Home
Search results “Ikh mongol mining company”
Gobi nomads fear desert mega mine
 
04:12
The southern Gobi desert in Mongolia was one of the world's last great wildernesses with its cold desert of vast plains and wide roaming herds. Today it is the centre of the planet's greatest resource boom. But this has started to have a detrimental effect on nomad communities, as Jonathan Watts reports
Views: 2642 The Guardian
APSI is recruiting in the fastest growing economy in the world – Mongolia.
 
08:14
As a SVP provider, APSI provides easier and faster visa processing for Mongolian students who want to study hospitality and business management courses in Australia. Many big mining companies such as Rio Tinto have already set up their office in Mongolia. APSI’s Work Health and Safety training course can offer further education and work experience to Mongolian mining professionals. To view more about APSI’s WHS course, please click on this link: http://ow.ly/OvX2r
Views: 110 APSI
Coal mine crackdown dims prospects for Mongolia's fortune seekers
 
05:29
NALAIKH DISTRICT, ULAANBAATAR, MONGOLIA (JUNE 29, 2017) (REUTERS) MINER PUSHING ROCK COLLECTOR INTO MINE 31-YEAR-OLD MINER, UUGANBAATAR, PULLING WIRE VARIOUS OF UUGANBAATAR WALKING INTO MINE VARIOUS OF UUGANBAATAR USING PICKAXE VARIOUS OF UUGANBAATAR SHOVELLING COAL INTO ROCK COLLECTOR (SOUNDBITE) (Mongolian) 31-YEAR-OLD MINER, UUGANBAATAR, SAYING: "I have no idea what the overall situation with mining in Nalaikh is, but things seem really tough for private miners now. Now all the mines belong to (private) owners and all the licenses have been bought up by influential big shots. Whenever you start to dig somewhere, someone shows up and chases us away. It's impossible for ordinary private miners like me to find a place or mine to dig in." MINER TURNING ROCK COLLECTOR OVER VARIOUS OF UUGANBAATAR AND OTHERS SHOVELLING ROCKS AND COAL YURT NEXT TO COAL PILES 55-YEAR-OLD OWNER OF A PRIVATE MINE, BYAMBADORJ, SITTING DOWN TO TABLE WITH HUSBAND BYAMBADORJ PICKING UP VEGETABLES WITH CHOPSTICKS BYAMBADORJ FEEDING HUSBAND BYAMBADORJ WALKING OUT OF YURT VARIOUS OF BYAMBADORJ WALKING TO MINESHAFT OWNED BY HER AND HER HUSBAND BYAMBADORJ LOOKING INTO EMPTY MINESHAFT EMPTY MINESHAFT (SOUNDBITE) (Mongolian) 55-YEAR-OLD OWNER OF A PRIVATE MINE, BYAMBADORJ, SAYING: "I don't know…more mines will probably be shut down. In Nalaikh life revolves around mining, and mining is the main means to support our lives. For the people of Nalaikh, their relatives are also supported by this mining, I don't know what else to say. Our high season will start soon in late August." NALAIKH DISTRICT, ULAANBAATAR, MONGOLIA (JUNE 30, 2017) (REUTERS) EMPTY FORMER STATE MINING BUILDINGS AMONG PILES OF COAL/BULLDOZER NALAIKH DISTRICT, ULAANBAATAR, MONGOLIA (JUNE 29, 2017) (REUTERS) TRUCK DRIVING BY RUINS OF STATE MINING ENTERPRISE HEADQUARTERS MINING SHAFT ABANDONED MINING EQUIPMENT ULAANBAATAR, MONGOLIA (JUNE 28, 2017) (REUTERS) VARIOUS OF SENIOR SPECIALIST AT MINING PRODUCTION AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF MINERAL RESOURCES AND PETROLEUM AUTHORITY OF MONGOLIA, S. BATTULGA, LOOKING AT DESKTOP COMPUTER SCREEN SHOWING MAP OF COAL MINES IN MONGOLIA (SOUNDBITE) (Mongolian) SENIOR SPECIALIST AT MINING PRODUCTION AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF MINERAL RESOURCES AND PETROLEUM AUTHORITY OF MONGOLIA, S. BATTULGA, SAYING: "It's a very risky job. Based on this agreement, our department conducted an inspection on Nalaikh and we found a lot of violations of safety requirements. People were working in shafts with no air supply. Therefore it was requested that the private mining license in Nalaikh be cancelled. So in other words, the coal mining there causes a lot of danger to the safety, health and lives of those who work in these shafts." NALAIKH DISTRICT, ULAANBAATAR, MONGOLIA (JUNE 30, 2017) (REUTERS) MEN WALKING ON STREET VARIOUS OF NALAIKH SLUMS VARIOUS OF MINERS PLAYING CARDS IN MINESHAFT ENTRANCE VARIOUS OF TRUCK CARRYING MINERS DRIVING OFF COMMANDER OF MINING RESCUE UNIT OF MONGOLIA'S NATIONAL EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY, COLONEL GOMBODORJ BUYANTOGTOKH, SPEAKING IN OFFICE SEAL OF MONGOLIA'S DEPARTMENT OF NATIONAL EMERGENCIES (SOUNDBITE) (Mongolian) COMMANDER OF MINING RESCUE UNIT OF MONGOLIA'S NATIONAL EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY, COLONEL GOMBODORJ BUYANTOGTOKH, SAYING: "The next day, these guys will get around the closed shaft and dig from the other side. Again, this is the influence of impoverished conditions and unemployment." NALAIKH DISTRICT, ULAANBAATAR, MONGOLIA (JUNE 29, 2017) (REUTERS) MINER SITTING IN MINESHAFT MINER CHIPPING AWAY WITH PICKAXE WIRE PULLING ROCK COLLECTOR UP MINER WATCHING AS ROCK COLLECTOR BEING PULLED OUT OF MINE
Views: 69 dc
Mongolian Truck part 2
 
00:47
Mongolian Truck part 2
Views: 22964 Б. Гүнболд
Mongol uls munh
 
03:46
Goy shuu
Views: 195 orgiloomongolia
Oil & Oil Shale Mongolia 2014 International Investment Conference
 
00:26
Oil & Oil Shale Mongolia 2014, International investment conference is back with a new scheduled date on 10 - 11 September, 2014 in Ulaanbaatar. The official decision is made by the hosts of the event - the Ministry of Mining, the Petroleum Authority, and the organizer Minex Mongolia Co., Ltd., after State Ikh Khural, the parliament of Mongolia passed the long waited new Petroleum Law of Mongolia on 1 July, 2014.
Views: 81 Chimde
Geography Now! MONGOLIA
 
14:38
about 3 million people that hold a secret to about 3 billion people. Find out in...#MONGOLIA! Check out http://www.GeographyNow.com ! You asked for merch so we made it for you! We now have a Public mailbox too! Feel free to send anything via mail! Our public mailbox address is: 1905 N Wilcox ave, #432 Los Angeles CA, 90068 SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1Os7W46 BTS info and tidbits? Check out the Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/GeographyNowFanpage/?fref=ts Twitter: https://twitter.com/geographynow Instagram: http://instagram.com/GeographyNow_Official Become a patron! Donate to help pay for production of GN includin Ken's salary. You also get exclusive BTS footage, pics/ and access to other perks! Go to: http://patreon.com/GeographyNow WATCH MORE: Countries A to Z: http://bit.ly/1T8Z9JY Europe: http://bit.ly/1YoRaIB ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Welcome to Geography Now! This is the first and only Youtube Channel that actively attempts to cover profiles on every single country of the world. We are going to do them alphabetically so be patient if you are waiting for one that's down the road. CONTACT US if you are from a country that is coming up! Teach us! Email: [email protected] Stay cool Stay tuned and remember, this is Earth, your home. Learn about it. #Asia #Cool #info
Views: 698876 Geography Now
Battle of Ankara 1402 Ottoman - Timurid War DOCUMENTARY
 
11:24
Despite heavy casualties during the battle of Kosovo (1389) against a broad alliance of the Balkan peoples led by Serbian lord Lazar and battle of Nicopolis (1396) against European Crusaders led by Jean of Never, Sigismund I of Hungary and Mircea I of Wallachia, Ottoman empire continued to expand under the leadership of sultan Yildirim Bayezid I. To the east new empire under amir Timur (Tamerlane) was on the rise and as the borders of two empires touched, the war was inevitable. The battle of Ankara of 1402 was one of the biggest fought between the Muslim empires. At the same time, results of this massive battle impacted Ottoman, Timurid, Byzantine empires and changed the course of the history of Europe, Asia, Middle East and Balkans. Support us on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/KingsandGenerals or Paypal: http://paypal.me/kingsandgenerals We are grateful to our patrons, who made this video possible: Koopinator, Ibrahim Rahman, Daisho, Łukasz Maliszewski, Nicolas Quinones, William Fluit, Juan Camilo Rodriguez, Murray Dubs, Dimitris Valurdos, Félix Gagné-Dion, Fahri Dashwali, Kyle Hooton, Dan Mullen, Mohamed Thair, Pablo Aparicio Martínez, Iulian Margeloiu, Chet, Nick Nasad, Jeyares, Amir Eppel, Thomas Bloch, Uri Sternfeld, Juha Mäkelä, Georgi Kirilov, Moe Mia and Daniel Yifrach. This video was narrated by good friend Officially Devin. Check out his channel for some kick-ass Let's Plays. https://www.youtube.com/user/OfficiallyDevin The Machinimas for this video are created by one more friend – Malay Archer. Check out his channel, he has some of the best Total War machinimas ever created: https://www.youtube.com/user/MathemedicUpdates/videos ✔ Patreon ► https://www.patreon.com/KingsandGenerals ✔ PayPal ► http://paypal.me/kingsandgenerals ✔ Twitch ► https://www.twitch.tv/nurrrik_phoenix ✔ Twitter ► https://twitter.com/KingsGenerals ✔ Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/KingsGenerals ✔ Instagram ►https://www.instagram.com/nurrrrrik ✔ Steam ►http://steamcommunity.com/id/nurrrik Inspired by: BazBattles, Invicta (THFE), Epic History TV, Historia Civilis and Time Commanders Machinimas made on the Total War: Attila engine using the great Medieval Kingdoms mod. Art from the Mount & Blade. Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com Songs used: Total War Attila OST - Let's kill some Romans Evil March - Kevin MacLeod BTS Prolog - Kevin MacLeod Barbarians - Johannes Bornlof Breaking Point 1 - Rannar Sillard #Documentary #KingsandGenerals #OttomanWars
Views: 1266788 Kings and Generals
Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Official Music Video)
 
04:47
New single High By The Beach Listen on Youtube: http://lanadel.re/HBTByoutube Download on iTunes: http://lanadel.re/HBTBiTfb Stream on Spotify: http://lanadel.re/HBTBspotify More Lana Del Rey: http://lanadelrey.com http://www.facebook.com/lanadelrey http://www.twitter.com/lanadelrey http://lanadelrey.tumblr.com http://www.instagram.com/lanadelrey http://www.google.com/+lanadelrey #LanaDelRey #BornToDie #vevo #alternative #vevoofficial
Views: 409494680 LanaDelReyVEVO
Aspire Mining litsenzee awchee
 
01:32
Adnet Monitoring, ADM TV. adnet.mn
Views: 75 Adnet Mongolia
Rio Tinto Mongolia
 
00:33
Views: 258 BCDS Solutions
Startup Grind Ulaanbaatar #15 хѳтѳлбѳрийн бичлэг тавигдлаа. 3/3
 
38:13
Дэлхийн 800 хотод зохион байгуулагддаг Startup Grind хѳтѳлбѳр 15 дахь удаагаа Улаанбаатар хотод зохион байгуулагдлаа. Энэ удаагийн хѳтѳлбѳрт маань Mongolian Mining Corporation -ий Гүйцэтгэх захирал Г.Батцэнгэл оролцлоо.
Views: 1476 Startup Mongolia
Крещение в Монголии 2012 / Theophany in Mongolia 2012
 
01:30
Крещение в Монголии 2012 / Theophany in Mongolia 2012
Views: 321 Nikolay Dashbazarov
өдөрт 2000 satoshi аваарай - DASH TO BITCOIN
 
05:01
Бүртгүүлэх COINPOT: www.coinpot.co Moon Dogecoin : http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=5f026e72ed90 Moon Litecoin : http://moonliteco.in/?ref=15d78674426d Moon Bitcoin: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=6df8dd7c9152 Moon Dash: http://moondash.co.in/?ref=C5E76AE1008A Bitfun: http://bitfun.co/?ref=F9AD21A042C6 Мөн та тог ашиглахгүйгээр bitcoin болон $ олохыг хүсвэл : https://apextop.cc/ref/takahi11 бүртгүүлж үнэгүй 100GH/s аваарай.
Views: 1440 PUBG Mongolia
oyu tolgoi
 
02:59
oyu tolgoi
Views: 2379 EagleTV
Urraa Mongol uls mandtugai.flv
 
02:10
Ene hun nadad japan hun bish Mongol hun shig l sanagdlaa. tand bayarlalaa...
Views: 190 Ankhbayar Nyamdawaa
harvest rape in Inner Mongolia of China  CASE  Combine
 
03:14
harvest rape in Inner Mongolia of China CASE Combine
Views: 1148 wokaka11
Mongol - 05 - Scourge Of The East
 
05:57
Chosen by Tengri 2014 Rain beats down with the sound of our war drum Our faces hard, our steel sharp We trudge along a broken path The scent of mist is cold and damp A village lies upon the steppe We sprung the attack while they slept Archers take place upon the hill whistling arrows ring out shrill Their militia rises to make their stand We cut them down, with spear in hand Our men tear through the barricade then came forth the cavalcade We tear through their ranks Leaving nothing left We hack through flesh and bone The blood lust boils Their lives are all mine Take that child's life Obey my every word Or live in strife Rape their women Put them to the torch I'll see them gutted All will know my hate I am fire, I am hate, I am the one to decide your fate I am god, I am death, All you know, I'll desecrate I am a man of the Khan I know all of his rules I don't care for his cause I am the Scourge Of the Eastern Steppe My horde is my own Here, I am Khan I am fire, I am hate, I am the one to decide your fate I am god, I am death, All you know, I'll desecrate Know my name! Zewegg! All will know of the scourge Know my ways of massare All the East shall be purged As we stand upon ruins of battle Kara Name smiles on us Galloping hooves gather from the south A mighty horde rides on us They sweep the hills riding us down Flying the flag of our own khan My men disperse at his will My scourge had ended My men begin to turn on me Pulling me down from my steed They drag me out before their leader He looks down on me with distaste "Zewegg, you know of your crimes You've come to see yourself divine You became a monster over time And now it's time to die!" Quick grab the rope He shall die as he lived Arrows in the knees broken underfoot Strung to a horse Dragged for 7 miles left out for dead Erlik here I come!
Views: 363 folkmetang
Verging on Failure
 
01:39
To mark 20 years of partnership between USAID and Mongolia, we asked Mongolians to tell us about how they, and their country, have changed during that time. After withdrawal of Soviet support in 1990, Baganuur coal mine was on the verge of failure. In his 20 years at the mine, Daavasuren has seen Baganuur regain its footing with support from USAID, and continue to supply the country with coal.
Views: 328 usaidmongolia20
Noyon uul
 
04:27
The "law with the long name" had ben adopted in Parliament to protect the lands and water sources of the Mongolian people and to strengthen the local economy. Now, the government is giving away mining rights and herding grounds to foreign companies, initiating a spiteful cycle of fast money and longterm problems. To remind the world that there is something very wrong with mining politics in Mongolia.
Views: 519 Sukhee Byambajav
Kafue Steel - Universal Mining & Chemical Industries Ltd
 
00:56
UNIVERSAL MINING & CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES LTD is a wholly Zambian owned company, registered in Zambia in 1989, and a subsidiary company under the distinct umbrella of the TRADE KINGS GROUP OF COMPANIES.
Views: 366 Trade Kings Group
Svitlana Pyrkalo checking out Mongolian cement production
 
00:33
Hungun Beton is the largest producer of cement blocks in Mongolia. The CEO was off giving birth so I was shown around by N. Odbileg, the automation engineer. The EBRD's Small Business Support team works with the company on their development plans.
Views: 156 Svitlana Pyrkalo
Madrid to Mongolia - 2012
 
00:54
Presenting a road trip from Madrid to Mongolia for Charity. By "The Improbables" !
Views: 319 madridtomongolia
JCI International Business Fair opens at Khunnu Mall
 
02:26
On May 2, ‘JCI 2018 International Business Fair’ kicked off at Khunnu Mall which is one of Junior Chamber Internationa (JCI) regional events. It is a significant event for Mongolia creating a big project that can represent Mongolia. Sixty domestic and forty foreign entities operating in tourism, law, finance, construction, mining and informational technologies fields from Mongolia, Japan, South Korean, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Germany, Russia, and Italy attending the business fair, promoting their products and services. Being organized at the initiative of JCI Ikh Khuree, the business fair is special in a way of involving JCI member countries for the first time. During the opening ceremony, Chairman of the Citizens’ Representative Meeting of the Capital city S.Amarsaikhan noted that JCI Mongolia is promoting Mongolia to the world and contributing to the development of Mongolian society and economy. Synchrony: Businessmen, producers and people gathered here are the main force of the country’s development. So, the capital city is ready to cooperate with them in all possible ways. We will render policy support to representatives of all sectors and businessmen who are working towards developing Ulaanbaatar.” In the frames of the fair, business forums and meetings will be held. Moreover, the Presidents of JCI member countries will introduce business environment and tax policy of their own countries. On the third day of the fair, participants will get acquainted with activities of Mongolian top companies such as Gobi and APU LLCs. The participants also visit ‘Barilga Expo 2018’ which is taking place at Misheel Expo. The same day, an election of the host country for next year’s JCI regional event will be held. By doing so, condition will be created for JCI to organize its regional events in different countries each year. The business fair will continue until May 4.
MAK ih buteen baiguulalt 01
 
30:35
mak ih buteen baiguulalt , mak , gurbazar, building mak
Views: 1838 Turmanlai Manaljav
Coal mongolia 2012.mpg
 
03:34
Views: 70 GaramjavMon
4 hero mongolia
 
04:49
I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (http://www.youtube.com/editor)
Views: 25 taliesinization
Ulan Bator & Amazing - The Capital and The Largest City Part I
 
02:19
Ulan Bator & Amazing - The Capital and The Largest City Part I - Ulan Bator or Ulaanbaatar /ˌuːlɑːn ˈbɑːtər/ (Mongolian: Улаанбаатар, [ʊɮɑːŋ.bɑːtʰɑ̆r], Ulaγanbaγatur, literally "Red Hero") is the capital and the largest city of Mongolia. An independent municipality, the city is not part of any province, and its population as of 2014 is over 1.3 million.[1] Located in north central Mongolia, the city lies at an elevation of about 1,310 metres (4,300 ft) in a valley on the Tuul River. It is the cultural, industrial, and financial heart of the country. It is the centre of Mongolia's road network, and is connected by rail to both the Trans-Siberian Railway in Russia and the Chinese railway system. Ulan Bator has been given numerous names in its history. Before 1911, the official name was Ikh Khüree (Mongolian: Их Хүрээ, "Great Camp") or Daa Khüree (Даа Хүрээ, dà, "great"), or simply Khüree. The Chinese equivalent, Dà kùlún (大庫倫), was rendered into Western languages as "Kulun" or "Kuren." Human habitation at the site of Ulan Bator dates from the Lower Paleolithic. Alexey Okladnikov's archeological work in 1949 and 1960 revealed many Paleolithic sites on Mt. Bogd Khan Uul, Buyant-Ukhaa and Mt. Songinokhairkhan. In 1962 various Paleolithic tools were discovered at Mt. Songinokhairkhan as well as Buyant-Ukhaa (23 stone tools) that scholars date from 300,000 years ago to 40,000-12,000 years ago. Ulan Bator is located at about 1,350 metres (4,430 ft) above mean sea level, slightly east of the centre of Mongolia on the Tuul River, a subtributary of the Selenge, in a valley at the foot of the mountain Bogd Khan Uul. Bogd Khan Uul is a broad, heavily forested mountain rising 2,250 metres (7,380 ft) to the south of Ulan Bator. It forms the boundary between the steppe zone to the south and the forest-steppe zone to the north. The city features brief, warm summers and long, bitterly cold and dry winters. The coldest January temperatures, usually at the time just before sunrise, are between −36 °C (−33 °F) and −40 °C (−40 °F) with no wind, due to temperature inversion. Most of the annual precipitation of 267 millimetres (10.51 in) falls from June to September. The highest recorded precipitation in the city was 659 mm (26 in) at the Khureltogoot Astronomical Observatory on Mount Bogd Khan Uul. More Info: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ulan_Bator Ulan Bator 01: Alastair Rae https://www.flickr.com/photos/merula/5001466013 Ulan Bator 02: Mario Carvajal https://www.flickr.com/photos/mario_carvajal/3103528212 Ulan Bator 03: Mario Carvajal https://www.flickr.com/photos/mario_carvajal/3103517130 Ulan Bator 04: Francisco Anzola https://www.flickr.com/photos/fran001/6216622435 Ulan Bator 05: Francisco Anzola https://www.flickr.com/photos/fran001/7341288738 Ulan Bator 06: Einar Fredriksen https://www.flickr.com/photos/wild_speedy/5519545133
Views: 125 Best-Offer4U Plus
ZCCM-IH DOCUMENTARY
 
21:01
ZCCM Investments Holdings Plc : Our Story, Our Vision.
Views: 579 ZCCM IH PLC
Mongolia Research Hub: Landsat time series Tavan Tolgoi Coal Mine 1973-2013
 
01:40
In this video of Tavan Tolgoi the dramatic development of two coal mines (particularly from 2009 onwards) and the associated impacts of landscape fragmentation through the creation of mine related road and track networks, is observed. Also evident is the increasing urbanisation of Tsogttsetsii and Tavan Tolgoi urban centres. One key feature to note is the changing water availability in the lake through time. Ground-truthing and future community interviews will determine the potential impact that the mine development has on the capacity of local herding communities to continue using this scarce resource. CSRM's ADRAS research is funded by the Australian Government Aid program, and investigates threats to the sustainability of herder livelihoods through social changes stimulated directly and indirectly by ecological impacts.
Views: 1160 smicsrm
June events worth catching
 
03:43
With tourist arrivals peaking, Mongolian summer is commonly agreed by many as the most pleasant season in the country. As the first month of summer approaches, we are presenting the major events to take place in June. JCI ASPAC 2017 Where: Ulaanbaatar When: June 8-11 Mongolian capital Ulaanbaatar is to host the JCI Regional Congress for Asia and Pacific 2017 which enables JCI members to focus on solutions for their region and how they can grow, improve, share and create positive change across communities. SMEs - Products, Service & Technology 2017 Where: Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry When: June 15-18 2017 was announced by Mongolian Government as the year of ‘Healthy Food – Healthy Mongolian’, and Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry as the year for ‘Trade facilitation’. As such, the 20th SMEs – Product, Service and Technology international exhibition is co-organized by the Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Light Industries and the National Chamber of Commerce and Industry. 2nd Annual BCM Summit Where: Ikh Tenger Complex When: June 19 The 2nd ANNUAL BCM SUMMIT will be held under the theme “Regional Connectivity in Asia” to discuss opportunities in Mongolia to accelerate trade and economic development in Asia. The Business Council of Mongolia invites local and international business and government leaders to its second annual summit that will exchange infrastructure, power, mining projects linked to mutually beneficial partnership for the business development in Asia through connectivity. Seedstars Ulaanbaatar Where: Corporate Hotel & Convention Center When: June 23 Seedstars World is coming to Ulaanbaatar first time! The 10 best startups from Ulaanbaatar will be invited to pitch in front of an investment panel and compete to be crowned the most promising seed-stage startup of Seedstars Ulaanbaatar 2017. The winning startup will join the global Seedstars Family and take part in the regional and global Seedstars Summits that include Seedstars World’s tried and tested bootcamp and investor forum. Hunnu Music Festival Where: Tsonjin Boldog When: June 30 – July 1 The annual music festival is organized by Jenco Tour Bureau company for the 3rd year, bringing the latest and coolest artists in electronic music to the audience. Considered as a musical addition to tourist attractions of Mongolia, the event is known for its diverse list of performers including a number of international DJs and performers. International Food Festival 2017 Where: Misheel Expo Center When: June 30 - July 4 Mongolian caterers, food and beverage companies and importers will be promoting their products and services for 5 days, and a variety of international cuisines will await food-lovers at the festival. In addition, entertainment activities including circus stunts, cultural performances and games will be available. Get More about MONTSAME Agency: Official Site: http://en.montsame.mn/ Facebook : https://fb.me/montsame.agency/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MONTSAME_en MONTSAME Agency https://www.youtube.com/c/montsameagency
Shivering Beauty - Soundscape of Mongolia - teaser
 
04:30
The cross media project 'The Shivering Beauty of Mongolia' consisting of the book 'Transist Mongolië, Steppenland in verandering' (English title will be Mind Mapping Mongolia), the photo exhibition in the Melkweg Galerie in Amsterdam 31-10 till 2-12-07 and the music documentary film 'Shivering Beauty, Soundscape of Mongolia' which was broadcasted on Dutch national channel 2 by the Buddhist Broacasting Foundation on 4-11-07. The film is also included in the book as dvd ISBN 978 90 5670 180 2.
Views: 175 Robin Noorda
"Coal Mongolia-2012" уулзалт болно
 
00:30
ЭБЭХЯ-наас"Coal Mongolia-2012″ олон улсын чуулга уулзалтыг зохион байгуулахаар болжээ. Чуулга уулзалтаар нүүрсний үйлдвэрлэлийг хөгжүүлэхэд шаардлагатай санхүүгийн болон техникийн хөрөнгө оруулалтыг татах, байгаль орчинд ээлтэй, сүүлийн үеийн дэвшилтэт технологийг нэвтрүүлэх, өрсөлдөх чадвараа бүс нутгийн хэмжээнд нэмэгдүүлэх зэрэг асуудлуудыг хэлэлцэхээр төлөвлөсөн байна. Чуулга уулзалт нь хоёрдугаар сарын 9-10-ны өдрүүдэд болох юм.
Views: 589 Time Mongolia
Expo Mongolia 2017 to take place
 
00:58
The modern cutting-edge technology promoting trade fair Expo Mongolia-2017 will open on October 10 in the Misheel Expo Center. Over 50 companies from China, Germany, Italy, the Republic of Korea and Belarus are expected to participate in this year’s expo to present their product, service, technology and latest technological solutions. Furthermore, a sustainable development forum under the theme ‘Investment and Innovation’ will be held as well. To be co-organized by the Government of Mongolia, Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy of Germany, Embassy of the United Kingdom, Canada, India and Italy in Mongolia and German Mechanical Engineering Industry Association, the event will allow business entities to exchange information and establish cooperation agreements. The expo is scheduled to continue until October 12. Get More about MONTSAME Agency: Official Site: http://en.montsame.mn/ Facebook : https://fb.me/montsame.agency/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/MONTSAME_en MONTSAME Agency https://www.youtube.com/c/montsameagency
Galiin tahilga
 
01:26
Views: 447 munkh dalai
Silk Road Tour 2 - Mongolian Dance - Abigail Washburn & The Village
 
01:32
After the show in Hohhot, a friend of the Mongolian musicians we collaborated with was hanging out in the dressing room. With the slightest of proddings she burst into a Mongolian folk dance accompanied by horse head fiddle. It was one of those sublime, unexpected moments that happens on a tour like this and we were all mesmerized by this young lady's graceful moves. It also happened that the head of public diplomacy from the U.S. Embassy in Beijing, Tom Skipper, was hanging out in the dressing room that night and thoroughly enjoyed the performance. It was perhaps a measure of thanks to the U.S. Embassy for sponsoring this Silk Road tour. http://abigailwashburn.com Full Silk Road Tour Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/user/AbigailWashburn#grid/user/8A4BE13075AAFBDF Tour Map: ‪http://g.co/maps/dnh73‬ Shot & Edited by Luke Mines
Views: 6186 AbigailWashburn
2014 CASE IH PATRIOT 3330 For Sale
 
01:34
http://www.tractorhouse.com/listingsdetail/detail.aspx?OHID=10328165 Title: 2014 CASE IH PATRIOT 3330 For Sale Category: Self Propelled
Views: 113 tractorhouse
Stuart's Trip to Mongolia | KPVI News 6 Today
 
02:35
Stuart's Trip to Mongolia | KPVI News 6 Today | Stuart Summers | Brandi Erickson
Views: 153 KPVINEWS6
Everybody can transcribe TEDx talks!
 
00:55
Everybody can transcribe TEDx talks! To find out how to contribute original-language subtitles to the TEDx talks you are passionate about, helping to share them with the whole world, go to TED.com/transcribe Thanks to the following volunteers for providing subtitles: Amharic: Ahmed Omer & Dagim Zerihun Arabic: Lalla Khadija Tigha & Khalid Marbou Belarusian: Hanna Baradzina & Maryia Anishchankava Burmese: Sann Tint & Kanhaiya Lal Verma Chinese, Simplified: Gena Volz & Yunfan Wang Chinese, Traditional: Simon Sun & Wink Wong Chinese, Yue: Alan Watson & Shelley Krishna Tsang Dutch: Laura van der Klugt & Peter van de Ven English: Krystian Aparta Estonian: Mailis Laos & Jaan Paaver French: Chris Vachery & Eric Vautier German: Sarah Calek & Helene Batt Greek: Dimitra Papageorgiou & Nikoleta Dimitriou Hebrew: David Brayman & Ido Dekkers Hindi: Abhinav Garule & Omprakash Bisen Hungarian: Ciocan Pál-András & Csaba Lóki Italian: Alessandro D'Onofrio & Patrizia C Romeo Tomasini Japanese: Akinori Oyama & Masaki Yanagishita Kazakh: Gulzhan Akhmetova & Asqat Yerkimbay Korean: Jong Eok Yang & Jeong-Lan Kinser Latvian: Ilze Garda & Kristaps Kadiķis Marathi: Abhinav Garule Mongolian: Indra Ganzorig & Marla Munkh-Achit Persian: Ali Hosseini & Farnaz Saghafi Polish: Krystian Aparta Portuguese: Margarida Ferreira & Isabel V. Belchior Portuguese, Brazilian: Eliane Benedito & Elena Crescia Romanian Delia Bogdan & Cristina Nicolae Russian: Pavel Tchernov & Madina Juarez Serbian: Ivana Korom & Mile Živković Slovenian: Matej Divjak & Nika Kotnik Spanish: Amaranta Heredia Jaén & Sebastian Betti Swedish: Annika Bidner & Lisbeth Pekkari Turkish: Eren Gokce & Sevkan Uzel Ukrainian: Khrystyna Romashko & Hanna Leliv Vietnamese: Phuong Nguyen & Thái Thảo Tôn
Views: 18503 TED Translators
Farming Simulator 2015: Mod Spotlight #52: GREEN!
 
25:31
► 8530: http://goo.gl/Y3PTGa ► 8430: http://goo.gl/vN6v0u ► 8360R: http://goo.gl/4aCwkW ► 6910: http://goo.gl/reckAq ► 7920: http://goo.gl/nuYvpI ► 8330: http://goo.gl/SosF0W ► 5055 pack: http://goo.gl/czqVzT ► 9630 9560r pack: http://goo.gl/RB5k4J ► S550: http://goo.gl/7ICWkR ► W540: http://goo.gl/ELBDr7 ► DN345: http://goo.gl/vGV2Av ► Baler: http://goo.gl/iODmLl ► Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeenixFeatherYT ► Like me on Facebook: facebook.com/FeenixFeather ► Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/feenixfeatheryt ► My Website: http://feenixfeather.wix.com/feenix Are you interested in winning some cool giveaways? Check out my wife's blog! She has some neat giveaways going on over there and if you are subscribed or follow on me on Twitter, you are ahead of the game. Head over and check it out here: http://blessedmamasblurbs.net
Views: 35957 Feenix Feather
Palette. @ UB Carnival - MINT Performance 23 Oct
 
04:30
1st Song: Breakeven (Cover) by MINT
Views: 76 Palette Co
ITM tourism expo to run for the 19th year
 
01:37
The annual tourism fair International Travel Mart (ITM)-2018 is to be held at Misheel Expo center for the 19th year. ITM Mongolia is the largest tourism expo organized in Mongolia with its scope and number of attendees. The expo will last for three days and representatives from capital city and 21 provinces will promote their new tourism products and services, also introducing their new projects. Moreover delegates from the Republic of Buryatia, the Tyva Republic of the Russian Federation, China, Japan and Turkey claimed to partake in the expo. Therefore, the expo gives opportunities to have new business partners, to book travel with low price by choosing from offers by numerous tour operators, to have a lecture about new trends in tourism and to get information about aviation companies running operations in Mongolia. During the expo, a labor fair in tourism will be organized where graduates and students specializing in tourism or foreign languages, drivers and chefs can find jobs. The “ITM-2018” expo will run on March 30 through April 1 at Misheel Expo center.