCULATOR https://www.coinwarz.com/calculators KRAKEN - https://www.kraken.com Exodus wallet - https://www.exodus.io Crypto currency trading - https://poloniex.com Buy/Sell bitcoin @ coinbase - https://www.coinbase.com/join/58bc8a6... Donate Bitcoin: 1wh1RPEciQQgsXasFXHzqtDyS7upfrfog Dash: Xb58Xx66SYCEysuk35j9DhujUVG5jjSXvE Ethereum: 0xF5675b09952F747049bf3C530ecc9104e0E8Aa4d Ethereum classic: 0x6A8d2a811995734024cfBCA6bCe0E353aF28d6A4 Litecoin: LepzhEEzCHxDa4FfmuXYdBZSBs5sFVvDBZ Ubiq: 0x84a3C20B367e307bCDaa639865424d68a8331fc7 My personal email: [email protected] Please like share and subscribe! THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT!
Views: 13369 crypto
DIY Litecoin Mining Rig (Chaincoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin)
 
10:15
YOU CAN BUY BITCOINS, LTC, and ETH HERE: http://bit.ly/CoinbaseWallet GRAPHIC CARDS Radeon 7850: http://amzn.to/1cTIVOo Radeon 7950: http://amzn.to/1avweJQ Radeon r9 290x: http://amzn.to/KSKrXe PCI-E RISER CABLES Powered and Non-Powered: https://ebay.to/2K0yQFf MOTHERBOARD ASRock 990FX Extreme 3: http://amzn.to/1af6KQF ASRock 970FX Extreme 4: http://amzn.to/1hNaY6N CPU AMD Sempron 145: http://amzn.to/1cbhzjj POWER SUPPLY UNIT Corsair RM750: http://amzn.to/1cbi3Wy Seasonic Platinum-1000: http://amzn.to/1lSsSoH MEMORY (RAM) Kingston Hyper: http://amzn.to/1cTNAQt HARD DRIVE For Windows: http://amzn.to/1dIBJ5l For Linux: http://amzn.to/1cTOdt6 WIFI ADAPTER TP-Link Nano:http://amzn.to/1cTP1hy POWER SWITCH: Motherboard Power/Reset: http://amzn.to/1fq2YZ8 DUMMY PLUGS 68 ohm Resistors: http://amzn.to/KZGKQr IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DONATE: CHC: CPKc6gk5S3zyVgD4yKSoz5M7MQxiuSCupV BTC: 17HjUU7YqrsAeBCeFPRjqJqmPsSfzszgD4 ETH: 0x1275e5693CC69dB1F3d55D0D346d84fbbEC0dD6c LTC: LRTPjWzFVfXjbQAAW7BHG5m3p7YPFtdN6J SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL: You can help support this channel by making your Amazon purchases through this link. http://amzn.to/2q7uEtV Thanks for watching! WEBSITE: http://FredYen.com INSTAGRAM: @FredYenDesigns SNAPCHAT: @FredYenDesigns FACEBOOK: @FredYenDesigns
Views: 114729 Fred Yen
Cryptocurrency Mining Hardware Guide - Ethereum + Siacoin
 
08:03
NCIX Tech Tips viewers get 50% off Synergy! https://symless.com/synergy/ncix1 Cryptocoin mining is back in the spotlight - but before you jump into building your own mining rig, let us give you some advice. Buy PC components at NCIX: Canada: http://www.ncix.com/computer-hardware/?a_aid=c6bf19fe&a_cid=0c357c74 US: http://www.ncixus.com/computer-hardware/ See news sources + discuss on our Forums: http://forums.ncix.com/&a_aid=c6bf19fe&a_cid=0c357c74 Get Official NCIX Tech Tips T-shirts here! http://www.ncix.com/techtips?a_aid=c6bf19fe&a_cid=0c357c74 Social Media: Instagram(NCIX Tech Tips): https://instagram.com/ncixtechtips Twitter (NCIX Tech Tips): https://twitter.com/ncixtechtips ​Twitter (Official NCIX): https://twitter.com/ncixdotcom/ Instagram(Official NCIX): https://instagram.com/ncixdotcom/ Facebook: https://facebook.com/ncixdotcom/ Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/ncixofficial Episode Credits: Host: Riley Murdock Writer: Anthony Chow Editor: Barret Murdock
Views: 425182 NCIX Tech Tips
Ethereum Vs. Bitcoin: What Sets Them Apart? | CNBC
 
02:34
Cryptocurrency Ether could potentially prove more lucrative than Bitcoin. It's been flying in Bitcoin's shadow, but investors are taking notice of its powerful financial technology. » Subscribe to CNBC: http://cnb.cx/SubscribeCNBC About CNBC: From 'Wall Street' to 'Main Street' to award winning original documentaries and Reality TV series, CNBC has you covered. Experience special sneak peeks of your favorite shows, exclusive video and more. Connect with CNBC News Online Get the latest news: http://www.cnbc.com/ Find CNBC News on Facebook: http://cnb.cx/LikeCNBC Follow CNBC News on Twitter: http://cnb.cx/FollowCNBC Follow CNBC News on Google+: http://cnb.cx/PlusCNBC Follow CNBC News on Instagram: http://cnb.cx/InstagramCNBC Ethereum Vs. Bitcoin: What Sets Them Apart? | CNBC
Views: 773522 CNBC
What Does It Take To Mine 1 Ethereum a Day? End of 2018
 
05:41
Today i show you what it would take to mine 1 Ethereum a day at the end of 2018. If you compare this to almost exactly two years ago, this indicates the Ice-age that Ethereum implemented has almost reached is peak. ~ $219.99 RX 580 8GB's: ► PowerColor: http://mining.buriedone.com/RX5801 ► Biostar: http://mining.buriedone.com/RX5802 ~ Bitcoin Mining Calculators: ► https://www.buriedone.com/asic-calculator ► https://www.buriedone.com/gpu-calculator ★ Our BuriedONE Webstore: https://www.buriedonestore.com ★ Buy Complete NVidia/AMD rigs at: ► https://www.buriedone.com/rig-builds Purchase your parts from Other Amazon's using the following: Buy anything using the following links: ★ Amazon Global: ► https://goo.gl/NVLgoZ ★ Amazon UK: ► https://goo.gl/tpZ6GH ★ Amazon Germany: ► https://goo.gl/Xm9AZe ★ Amazon Canada: ► https://goo.gl/zttej1 ★ Amazon France: ► https://goo.gl/stzcSn ★ Facebook: ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/BuriedOne ★ Twitter: ► https://twitter.com/BuriedOne ★ Instagram: ► https://www.instagram.com/buriedone_blockchain/ ★ Viewly: ► https://view.ly/c/bc45b24db064de29 ★ Join our 3000+ Member Discord, Feel free to join our Community if you seek help! Discord: https://discord.gg/6PwuaTq ★
Views: 18391 Buried ONE Crypto
1660 TI Mining Hashrate Benchmark & Review | BEST Efficiency GPU for Mining | Overclocks | Miners
 
23:46
The Nvidia GTX 1660 TI has the BEST efficiency for mining cryptocurrency, lets review which coins and why! Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm Thanks to Scott Offord a bulk ASIC miner seller & broker for making todays content possible - http://voskco.in/Offord ASIC Freeware project - http://voskco.in/ASICfree - The Nvidia GTX 1660 TI 6gb GDDR6 graphics card is the best GPU for mining when it comes to efficiency, especially on the Nvidia side of mining. The 1660 TI is the best GPU for mining Ravencoin due to its ultra high efficiency and relative hashrate for RVN’s x16R mining algorithm. There are many other popular cryptocurrencies that the 1660 TI has an impressive hashrate when mining such as GRIN, BEAM, ZCOIN, BTG, ETH, and many others…which is exactly what todays video is all about! ALL TIMESTAMPS AND LINKS BELOW! 00:00 1660 TI Mining Review Intro 00:28 If you’re a gamer..click here 01:04 Earning passive income in crypto with your GPU 01:47 Nvidia GTX 1660 TI MSRP ~$300 02:06 MSI warranty is great for GPU miners 02:27 Free Ethereum ETH giveaway 03:22 VoskCoin discord is the best crypto forum 03:28 1660 TI mining hashrate benchmark list 03:48 Scott Offord & ASIC freeware project 04:34 1660 TI RVN Ravencoin mining hashrate 05:20 Best Ravencoin RVN overclock & miner 06:00 1660 TI Beam mining hashrate 06:17 Best Beam overclock & miner 06:48 1660 TI GRIN Grincoin mining hashrate 07:43 Best GRIN Grincoin overclock & miner 08:22 Best miner for GRIN & BEAM mining Gminer 08:41 1660 TI XZC Zcoin mining hashrate 09:35 Best XZC Zcoin overclock & miner 10:27 1660 TI Zhash (BTG,ZEL,XSG) hashrate 10:42 Best BTG, ZEL, & XSG overclock & miner 11:20 1660 TI AION equihash mining hashrate 11:47 Best Aion mining overclock & miner 12:12 BBT Bits Be Trippin overclock configuration 13:26 Ultra efficient Aion mining OC settings 13:59 higher mining efficiency or hashrate 2c 14:47 1660 TI VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 hashrate 15:28 Best VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 OC & miner 15:52 ProgPoW Programmatic Proof-of-Work 1660 TI 16:25 1660 TI ETH Ethereum mining hashrate 17:11 Best ETH Ethash overclock & miner 17:38 How to save & switch overclock MSI afterburner 17:59 Why I don’t GPU mine Ethereum 18:12 Phoenixminer is best/fastest Ethereum miner 18:22 Best mining overclock settings Ethereum 18:35 1660 TI Monero / Cryptonight mining 19:16 1660 TI GPU mining profitability 2019 19:45 Best coins to mine with 1660 TI (profitability) 20:06 1660 TI is best Nvidia GPU for mining 20:51 Nvidia 1660 TI GDDR6 memory is huge! 21:48 crypto bullrun = sold-out 1660 TI’s 21:57 1660 TI is 6gb of GDDR6 memory 22:19 1660 TI very versatile mining GPU 22:59 Final wrap-up - subscribe to VoskCoin 23:14 I’ll be hodling you Ft. Tails Vosk LINKS! 1660 TI hashrate benchmarks - http://voskco.in/1660TIb 1660 TI mining profitability - http://voskco.in/1660TIp Bitcoin and Friends Episode 1 - http://voskco.in/LuZy BBT 1660 TI mining recap - http://voskco.in/XJaD Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm Another One - http://voskco.in/CEsQaBc VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. Track: Unknown Brain & Spce CadeX - Holding You (feat. Max Landry) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/Nn2aXfUkJsc Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/HoldingYouYO #1660TI #Mining #VoskCoin #Ravencoin #GPUMining
Views: 16890 VoskCoin
RX 580 8GB Hynix Hashrate | Zcash | Monero | Ethereum | Vertcoin |
 
07:51
A fully comprehensive mining review of the XFX RX 580 8GB GTS. Featuring temperatures, power consumption and hashrate on zcash, ethereum, monero and vertcoin. V1tech Black Friday Sale ! https://www.v1tech.com/ref/blindrun/ Promo code: sonofatech Buy the RX 580 here: http://amzn.to/2A970oB Mine with it on SOATPool: http://coins.sonofatech.com/ My Rig Parts: Asrock H110 Pro BTC+: http://amzn.to/2xK5veW Intel Pentium G4400: http://amzn.to/2tKvsJu Killawatt: http://amzn.to/2sOxNP8 Crucial Value Ram: http://amzn.to/2tKtAjQ Corsair HX1200i: http://amzn.to/2tNXqng Follow on twitter: https://twitter.com/SonOfATech Donate: My ETH Wallet: 0x916a3833606e67a2b072cf58539c2ed06cde6e8e My BTC Wallet: 15u5BKyr26HN9vCuShxnaGVcHBBjvc2thM
Views: 38708 Son of a Tech
Best Ethereum Mining Software - Hashrate Boost
 
09:01
Best Ethereum Mining Software - Hashrate Boost So after some testing I finally found the best ethereum mining software for my AMD gpu's. Now, for awhile I used Claymore but after finding and testing Phoenix miner, there is no going back. In this video I will show you how to mine Ethereum on windows 10 with this great amd miner. And if your new to mining, I'll show you how to get started mining Ethereum using either AMD or Nvidia graphics cards. Below you'll find the link to the latest version of the Phoenix miner that I go over in this video. All you have to do to get started mining ethereum is to watch this video from start to finish. This is an easy to follow ethereum tutorial on how to mine. Like Ethereum Classic? Well, follow this video and it is the same for how to mine Ethereum classic. Let me know in the comment section below if you have any questions. Phoenix Miner Github: https://github.com/nanopool/phoenix-miner/releases Phoenix Miner Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2647654.0 Available Ethash Algo Coins to Mine: https://miningpoolstats.stream/ Zelcore Wallet: https://zel.network/project/zelcore/ Want a Crypto Secret? http://bit.ly/GetFreeCryptoSecret Buy Cryptocurrency Rather Than Mine It: http://bit.ly/2n8mQY3-tube .bat file info if you would like to mine ETC with Phoenix Miner or any other ethash coin: ****************************************************************************** PhoenixMiner.exe -epool us-east.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20555 -ewal ritsamillion.AMDRig -eworker ritsamillion.AMDRig -esm 2 -epsw x -allcoins 1 ****************************************************************************** ***This is only what I am doing and is not to be misconstrued as mining advice. Only download programs that you are comfortable downloading based on your own research.*** My Rigs: AMD Rig Parts List: SanDisk SSD PLUS 240GB Solid State Drive - SDSSDA-240G-G26: https://amzn.to/2CtEb5m Intel BX80662G4400 Pentium Processor G4400 3.3 GHz FCLGA1151: https://amzn.to/2T16AXt GIGABYTE GA-Z270P-D3 LGA1151 Motherboard: https://amzn.to/2T0hyfD Warmstor 2 Pack 2 Pin SW PC Desktop Power Cable on/off Push Button Switch: https://amzn.to/2W48uIx Ballistix Sport LT 4GB Single DDR4 RAM: https://amzn.to/2Mixs2B MintCell 6-Pack PCIe 6-Pin 16x to 1x Powered Riser: https://amzn.to/2Mgnui0 EXPLOMOS M.2 Key M NGFF to PCI-E 4X Adapter Card: https://amzn.to/2MhjmhW EVGA SuperNOVA 850 P2, 80+ PLATINUM 850W , Fully Modular Power Supply: https://amzn.to/2W2MfD5 6GPU Mining rig Aluminum Stackable Mining RIG Case: https://amzn.to/2W0Yno2 Gigabyte Geforce GTX 1060 G1 Gaming Graphics Cards: https://amzn.to/2VVFWB0 Nvidia GEFORCE GTX 1070 Ti - FE Founder's Edition: https://amzn.to/2szwOVl Nvidia Rig Parts List: Intel BX80684I58600K 8th Gen Core i5-8600K Processor: https://amzn.to/2RQEIIh upHere gpu Cooler with 4 Direct Contact Heatpipes, Blue LED Fan: https://amzn.to/2W42FLa GIGABYTE GA-Z270P-D3 LGA1151 Motherboard: https://amzn.to/2T0hyfD Ballistix Sport LT 4GB Single DDR4 RAM: https://amzn.to/2Mixs2B MintCell 6-Pack PCIe 6-Pin 16x to 1x Powered Riser: https://amzn.to/2Mgnui0 EVGA SuperNOVA 850 P2, 80+ PLATINUM 850W , Fully Modular Power Supply: https://amzn.to/2W2MfD5 6GPU Mining rig Aluminum Stackable Mining RIG Case: https://amzn.to/2W0Yno2 SanDisk SSD PLUS 240GB Solid State Drive - SDSSDA-240G-G26: https://amzn.to/2CtEb5m Warmstor 2 Pack 2 Pin SW PC Desktop Power Cable on/off Push Button Switch: https://amzn.to/2W48uIx MSI RX 560 AERO ITX 4G OC Graphic Cards: https://amzn.to/2W2Ps5u Sapphire 11266-09-20G Radeon Nitro+ RX 570 8GB: https://amzn.to/2sIT13v MSI VGA Graphic Cards RX 580 Armor 8G OC: https://amzn.to/2Djc1eF ***** http://bit.ly/shop-amazon-today ***** ****This is not investment advice, just my own journey and is by no means what so ever to be taken or mistaken as investment advice. Consult a professional investor, which I am not, for investment advice.**** Be sure to subscribe to the channel if this is your first time here and hit the bell Icon to be notified when I upload a new video. Thanks for watching. *************** You can Support the channel by sending BTC to -- 1PBFzWcqC3kvgTZcWb4EmR8z942KkXVnMq Thank You! *************** Dabble In Altcoins: http://bit.ly/2n8mQY3-tube - Coinbase - Buy Bitcoin http://bit.ly/2F6xE00-tube - Binance - Transfer Your Bitcoin to buy Alt Coins Be sure to follow me on social media below: https://twitter.com/CryptoFish10 https://www.facebook.com/cryptofish10 #bestethereumminingsoftware #howtomineethereum best ethereum mining software, how to mine ethereum,how to mine ethereum windows 10,mining ethereum,how to mine ethereum 2019,how to mine ethereum on windows,how to mine ethereum nvidia amd,mining ethereum nvidia,mining ethereum amd,crypto fish,ethereum tutorial,ethereum mining for beginners,ethereum for beginners,mining ethereum gpu,ethereum phoenix,ethereum mining pool hub,phoenix mining
Views: 414 Crypto Fish
My Six Card RX 580 AMD Ethereum Mining Rig Build! Awesome Hash Rate!
 
20:26
My AMD RX 580 8GB 6 card (now 7 cards) build. This build you can house as many as 13 cards but we are going to do 8 cards total. With the 7 card we are mining Ethereum at 209.4 hash rate which is basically 29-30.5 per card. Power usage is at 980 watts, we are adding another power supply for the next card and we will also have it power some of the Risers. My Etherium Rig Setup! Prices are what I paid for it, they do go up and down. $300.00-$500 (4) Graphic Cards - XFX GTS XXX Edition RX 580 8GB OC+ 1386Mhz DDR5 3xDP HDMI DVI Graphic Cards RX-580P8DFD6 http://amzn.to/2BJqtKP http://amzn.to/2FsXPPq http://amzn.to/2CUKlKR http://amzn.to/2FrWoAN http://amzn.to/2Dmyar4 http://amzn.to/2FtJRN6 http://amzn.to/2FtJZfy http://amzn.to/2CS8th6 http://amzn.to/2CSWNe1 http://amzn.to/2CSG7Dp $149.99 Motherboard - Asus Prime Z270-A http://amzn.to/2BBwwna $83 CPU - Intel Pentium G Series 3.50 GHz Dual-Core LGA 1151 Processor (BX80677G4560) http://amzn.to/2BGXwkX $105 RAM - Ballistix Sport LT 8GB Single DDR4 2400 MT/s (PC4-19200) DIMM 288-Pin - BLS8G4D240FSB (Gray) http://amzn.to/2yTElz9 Cheaper Ram 4GB $53 - http://amzn.to/2FsY7G0 $200 Power Supply - EVGA SuperNOVA 1000 G3, 80 Plus Gold 1000W, Fully Modular, Eco Mode with New HDB Fan, 10 Year Warranty, Includes Power ON Self Tester, Compact 150mm Size, Power Supply 220-G3-1000-X1 http://amzn.to/2AX4H4P ALT: http://amzn.to/2EyIGe4 $36.00 (2) PCI Extensions (Risers) - MintCell 6-Pack PCIe 6-Pin 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card w/ 60cm USB 3.0 Extension Cable & 6-Pin PCI-E to SATA Power Cable - GPU Riser Adapter - Ethereum Mining ETH + 2 MintCell Cable Ties http://amzn.to/2yN2BTk $13.00 PCI-e 1X/4X Card to NGFF M.2 M Key PCIe Slot Adapter http://amzn.to/2ja7Gjh $9.00 (200) Zip Ties - Cable Matters (Combo Pack) 200 Self-Locking 6+8+12-Inch Nylon Cable Ties in Black & White http://amzn.to/2B1Cy0B $20 Thumbdrive - Flash Drive 32Gb Antdisk Usb Flash Drive High Speed Memory Stick Thumb Storage (N10 32GB) http://amzn.to/2yNUDcN $13 Felt for Motherboard - X-PROTECTOR Premium ULTRA LARGE Pack http://amzn.to/2yNbxIk $200 Open Frame - Veddha Professional 8 GPU Miner Case Aluminum Stackable Mining Case Rig Open Air Frame http://amzn.to/2yObuMy Other Services: Hashflare Referral Cloud Mining (Discount) https://hashflare.io/r/BFFCB602 Free Bitcoin: https://goo.gl/JGrGPU Free Litecoin: https://goo.gl/FTQu3U Free Dogecoin: https://goo.gl/nTz7A7 Best Exchange: http://www.binance.com/?ref=20875255 Coinbase Wallet Referral (Each get $10) https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a2dc1e461509b034156e45d I am not sponsored by these sites but some are referral links. Donations are appreciate! BTC - 1M57vUyvCzqeHJ47nL1QpEbdKKuabkFEtj ETH - 0xD26414bC6D62BE0DAb18B3C4CC2e444eB3ea3085 LTC - Lb6d2R2YJupzFc3xtx4Pt1JY8whvdZYzPu FOLLOW KEVINSMAK! ★ Facebook - http://facebook.com/kevinsmakCR ★ Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/kevinsmak27 ★ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/kevinsmak27 ★ Live.Me - https://goo.gl/A6zTrc ★ Merchandise - https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Kevinsmak ★ Email List - http://eepurl.com/cJWGFL ★ Patreon - http://Patreon.com/kevinsmak ★ Discord - https://discord.gg/Knqaq ★ Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/kevinsmak ★ YouTube - https://goo.gl/jngQ8K ★ Google + http://www.google.com/+kevinsmak ★ Kevinsmak's Website - http://www.Kevinsmak.com
Views: 12019 kevinsmak
antminer s9/L3/D3/Dr100/ibelink bitcoin/eth mining rig comparison
 
00:10
eth/zcash mining platform please contact WhatsApp+86-13316981647 various spec bioster tb 85 HM65 CPU B840 RAM DDR3 4G HDD60G Five Fans [email protected] 8/9/13 graphic card#Биткоин#майнинг#криптовалюта#bitcoin#эфир#etherium#litecoin#dashcoin#инвестиции#высокийдоход#coin#btc#eth#ltc#xrp#iota#eos#mining#ферма#видеокарты#пасивныйдоход#блокчейн#blockchain#электронныеденьги#добыча#инсайд#хайп#паниксейлDASH coin/bitcoin/litecoin/eth coin/etherium classic/zcash/golem coin#antminerl3plus #antminerd3 #antminers9 #antminerindonesia #antminervenezuela #antminerd317g #antminerfarm #antminerdd3
Views: 40 Buddy Chen
An ALTERNATIVE To GPU Cryptocurrency Mining? CPU Mining!
 
13:02
Graphics card prices have been spiraling out of control due to the Bitcoin cryptocurrency craze and we've been looking for alternatives. AMD's Threadripper 1950X may just be the CPU mining powerhouse we were waiting for! LINK to download: http://bit.ly/2Ek9l2D Support Hardware Canucks & BUY through our affiliates: http://bit.ly/2Ek9l2D Cooler Master H500P: http://geni.us/qdJob Threadripper 1950X: http://geni.us/1950x ASUS Zenith Extreme: http://geni.us/zenith Corsair Vengeance RGB: http://geni.us/VENGEANCERGB Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/SubHWC Review unit provided free of charge by AMD & ASUS. This video is sponsored by Cooler Master. As per HWC guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. All purchase links listed in the description have Hardware Canucks AMAZON monetary affiliation. Gear list: Panasonic GH5 - http://geni.us/nXAbU Panasonic GH4 - http://geni.us/2hzK Panasonic G7 - http://geni.us/24nm Canon C100 - http://geni.us/vDI Sony RX100m3 - http://geni.us/dtb Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 - http://geni.us/dLL Cinevate DUZI Slider - http://geni.us/1Hwt AKG C314 - http://geni.us/6o9 AKG C 568 B - http://geni.us/1D2S Zoom H5 - http://geni.us/2LUm ----------------------------------------­-------------------- Our full site: http://bit.ly/HardwareCanucks Join Our Forums: http://bit.ly/HWC_Forums Follow us for more updates! Twitter http://bit.ly/HWC_Twitter FaceBook http://bit.ly/HWC_Facebook Instagram http://bit.ly/HWC_Instagram ----------------------------------------­--------------- Music by Silk Music: http://www.youtube.com/SilkMusic Track name: Gregory Esayan - Healer #threadrippermining #cpumining #hardwarecanucks
Views: 195822 HardwareCanucks
Digital Bitbox Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet Review - Bitcoin - Ethereum - ERC-20 Tokens - LTC
 
03:34
Miss Vosk reviews the Digital Bitbox which is a cryptocurrency hardware wallet that securely stores your Bitcoin, Ethereum, ERC-20 Tokens, and Litecoin in cold storage. Interested in ordering a Crypto Hardware Wallet? CryptoHWwallet has them in stock today - https://goo.gl/7Ropuu Ledger Nano S available to buy on Amazon - http://geni.us/NkBI Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV Screenshot pulled from https://shiftcrypto.ch/demo used w/ CC 3.0 We received the Digital Bitbox for free from CryptoHWwallet / Digital Bitbox in order to create a fair and honest review on our channel. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 7023 VoskCoin
Bitcoin Mining Profitability September 2018
 
09:14
Free $10 XLM(1 Slots Only) http://bit.ly/FreeXLMBW HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT | STARTING MY OWN CLOTHING LINE SHOP MY MERCH HERE: http://bit.ly/WANNNGMerch (10% PROMO CODE: WANNNGGANG) Latest Video: http://bit.ly/BW4000 1. BUY BITCOINS: http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase 2. BUY ALTCOINS: http://bit.ly/BWBinance 3. ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/PHRHC2019 Mining Rig Setup: GPU: GTX1080ti SC2: http://amzn.to/2ysdITi Motherboard: ASUS PRIME Z270-A:http://amzn.to/2gJCK8C Memory: Crucial 8GB: http://amzn.to/2yszMhX Power supply:http://amzn.to/2gKOV57 Bigger Power supply: http://amzn.to/2Ag0qMy CPU:Intel: http://amzn.to/2gK9C1e Hard Drive: http://amzn.to/2zeFAcP PCIe Riser: http://amzn.to/2zsY4Hi Electricity Usage Monitor: http://amzn.to/2xJnA9d Wifi USB: TP-Link N150: http://amzn.to/2ztLgQP KIT: https://kit.com/BTCBruce THE TOOL I USE TO BUILD MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! ▶http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw ▶http://bit.ly/VidIQBruce Follow ME: on https://instagram.com/brucewannng/ on https://twitter.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.facebook.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.patreon.com/brucewannng/ Music by: LAKEY INSPIRED https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired https://www.youtube.com/lakeyinspired Tags: bitcoin mining, bitcoins investment, mining rig, mining bitcoins, crypto investor, cryptocurrency investing, brucewang, btcbruce, Bitcoin Mining September 2018, Antminer S9 Profitable in 2018, Antminer S9 Profitable, antminer s9, antminer s9 bitcoin miner, bitcoin mining, antminer, bitcoin, Antminer S9 Profitability March 2018, bitcoin miners, Bitcoin Mining in February 2018 - Still Profitable?, mining in september, bitcoin mining in september, bitcoin mining profitable, can you make money mining bitcoin, bruce wang, mining bitcoin, make money with bitcoins, bitmain Hashtags: #bitcoinmining #nicehash #cryptomining DONT CLICK HERE!: http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 16095 Bruce Wannng
Mining 1 Ethereum With Bitcoin ASIC's, What's The Difference?
 
06:09
What if you use Antminer S9's to mine 1 Ethereum worth of Bitcoin? Would it make a big difference between GPU Mining the same 1 Ethereum? Let's find out just now when Bitmain anounced a new miner that is almost twice the efficiency! ~ Spreadsheet: ► https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1rKV4VmQDG2J26K62vtmIlY1muRK1a3HwFfs_zWCmjb4/edit?usp=sharing ~ RX 580 8GB's: ► http://mining.buriedone.com/RX5801 ► http://mining.buriedone.com/RX5802 ~ Bitmain Antminer S9 + PSU: ► http://geni.us/GJHGzVB ~ Visual Mining Profit Calculators: ► https://www.buriedone.com/asic-calculator ► https://www.buriedone.com/gpu-calculator ★ Our BuriedONE Webstore: https://www.buriedonestore.com ★ Buy Complete NVidia/AMD rigs at: ► https://www.buriedone.com/rig-builds Purchase your parts from Other Amazon's using the following: Buy anything using the following links: ★ Amazon Global: ► https://goo.gl/NVLgoZ ★ Amazon UK: ► https://goo.gl/tpZ6GH ★ Amazon Germany: ► https://goo.gl/Xm9AZe ★ Amazon Canada: ► https://goo.gl/zttej1 ★ Amazon France: ► https://goo.gl/stzcSn ★ Facebook: ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/BuriedOne ★ Twitter: ► https://twitter.com/BuriedOne ★ Instagram: ► https://www.instagram.com/buriedone_blockchain/ ★ Viewly: ► https://view.ly/c/bc45b24db064de29 ★ Join our 3000+ Member Discord, Feel free to join our Community if you seek help! Discord: https://discord.gg/6PwuaTq ★
Views: 3405 Buried ONE Crypto
Bankrupt Mining Farm to Launch Trading | BTC Mining Profit Calc. | Ethereum Futures | Winklevoss
 
18:06
A bankrupt mining farm is launching a crypto trading and futures service, Winklevoss Twins new crypto investmore and more news! Subscribe to the VoskCoin channel today! - http://voskco.in/Sub Buy your own Bitcoin miner - https://amzn.to/2LryvQZ Bitcoin mining hardware calc. - http://voskco.in/BTCCalc In todays cryptocurrency news update we touch on Bitcoin and Ethereum reaching new 2019 ATH's as well as their market cap. Bcause LLC a Bitcoin Cash mining farm "data center" is launching a crypto trading and futures service. Scott Offord has released the most extensive and best Bitcoin mining hardware profit calculator. CFTC states that basically, they will approve Ethereum futures trading. WeChat bans cryptocurrency transactions. Microsoft releases a blockchain kit for Ethereum. Winklevoss twins invest in remote mining farms based off of natural gas. Half of all Bitcoin Cash transactions are coming from just one address. All TIMESTAMPS and LINKS below! 00:00 Crypto News 2019 Intro 01:08 Free Zcash ZEC giveaway! 02:07 BTC 2019 ATH, ETH 2019 ATH 02:37 Ethereum mining algo change could save GPU mining 03:00 Bcause LLC bankrupt Bitcoin Cash mining farm launching crypto trading and futures service 07:18 Best Bitcoin mining hardware profit calculator 08:31 CFTC will approve Ethereum ETH futures USA 11:03 WeChat bans cryptocurrency transactions 12:39 Microsoft launches blockchain kit for Ethereum 13:42 Winklevoss twins invest in remote mining farms 15:36 Half of Bitcoin Cash transactions come from 1 wallet 17:00 Best cryptocurrency news source recap! LINKS! Bcause LLC bankrupt mining farm - http://voskco.in/26UX Best Bitcoin mining profit calculator - http://voskco.in/BTCCalc Give Scott Offord feedback on calc. - http://voskco.in/ScottO CFTC will approve Ethereum Futures - http://voskco.in/SzBu WeChat bans cryptocurrency transactions - http://voskco.in/DSWc Microsoft blockchain kit for Ethereum - http://voskco.in/RWhT Winklevoss twins invest in mining - http://voskco.in/iD1i Half BCH transactions from 1 address - http://voskco.in/ZMJA VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. All footage below used under copyright fair use act or creative commons 3.0 licensing. Trump yuge huge uge - http://voskco.in/oAs4 Bitcoin mining farm - http://voskco.in/gZ43 Doom footage - http://voskco.in/sTip #Bitcoin #Ethereum #Winklevoss #VoskCoin #Mining
Views: 6982 VoskCoin
How to Build a 6 GPU Ethereum, Litecoin, LBRY and Other Cryptocurrency Mining Rig Part 1
 
08:26
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U In this video I'm going to show you guys how I built my first GPU mining Rigs and the reasons why I chose a certain design over other ones. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 183541 TheBitcoinMiner
✅6 Reasons To Start GPU Mining In 2019 [ETH, XMR, ETC, RVN]
 
11:54
#bitcoin #gpumining #gpumining2019 Today we're going to highlight 6 reasons why to start GPU mining in 2019, discussing GPU mining 2019 and GPU mining profitability to determine if its profitable to mine on PC with either AMD or Nvidia. Crypto mining can also be done on CPUs lol 📒A Link To The FREE MASTER BITCOIN E-BOOK COURSE: ►https://pongkim863.wixsite.com/bittruth 💳Buy Bitcoin Via Credit Card Now: ►Changelly:https://old.changelly.com/?ref_id=vdwiz7ufyip8fftz ►Binance:https://www.binance.com/?ref=22029172 🛒Pre-order the NEW Ledger Nano X: ►https://www.ledger.com/products/ledger-nano-x?r=db63&tracker=MY_TRACKER 📧You can say hi to me via email: ►[email protected] Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. 🌎SOCIAL MEDIA: 🔔Subscribe here for more real cryptocurrency content: ►https://www.youtube.com/c/Bittruth?sub_confirmation=1 💬Feel free to join our cryptocurrency community: ►https://discord.gg/32UXQmR 📚I am not a financial advisor, and nothing in this video constitutes financial or legal advice. Please invest responsibly and do your research with due diligence. 🔴Check out and subscribe to Red Panda Mining: ►https://www.youtube.com/c/RedPandaMining?sub_confirmation=1 😃THANKS FOR WATCHING 📈HAVE A PROFITABLE DAY!!
7 DAY$-24/HR$ - BITCOIN MINING EXPERIMENT - See How Much Money I Made :)
 
03:54
This video goes over my 7 day 1 week Bitcoin Mining experiment. I let my computer Mine for Bitcoin for a week straight, to see how much money I could generate. I left my PC on while I slept and well, you'll have to watch the video to see what I made in profit. :) Links: Bitcoin Wallet: http://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet GUI Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/?topic=3878.0 BitCoin Calculator: https://bitclockers.com/calc Monitor How Many Watts Your Computer Uses:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16882715001 MH/s Hardware Comparison: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Comparison_of_mining_pools Thanks for watching, and let me know what I should do next. Thanks!
Views: 2021315 MrJayBusch
Real Solar Powered Bitcoin Ethereum Mining Rig Off Grid Home Cryptocurrency
 
17:58
If you like my content or find it helpful Support my YouTube Channel or my Podcast links below. FaceBook Link https://www.facebook.com/modern.diy.14 Twitter Link https://twitter.com/ModernOffGrid Help Grow This Channel Donation here https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=M4HQHFJXVHBYY&source=url Support My Podcast Here https://anchor.fm/FreeYourMind Personal 1 on 1 Help Link Here https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YWKN7RYFQCRE4 Biogas Handbook Buy Here https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=LABB83ZNB8YNC Wind Turbines link Here http://windturbineusa.com/ Cutting Edge Power https://cuttingedgepower.com/ Listen to Podcast links below https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/modern-off-grid-diy/id1448119752 https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy8yNDkwZGQ0L3BvZGNhc3QvcnNz https://open.spotify.com/show/1DfOSlmRJjYF6wqawfhUsW https://www.breaker.audio/modern-off-grid-diy https://overcast.fm/itunes1448119752/modern-off-grid-diy https://pca.st/ag7T https://www.podbean.com/podcast-detail/yp9fw-80590/Modern-Off-Grid-DIY-%7C-YouTube-Channel-Podcast https://radiopublic.com/modern-off-grid-diy-Wd2JEr https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/anchor-podcasts/modern-off-grid-diy Stay Up to date with my Podcast links below https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/modern-off-grid-diy/id1448119752 https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy8yNDkwZGQ0L3BvZGNhc3QvcnNz https://open.spotify.com/show/1DfOSlmRJjYF6wqawfhUsW https://www.breaker.audio/modern-off-grid-diy https://overcast.fm/itunes1448119752/modern-off-grid-diy https://pca.st/ag7T https://www.podbean.com/podcast-detail/yp9fw-80590/Modern-Off-Grid-DIY-%7C-YouTube-Channel-Podcast https://radiopublic.com/modern-off-grid-diy-Wd2JEr https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/anchor-podcasts/modern-off-grid-diy Check out my podcast, Off Grid Mr. Energy, on Anchor: https://anchor.fm/FreeYourMind Real Solar Powered Bitcoin Ethereum Mining Rig Off Grid Home Hawaii. Subscribe to both of my channels for more projects https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_K1imbHx0p7ILPcoz4UioA I wanted to share my small solar powered bitcoin ethereum mining rig i built. I have lots of extra power from the solar system i use to run my off grid home so i put it to work mining cryptocurrency. If you pay cost for energy it will take longer for you to brake even. #solarbitcoin#miningbitcoinsolar#bitcoin
Views: 17157 Modern Off Grid DIY
How to build a Aluminum 6 GPU Ethereum, Monero, Litecoin, LBRY and Other Cryptocurrency Mining Rig
 
24:42
I'm trying to introduce my nephew into the cryptocurrency world and I figured we would film it and at the same time show you guys how we're building this 6 GPU ether mining rig. You can actually mine a lot of different coins with this ring it's all about what's Miner or software you decide to use. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ***Buy anything on Amazon*** Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://bit.ly/amzn-to-2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner
Views: 13359 TheBitcoinMiner
Bitcoin Miner vs Full Node - Programmer explains
 
07:01
What is the difference between a full node and a miner in the Bitcoin network? This is a very interesting questions that I saw in the comment section and I totally understand that it might be confusing to learn about this. Thanks for watching guys 💝 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com 🍻 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://thecrypto.pub 📚 Get my free e-book on Bitcoin and Blockchain - http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 you will receive the book in your inbox once you sign up 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 🤑 Buy cryptocurrencies: https://www.coinbase.com/join/529bab0ab08ded7080000019 💰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets: Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4607 Trezor: https://trezor.io/?a=rvj3rqtje3ph
Views: 29301 Ivan on Tech
6 GPU Ethereum Mining Rig Hardware - 2018 Build Guide
 
04:25
Learn how to build an Ethereum mining rig using the step-by-step guide below. Mining Ethereum is an incredibly profitable use of off-the-shelf PC hardware. Currently, I'm mining roughly $500/mo of Ether using this exact rig. Complete Parts List & Build Guide at http://www.CoinMiningRigs.com Buy Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum: https://goo.gl/aBJdKM Best Crypto Trading Platform: https://goo.gl/D7ryYF Favorite Crypto Exchange for Altcoins: https://goo.gl/nzVDzA
Views: 296640 Coin Mining Rigs
How to Build a Crypto Mining Rig
 
08:32
Learn how to mine your very own Cryptocurrency! In the video, we go over the tech you will need and how to put all the pieces together. There's many ways to build a Crypto Mining Rig. This is just one of the many ways you can get started mining Cryptos! PARTS LIST: GPUS: XFX rx580 gts 8gb Rig Frame: generic Amazon rig frame 6/8 GPU BTC LTC ETH Ethereum Open Air Steel Coin Mining Miner Frame Rig Case with 4 PCS 120mm Quiet Edition LED Case Fans(Blue) Power Supply Unit: Corsair RMx Series, RM1000x, 1000W, Fully Modular Power Supply, 80+ Gold Certified PCIE Risers: Mailiya 6-Pack PCIe Riser Mining Card PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card w/60cm USB 3.0 Extension Cable & MOLEX to SATA Power Cable - GPU Riser Adapter Extender Cable - Ethereum Mining ETH Power Button: Electop 2 Pack 2 Pin SW PC Power Cable on/off Push Button ATX Computer Switch Wire 45cm RAM: Corsair CMX4GX3M1A1600C11 XMS3 4GB (1x4GB) DDR3 1600 MHZ (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory 1.5V Motherboard: not exact but similar Gigabyte AM3+ AMD 970 SATA 6Gbps USB 3.0 ATX AM3+ Socket DDR3 1600 Motherboards (GA-970A-DS3P) CPU + Gold Chip: AMD FX-4130 Quad-Core Processor 3.8GHz Socket AM3 Plus , OEM Processor: AMD FX-4130 Quad-Core Processor 3.8GHz Socket AM3 Plus , OEM ON/OFF: Electop 2 Pack 2 Pin SW PC Power Cable on/off Push Button ATX Computer Switch Wire 45cm FREE eBook: "How to Day Trade" | Download Now: http://webinar.warriortrading.com/signup DISCLAIMER: http://www.warriortrading.com/disclaimer/ // Try our Day Trading chat room here: https://www.warriortrading.com/free-day-trading-chat-room/ See our Live Streaming Channel on TickerTV here: https://ticker.tv/daytradewarrior/ I teach Day Trading Strategies for Beginner Traders.  I focus on Momentum Trading Strategies including Gap and GO! and Trend Finding Strategies.  All of our classes are available for immediate streaming at https://www.WarriorTrading.com. // Helpful Links Day Trading Chat Room: https://www.warriortrading.com/day-trading-chat-room/ Premium Trading Courses: https://www.warriortrading.com/trading-courses/ Gap and Go Trading Strategy: https://www.warriortrading.com/gap-go/ Momentum Trading Strategy: https://www.warriortrading.com/momentum-day-trading-strategy/ Reversal Trading Strategy: https://www.warriortrading.com/reversal-trading-strategy/ Contact Info: https://www.warriortrading.com/contact/ Twitter: @daytradewarrior @swingwarrior “Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day; teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime”… Join our Free Day Trading Chat Room here: https://www.warriortrading.com/free-day-trading-chat-room/
Views: 422678 Warrior Trading
How to Mine Bitcoin Ethereum and Litecoin - Build your first Mining Rig for Cryptocurrency
 
13:37
How to Mine Bitcoin Ethereum and Litecoin - Build your first Mining Rig for Cryptocurrency A tutorial on mining Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. A quick lesson on cryptocurrencies and how to produce a constant income from it. In this video, I will help you determine what hardware to purchase including graphics cards, processor, mining motherboard, power supplies, and some other stuff. I have since built my rig and will be producing another video shortly on how much it is producing. Be sure to subscribe! What hardware do you need to build your first mining rig? This was the hardest part for me to figure out. The main goal is to keep power consumption to a minimum by using gold or platinum power supplies. I'm using a B250 Mining Rig Motherboard that will allow up to 19 GPU's (graphics cards) to hook to it. I bought two Corsair power supplies. One is an HX1000i and the other is a HX1200. For graphics cards, I bought one MSI 1080ti and ordered six Nvidia 1060 6gb cards. The hard drive is an SSD from Kingston (just a 120gb drive). I'm also using riser cards to get the gpu's off of the motherboard itself. On the software side, I'm using nicehash and am also looking into using Geth. Nicehash does a great job at using the most profitable algorithm according to the most profit using the gpu(s) that you are using. Geth is the software that you would use to mine Ethereum. I'll be posting a tutorial on Geth at a later time. Parts list: Asus B250 Motherboard - http://amzn.to/2EBBgIc HX1000i Power Supply - http://amzn.to/2nH8ONc HX1200 Power Supply - http://amzn.to/2E0HIYt MSI 1080ti Graphics Card GPU - http://amzn.to/2s8L75W Nvidia 1060 6gb Graphics GPU - http://amzn.to/2EAH053 Kingston 120gb SSD - http://amzn.to/2EFhFqw Power Switch for Motherboard - http://amzn.to/2E1OeOE GPU Riser Cards - http://amzn.to/2E9rlMv Subscribe to see future videos!
Views: 127 Total Mike
New bitcoin mining 2019 for PC mining BTC LTC ETH Hot mined crypto
 
01:16
BITCOIN CLOUD MINING SOFTWARE! BEST MINER 2019 Download - https://my.pcloud.com/publink/show?code=XZnjSl7ZjpJdh0smNw5b84uhBYLowQgzR1oV bitcoin bitcoin mining cryptocurrency mining free bitcoin ethereum btc free bitcoin mining nicehash how to mine bitcoin майнинг what is bitcoin bitcoins bitcoin mining software free bitcoin mining hardware биткоин antminer bitcoin miner blockchain can you make money mining bitcoin bitcoin mining 2019 free bitcoins cryptocurrency mining bitcoin mining profitable mining bitcoin bitcoin news litecoin what is bitcoin mining antminer s9 crypto how to earn bitcoin how to altcoin bitcoin wallet gpu mining bitcoin miners antminer s9 bitcoin miner free bitcoin miner ripple bitcoin price mine free btc cryptocurrency news earn free bitcoin news cloud mining bitcoin mining farm bitcoin 2019 is bitcoin mining profitable bitcoin mining 2017 dogecoin what is bitcoin and how does it work bitcoin gold uang digital mine bitcoin bitcoin cloud mining earn bitcoin how to mine cryptocurrency free mining how to mine bitcoins new free bitcoin cloud mining site easy mining technology mining bitcoins bitcoins investment free bitcoin maker best free bitcoin miner antminer s9 profitable in 2018 bitcoin cash cryptocurrency investing antminer s9 profitable free bitcoin miner 2019 how to start bitcoin mining money currency make money make money with bitcoins virtual currency bitcoin mining pool easy bitcoin mining bitcoin explained digital currency bitcoin investment криптовалюта bitmain крипта деньги mining rig asic btc mining gpu crypto mining amd mining zcash биткойн coinbase latest bitcoin news wallet криптовалюты bitcoin mining india online tech review дети роблокс игра игра roblox mining software смотреть роблокс игры для детей ffgtv btc miner bitcoin is a new currency how to make money online how bitcoin mining works best trick of bitcoin super mining daily easy mining bitcoin fxsajol techbanglapro роблоксеры мини игры игра роблокс makes bitcoin mining bitcoin generator симулятор free crypto bitcoin mining 2016 best bitcoin app android роблокс по русски android best bitcoin mining app android experiment поззи free bitcoin android app bitcoin mining in hindi free btc app asic server best bitcoin apps роблокс на русском скорти scortyshow bitcoin 2018 mineral oil видео roblox roblox на русском easyminer earn bitcoin daily bitcoin mine bitcoin miner tool mining btc видео для детей bitcoin miner software ant miner s9 fishtank eth roblox по русски прохождение аид bitcoin today einrichtung economy satoshi nakamoto bitcoin business digital trends how does bitcoin work ecurrency bitcoin value virtual currencies 2016 2017 bitcoin central cryptocurrency mining explained encryption invest power etherium mining south african best hash beginner how to mine bitcoin gold we do tech how to earn bitocin graphics cards bitcoin gold mining bitcoin to dollar consumption einfach erklat cpu benchmark earn bitcoin online mining bitcoin free setup new mining bitcoin lohnt alogrhytmus online bangla tutorial investing site bitcoin bangladesh pc investition earn money free auszahlung tobias frank app programm tutorial graphics card crpyotstar dogecoin faucet dogecoin legit anleitung 2018 feburar 2017 bitcoin trick bitcoin mining machine telegram bot doge bot tele ltc bot tele free tele bot cloud mining bot geforce how to mine ethereum bitcoin cloud mining bot bot telegram bot earning in pakistan bot tele free bot free doge mining bot dogecoin mining bot new free bot 1070 zotac ethereum ita cosa e ethereum etherium cosa sono bitcoin come trovare bitcoin guida mining ita bitcoin ita come minare bitcoin bitcoi o ethereum bitcoin vs ethereum cosa fare nicehash pc hunter hindi come minare ethereum quanto vale ethereum quanto vale bitcoin quanto vale ether best btc site free bitcoin sites legit bitcoin mining for beginners how to start bitcoin mining for beginners bitcoin mining pools explained askmikevestil bitcoin (currency) crypto investor brucewang robinhood app cryptocurrency trading tips for beginners cryptocurrency trading from home computer 7days rish how can asic miner latest ripple xrp news how much bitcoin mining 2018 mining in september 2018 how to get free bitcoins fast how to earn bitcoin without mining how to earn bitcoins by playing games how to get 1 bitcoin fast free bitcoin earning sites free bitcoin sites highest paying bitcoin sites earn free bitcoins for visiting websites bitcoin earning software bitcoin earning tricks bitmain antminer s9 bitcoin mining september 2018 antminer s9 profitability march 2018 jeremy sciarappa mine bitcoins how to earn bitcoins on android how to earn bitcoins fast guida italiana al mining guida italiana al mining: come minare bitcoin blockchain mining oye sabhi bitcoin news today bitcoin mining wiki мультик free bitcoin miner pool bitcoin mining free what is bitcoin mining actually doing
Views: 640 Staff
How to Build a 6 GPU Ethereum, Litecoin, LBRY and Other Cryptocurrency Mining Rig Part 2
 
10:29
In this video I'm going to show you guys how I built my first GPU mining Rigs and the reasons why I chose a certain design over other ones. Part 2 ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 42802 TheBitcoinMiner
360 mh ethereum mining rig in closed case..?
 
06:30
360 mh ethereum mining rig in closed casing..? 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 👨‍⚖️Follow me 💻Skype - guntis_vitolins 📱Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ 📧Email - [email protected] 📫Telegram chat - https://t.me/mineshop_eu 💣discord channel - https://discord.gg/hG3qwzn 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 #ethereum #miningrig #mininghardware Ethereum mining rig in closed case. Parts used for this miner: 13gpu case - https://mineshop.eu/frames-cases/mining-rig-chassis/ 12gpu mining motherboard - https://mineshop.eu/motherboard/ga-b250-fintech/ 2xpowersupplies https://mineshop.eu/power-supply/evga-supernova-850-g3-80-plus-gold-850w-fully-modular-eco-mode/ 12xusb risers - https://mineshop.eu/cables/pci-e-1x-to-16x-powered-usb-3-0-extender-riser-adapter-card-bitcoin-ethereum/ OS- https://mineshop.eu/hard-drive/hiveos-mining-ultimate-software-solution/ CPU- https://mineshop.eu/processor-cpu/cpu-g3930-2-90ghz-kaby-1151/ RAM - https://mineshop.eu/ram/corsair-ddr4-4gb-value-select-desktop-pc-computer-ram-memory/ 12xgpu mining rig - https://mineshop.eu/ethereum-miner/ethereum-mining-rig-360-mh-s-in-closed-case/ 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 Signup Hiveos account - http://tiny.cc/HiveOS_signup Use promotion code MINESHOP to get free 10usd at signup 🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳🕳 Share this Video: https://youtu.be/bk8ZdoDARoY Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Make sure to Like, Favorite and Share this video and Subscribe if you haven't do so already at Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ #ethereumminingrig #howtomineethereum #mininghardware
Views: 1853 Mining Hardware
5 Settings For Mining Cryptocurrency On Windows 10
 
04:14
How to configure Windows 10 for your Mining Rig to get the best hashrate in ethereum and more. Parts: MSI Pro Series Z270a: http://amzn.to/2sHVqNX Intel Pentium G4400: http://amzn.to/2tKvsJu Killawatt: http://amzn.to/2sOxNP8 Crucial Value Ram: http://amzn.to/2tKtAjQ Corsair HX1200i: http://amzn.to/2tNXqng Donate: My ETH Wallet: 0x916a3833606e67a2b072cf58539c2ed06cde6e8e My BTC Wallet: 15u5BKyr26HN9vCuShxnaGVcHBBjvc2thM USA Miner Depot Affiliate: http://bit.ly/2wVcZaW Amazon Affiliate Link https://www.amazon.com/?ie=UTF8&rw_us... Twitter https://twitter.com/SonOfATech Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Son-Of-A-Tec... Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sonofatech/
Views: 145822 Son of a Tech
New bitcoin mining 2019 for PC mining BTC LTC ETH Hot mined crypto
 
01:16
BITCOIN CLOUD MINING SOFTWARE! BEST MINER 2019 Download - https://my.pcloud.com/publink/show?code=XZnjSl7ZjpJdh0smNw5b84uhBYLowQgzR1oV bitcoin bitcoin mining cryptocurrency mining free bitcoin ethereum btc free bitcoin mining nicehash how to mine bitcoin майнинг what is bitcoin bitcoins bitcoin mining software free bitcoin mining hardware биткоин antminer bitcoin miner blockchain can you make money mining bitcoin bitcoin mining 2019 free bitcoins cryptocurrency mining bitcoin mining profitable mining bitcoin bitcoin news litecoin what is bitcoin mining antminer s9 crypto how to earn bitcoin how to altcoin bitcoin wallet gpu mining bitcoin miners antminer s9 bitcoin miner free bitcoin miner ripple bitcoin price mine free btc cryptocurrency news earn free bitcoin news cloud mining bitcoin mining farm bitcoin 2019 is bitcoin mining profitable bitcoin mining 2017 dogecoin what is bitcoin and how does it work bitcoin gold uang digital mine bitcoin bitcoin cloud mining earn bitcoin how to mine cryptocurrency free mining how to mine bitcoins new free bitcoin cloud mining site easy mining technology mining bitcoins bitcoins investment free bitcoin maker best free bitcoin miner antminer s9 profitable in 2018 bitcoin cash cryptocurrency investing antminer s9 profitable free bitcoin miner 2019 how to start bitcoin mining money currency make money make money with bitcoins virtual currency bitcoin mining pool easy bitcoin mining bitcoin explained digital currency bitcoin investment криптовалюта bitmain крипта деньги mining rig asic btc mining gpu crypto mining amd mining zcash биткойн coinbase latest bitcoin news wallet криптовалюты bitcoin mining india online tech review дети роблокс игра игра roblox mining software смотреть роблокс игры для детей ffgtv btc miner bitcoin is a new currency how to make money online how bitcoin mining works best trick of bitcoin super mining daily easy mining bitcoin fxsajol techbanglapro роблоксеры мини игры игра роблокс makes bitcoin mining bitcoin generator симулятор free crypto bitcoin mining 2016 best bitcoin app android роблокс по русски android best bitcoin mining app android experiment поззи free bitcoin android app bitcoin mining in hindi free btc app asic server best bitcoin apps роблокс на русском скорти scortyshow bitcoin 2018 mineral oil видео roblox roblox на русском easyminer earn bitcoin daily bitcoin mine bitcoin miner tool mining btc видео для детей bitcoin miner software ant miner s9 fishtank eth roblox по русски прохождение аид bitcoin today einrichtung economy satoshi nakamoto bitcoin business digital trends how does bitcoin work ecurrency bitcoin value virtual currencies 2016 2017 bitcoin central cryptocurrency mining explained encryption invest power etherium mining south african best hash beginner how to mine bitcoin gold we do tech how to earn bitocin graphics cards bitcoin gold mining bitcoin to dollar consumption einfach erklat cpu benchmark earn bitcoin online mining bitcoin free setup new mining bitcoin lohnt alogrhytmus online bangla tutorial investing site bitcoin bangladesh pc investition earn money free auszahlung tobias frank app programm tutorial graphics card crpyotstar dogecoin faucet dogecoin legit anleitung 2018 feburar 2017 bitcoin trick bitcoin mining machine telegram bot doge bot tele ltc bot tele free tele bot cloud mining bot geforce how to mine ethereum bitcoin cloud mining bot bot telegram bot earning in pakistan bot tele free bot free doge mining bot dogecoin mining bot new free bot 1070 zotac ethereum ita cosa e ethereum etherium cosa sono bitcoin come trovare bitcoin guida mining ita bitcoin ita come minare bitcoin bitcoi o ethereum bitcoin vs ethereum cosa fare nicehash pc hunter hindi come minare ethereum quanto vale ethereum quanto vale bitcoin quanto vale ether best btc site free bitcoin sites legit bitcoin mining for beginners how to start bitcoin mining for beginners bitcoin mining pools explained askmikevestil bitcoin (currency) crypto investor brucewang robinhood app cryptocurrency trading tips for beginners cryptocurrency trading from home computer 7days rish how can asic miner latest ripple xrp news how much bitcoin mining 2018 mining in september 2018 how to get free bitcoins fast how to earn bitcoin without mining how to earn bitcoins by playing games how to get 1 bitcoin fast free bitcoin earning sites free bitcoin sites highest paying bitcoin sites earn free bitcoins for visiting websites bitcoin earning software bitcoin earning tricks bitmain antminer s9 bitcoin mining september 2018 antminer s9 profitability march 2018 jeremy sciarappa mine bitcoins how to earn bitcoins on android how to earn bitcoins fast guida italiana al mining guida italiana al mining: come minare bitcoin blockchain mining oye sabhi bitcoin news today bitcoin mining wiki мультик free bitcoin miner pool bitcoin mining free what is bitcoin mining actually doing
The BEST GPU for Mining EVER - Radeon VII Mining Review | Hashrates | Profitability | Overclocks
 
25:05
The AMD Radeon VII is the BEST GPU for mining EVER -- but why? Lets review the Radeon 7 mining hashrates, best overclocks, and mining profitability w/ Vosk! Sub to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Current Radeon VII prices / order here - https://amzn.to/2KDzsVS Monitor your miner's electric w/ Wemo - https://amzn.to/2Ukkp2Z Thanks to Scott Offord / ASICFreeware.io - http://voskco.in/ASICfree Radeon VII mining hashrates write-up - http://voskco.in/VIIHashrates AMD has released the most powerful GPU for mining cryptocurrency.. ever. The Radeon VII has the most impressive hashrates we have ever seen mining with a single GPU thanks to its 16gb of HBM2 VRAM. Today we will go through what makes the Radeon 7 the most powerful GPU for mining, we will review the best mining overclock settings, as well as the best miners to use. We will review the most profitable coins to mine with the Radeon VII such as Ethereum, Monero, Zcoin, Ravencoin, Grin, Beam, and discuss other possible cryptocurrency coins to mine with this graphics card. *TIMESTAMPS AND LINKS BELOW!* 00:00 VII mining cinematic intro 00:17 Radeon VII mining review intro 02:45 Thanks to Scott Offord / ASICFreeware.io 03:10 Back to VII mining intro (coins) 04:23 Free Bitcoin giveaway! 04:50 What miners, overclocks, and coins (overview) 05:17 Overlock & voltage Radeon VII w/ MSI afterburner 06:03 Killawatt & Wemo monitor miner electric usage 07:54 Radeon VII Ethereum mining hashrate (ethash) 09:16 Radeon VII Monero mining hashrate (cryptonightR) 11:19 Radeon VII Zcoin mining hashrate (MTP) 13:40 Radeon VII GRIN mining hashrate (grin29) 14:44 Radeon VII Beam mining hashrate (equihash) 16:04 Radeon VII Ravencoin mining hashrate (x16r) 17:43 Radeon VII mining performance & price 18:27 Radeon VII mining hashrate chart 19:11 Radoen VII HBM2 Hynix memory (GPU-Z) 19:37 Back to Radeon VII mining hashrates 21:04 Radeon VII mining profitability 23:08 What is the best coin to mine with Radeon VII 23:33 VoskCoin Radeon VII mining review final thoughts and what coin I am going to mine with my VII LINKS! Radeon 7 mining profitability TODAY - http://voskco.in/VIIprofits Modded sgminer for VII Mining DL - http://voskco.in/ZcoinDL Current Radeon VII prices / order here - https://amzn.to/2KDzsVS Monitor your miner's electric w/ Wemo - https://amzn.to/2Ukkp2Z Thanks to Scott Offord / ASICFreeware.io - http://voskco.in/ASICfree Radeon VII mining hashrates write-up - http://voskco.in/VIIHashrates VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. Track: Lost Sky - Vision [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/7RU1l8GtGOc Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/VisionID First of his name GoT CC 3.0 fair use copyright - http://voskco.in/iaFv #RadeonVII #Radeon7 #Mining #Cryptocurrency #Ethereum
Views: 28617 VoskCoin
Raspberry Pi Bitcoin Mining For 12 Hours!
 
08:27
How to Setup a Raspberry Pi 2 Bitcoin Mining Rig w/ Bitmain AntMiner U3: https://youtu.be/dPWTSytzN7g Code to copy URL: https://www.raspberrypi.org/forums/viewtopic.php?f=66&t=103046 How to setup Raspbian & Putty: https://youtu.be/vHJ4ZeXT_Zc How to setup a Bitcoin Wallet & Mining Pool: https://youtu.be/blDhGFTGuhU RASPBERRY PI 2 - Model B: http://goo.gl/JJT3Eh Bitmain AntMiner U3: http://goo.gl/21g6NG Satechi 12 Port USB Hub: http://goo.gl/v6bUqA https://www.rasmurtech.com Google Plus: https://google.com/+RasimMuratovic Twitter: https://twitter.com/RasimMuratovic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Rasmurtech‎ Instagram: http://instagram.com/rasmurtech
Views: 380811 Rasim Muratovic
Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup.
 
25:24
Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ [Email - [email protected] [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #ethereumMiningRig #HowToMineEthereum #MiningRigBuilt Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. Share this Video: https://youtu.be/Cae6P8SriMk 188mh/s miner - https://mineshop.eu/ethereum-miner/ethereum-miner-eth-gpu-mining-amd-rx480-detail Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Views: 162587 Mining Hardware
Noob Tries to build a Bitcoin Mining Rig - £2200 down the pan??
 
20:21
Check out my course here: https://kevin-talbot.teachable.com/p/kev-s-ebay-course 30 day No QUestions asked money back Guarantee (if you have completed under 40% of the course) PM me here: https://www.facebook.com/kevintalbotrc/ Awesome RC Action uploaded weekly, Subscribe so you don't miss it :) Like my facebook page to stay up to date with nev vids: https://www.facebook.com/kevintalbotrc/ My Gear Drone: http://click.dji.com/AIImBZ4p15Rm_oy-t3SA?pm=link Cameras Canon 70d, sony RX100, Samsung Galaxy s7, SunnyCam HD vlog,bitcoin,bitcoin value,bitcoin to dollar,cryptocurrency,how cryptocurrency works,ethereum,ethereum price,ethereum mining,ethereum mining rig,what is mining rig,mining rig,gtx 1070,mining pool,mining rig build,mining rig 2017,asrock h110 pro btc,asrock h110 pro btc setup,bitcoin mining 2017,is mining bitcoin still profitable,is mining ethereum worth it,kevin talbot,gtx 1070 mining rig,mining roi,make money,make money from home,nicehash,nice hash,solo
Views: 1412593 Kevin Talbot
How to earn through mining bitcoin ethereum dash zcash & comparison between gpu rig and antminer s9.
 
07:15
heres my mining setup - In this tutorial i will discuss the comparison between Antminer S9 and Gpu rig. And will tell you as to which miner should be use and which should not be use. Lock your computers extras hash power and start mining at https://minerlock.com/ please comment below and subcribe to get more updates about my progress and other videos.
Views: 3536 HashPowerMiner
MINING RIG INDIA RX580.. How to earn through mining bitcoin ethereum dash zcash
 
01:30
Mining Rigs are new trend and easy way to make money in India. We help in Building rig and overclocking it. For further details you can contact me on +91-9029247089
Views: 869 SeVeN Gaming
Top 3 EASY NiceHash Alternatives for Mining
 
14:42
In case you missed the news, NiceHash was hacked to the tune of 4,700 Bitcoins, also known as $65 Million. There's been a lot of requests for what to use instead of NiceHash, that's just as easy & simple. Here's a quick video of the Top 3 programs that might be able to replace NiceHash for you. While they may not be the best mining programs for Bitcoin or altcoins, they serve the need of being a quick, one-click solution like NiceHash. • MinerGate: https://goo.gl/c65XcV • WinMiner: https://goo.gl/RyyRTN • Kryptek: https://goo.gl/dYQWLC • Awesome Miner: https://goo.gl/YcJzzD • Buy Mining stuff on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BsFwLw • You can support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/UFDTech • Enter the giveaway: https://gleam.io/sbeCy/zotac-1070-ti-amp-extreme-giveaway • Buy from Bitmain directly: https://www.bitmain.com/ • Bitcoin Dono Address: 1G5n6qFafWSYf8CZikZTXXcThpoxKeXK1K For PC parts: • Buy from Amazon in US: http://amzn.to/2krqEWz • Buy from Wootware in SA: https://goo.gl/LHuwN5 Video was edited on: • X399 Gaming Pro Carbon: http://amzn.to/2iPnnzB • Threadripper 1950X: http://amzn.to/2ikITbh • MSI RX Vega 64: http://amzn.to/2A2JW7Q • Trident Z RGB: http://amzn.to/2prkDHI • Corsair H100i: http://amzn.to/2gRg0mU • ASUS PCI WiFi Adapter: http://amzn.to/2teOAwm • Enthoo Evolv: http://amzn.to/2oHZU5o • Corsair LL 120's: http://amzn.to/2z1w25M • Thermaltake Toughpower RGB 850W: http://amzn.to/2lSKNUv Video was shot on: • Panasonic GH4: http://amzn.to/2tyKUpJ • Sigma 18-35 f1.8: http://amzn.to/2tyDKBB • Tascam DR-40: http://amzn.to/2tRVLxo • AKG Lavalier Mic: http://amzn.to/2uzaVW3 • Rode VideoMic Pro: http://amzn.to/2uzxOZf • Benro Tripod & Head: http://amzn.to/2u0P9xk • Godox LED Lights: http://amzn.to/2uTeHJ2 For the intro/outro music by Kalyptra: https://goo.gl/KyLzTB For the music in the video: https://goo.gl/IMZC9A My Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/ufdisciple My Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/ufdtech My Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/ufdtech
Views: 222060 UFD Tech
Анализ роста Биткойна Bitcoin (BTC) и эфира Ethereum (ETH), карты от AMD RX630 и 640, немного обмана
 
12:03
♛ Моя лучшая биржа EXMO и кошельки здесь: https://exmo.me/?ref=1422477 ♛ Моя лучшая биржа BINANCE здесь: https://www.binance.com/?ref=29185787 ♛Биржа KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=MgHbN5 ♕ Бесплатный биткоин и лотерея: https://freebitco.in/?r=6624803 ♕ Надежный обменник для ввода средств на BINANCE: https://baksman.org/?rid=14971593694703 ♕Список обменников от BestChange для ввода и вывода средств с бирж: https://www.bestchange.net/?p=791721 ♕ Кошелек AdvCash для ввода денег на биржу: http://wallet.advcash.com/referral/61761bce-e630-4ec9-8040-38c5b18a946b ☆ FWLAGMV ☆ ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Промо код на 5€ недорогие комплектующие для ферм и майнинга: FWLAGMV сайт: https://www.computeruniverse.ru ☆Анализ роста Биткойна Bitcoin (BTC) и эфира Ethereum (ETH), карты от AMD RX630 и 640, немного обмана на Крипто Новости канале о криптовалютах и не только☆ *старое название канала Крипто EXMO News #bitcoin #eth #крипта #биржа #iсo #mining #биткоин #эфир #майнинг #ферма #видеокарата #блокчейн #курсбиткоин xmrigCC CastXMR SRB Miner Bittube-Miner Z-ENEMY T-REX CRYPTODREDGE Bminer Gminer ccminer Claymore's Dual miner
Coinbase Co-founder Fred Ehrsam break silence on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin future on platform!!
 
05:55
Coinbase Complaints Have Increased 4,700% (So Far) in 2017 https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/coinbase-complaints-have-increased-4700-so-far-in-2017/ Bitconnect free account: https://goo.gl/7m4xRd "BITCCONNECT - Turn $100 to $250k"  YouTube https://youtu.be/iUVZsh96ubs Capital release proof https://youtu.be/NPWZEe9aiYg USI TECH free account http://www.usiview.com/?ref=rocksolar8 Hashing24 best mining site: https://goo.gl/5QqYsy Get $10 worth of Bitcoin for when you set up your coinbase wallet http://goo.gl/EtDjEl Free Litecoin https://goo.gl/LDkr9q Use the code R8avSs and get 3% every time you purchase hashpower to mine Bitcoin and  Ethereum  and a ton of other Cryptocurrencies at https://www.genesis-mining.com 3% discount code: R8avSs My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 19CqQXd58TkeR9yGtoRtp5oVwc961ZLvXh BITCONNECT 8RkWB1hDsZiS4i9Eea6nrV2bfad3wLhRc3 NEO AaxzAxcTWj6pqcsSAP1mBcaKsuZciuZHkB Ethereum: 0x16F39bF8fAF7D4B5711d78A2be73d567669478E9 Litecoin: LXH6A6qEuSCZPsBLEzREQXDmUE13CvaV6K Connect with me on steem: https://steemit.com/@rocksolar bitcoin Bitcoin cash Bitcoin atm bitcoin wallet bitcoin mining Bitconnect Bitconnect lending Bitconnect mining Bitconnect scam Bitconnect ponzi Coinbase crypto cryptocurrency cypto wallet cryptocurrency wallet crypto currency mining ethereum ethereum mining buy bitcoin bitcoins Bitcoin cash top bitcoin bitcoin site bitcoin sites doge coin coins blockchain blockchains blockchain mining bitcoin price litecoin monero auger maidsafe maidsafecoin steem steemit factom lisk coinbase genesis mining cloud mining ethereum classic ripple Irs Bitcoin crash Ethereum crash High school dropout NBA draft Lonzo Ball Prodigy Mob Deep Facts Mark Cuban Capitol hill Government Microsoft Summer league Kardashian Jay Z Janet Yellen Bitcoin crashed Pump and dump Master nod Firesale game of thrones hbo Zion Williamson Blockchain Ron Paul Donald Trump Goldman Sachs group Inc Arirang News Asian Markets Asian Crypto marketing best free bitcoin mining best free bitcoin mining pool best free bitcoin mining software bitcoin cloud mining free trial bitcoin mining free electricity bitcoin mining free heating bitcoin mining free money bitcoin mining hack free download bitcoin mining software free download bitcoin mining with free electricity free bitcoin cloud mining bitzfree free bitcoin cloud mining sites free bitcoin cloud mining software free bitcoin mining free bitcoin mining 2015 free bitcoin mining 2016 free bitcoin mining 2017 free bitcoin mining android free bitcoin mining apk free bitcoin mining app free bitcoin mining bot free bitcoin mining cloud free bitcoin mining contract free bitcoin mining fast free bitcoin mining faucet free bitcoin mining for android free bitcoin mining free free bitcoin mining game free bitcoin mining game (earn real bitcoin) free bitcoin mining generator free bitcoin mining hack free bitcoin mining hardware free bitcoin mining india free bitcoin mining legit free bitcoin mining mac free bitcoin mining no deposit free bitcoin mining no investment free bitcoin mining online free bitcoin mining online 2017 free bitcoin mining pc free bitcoin mining philippines free bitcoin mining pool free bitcoin mining pool url free bitcoin mining power free bitcoin mining program free bitcoin mining reddit free bitcoin mining rig free bitcoin mining robot free bitcoin mining script free bitcoin mining server free bitcoin mining sites free bitcoin mining sites 2017 free bitcoin mining sites list free bitcoin mining sites without investment free bitcoin mining software free bitcoin mining software for android free bitcoin mining software for windows free bitcoin mining software mac free bitcoin mining software windows free bitcoin mining software windows 10 free bitcoin mining software windows 7 free bitcoin mining tools free bitcoin mining trial free bitcoin mining trusted free bitcoin mining tutorial free bitcoin mining vps free bitcoin mining websites free bitcoin mining without investment free energy bitcoin mining free ghs bitcoin mining free power for bitcoin mining free vps for bitcoin mining how to mining bitcoin free *Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended.ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS*
Views: 123702 Kamal Glover
Getting Bitcoin Gold Miner Ready ! 12 GPU Mining Rig, (Radeon RX580) ETH @ 330 Mhs
 
09:06
Getting Bitcoin Gold Miner Ready ! 12 GPU Mining Rig, (Radeon RX580) ETH @ 330 Mhs Just got ready 12 GPU on Single motherboard, to mine Bitcoin Gold. 2600 Watts for only 100$ - PSU Tested on Ethereum 330Mhs Hashrate. https://eth.nanopool.org/account/0x9ac195952600416e1be4748747612642a01b45ba BTG Gold Video Coming soon. Buy Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=96c323ecc93c https://bitcoingold.org/downloads/ Thanks for watching. Follow and Join us at: Telegram: https://t.me/CCNChat Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/CryptoCurrencyNetwork1/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/NetworkCurrency Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/cryptocurrencynetworkccn/ Web: https://bfgroup.io/ [email protected]
Views: 9019 Ambit Mining
AMD mining driver release, ethereum mining speed decrease fix!!!
 
11:14
AMD mining driver release, ethereum mining speed decrease fix!!! [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ [Email - [email protected] [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- AMD mining driver release, ethereum mining speed decrease fix!!! Share this Video:https://youtu.be/GcZE7KfRbaQ Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 AMD mining driver : http://support.amd.com/en-us/kb-articles/Pages/Radeon-Software-Crimson-ReLive-Edition-Beta-for-Blockchain-Compute-Release-Notes.aspx *Mining Hardware shop - https://mineshop.eu/ Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Views: 20113 Mining Hardware
GTX 1660 Ti Ethereum Hashrate
 
06:03
Thanks to LaddyMacLad on discord for the ethereum hashrate testing/screenshots. Nvidia GTX 1660 Ti on Amazon: https://geni.us/MaOtD Join Red Panda Mining's Discord Channel! - https://discord.gg/cJwmK7B Send Your Mining Rig Pics in Discord or to: [email protected] and be featured in upcoming Community Mining Rigs Episodes! Ledger Nano X - https://www.ledger.com?r=451b85e76a85 Buy GPU's on Amazon - https://geni.us/46Bo1 Favorite GPU For Mining: https://geni.us/MaOtD Best/Safest/Reliable Risers: https://geni.us/IYALlmg Best Motherboard for Mining IMO: https://geni.us/Z9JE4v Recommended CPU Needed: https://geni.us/c49vFP Safest RAM Needed 4-8GB: https://geni.us/dwOB Favorite PSU for Mining: https://geni.us/SqWl My Favorite Book - "The Bitcoin Standard" https://geni.us/NH5spNd Email - [email protected] Send Your Mining Rig Pics To: [email protected] Follow RedPandaMining ► Website - https://RedPandaMining.com ► Instagram - https://www.Instagram.com/RedPandaMining ► Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/RedPandaMining ► Twitter - @RedPandaMining ► Discord - https://discord.gg/cJwmK7B ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pg/RedPandaMiningCrypto ► Bit.Tube - https://bit.tube/RedPandaMining Disclaimer - This is not financial advice. #NVIDIA #1660ti #Ethereum
Views: 8782 Red Panda Mining
Mining Ethereum, Litecoin & Dash In April 2019 + Mining Updates
 
09:13
Mining ethereum, litecoin and dash in April 2019 + latest mining updates ↪ Start mining cryptocurrencies from as little as $25: ➤http://start.galaxymining.com ☆Social☆ Subscribe ⇨ https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1 Shop: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/cryptomining Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CryptoMiningChannel Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptomining BitTube: https://bit.tube/CryptoMining Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/cryptomining Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/Crypto_Mining_ Step 1: Register on http://start.galaxymining.com Step 2: Register a free wallet on https://www.blockchain.com Step 3: Buy bitcoin (http://bit.ly/CoinbaseWebsite) and get $10 when buying for $100 Step 4: Buy a mining contract and send the exact amount of bitcoins within 15 minutes to the specified adress Step 5: Check if a timer is running under "Purchase mining contract" after an hour, if not open a support ticket with your payment details: support will fix it. ★ Become a value club member ($405 for a lifetime membership, prices may vary depending of the country) and get access to special offers, better mining conditions ($500 to $10.000 wholesale mining contracts), exclusive access to products/services and to the business opportunity at NO cost: ➤http://start.lifestylegalaxy.com ↳Registration through invitation ONLY, the field "Username of sponsor" must be filled in with "start" so you can enter. Why Galaxy Mining? ✓ It's the safest and most generous cryptocurrency mine in the world ✓ Mining Certificates Proving Ownership For Each Equipment Purchase ✓ Cryptocurrency mining from only $25 ✓ Best price value for money ✓No electricity costs ✓ We use the latest mining equipment, therefore our output is higher than other miners ✓No pool- or cloud mining, YOU own the equipment ✓ Withdraw whenever you like ✓ Unlimited number of mining contracts ✓ 3 year multimining and bitcoin mining contracts with compounding effect ✓ 100% Of your purchase goes into mining hardware: no deduction of fees or commissions, unlike other companies who ask up to 60% ✓You don't have to worry that your equipment crashes, overheats, goes outdated or has to be reconfigured – Galaxy Mining takes care of everything ✓ Advanced Galaxy cryptocurrency mining technology: mine multiple coins with your hardware equipment under one contract ✓ The company’s founder, David Martin, has a strong proven record of integrity, honesty and a shared vision of helping others Being a Value Club Member within The Crypto Mining Team comes with extra advantages: ➫ Training Galaxy, full network marketing, online networking and mindset training to successfully build your business ➫ Cryptucation, a course to really understand Bitcoin, Blockchain and cryptocurrencies ⚒ Lifestyle Galaxy Mining Business Presentation: https://youtu.be/81trjtXhSMA ⚒ How to purchase a retail mining package https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvJzF6sZzeE ⚒ Lifestyle Galaxy Retail Mining Or Wholesale Mining? https://youtu.be/mdal25s9K-U ⚒ How To Become A Value Club Member https://youtu.be/2SDshhviwFQ ⚒ Why I Bought A Lifestyle Galaxy Value Club Membership https://youtu.be/4PhBuYijJJY The automated repurchase of hashrate (35% - 100%) maximizes mining power (adjustable daily). After 3 years the original GH/s of your mining contract is deducted from your accumulated hashrate and mining continues as well as repurchase, until mining becomes too difficult for the capacity to handle. DISCLAIMER: Historic results don’t guarantee future results. This is no Financial Advice, as I’m not not a Financial Advisor. ↳Don’t expect miracles from a $25 mining package, but it will show you the mechanics and the reliability of the company. ☆Useful links☆ Coinbase earn $10 if spend $100: http://bit.ly/CoinbaseWebsite Binance: http://bit.ly/RegisterOnBinance Binance Jersey (EUR/GBP:) http://bit.ly/BinanceJerseyEUR Kucoin: http://bit.ly/RegisterOnKucoin HitBTC: http://bit.ly/RegisterOnHitBTC Anycoindirect: http://bit.ly/AnyCoinDirectRegister BTCdirect: http://bit.ly/BTCdirect Litebit.eu: http://bit.ly/RegisterOnLitebit Keep your crypto safe: http://bit.ly/LedgerHardwarewallets ↪ All Playlists: ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyBitcoinMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyCryptoMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/InterestingAirdrops ➤http://bit.ly/CoinStaking ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyCouch ➤http://bit.ly/DonationsToCharity ➤http://bit.ly/CryptoLifeVlogs ➤http://bit.ly/CryptoInterviews ➤http://bit.ly/BitcoinAndCryptoMining ➤http://bit.ly/AllYouNeedToKnowAboutBitcoin ➤http://bit.ly/HowToBuildAPassiveIncomeWithCrypto ➤http://bit.ly/MyCryptocurrencyAdventure ➤http://bit.ly/MySteemitAdventure ➤ http://bit.ly/ValueClubMemberContent ➤http://bit.ly/ChallengeDragonGames ➤http://bit.ly/HowToMakeMoneyPlayingGames
Views: 202 Crypto Mining
IS GPU MINING STILL PROFITABLE? - Mining Adventure Part 1
 
13:44
Graphics card stock has long been tapped out due to cryptocurrency miners, but does what they're doing make any sense? Let's find out. Sign up for Crunchyroll today at https://www.crunchyroll.com/linus Massdrop's AKG K7XX headphones are available now at $199.99 USD for a limited time: http://dro.ps/linusk7xx Buy Graphics Cards! Amazon: http://geni.us/bFc5H Newegg: http://geni.us/b39hZvA Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/858834-is-gpu-mining-still-profitable-mining-adventure-part-1/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 2272190 Linus Tech Tips
My Mining PC Setup using MultiPoolMiner (Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Zcash miner)
 
07:26
My Mining PC Setup using MultiPoolMiner (Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Zcash miner) Using MultipoolMiner atm :) Thank you very much for watching! - Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/nevercholttech - Please share this video with all of your friends! - You can donate here if you find this video useful: http://www.paypal.me/NScholte
Views: 517 Nevercholt Tech
The End of Bitcoin Mining - Crypto Mining is DEAD (UPDATE1😭)
 
05:05
Free $10 XLM(1 Slots Only) http://bit.ly/FreeXLMBW HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT | STARTING MY OWN CLOTHING LINE SHOP MY MERCH HERE: http://bit.ly/WANNNGMerch (10% PROMO CODE: WANNNGGANG) Latest Video: http://bit.ly/BW4000 This is the END of Bitcoin Mining Follow Up Video. Since Crypto Mining is DEAD I've decided to sell all my equipment on eBay. GOODBYE, my little mining babies 😭😭😭. I've already sold one GPU I have 2 more to go. 1. Buy Bitcoins: http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase 2. Best Crypto Exchange: http://bit.ly/BWBinance 3. ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/PHRHC2019 Books That Changed My Life: Rich Dad Poor Dad: https://amzn.to/2DvNR0B Set For Life: https://amzn.to/2WiLLsi The Millionaire Real Estate Investor: https://amzn.to/2WgehLn The Millionaire Next Door: https://amzn.to/2MvD7lP Outliers: https://amzn.to/2MBiTrb Mining Rig Setup: GPU: GTX1080ti SC2: http://amzn.to/2ysdITi Motherboard: ASUS PRIME Z270-A:http://amzn.to/2gJCK8C Memory: Crucial 8GB: http://amzn.to/2yszMhX Power supply:http://amzn.to/2gKOV57 Bigger Power supply: http://amzn.to/2Ag0qMy CPU:Intel: http://amzn.to/2gK9C1e Hard Drive: http://amzn.to/2zeFAcP PCIe Riser: http://amzn.to/2zsY4Hi Electricity Usage Monitor: http://amzn.to/2xJnA9d Wifi USB: TP-Link N150: http://amzn.to/2ztLgQP KIT: https://kit.com/BTCBruce THE TOOL I USE TO BUILD MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! ▶http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw ▶http://bit.ly/VidIQBruce ▶http://bit.ly/QuickBooksBW Follow ME: on https://instagram.com/brucewannng/ on https://twitter.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.facebook.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.patreon.com/brucewannng/ Tags: bitcoin mining, bitcoins investment, mining rig, mining bitcoins, crypto investor, cryptocurrency investing, #sellingonebay, #Bitcoinmining, personal finance, real estate investing, passive income, #GPUmining, the end of bitcoin mining,crypto mining,Crypto Mining is DEAD,btc mining dead,bitcoin mining,bitcoin mining is dead,gpu mining dead,bitcoin mining dead,cryptocurrency news,mining rig,nicehash,altcoin,cryptocurrencies,bitcoin price prediction,cryptocurrency mining,is it profitable to mine bitcoin,bitcoin mining profitable,gpu mining,bitcoin miners,mining profits,bitcoin investment,stop bitcoin mining,nicehash sucks,nicehash hacked,pokemon cards,yugioh #gpumining #bitcoinmining #nicehash Disclaimers: All opinions are my own. Links in the description are typically affiliate links that let you help support the channel at no extra cost. SUBSCRIBE:http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 2266 Bruce Wannng