Home
Search results “Investors i bitcoin exchange”
How I Buy Bitcoin & Profit | Stock Investor Trades Crypto
 
10:32
Free $10 Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59b210d01b11c3028dc3b2d3 1. Course & Mentorship: https://learn-plan-profit.teachable.com/ 2. Free Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/206449886400926/ 3. Techbuds App: http://www.techbudsolutions.com/ 4. Get Your Free Stock: http://share.robinhood.com/rogelig27 5. Techbuds Apparel: https://www.techbudsapparel.com/preorder 6. Do You Want To Live In One Of My Entrepreneurial Homes? Sign Up For Free To Reserve: https://www.milkyassets.com/ 7. Techbuds Insta: https://www.instagram.com/techbudsolutions/ 8. Ricky's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rickygutierrezz/ 9. Rent a car on Turo, Get $25 Off: https://turo.com/c/rickyg37 For those who are interested in Trading & Investing, I encourage you to join my Facebook Team of over 54,000 Entrepreneurs for free! Thank you for the support, the best way to reach out to me is through our private discord chat, please DM me. If you have any suggestions for future videos such as Day Trading, Investing, Stock Market, Real Estate, Car Sales, Robinhood, TD Ameritrade, Crypto & bitcoin, Entrepreneurship, Forex, Online Marketing, Online Sales or fun daily vlogs. Please let me know. DISCLAIMER: Please note that i do not ask for any information. I always encourage our members to trade ONLY what you understand and never based on anyone's opinion. My videos are for entertainment purposes only.any questions to message me as i would love to be a part of your success.
Views: 34627 Ricky Gutierrez
Nipsey Hussle invest in cryptocurrency
 
09:50
Nipsey Hussle goes to Amsterdam to check out Followcoin a new start up tech company in the cryptocurrency world. Like, comment, subscribe. Download + Stream RAP NIGGAS: http://i.ihussle.co/getRapNiggas Pre-order VICTORY LAP out 2/16: http://i.ihussle.co/preorder https://twitter.com/nipseyhussle https://www.instagram.com/nipseyhussle https://www.facebook.com/nipseyhussle https://www.themarathonclothing.com
Views: 849984 Nipsey Hussle
Institutional Investors Arrive… $116K Bitcoin by
 
20:08
Cryptocurrency News Daily with Crypto Love. Today: Announcing Coinbase Suite of Institutional Products. Nasdaq powered cryptocurrency exchange platform to launch in June. Morgan Stanley: Central Banks Could force Negative Interest Rates with crypto. Bitcoin (BTC) is repeating 2013 to reach $116,000 by end of 2018. UPbit audit confirms South Koreas largest exchange not at fault. A warning to new investors. BCash hard fork. CTO of Ripple steps down, announces new company Coil. Mitsubishi working on Payment Pilot with Ripple. German online bank replaces SWIFT with Bitcoin. FedEx CEO say blockchain will revolutionize industry. CME Group launches ethereum price indexes for Ethereum Futures. Joint venture between ICON and Line called Unchain. Florida Tax Collector becomes first government agency to accept Bitcoin. Crypto Love T-shirts and Mugs: https://youtu.be/bdFVI67tu_Q How to Buy Bitcoin Tutorial: https://youtu.be/CYItaOmGvrU How to Buy Cryptocurrency Tutorial: https://youtu.be/lD_bpFQTITc To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money.
Views: 15335 Crypto Love
Ethereum Spending Millions, Kraken Opens To Investors & Jimmy Song Says Only Invest In Bitcoin
 
14:54
Ethereum explains how their going to spend millions this year. Kraken partners with Bank to the Future to allow accredited investors to in their exchange and Jimmy Song makes a solid case as to why you should only invest in Bitcoin (BTC). Subscribe to Fool with Money for Cryptocurrency Insight and News: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCifTOfekAsK4FCAMO83Dqiw?view_as=subscriber ---------------------------------------------------- Articles Covered: $19 Million: Ethereum Foundation to Fund Work on 2.0 Upgrade, Plasma and More: https://www.coindesk.com/ethereum-foundation-funding-development-upgrade-plasma Ethereum Foundation: https://www.ethereum.org/ At Blockchain Week, Maturity Is the Motto as Ethereum Organizations Push Toward 2.0 Upgrade: https://www.coindesk.com/at-blockchain-week-maturity-is-the-motto-as-ethereum-orgs-push-toward-2-0 BITCOIN EXCHANGE KRAKEN RAISES $6M EQUITY FUNDING IN 2 DAYS: https://bitcoinist.com/bitcoin-exchange-kraken-raises-6-million/ Bank to the Future: https://bnktothefuture.com/ JUST BITCOIN: WHY A DIVERSE CRYPTOCURRENCY PORTFOLIO MAKES LITTLE SENSE: https://bitcoinist.com/bitcoin-diverse-portfolio-makes-little-sense/ ---------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Donation Address: 1HwFM5UNE5yFLsa9kTu6syPVcA1qEmwzj2 Ethereum / TrueUSD Donation Address: 0xce644f03AAdED5D606548cA16a70a9Fc2229054E XRP Donation Address: r9qyyXzAwmmC1qoNGc9wnStAoydvATgfvh Litecoin Donation Address: Lebj7rnYed1oDDPYCNtw9uyzZCoKrW8HM6 ---------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER: I am a not a Financial Adviser & This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. I may or may not hold the cryptocurrencies talked about in the video. ---------------------------------------------------- #Bitcoin #Cryptocurrency #Ethereum
Views: 4 Fool with Money
NEW Tax Guidance for Cryptocurrency Investors (UK)
 
05:42
HMRC has released new guidance around the tax treatment of cryptocurrencies for British invesors. There are no huge surprises there, but there are some additions and extra clarity around tax liabilities for things like airdrops, hard forks and trading. If you haven't already, be sure to check out the official document via the link below: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/tax-on-cryptoassets/cryptoassets-for-individuals Crypto Merch Link: https://www.moonmerch.co/ DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. ▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course DONATIONS ♥ ETH: 0xc12f59c4e23dccd369437bbdb09470879d8c0825 ♥ BTC: 1L2LswVmTobmEK8dy6Yw9nWx93Z1zZ1jb3 ♥ LTC: LRXk5EwrR6VJYJcLYZLNY5B1uhoiUchtF5 ♥ GBYTE: 5QRFNHCHE4FN3OR5REYDM7BFJP7EPWIU ♥ Dash: XyAPcaHdZJKuXiruHkAXkKgCMWHfaPFVgc ♥ ETC: 0x3bec3f9e112e719330d1732d60b02724b1b5a76c ♥ ZEC: t1gGY496794uEC4dTPiXitU8nYgXGLm78HH ♥ DGE: DFoVXJTiGKXTPUeztrpmYEWaHtXrBK452y ESSENTIAL CRYPTO RESOURCES ♦ Recommended place to buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: COINBASE - Sign up here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5897724... ♦ Recommended Wallet: LEDGER NANO S - Available here: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/3c47 ♦ Recommended Exchange: (TBA) SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LouisThomasC... ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/LouisThomasYT ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisthomaschannel ● Snapchat: louisxthomas ● Steemit: https://steemit.com/@louisthomas CHANNEL RESOURCES ■ My Book: How to Choose a University Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y87e2ce6 ■ Camera: Canon G7X Mark II Available here: https://amzn.to/2mSqW6I ■ Microphone: RODE VideoMic GO Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y9rceoer ■ Tripod: Polaroid 184cm Available here: http://tinyurl.com/yarefpr9
Views: 5601 Louis Thomas
Advice For Newbie Bitcoin Investors From Crypto Exchange
 
01:01
Watch the full interview here: https://youtu.be/I_1OJY10a8M Please like, comment, and subscribe to our channel. Join the ChainTalk community at https://www.chaintalk.media -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Anthony Pompliano "Pomp" Talks Bitcoin, Facebook, Investing, STO | Full Interview" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZehwf_BN1A -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 19 ChainTalk
How To Trade Bitcoin Cryptocurrency for Beginners
 
07:48
Get an additional $10 in Bitcoins from Coinbase when purchasing through my referral link http://fredyen.com/get/Bitcoins Here is a quick beginner's guide on how to start investing and trading cryptocurrency. Please understand that this is a high risk market and you should not invest more than what you are willing to lose. YOU CAN BUY BITCOINS HERE: http://bit.ly/CoinbaseWallet Since most exchanges are closed for new registration. Kucoin is my recommended exchange for trading. Here is my referral link: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1tMsN 10 Things to Know about Bitcoin: https://youtu.be/DV5JGECM-fw IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DONATE: CHC: CPKc6gk5S3zyVgD4yKSoz5M7MQxiuSCupV BTC: 17HjUU7YqrsAeBCeFPRjqJqmPsSfzszgD4 ETH: 0x1275e5693CC69dB1F3d55D0D346d84fbbEC0dD6c LTC: LRTPjWzFVfXjbQAAW7BHG5m3p7YPFtdN6J SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL: You can help support this channel by making your Amazon purchases through this link. http://amzn.to/2q7uEtV Thanks for watching! WEBSITE: http://FredYen.com INSTAGRAM: @FredYenDesigns SNAPCHAT: @FredYenDesigns FACEBOOK: @FredYenDesigns
Views: 325427 Fred Yen
The Parabolic Bitcoin Price, Don't Be Left Behind, Ether Golden Cross & Ethereum Stock Exchange
 
24:52
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://cryptocurry.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Best-Way-To-Get-Bitcoin-Without-Using-Money.jpg
Views: 33380 The Modern Investor
Breaking Bitcoin Market Update - Institutional Investors And Bullish Markets, Bull Market Confirmed?
 
01:57:48
Professional Mentors, Exclusive Signals and Setups, Custom Indicators & Strategies, Educational Material, and much more. https://premium.crackingcryptocurrency.com Tired of those wicks on BitMEX? Check out a better option - ByBit Exchange. https://www.bybit.com/app/register?affiliate_id=712&language=en&group_id=0&group_type=1 Want to use the best VPN possible if you’re based in the United States? Check out Windscribe! https://windscribe.com/?affid=epthwujz Want to trade like a professional? Use professional tools like 3Commas! https://3commas.io/?c=jaywisefree - Binance Exchange - One of the best exchanges to trade on! Amazing customer growth, security, and support! https://www.binance.com/?ref=11137053 - Coinbase - Looking to purchase your first Bitcoins? Purchase $100 and receive $10 for free! https://www.coinbase.com/join/58bf79be53fc49111adc0275 Join our FREE Trading Community! https://Discord.CrackingCryptocurrency.com For more info about Cracking Crypto, be sure to head over to the website here: https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com. Check out the Cracking Crypto Merch shop over here https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/merch Also our Trading View for the latest charts!: https://tv.CrackingCryptocurrency.com Follow us on Twitter for hand curated Crypto News: https://tw.crackingcryptocurrency.com Follow us on Facebook to keep up to date!: https://fb.crackingcryptocurrency.com Tip Jar for improving live streams, and the Trading Community: BTC, ETH, PayPal, Https://CrackingCryptocurrency.com/donate If you're into Patreon, stop by and check ours out! Https://patreon.com/crackingcrypto What is Cracking Cryptocurrency? Cracking Cryptocurrency is a cutting edge subscription based resource for cryptocurrency traders and investors. We utilize proprietary strategies and trading algorithms to calculate profitable trades across multiple exchanges on a variety of assets. We're a growing community resource for traders and investors passionate about cryptocurrency. Utilize our website or our growing Discord server to network with other like-minded traders and individuals. We host a variety of individuals with a variety of passions and trading styles. You are certain to meet like-minded and inspiring individuals whatever your interests. We are an active and growing community that is 100% self-funded through subscription fees. A subscription to Cracking Cryptocurrency will give you access to our Premium Content. A subscriber to Cracking Cryptocurrency will receive daily trade signals across multiple exchanges. A signal will contain a recommended entry price, projected targets or sell points, and stop losses in case the market turns against us. We have a team of traders constantly monitoring the markets to calculate statistically profitable trade setups. There are very few opportunities that come along to get in at the door of an asset class that will revolutionize banking, trading, and monetary policy. The market space for Cryptocurrencies is still in its infancy, yet is has attracted the attention and excitement of professional traders, investors, and believers the world-over. Do not miss your opportunity to fulfill your dreams of financial independence. Invest wisely in Cryptocurrency, and do so with the guidance of experts who have made the painful mistakes for you. No strategy is perfect, and we cannot guarantee that your results will mirror ours or those of our traders. However we have personally witnessed the growth and success of many who have come under the tutelage of Cracking Cryptocurrency and watched aspiring traders become competent and financially independent. This is not a dream, this is an opportunity that is beckoning to you. All you need to do is reach out, and seize it. Music Credit to Ryan Little - West Coast **DISCLAIMER** Cracking Cryptocurrency is a publisher that does not act nor pose as qualified financial advisers for any individual or group. The information provided by Cracking Cryptocurrency is for educational purposes only. Cracking Cryptocurrency does not make any guarantee or other promise as to any results that may be obtained from using our content. Content contained on or made available through the Discord server, Youtube or Twitch platforms, Website, or other venue is not intended to and does not constitute legal advice or investment advice and no attorney-client relationship is formed. We are not responsible for your investment and trading decisions. #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #trading #btc #eth #xrp #ltc #bch #xlm #xmr, #PricePrediction, #Live, #BitcoinAnalysis, #BitcoinTrading, #CryptocurrencyTrading, #Bitcoin2018, #BitcoinCrash, #BitcoinMoon, #BitcoinNews, #BitcoinPrice, #Bitcointo0, #CryptocurrencyAnalysis, #Altcoins, #Alts
Views: 1916 Cracking Crypto
Binance Hack, Grin Donation, Ethereum 2.0 Dominance, Bitcoin WeChat Ban & SIX Exchange Backtrack
 
32:13
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: http://biznes-plan-s-nulya.ru/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Bitcoin-red.jpg
Views: 15640 The Modern Investor
Bitcoin Crypto Expert Shares His Predictions For 2019 & 2020 (Ivan On Tech Interview)
 
54:43
Ivan On Tech Academy $1 Trial ▶︎ https://academy.ivanontech.com/ryan Bitcoin and cryptocurrency expert Ivan On Tech answers a handful of questions asked by viewers like you! He will be sharing his predictions for 2019 and 2020. ⭐ Learn More About Ivan On Tech! ⭐ YouTube ▶︎ https://www.youtube.com/user/LiljeqvistIvan Instagram ▶︎ https://www.instagram.com/ivanontech Facebook ▶︎ https://www.facebook.com/ivanontech/ Ivan On Tech Academy ▶︎ https://academy.ivanontech.com/ryan FREE 5 Step Money Making Blueprint: http://www.ryanoscribner.com/start Follow Me On Instagram: @ryanscribnerofficial _______ Ready To Start Making Money Online? 🙌💸 FREE 5 Step Money Making Blueprint ▶︎ http://www.ryanoscribner.com/start My 7 Online Business Secrets For 2019 ▶︎ https://www.ryanoscribner.com/7-secrets FREE Affiliate Marketing Course ▶︎ http://www.ryanoscribner.com/free Steal My Business Model ▶︎ http://www.ryanoscribner.com/invest Affiliate Marketing Facebook Group ▶︎ http://www.ryanoscribner.com/facebook-group ___ Ready To Start Investing? 🤔💸 WEBULL: "Get a FREE STOCK just for signing up!" 💰 http://ryanoscribner.com/webull BETTERMENT: "Passive investing, they manage everything for you." 📈 http://ryanoscribner.com/betterment FUNDRISE: "Passive real estate investing, 8 to 11% returns." 🏠 http://ryanoscribner.com/fundrise M1 FINANCE: "Invest in partial shares of stocks like Amazon." 📌 http://ryanoscribner.com/m1-finance LENDING CLUB: "Become the bank and make interest on loans." 🏦 http://ryanoscribner.com/lending-club COINBASE: "Get $10 in free Bitcoin (when you fund $100)." ⭐ http://ryanoscribner.com/coinbase MY INVESTING BLOG: “Learn how to invest today.” 📊 https://investingsimple.blog/ ___ Ready To Keep Learning? 🤔📚 Learn A New HIGH INCOME Skill 💰 http://www.ryanoscribner.com/skill My Favorite Personal Finance Book 📘 https://amzn.to/2NiyDiz My Favorite Investing Book 📗 https://amzn.to/2KEyd7D My 2nd Favorite Investing Book 📗 https://amzn.to/2tZmxBU My Favorite Personal Development Book 📕 https://amzn.to/2KJKgRn Not a fan of reading? Join Audible and get two free audio books! ❌📚 http://ryanoscribner.com/audible ___ DISCLAIMER: Ryan Scribner, including but not limited to any guests appearing in his videos, are not financial/investment advisors, brokers, or dealers. They are solely sharing their personal experience and opinions; therefore, all strategies, tips, suggestions, and recommendations shared are solely for entertainment purposes. There are financial risks associated with investing, and Ryan Scribner’s results are not typical; therefore, do not act or refrain from acting based on any information conveyed in this video, webpage, and/or external hyperlinks. For investment advice please seek the counsel of a financial/investment advisor(s); and conduct your own due diligence. AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: Some of the links on this webpage are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, we may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase and/or subscribe. However, this does not impact our opinions and comparisons. HOLDINGS DISCLOSURE: Ryan Scribner holds the following stocks: General Electric (GE), Alibaba (BABA), JD(.)com (JD), Facebook (FB), Apple (AAPL) and National Grid (NGG). While reasonable steps are taken to keep this information updated, this list may not be the most current.
Views: 31008 Ryan Scribner
Investing In Bitcoin | Forex Investor Trades Crypto
 
09:08
Buy low, sell high. Long Bitcoin.
Views: 97 Jordan Lindsey
Death of CEO sends bitcoin exchange into chaos
 
02:50
Clients of QuadrigaCX, Canada's largest cryptocurrency exchange, are panicking over $250 million in frozen assents after the death of the company's CEO, Gerald Cotten. To read more: https://www.cbc.ca/1.5002955 »»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos: http://bit.ly/1RreYWS Connect with CBC News Online: For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage: http://bit.ly/1Z0m6iX Find CBC News on Facebook: http://bit.ly/1WjG36m Follow CBC News on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1sA5P9H For breaking news on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1WjDyks Follow CBC News on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1Z0iE7O Download the CBC News app for iOS: http://apple.co/25mpsUz Download the CBC News app for Android: http://bit.ly/1XxuozZ »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»» For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to keep them informed about their communities, their country and their world. Through regional and national programming on multiple platforms, including CBC Television, CBC News Network, CBC Radio, CBCNews.ca, mobile and on-demand, CBC News and its internationally recognized team of award-winning journalists deliver the breaking stories, the issues, the analyses and the personalities that matter to Canadians.
Views: 129518 CBC News
Bitconnect 2.0, Financial Stability, TRON Privacy, Tether Order & Legislating Bitcoin
 
23:11
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: http://agathekipienne.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Fotolia_187890438_Subscription_Monthly_M.jpg
Views: 20320 The Modern Investor
Robinhood Crypto Trading Is Now Live! - Robinhood Crypto Review
 
09:19
🚨 Updated Robinhood App Review: https://youtu.be/GxrmxfswOQI Robinhood Crypto trading is now live on the Robinhood app! In today's Robinhood Crypto review I show you how to buy Bitcoin and Ethereum on the Robinhood Crypto app as well as discuss all its features. Have you gotten Robinhood Crypto? 📗 All my Robinhood App Tutorial Videos: https://everydayinvesting.com/robinhood-tutorials/ 📘 My Other Cryptocurrency App Reviews: https://everydayinvesting.com/cryptocurrency-app-reviews/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 💰 Best Investing Apps For Beginners: https://everydayinvesting.com/best-investing-apps/ 🔮 New Robinhood App Users Can Join Here + Get A Free Share of Stock: http://share.robinhood.com/erikm53 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ► Robinhood Cryptocurrency Exchange Recap: - Commission-free buying and selling of cryptocurrencies - Buy and Sell Bitcoin and Ethereum currently - Track 16 cryptocurrencies - Cryptocurrency trading will be open 24/7 on Robinhood - Can sell Bitcoin directly for USD on the app - Track prices live inside the app - Can transfer cryptocurrency from Robinhood to another cryptocurrency wallet **(planned)** ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ★ DISCLAIMER: This video, and YouTube channel, is NOT financial or investing advice. I am not an investing professional and am only offering my opinions and experience. Please invest at your own discretion. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🚨 Where to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin: 💰 Coinbase: (New Users get a Free $10 worth of Bitcoin) https://www.coinbase.com/join/5907c318879035083aa43147 ► Best Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet to Safely Store your Cryptocurrency: - Trezor Hardware Wallet: https://trezor.io?offer_id=12&aff_id=1039 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🚨 My Other Cryptocurrency App Videos and Tutorials: 🚨 ► All My Cryptocurrency App Reviews: https://everydayinvesting.com/cryptocurrency-app-reviews/ ► Coinbase Review Video: https://youtu.be/tPAXAhpywxY ► Trezor Hardware Wallet Review: https://youtu.be/bknfaplOdgw ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thanks for watching today's Robinhood Crypto exchange tutorial covering the big news of the Robinhood Cryptocurrency platform going live. If you enjoyed this video please consider subscribing for more investing app reviews, tutorials, and comparisons. SUBSCRIBE HERE: ►►► https://everydayinvesting.com/subscribe/ ___________________________________________________________ 💡 Connect with Everyday Investing on Social Media: ► YouTube: https://youtube.com/EverydayInvesting ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/EverydayInvest ► Official Website: https://EverydayInvesting.com ___________________________________________________________ 💼 For business inquiries please reach me here: ★ https://everydayinvesting.com/contact/ _________________________________________________________________ About this video: In this Robinhood Crypto review, Erik from Everyday Investing (formerly Investing Apps TV) shows you an inside look at the new Robinhood Crypto wallet, explains all of its features, and shows you how to buy Bitcoin on Robinhood as well. Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored and all the opinions expressed are my from my own experience. Some of the links in this description contain affiliate links, which help support the channel at no additional cost to you. Thank you for watching! If you have any questions about this Robinhood Crypto review feel free to drop me a comment below and I will do my best to answer it as soon as possible! #EverydayInvesting #RobinhoodForBeginners #RobinhoodApp
Views: 19576 Everyday Investing
Live Bitcoin trading. * TGH Giveaway! *
 
00:00
Signup to the biggest exchange in the world + Buy crypto with a credit card: http://bit.ly/2GLSXK0 We are officially launching http://targethit.com May 1st You will need to own 99 999 TGH tokens to use all our charts. BTC: 3EGdp1ap3t7viGzPVPGGTYL9DWaFHceeJr ETH: 0x272415c302A0F1511073EC47D012DD3936830366 Music provided by this channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcTD4zqBuUJZjzUt03zganA Watch our other stream: ​http://twitch.com/targethitrick
Views: 35235 Target Hit
How HIGH Will Bitcoin Go?! Investors Ditch Stocks & Gold for $BTC! Mass Adoption 🚀
 
35:04
How high will #Bitcoin go? Is $10k a possible target? Investors ditching stocks & gold for $BTC, 30,000 retailers now accept crypto via Flexa, SFOX FDIC protection, $VID Journal review, crypto news, and more! 😱🔥🤑🚀 Unstoppable Domains 👉 https://unstoppabledomains.com/r/924e4356c3b4434 🔺Get The Brave Browser Here ►► https://brave.com/cry542 🔥 Pre-Order Ledger Nano X ►► http://Ledger.kdub.co 🌮 Lighting Network Tips Accepted! ►► https://tippin.me/@TheCryptoZombie 👕 Crypto SWAG ►► http://oracleboy.kdub.co 🔷 Pre-Register for NASH Exchange ►► http://nash.kdub.co 📩 The Blockchain Brief Newsletter ►► http://BlockchainBrief.kdub.co 🧟‍♂️ “Crypto Zombies” Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg 🤑 FREE NRG Coin 👉 http://nrg.click/icz_earndrop Intro Credit: https://www.reddit.com/r/cryptocurrencymemes/comments/bnu4hc/bitcoin_doesnt_care_funny_bitcoin_animation_from/ Markets 〽️ Traders demanding BTC: https://www.globalcryptopress.com/2019/05/researcher-surprised-after-polling.html Stioks Tank, Bitcoin Pumps: https://redd.it/boga85 Bakkt update: https://medium.com/bakkt-blog/bitcoin-futures-custody-bakkts-differentiated-approach-59b88d6984b5 Pomp on CNBC: https://twitter.com/SquawkCNBC/status/1128264297799352320 AltSeason soon? https://twitter.com/cointradernik/status/1128273060358971392 BTC now accepted at over 30,000 retailers: https://www.trustnodes.com/2019/05/14/starbucks-amazon-owned-whole-foods-30000-retailers-now-accept-bitcoin-ethereum-and-bitcoin-cash Justin Sun arrested? https://coinjazeera.news/justin-sun-arrested-illegal-tron-gambling-network-shut-down/ FDIC protection https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-05-14/wild-crypto-market-s-traders-get-something-new-fdic-protection VID Review: https://vid.camera 🐦 @TheCryptoZombie ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Buy BTC on Coinbase ►►http://Coinbase.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Binance ►► http://Binance.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Huobi ►► http://Huobi.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Bibox ►► http://Bibox.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on KuCoin ►► http://KuCoin.kdub.co Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Join The Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. This video contains a sponsored segment. In no way does this video condone or suggest you purchase any coins/tokens mentioned now or in the future. I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. Anything stated in this video is just my opinion. Investing in ICOs is inherently risky. Always do your own research before investing. I am not responsible for your investments or trades. Bitcoin Consensus PUMP? Top 10 Reasons $BTC Exploded 🚀 Binance FUD 📈📉🔥 https://youtu.be/-x1SONPX0wA Watch this video again because it's awesome: https://youtu.be/ONO6ftQ1BbQ #cryptocurrency #altcoins #blockchain #cryptozombie #altcoins #crypto #btc #bch #bsv #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #vid $BTC $ETH $XRP $VID
Views: 17565 Crypto Zombie
Follow Grayscale - Institutional Investors LOVE Bitcoin - The Money is Coming!
 
05:31
💰Get on the Waiting List ★ http://yen.io Grayscale thinks that institutional investors love bitcoin. // GET THE APPS 💰 Social Exchange - http://yen.io 🚀 Market Cap - http://coinpuffs.com 💥 Stay Woke - http://cryptoyum.com 📚 Free Email Course - http://10daysofbitcoin.com // GET STARTED 🚀 Become a Cryptonaut - Support us on http://patreon.com/pub 💻 Join us at the PUB! - http://thebitcoin.pub 💰Get a Coinbase Wallet! - http://dctv.co/dctv-coinbase - Sign up! // WE DO SOCIAL 🔑 Decentralized Newsletter - https://dctv.co/dctv-news 📔 Twitter - https://dctv.co/dctv-twitter 💻 Google+ - https://dctv.co/dctv-googleplus ✏️ LinkedIn - https://dctv.co/dctv-linkedin 💻 Medium - https://dctv.co/dctv-medium Music by Charles Giovanniello, a Bitcoin Pub community member! Note: This is not financial advice as all investing is speculative. Have fun and good luck!
Views: 3376 Decentralized TV
BITCOINS BAKKT PLATFORM NOT APPROVED BY CFTC! New group of investors about to buy Bitcoin!
 
12:46
Bitcoins BAKKT platform not approved by the CFTC! And they finally gave of some reason as to why they will not approve this Bitcoin futures platform. And the reason for it not getting approved actually has nothing to do with Bitcoin buy how the ICE plans on managing instead. A new class of investors will be poring money into Bitcoin very soon! Tip jar below BTC 13qF5ovjByDtFyGX1hYLA7uvhXj1BDH2KX LTC LcdKQ9JSAZRuypVtevhbna7hVo8hHf5UoD Check out Unstoppable Domains! Blockchain based domains that protect you and your content! PLUS, can be used as your cryptocurrency wallet addresses! https://unstoppabledomains.com/r/fc3c38c1ef26406 Check out my Patreon if you want some gold nuggets. https://www.patreon.com/mrkristof Equipment used to make this video Rode VideoMic Go- https://amzn.to/2Qs5ZAR Samsung Galaxy Tab S4- https://amzn.to/2RpbT1E Smooth 4 cell phone gimbal- https://amzn.to/2SEokrE SanDisk 64GB memory card - https://amzn.to/2Da6B63 GoPro Hero 7 Black- https://amzn.to/2PPyerO Canon EOS M50- https://amzn.to/2qUAm3y Flexible tripod- https://amzn.to/2DYQdqf Lighting for studio- https://amzn.to/2TPveLl Gun gear that I use Serpa CQC OWB hoslter- https://amzn.to/2PLhORv Carbon Fiber OWB holster- https://amzn.to/2D6Rj2a Glock 17 sure plug- https://amzn.to/2JNmvoz Need stickers? I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS: http://stickeryeti.ositracker.com/111118/8543 Need something done for cheap? Check out Fiverr. http://www.fiverr.com/s2/1c08095a0e BUY A NANO LEDGER S HARDWARE WALLET https://www.ledger.com/?r=49c8 Exodus PC wallet https://www.exodus.io/ RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES: If your looking to start buying alt coins Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there. Please join Binance using this link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10263251 Kucoin exchange is the fastest up and comer and has coins exclusive to it you cant find anywhere else! www.kucoin.com/#/?r=28ucr CONNECT WITH ME: Add me on Telegram: @mr_kristof Add me on Snapchat: mr_kristof Find me on Instagram: mr_kristof Add me on Twitter: mr_kristof007 Add me on Xbox Live: VoxiKnight Find me on DTube: d.tube/#!/c/cryptokristof Read my blog on Steemit: steemit.com/@cryptokristof DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE AND I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. AND THESE ARE SIMPLY MY OPINIONS #cryptocurrency #BTC #Bitcoin
Views: 7182 Mr_Kristof
Tomorrow is a BIG DAY for Bitcoin Holders! The SEC VanEck ETF Decision—BUT THIS TIME IS DIFFERENT!
 
15:42
Like. Comment. Subscribe. Here is a link if you want some crypto merch: https://thecryptomerch.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio SEC Must Decide About VanEck Bitcoin ETF the Same Day https://ethereumworldnews.com/sec-bitcoin-etf-hester-peirce-conference/ Why is the VanEck SolidX Bitcoin Trust perceived as the strongest contender? https://coincodex.com/article/2615/why-is-the-vaneck-solidx-bitcoin-etf-seen-as-the-strongest-contender/ Jake chervinsky https://twitter.com/jchervinsky/status/1130209159503319040 Winklevoss Twins Double Down On “Bitcoin Is Gold 2.0” Narrative https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/05/20/winklevi-twins-double-down-on-bitcoin-is-gold-2-0-narrative/ YOU CAN NOW SEND AND RECEIVE BITCOIN ON WHATS APP https://bitcoinist.com/you-can-now-send-and-receive-bitcoin-on-whats-app/ BITFINEX ANNOUNCES LEO TOKEN DISTRIBUTION AFTER $1 BILLION PRIVATE INVESTMENT https://bitcoinist.com/bitfinex-crypto-leo-token-billion-investment/ Game of Thrones ignites barrage of Bitcoin [BTC] bets on who will take the ‘Iron throne’ https://ambcrypto.com/game-of-thrones-ignites-barrage-of-bitcoin-btc-bets-on-who-will-take-the-iron-throne/ *********************************************************************** 💥Buy Me A Beer?💥 ►BTC: 39E1hxc61GXMjmYEJnEwcY8Pn7K5kYh2iz 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #News #Crypto #Ethereum #Binance #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, whats app, jake chervinsky, winklevoss,
Views: 38443 Altcoin Daily
NYSE Bitcoin Trust, Bitcoin Litecoin On WhatsApp, SEC Info Mode & JP Morgan Fear Mongering
 
36:08
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://www.bitcoinsportsbooks.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Sk%C3%A6rmbillede-2015-05-20-kl.-11.26.14.png
Views: 18885 The Modern Investor
BITCOIN Exchange 2018 - Bitcoin Investors, New Way to Make Big Profits
 
04:03
Website http://usaoptionstrading.blogspot.com Bitcoin Investors, there is another way to make High Profits with Low Investment Risk Low Profit High - No Work We work For you, First earn then pay us 50% From Your Profits. We are Well expereinced Forex Options traders Terms, in USA Options Trading We can Make High Profits with low Investment. Here you are the investor, we are the workers, first we make profits in Your USA Options Trading Account after that pay us 50% from Profits. We Manage Minimum $1000 Account - First Trail with $250 for 2 Days First We Make Profit = After that pay us 50% From your Profits We manage All type of Binary Account from World wide.
NEO 3.0, XRP / LTC Pairs, Stellar World Wire Video, Bitcoin Pushing To $6000 & Removing Exchanges
 
26:29
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://media.coindesk.com/uploads/2017/10/Bitcoin-1.jpg
Views: 14753 The Modern Investor
Bitcoin Investing: Why Bitcoin Investors Are Making A TON Of Money Right Now
 
14:56
Check out the Cryptocurrency Technical Analysis Academy here: https://bit.ly/2EMS6nY In this video we discuss the importance of Bitcoin Investing. We talk about the differences between Bitcoin Investing and Bitcoin trading as it's important to have positions in both. We further discuss the contradictory sounding concept that Bitcoin investors make their gains in Bitcoin bear markets, not Bitcoin bull markets. - - - If you enjoyed the video, please leave a like, and subscribe! - - - Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @cryptojebb Join the Discord! https://discord.gg/59jGjJy #Bitcoin #BitcoinToday #BitcoinNews *I am not a financial adviser, this is not financial advice. I strongly encourage all to do their own research before doing anything with their money. All investments/trades/buys/sells etc. should be made at your own risk with your own capital.* Spare Change? BTC 127eLjKTBKU9HTFhYowCDC4D3JBxonVk15 ETH 0x5115ACa82edf204760fE3B351c08a48d6004D89B LTC LSKXx3fQRK5LMowGznVvo6A9NtmtaQaoqP Please do not feel obligated to donate, though donations are appreciated!
Views: 6621 Crypto Jebb
Bitcoin Market Sell Off, Reaccumulation Phase, Coinbase Expansion & World Economy Turmoil
 
52:10
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://whatsabitcoinworth.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Bitcoin-red-hue.jpg
Views: 39818 The Modern Investor
Binance Delistings, XRPL 1.2, Exchange Hack, GRIN Support And NYSE Bitcoin ETF
 
20:56
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rLDZeEw8nmsDjLQtACp53Bm9QDcB5bT3S6 Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://ak3.picdn.net/shutterstock/videos/8527663/thumb/3.jpg
Views: 21350 The Modern Investor
Four Tips For Every Bitcoin Investor - Interview With Bobby Lee [Bitcoin Foundation]
 
15:03
Today we had the pleasure of interviewing Bobby Lee, Co-founder of BTCC and board member of Bitcoin Foundation. In this interview, Bobby shared with us very interesting information about Bitcoin and what he thinks will happen next. Bobby first started getting involved with Bitcoin back in 2011, obtaining his first ever Bitcoin (BTC)  through mining. Lee co-founded BTCC, which was the first Bitcoin Exchange in China back in 2011, surging as a solution to Mt.Gox and the issues Chinese people were having when using the exchange back then due to the government control over of the local currency. BTCC was the first ever crypto related company in all of Asia to obtain funding through a regular fundraising mechanism. China And Cryptocurrencies After BTCC was sold in 2018, Bobby stepped out as its CEO and is now an advocate of cryptocurrencies and the technology around it. According to Bobby, the Chinese government has taken quite a hostile stand towards cryptocurrencies in general under the following premise: “The government does not want to see exchanges to be really popular, they don't want people investing in crypto assets due to the volatile nature and the price swings in the asset, they think is dangerous for the mass consumers to invest in crypto, digital currencies like Bitcoin; which is why they shut down all exchanges.” Although, he is certain that with time, China will reopen crypto exchanges and will change its stand in regards to cryptocurrencies in general. As for the regulation of mining, Bobby strongly believes this regulation, if it ever comes into place, will be hard to apply given the difficulty it represents due to its decentralized system, which makes it hard to track. Poker And Investing In Crypto When asked about his well-known skills in poker and the relationship between crypto investment, Bobby commented o how poker was a game of skills which required to calculate odds and do math constantly, representing some sort of correlation between the game and crypto investment.     Investment Advice Bobby also gave us some great advice when it comes to investing. The financial expert eagers people to not be afraid or hesitate when investing in Bitcoin (BTC), although each individual should always consider his targets and manageable risk when it comes to investing. According to Bobby, there are four key investment tips when it comes to Bitcoin that everybody should follow: Read more on: https://cryptocoin.news/videos/four-tips-for-every-bitcoin-investor-interview-with-bobby-lee-bitcoin-foundation-20856/
Views: 284 CryptoCoin.News
BREAKING: “BUY BITCOIN. BUY IT HERE.” - CNBC | IRS New BTC Tax Reform | TETHER SCAM
 
11:33
Like. Comment. Subscribe. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio These are the next big catalysts for the bitcoin rally https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLlA_ZHG0tY IRS Tells Congress It Will Soon Publish New Digital Asset Tax Guidance For The First Time Since 2014 https://thetokenist.io/irs-tells-congress-it-will-soon-publish-new-digital-asset-tax-guidance-for-the-first-time-since-2014/ Official Letter chrome-extension://oemmndcbldboiebfnladdacbdfmadadm/https://thetokenist.io/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/410851351-5-16-2019-emmer-2019-11771.pdf Tether admits in court to investing some of its reserves in bitcoinhttps://www.theblockcrypto.com/2019/05/21/tether-admits-in-court-to-investing-some-of-its-reserves-in-bitcoin/ Central Bank of Laos Issues Warning Against Using Cryptocurrency https://cointelegraph.com/news/central-bank-of-laos-issues-warning-against-using-cryptocurrency *********************************************************************** 💥Buy Me A Beer?💥 ►BTC: 39E1hxc61GXMjmYEJnEwcY8Pn7K5kYh2iz 💥Support The Channel!!💥 Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a79084... 💥Get a Nano Ledger S: Best Way to Keep your Cryptocurrency Safe! https://www.ledger.com/?r=29fd4d75e9bc *********************************************************************** #Bitcoin #Crypto #Invest #Ethereum #Binance #Crypto #Invest #Elastos #Vechain #PundiX #Tron #Ethereum #Cardano #IOTA #Ripple #XRP #Neblio #Starbucks #BAKKT #XRP #StellarLumens #Google #Vechain #Ripple #ethereum #Bakkt #Crypto #cryptocurrency #news #btc #Invest #eth #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ethereum, electroneum, tron, best altcoin buys, hodl, vechain, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins 2019, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash, bakkt, xrp, cardano, ripple, bitcoin bottom, bull run, should I buy bitcoin, digibyte, binance, basic attention token, cnbc, tether, irs, bitcoin tax, crypto tax, tax,
Views: 35279 Altcoin Daily
Crypto News: U.S. Investors Can Now Buy a Bitcoin Exchange-Traded Note
 
06:43
Content adapted from Bitcoinmagazine: https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/us-investors-can-now-buy-bitcoin-exchange-traded-note/
Views: 8 Norm B
Bakkt Explained For Dummies! Will This Kick Start The Next Bitcoin BULL Market?
 
10:01
Bakkt is a new digital asset platform announced by ICE, the parent company of NYSE. It's goals are to create the infrastructure necessary for institutional investors to enter the Bitcoin ecosystem and also for retail consumers to use Bitcoin in everyday purchases. They have 2 big name partners - Starbucks and Microsoft. Their roadmap includes a physically settled futures market as well as creating the tools necessary for consumers and merchants to use Bitcoin seamlessly. Hopefully this will be the first step to mainstream adoption of Bitcoin (BTC). #Cryptocurrency #Bitcoin #Bakkt
Views: 30633 Bitcoin for Beginners
Bitcoin Bull Market Blowout! Price Momentum Increasing!
 
38:35
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Learn how to Trade and Invest: https://novacrypto.teachable.com/ Join my Private Cryptocurrency Group Today! https://www.patreon.com/cryptobud Subscribe to FREE Cryptobud's Newsletter Today: http://eepurl.com/dylsdD Best Exchange to Buy Altcoins Crypto Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10032980 Best Place to Buy Bitcoin!: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5860693f33253e20a38785e5 BitDeer Referral: https://www.bitdeer.com/i/MTM3LDEyOCwxMjgsMTMxLDEyOSwxMjgsMTM3 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ ANY INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS A PERSONAL OPINION AND NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE. ANY INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS PROVIDED FOR INFORMATIONAL AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND IT IS NOT AN OFFER OR SOLICITATION TO BUY, HOLD, OR SELL ANY SECURITY. CRYPTOBUD MEDIA LLC IS NOT REGISTERED AS AN INVESTMENT ADVISER WITH ANY FEDERAL OR STATE REGULATORY AGENCY. CRYPTOBUD MEDIA LLC SHOULD NOT BE RELIED UPON AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR EXTENSIVE INDEPENDENT MARKET RESEARCH BEFORE MAKING YOUR ACTUAL INVESTMENT OR TRADING DECISIONS. CRYPTOBUD MEDIA LLC WILL NOT ACCEPT LIABILITY FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY LOSS OF PROFIT, WHICH MAY ARISE DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY FROM USE OF OR RELIANCE ON THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN. THE ICOS DISCUSSED HEREIN HAVE NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION OR ANY OTHER FEDERAL OR STATE SECURITIES REGULATORY AUTHORITY AND MAY CONSTITUTE SECURITIES PURSUANT TO FEDERAL AND STATE SECURITIES LAWS AND MAY NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR, OR OFFERED TO, INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES. INVESTMENT IN ICOS INVOLVES A HIGH DEGREE OF RISK AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ONLY BY PERSONS WHO CAN AFFORD TO SUSTAIN A LOSS OF THEIR ENTIRE INVESTMENT. THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION HAS WARNED INVESTORS RESIDING IN THE UNITED STATES THAT, BY INVESTING IN ICOS, INVESTORS MAY BE PURCHASING UNREGISTERED SECURITIES OFFERINGS. INVESTORS IN THE UNITED STATES WHO INVEST IN ICOS MAY BE UNABLE TO RECOVER ANY LOSSES SUSTAINED IN THE EVENT OF FRAUD OR THEFT.
Views: 5402 Cryptobud
Crypto Exchange Coinbase Goes After Institutional Investors | CNBC
 
01:13
Coinbase announced the launch on Tuesday of four new products aimed at that investor class: Coinbase Custody, Coinbase Markets, The Coinbase Institutional Coverage Group and Coinbase Prime. » Subscribe to CNBC: http://cnb.cx/SubscribeCNBC About CNBC: From 'Wall Street' to 'Main Street' to award winning original documentaries and Reality TV series, CNBC has you covered. Experience special sneak peeks of your favorite shows, exclusive video and more. Connect with CNBC News Online Get the latest news: http://www.cnbc.com/ Find CNBC News on Facebook: http://cnb.cx/LikeCNBC Follow CNBC News on Twitter: http://cnb.cx/FollowCNBC Follow CNBC News on Google+: http://cnb.cx/PlusCNBC Follow CNBC News on Instagram: http://cnb.cx/InstagramCNBC Crypto Exchange Coinbase Goes After Institutional Investors | CNBC
Views: 2716 CNBC
Good News For Crypto Investor - Peer To Peer Bitcoin Exchange - Crypto Ban Solution
 
06:28
indian exchange solution of rbi cryptocurrency ban - Good News For Crypto Investor & Crypto Ban Solution & Peer To Peer Bitcoin Exchange. the biggest solution is to exchange bitcoin in India is to use Peer To Peer exchange and you can exchange crypto fast in India 1Q - How Peer To Peer exchange work Ans -if you want to sell crypto and another one wants to buy crypto on the same platforms then you can deal and sell crypto in India 2Q- Peer To Peer Exchange Name? Ans- https://wazirx.com/ https://koinex.in/ Visit our website - https://www.theinternethelper.ooo/ Business Email - [email protected] Scubscribe - https://www.youtube.com/theinternethelper
Views: 423 the internet helper
Bitcoin Futures See Record Volume & Price News Lures Retail Investors Back to Crypto Markets
 
15:28
Bitcoin Futures see record volume, Coinbase reveals details of insurance policy, retail investors take a big interest in crypto again, and regulations moving forward in many key economies. SYDNEY MEETUP https://www.facebook.com/events/271634377101585/ Sources https://cointelegraph.com/news/cme-group-bitcoin-futures-reported-record-trading-volume-on-april-4 https://www.coindesk.com/google-searches-for-bitcoin-hit-highest-total-since-november https://www.reuters.com/article/us-iran-floods-redcrescent-idUSKCN1RJ0GY https://news.bitcoin.com/indian-supreme-court-new-date-crypto-case/ https://blockonomi.com/pakistan-bitcoin-regulations-potential-fatf-blacklisting/ https://cointelegraph.com/news/south-korean-officials-consider-revision-of-existing-crypto-regulations https://www.coindesk.com/coinbase-insurance-coverage Free Cryptocurrency Course - https://www.thecryptolark.org/ RECOMMENDED EXCHANGES & WALLETS GET FREE CRYPTO ABRA - GET $25 IN BTC - (US bank deposits or AMEX)- https://invite.abra.com/p9lwV0WqCR COINBASE - GET $10 Free Bitcoin on sign up! https://bit.ly/2zqeVfV LIQUID - GET $10 FREE QASH (verify & make $100 trade) - https://www.liquid.com?affiliate=Gtrf6wJG586147 TOP EXCHANGES BINANCE - #1 Crypto Exchange https://www.binance.com/?ref=10192350 BINANCE JE - BUY CRYPTO IN POUNDS & EURO https://www.binance.je/?ref=35019746 KUCOIN - Awesome For Low Cap Gems - https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=18a8f CERTIFIED CRYPTOCURRENCY BROKERAGE CALEB & BROWN - Brokerage - Trade OTC like the big guys https://bit.ly/2Feq8F6 TAKE YOUR SECURITY SERIOUSLY - GET A HARDWARE WALLET LEDGER NANO https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6877 TREZOR - https://shop.trezor.io?a=Aw902Rsted LEARN TO TRADE LIKE THE PROS TRADER COBB 10% OFF CODE THELARK10 - https://tradercobb.com/?ref=169 SOCIAL MEDIA - These are my only accounts, beware of scammers! TWITTER twitter.com/TheCryptoLark FACEBOOK facebook.com/TheCryptoLark TELEGRAM GROUP t.me/thecryptolark TELEGRAM HANDLE @cryptolark STEEMIT steemit.com/@larksongbird D-TUBE d.tube/#!/c/larksongbird BACKGROUND ART BY Josie Bellini - https://josie.io/ PODCAST - find me on I-tunes "Crypto Waves" https://player.fm/series/crypto-waves-the-crypto-lark-podcast CONTACT E-mail [email protected] with business or event enquiries. DISCLAIMER Everything expressed here is my opinion and not official investment advice - please do your own research before risking your own money. This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which is not always specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such material is made available for research or academic purposes. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, this video is distributed without profit, for research and educational purposes. Thanks for watching; please like, subscribe, and share if you found this useful! #bitcoin #crypto #ethereum #cryptocurrency #neo #elastos #litecoin #eos #ripple #ontology #monero #stellarlumens #cardano #nem #dash #ethereumclassic #vechain #tezos #zcash #dogecoin
Views: 10577 The Crypto Lark
Bitcoin Trading Philippines for beginners tutorial 2018 - Binance Review
 
20:07
Learn the basics of Bitcoin Trading in Philippines for beginners. In this video I will show how to Buy and Sell or Trade btc to other altcoins. I will also show how to deposit or withdraw btc on Binance. Register in Binance here: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19897525 Sa trading pwedeng madagdagan or mabawasan po yung btc nyo. Mag research pa kayo ng similar videos para mas matuto kayo. Payo ko lang wag kayo mag store ng malaking amount sa platform dahil may history na ang ibang trading platform na hindi maganda.. Step by Step kung paano mag register sa coins ph https://youtu.be/phTsJnn7aWU Full guide for freebitco in Part 1: https://youtu.be/2h2vXDph9BM Part 2: https://youtu.be/FK5Wc1u0TZg Hindi ako expert sa crypto currency. Pinakita ko lang ang basic na trading.. Wag nyong iisipin na maganda yung mga coins na pinakita ko. Yun ay para lang maipakita ko sainyo ang pag bili at pagbenta Free ba ito? kung may source ka ng free na btc kagaya ng pinakita ko sa video then pwede mo syang i consider na free... kung wala ka naman account sa freebit then sa coins ph mo kukuhanin yung pang trade mo. Hindi naman pwedeng Thank you nalang lagi hahaha... Subscribe din + LIKE :) THANKS!! hehehe Subscribe Here: https://goo.gl/HGTojy Second channel: https://goo.gl/rzTCnK check nyo tong 2nd channel ko videos ng murang kainan + commute guide Maging updated sa mga Extra Income online Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JamesTristanRuiz08/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/AskJamesRuiz Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/askjamesruiz/ For Business Inquiries email me: [email protected] ( Product Promotions etc ) My gears: Rode videomicgo Laptop Asus Gl552vx: http://ho.lazada.com.ph/SHY9o8 Power Bank ko: http://ho.lazada.com.ph/SHY9mP (These are Affiliate links kapag bumili kayo may commision ako na WALANG ADDITIONAL CHARGE sainyo - WIN WIN RIGHT? ) Wag kalimutang I LIKE + MAG COMMENT NG KAHIT ANUNG KATANUNGAN -- SHARE BONUS NALANG SAKIN YUN :) THANK YOu Video Guides: Kung gusto nyo ng full time Online job na malaki sweldo Upwork: https://youtu.be/Eqt-JrDIR3k Extra income online: 1. usertesting: https://youtu.be/B5MTp120HzQ 2. InstaGC: https://youtu.be/BqVVLWkye50 3. Postloop: https://youtu.be/Q88WwGTQ1LY 4. Boomerang: https://youtu.be/V2posaHj8cU 5. Pera Swipe: https://youtu.be/r9DyNJakj3c 6. Slogan Slingers: https://youtu.be/bljHrH4N8-o 7. Lazada: https://youtu.be/7HM17xUyKP4 8. Snuckls: https://youtu.be/-0oZpoTBho4 9. Baymack: https://youtu.be/9YQ6tyFVj54 10. Skylom: https://youtu.be/wKPkOp8eh_w 11. Global TestMarket: https://youtu.be/Z65g4biy1-w 14. Fiverr: https://youtu.be/tjso7GNIn_I How to Properly Register in Paypal: https://youtu.be/UT24FvUjYMI How to earn money on Youtube: https://youtu.be/0eD-32G63WI How to be fully verified on paypal: https://youtu.be/kEGvG5qXwd4 (using BDO mastercard) If gusto nyo i check mga murang kainan or resto on my 2nd channel: Budget korean buffet laspinas : https://youtu.be/I0XEd3yNr24 Budget Burger with frappe and fries Caloocan: https://youtu.be/l5SG-gMDyqM Vikings buffet Bf paranaque: https://youtu.be/-YaledfS7x8 For Donations para sa Channel para mapatuloy pa natin ang RESEARCH your can send it via paypal here: [email protected] Legit and Paying po ito as of January 22 2018 If Hindi nyu gusto gmtn yung link ko i google nyu nalang binance ingat lang sa fake websites thanks!
Views: 58408 James Tristan Ruiz
5 LACS INCOME TAX NOTICE TO BITCOIN INVESTORS IN INDIA PUBLISHED IN ECONOMIC TIMES ON 31.07.2018
 
04:04
Hi Friends, इस विडियो में आपको latest cryptocurrency न्यूज़ The Economic Times me jo khabar aayi hai di gyi hai | Agar video pasand aaye to like, share and subscribe jarur kare tech help in hindi channel ko or the internet helper channel ko | Tax Notices Sent to Cryptocurrency Investors Thanks RAJ Admin-Tech Help In Hindi Technology and Crypto Trading Expert My Telegram Link: https://t.me/techhelpinhindi MY REFERRAL LINKS Zebpay Link:REF88563433 Unocoin Code: U535293 ATAO Coin registration link: https://ref.arbitao.net/c63525e26701a2df/r ATAO Coin website link: https://ref.arbitao.net/c63525e26701a2df/m BITBNS Exchange: https://goo.gl/F9V696 UBCoins Coin: https://ubcoin.io?ref=M4IHFY3XGUK4K8ANLD CoinKeen Exchange: meh48012 Wazirx Coin: https://wazirx.com/#/invite/z5rw5 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21311660 CoinExchange: https://goo.gl/KKPkCj HitBTC Exchange: https://goo.gl/yka7Lw Email : [email protected] Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TechHelpInHindi Facebook: http://fb.me/techhelpinhindi Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techhelpinhindi Popular videos Latest Cryptocurrency News today | Good News for Cryptocurrency users in India https://youtu.be/Ch0tDlUdxm0 Ubex Coin ICO Review | Ubex Decentralized Advertising Exchange ICO Review | Ubex ICO Honest Review https://youtu.be/nwWp7Hd4nOk Most Important Questions you must know: Cryptocurrency in India after RBI BAN on 5th July https://youtu.be/yHsSjQyM5mY Good News:Indian Cryptocurrency Exchanges starts INR Withdrawal and Deposit | Coindelta Flux, Wazirx https://youtu.be/eRwkWFp3Zb4 Koinex Exchange Latest News | INR Withdrawal Stops After 2PM on 9th July-2018 | Koinex Cheating https://youtu.be/qDbTgfI3Jvs Full Details: How to change Fitrova Coin (FRV Token) to Twilx SEO Coin | SistemKoin Exchange Detail https://youtu.be/dlETnTSMj5Y BIGGEST CRYPTO NEWS INDIA, ZEBPAY CLOSES WITHDRAWAL AND DEPOSIT OF INR https://youtu.be/Z6aKGKVrMKs SUPREME COURT DECISION ON CRYPTOCURRENCY AGAINST RBI BAN | 3RD JULY COURT DECISION ON CRYPTO https://youtu.be/SoDUicFTz7c Legal way to Buy Sell or Trade Crypto in India after 5 July https://youtu.be/HzFavW_SiMI बैंक मैनेजर ने क्या कहा जाने? Cryptocurrency Future In India after 5July https://youtu.be/fhMTP83kPeM Important Tags ndpl new connection apply online delhi,ndpl new connection form,tpddl new connection apply online delhi,tata power new connection charges,new electricity connection charges in delhi,ndpl new connection charges,bses rajdhani new connection apply online,request for new connection, new electricity connection apply online, Best cryptocurrency exchange in india, CoinKeen Cryptocurrency Exchange, Zebpay download,zebpay,unocoin,bitbns, coinome,buyucoin,initial coin offering 2018, cryptocurrency ico list, best ico, best ico 2018, upstake ico, airdrops, best ico to invest,bitcoin, ethereum, refereum, crypto, ico review, biggest ico in 2018, ico review 2018, cryptocurrency, best crypto currency exchange in india, bitbns vs koinex, koinex tutorial, cryptocurrency in india, ripple price today, ripple price in india, tron price today, trx, ada, cardano price today, bitcoin price in india, bitcoin price today, upcoming ico, bitcoin latest news, altcoins latest news, altcoins news today, decentralized exchange, best crypto exchange, bitthumb, kraken, idex, zdax, cryptogia, Coindelta, coinome, buyucoin, Zebpay, unocoin, zebpay news today, koinex india, koinex review, koinex news, koinex reviews, koinex withdrawal,koinex sign up,koinex app,zebpay news today,Zebpay news latest,zebpay news india,zebpay news in hindi,zebpay zee news,zebpay latest news in hindi,zebpay is good or bad?,zebpay rate alert,unocoin price,unocoin price chart,unocoin price in inr,bitcoin news,unocoin register,unocoin api, indian bitcoin exchange,unocoin login,bitbns customer care number,bitbns app,bitbns login,bitbns reviews, bitbns flash sale,bitbns cryptocurrency,bitbns faq,bitbns fees,latest news on cryptocurrency in india,cryptocurrency news india today,crypto news india today,cryptocurrency india,cryptocurrency latest news today,indian crypto exchange news,rbi bitcoin india,coin exchange india,INR Withdrawals Update, wazirx Bitcoin exchange, Bitbns p2p, wazirx p2p, koinex loop, Coindelta flux, ubex token,ubex ico,ubex ai,ubex token price,ubex blockchain,nvidia ubex,ubex bounty,ubex crypto, the internet helper, theinternethelper, crypto update, binance huobi, huobi otc, #navbharat times, #enavbharat times, #enavbharat, #the economic times, #economic times -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "How to send coins from one exchange to another exchange Koinex to CoinDCX Cryptocurrency Exchange" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2IYhEkkfBQ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1172 Tech Help In Hindi
PROOF: They Are Lying To You About Bitcoin! Peter Schiff Might Own Bitcoin. Wall Street Buying.
 
10:27
They don't want you to know what goes on behind the scenes. Let's get into it. If you'd like to skip the education on Bitcoin's value and go right to the good part skip to 3:21. Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Saifedean Ammous vs Peter Schiff on Sound Banking, Gold & Bitcoin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kui7MPYq0A8&t=6s Let's Talk Bitcoin! #374 - What have we learned from Bitcoin? https://letstalkbitcoin.com/blog/post/lets-talk-bitcoin-374-what-have-we-learned-from-bitcoin Barry Silbert on What Wall Street Says Privately About Crypto Vs. What It Says Publicly – Ep.87 https://unchainedpodcast.com/barry-silbert-on-what-wall-street-says-privately-about-crypto-vs-what-it-says-publicly-ep-87/ Traits of Money Vs Gold (Planting Bitcoin: Sound Money) https://medium.com/@danhedl/planting-bitcoin-56bd1459cb23 *********************************************************************** 🏺Support The Channel!!🏺 Protect and store your crypto with a Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=4b0f6c5711dc Sign up for Coinbase & get $10 in free Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ebcf351b0a9101738c89d8 🏺Buy Me A Beer 🏺 ►BTC: 322bbZ7u2RdPwuAonT3v88yypbGZGi1CeR ►BTC: 322bbZ7u2RdPwuAonT3v88yypbGZGi1CeR *********************************************************************** #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #news #btc #ethereum #eth #cryptocurrency #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #invest #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST EDUCATION & ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, tron, stellar, binance, litecoin, 2019, 2020, crash, bull run, bottom, crash, tether, bitfinex, rally, tone vays, peter schiff, shiff, bitcoin vs gold, gold, vs, debate, sunny decree, smart money, otc, institutional, buying bitcoin, Let's Talk Bitcoin, saifedean, hard money, buy, Ammous, wall street, traits of money, dan held, willy woo, murad, good, 2019, price,
Views: 54765 Altcoin Daily
Bitcoin Income Tax Calculation for Traders, Investors and Miners in Hindi
 
03:14
Income tax department visited Bitcoin Exchanges and Bitcoin will attract income tax for Bitcoin Traders, Investors and Miners. Our Expert Sachin Khatri explains in this video about the different applicability of income tax on Bitcoin income in India in Hindi.
Views: 520 Finance Vidya
The Rise Of Ripple And UK Millionaires Moving Cash Into Bitcoin, Ethereum And XRP
 
11:46
Get A Ledger Hard Wallet For Safe Digital Asset Storage http://bit.ly/2HKGIcO Buy Cryptocurrency On Coinbase(Available in the US) https://bit.ly/2YHw67a Get 10 XRP FREE When You Open A Coinfield.com Account(Not Available in US) https://bit.ly/2V7KDH9 Digital Asset Investor Website http://thedai.io _____________________________________________ XRP Donations Welcome And Appreciated Address: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh Destination Tag 108856788 _____________________________________________ Get Crypto Merchandise http://bit.ly/2tEys8a _____________________________________________ Follow Me On Twitter http://www.twitter.com/@digitalassetbuy _____________________________________________ Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial advisor. All videos on this channel are intended for entertainment purposes only. You should not buy, sell, or invest in any asset based on what I say in these videos. You should know that investing carries extreme risks. You could lose your entire investment. This is not trading advice and I am in no way liable for any losses incurred.
Meet Crypto Chris: A 2012 Bitcoin Investor!
 
10:57
Crypto Bantam Clothing: https://cryptobantam.com/cbr/30/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoMentor99 Here are some helpful cryptocurrency sites: Coinbase: Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. https://www.coinbase.com/join/58b49c775cf24101d422a08c Cryptocurrency Exchange Links: Coss Exchange: https://sso.coss.io/api/invite/A991085CHP Binance Exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10885258 Cryptopia Exchange Link: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=CryptoMentor99 Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations: https://coinmarketcap.com Initial Coin Offerings: https://www.icoalert.com and/or https://www.coinschedule.com Some of these links above are affiliate links: if you click and purchase something, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend products I personally use and any commissions help to pay for content creation.
Views: 219 Crypto Mentor99
Cryptocurrency Investing, Bitcoin (BTC) - Adam Meister, "BUY And Hold Until 2020"
 
08:07
The BitcoinMeister Founder Adam Meister was on Investor Town Hall Show talking what investors need to know about investing in cryptocurrencies. Is it an opportunity worth considering or too risky? Adam discusses why investors should buy Bitcoin.. It is too late to buy Bitcoin? Alt coins? Also discussed is how to buy Bitcoin? What are some safe exchange recommendations for investors/speculators to look into for ease of use and over $10k (or larger amounts) Adam talk about where investors should keep cryptocurrenc, whether in hardware wallets, exchanges, desktop or smartphone wallet apps and...Why? What about ICOs? Scam or Legit? How can an investor do due diligence on these newly categorized securities? Adam can be reached at: [email protected] or http://Twitter.com/techbalt /////////////////////////////////////// // BIO /////////////////////////////////////// Specialties: Bitcoin. Tracking down people on the Internet. Internet marketing. Adma is focused on the Bitcoin space specializing in early stage cryptocurrency business promotion and financing focusing on companies in developing nations. He have an on-the-ground expertise in the southern African countries of Mozambique, South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Namibia. Adma is currently working on a project that uses Bitcoin's unique features to fuel a new form of crowdsourced political polling. He is constantly coming up with new business ideas that are based around practical uses of cryptocurrencies. The entrepreneur from St. Louis, MO, also has a Bitcoin Trezor storage device installation consultation company that helps people setup cyptocurrency storage - TrezorHelp.com Adm is an avid Bitcoin promoter and is available to speak at meetings and conventions. Videos can be viewed here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp /////////////////////////////////////// // REFERENCES /////////////////////////////////////// BaltimoreHourly.com EatXtra.com BitcoinMeister.co.za Bitcoin Trezor Hardware wallet https://shop.trezor.io/?h=737465656d69742e636f6d Steemit Article https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/adam-meister-of-trezorhelp-com-will-help-you-install-your-bitcoin-trezor The Bitcoin Meister™ – Cryptocurrency Market https://cryptocurrency.market/category/the-bitcoin-meister/ Don’t be impulsive! Buy and Hold Bitcoin until 2020! – Adam Meister (Video) http://thedailycoin.org/2017/05/31/dont-impulsive-buy-hold-bitcoin-2020-adam-meister-video/
Future of Bitcoin – Investor Expects a Bitcoin ETF To Be Just a Year Away
 
02:38
Future of Bitcoin – Investor Says a Bitcoin ETF May Be Just a Year Away While Wall Street has had trouble minting a bitcoin exchange-traded fund, a closed-end fund based on the cryptocurrency may be just a year away. Please subscribe to our Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMKTt9h5JVL7_NiKbfqD0DA Latest News About Bitcoin Latest News about Cryptocurrency Best News About Bitcoin Jamie Dimon JPMorgan Chase & Co. bitcoin price bitcoin buy btc btc news btc wallet btc miner btc exchange sell btc btc bitcoin btc chart btc rate btc exchange rate gbp to btc btc to dollar free btc where to buy bitcoin where can i buy bitcoins buy bitcoin instantly what can you buy with bitcoin what can i buy with bitcoin best place to buy bitcoins best way to buy bitcoins bitcoin price live bitcoin share price bitcoin price gbp bitcoin price drop bitcoin highest price bitcoin spot price bitcoin price in 2009 bitcoin price prediction bitcoin real time price bitcoin paper wallet bitcoin exchange rate usd bitcoin rate usd bitcoin value chart bitcoin chart live bitcoin to usd chart bitcoin stock chart bitcoin market value bitcoin value gbp bitcoin value usd value of 1 bitcoin bitcoin mining explained bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin mining pool best bitcoin exchange bitcoin account buy bitcoin online bitcoin wallet online bitcoin mining online usd to bitcoin usd bitcoin bitcoin exchange usd btc usd chart bitcoin market btc price chart current btc price btc price usd bitcoin stock market 1 bitcoin in gbp 1 bitcoin to aud 1 btc to eur 1 gbp to btc 1 aud to btc 1 btc to inr bitcoin history bitcoin value history bitcoin history chart bitcoin price chart history bitcoin news today bitcoin today bitcoin value today bitcoin to euro bitcoin price euro sell bitcoin buy and sell bitcoin bitcoin graph bitcoin price graph bitcoin value graph bitcoin currency day trading bitcoin bitcoin trading platform bitcoin india cryptocurrency wallet bitcoin latest news bitcoin price news china bitcoin news dollar to bitcoin bitcoin price in dollars bitcoin dollar value 1 bitcoin to dollar big coins bitcoin coin coin miner bitcoin to usd calculator bitcoin profit calculator bitcoin website bitcoin analysis bitcoin price analysis dogecoin wallet altcoin wallet bitcoin price now buy bitcoin cash sell bitcoin for cash bitcoin cash exchange free bitcoin mining earn free bitcoin bitcoin app bitcoin generator bitcoin purchase bitcoin for sale earn bitcoin bitcoin payment bitcoin marketplace bitcoin card new bitcoin bitcoin credit card bitcoin bank bitcoin live bitcoin cost what's bitcoin bitcoin shares bitcoin games bitcoin to inr bitcoin quote bitcoin network satoshi to bitcoin bitcoin billionaire bitcoin creator bitcoin explained who uses bitcoin bitcoin maker bitcoin trend bitcoin doubler send bitcoin bitcoin drop bitcoin widget bitcoin investment trust bitcoin debit card bitcoin millionaire paypal to bitcoin bitcoins verdienen paypal bitcoin bitcoin to paypal who accepts bitcoin bitcoin hack bitcoin farm bitcoin bot bitcoin tracker bitcoin verdienen bitcoin store bitcoin shop bitcoin blockchain bitcoin for dummies bitcoin address bitcoin casino bitcoin future bitcoin ledger bitcoin gambling bitcoin review bitcoin index bitcoin 2017 bitcoin transaction mercado bitcoin bitcoin jobs bitcoin poker bitcoin options bitcoin client bitcoin miner android bitcoin forum bonus bitcoin bitcoin adresse bitcoin tumbler kraken bitcoin bitcoinget coinbase app bitcoinnews cryptsy blockchain app cryptocoinsnews betcoin биткоин bitinstant btc btc to gbp btc to aud btc to eur btc value btc markets buy bitcoin with credit card current bitcoin price bitcoin wallet best bitcoin wallet bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin rate bitcoin chart bitcoin price chart current bitcoin value bitcoin mining hardware bitcoin exchange bitcoin usd bitcoin price usd 1 bitcoin to usd usd to btc 1 btc to usd bitcoin stock bitcoin stock price 1 bitcoin 1 btc to gbp 1 btc to aud bitcoin price history bitcoin price today bitcoin euro bitcoin converter bitcoin trading cryptocurrency news cryptocurrency prices cryptocurrency exchange cryptocurrency mining bitcoin to dollar bitcoin calculator bitcoin mining calculator ethereum wallet bitcoin cash local bitcoin bitcoin to gbp bitcoin faucet bitcoin investment bitcoin etf bitcoin rechner bitcoin atm bitcoin worth buy bitcoin bitcoin value bitcoin mining bitcoin to usd btc to usd btc price what is bitcoin bitcoin kurs bitcoin news blockchain coinbase btc trading buy btc online btc trade instant btc btc currency earn btc btc graph btc eur chart btc live where to buy btc btc payment *Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS*
Views: 164 Cryptoberg
The HARSHEST Truth For Bitcoin Investors - How Low Can Alts Go?
 
19:15
Link to join Blockchain Education: http://pxlme.me/MtIHH9eo [The Professional Crypto Trading & Investing Group] Follow me on Twitter for daily crypto updates: https://twitter.com/OracleOfCrypto My personal choice for Charting/Technical Analysis Software: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/SH1Gq My preferred website hosting service [$4/month]: http://bluehost.com/track/cryptooracle SAFE Binance Exchange Link [Best New Crypto Exchange]: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10119981 $10 FREE Coinbase Link when you sign up: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5627fec0298d8700720002a5 Ledger Nano S (where I store my BTC): https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6b6e Trezor Wallet (my first BTC backup): https://shop.trezor.io/?a=eAHHQy3J *Crypto Oracle is not a licensed crypto financial advisor. The information presented in this video is an opinion, and is not purported to be fact. Bitcoin is a volatile instrument and can move quickly in any direction. Crypto Oracle is not responsible for any trading loss incurred by following this advice
Views: 5927 Crypto Oracle
PROOF that Investors are HODL Bitcoin - Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News
 
42:40
One wallet maker is providing PROOF that investors are hodl and accumulating Bitcoin. Also tune in for other Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency news. ▶Become an INSIDER to gain exclusive insight on the market, get reviews and analysis on undervalued cryptocurrencies and get access to valuable tools that will help you excel in the crypto market click here: https://insider.cryptosrus.com --- NEW INSIDER PLANS INTRODUCED. Join for as little as $5 dollars a month! ▶CryptosRus Shop - Buy all of your favorite T-shirts here: https://cryptosrus.com/shop/ ▶New Channel for Car Enthusiasts: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIaT-n9zE44QLTIwFq1xldQ ▶New Channel for Side Jobs / Hustles: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLHQPXzjwEEsXFOK7wQYLMg ▶New Channel on Basketball and Sports Cards: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCYzrC1LjLV46I1_YvB2Z8w ▶How to Build a Cryptocurrency Portfolio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qK_hP... ▶How To Buy Guides: https://cryptosrus.com/how-to-buy/ ▶Buy Bitcoin & Ethereum: https://cryptosrus.com/buy-bitcoin-wi... ▶Bitcoin Wallets: https://cryptosrus.com/bitcoin-wallets/ ▶ITunes Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/c... ▶Audio Podcast: https://player.fm/series/cryptosrus ▶Facebook https://www.facebook.com/cryptosrus/ ▶Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptosR_Us ▶Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cryptosrus ▶Full Disclaimer: This video and its contents are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an offer to sell or trade, a solicitation to buy, or recommendation for any security, cryptocurrency, ICO, or related product, nor does it constitute an offer to provide investment advice or other related services by CryptosRUs. CryptosRus may have a financial investment with the cryptocurrencies discussed in this video. In preparing this video, no individual financial or investment needs of the viewer have been taken into account nor is any financial or investment advice being offered. Any views expressed in this video were prepared based upon the information available at the time such views were written. Changed or additional information could cause such views to change. #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #crypto
Views: 4827 CryptosRUs
Best Countries for Cryptocurrency Investors (0% Tax!)
 
05:34
In today's video, I'm gonna sharing a list of some of the best countries in the world out there for cryptocurrency investors. In some cases, there are 0% capital gains tax rates! Link to article: https://coinsutra.com/tax-free-bitcoin-countries/ DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. ▲▲▲▲▲ Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/louisthomas DONATIONS ♥ ETH: 0xc12f59c4e23dccd369437bbdb09470879d8c0825 ♥ BTC: 1L2LswVmTobmEK8dy6Yw9nWx93Z1zZ1jb3 ♥ LTC: LRXk5EwrR6VJYJcLYZLNY5B1uhoiUchtF5 ♥ GBYTE: 5QRFNHCHE4FN3OR5REYDM7BFJP7EPWIU ♥ Dash: XyAPcaHdZJKuXiruHkAXkKgCMWHfaPFVgc ♥ ETC: 0x3bec3f9e112e719330d1732d60b02724b1b5a76c ♥ ZEC: t1gGY496794uEC4dTPiXitU8nYgXGLm78HH ♥ DGE: DFoVXJTiGKXTPUeztrpmYEWaHtXrBK452y ESSENTIAL CRYPTO RESOURCES ♦ Recommended place to buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: COINBASE - Sign up here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58977243c1604b62321378df ♦ Recommended Wallet: LEDGER NANO S - Available here: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/3c47 ♦ Recommended Exchange: (TBA) SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LouisThomasChannel/ ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/LouisThomasYT ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louisthomaschannel/ ● Snapchat: louisxthomas ● Steemit: https://steemit.com/@louisthomas CHANNEL RESOURCES ■ My Book: How to Choose a University Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y87e2ce6 ■ Camera: Nikon D5100 (old but affordable) Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y9cslp2u ■ Microphone: RODE VideoMic GO Available here: http://tinyurl.com/y9rceoer ■ Tripod: Polaroid 184cm Available here: http://tinyurl.com/yarefpr9 Panama Hat No Voice by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
Views: 10134 Louis Thomas
From $100 to $75 Million: Is Bitcoin a good investment?
 
09:05
We’ve all seen this article: If you bought $100 of bitcoin 7 years ago you’d be sitting on $75 million right now. It’s everywhere. I’m being hit up about Bitcoin dozens of times per day. People get so opinionated about this topic and usually people either LOVE it or HATE it. I personally don’t have an opinion either way, but I’ll throw in my unbiased thoughts out there if I think this is a good INVESTMENT or not. If you don’t already know, Bitcoin is a crypto currency released in 2009. Bitcoin’s are earned from computer mining systems that runs through complex algorithms and once a specific string of code is deciphered, the system rewards you with bitcoin. The value of Bitcoin partially comes from the fact that there’s a finite amount of Bitcoin that can be mined - 21,000,000, specifically. This is similar to the US dollar on the gold standard, where only a finite amount of gold exists. The value of bitcoin tends to increase as it gets more time consuming and more difficult to mine - the more bitcoins in existence, the harder the algorithms are for the computer to solve, driving up the cost to mine more bitcoin. But does bitcoin have value? Yes and no. It has a basic value because people spend a lot of time and money mining bitcoins. If people invest their own resources for bitcoin, they want a return on investment. This implies SOME value. There’s also some value in what people will exchange for bitcoin - obviously if 10 bitcoins can be exchanged for a Honda Civic, that implies some type of value. Since there’s a limited number of bitcoins to be mined, the scarcity also drives some perceived value. This isn’t much different than the US dollar, really, where we give $1 the value of $1…except this $1 is subject to government manipulation, inflation, and regulation. While it’s no longer backed by gold, it’s backed by our entire economy, what it produces, and the dollar’s perceived value in relation to other items. Now the US dollar's value is still tied to the US economy, our laws, and our government (for better of worse, lol). The US dollar doesn't have its entire value because we as people give it value - it has a very strong foundation of an income-and-product producing nation behind it. Bitcoin, on the other hand, doesn't really produce anything - its value is merely on what we, the people, associate it with, and the benefits of having a decentralized currency without regulation. There is no longstanding country behind it, it doesn't supply anything, and it doesn't produce anything. This is my main emphasis between Bitcoin and the US dollar. However, Bitcoin also has it’s advantages - it’s not subject to government control and manipulation and it’s entirely decentralized. It’s totally anonymous. Never have to pay foreign exchange fees. HOWEVER, there are no refunds. There is no regulation is something happens or if someone steals your coins….oh yeah, and these insanely wild price increases we’ve all seen. But is it a good investment? My concern is that, until usage starts driving the value more than self-perpetuated speculation, I'd have a hard time seeing it as an investment. Investing in a relatively new currency is a very high risk, high reward strategy - you could get a huge payout or the values could drop 50% in a week. The volatility of the currency makes it extremely risky. Long term, I think Bitcoin will be around for the foreseeable future - but I would not be replacing a normal long term investment strategy with Bitcoin, at least not this early on. In fact, going slightly off topic here, my prediction is that bitcoin will eventually follow very closely alongside gold and precious metals. During political turmoil and global uncertainty, people will see a safe haven in cryptocurrencies. But this is a long, long time away, if ever. If you want to invest, invest only what you can afford to lose. But I wouldn’t call this an investment…I’d call this highly risky cryptocurrency speculation where you could turn $100 into $75 million, but likely have a higher chance turning $100 into significantly less. Add me on Instagram: GPStephan Add me on Snapchat: GPStephan
Views: 74387 Graham Stephan
Microsoft Building On Bitcoin, R3 Corda Partners, SEC BTC ETF & Crypto In The US
 
40:33
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://www.coinoid.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/microsoft-bitcoin.jpg
Views: 21839 The Modern Investor
How to Buy Cryptocurrency for Beginners (Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide) Pt 1
 
29:14
This video will teach you how to buy cryptocurrency for beginners step-by-step safely in 10 easy steps. Receive $10 of FREE BITCOIN when you use this link to sign up for Coinbase and invest $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57605a33b9140001c900020b Recommended Hardware Wallet: Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/befe Link to the article version of this guide: https://cryptocasey.com/how-to-buy-cryptocurrency-for-beginners/ Learning how to invest in cryptocurrency before putting your money into it is extremely important. Unlike banks, credit unions, or traditional stock exchanges, there are no pre-built fail safes in this technology to protect your funds. It's up to you to take the necessary steps before buying cryptocurrency to ensure the security of your investments. Cryptocurrency is cutting-edge technology, it’s the modern day wild wild west, so it requires some focused time and energy to wrap your head around. Luckily for you, I’ve done a lot of the leg work to compile this step-by-step guide to ensure you receive the knowledge and understanding you need to be successful in cryptocurrency investments. In this step-by-step video, you will be walked through the process of setting up passwords, new email accounts, 2-factor authentication apps, wallets, malware protection, and all the essential steps you need to take to protect yourself. Always remember the golden rule of investing: NEVER invest more than you can afford to lose. High risk can lead high reward and we humans have a natural tendency to want to overreach. But you need to figure out an amount you are comfortable investing and, more importantly, an amount you can truly afford to invest - then you need to stick with that amount and be patient in the process. Cryptocurrency is a lot more volatile and unpredictable than the stock market. Unlike the 9 to 5 New York stock exchange, cryptocurrency is traded around the world 24/7. So if you want to get a good night’s sleep as a crypto investor, you need to budget the amount of money you are going to invest and stick to it. You will learn how to buy cryptocurrency in 10 easy steps. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions about how to buy cryptocurrency. ======== ESSENTIAL CRYPTO RESOURCES ======== ♦ Recommended 1st Option to Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: Coinbase Signup Link - Receive $10 of FREE BITCOIN when you use this link to sign up for Coinbase and invest $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57605a33b9140001c900020b ♦ Recommended 2nd Option to Buy Bitcoin/Ethereum: Coinmama Signup Link - http://go.coinmama.com/visit/?bta=51862&nci=5343 ♦ Recommended Hardware Wallet: Ledger Nano S - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/befe ♦ Recommended Exchange to Buy Altcoins: Binance Signup Link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11055137 ♦ Recommended Crypto Tax Solution: https://www.cryptotrader.tax/?fp_ref=casey80 ======== SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ======== ● Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/cryptocasey/ ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_casey ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptocasey/ ● Business Contact - [email protected] ● Website - https://cryptocasey.com/ ======== DONATIONS ======== ♥ BTC - 12XfdCJqEuRRzMrcD1YaE5kHeSShdkcW3G ♥ ETH - 0xf94c719621E358890Dd33dD010a1fb4717EbdaE4 ♥ LTC - LaoZLinRjD44KReqJkRtiQmUuDRSu8LEYP
Views: 456894 CryptoCasey
Good News for Bitcoin Investors | Goverment Plan to Regulate cryptocurrency exchanges
 
04:10
Indian Government plans to Regulate cryptocurrency exchanges by end of this financial year. This is very big news for cryptocurrency investors. For more news about bitcoin and cryptocurrency, please Subscribe this channel.