Home
Search results “Free anti data mining software”
AML Demo 2017
 
12:13
An in-depth walkthrough of Paxata capabilities. The objective: Prepare a clean and complete dataset which supports a time-sensitive Anti-Money Laundering (AML) analysis. Introduction: 0:12 Common Data Challenges 0:57 AML Data Preparation Process with Paxata Paxata in Action: 1:52 New project creation 2:13 Brief overview of data library and project UI 2:58 Data profiling and quality checks on full dataset 3:57 Filter out the noise, focus on the signal 4:22 Data shaping ('Group By' in this case) 5:03 Combine with database table using join detection 5:48 More data profiling to confirm accuracy of key attributes 6:41 Intelligent data cleansing using built-in text algorithms 7:30 Outlier detection and resolution (using find+replace) 7:52 Merge in external data 8:13 Smart import detection of semi-structured XML file 9:03 Split column with visual preview 9:14 Save a lens (data snapshot) to capture final AnswerSet (output) 9:27 Inject missing data on the fly 9:37 Use Step Editor to mute, modify, reorder, and manage steps in real time 9:46 Inject a new step with built-in append intelligence 10:10 Drag-and-drop step reordering 10:31 Export AnswerSet to Tableau Server 10:52 Link back to Paxata data lineage using ClicktoPrep™ 11:28 Activate column lineage and version history 11:52 Automate the end-to-end data prep workflow Feel free to view this video at a higher speed by clicking on the Settings (gear icon) and selecting your preferred Speed setting.
Views: 3673 PaxataTV
Data Dependencies - Georgia Tech - HPCA: Part 1
 
03:58
Watch on Udacity: https://www.udacity.com/course/viewer#!/c-ud007/l-3650589023/m-999928884 Check out the full High Performance Computer Architecture course for free at: https://www.udacity.com/course/ud007 Georgia Tech online Master's program: https://www.udacity.com/georgia-tech
Views: 32660 Udacity
FREE Spy Emergency 2009 Download ?!?!
 
01:07
http://softwareserver.co.cc/spy-emergency-2009/ Click the Link to Begin Your DOWNLOAD.......BEFORE IT'S REMOVED!! (DO NOT USE THE LINK in the VIDEO as it is BROKEN!) Spy Emergency combines anti-spyware, anti-virus and anti-spam security technologies into one efficient solution for combating spyware, viruses, spam and other todays harmful internet threats. Spy Emergency provides protection against thousands of various internet threats and potentially unwanted software, including spyware, viruses, adware, trojans, worms, spam, homepage hijackers, remote administration tools, activex components, dialers, scumware, keyloggers, data mining software, toolbars, tracking cookies, browser, hijackers/BHO's. FREE Spy Emergency 2009 Download cybersecurity repair security anti-virus personal safe rootkit malware firewall protection windows trojan howto hack virus spyware worms data theft keyloggers performance fast howto fraud
Views: 232 univolus
How to Find and Remove a Hidden Miner Virus on Your PC 🐛🛡️🖥️
 
09:08
👍 Watch how to remove a hidden Bitcoin mining virus from your computer. If you noticed that your computer – while you’re not using it - still behaves as if it works on a complicated task, or if it becomes very slow when dealing even with simple office routine, it could be a mining virus working inside your system. Accidental deleting of files, formatting the hard disk, a virus attack, an operating system failure or file system failure — these are only a few problems that can be solved with programs by Hetman Software: https://hetmanrecovery.com/. Content: The danger of a mining virus; How to detect a virus; How to remove the mining virus; Do it with AnVir Task Manager; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_WuEAg6iFU - How to Mine Bitcoin and Which Wallets to Use, or Bitcoin, Mining and Wallets; https://www.virustotal.com/#/home/upload - VirusTotal; https://www.aida64.com/downloads - AIDA; https://www.anvir.net - AnVir Task Manager; https://processhacker.sourceforge.io - Process hacker; https://free.drweb.com/cureit?lng=en - Dr.Web Cureit; That is all for now. Hit the Like button and subscribe to our channel. Leave comments to ask questions. Thank you for watching. Good luck. Other videos: #Antivirus, #MinerVirus, #Windows10, #RemoveVirus.
Views: 1987 Hetman Recovery
IObit Malware Fighter 7 Pro 2019 Install and activate [Lifetime]
 
10:18
This tutorial is about "IObit Malware Fighter 7 PRO 2019 Serial Key". In this video I will show you how to activate IObit Malware Fighter 7 PRO 2019 Please understand the status of the download link has been changed. 🔗Download link: http://bit.ly/2VKUWFt See also: IObit Uninstaller 8.5.2 PRO Install and activate License Key 100% working [2019] 🔗https://youtu.be/4SkybkGSwcA IDM 6.32 Build 11 activate Lifetime free 2019 🔗https://youtu.be/jM5ZsvxzYsU IObit Advanced SystemCare Pro 12.3 License key 2019 🔗https://youtu.be/0cm6gY94qrk IOBit Driver Booster 6.4 Pro Install and activate License Key 100% working [2019] 🔗https://youtu.be/nQQ23g1kEwY Do not forget! 🔸LIKE 👍 🔸SHARE ✉ 🔸SUBSCRIBE✔ You can always communicate with us on: ▶Facebook: http://bit.ly/2yN3ihy ▶Twitter: http://bit.ly/2PNZ2G1 ▶Instagram: http://bit.ly/2R2S6Vv New Feature in IObit Malware Fighter 7 PRO 2019 Double Protection against Ransomware Millions of users are still worrying about losing access to their system, files, and even big amount of money since the global WannaCry, Petya/GoldenEye attacks last year. Now IObit Anti-ransomware Engine will keep you under protection by blocking the unsigned documents and programs attempting to access your system, and Safe Box will guarantee your important files not to be hacked by ransomware. iobit malware fighter 6.5iobit fighter 7 iobit malware fighter iobit malware fighter 7 Better & More Extensive Malware Protection Although millions of new malware emerge every day and they spread widely and quickly, IObit Malware Fighter 6 can keep your PC safe and you would never suffer data loss or identity theft. With 120% larger database and advanced technology, it can detect over 2,000,000 malware precisely and remove them before they could do any harm to your PC. Safer Surfing with Anti-cryptocurrency Mining A slow PC may be caused by the high CPU usage, since the hackers might have added cryptocurrency mining code on it. To better guarantee your online safety, Surfing Protection & Ads Removal in IObit Malware Fighter 7 will protect your Chrome and Firefox to avoid sluggish PC and reproducing digital currencies for miners without awareness. Safer PC with Real-time Protection Real-time protection provided by IObit Malware Fighter 6 monitors systems for suspicious activities to guarantee safety. Any threats like malicious objects or processes targeting your computer would be removed or stopped, and malicious attacks during boot time would be prevented for safe startup. IObit Malware Fighter Pro 7 Final IObit Malware Fighter Pro 7 Multilingual iobit malware fighter iobit malware fighter 7 key iobit malware fighter 7 serial key iobit malware fighter 6.1 key iobit malware fighter 6.4 pro serial key iobit malware fighter 7key 2019 iobit malware fighter 7 key 2018 iobit malware fighter 6.3 pro key iobit malware fighter pro 6.2 iobit malware fighter 7 pro serial iobit malware fighter 7
Views: 4601 WEB ZERO
Computer Science Curriculum
 
09:33
Are you too busy to dedicate 4 years of your life to a traditional Computer Science Major? I've created a 5 month accelerated Computer Science curriculum to help you get a broad overview of the field, covering the most important topics in sequential order using the free resources of the Internet. I've listed learning tips, Computer Scientists to follow, and a path in this video. I hope you find it useful, this is the kind of learning path I'd design for myself but I'm open sourcing it. Enjoy! Curriculum for this video: https://github.com/llSourcell/Learn_Computer_Science_in_5_Months Please Subscribe! And like. And comment. That's what keeps me going. Want more education? Connect with me here: Twitter: https://twitter.com/sirajraval Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sirajology instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sirajraval People to follow on Twitter: Jeff Dean Paul Allen Tim Berners-Lee Linus Torvalds Brendan Eich John Carmack Curriculum: Week 1-2 (Learn Python) - https://automatetheboringstuff.com/ - https://www.codecademy.com/learn/learn-python Week 3-4 (Data Structures) - https://www.edx.org/course/data-structures-fundamentals-uc-san-diegox-algs201x Week 5-6 (Algorithms) - https://courses.csail.mit.edu/6.006/fall11/notes.shtml Week 7 (Databases) - https://www.coursera.org/learn/python-databases Week 8 (Networking) - https://www.coursera.org/learn/computer-networking Week 9-10 (Web Development) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1u2qu-EmIRc&list=PLhQjrBD2T382hIW-IsOVuXP1uMzEvmcE5 - https://github.com/melanierichards/just-build-websites Week 11-12 (Mobile Development) - https://developer.apple.com/library/content/referencelibrary/GettingStarted/DevelopiOSAppsSwift/ - https://developer.android.com/training/basics/firstapp/index.html Week 13-14 (Data Science) - https://www.edx.org/course/python-for-data-science Week 15-16 (Computer Vision) - https://www.coursera.org/learn/python-text-mining Week 17-18 (Natural Language Processing) - https://www.udacity.com/course/introduction-to-computer-vision--ud810 Week 19 (Software Engineering Practices) - https://www.coursera.org/learn/software-processes Week 20 (Blockchain) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjbHqvr4ffo&list=PL2-dafEMk2A7jW7CYUJsBu58JH27bqaNL Sign up for the next course at The School of AI: http://www.theschool.ai Join us in the Wizards Slack channel: http://wizards.herokuapp.com/ And please support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3191693 Signup for my newsletter for exciting updates in the field of AI: https://goo.gl/FZzJ5w Hit the Join button above to sign up to become a member of my channel for access to exclusive content!
Views: 89071 Siraj Raval
How to diagnose and remove a bitcoin miner trojan
 
04:57
How to manually remove these little performance ruining bastards. These things are becoming the new epidemic. Most anti viruses don't detect them because they're technically not a virus. They can be referred to as "slaveware". They use your machine's resources to mine bitcoins and send the mined data to someone else's pool which then puts money in their wallet at your expense. If you liked the video then subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=therealezoverdose I might start using Twitter more https://twitter.com/EZOVERDOSE
Views: 157139 EZOVERDOSE
Best Free Anti Spy App For Android
 
00:40
FREE Android Anti Spy App! The world is rapidly changing. From extreme security measures to people becoming the actual product due to data mining, these changes affect our personal lives and privacy. What most mobile users consider to be innocuous games or apps are actually concealed information gathering tools. The most pervasive of these apps will turn on your camera or microphone and actually record your day to day activities. Sounds scary, right? Not only is it scary, it's happening to millions of users right now! What if I told you that YOU can make a difference? What if I told you that YOU do have a say? What if I told you that YOU can do something that will not only have an effect on your life but also the lives of people that you care about? You can and the time is NOW! "Freedom is the will to be responsible to ourselves." - Friedrich Nietzsche About The Technology Our app allows you to control your own privacy. D-Vasive Pro alerts you when your camera, microphone, Bluetooth or WiFi hardware are activated. We even go a step further, D-Vasive gives you the ability to lock down your hardware and prevents other software from activating or monitoring your life without your knowledge or consent. Here is what D-Vasive Anti Spy will do to secure your privacy: • Detect when an app starts your Camera • Detect when an app starts your Microphone • Detect when Bluetooth is activated • Detect when WiFi is activated • List which apps are tracking your location • You can change alert options • Set desired interval between checks • Secure Camera • Secure Microphone • Secure Bluetooth • Secure WiFi • Pause detection alerts • Increased amount of logs • Precise dial control • Silent alert mode For more information check out the FAQ on our website: http://dvasive.com
Views: 46 Mark Walberg
Best Anti Spy Android App for FREE!
 
00:40
FREE Android Anti Spy App! The world is rapidly changing. From extreme security measures to people becoming the actual product due to data mining, these changes affect our personal lives and privacy. What most mobile users consider to be innocuous games or apps are actually concealed information gathering tools. The most pervasive of these apps will turn on your camera or microphone and actually record your day to day activities. Sounds scary, right? Not only is it scary, it's happening to millions of users right now! What if I told you that YOU can make a difference? What if I told you that YOU do have a say? What if I told you that YOU can do something that will not only have an effect on your life but also the lives of people that you care about? You can and the time is NOW! "Freedom is the will to be responsible to ourselves." - Friedrich Nietzsche About The Technology Our app allows you to control your own privacy. D-Vasive Pro alerts you when your camera, microphone, Bluetooth or WiFi hardware are activated. We even go a step further, D-Vasive gives you the ability to lock down your hardware and prevents other software from activating or monitoring your life without your knowledge or consent. Here is what D-Vasive Anti Spy will do to secure your privacy: • Detect when an app starts your Camera • Detect when an app starts your Microphone • Detect when Bluetooth is activated • Detect when WiFi is activated • List which apps are tracking your location • You can change alert options • Set desired interval between checks • Secure Camera • Secure Microphone • Secure Bluetooth • Secure WiFi • Pause detection alerts • Increased amount of logs • Precise dial control • Silent alert mode For more information check out the FAQ on our website: http://dvasive.com
Views: 84 Mark Jones
Monitor all your network traffic from everything
 
31:34
▼ Download & Try GlassWire Right Now ▼ http://bit.ly/BarnaGlassWire ^^ Use coupon code 'nerdgasm' to get 10% off on the paid version & Follow me on Twitter (@Barnacules) for free code giveaways! ** New Update Available (1.1.41) on 2/4/2016 ** ** New Update Available (1.2.64b) on 2/12/16 ** ** New Update Available (1.2.70b) on 6/30/16 ** ^ - Latest update fixes some resource consumption issues some people were experiencing! Do you want to know what is really going on behind the curtain on your PC. I show you how to use GlassWire, a software firewall/anti-virus/security application that displays everything going on behind the scenes on your Network and even tells you detailed information on which applications are doing it. You also have the power to pick and chose which applications can and can't use the internet to give yourself piece of mind. ▼ Enjoy the video? You can support us directly via donation ▼ http://bit.ly/helpbarnacules ▼ Buy Windows 10 - We're Watching T-Shirt ▼ http://bit.ly/WereWatching ^^ - Use code 'BarnaVlog for $2 off order ▼ Buy Apple iBuggy T-Shirt ▼ http://bit.ly/iBuggyBlack (Black Shirt) http://bit.ly/iBuggyBlue (Blue Shirt) http://bit.ly/iBuggyHeavyMetal (Grey Shirt) ^^ - Use code 'BarnaVlog for $2 off order ▼ Buy Shut up and take me T-Shirt ▼ http://bit.ly/ShutUpBlack (Black Shirt) http://bit.ly/ShutUpGreen (Green Shirt) ^^ - Use code 'BarnaVlog for $2 off order ▼ Discounts & Coupon Codes ▼ GT Omega Chairs @ http://bit.ly/1lA4h4K -or- Use code 'NERDGASM' at checkout! ▼ Check out my BLOG ▼ http://barnacules.wordpress.com ▼ Questions & Answers ▼ [Q] Is GlassWire Anti-Virus any good? [A] Actually they have shown that it detects many threats that all other anti-virus software misses mainly because it has access to data those other anti-virus programs do not like the networking history of the application. [Q] Can this monitor my whole houses network? [A] Only if it's running on a router running Windows, otherwise it's designed to only monitor the PC's it is installed on. That being said it has capabilities that centralized solutions like pfsense do not like integration with applications and services running on your PC to detect exactly where traffic is coming from and going to. [Q] What are the remote connections? [A] This allows you to connect remotely to your computer and monitor GlassWire like you were there sitting at the PC. This is honestly one of my favorite features of the software since I can monitor all the PC's in my house with the Elite license and always know what is going on everywhere. [Q] The text is to small I can't read it?!?! [A] Watch in 1080p or higher full screen, since I'm capturing the screen this video isn't really meant for people to watch in a little window. [Q] The DNS cache was why bing and google still worked when blocked in the host file. [A] You are correct, I should have run "ipconfig /flushdns" to clear the cache and it would have worked. Strange thing is chrome doesn't use the DNS cache since it always works the second I change the hosts file. ▼ Support me by sending BitCoin (Wallet Address) ▼ 18Su2PV63BabMZWwYEhgXC8obK1XBVveCp ▼ Get 10% off Kinesis Split Ergonomic Keyboards & Pedals ▼ http://www.kinesis-ergo.com/ [use code 'Barnacules' at checkout to get 10% off] ▼ Join my [email protected] team and help cure diseases with spare CPU/GPU cycles ▼ Barnacules Nerdgasm Team # 231300 Download Client @ http://folding.stanford.edu/ ** Top 10 contributers shown on Twitter weekly! ▼ I am now live streaming on Twitch so come give me a follow to receive notifications when I'm streaming ▼ https://www.twitch.tv/barnacules 💥 See my Amazon Store for all the products I use & review 💥 https://www.amazon.com/shop/barnacules1
Views: 253832 Barnacules Nerdgasm
2018 IEEE Transaction Paper on Data Mining: Easy Paper to implement set 1
 
05:03
Paper 1: Data-Pattern Enabled Self-Recovery Low-Power Storage System for Big Video Data. Paper 2: Online Signature Verification Based on Stable Features Extracted Dynamically. Paper 3: Contextual Exemplar Classifier Based Image Representation for Classification. Paper 4: ESIM: Edge Similarity for Screen Content Image Quality Assessment. Paper 5: Depth-Projection-Map-Based Bag of Contour Fragments for Robust Hand Gesture Recognition. Paper 6: Image Class Prediction By Joint Object, Context and Background Modeling. Paper 7: Facial Expression Recognition Based on Deep Evolutional Spatial-Temporal Networks. Paper 8: Face Anti-Spoofing using Speeded-Up Robust Features and Fisher Vector Encoding. Paper 9: Context-Aware Local Binary Feature Learning for Face Recognition. Paper 10: Data-Dependent Label Distribution Learning for Age Estimation. Paper 11:Data-Dependent Label Distribution Learning for Age Estimation. Paper 12: Fog Density Estimation and Image Defogging Based on Surrogate Modeling for Optical Depth. Paper 13: Neuron Segmentation with High-Level Biological Priors. Paper 14: Learning Correspondence Structures for Person Re-identification. Paper 15: Simultaneous Feature and Dictionary Learning for Image Set Based Face Recognition. Paper 16: Soft Biometrics: Globally Coherent Solutions for Hair Segmentation and Style Recognition based on Hierarchical MRFs. Paper 17: Deep Representation based feature extraction and recovering for Finger-vein verification. Paper 18: Fast Image Dehazing Method Based on Linear Transformation. Paper 19: Detecting morphological filtering of binary images. Paper 20: Neighborhood Matching For Image Retrieval.
Views: 824 Ashwini Cly
Simple Data Entry Job Full Bangla Tutorial || Data Entry  Lesson- 1||
 
24:35
Data Entry And Web Research Bangla Tutorial (2017) this tutorial i am going to teach you about data entry and web research.this is a tutorial for begginers data entry and web research have a great place in freelancing marketplaces.so after learning you guys can easily start doing this type of jobs ## Outsourcing Working Tips 2017 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCTj6SR5wKSJqRnUVx7CSi1Cdc2KdD-F0 ## Data Entry Job A to Z Tutorial 2017 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCTj6SR5wKSJNMpoVIxEcQLZscDRwkI3l ## Advance Internet Tricks https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCTj6SR5wKSJkKunzQUi8xTls2X5M9yZH ## Basic SEO Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCTj6SR5wKSLjfUstoM8MDpc_MEvU24Ow ## SEO Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCTj6SR5wKSKYTnjGvxvry98WhlyzecJb ## Basic To Advance Computer Operating And Internet Browsing Full Tutorial 2017 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCTj6SR5wKSKbFCaphVP_Bij9JyOKz8-- In This Playlist 1. Simple Data Entry Job Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 1 https://youtu.be/9lhzyYRBJVg 2. Data Collection Full Bangla Tutorial (2017) || Data Entry Lesson- 2 https://youtu.be/eI2ktApDYew 3. BPO Data Entry Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 3 https://youtu.be/1nbtMVJpi38 4. Data Mining Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 4 https://youtu.be/P-WvkOMiLGA 5. Data Scraping Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 5 https://youtu.be/LpZ9XU1RogQ 6. Data Processing Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 6 7. Data Research Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 7 https://youtu.be/xCB4STWNTdg 8. Data Entry For Ecommerce Site Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 8 https://youtu.be/f8qb43o2wFA 9. Magento data entry Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 9 https://youtu.be/IWIB_GYqFYc 10. ERP Software Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 10 https://youtu.be/Wn3RpvElMFU 11. Data Convert Full Bangla Tutorial 2017 || Data Entry Lesson- 11 https://youtu.be/tYVjdwTOwGk #web research bangla tutorial #data entry bangla tutrorial #how to start doing data entry bangla tutorial #how to do data entry job bangla tutorial #Data Entry And Web Research Bangla Tutorial (2017) Data Entry And Web Research Bangla Tutorial
Views: 30163 Gazi Tech School
Prevent Windows 10 Spying On You, Privacy & Security Matter!
 
35:37
In this version episode of #TechTip I show you how to disable all of the spying features of Windows 10 and get your privacy back. I think Windows 10 is a great operating system once you disable all the data gathering mechanisms and return it back to a pure operating system. UPDATE: Don't use SpyBot Anti-Beacon since it's now payware because of the publicily it received and ShutUp10 is a way better and free option 👍 ▼ Be sure and watch the updated version of this video after Anniversary update ▼ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgKJMsJ-6XU&feature=youtu.be ▼ Windows 10 - We're Watching T-Shirt (limited quantities!) ▼ http://shop.barnnerd.com ▼ Time Indexes ▼ 8:42 - Already have Windows 10 installed, Start here! ▼ Download Spybot Anti Beacon ▼ [DON'T USE ANTI-BEACON, IT'S PAYWARE, USE SHUTUP10 INSTEAD] http://bit.ly/win10shutup ▼ Use the following links to support me & my channel ▼ Donate @ http://bit.ly/helpbarnacules Buy one of my T-Shirts @ http://shop.barnnerd.com Shop Amazon CA @ http://amazonca.barnnerd.com Discount on GT Omega Chairs @ http://bit.ly/1lA4h4K -or- Use code 'NERDGASM' at checkout! ▼ UPDATES ▼ 1) "some settings are managed by your organization" is displayed because Spybot Beacon changes some group policy settings. I didn't realize this while shooting the video but it makes sense. 2) If you notice Skype Group Chats stop working open up the HOSTS file and remove all of the entries containing MSN. I've had one report of this fixing the problem. ▼ Questions & Answers ▼ Q) I like Cortana so I don't want to disable that feature. A) That is fine, but just realized that Microsoft intentionally made Cortana dependent on the cloud meaning you have to give up your information, searches, contacts, calendar entries, etc to use her. You can't pick and chose what gets sent to Microsoft and still use the feature. It's all or nothing and I think this sends a bad message from Microsoft on what they are actually doing with that data. #TinfoilHat Q) Why do you hate Microsoft so much? A) I don't hate Microsoft, I worked there for 15 years as a Senior Software Developer. Windows is still my preferred platform that I use daily. What I don't like is the direction Microsoft is taking with regards to advertisement and marketing being the focus over the core operating system and innovation. Q) You should just run Linux! A) I like Linux but it's not in any position to be a replacement for an operating system like Windows. There is no Adobe support on Linux and it's not ideal for mainstream content creators and software developers. But who knows what the future holds if Microsoft keeps going down this dark street. Q) What is telemetry? A) It's Microsoft collecting data on your computer, what you search for, usage patterns, application usage, etc so they can analyze the data or use it for marketing. ** Full Disclosure: I worked at Microsoft for 15 years as a Software Developer and was laid off well over a year ago when Microsoft decided to get rid of the entire Windows test organization that I worked in. My goal is educate people on the best way to protect themselves while using Microsoft Windows because I still think it's the best operating system out there and I don't want to see Microsoft ruin that reputation by spying on all it's customers - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRV6PXB6QLk ▼ Support me by sending BitCoin (Wallet Address) ▼ 18Su2PV63BabMZWwYEhgXC8obK1XBVveCp ▼ Get 10% off Kinesis Split Ergonomic Keyboards & Pedals ▼ http://www.kinesis-ergo.com/ [use code 'Barnacules' at checkout to get 10% off] ▼ Join my [email protected] team and help cure diseases with spare CPU/GPU cycles ▼ Barnacules Nerdgasm Team # 231300 Download Client @ http://folding.stanford.edu/ ** Top 10 contributers shown on Twitter weekly! ▼ I am now live streaming on Twitch so come give me a follow to receive notifications when I'm streaming ▼ https://www.twitch.tv/barnacules 💥 See my Amazon Store for all the products I use & review 💥 https://www.amazon.com/shop/barnacules1
Views: 2567935 Barnacules Nerdgasm
Free Software Websites For Computer and laptop software free Registered 2019
 
05:11
My New Channel Click Here For More Video: GetintoPC is aimed to provide those software which users want to have. The main goal is to provide direct downloading link without any wait so that users can enjoy unlimited downloads. 3D Analysis (2) 3D Animation (27) 3D CAD (253) 3D Designing (154) 3D Material Rendering (1) 3D Modelling (19) 3D Printing (1) 3D Visualization (12) Accounting (29) AdBlocker (2) Analysis (1) Analytics (9) Anti Spyware (8) Antivirus (75) Architecture (2) Audio Processing (104) Authoring (23) Automation (2) Backup Recovery (37) Backup Tool (7) Benchmarking (5) Biomedical (1) Bluetooth (1) BPM Software (1) browsers (14) Bug Tracking (4) Business (27) Business Analysis (1) Camera Tools (1) CD DVD Tools (41) Burning (25) CFD Tool (1) Chat (14) Chemistry (8) Circuit Designing (34) Civil Engineering (2) CNC (1) CNC Machines (8) Code Obfuscation (1) Communication (1) Compilers (12) Complex Processing (1) Compression (19) Computational Fluid Dynamics (4) Construction (3) Control Engineering (1) Converters (43) Cost Estimation (1) Data Mining (1) Data Modeling (1) Data Recovery (76) Database (24) Database Conversion (1) Debugger (2) Design (155) Designing Tool (1) Desktop (33) Development (208) Disassembler (1) Disk Management (1) DIsk Partition (1) Documentation (1) Download Managers (34) Drawing (2) Drivers (41) Education (95) Electrical Engineering (10) Electromagnetic Design (1) Electromechanical (1) Electronics (17) Email (20) Embroidery (3) Employee Management (1) Emulators (13) Engineering (28) ERP Systems (3) File Sharing (13) Fonts (4)
Views: 102 flash Master
John P Overington (Medicines Discovery Catapult): Data Mining Small Molecule Drug Discovery
 
56:35
Despite having more information and technology than at any point in history, drug discovery is becoming harder. It is tempting to believe that there was ‘low hanging fruit’ in the past, and that previous generations had easier to treat diseases, simpler biology and a large number of drug-like leads to optimize. Regardless of the cause, there is now a pressing need to understand fundamental complex biological systems, especially those linked to disease pathology. The most definitive tools for illuminating biology for this are often small molecules, and there is now intense interest in developing, in a cost effective way, potent, well distributed and selective chemical probes, then applying these to understand the role of novel genes, potentially leading to a new medicine. Underlying the development of chemical probes and drug leads, is what is known from the past, and what general rules can be learnt that are useful in the future. The presentation will detail the background and development of two large, now public domain, chemical biology databases – ChEMBL and SureChEMBL. These databases, in particular ChEMBL have led to the development of many new algorithms for target prediction, chemical library design, etc. Next four examples of data mining of ChEMBL and other public domain data will be described. 1) A framework to anticipate and integrate into compound design processes the effect of mutations in the target – this is of special importance in the area of anti-infective and anti-cancer drugs where resistance is a significant healthcare issue. 2) An analysis of drug properties according to target class for the antibiotics, where differences in physicochemical properties can be correlated in target properties. 3) Addressing the problem of target validation using genetics, which could de-risk the development of chemical tools and leads, and place novel targets into an appropriate therapeutic setting. 4) Is the concept of ‘Druggability’ real, or has it led to restriction in the number of systems that the community is prepared to work on?
Views: 455 ChemAxon
Which Popular Antivirus is the Best to Use in 2019?
 
06:59
What brand of Antivirus do I recommend for Windows 10 and MacOSX in 2019? Let's get some clues from CIA thoughts from the Wikileaks Vault 7. Surprise answer! I'm the Internet Privacy Guy. I'm here to educate. You are losing your Internet privacy and Internet security every day if you don't fight for it. Your data is collected with endless permanent data mining. Learn about a TOR router, a VPN , antivirus, spyware, firewalls, IP address, wifi triangulation, data privacy regulation, backups and tech tools, and evading mass surveillance from NSA, CIA, FBI. Learn how to be anonymous on the Internet so you are not profiled. Learn to speak freely with pseudo anonymity. Learn more about the dangers of the inernet and the dangers of social media, dangers of email. I support Anonymous. If you contact me on Brax.Me @robbraxman, I can pass you the actual document from the CIA that explains all this Antivirus products. It's from Wikileaks.
Views: 1009 Rob Braxman Tech
How to Remove Malware on iPhone and Android
 
03:55
The fake Netflix app populated by hackers is a reminder of a few things you can do to help turn away trouble. Find out how to remove malware with these tips! For my latest tips: 1) Subscribe to me on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/KurttheCyberGuy?sub_confirmation=1 2) Follow me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cyberguyofficial *** ABOUT CYBERGUY - AMERICA'S TECH AUTHORITY - Best known as “Kurt the CyberGuy,” Kurt Knutsson created the largest syndicated tech lifestyle content franchise on television. - Kurt’s got an 18-year track record as a trusted source and daily syndicated technology contributor to national and top market television morning news shows, earning two Emmys and a Golden Mic. -With unique insider access to major tech launches and industry visionaries, Kurt the CyberGuy is one of tech media’s most trusted sources for expert insights and analysis on breaking news and trends out of Silicon Valley. - From national morning shows to daytime talk TV and major news networks, Kurt Knutsson is a foremost contributor on all things consumer tech – from highlighting the latest and greatest consumer products for making life more efficient and fun to offering up exclusive first looks at news-making technology. - In addition to wearing the CyberGuy hat, Kurt also oversees a private investment tech fund and enjoys mentoring start-ups and other entrepreneurs who share the same curiosity that attracts technology into his life. * CyberGuy tips & tricks: http://cyberguy.com/#recent-appearances CyberGuy Newsletter: http://cyberguy.com/#connect Follow me here: http://www.cyberguy.com http://www.facebook.com/cyberguyofficial http://www.twitter.com/cyberguy http://www.instagram.com/kurtthecyberguy https://www.snapchat.com/add/kurtthecyberguy
Views: 463786 KurttheCyberGuy
Demonstration: Analyze Criminal Networks Using Link Analysis and Tom Sawyer Perspectives
 
05:25
Chris Tanner, Solutions Engineer at Tom Sawyer Software, gives a demonstration of how to analyze a criminal network using a data analysis technique called Link Analysis.
Views: 7849 Tom Sawyer Software
AML Pattern Discovery Using Graph Analytics (Part 1)
 
12:00
The first video in our AML Discovery series where we use Oracle’s Next Gen Financial Crime & Compliance Studio to apply graph analytics to uncover money laundering and financial crime patterns in our data. In this video we will create a new Zeppelin notebook, build a financial crime graph, build paragraphs to give us insight as to how financial crime data is organized in a graph and build our first pattern detection paragraph to look for a simple money laundering layering pattern. We’ll also cover how once a pattern is detected, it can be interrogated to determine if the pattern represents anything unusual. Check out Part 2 for how to build our second pattern and future parts to build a complete Financial Crime Graph Discovery Notebook.
Views: 650 OracleFS
Data Mining  Association Rule - Basic Concepts
 
06:53
short introduction on Association Rule with definition & Example, are explained. Association rules are if/then statements used to find relationship between unrelated data in information repository or relational database. Parts of Association rule is explained with 2 measurements support and confidence. types of association rule such as single dimensional Association Rule,Multi dimensional Association rules and Hybrid Association rules are explained with Examples. Names of Association rule algorithm and fields where association rule is used is also mentioned.
Remove Chinese Program Virus Tencent QQPCMgr, China Virus Removal
 
04:57
How to remove strange and unknown Chinese program virus by Tencent from your windows 7, 8, 8.1 and windows 10 computer. Are you affected by a Chinese program? Due to the language problem, you won't be able to remove it, if you try to uninstall it from control panel you may end up installing even more Chinese program. Actually, it is a rogue PC cleanup tool in English it's name is Quick PC scan or similar. It also hijacks your browser like chrome, firefox and internet explorer and redirects you to different rogue websites. This program can be found in C:\\Program Files (x86)\Tencent . This Tencent program comes with free software patches and cracks, and it becomes very hard to remove. All you need to is boot your computer into safe mode. End all the Chinese processes. Open C drive go to program files Open Tencent Folder Open QQPCMgr or PCMgr folder Open very first folder and scroll down. Find Uninstaller and double click on it. Follow as shown in the video. If you don't find uninstaller then read here to remove it manually - http://www.itechfever.com/remove-tencent-qq-chinese-program/?ref=yt There is another variant or 2016 version of Tencent QQ, if you are affected with that then read it on my blog to remove it. [Above link] It is recommended that you should scan your computer using a good antivirus program like avast, Kaspersky or Bitdefender antivirus. If you don't have any of above antivirus programs then you ca download and install Hitman Pro and run a quick virus scan which will remove all related trojan and viruses. Download Hitman Pro - http://www.surfright.nl/en/hitmanpro It comes free for 30 days. Please Subscribe and Like our Facebook page to appreciate this work http://fb.com/iTechFever
Views: 591691 sandeep singh
How to mine $1,000,000 of Bitcoin using just a laptop
 
03:19
Mining Bitcoin is as easy as installing the mining software on the PC you already own and clicking start. Anyone can do this and see the money start rolling in immediately! You must be thinking there's a catch somewhere, this sounds too good to be true. Well it's true that you can mine Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies on just about any internet connected PC. However, did you look at the publish date on this video? April Fools! Well, sort of. To truly earn significant money mining Bitcoin you need a computer with a dedicated graphics card, ideally a high end one that's energy efficient. That way your power bill won't be more than your income. Using a mining app like Nicehash is easy and only takes a few steps to set up. There's plenty of info on how to do that in this video. SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS http://bit.ly/DTYouTubeSub VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS http://www.digitaltrends.com/ DT Daily: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8110CBCACD741FEC DT Originals: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEA870D36335F60D2 DT Podcasts: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZEIwIHCxaFVemFMYm9Uqixqt7RxRJnhf FOLLOW US! https://www.facebook.com/digitaltrends https://twitter.com/digitaltrends https://www.instagram.com/digitaltrends https://plus.google.com/+digitaltrends/posts
Views: 63394 Digital Trends
FREE Android Anti Spy App!
 
00:40
FREE Android Anti Spy App! The world is rapidly changing. From extreme security measures to people becoming the actual product due to data mining, these changes affect our personal lives and privacy. What most mobile users consider to be innocuous games or apps are actually concealed information gathering tools. The most pervasive of these apps will turn on your camera or microphone and actually record your day to day activities. Sounds scary, right? Not only is it scary, it's happening to millions of users right now! What if I told you that YOU can make a difference? What if I told you that YOU do have a say? What if I told you that YOU can do something that will not only have an effect on your life but also the lives of people that you care about? You can and the time is NOW! "Freedom is the will to be responsible to ourselves." - Friedrich Nietzsche About The Technology Our app allows you to control your own privacy. D-Vasive Pro alerts you when your camera, microphone, Bluetooth or WiFi hardware are activated. We even go a step further, D-Vasive gives you the ability to lock down your hardware and prevents other software from activating or monitoring your life without your knowledge or consent. Here is what D-Vasive Anti Spy will do to secure your privacy: • Detect when an app starts your Camera • Detect when an app starts your Microphone • Detect when Bluetooth is activated • Detect when WiFi is activated • List which apps are tracking your location • You can change alert options • Set desired interval between checks • Secure Camera • Secure Microphone • Secure Bluetooth • Secure WiFi • Pause detection alerts • Increased amount of logs • Precise dial control • Silent alert mode For more information check out the FAQ on our website: http://dvasive.com
Internet Spying, Domestic Spying, NSA, AT&T, Internet Spy
 
08:26
http://www.SafeProxy.org What is SafeProxy Anonymous Surfing Stop Your Employers from seeing the websites you visit! Stop your Isp from seeing the websites you visit! Stop BigBrother from seeing the websites you visit! Free Anonymizing Website No Programs to Install. Block your IP Address and Stop Adds Help Stop Internet Profiling Please Support SafeProxy.org It's FREE! security antivirus network security wireless security antivirus software wireless network security firewall antivirus firewall software anti virus security software security systems virus protection free anti virus virus software anti virus software computer security information security antivirus security it security security suite online security pc security security web data security antivirus protection internet antivirus networking security anti virus protection best antivirus software network security privacy internet security security software internet history online security privacy policy privacy act computer privacy net neutrality privacy security privacy laws
Views: 1136 SafeProxy
Detecting Phishing Websites using Machine Learning Technique
 
05:16
Get this project at http://nevonprojects.com/detecting-phishing-websites-using-machine-learning/ In order to detect and predict phishing website, we proposed an intelligent, flexible and effective system that is based on using classification Data mining algorithm
Views: 12888 Nevon Projects
Safe and Sorry – Terrorism & Mass Surveillance
 
06:14
Sources: Terrorist surveillance program: Original press release: http://1.usa.gov/1p0lZXT Assessment of potential effect of surveillance measures if implemented before 9/11: Interview with FBI director Robert Mueller: http://bit.ly/1MvHNpB FBI investigations of immigrants: "NSEERS effect" report: http://bit.ly/1qU8Wcu Quote on aggressive racial profiling: Article "Are we safer?" by David Cole, Professor of Law at Georgetown University Law Center: http://bit.ly/1Sc8tLo Extent of NSA surveillance: NSA power point slides on collecting buddy lists, obtained by Washington Post: http://wapo.st/1cWi0SM NSA slides on prism data collection, obtained by The Guardian: http://bit.ly/1qmj46r NSA results from mass surveillance vs. target surveillance: Report from the Presidents NSA Review group 2013 (recommending to stop mass data mining because of lack of results): http://1.usa.gov/1bK0q7x Article from ProPublica: http://bit.ly/1PAusfR Analysis from the New America Foundation: http://bit.ly/1SSq8ea Data and Goliath: The Hidden Battles to Collect Your Data and Control Your World by Bruce Schneier Surveillance program didn`t stop any major attacks: Full video of court hearing with NSA director Keith B. Alexander on surveillance: http://cs.pn/1Yv1G0N Official report on results of phone surveillance policy: http://1.usa.gov/1bK0q7x Article on debunked claims: http://bit.ly/1p0n2ae Official judge ruling on matter points to no evidence: https://www.propublica.org/documents/item/902454-judge-leon-ruling#document/p62 Report by the legal affairs and human rights committee of the parliamentary assembly of the Council of Europe: http://bit.ly/1qr9aXC Boston marathon bomber was known to FBI: Official press release: http://1.usa.gov/1Vrw4vI FBI asked Apple for help: Official court order: http://bit.ly/24auFf6 Apple`s refusal to crack iPhone: Official public statement: http://apple.co/1Lt7ReW Objections against FBI demands from cryptographers: Brad Smith keynote at the RSA information security conference: http://bit.ly/1Vrwd1Y (especially relevant from minute 7 on) Statement by Information Technology Industry Council: http://bit.ly/1Q9cg7N Amicus briefs supporting Apple: http://apple.co/1OSBypU FBI changing their story about needing Apple`s help: Initial article on Washington Post: http://wapo.st/1KqHIT7 Initial story on Reutersblog: http://reut.rs/1SCl73o Update on Reuters: http://reut.rs/1NdTJae Article on ACLU about possible work-around: http://bit.ly/1OZ2nZL Blogpost on another possible workaround: http://bit.ly/1Vrwv98 NSA can turn on iPhone remotely: BBC interview with Edward Snowden: http://bit.ly/1Nab09Q Article on Wired: http://bit.ly/1hvZMNn Abuse of anti-terrorism laws: Proof of Patriot Act laws used for investigating other crimes, especially drugs: http://bit.ly/1LXBu9X „Sneak and Peak“ report: http://bit.ly/1RVGhgM Enforcement of French anti-terrorism laws: Detailed explanation of new powers given by extended laws: http://bit.ly/1OYBpSl Original law text (in french): http://bit.ly/1qraiKQ Abuse of french anti-terrorism laws: Human rights watch reports cases: http://bit.ly/1SZmwpH Climate change protesters placed under house arrest: http://reut.rs/20DYZfa Censorship in Hungary, Poland and Spain: http://bit.ly/20DZ3eS http://bit.ly/1Qgc7lX http://bit.ly/1WtmIyv http://bit.ly/1MvJ8N7 Jail time for government critics in Turkey: http://bit.ly/1oXBctf Effects of surveillance on our society: List of issues of power abuse since 9/11 by American Civil liberties union: http://bit.ly/1U6Rux4 General overview over the topic: http://bit.ly/1Pyj8uR http://bit.ly/1RVH2GF http://bit.ly/MZe4qY Safe and Sorry– Terrorism & Mass Surveillance Help us caption & translate this video! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCsXVk37bltHxD1rDPwtNM8Q&tab=2
Remove ListenToTheRadioNow removal
 
03:34
For more information and manual removal instructions visit http://errortools.com/malware/hijacker/how-to-remove-listentotheradionow-from-your-pc/ Download Safebytes Anti-Malware: http://errortools.com/download/safebytes-anti-malware/ ListenToTheRadioNow is a Browser Extension that allegedly lets you listen to radio from your browser. However, all this extension does it add links to popular radio station on your home page. This extension hijacks your home page and changes your default search provides to MyWay. While running it monitors browsing data from your browser, mining information such as website visits, clicked links, and sometimes even personal information. This information is later used to display targeted ads through your browser. Several anti-virus scanners have marked this extension as a possible Browser Hijackers, and due to its data mining nature it is not recommended to keep on your computer. Aliases: PUP.ListenToTheRadioNow Listentotheradionow.com This video shows a live demonstration of how ListenToTheRadioNow can be automatically removed using Safebytes Anti-Malware. As of publication of this video, ListenToTheRadioNow has been flagged as PUP., though detections can change over time. Safebytes Anti-Malware detects malware on your PC for free. Removal of malware requires a paid license. For some advanced users, manual removal of threats is preferred, and detailed in the linked article.
DATA MINING SCAM
 
03:22
http://50.56.98.118/wordpress/wordpress/?page_id=230
Views: 90 ncbookz.com llc
💰 How To Invest In Digital Currency | Easy BTC Mining
 
01:06
What is Digital Currency? & How/Where To Begin Investing in it... Digital currency: (digital money, electronic money or electronic currency) is a type of currency available indigital form (in contrast to physical, such as banknotes and coins). It exhibits properties similar to physicalcurrencies, but can allow for instantaneous transactions and borderless transfer-of-ownership. What Is Bitcoin Mining? By: Anna Kovach, Community Manager at Bitstamph @https//www.quora.com/profile/Anna-Kovach-4 Mining means adding new blocks of data to a blockchain. Before a new block can be created miners have to find a solution to a complex algorithm. They are then rewarded with newly created coins of cryptocurrency. Why is it called mining? Well the process of mining bitcoins is in a way similar to mining minerals. The amount of bitcoins is limited, just like there is a limited amount of gold hidden underground. Just like gold miner needs to strike lumps of rock to find gold, a crypto miner hits the algorithm with potential solutions to mine a new block. In essence, miners try to find a number called a nonce. which combined with the block data and passed through the hashing algorithm, will produce a certain result. The only way to find nonce is by guessing. Miners need to guess millions or even billions of times before they get it right and only the miner who finds the nonce first gets a block/mining reward for mining a new block. Currently this reward amounts to 12.5 BTC and it is halved every 210,000 blocks or approximately every 4 years. Mining is also important because it secures the blockchain, it uses mining power as a safety feature. If you want to change anything on the Bitcoin blockchain you would have to re-mine the block this information is saved in and also every block after that, up to the present. This requires a lot of energy and would be very expensive to change any information stored on the blockchain. This process is called proof of work. Mining essentially means completing proof of work problems. Step 1: If you don't have a bitcoin account. Sign up for one through my link and get a free gift: http://bit.ly/2GmLuAd Step 2. Get the best free Bitcoin Mining software (shown in the video) now: http://bit.ly/2N6bZue (Must have a PC in order to download the software, windows defender/firewall/ any anti-virus software must be disabled in order to download and run the software.)
Views: 8 Laptop Lifestyle
Illegal Immigration & the Known Unknowns - Computerphile
 
08:01
Searching for the known unknown. Data mining & illegal immigration. Professor Uwe Aickelin explains how to mine data you don't even have. Nuggets of Data Gold: https://youtu.be/Zel2NCKej50 Binary Plusses & Minuses (2's Complement): https://youtu.be/lKTsv6iVxV4 3D Xray Images: https://youtu.be/Qrl__J4vYok http://www.facebook.com/computerphile https://twitter.com/computer_phile This video was filmed and edited by Sean Riley. Computer Science at the University of Nottingham: http://bit.ly/nottscomputer Computerphile is a sister project to Brady Haran's Numberphile. More at http://www.bradyharan.com
Views: 65467 Computerphile
EConnect Impact movie - Digital Video synchronized with Data Mining
 
03:17
Learn More about EConnect Increasing productivity is critical during this unprecedented global economic turndown. EConnect has software tools that use Business Intelligence Data which can be seen in real time to verify everything visually and enable planning and response to customers and employees. EConnect takes data which already exists in most operations and presents it so that managers and operators can align constantly labor needs and customer service. The EConnect solution provides comprehensive Business Intelligence tools that help operators uncover visual clues while synchronizing cameras and NVR's with critical systems like the POS system or the Casino Management System.
Views: 1118 Henry Valentino
Learn More About Check Point Engage | New Channel Partner Program
 
02:48
Check Point's Head of Channel Sales, Frank Rauch, discusses the new Check Point Engage Mobile App part of the new channel partner program. For more information visit https://usercenter.checkpoint.com/usercenter/index.jsp Download the free Check Point Engage App for our new channel partner program to: - Easily earn points - Share similar goals with partners - Drive business - Serve customers - Ultimately reward you and your company for the hard work you do. The more we engage, the more customers win, the more you win.
Hyperspectral Data Visualization with Animation in ENVI
 
02:44
Animation, it is a useful tool in ENVI for Hyperspectral data. Using that you can very easily visually detect in which band and where the changes are occurring... For more videos plz Subscribe, Share, Like and Comment...
Views: 107 Somnath Paramanik
How to Configure a Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Mining Computer
 
32:30
Vega Mining Guide: http://vega.miningguides.com/ Donate to @CircusDad https://www.reddit.com/user/CircusDad/ XMR-STAK: https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak/releases Cast_XMR: http://www.gandalph3000.com/ Mining Pools: http://moneropools.com/ AMD ReLive Block Driver / 64 bit / Aug 23 release: https://support.amd.com/en-us/kb-articles/Pages/Radeon-Software-Crimson-ReLive-Edition-Beta-for-Blockchain-Compute-Release-Notes.aspx OverdiveNTool: https://forums.guru3d.com/threads/overdriventool-tool-for-amd-gpus.416116/ Radeon RX Vega 64 8 GB: https://amzn.to/2MO1g9X ASUS ROG Strix Z270E Gaming DDR4 Motherboard: https://amzn.to/2BLpOMn Rebbic 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card: https://amzn.to/2BTfjXk EVGA SuperNOVA 1200 P2 80+ PLATINUM, 1200W https://amzn.to/2ob3CS8 Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 DRAM Memory Kit: https://amzn.to/2MP2Bgx Intel Pentium G Series 3.50 GHz Dual-Core LGA 1151 Processor: https://amzn.to/2LvfM1O Aluminum GPU Mining Case Rig Open Air Frame (6 GPU): https://amzn.to/2LrCO9A Kingston A400 SSD 120GB SATA 3 2.5” Solid State Drive: https://amzn.to/2Lr0drN HDMI dummy plug,Headless Ghost, Display Emulator: https://amzn.to/2LpXgb1 Motherboard Power Supply Reset HDD Button Switch: https://amzn.to/2BM8dnv Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit System Builder OEM: https://amzn.to/2BOasqA http://TimsComputerFix.net In this video I go through some of the basic steps that it takes to configure a mining computer. The mining rig in this video has 4 Vega 64 cards, an Intel motherboard and a simple dual-core processor using ddr4 memory. if you are ever thinking about trying your hand at mining this video will give you and will touch on briefly the many different configuration settings of your bios on your motherboard and windows configuration itself to be optimized for mining. This video also shows how to optimize the basic settings on the video cards to prepare them for cryptocurrency mining. This video concentrates on Monero mining but there are several different other types of crypto mining that are not covered in this video. Please be aware that this is only a general instructional video to give potential crypto mining users a general idea of what is entailed in setting up a crypto mining rig. Many settings may be different with different hardware and with different types of mining video cards Etc. I only followed one specific guide which is linked below the video. If you're ever in the Savannah Georgia area and have any questions for me you can stop by my shop say hello.
Views: 192 TimsComputerRepair
IWEX Review, Free Cloud mining 2018, 200 GH/S Signup Bonus,Dogeminer 1000 invest.Dellmaria SCAM!
 
15:17
I'm just documenting IWEX http://iwex.cc/ref/peturlichev94 **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial adviser nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based on speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The exchange that I use Binance Link : https://www.binance.com/?ref=12339716 https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=peturlichev94 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Donate BTC : 15Fx87TZEbzoLM8jdajkcX9iBqY82H7McB Also, Check Out platform I use. BTCONLINE https://btconline.io/82361 3-10 on the legit might be a ponzi withdraw still not done. IWEX http://iwex.cc/ref/peturlichev94 200 GHS FREE might be a scam like dellmaria,might pay i don't know NeoBux:https://www.neobux.com/?r=Peturlichev On the market since 2008. Sign up https://dogeminer.cc/index.php?boss=104157 DOGEMINER 4-10 on the legit scale. EoBot: https://www.eobot.com/user/1806024 -Daily faucet 10-year contract,9 out of 10 on the legit scale. Wormminer: https://www.wormminer.com?ref=146747 6-10 on the legit scale. HASHTION.IO : https://www.hashtion.io/?r=311322 3-10 contracts are forever,4$ are sold out. https://world-mining.net/244272902/ 6-10 on the legit scale,you mine in USD CoinPot Faucets http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=E17073D2EBD1 http://moonliteco.in/?ref=b025348f522b http://moondash.co.in/?ref=34399CBFA3E5 http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=bdf6608aec39 http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=ada91296058c http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=6ECBD010EBB3 http://bitfun.co/?ref=9C88FBBDB480 Follow me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/peterisfollowingyou/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petur.lichev.9 Twitter: https://twitter.com/PeturLichev Tradingview:https://www.tradingview.com/u/PeturLichev/ Hearthstone battle tag : Renji #2393
Views: 463 PeterLichev
Bitcoin Miner Malware | Incredibly Stealthy!
 
03:58
Bitcoin Miners can tax your CPU and use up your system resources without you even knowing. When you open task manger to investigate, the malware process stealthily and silently terminates. Close task manager and it sneaks back. ------------------------------------------- Thanks for watching! If you like what you see, check out the links below. Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/tpsc Forum: https://forum.thepcsecuritychannel.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/leotpsc Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tpscyt
New ASIC 28TH / McAfee Backed Coin Data Breach
 
25:37
a potential new asic miner on the horizon capable of 28TH for sha-256. Mcafee backed coin suffers data breach. todays links https://verifiedtopics.com/advanced-miners-announces-the-release-of-its-ico-with-asic-on-a-12nm-chip/ https://verifiedtopics.com/data-breach-exposes-thousands-of-investors-in-a-john-mcafee-backed-cryptocurrency/ https://cointelegraph.com/news/chilean-anti-monopoly-court-orders-banks-to-re-open-crypto-exchanges-accounts https://www.ccn.com/binance-surpassed-germanys-biggest-bank-deutsche-in-profitability/ https://www.coindesk.com/17-millionth-bitcoin-mined-means-matters/ https://verifiedtopics.com/more-than-140-million-in-bitcoin-moved-from-mt-gox-wallets/ Sign up with coinbase. buy or sell 100 dollars in crypto currency and get 10 dollars of bitcoin for free with this link to coinbase. https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ab37900671d100b3c25cc5 Want to donate to the channel? Donate Litecoin and send me an email saying how much you sent and I'll try to thank you at the end of the next video! https://steemit.com/@mrsotko Litecoin Address: LUe6Ub9UUGjFxkFbNkBA6nD4ebwRSeSsgD [email protected]
How To GPU Mine Zcoin XZC | Nvidia | AMD RX & VII | Windows & smOS
 
22:35
I am mining Zcoin XZC and today I am going to show YOU how to GPU mine Zcoin with Nvidia & AMD GPUs on Windows & smOS! Subscribe to VoskCoin YouTube - http://voskco.in/Sub Top graphics cards to mine Zcoin XZC with Nvidia 1660 TI - https://amzn.to/2DsKtn6 Nvidia 2070 - https://amzn.to/2PtCZVx Radeon VII - https://amzn.to/2ICxMKq Download Zcoin miners & wallets - http://voskco.in/MineZcoin The Best Zcoin XZC mining pool - http://voskco.in/XZCpool This is the ultimate guide to mining Zcoin XZC which is a GPU mineable cryptocurrency thanks to the Merkle Tree Proofs MTP algorithm. MTP is an Nvidia GPU dominated algorithm, however in this video I will also show you how to mine Zcoin with AMD GPUs like the RX 570s as well as the Radeon VII. By changing the work size from 64 to 32 Vega 56 and 64 can mine Zcoin but this is not shown in the video! The gist is this video will show you how to mine Zcoin with every common GPU as well as touch on useful tools like the Zcoin wallet, light ZelCore wallet, and overclockers such as MSI afterburner useful for getting the best hashrate out of your mining rig! All TIMESTAMPS and LINKS below! 00:00 How to mine Zcoin XZC intro 00:46 Free Zcoin XZC giveaway 01:30 Why am I mining Zcoin XZC? 02:29 Information and specs for mining Zcoin XZC 03:45 Programs needed for Zcoin Windows mining 04:29 Zcoin full node and light XZC ZelCore wallets 04:54 How to mine Zcoin on Windows w/ Nvidia GPUs 05:35 Why am I mining on 2miner Zcoin mining pool 06:28 Back to mining Zcoin with Cryptodredge 07:02 Best Nvidia mining overclock settings MTP 07:59 How to mine Zcoin on Windows w/ AMD GPUs 10:51 Unable to overlock AMD GPUs mining Zcoin MTP 11:57 How to mine Zcoin on Windows w/ Radeon VII 14:18 Best overclock settings for mining Zcoin Radeon VII 14:42 Mining Zcoin MTP w/ Adrenalin Drivers 15:13 Zcoin XZC Windows mining recap. 15:37 How to mine Zcoin XZC on Simple Miner smOS 19:48 Mining Zcoin XZC on smOS w/ AMD info 21:13 VoskCoin Zcoin XZC GPU mining guide conclusion! LINKS! Download Zcoin miners & wallets - http://voskco.in/MineZcoin Download Simple Miner smOS - http://voskco.in/SMOS Nvidia 1660 TI for Zcoin mining - https://amzn.to/2DsKtn6 Increase virtual memory Windows - http://voskco.in/VMem The Best Zcoin XZC mining pool - http://voskco.in/XZCpool Zcoin XZC in Thai Elections - http://voskco.in/XZCthai Official Zcoin website and wallet DL - http://voskco.in/JL8g Simple Miner smOS Zcoin mining CONFIG! copy & paste & edit -a mtp -o stratum+tcp://xzc.2miners.com:8080 -u a19LGRKvo1v9s7q8MG7Ve6PUiTiEfgEBMc.worker -p x VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. #Mining #Zcoin #VoskCoin #XZC #GPUMining
Views: 5920 VoskCoin
Netgate Spy Emergency 24 + Genuine Key
 
02:30
This tutorial will show you How to install and activate Netgate Spy Emergeny 24.0.880.0 with a key.. Netgate Spy Emergency (full Ver)- is the anti spyware,anti spam solution that fast and secure removes spyware,anti malware, malware,spam and other internet threats from your computer. Netgate Spy Emergency protects your pc against thousands of various infections and potencially unwanted software, including spyware, adware, spam, virus, trojans, worms, homepage hijackers, remote administration tools, activex components, dialers, scumware, keyloggers, data mining software, toolbars, tracking cookies, browser, hijackers. Spy Emergency never slow down your computer and still protects you while your are working not like others spyware removal software. Spy Emergency Small and regular definition updates greatly reduce update downloading time. Download link:http://zipansion.com/17BNh WEBSITE:http://ltsoft.xyz/ Facebook:https://web.facebook.com/litoncom TWITTER: https://twitter.com/litonco
Views: 344 SoftwareTips
Has Your iPhone Been Hacked? How to Check for Malware/Viruses
 
03:03
Enjoy! Follow the developer of the app - https://twitter.com/i0n1c Thanks for watching! If you have any questions, leave a comment or talk to me on Twitter @bellis1000
Views: 287820 Billy Ellis
Cisco Security Portfolio Overview
 
07:02
Watch this 7:00 video to learn how our security portfolio keeps organizations safer and how we uniquely help customers with their leading security challenges like protecting the network, keeping mobile employees safe and securing the cloud. Let's get started solving your key security challenges today. Sign up for a free trial of our security solutions http://cs.co/6053E9ZdH
Views: 940 Cisco
GPU Mining Comparative GTX 1060 3 versus 6 GB HashRates X16R Raven Coin
 
03:32
#gpumining #gtx1060 #hashrates Compare the hashrates between the Nvidia GTX-1060 3gb and 6gb cards. Mining X16R-RavenCoin on Nanopool using HiveOS T-Rex 6 Asus GTX1060 3 GB (Dual fan) 6 MSI GTX 1060 6 GB (mix 1 gaming, 1 OC1 etc) Clocks are 105 on Core +250 Memory 73 power Nvidia Driver 418.56 Thanks for tuning in! Please hit the "LIKE" I am a coffee junkie :D If you would like to buy me a coffee ....or mine me one .... BTC Wallet 3NTEGwxiXZU4eLDvsb7DbjSpnqoF6atg2g (NiceHash account so I can show your stats :) - send me a message or email so I can give you a shout out. Please Hit the Like & Subscribe! Hit the Bell to get new video notifications. Cards-GPU Mining Rigs HIVEOS 2 x GTX 1060 3GB Zotac 1 x GTX 1060 6GB MSI OC1 1 X GTX 1060 6GB MSI Gaming 2 X GTX 1060 6GB Gigabyte 1 X GTX 1080 8GB MSI Gaming X Awesomeminer Sally 1 x GTX 1050Ti 4GB Zotac Sally 1 X GTX 1070 8GB Gigabyte Windforce MSI GTX 1080 Gaming 8X All PCs are running open air and on old Ex WinXP or Vista PCs that were scrap. Not the recommended way of doing things, but married with children means I need every nickel or satoshi for cards :D Links Download HiveOS (free) https://hiveos.farm?ref=86097 Exchange https://coinsquare.io/register?r=5A8A889D2 https://us.binance.com Use Bitcoin, Lite, Doge in to ANY gift card to MAJOR Stores https://coincards.ca Canada Disclaimer - I do not offer financial or Tech advice. I simply share my knowledge and experience with you folks and show you what I am doing, in hopes that some may benefit. DaveTechCA SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACT FIXED THE Discord = https://discord.gg/MxwcBwQ Email/ Google Chat = [email protected] Minds.com = https://www.minds.com/davetechca Patreon = https://www.patreon.com/davetechca Twitter = https://twitter.com/DaveTechCA1 Telegram = https://t.me/DaveTechCA_GPU_Mining NiceHash Data Sheet - Courtesy Subscriber - Jurgen in Germany http://www.aparro.com/ Feeling Down because of current Bitcoin prices ? Watch this video and remember the FUD is NOT to be believed..... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hlN2nel5HI&list=PLiGPK8ZS2DN0F6ZRP7v0oo9OQ8oDfNiNV&index=2&t=0s Still my favourite Anti Depressant on the Internet: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ullWIzJmLY8 bitcoin cryptocurrency altcoins bull market ethereum litecoin ripple ico gpu mining cnbc nicehash awesomeminer review price coinbase datadash crypto btc eth xrp ltc tron tether usdt monero zcash vertcoin cash bitcoins stellar cardano binance satoshi nakamoto hiveos awesomeminer xrp nvidia amd video hiveos linux howto technical tech miner
Views: 243 DaveTech CA
CPUMining 101: Cryptonight Lite 7 (AEON / PLE) XMR - Stak [WIN 10] Tutorial
 
05:30
Welcome back to Cursed Mining and today's video is a follow-up to the CPU/GPU Mining Hybrid video, in which many of you asked about #CPU #mining #tutorials - we start with Cryptonight Lite 7 with examples aeon and Plenteum. XMR-STAK: https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak JCEMINER: https://github.com/jceminer/cn_cpu_miner Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Qb8K3v7 SubscriberPool: https://subscriberpool.com/ Enable large page files guide: https://goo.gl/kgGTyN ► CPU & MOTHERBOARDS Gigabyte H110 D3A 6 GPU: https://amzn.to/2LTg2bB AM4 Motherboard https://amzn.to/2BwOCrl Ryzen CPUs https://amzn.to/2w4gspI LGA1151 CPUs https://amzn.to/2R41ici Noctua CPU Coolers https://amzn.to/2PRJl0b ► RIG BASICS Pentium G4400 CPU: https://amzn.to/2JXKboJ 4GB DDR4 Patriot VIPER RAM: https://amzn.to/2JY9BSZ 5” HDMI LCD Display https://amzn.to/2MIZt2w ► POWER & MISC 1200w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2LPGzXz 750w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2NOwFpM 12 Slot Breakout Board: https://amzn.to/2vEr7XV 6 Pack RISER Set Ver008S: https://amzn.to/2LBSawj Veddha 6 GPU Rig Frame: https://amzn.to/2OrObQU Power Button Mining Rig: https://amzn.to/2vzSoed ► MAINTENANCE WD40 Contact Cleaner: https://amzn.to/2JPiJJI 99% Alcohol: https://amzn.to/2OePOlx Thermalgrizzly Thermalpaste: https://amzn.to/2NCFh2E Microfibre Cloth: https://amzn.to/2LlGApN CompuCleaner Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2Ly53HD DataVac Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2JPYH1L Kill-A-Watt Wattmeter: https://amzn.to/2OPTo5I ► FANS Thermaltake Ring LED Fan blue: https://amzn.to/2NFnsQf Noctua Industrial 3000 PWM: https://amzn.to/2LxwQIw Noctua REDUX Series: https://amzn.to/2NIbl55 Noctua CHROMAX Series: https://amzn.to/2JWTLYW Anti Vibration Rubber Mounts: https://amzn.to/2Oa71Nb   [AFFILIATE LINKS – SUPPORTING THE CHANNEL] Explore and support us: ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: https://wirexapp.com/r/948cc7ti10 Exchanges used by this channel: ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10168608 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3m4MO ► Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=FeanorOmega ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ZenCash: znYtrGa55jeGFhQxhdDsjKDLQameiejUd4Q DeepOnion: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs aeon: WmsNHwNSZu2U1io5p9PWvVN45zPTozjqdS9FTDtt6ccsZ8uVHzGxd7fM3qHCMhLKmeTr47ScikQVdEt63VVzpS8D1DYsihq85 Plenteum: PLeaiXfwXHB2x7vyxbMnueirxBze1aXEB7ZGns4fBCYLHYsNdK3CFkUUAn7KYfLLve3siXYYFWEwmEu3APEMqRgV8iosKKTsELUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs Please note that this is a tech and mining channel - this means that if projects are mentioned in videos, this is done because of their technical side or because I am sharing experiences. This is in not in any way financial advice (or a buy tip) etc
Views: 832 Cursed Mining
Data Mining | Web Scraping
 
00:35
http://www.datatudetechnologies.com/ - We provide data mining, eBay templates, web scraping, data extraction, web automation, Amazon automation, eBay automation services to our clients around the globe.
Remove Spyware/Adware From Your Computer! With Ad-Aware SE
 
02:22
Ad-Aware 2007 Free provides advanced protection from known data-mining, aggressive advertising, Trojans, dialers, malware, browser hijackers, and tracking components. Watch this video and learn how to protect your computer. Also, you can watch more videos like this at http://MyTrainingCenter.com ... Hope to see you there!
Views: 13538 themarketingman
IObit Malware Fighter 7 Pro license key 2019 (Working 100%)
 
06:14
◥◣◥◣◥◣Activate IObit Malware Fighter 7 PRO 🅽🅴🆆◥◣◥◣◥◣ ▶ Link Crack : http://festyy.com/wM3njU #IObitMalwareFighter7 #IObitMalwareFighter7PRO #IObit2019NEW New Feature in IObit Malware Fighter 7 PRO 2019 Double Protection against Ransomware Millions of users are still worrying about losing access to their system, files, and even big amount of money since the global WannaCry, Petya/GoldenEye attacks last year. Now IObit Anti-ransomware Engine will keep you under protection by blocking the unsigned documents and programs attempting to access your system, and Safe Box will guarantee your important files not to be hacked by ransomware. iobit malware fighter 6.5iobit fighter 7 iobit malware fighter iobit malware fighter 7 Better & More Extensive Malware Protection Although millions of new malware emerge every day and they spread widely and quickly, IObit Malware Fighter 6 can keep your PC safe and you would never suffer data loss or identity theft. With 120% larger database and advanced technology, it can detect over 2,000,000 malware precisely and remove them before they could do any harm to your PC. Safer Surfing with Anti-cryptocurrency Mining A slow PC may be caused by the high CPU usage, since the hackers might have added cryptocurrency mining code on it. To better guarantee your online safety, Surfing Protection & Ads Removal in IObit Malware Fighter 7 will protect your Chrome and Firefox to avoid sluggish PC and reproducing digital currencies for miners without awareness. Safer PC with Real-time Protection Real-time protection provided by IObit Malware Fighter 6 monitors systems for suspicious activities to guarantee safety. Any threats like malicious objects or processes targeting your computer would be removed or stopped, and malicious attacks during boot time would be prevented for safe startup. IObit Malware Fighter Pro 7 Final IObit Malware Fighter Pro 7 Multilingual iobit malware fighter iobit malware fighter 7 key iobit malware fighter 7 serial key iobit malware fighter 6.1 key iobit malware fighter 6.4 pro serial key iobit malware fighter 7key 2019 iobit malware fighter 7 key 2018 iobit malware fighter 6.3 pro key iobit malware fighter pro 6.2 iobit malware fighter 7 pro serial iobit malware fighter 7
Views: 473 Anas Ouassal
FREE Android Anti Spy App! Android App FREE
 
00:40
FREE Android Anti Spy App! The world is rapidly changing. From extreme security measures to people becoming the actual product due to data mining, these changes affect our personal lives and privacy. What most mobile users consider to be innocuous games or apps are actually concealed information gathering tools. The most pervasive of these apps will turn on your camera or microphone and actually record your day to day activities. Sounds scary, right? Not only is it scary, it's happening to millions of users right now! What if I told you that YOU can make a difference? What if I told you that YOU do have a say? What if I told you that YOU can do something that will not only have an effect on your life but also the lives of people that you care about? You can and the time is NOW! "Freedom is the will to be responsible to ourselves." - Friedrich Nietzsche About The Technology Our app allows you to control your own privacy. D-Vasive Pro alerts you when your camera, microphone, Bluetooth or WiFi hardware are activated. We even go a step further, D-Vasive gives you the ability to lock down your hardware and prevents other software from activating or monitoring your life without your knowledge or consent. Here is what D-Vasive Anti Spy will do to secure your privacy: • Detect when an app starts your Camera • Detect when an app starts your Microphone • Detect when Bluetooth is activated • Detect when WiFi is activated • List which apps are tracking your location • You can change alert options • Set desired interval between checks • Secure Camera • Secure Microphone • Secure Bluetooth • Secure WiFi • Pause detection alerts • Increased amount of logs • Precise dial control • Silent alert mode For more information check out the FAQ on our website: http://dvasive.com
Views: 52 miamihomefinder
Netgate Spy Emergency 23.0.605.0 (full Ver)with genuine key 2017
 
01:44
Netgate Spy Emergency 23.0.605.0 (full Ver) is the anti spyware,anti spam solution that fast and secure removes spyware,anti malware, malware,spam and other internet threats from your computer. Netgate Spy Emergency protects your pc against thousands of various infections and potencially unwanted software, including spyware, adware, spam, virus, trojans, worms, homepage hijackers, remote administration tools, activex components, dialers, scumware, keyloggers, data mining software, toolbars, tracking cookies, browser, hijackers. Spy Emergency never slow down your computer and still protects you while your are working not like others spyware removal software. Spy Emergency Small and regular definition updates greatly reduce update downloading time. ===================================================== Download link 1:https://userscloud.com/qq70fcm9du2y Download link 2:http://adf.ly/1flAjF ===================================================== www.ltsoftbd.com Blog:http://ltsoftbd.blogspot.com/ Facebook:https://web.facebook.com/litoncom/?notif_t=page_fan&notif_id=1465737747610751 twitter:https://mobile.twitter.com/home?login=1474071762568 ============================================ WARNING: All of the material is being provided for educational purposes only. If you like it, Support debelopers,buy it!, They deserved it. Thank you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Avira Antivirus PRO 2017 with Genuine license KEY(Latest)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2jPepn0Kxs -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1474 Nurul Islam