Home
Search results “Missouri mining products of california”
MIDWEST GOLD NUGGET #2
 
07:17
Found another Missouri nugget today enjoy !
Views: 2194 Kyle Thiemann
Great Finds At A Gold Mine In The Sierras - Part 3 (Final)
 
29:46
I can state unequivocally that I have never encountered a forked portal before as we discovered at this abandoned gold mine. Never… I have never seen or heard about one either. The reason for those twin adits branching off from the forked portal is a complete mystery to me too. If the lower adit had just been for drainage, why did they put rail in? If the upper adit was too small (and as small as the lower adit was, the upper adit was even smaller), why did the miners not simply expand the upper adit? This mine was too little of an operation to have had traffic that would have justified needing one route in and a separate route out (It wasn’t set up inside for that anyway). The upper adit intersected that large quartz stope and so it is not as if the miners missed what they were looking for and had another go at it. The two adits were only a few feet apart. So, any ideas from the audience? I’d love to hear them. It crushed me to not be able to access that upper level in the “forked portal” section of this mine complex… I did everything I could to get up there and there just wasn’t anything available for a foothold and there just wasn’t anything to grab onto to haul myself up. I think even Alex Honnold would’ve struggled in the heavy waders too. I took a lot of pictures and enlarged them as much as possible when I got home and it just wasn’t possible to see how far back that section went. Considering that the miners dumped most of the waste rock into the creek, it could go back a fair distance. The sketchy adit in the last video was fairly large (we didn’t even see all of it because of the caved sections) and yet it had no accompanying waste rock pile since it had all been dumped into the creek. As I was exiting from the upper adit of the forked portal section, it seemed there was a more contemporary bottle on the ground. I don’t think anyone came in the mine and left that. Instead, I think someone tossed that into the portal and when the snow melted in the spring (the point where there would be the most amount of water in the adit), it floated back there. I saw no evidence that anyone had been back there for a very, very long time and few people are willing to endure what I did to get back there. How about that rock test in the upper adit? Wherever that rock went, it dropped for a long time. One might assume it drops to that upper level I was unable to access (the one I discussed above), but that isn’t guaranteed. For one thing, it seemed to fall for too long. For another, it didn’t hit water and it seemed like that section I couldn’t access was pretty wet. Lastly, it isn’t possible to tell in the video, but the location didn’t seem to match up too well with the “forked portal” adit. Perhaps there is another adit that we missed because it was eroded shut? So many questions about this lode complex… As I mentioned in the description below the last video, the adits we discovered during this day of mine exploring were progressively older and so this was the oldest. How old? It is difficult to say with certainty, but this could go back to around the time of California’s Gold Rush given the history of this mining district. At one time, I believe this mine was completely separate from the mine complex we explored in the first two videos. However, it may have been incorporated into that complex at a later date, making all three videos of the same mine. The records on that are not entirely clear, but they suggest that possibility and it is fairly common for many mines to become consolidated into one. The amount of stuff along the creek was unreal. We weren’t looking for any of that either… That was just the stuff that was easily visible since it had been churned up by the creek. It provides a real sense of how much historic mining activity took place in this area. Imagine what someone with a metal detector would turn up! ***** All of these videos are uploaded in HD, so adjust those settings to ramp up the quality! It really does make a difference. You can see the gear that I use for mine exploring here: https://bit.ly/2wqcBDD You can click here for my full playlist of abandoned mines: https://goo.gl/TEKq9L Thanks for watching! ***** Growing up in California’s “Gold Rush Country” made it easy to take all of the history around us for granted. However, abandoned mine sites have a lot working against them – nature, vandals, scrappers and various government agencies… The old prospectors and miners that used to roam our lonely mountains and toil away deep underground are disappearing quickly as well. These losses finally caught our attention and we felt compelled to make an effort to document as many of the ghost towns and abandoned mines that we could before that colorful niche of our history is gone forever. I hope you’ll join us on these adventures! #ExploringAbandonedMines #MineExploring #AbandonedMines #UndergroundMineExploring
Views: 19403 TVR Exploring
Rocks & Gold - How rocks tell you where to find gold.
 
55:43
Rocks & Gold - How rocks tell you where to find gold. For more of my gold finding strategy take a look at the "20-20 Prospecting report" - Click here for 20/20 info - https://SourdoughMiner.com/20-20/ For other information on gold prospecting, rocks minerals and tips on how to find gold go here: https://SourdoughMiner.com/products/ Also take a look at my recent gold prospector's hangout on "Mining Gold Traps" - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DT67xZU1xnA Prospector Jess from http://hunting4gold.com shows how rocks and gold clues go together. The story rocks tell about where to find gold using rock and mineral evidence. Just what you are looking for. What is the nature of the rocks that surround gold bearing placer deposits? Watch to get some ideas about how to find gold. Good Prospecting! Prospector Jess
HOW TO FIND GOLD!!!! IN A GRAVEL BAR!!!
 
05:06
This video is about: An example of sampling a gravel bar to find gold and the streak. Visit my web site at www.findgoldfast.com Get the equipment I use and the most helpful up-to-date information. Here you will find the best performing gold equipment and books that will help you get more gold, keep more gold and find more gold faster than ever before here at this site: www.findgoldfast.com There is no need for anyone to waste many years of valuable time and money trying to learn the ropes to figure our what equipment to use or how to find gold and process gold anymore! I do the work and find the products that do what they say they will do and then I pass that information on to you. Also, on my web site the information I provide will teach you extremely valuable time saving, tips and useful information that most professional miners do not share and some miners do not even know. On my site I show you how to find gold faster than ever before and I show you ways to to your hobby to the next level and make money doing what you love. Visit my web site here: www.findgoldfast.com See More Awesome "HOW AND WHERE TO FIND GOLD VIDEOS" at my YouTube Channel link here: https://www.youtube.com/user/4816crane?feature=mhee
Views: 869025 Marc Prinz
Crystal Mining And A Ten Pound Beast!😂💎😂
 
05:42
Crystal Mining And A Ten Pound Beast! A day in the life........😝😂💎💎💎💎 ENJOY THIS VIDEO? SUPPORT US WITHOUT PAYING A DIME! SUBSCRIBE! It takes us hours a week to document our journey on our YouTube channel. If you enjoy watching our videos and want to help us to produce more of them, please subscribe and you can help us without spending a dime! HELP SUPPORT TAKING ON THE MAMMOTH, With Cool Gear, Purchase amazing crystals, gemstones, and handcrafted jewelry at: http://www.hardluckminingcompany.com/ Find All The Blackfoot Vinyl Products online at: https://blackfootvinyl.com/ GET SOCIAL Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hardluckmin... Mining Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hardluckmini... Vinyl Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blackfootdoug/ EQUIPMENT USED TO PRODUCE OUR VIDEOS Camera #1: http://a.co/6teiGWL Camera #2: http://a.co/d/cvgP0iu Camera #3: http://a.co/4rHFChB DJI Drone: Phantom 4v2.0: http://a.co/d/6seFoI9 18-55mm lens f/3.5-5.6G: http://a.co/1v4GiQ5 Rode Video GO Lightweight Microphone: http://a.co/e0wlckL Pro-master 7100 Tripod: http://a.co/aGGGDkd Compact Tripod: http://a.co/awy9VTJ HornetTek 2TB SuperSpeed External Hard Drive : http://a.co/4jxci0d PNY Elite-X 32GB microSDHC Micro SD Card: http://a.co/dXl63bC PNY Elite-X 64GB microSDXC Micro SD Card: http://a.co/gy9gKGe Alienware Laptop NVIDIA: http://a.co/f5Dg49O Lenovo All-in-One Touchscreen Desktop: http://a.co/cLSllde
Keene Engineering | Chatsworth, CA | Engineering
 
01:58
Keene Engineering of Chatsworth, CA, has been providing quality mining equipment to the public for over 50 years. To Interact with this ypVideo 360 Virtual Tour click here - http://www.yellowpages.com/chatsworth-ca/mip/keene-engineering-company-461705958
Views: 1685 yellowpages
Investors Dump Mining Stocks For Cannabis In Africa |Network Africa|
 
04:29
For more interesting and trending videos CLICK HERE: https:https://bit.ly/2H9WGBh Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE HERE for updates on uploads: https://bit.ly/2Hb8hjx You can also LIKE Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/channelsforum/ Follow Us on Twitter HERE: https://twitter.com/channelstv Check out our full video catalogue: http://www.youtube.com/user/channelsweb/videos For more information log on to http://www.channelstv.com #ChannelsTv
Views: 259 Channels Television
Save South Pass
 
03:24
South Pass, Wyoming is the gap through the Rocky Mountains that saw over 500,000 emigrants pass through on their way to settle the Oregon Territory, strike out for religious freedom in Utah, or pan for riches in California. Pony Express riders used the pass to carry mail from St. Joseph, Missouri to Sacramento, California. The pass is home to increasingly rare animals, most notably the sage grouse. Congress has designated the four east-west trails through the pass as National Historic Trails. The Oregon, Mormon Pioneer, California, and Pony Express National Historic Trails work together to tell the story of how the United States became a coast-to-coast nation. And today, you can also hike through the pass from north to south along the Canada-to-Mexico Continental Divide National Scenic Trail. Much of the area has never been developed and it appears much as it did in the 1840s, 1850s, and 1860s. Over 10,000 graves line these historic trails, making South Pass a sacred site. But like much of the American West, South Pass is constantly under threat of development. Join with the Oregon-California Trails Association to ensure that South Pass remains as pristine as possible so that we can continue to honor our past and preserve wide open spaces of historic importance for future generations. Visit us at www.octa-trails.org to learn more.
Views: 4555 ideabirdable
GOLD IN HOME DEPOT SAND !!! What type to get. Ask Jeff Williams
 
06:28
George " Buzzard " Massie originally found Gold in Home Depot Sand years ago and we wanted to find out for ourselves if the Legend was true.Where can you find Gold ? In Home Depot Sand, that's where. If you want your own Gold then click on the link; http://www.askjeffwilliams.com/services.html Enjoy. Jeff Want to go on our New Gold mining Tours ...then click the link and make a $10 pledge and you are in like flynn https://www.patreon.com/askJeffWilliams #askjeffwilliams #goldminingtours
Views: 2063500 Ask Jeff Williams
Missouri Wind and Solar expanding new billboards for DIY wind and solar
 
01:08
Missouri Wind And Solar website http://www.mwands.com Our facebook page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Missouri-Wind-and-Solar/122310541038 Missouri Wind and Solar 332 Cobblestone Drive Seymour, Mo. 65746 ph # 1-417-708-5359 or 1-417-935-2260 or 1-417-935-2281 email [email protected] sales associates [email protected] 1-417-708-5359 extension 201 [email protected] 1-417-708-5359 extension 202 [email protected] 1-417-708-5359 extension 203 [email protected] 1-417-708-5359 extension 204 Come into the store and see us! http://hurricane-wind-power.pissedconsumer.com/ http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Hydrogenappliancescom/Lancaster-California-/Hydrogenappliancescom-Hydrogen-Appliances-Thermodyne-Systems-Scam-Rip-off-review-789452 http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Hurricane-Wind-Power-Wind-Turbine-Technologies-LLC/Roanoke-Virginia-24012/Hurricane-Wind-Power-Wind-Turbine-Technologies-LLC-The-Wind-Authority-Unprofessional-Unr-654802 http://thermodyne-hydrogen-appliances.pissedconsumer.com/ http://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/hurricane-wind-power-l23503.html http://incomplaints.com/electronics-and-household-appliances/682585-thermodyne-hydrogen-appliances-thermodyne-hydrogen-appliances-1600-watt-fraud.html http://usacomplaints.com/construction-repair/615522-hurricane-wind-power-wind-turbine-technologies-llc-complaints-reviews.html http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/thermodyne-systems-rip-off-wind-turbine-e-bay-c738837.html http://incomplaints.com/complaints-reviews/offender/Hurricane+Wind+Power/ https://www.scambook.com/company/view/16547/Hydrogen-Appliances-Thermodyne https://www.change.org/p/prosecute-hurricane-wind-power-fraud-products-not-made-in-usa https://www.facebook.com/HurricaneWindPowerVictims/
Farming Simulator 17 - California Central Valley v1.0 "Beta Map "Map Mod Review"
 
23:19
Today we take a look at a very interesting map indeed. This map is huge and heavily focuses on dairy farming. I must add that this is a "BETA" map. Meaning, it is the first version of the map and it probably has things that may not work or function properly but will most likely be improved upon in future updates. Just keep that in mind when downloading the map. You start with a fairly good fleet of vehicles and machinery. There are a lot of numberless fields that can probably be used for free. Map is more desert like then a typical map. With quite a bit to offer, this map will bring many hours of entertainment. Additional information and link will be provided below in the description. Thanks for watching everyone and enjoy :) .................................................................................................................. California Central Valley v1.0 Beta Map Link - http://www.modhub.us/farming-simulator-2017-mods/california-central-valley-v1-beta/ File Size - 1.67 Gb Credits: Danjelmc and all great moder like CBJ Midwest Modding blueweb docElyoc Marhu LBJModding 812Farmer JohnDeere1952 Igor29381 blakealig1 jb3pc4sale Fraser Cow Feterlj DeckerVII Seriousmods RandomSparks ThompsonM06 gamerhzs Petorious fqC_art Kastor Maurermatze/$nickers Dutch Agricultural Modelling JohnD7810 Reaper9111 OGF BernieSRC Pisty möchtegernbauer t2k-lsmodding(thoralf2002, PP); Manuel (LS2011 BGA Baukasten2); itisntworking srsmds LMBFarmer ..................................................................................................................
Views: 16250 Nick The Hick
Top 7 Mistakes Newbies Make Going Solar - Avoid These For Effective Power Harvesting From The Sun
 
07:14
People make these 7 mistakes over and over again when they decide to buy their first solar panel system. ****I know refrigerators do not run continuously all day every day. But they DO run any time day or night. That necessitates a battery for energy storage and an inverter powerful enough to handle high current, neither of which are included in any retail solar kit.**** In this video, we'll discuss how to avoid these 7 deadly sins of solar. Whether that is a 10W starter kit system or a full blown whole house grid tied system, these all pretty much apply across the board. Make sure you don't fall into these or you will waste a bunch of money. Looking for your first solar panel system? https://kit.com/LDSreliance To help support me and my channel and to get special perks and prizes, please consider donating to my Patreon campaign at: https://www.patreon.com/LDSreliance
Views: 2277973 LDSreliance
Top 10 worst towns in America. Guess what hillbilly town is #1?
 
12:44
Top 10 worst towns in America 2. Viewers Version. T-Shirts: https://teespring.com/new-world-according-to-briggs#pid=369&cid=6512&sid=front Travel books you need to read. Blue Highways: http://amzn.to/2fLiF1b Business email: [email protected] Thanks for stopping by my channel. I post at least once a week. I like to get 2 a week sometimes that doesn't happen. I do lists about locations. I do both pro and con versions of each location. Enjoy Travel books you need to read. Blue Highways: http://amzn.to/2fLiF1b Do you want to make videos like I do on this channel? This is all you need: DJI Iphone Gimbal: http://amzn.to/2wUec5t DJI Phantom 3: http://amzn.to/2xqULT2 Blue Yeti Microphone: http://amzn.to/2wx06ne Sound Cage:http://amzn.to/2wwZv4R Editing Software:http://amzn.to/2u3RAOD Shuttle Controller: http://amzn.to/2v4XxrW Pop filter:http://amzn.to/2u43FDL Acoustic Foam: http://amzn.to/2j0qYIw
Barium Mine Scouting 12.5.13
 
02:11
A baryles-minning enterprise operated about a mile west of El Portal, on the Merced River in Mariposa County, Calif. Barite was first discovered and mined in the region in the 'eighties, (1880) on the north side of the river. Later, El Portal Mining Company and Western Rock Products Company exploited the deposit. Subsequently the Yosemite Barium Company acquired the property, and in 1927 opened up a series of lenses south of the river. The barite was marketed in crude form, and about 75 tons per day was shipped, being hauled by motor truck to El Portal. Later the National Pigments Company acquired the property. The barite deposits, in the form of irregular lenses in schists and slates, appear to be part of the Calaveras formation, a wide zone of metamorphics of Carboniferous age, intruded by granites and granodiorites. The area is near El Portal and extends to the upper high country beyond Yosemite Valley. Elevation of the deposit near the river is 2,000 ft., but south the elevations rapidly increase. About five mile south of the river, at an elevation of 5,000 ft., according to reports of the State Mineralogist, more barite has been discovered and some work done. The property of the National Pigments Company is accessible to railroad transportation, as the Yosemite Valley Railroad extends on the north side of the Merced River, and a spur has been built to the new treatment plant, which has been in operation for about two months. A barite lens about 150 ft. maximum width and about 1,000 ft. in length, south of the river and several hundred feet above it, is being mined by quarry and glory-hole methods. The crushed product is transported to the plant on the north side of the river by a Leschen wire-rope tram 3,400 ft. in length. Raw material is crushed to 1 1/8 in. maximum size. A motor is used on the tramway for starting and also for controlling speed. A 610-cu.ft. Ingersoll-Rand compressor supplies the quarry and a Sullivan drill sharpener is used for sharpening steel. A 35-hp, single-drum hoist served an incline up which men and supplies are transported from the highway to the quarry.
Views: 353 Sierra AP
TIME TO GET THE LEAD OUT !!!!!
 
06:49
In December, the final primary lead smelter in the United States will close. The lead smelter, located in Herculaneum, Missouri, and owned and operated by the Doe Run Company, has existed in the same location since 1892. The Herculaneum smelter is currently the only smelter in the United States which can produce lead bullion from raw lead ore that is mined nearby in Missouri's extensive lead deposits, giving the smelter its "primary" designation. The lead bullion produced in Herculaneum is then sold to lead product producers, including ammunition manufactures for use in conventional ammunition components such as projectiles, projectile cores, and primers. Several "secondary" smelters, where lead is recycled from products such as lead acid batteries or spent ammunition components, still operate in the United States. Doe Run made significant efforts to reduce lead emissions from the smelter, but in 2008 the federal Environmental Protection Agency issued new National Ambient Air Quality Standards for lead that were 10 times tighter than the previous standard. Given the new lead air quality standard, Doe Run made the decision to close the Herculaneum smelter. Whatever the EPA's motivation when creating the new lead air quality standard, increasingly restrictive regulation of lead is likely to affect the production and cost of traditional ammunition. Just this month, California Governor Jerry Brown signed into law a bill that will ban lead ammunition for all hunting in California. The Center for Biological Diversity has tried multiple times to get similar regulations at the federal level by trying, and repeatedly failing, to get the EPA to regulate conventional ammunition under the Toxic Substances Control Act. At this time, it's unclear if Doe Run or another company will open a new lead smelter in the United States that can meet the more stringent lead air quality standards by using more modern smelting methods. What is clear is that after the Herculaneum smelter closes its doors in December, entirely domestic manufacture of conventional ammunition, from raw ore to finished cartridge, will be impossible.
Views: 2597 My Damn Channel
northern indiana limestone quarries
 
05:21
More Details : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html indiana limestone mining operations - MTM Crusherindiana limestone mining operations. loed close to of Northern Indiana, Limestone Quarries in Indiana,Limestone Mines Equipment for Rock quarry and stonenorthern indiana limestone quarries - July Mining Equipment for Sale -KWSNorthern Indiana Stone Quarry Mine in United States Find Northern Indiana Stone Quarry mine information such as commodities extracted, operatorhow to wash limestone quarrynorthern indiana limestone quarries - Coal Crusher Manufacturer. how to wash limestone quarry The Sagrex Beez limestone quarry is loed in the northern flank of themachinery quarries limestone(Indiana) Stone Quarries stone were largely composed of Indiana limestone from the Indiana Limestone Co About limestone quarries for sale in missouriabandoned rock stone quarries in lake county indiana - Mining Business Plans Byabandoned rock stone quarries in lake county indiana . on the Indiana Limestone and and somewhat due to the lake morraines and dunes of Northern Indiana,indiana stone quarry regulations - 80-100TPH Stone Crushing Production lineFind Northern Indiana Stone Quarry mine information such as commodities extracted, operator Limestone Quarries in Indiana - Stone Quarry Plant,Stone- crushers - mobile stone crusher machinelimestone quarry in northern california - Concrete Crushers,Jaw . Amboy Limestone Quarry (Abandoned Indiana – Limestone Quarries in Indiana (from IndianaGeolex - Huntington publiions - USGSKindle, E.M., 1904, The stratigraphy and paleontology of the Niagara of northern Indiana: the beds exposed in the Huntington quarries as Huntington limestone.limestone quarry operations - Mining Ore Crusher From China, India Stoneindiana limestone mining operations. loed close to of Northern Indiana, Limestone Quarries in Indiana,Limestone Mines Equipment for Rock quarry and stone. get quotation;northern indiana limestone quarriesFind Mountain Home Ideas and Rustic Decor Online. PHOTOS FIND A PRO SHOP Stories Advice 0 Sign In KITCHEN Find a Kitchen Pro Kitchen Photos Kitchen Products KitchenAnswerParty What type of limestone comes from Bedford, Indiana?What type of limestone comes from Bedford, Indiana? northern indiana limestone quarries customer case. Indiana Limestone Heritage Parks (Many photographs of thewhere to buy indiana limestone supplierswhere to buy indiana limestone suppliers - Grinding Mill China . Posts Related to where to buy indiana limestone suppliers limestone quarries in united stateslimestone quarry bloomington indiana china costlimestone quarry bloomington indiana china cost. Indiana Limestone Pavers and Treads – KGO Stone – The Natural Low Life Cycle Costs Indiana Limestone isnorthern indiana limestone quarriesSalamonie Dolomite - Indiana Geological Survey. The type section is the exposure near Portland in the Meshberger Bros. Stone Corp. quarry St. Clair Limestone. In mostwhere to buy indiana limestone suppliersIndiana Limestone Company (ILC Posts Related to where to buy indiana limestone suppliers limestone quarries in united states limestone quarries northernnorthern indiana limestone quarries - SCMSCM is one of the biggest manufacturers in Aggregate Processing Machinery for the northern indiana limestone quarries, sand gravel, quarry, mining, construction andlimestone mines i indianaLimestone Quarries in Indiana,Limestone Mines Equipment for Limestone Mines Equipment for Sale in India. Overall, the limestone northern indiana limestonenorthern indiana limestone quarriesINDIANA LIMESTONE COLLECTION CA. 1910-1984 - Welcome — Indiana Historical. INDIANA LIMESTONE COLLECTION Flagstone is found largely in the northern regions of thecrusher for limestones quarriesnorthern indiana limestone quarries. Limestone Quarries For Sale In Missouri - Crusher USA. About limestone eia on limestone quarries - 80-100TPH Stone Crushinglime stone quarry northern cape - crusher machine:jaw crusher,impactIndiana Limestone Company, Inc., 301 Main Street, Post Office Box 27, Oolitic Based in the Northern Cape, this operation quarries high-grade limestone whichlimestone quarries northern california - Grinding Mill Chinalimestone quarries northern california. Posted at: July 3, 2013 [ 4.8 - 4973 Ratings ] California Quarries California Quarries. California QuarriesRelated ProductsShanghai SCM Mining and Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is a hi-tech, engineering group. We are s
Views: 9 Pmfzro Jdeee
September Event 2018 — Apple
 
01:47:14
Apple Special Event. September 12, 2018. Big news all around. Take a look at the all-new Apple Watch Series 4, iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max, and iPhone XR. 7:48 — Apple Watch Series 4 Learn more at https://apple.co/2p4OlCZ 38:46 — iPhone XS 43:08 — iPhone XS Max Learn more at https://apple.co/2x7ApN9 1:26:26 — iPhone XR Learn more at https://apple.co/2QsyzOQ
Views: 2751017 Apple
Johnson & Johnson In BIG TROUBLE After Reports Say They Knew About Dangers Of Their Baby Products
 
08:21
Get your gold IRA started visit http://NobleGoldInvestments.com SUB TO BACKUP CHANNEL HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7hGbKgaf_DK3w_gwQweICg?sub_confirmation=1 Sub to main Youtube Channel here: http://nnn.is/Sub-to-N3 Get on our Email list! http://nnn.is/email-newsletter-next-news CBS News reports, Johnson & Johnson is not taking a nearly $40 billion hit to its stock market value lightly. The company is out Monday with a national ad campaign denying a new report that it hid evidence of asbestos in talc, while touting its Johnson's Baby Powder as safe. See the report here: https://youtu.be/Lt92y0KhHRM Read More/Source/Credit/FairUse: https://www.cnbc.com/2018/12/14/jj-kept-a-guiding-hand-on-talc-safety-research.html Share this to Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=https://youtu.be/Lt92y0KhHRM Tweet This video: https://twitter.com/home?status=Must%20See!%20https%3A//youtu.be/Lt92y0KhHRM ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ SUPPORT THE NETWORK WITH THE LINKS BELOW! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Patreon $5/mo: http://nnn.is/monthly-gift-5 Donate with Paypal: https://nnn.is/give-once Give BTC: 13Hd1HFqS5CDLCMcFQPWu9wumubo6X2hSM Next News T-Shirt Shop: http://nnn.is/get-your-gear-here Got Kids or Grandkids? Take a break at our new Kids Channel: (( SUBSCRIBE )) http://bit.ly/sub-to-Banchi-Brothers Do your kids understand liberty? They will after reading this: https://goo.gl/bICMCr Learn How To Make REAL Money Every Day In The Markets here: https://TradeGeniusAcademy.com Restore YOUR Online Privacy here: https://HideWithGary.com Enter Promo Code: nextnews for 20% OFF ! Be Ready in ANY disaster. Stock up on Survival Food here: http://PrepareWithGary.com Claim the BEST travel safety device in the world here: http://PatriotCharger.com ---------------------------------------- FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL! --------------------------------------- https://Minds.com/NextNews https://Minds.com/GaryFranchi https://BitChute.com/channel/NextNewsNetwork https://Real.Video/channel/NextNewsNetwork http://Facebook.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/garyfranchi http://NextNewsNetwork.com Copyright Disclaimer: Citation of articles and authors in this report does not imply ownership. Works and images presented here fall under Fair Use Section 107 and are used for commentary on globally significant newsworthy events. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Community Guidelines Disclaimer: The points of view and purpose of this video is not to bully or harass anybody, but rather share that opinion and thoughts with other like-minded individuals curious about the subject. #N3
Views: 10663 The Next News Network
Exploring Abandoned Ghost Ship USS SACHEM
 
15:11
Exploring an Abandoned Ghost Ship USS SACHEM Coupon: RNK800 https://litezall.com/collections/flashlights2/products/headlamp?utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=RnKheadlamp All our music is provided by EPIDEMIC SOUND!! The best royalty free music site around http://share.epidemicsound.com/mBz3v Help us bring you guys more content: https://www.paypal.me/RnKAllDay https://www.patreon.com/RnKAllDay Also Follow Us On https://twitter.com/AllRnk https://www.instagram.com/rnk.all.day/ ALSO FOLLOW JUSTIN https://www.instagram.com/dk4u2c/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCay15DAOOtsECNFE1Ehrx_w https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=4ec%20photography CHECK OUT: Josh: https://www.youtube.com/user/theartofrealitycrew Tyler: https://www.instagram.com/tyleruher97/?hl=en CHECK OUT TUBEBUDDY https://www.Tubebuddy.com/RNKALLDAY Our Drone: http://amzn.to/2izkDo7 Robbs New Camera: http://amzn.to/2hEwjXu Kristys New Camera: http://amzn.to/2kFQkfw Other Camera: http://amzn.to/2hg3SzP Our Lenses: http://amzn.to/2AmjmXp http://amzn.to/2zzLaKP http://amzn.to/2iVsTv7 http://amzn.to/2iVr3dL http://amzn.to/2itZIjF http://amzn.to/2zfCVAL Robbs CAMERA BAG: http://amzn.to/2yU30U4 Cool Camera Belt/Bag Clip: http://amzn.to/2GpDivT GOPRO HERO 5: http://amzn.to/2Hzk8mN GOPRO KARMA GRIP: http://amzn.to/2GqmogG Our Lights: http://amzn.to/2iVr7tW Robbs Mic: http://amzn.to/2iu2BBf Our Tripods: https: http://amzn.to/2itZzwW http://amzn.to/2iVrbde Masks: http://amzn.to/2iVdydU Our Vans: http://amzn.to/2iofzm2 http://amzn.to/2hIRLZ6 Robbs Shades: http://amzn.to/2i19Pvs Subscribe, Like and Share Please... THANKS!!! Also Follow Us On Twitter and Instagram https://twitter.com/AllRnk https://www.instagram.com/rnk.all.day/ FOLLOW BULLET https://twitter.com/abandonedfl https://www.instagram.com/abandonedfl/ http://www.abandonedfl.com #RnKAllDay #Ghostship #USSSACHEM
Views: 18748 RnK All Day
Mining Plastic Bags?
 
01:36
Markets pay truck companies hundreds of dollars to haul organic waste to landfills, however A.G. Kawamura, former Secretary of the California Department of Food and Agriculture states that there are volunteers willing to take the waste and turn it into a value-added product. As an example, Kawamura cites a Seattle based company that compresses wasted plastic and processes it into useable oil. A.G. Kawamura, Former Secretary, California Department of Food and Agriculture Jonathan Bloom, Author, American Wasteland Michael Dimock, President, Roots of Change http://www.climate-one.org
Views: 210 Climate One
5 Stunningly Eerie Abandoned places Around The America
 
03:44
5 Stunningly Eerie Abandoned places Around The America 4 creepiest abandoned places in america 4 Top Abandoned Places in Texas Abandoned Places in Texas Top Abandoned Places Texas Texas 4 Top Abandoned Places in USA California Pennsylvania Gold Rush Ghost Town A Cursed Ghost Town Burning Underground Since 1962 This California Ghost Town for Business The Old Abandoned Mill Still Stands Old Abandoned Mill Still Stands Abandoned Mill Still Stands The Old Abandoned Mill Still Stands Top 10 5 ten haunted scary 2018 creepy disturbing frightening places 2019 in Illinois halloween ghost spirit bar mansion university college school high real caught killed murder exploration illinois urban exploration illinois urbex woods haunted woods strange places strange places with max power abandoned illinois abandoned places in illinois, abandoned abandoned planes abandoned places urban exploration paranormal asylum chernobyl Abandoned Places Strangest Abandoned Places Creepiest Abandoned Places Coosa River Ammunition Storage Bunkers The Abandoned Train of Andalusia Old Bryce Hospital The Ice Cream Castle Old Cahawba Spectre Ghost Town Leer Tower The Alabaster Gypsum Plant Belle Isle Zoo (Detroit) Squaw Island Lighthouse Portage Lake Observatory The Francisco Morazan Shipwreck Michigan Central Station (Detroit) Eastown Theater (Detroit) Prehistoric Forest Knightridge Observatory (Bloomington) The Indiana Army Ammunition Plant (Charlestown) Silverville City Methodist Church (Gary) Central State Hospital For The Insane (Indianapolis) Marble Hill Nuclear Power Facility (Marble Hill) Union Station (Gary) Rose Island Amusement Park (Charlestown) The Abandoned Coach Car (Victor) Leadville Mines The Crystal Mill The Palace Theater (Gary) Abandoned Midland Railway Como Roundhouse Mary Murphy Mine Nevadaville Animas Forks Abandoned Chimney Rock Jail St. Aloysius Catholic Church (Trinidad) St. Elmo Randsburg The Abandoned Gas Stations of Route 66 Victor Mines Abandoned Houses of Summitville The Zzyzx Healing Center Salton City East Jesus Drawbridge Bombay Beach Ruins Old L.A. Griffith Park Zoo Big Horn Mine Murphy Ranch Nazi Camp Abandoned Highway 395 Salt Refinery Summit Tunnel Linda Vista Hospital Paramount Ranch Bodie Devil’s Slide Bunker Point Reyes Shipwreck The SS Monte Carlo Lana’i Shipwreck Hawaii Niagara Scow New York Heroine Steamboat Oklahoma Mallows Bay Ghost Fleet Maryland City of Seattle Crab Ship Alaska The Sweepstakes Lake Huron The Point Reyes California The Mary D. Hume Oregon The USS Phenakite Kentucky The SS Coldbrook Alaska The Peter Iredale Oregon Milneburg Lighthouse (Louisiana) Cedar Island Lighthouse (New York) Cockspur Lighthouse (Georgia) The Francisco Morazan (Michigan) Laguna Beach Lighthouse (California) Sharps Island Light (Maryland) Culebrita Lighthouse (Puerto Rico) Grand Island East Channel Lighthouse (Michigan) Sabine Pass Lighthouse Louisiana Turtle Island Lighthouse Sand Island Light Alabama Morris Island Lighthouse South Carolina Tillamook Rock Lighthouse Great Isaac Cay Lighthouse Bahamas Squaw Island Lighthouse Waugoshance Light Michigan Abandoned Afton Tunnel Renaissance Faire Outlaw Gas Station (Glen Rose) Barboursville Ruins Augusta Military Academy Lorton Reformatory Selma Plantation Roanoke Train Skeleton Western State Lunatic Asylum Virginia State Line Gas Station Union Level Ghost Town Sugarland Pump House (South Bay) Miami Marine Stadium Carrie Blast Furnace Eastern State Penitentiary Presque Isle Park Motel Centralia Larimer Elementary York Country Prison Abandoned Schoolhouse of Knoxville Davis Hospital – Statesville The… Honey Hole? Stonewall Jackson Reform School – Concord Abandoned Church of Eden – Eden Carolyn Court – Selma Family Inn of America – Rowland Tugboat Isco on Cape Fear River – Wilmington Yates Mill – Raleigh The Pickle Factory – Beaufort Stumphouse Tunnel – Oconee South Carolina State Hospital Morris Island Lighthouse Glendale Mill Cypress Gardens Ruins Newell Ghost Town Abandoned Mansion South Santee Weston State Hospital Shiloh School Hartwell Dam Thurmond Smut Eye Grocery Nuttallburg Coal Mine Abandoned Church Sheperdstown Tunnel 17 Cairo Colorado Crystal Mill Connecticut Hearthstone Castle Delaware Dead Sentinel Lighthouse Florida Dome Houses Cape Romano Georgia Georgia Lunatic Asylum Hawaii Bus Swallowed Whole Idaho Abandoned Bay Horse Illinois Chanute Air Force Base Indiana Palace Theater Iowa Keokuk Railroad Station Kansas Joyland Kentucky Ghost Ship Louisiana Six Flags New Orleans Maine Abandoned Locomotives Maryland Enchanted Forest Massachusetts Plymouth County Hospital Michigan South Manitou Shipwreck Minnesota Old Hamm’s Brewery Mississippi Nitta Yuma Missouri Abandoned Lebanon Railroad Montana Nevada City Nebraska Devil’s Nest Ski Resort Nevada The Neon Graveyard Pennsylvania Peter Paul Church Rhode Island Brenton Point South Carolin
Views: 63 Mystery of stuff
tony pantalleresco: gwen scott's pioneering work
 
48:23
Update 23 aug 2018 Nano in our environment https://tinyurl.com/y9bdbu2v community service channel. original podcast 25 jan 2018: https://tinyurl.com/y8yqs2xm tony's audio recordings (sign-up before it's uploaded here): https://www.podomatic.com/podcasts/independz in for chatroom access to links: http://www.TheMicroEffect.com/MicroEffect/chatroom/ and check schedule for when tony's on live: http://www.TheMicroEffect.com/MicroEffect/schedule-2/ tony on YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-MiH6o8Q_iIhlTMQm9syxg support platform: http://www.themicroeffect.com/microeffect/ tony's database: http://augmentinforce.50webs.com/index.htm#HOME remedy catalog: http://tinyurl.com/ybtpvcr8 collaborators: 0) http://Bryan396.com/ 's Mainstream Nano Docs: https://plus.google.com/collection/ULVqTE 1) https://byebyebluesky.com/?s=tony+pantalleresco 2) http://health-axis.com/tony-pantallerescos-page/ 3) https://www.gagcanada.com/# protocols for regenerating: http://tinyurl.com/y74amu5y nanotransformation: http://tinyurl.com/ydy5jze9 contact details: independz at yahoo dot com for consultations: +1 51nine 97seven 535one for podcast content-related questions: +1 20eight 93five 009four http://GwenScottND.com/ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL71CB2EB72A6D751C https://www.treehugger.com/corporate-responsibility/nano-silver-in-your-underwear-600-products-with-nanoparticles-are-barely-regulated.html podomatic comment by Nescafe Gold: Hi! I listened to the Dr. Gwen Scott interview and noticed differences between her advice and Tony's advice on how to deal with nanoparticles. I would like to make Tony's listeners aware of the following points: 1.) Dr. Scott advocates the use of diatomaceous earth. Tony warns against diatomaceous earth because it contains silica, which is indigestible, and is a major building block of nano. 2.) Dr. Scott recommends using apple cider vinegar, saying it dissolves polymers. Tony warns against using apple cider vinegar because it is made with the peel, which is saturated with nano. 3.) Dr. Scott admonishes: "We never ingest essential oils." Tony says it's safe to consume essential oils internally as long as we add a carrier alcohol or oil to it. Thanks a lot, Tony! God bless us all! 32:00 glyphosates sprayed on new zealand crops 42:00 water table affected by nanoparticles I CANCEL MY CONTRACT & ALL DEBT AND OBLIGATIONS. I WAS, I AM & I WILL BE A DIVINE & SOVEREIGN SOURCE IN NAME OF ALL ASCENDED BEINGS & SOURCES OF LIGHT. I DECREE & COMMAND TO CANCEL & NULLIFY ALL OF MY PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE CONTRACTS, DEBTS, AGREEMENTS & OBLIGATIONS MADE BETWEEN ANY PART OF MY BEING & DARK FORCES. ALL CONTRACTS & AGREEMENTS & ALL THEIR CONSEQUENCES ARE NOW COMPLETELY ERASED FROM MY REALITY & I AM NOW FREE. ALL KARMA OF MY MULTI-DIMENSIONAL BEINGS IS NOW ERASED AS WELL. I AM FREE SOVEREIGN BEINGS OF LIGHT FROM NOW UNTIL ETERNITY. I CALL UPON POWER OF HO'OPONOPONO FROM ALL OF THESE PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE LIFETIMES. & SO IT IS, & SO IT IS, & SO IT IS. I SEND TO ALL DIMENSIONS INFINITE & ETERNAL LOVE, COMPASSION, HARMONY & PEACE TO CRYSTALLINE CONSCIOUSNESS OF DIVINE LOVING LIGHT. & SO IT IS, & SO IT IS & SO IT IS.
Views: 1750 smo lʌv tru
Reclaiming a Southeastern US Mine with ProGanics and Flexterra
 
01:01
See how the one-two punch of Profile's ProGanics Biotic Soil Media and Flexterra High Performance-Flexible Growth Medium revitalize this mining site in the Southeastern US. See the whole picture here: http://bit.ly/2yNvbWG
Views: 633 ProfileProductsTV
Educate Yourself about Gold Prospecting, The Key Part 1
 
17:10
This will be a several part series to help you learn that Gold Nugget Hunting Magic.... BEST WAY TO GROW A YOUTUBE CHANNEL https://www.tubebuddy.com/NuggetShooterJournals WHERE TO BUY YOUR NEXT METAL DETECTOR https://nuggetshooter.com What do I edit with? The Best for me... http://www.cyberlink.com/products/powerdirector-ultra/features_en_US.html?affid=2581_-1_37_CJaffiliate My PATREON https://www.patreon.com/nuggetshooterjournals
Missouri River panning time lapse
 
01:24
A short panning time lapse shot at the Missouri River with a gopro hero 4
Views: 225 Hex FX Aerials
Radon Health Mine...Hot Springs...Rocky Mountains...Boulder Montana --RVerTV
 
10:19
This video is about Radon Health Mine...Hot Springs...Rocky Mountains...Boulder Montana I visited a Radon Health MIne in Boulder Montana... what an experience it was to go down in the earth to a small mine shaft full of radon gas.... radonmines.com boulderhotsprings.com Music By John Deley "Busted" You Tube Audio Library Thanks for watching RVerTV….. Full Time RV Living and Video Photography… Full Time RV living ... Support RVerTV For Free! Click Here : http://amzn.to/1Qd5z80 Social Contact Pages: RVerTV On Facebook ... https://www.facebook.com/rvertv.tv RVerTV On Twitter... https://twitter.com/rvertv My New RVerTV Website.... : http://rvertv.tv/ RVerTV Cameras Used in This Video: Sony a6000 http://amzn.to/1VLz1U3 Nikon 3300 http://amzn.to/1XSX0Cj Canon XA20 http://amzn.to/1VLBbDc GoPro4 Black http://amzn.to/1VLz3eO Brinno Timelapse http://amzn.to/1VLAbPx Quadcopter Drone I Used In This Video: Yuneec Q500 4K http://amzn.to/1Qn5psF Video Accessories I Used In This Video: Flo-mow Timelapse http://amzn.to/1Qd5NMy Microphone http://amzn.to/21syNIs Tripods http://amzn.to/1Qn5tbK Feiyu Gimbal http://amzn.to/1XSX2dr Editing Computers I Used In This Video: Mac Pro http://amzn.to/1XSYnAW Laptop http://amzn.to/1XSYtIT Ipad http://amzn.to/1VLAYjv RV Products I UseIn This Video: Solar : http://amzn.to/1VLMf39 TV 12 Volt: http://amzn.to/1n8nDpg Camco : http://amzn.to/1TIgIzY
Views: 3000 RVerTV
CRYSTAL LAKE VLOG | Prettylilmzgrace
 
18:03
hooe you guys enjoyed this video a lot of you asked for vlogs so we are going to try to record more :) p.s amy was not harmed in this video lol she was ok with me posting this lol 😂 leave me a comment below if you want more :) ------------------------------------------ ►C O N T A C T + Any questions, inquiries or collabs : ⇾ [email protected] If you are a COMPANY/BUSINESS & wish to contact me to review a product, etc, please do not hesitate to contact me ►MY PO.BOX Grace Sandoval 📬Po.box2721 Downey,ca 90242 ------------------------------------------ ►L E T S B E F R I E N D S Personal Instagram + Instagram : http://www.instagram.com/gracesandoval + Instagram : http://www.instagram.com/officialprettylilmzgrace + Blog : http://www.prettylilmzgrace.com +YouTube Español : http://www.youtube.com/prettylittlemzgrace + Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/prettylilmzgrace + Twitter : https://twitter.com/#!/prettymzgrace + Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/prettylilgrace ------------------------------------------ ►DISCOUNT CODES: Morphe Brushes: Use code “PRETTYGRACE” for 10% off all products https://www.morphebrushes.com Royal & Langnickel : Use code “PRETTYLILMZGRACE” for 10% off all products http://bit.ly/21TrOEQ MAKEUP GEEK COSMETICS: https://mkgk.co/prettylilmzgrace GERARD COSMETICS: Use code “PRETTYGRACE” for 10% off all products http://bit.ly/2Her8GS BELLAMIHAIR EXTENSIONS: Use code “PRETTYLILMZGRACE” for 10% off all products http://WWW.BELLAMIHAIR.COM Ofra Cosmetics: Use code “PRETTYMZGRACE” for 10% off all products http://WWW.OFRACOSMETICS.COM Time Los Angeles: Use Code “PRETTYLILMZGRACE” fo 10% off all products https://shoptimela.com Boxycharm: http://bit.ly/1QetBgQ Bold Face Lashes: Use code “PRETTYGRACE” for 50% off Hair tools https://boldfacemakeup.com Get cash back when you shop online through Ebates! You automatically receive $10 when you sign up :) http://bit.ly/2l7TKrn ———————————————————————— ►E Q U I P T M E N T + Canon 70D : http://amzn.to/1EvfIE5 + Diva Ring Lights : http://amzn.to/1IvNXRI + 35mm Lens: :http://amzn.to/1K19FNj + Soft Box: http://amzn.to/2cY1Qyr + Memory Card : http://amzn.to/2d3SFLN + Tripod: http://amzn.to/2czjOFI ►DISCLAIMER: This video is NOT Sponsored .Some of the links above are affiliate links and some products are sent to me to try out and review. My opinions will always be COMPLETELY honest.. I only recommend the BEST! ♥️Grace
Views: 1789 PrettyLilMzGrace
2019 Video Morel Mushroom Forecast and current finds by Chris Matherly
 
16:36
Update: Many comments on this video are indicating morel reports... Go to this link, fill out the form, upload your photos, and I can add your morel mushroom finds to the official progression map! https://morelmushroomhunting.com/report-form/ 2019 Video Morel Mushroom Forecast and current finds by Chris Matherly. Chris does his annual Morel Season forecast including many detailed maps, amazing photos, current hot spots, next 10-day outlook, and forecast in general for the whole 2019 morel season. He also includes the current morel finds and locations with photos. Please consider joining the club for as little as $20 per year and enjoy all of the 2019 video morel reports that are posted in the member-only areas of the website about every 7-10 days. Happy hunting! Need help and guidance getting started in foraging the forests? Become an official member to Chris' Mushroom Club for as little as $20 per year and enjoy all of the amazing member-only benefits! https://morelmushroomhunting.com/memberships/ (478) 217-5200 Also Join Chris' Facebook group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/106538270881/ You can purchase digital "Kindle" versions of Chris' books here: https://kdp.amazon.com/en_US/bookshelf?ref_=kdp_TAC_TN_bs Join Chris on one of his life-changing guided hunts (forays): https://morelmushroomhunting.com/forays/ Chris Matherly has a passion for mushrooms! He loves to teach others every aspect of them including hunting, identification, growing them, cooking with them, their medicinal values, as well as wild edible plants. He has hosted guided mushroom hunts, (forays), since 2001 in over 30 different states. Now well over 300 total forays and teaching/guiding over 2000 participants. He has written 3 field guides and 2 cookbooks and plans for many more. He has been featured on a Travel Channel episode of "Cash and Treasures", a History Channel episode of "Modern Marvels", and had 2 full seasons of his own show called "Filthy Riches" on National Geographic Channel. He invites you to visit his online store full of mushroom related products, and join him on one of his exciting forays that are also available here: https://morelmushroomhunting.com/shop/
Conservative HS Student Calls Democrats Out on Their Soft Bigotry of Low Expectations
 
04:57
SPECIAL OFFER! Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System at http://WaterWithGary.com SUB TO BACKUP CHANNEL HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7hGbKgaf_DK3w_gwQweICg?sub_confirmation=1 Sub to main Youtube Channel here: http://nnn.is/Sub-to-N3 Get on our Email list! http://nnn.is/email-newsletter-next-news Cassandra Fairbanks for the Gateway Pundit reports, CJ Pearson, a 16-year-old conservative high school student is once again going viral for a video rant in which he blasted the Democratic Party for their soft bigotry of low expectations. See the report here: https://youtu.be/7sAtQxVy5TI Read More/Source/Credit/FairUse: https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/12/conservative-hs-student-calls-democrats-out-on-their-soft-bigotry-of-low-expectations-video/ Share this to Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=https://youtu.be/7sAtQxVy5TI Tweet This video: https://twitter.com/home?status=Must%20See!%20https%3A//youtu.be/7sAtQxVy5TI ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ SUPPORT THE NETWORK WITH THE LINKS BELOW! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Patreon $5/mo: http://nnn.is/monthly-gift-5 Donate with Paypal: https://nnn.is/give-once Give BTC: 13Hd1HFqS5CDLCMcFQPWu9wumubo6X2hSM Next News T-Shirt Shop: http://nnn.is/get-your-gear-here Got Kids or Grandkids? Take a break at our new Kids Channel: (( SUBSCRIBE )) http://bit.ly/sub-to-Banchi-Brothers Do your kids understand liberty? They will after reading this: https://goo.gl/bICMCr Learn How To Make REAL Money Every Day In The Markets here: https://TradeGeniusAcademy.com Restore YOUR Online Privacy here: https://HideWithGary.com Enter Promo Code: nextnews for 20% OFF ! Be Ready in ANY disaster. Stock up on Survival Food here: http://PrepareWithGary.com Claim the BEST travel safety device in the world here: http://PatriotCharger.com ---------------------------------------- FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL! --------------------------------------- https://Minds.com/NextNews https://Minds.com/GaryFranchi https://BitChute.com/channel/NextNewsNetwork https://Real.Video/channel/NextNewsNetwork http://Facebook.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/garyfranchi http://NextNewsNetwork.com Copyright Disclaimer: Citation of articles and authors in this report does not imply ownership. Works and images presented here fall under Fair Use Section 107 and are used for commentary on globally significant newsworthy events. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Community Guidelines Disclaimer: The points of view and purpose of this video is not to bully or harass anybody, but rather share that opinion and thoughts with other like-minded individuals curious about the subject. #N3
Views: 11286 The Next News Network
How to see vintage Levi's 501s | FASHION AS DESIGN
 
07:39
Explore the Levi's archives where the world's best collection of vintage Levi's denim are kept, including the oldest pair of blue jeans in the world, a pair of 501s, with Levi's historian, Tracey Panek. FASHION AS DESIGN is a new course by MoMA that explores a selection of garments from around the world—ranging from Kente cloth to jeans to 3D-printed dresses. Each week will begin with a conversation between the course instructors—Paola Antonelli, Michelle Fisher, and Stephanie Kramer—that introduces the themes, items, and questions that we will explore. Sign-up: http://mo.ma/fashionasdesign Subscribe for our latest videos, and invitations to live events: http://mo.ma/subscribe Explore our collection online: http://mo.ma/art Plan your visit in-person: http://mo.ma/visit Commit to art and ideas. Support MoMA by becoming a member today: https://moma.org/join The comments and opinions expressed in this video are those of the speaker alone, and do not represent the views of The Museum of Modern Art, its personnel, or any artist.  #art #museumofmodernart #moma #museum #modernart #levis #511s #denim #jeans #vintage #fashion #archives #fashionasdesign #momaitems
Views: 478847 The Museum of Modern Art
Missouri | Wikipedia audio article
 
01:07:59
This is an audio version of the Wikipedia Article: Missouri Listening is a more natural way of learning, when compared to reading. Written language only began at around 3200 BC, but spoken language has existed long ago. Learning by listening is a great way to: - increases imagination and understanding - improves your listening skills - improves your own spoken accent - learn while on the move - reduce eye strain Now learn the vast amount of general knowledge available on Wikipedia through audio (audio article). You could even learn subconsciously by playing the audio while you are sleeping! If you are planning to listen a lot, you could try using a bone conduction headphone, or a standard speaker instead of an earphone. You can find other Wikipedia audio articles too at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuKfABj2eGyjH3ntPxp4YeQ You can upload your own Wikipedia articles through: https://github.com/nodef/wikipedia-tts "The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing." - Socrates SUMMARY ======= Missouri is a state in the Midwestern United States. With over six million residents, it is the 18th-most populous state of the Union. The largest urban areas are St. Louis, Kansas City, Springfield, and Columbia; the capital is Jefferson City, near the center of the state on the Missouri River. The state is the 21st-most extensive in area. In the South are the Ozarks, a forested highland, providing timber, minerals, and recreation. The Mississippi River forms the eastern border of the state. Humans have inhabited the land now known as Missouri for at least 12,000 years. The Mississippian culture built cities and mounds, before declining in the 14th century. When European explorers arrived in the 17th century they encountered the Osage and Missouria nations. The French established Louisiana, a part of New France, and founded Ste. Genevieve in 1735 and St. Louis in 1764. After a brief period of Spanish rule, the United States acquired the Louisiana Purchase in 1803. Americans from the Upland South, including enslaved African Americans, rushed into the new Missouri Territory. Missouri was admitted as a slave state as part of the Missouri Compromise. Many from Virginia, Kentucky, and Tennessee settled in the Boonslick area of Mid-Missouri. Soon after, heavy German immigration formed the Missouri Rhineland. Missouri played a central role in the westward expansion of the United States, as memorialized by the Gateway Arch. The Pony Express, Oregon Trail, Santa Fe Trail, and California Trail all began in Missouri. As a border state, Missouri's role in the American Civil War was complex and there were many conflicts within. After the war, both Greater St. Louis and the Kansas City metropolitan area became centers of industrialization and business. Today, the state is divided into 114 counties and the independent city of St. Louis. Missouri's culture blends elements from the Midwestern and Southern United States. The musical styles of ragtime, Kansas City jazz, and St. Louis Blues developed in Missouri. The well-known Kansas City-style barbecue, and lesser-known St. Louis-style barbecue, can be found across the state and beyond. St. Louis is also a major center of beer brewing; Anheuser-Busch is the largest producer in the world. Missouri wine is produced in the nearby Missouri Rhineland and Ozarks. Missouri's alcohol laws are among the most permissive in the United States. Outside of the state's major cities, popular tourist destinations include the Lake of the Ozarks, Table Rock Lake, and Branson. Well-known Missourians include U.S. President Harry S. Truman, Mark Twain, Walt Disney, Chuck Berry, and Nelly. Some of the largest companies based in the state include Cerner, Express Scripts, Monsanto, Emerson Electric, Edward Jones, H&R Block, Wells Fargo Advisors, and O'Reilly Auto Parts. Missouri has been called the "Mother of the West" and the "Cave State"; however, Missouri's most famous nickname is the "Show Me State."
Views: 23 wikipedia tts
Science Video for Kids: Natural Resources of the Earth
 
05:17
Natural resources are found all over Earth like sunlight, air, water, rocks, soil, plants and animals. There are two types of natural resources - renewable and nonrenewable resources. Let's learn more about natural resources by playing this video. #ChildEducation #ScienceVideos #Kids #Science #Education Looking for more educational content? After watching the video, put your kids' knowledge to the test with our Natural Resources quiz: http://ow.ly/10hqkD
Views: 570289 Turtlediary
SoCal U4RC 2018 Summer Series - R6 - 2.2 Solid A-Main | CompetitionX
 
06:48
The final race, Round 6, of the 2018 SoCal U4RC Summer Series was held at Apple Valley Raceway in Apple Valley, California. There was an extremely tight race for the overall win - myself or Jesse Villa both had a chance to take home the gold. In the end, I was able to win the Series with Jesse falling out in the main due to an unfortunate break. Check out the full article on Round 6: http://www.competitionx.com/news-feed/socal-u4rc-summer-series-2018-round-6-apple-valley-raceway/ More articles from the 2018 SoCal U4RC Summer Series: Round 1: http://www.competitionx.com/news-feed/u4rc-summer-series-2018-round-1/ Round 2: http://www.competitionx.com/news-feed/socal-u4rc-summer-series-2018-round-2-apple-valley-rc-raceway/ Round 3: http://www.competitionx.com/news-feed/socal-u4rc-summer-series-2018-round-3-cherry-valley-rc-raceway/ Round 4: http://www.competitionx.com/news-feed/socal-u4rc-summer-series-2018-round-4-apple-valley-rc-raceway/ Round 5: http://www.competitionx.com/news-feed/socal-u4rc-summer-series-2018-round-5-cherry-valley-raceway/ Round 6: http://www.competitionx.com/news-feed/socal-u4rc-summer-series-2018-round-6-apple-valley-raceway/ ---------Product Used in This Video------- Axial RR10 Bomber http://www.axialracing.com/products/ax90053 Buy: https://amzn.to/2JrN01o Hitec D-951TW Metal Case, High Torque, Titanium Gear Servo http://hitecrcd.com/products/servos/d-series-32-bit-programmable-servos/d-951tw-32-bit-metal-case-high-torque-titanium-gear-servo/product Buy: https://amzn.to/2Jmn3QH Castle Creations Mamba X ESC and 1406-4600kV Sensored Combo http://www.castlecreations.com/en/mamba-x-1/mamba-x-1406-4600-combo-010-0155-01 Buy: https://amzn.to/2HtVxUY MaxAmps LiPo 6500mAh 2S 7.4v Dual Core Battery Pack https://www.maxamps.com/lipo-6500-2s-7-4v-dual-core-battery-pack Buy: https://amzn.to/2HqEHpP Pro-Line Racing Hyrax 2.2" G8 Rock Terrain Tires https://www.prolineracing.com/tires/hyrax-2.2-g8-rock-terrain-truck-tires/ Buy: https://amzn.to/2qV19MO Futaba 7PX Computerized Radio System https://www.futabarc.com/systems/futk4905-4px/index.html Buy: https://amzn.to/2qYBS4p Pro-Line Racing Power Stroke Shocks (Rear) https://www.prolineracing.com/performance-parts/power-stroke-shocks-rear/ Buy: https://amzn.to/2I0LnIz Hot Racing Axial RR10 Bomber Torsion Sway Bar Set https://www.amainhobbies.com/hot-racing-axial-rr10-bomber-torsion-sway-bar-set-hrarrt331x01/p650126 Buy: https://amzn.to/2HXQetM RPM Traxxas Long Rod Ends http://www.rpmrcproducts.com/shop/suspension-accessories/traxxas-long-rod-ends-dyeable-white/ Buy: https://amzn.to/2HrDAGn RPM Traxxas Short Rod Ends http://www.rpmrcproducts.com/shop/suspension-accessories/traxxas-short-rod-ends-dyeable-white/ Buy: https://amzn.to/2r0x3HG ---------Preferred Tools We Suggest------- https://www.amazon.com/shop/CompetitionX ---------Connect with CompetitionX------- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CompetitionX Twitter: https://twitter.com/competitionx Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/105832951068148889526/+Competitionx YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Competitionx Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/competitionxrc/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/competitionx/ ---------Camera Equipment Used To Shoot Our Videos------- Camera Canon EOS 70D Digital SLR: http://amzn.to/2peRxLI Lens Canon EF-S 18-55mm SLR Lens: http://amzn.to/2jJyetz Canon EF-S 55-250mm SLR Lens: http://amzn.to/2iULDe0 Action Camera GoPro Hero 4 Black: http://amzn.to/2wrdc6D GoPro Hero 5 Black: http://amzn.to/2wrmDmp GoPro Hero Session: http://amzn.to/2wFYBmV Memory Cards SanDisk 64GB Ultra Class 10 SD Card: http://amzn.to/2vhvp83 PNY Elite 128GB Micro SD Card: http://amzn.to/2fqsJzw Tripod Manfrotto Compact Action Tripod: http://amzn.to/2p17eHW Microphone Rode VMGO Video Mic GO Microphone: http://amzn.to/2q1fCWa Audio-Technica ATR3350 Lavalier Microphone: http://amzn.to/2kaiPPI Lighting Linco 2000w Photo Studio Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2pwhZmT Editing Computer Asus Predator 17 Laptop: http://amzn.to/2vjpspv Editing Software Adobe Premiere Pro: http://www.adobe.com/ CompetitionX is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Notice: Some of our articles, videos and descriptions may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, we may receive a small commission. This helps support the website and social media channels and allows us to continue to produce content. Thank you for the support! #axial #rr10bomber #u4rc #competitionx #tonyphalen
Views: 610 CompetitionX
BYU vs. Colorado | RMLC D1 Semifinal, MCLA | INSTANT CLASSIC
 
01:58:25
🚀 JOIN our mission to #GrowTheGame: http://LaxAllStars.com/Join 💯 SUPPORT the cause: http://LaxAllStars.com/Shop 🎯 FOLLOW LaxAllStars all lacrosse the interwebz Instagram 👉 http://bit.ly/instaLAS Facebook 👉 http://bit.ly/facebookLAS Twitter 👉 http://bit.ly/twitterLAS 🔑 SUBSCRIBE to this very channel: http://bit.ly/subscribeLAS
Views: 369 Lacrosse All Stars
Third generation mineral business thanks geodes
 
00:58
David Smith followed his grandfather and father into the rocks and minerals trade.
Views: 116 The Hawk Eye
President Trump Announces He Will Review Case Against Green Beret Matt Golsteyn
 
04:47
Own a VALUABLE piece of History: http://HistoricSilverCoins.com SUB TO BACKUP CHANNEL HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7hGbKgaf_DK3w_gwQweICg?sub_confirmation=1 Sub to main Youtube Channel here: http://nnn.is/Sub-to-N3 Get on our Email list! http://nnn.is/email-newsletter-next-news Jim Hoft for the Gateway Pundit reports, The US Army charged Special Forces Maj. Matthew Golsteyn with premeditated murder and he could face the death penalty for killing a Taliban bomb-maker in Afghanistan. See the report here: https://youtu.be/SbaL_pYHjWs Read More/Source/Credit/FairUse: https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/12/president-trump-announces-he-will-review-case-against-major-matt-goldsteyn-charged-with-murder-for-killing-taliban-bomb-maker/ Share this to Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=https://youtu.be/SbaL_pYHjWs Tweet This video: https://twitter.com/home?status=Must%20See!%20https%3A//youtu.be/SbaL_pYHjWs ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ SUPPORT THE NETWORK WITH THE LINKS BELOW! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Patreon $5/mo: http://nnn.is/monthly-gift-5 Donate with Paypal: https://nnn.is/give-once Give BTC: 13Hd1HFqS5CDLCMcFQPWu9wumubo6X2hSM Next News T-Shirt Shop: http://nnn.is/get-your-gear-here Got Kids or Grandkids? Take a break at our new Kids Channel: (( SUBSCRIBE )) http://bit.ly/sub-to-Banchi-Brothers Do your kids understand liberty? They will after reading this: https://goo.gl/bICMCr Learn How To Make REAL Money Every Day In The Markets here: https://TradeGeniusAcademy.com Restore YOUR Online Privacy here: https://HideWithGary.com Enter Promo Code: nextnews for 20% OFF ! Be Ready in ANY disaster. Stock up on Survival Food here: http://PrepareWithGary.com Claim the BEST travel safety device in the world here: http://PatriotCharger.com ---------------------------------------- FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL! --------------------------------------- https://Minds.com/NextNews https://Minds.com/GaryFranchi https://BitChute.com/channel/NextNewsNetwork https://Real.Video/channel/NextNewsNetwork http://Facebook.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/garyfranchi http://NextNewsNetwork.com Copyright Disclaimer: Citation of articles and authors in this report does not imply ownership. Works and images presented here fall under Fair Use Section 107 and are used for commentary on globally significant newsworthy events. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Community Guidelines Disclaimer: The points of view and purpose of this video is not to bully or harass anybody, but rather share that opinion and thoughts with other like-minded individuals curious about the subject. #N3
Views: 6179 The Next News Network
what is asbestos ? what is mesothelioma ? finding mesothelioma lawyers and mesothelioma attorney
 
01:15
Asbestos is a naturally occurring fibrous material that has been a popular building material since the 1950s. It is used as an insulator (to keep in heat and keep out cold), has good fire protection properties and protects against corrosion. Because asbestos is often mixed with another material, it's hard to know if you're working with it or not. But, if you work in a building built before the year 2000, it's likely that some parts of the building will contain asbestos. Asbestos is found in many products used in buildings, including ceiling tiles, pipe insulation, boilers and sprayed coatings. Asbestos is a naturally occurring fibrous material which was regularly used in buildings from the 1950s until the late 1990s. It is still found today in many buildings, including homes, schools and hospitals. If disturbed, it can be a killer. Asbestos was widely used as an insulation and fire proofing solution. In particular, it found its way into products like ceiling tiles, pipe insulation, boilers, sprayed coatings and garage roof tiles. Inhaling loose asbestos fibres is known to cause several serious and even fatal lung diseases. So there was no surprise when it was finally banned in 1999. Asbestos comes in all shapes, sizes and colours. The three types are blue, brown and white asbestos, which were used in countless building products. But as it was often mixed with other materials it can be hard to know if you've found it or not. mesothelioma settlement, mesothelioma settlements, asbestos settlement, average mesot Mesothelioma law firm mesothelioma lawyer lawyer mesothelioma mesothelioma lawyers mesothelioma lawyer new york new york mesothelioma lawyer texas mesothelioma lawyer ny mesothelioma lawyer mesothelioma lawyer california mesothelioma personal injury lawyers california mesothelioma lawyer mesothelioma settlement, mesothelioma settlements, asbestos settlement, average mesothelioma settlement, mesothelioma settlement amounts asbestos settlement Mesothelioma law firm, mesothelioma lawyer, lawyer mesothelioma, mesothelioma lawyers, texas mesothelioma lawyer, mesothelioma lawyer california, california mesothelioma lawyers, mesothelioma law, mesothelioma cancer lawyer, law firms, law firm, mesothelioma attorneys law firm, asbestos law firm, california mesothelioma lawyer, asbestos law firms, florida mesothelioma lawyer, personal injury law firm, new york mesothelioma lawyer, mesothelioma asbestos lawyer, mesothelioma law firm directory, best mesothelioma law firms, international law firms, top law firms, law firm websites , georgia mesothelioma lawyer, law firm website, law firm names, mesothelioma law firm blog, family law firm, criminal law firms, family law firms, corporate law firms, best mesothelioma lawyers, virginia mesothelioma attorney, mesothelioma settlement amounts, mesothelioma lawyer center, new york mesothelioma lawyers, mesothelioma trial attorney, new york mesothelioma lawyer, mesothelioma personal injury lawyers, mesothelioma articles, chicago mesothelioma lawyer, mesothelioma center, mesothelioma lawyer california, lawyers for mesothelioma, mesothelioma lawyer new york, pennsylvania mesothelioma attorney, mesothelioma lawyers, mesthelioma, mesotheliomas, mesothelioma law suit, florida mesothelioma lawyer, louisiana mesothelioma lawyer, california mesothelioma lawyer, mesothelioma trial lawyer, dallas mesothelioma lawyer, san diego mesothelioma lawyer, lawyer mesothelioma, mesothelioma settlements, mesothelioma lawsuit, massachusetts mesothelioma lawyer, mesothelioma claims, mesothelioma attorney, compensation mesothelioma, illinois mesothelioma lawyers, los angeles mesothelioma lawyer, mesothelioma claim, mesothelioma help, best mesothelioma law firms, asbestos cancer lawyer, mesothelioma settlement, mesothelioma compensation, mesothelioma cases, treatment mesothelioma, miami personal injury attorney, personal injury lawyer sacramento, mesothelioma veterans, personal injury compensation claims, mesothelioma law, texas mesothelioma lawyers, minnesota mesothelioma lawyer, malignant peritoneal mesothelioma, mesothelioma disease, missouri mesothelioma lawyers, mesothelioma laws, diagnosing mesothelioma, personal injury compensation claim, mississippi mesothelioma lawyer, michigan mesothelioma lawyer, personal injury attorney miami, mesothelioma statistics, auto accident lawyers, diagnosis mesothelioma, mesothelioma litigation, missouri mesothelioma lawyer, malignant pleural mesothelioma, injuries lawyers, asbestosis lawyer, mesothelioma survival, testicular mesothelioma, los angeles personal injury lawyer, mesothelioma treatment centers, treatment of mesothelioma, asbestos mesothelioma lawsuit, mesothelioma attorneys, diagnosis of mesothelioma, mesotheloma, mesothelioma diagnosis, mesothelioma.com, asbestos mesothelioma, asbestosis
Smart City California
 
02:18
Smart City -CA: Information as "Smart City Challenge" continues, California has Information about "Smart City", see, reports from GP7A News http://gp7anews.com about Smart City Technology, Smart City Designs, Smart City Development. But first does the California, have what it takes, and have a Smart City to win the "Smart City" Challenge competition, according to Denver Gov website, see, "Smart City Information", CA, in the United states of America, U.S.A., http://futuredenver.com, https://www.sfmta.com/about-sfmta/blog/advancing-mobility-innovation-sfmta-named-finalist-federal-smart-city-grant and Panasonic came out with their take on Denver Smart City Ambitions" http://panasoniccitynow.com/panasonic-is-helping-the-city-of-denver-create-a-brighter-future/ Information about Smart City Councils in San Francisco, California. - in located in the United States of America, See more at: https://www.transportation.gov/briefing-room/us-transportation-secretary-foxx-announces-seven-finalist-cities-smart-city-challenge#sthash.7LyzzJ4o.dpuf For Sale By Owner Company, LLC & Divisions: GP7A (Symbol) (GP7A Powered by the for Sale By Owner Company) GP7A News (Business, Entertainment, Technology, Social Issues) GP7A Attorneys Directory (Attorneys Directory, Pro Bono, Pro Se Legal Help) SMO Worldwide (Social Media, Design, Development, Broadcasting) ArtGalleriesDenver.com (World's entry point to City and County of Denver) FutureDenver.com (A Movement to Empower Educators & Smart Cities) DenverMetropolis.com (HD Magazine, Business, Entertainment, Technology) MarcusGiavanni.com (The Forever Living Brand) MarcusGiavanniShow.com (FCC registered AM Terrestrial & Streams Worldwide) SantaFeArtsDistrict.com (Our heart and Soul...Big Changes...Boom Baby) WhowillbethenextPresidentoftheUnitedStates.com (Presidential: Elections, Commentary, Polls & Results) WhoU2.com (Dating Service & Business Networking for WhoU2?) "Building Massive Swarms of Conversations Worldwide" Google it! "Streaming Live Programs in the Live Stream in New York, Colorado, Californian, Arizona, Nevada, Georgia, (US), United States of America (US)", legal help provided, Austin, Texas; Columbus, Ohio; Denver, Colorado; Kansas City, Missouri ; Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; Portland, Oregon; and San Francisco, California, all located i the United States, US, America, "SEO and SMO Guru" and Host of the Marcus Giavanni Show, Marcus Giavanni has buying power 10 times to 100 times that of what other firms charges with a click through rate of 38%. Google Search, "Google+ Law Authority Content Building" What are you waiting for call us now about Site Wired, Designs, Developments, Google Products Services, "Using Webinars AM Radio with Streaming to "KFNX" its "Marcus Giavanni Show" http://marcusgiavanni.com/marcusgiava..., Streaming Webinars using Google Products and Services", "Streaming Live Programs in the Live in New York, California, Colorado, Arizona, Florida, Texas, Maine, Washington, Washington D.C., located in the United States of America,
Views: 30 Marcus Giavanni
★Winning An iPhone X From The Arcade Claw Machine!!!
 
10:05
iPhone X In A Claw Machine!!! Can We Win It Out?!? In Today's Claw Machine Video I'm Trying To Win The Newest Apple Product The iPhone X From The Arcade Claw Machine!!! Subscribe To This Channel To See More Arcade, Claw Machine, & Carnival Game Videos 2-3 Times Per Week! ★LATEST VIDEO ~ https://goo.gl/rhcEBj ★ FAN MAIL ~ ClawTuber P.O. Box 181 Ebensburg, PA 15931 ★ SUBSCRIBE ~ https://goo.gl/UEnUhZ ★ FIND ME ~ On Instagram, Twitter, & Facebook ★ CLAW MACHINE VIDEOS ~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGimJCXfopg&list=PL62nrBu5Vjg9-kngHsqDTUnpY0bVI_IkL ★ ARCADE VIDEOS ~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzuGLV-yKv8&list=PL62nrBu5Vjg8yQk_BIkkVQZAYcAAb-ukp ★ ABOUT ME ~ Hey Thanks For Reading This Far Down In The Description! My Name Is Isaac Polchito I'm 15 Years Old And I Started This Channel On June 19th 2015 When I Posted My First Ever Video To YouTube! Since Then I Have Made It My Hobby & Job To Post Arcade And Claw Machine YouTube Videos For You! I Never Would've Thought That I Would Make It This Far On YouTube, I Just Started Doing It For Fun Because I Loved Doing It! If Your Not Subscribed Yet Hit That Red Button To Show Your Support For The Channel If You Want To See More!! 🅲🅻🅰🆆🆃🆄🅱🅴🆁
Views: 13389434 ClawTuber
Abandoned KKK Cave, STEEL DOORS!!!!!!!
 
04:16
We Discovered an amazing Historical place a Meeting place back in the day for the KKK.
Views: 681 UrbanMan 2015
Westward Expansion: Crash Course US History #24
 
12:44
In which John Green teaches you about the Wild, Wild, West, which as it turns out, wasn't as wild as it seemed in the movies. When we think of the western expansion of the United States in the 19th century, we're conditioned to imagine the loner. The self-reliant, unattached cowpoke roaming the prairie in search of wandering calves, or the half-addled prospector who has broken from reality thanks to the solitude of his single-minded quest for gold dust. While there may be a grain of truth to these classic Hollywood stereotypes, it isn't a very big grain of truth. Many of the pioneers who settled the west were family groups. Many were immigrants. Many were major corporations. The big losers in the westward migration were Native Americans, who were killed or moved onto reservations. Not cool, American pioneers. Support CrashCourse on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/crashcourse Hey teachers and students - Check out CommonLit's free collection of reading passages and curriculum resources to learn more about the events of this episode. America’s Westward expansion was fueled by both Manifest Destiny and a desire to grow the nation and its resources — though at a cost: https://www.commonlit.org/texts/manifest-destiny As Americans continued to stream West on the name of Manifest Destiny, American Indians saw their lives changed forever as they moved from practising resistance to lives on reservations: https://www.commonlit.org/texts/from-resistance-to-reservations
Views: 2244822 CrashCourse
RC ADVENTURES - FiRST MYSTERY UNBOXiNG!
 
14:50
WHAT AN AWESOME SURPRiSE! Yes, I was contacted by Cross #RC after they saw what I did with my PGL4.. also known as "BUMBLEBEE-ST". They told me they liked my style.. and also took note of my recent "Project SPiNTiRE" build. #CrossRC informed me that they wanted to build a truck that would not only be an amazing addition to my RC collection - But, they wanted to paint it special.. to go along with my SPiNTiRE theme! Check it out.. it looks EXACTLY like the #B66 Truck! (#Spintires / #MudRunner is a PC & #XBox game about Logging Trucks in the Forest). I didn't get too many hints about this project, until they told me it was ready to ship... and All I can say.. is WOW! My Wife Jem and my Son, Maurice - are here to help me #unbox this very special gift to the RCSparks Studio... and we hope you enjoy the show! If you are interested in CROSS RC PRODUCTS - check out this Western World website that is waiting for you to check out their inventory.. but you may want to start with the truck we unboxed today! Link: https://crossrcus.com Link to the truck we were #Unboxing: https://bit.ly/2pN4NbJ SUBSCRiBE & “Ring the Bell" ► http://bit.ly/JOovvU WATCH MORE RCSPARKS! “Recent Uploads" http://bit.ly/2jcC9Rk "Unboxing Episodes" : http://bit.ly/2AH6A6B "1 Million Views Club": http://bit.ly/2AYVrAF RCSPARKS Shirts & MERCH: https://shop.spreadshirt.ca/RCSPARKS/ SOCIAL NETWORK: Instagram: https://instagram.com/rcsparkstudio/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rcsparks.studio Twitter: https://twitter.com/rc_sparks Forum: https://www.rcsparks.com RC ADVENTURES™/ RCSparks Studio™ © 2018 Medic Media Productions Inc. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Medic Media Productions Inc.
Views: 201313 RCSparks Studio
Farming Simulator 17 First Look Map Tour The Gift Of Caucasus
 
46:51
Tonic Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSaLDqK91xipBBh7AsWUqfw Download link https://www.modland.net/farming-simulator-2017-mods/maps/map-gifts-of-the-caucasus-v-2.0.3.html Present you card on Caucasian subjects. Scenic terrain, varied terrain, land and sea, mountains and plains, fields of complex and simple forms. Unique scripts: dirt, fuel hose, trains and ships with a functional, animated animals, rotary mining excavator, its unique menu of this map, primenenie crops, the restriction on the choice of seed, lost equipment, tow truck, physics of the suspension on different surfaces, the weight of the cargo car. On the map, purchased a lot of factories that produce 3 types of flour, bread, biscuits, beer, canned food, condensed milk, sugar, Rast. oil, concrete. Factories and fields sold in a real estate office, it is possible to improve plants and limited in the volume of warehouses for deforestation without penalty license is required. You have the choice of what to do, can sell raw crop, and can produce products and sell at a better price. Explore farming possibilities over hundreds of acres of land, including a detailed new North American environment. Drive over 250 authentic farming vehicles and equipment from over 75 manufacturers, including new brands such as Challenger, Fendt, Valtra or Massey Ferguson. Harvest many types of crops, including for the first time sunflowers and soy beans. Take care of your livestock - cows, sheep, chickens and now pigs - take part in forestry, and sell your products to expand your farm! Transport your goods with trucks and trailers, or load and drive trains to reach your destination. Youtube Permissions: http://www.farming-simulator.com/yout... Get your copy of FS17 http://www.farming-simulator.com/inde...
Views: 1307 Let's Play Simulator
Unique Home & Otis Lobby Elevators - Raddison - San Francisco California
 
02:16
Look at this unique setup, a vintage elevator right next to a series 1. The Prescott Hotel does the same exact thing.
The Antique Collector - A documentary produced by ALZO Studios
 
22:16
This film portrays a remarkable man and his passion for antique farm machinery and hit and miss internal combustion engines. This documentary explores his early years of discovery and his current devotion to a fading piece of industrialization history. Beginning in his teen years he has collected and restored a variety of antique farm machinery. For the last 26 years he has shown his large collection at the annual Hollandia Fall Festival in Bethel Connecticut. At this unique festival the antique collector shows his restored and working hit and miss motors operating a variety of antique equipment like grain grinders, rock crushers, wood saws, wood splitters and more. Also at the festival we watch a black smith make antique metal crafts and the tractor pull draws a cheering crowd. Here are all of the ALZO video products used in the production of this documentary. https://www.alzodigital.com/collections/gear-used-in-the-production-of-the-antique-collector
Views: 211 ALZO Digital
The Lifestyles Festival - A Couples Campout Weekend - September 20-21
 
01:35
http://www.TheLifestylesFestival.com Howdy Partners! We're fixin' to have us a Rip-Roarin' Lifestyle Weekend Festival Saturday and Sunday, September 20th and 21st. The Lifestyles Festival 2014 will be at the old west Lonesome Dove Ranch Resort in Lucerne Valley, California. In the foothills, just 30 minutes from Big Bear Lake, and 90 minutes from L.A. & Orange County Enjoy our afternoon festivities and wander through Vendors Row where you'll find bevy of titillating products Slip out of yer skivvies and take a dip in the pool – Thats "Au naturel" to you city folk. Kick up yer heels in our Western Bar, or challenge your friends to a game of Horseshoes. You can leave yer boots at the door and head on in to the Playroom. And then, when the sun goes down, enjoy a barbecue dinner, with dancin' under the stars. Stay the night in one of our comfortable rooms, or cabins, first come, first served Camp in style with your RV, camper, or trailer; or rough it and stake your claim in Tent City. We're gonna have us a Lifestyle Camp-Out Jamboree unlike anything you've seen before! For more information, mosie on over to TheLifestylesFestival.com Presented by Lifestyles, ClubWET Group, NASCA, Lifestyles Holidays and Club Ambiance.
Views: 8388 Lifestyles Events
Missouri Rice Tests Arsenic-Free
 
01:30
The uptake of arsenic in rice was addressed recently by, Dr. Michael Aide, chairperson of the Department of Agriculture at Southeast Missouri State University.
Views: 214 mafgnet mafgtv
Canyon Ferry Lake...Townsend Montana.. Boondocking...Gold Mining -- RVerTV
 
12:29
Took a Trip around Canyon Ferry Lake... This reservoir is massive in size and has vast boon-docking and camping areas... gold mining and fishing everywhere https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canyon_Ferry_Lake https://en.wikipedia.org/?title=Canyon_Ferry_Dam Music By John Deley "Busted" You Tube Audio Library Full Time RV living ... Support RVerTV For Free! Click Here : http://amzn.to/1Qd5z80 Social Contact Pages: RVerTV On Facebook ... https://www.facebook.com/rvertv.tv RVerTV On Twitter... https://twitter.com/rvertv My New RVerTV Website.... : http://rvertv.tv/ RVerTV Cameras Used in This Video: Sony a6000 http://amzn.to/1VLz1U3 Nikon 3300 http://amzn.to/1XSX0Cj Canon XA20 http://amzn.to/1VLBbDc GoPro4 Black http://amzn.to/1VLz3eO Brinno Timelapse http://amzn.to/1VLAbPx Quadcopter Drone I Used In This Video: Yuneec Q500 4K http://amzn.to/1Qn5psF Video Accessories I Used In This Video: Flo-mow Timelapse http://amzn.to/1Qd5NMy Microphone http://amzn.to/21syNIs Tripods http://amzn.to/1Qn5tbK Feiyu Gimbal http://amzn.to/1XSX2dr Editing Computers I Used In This Video: Mac Pro http://amzn.to/1XSYnAW Laptop http://amzn.to/1XSYtIT Ipad http://amzn.to/1VLAYjv RV Products I UseIn This Video: Solar : http://amzn.to/1VLMf39 TV 12 Volt: http://amzn.to/1n8nDpg Camco : http://amzn.to/1TIgIzY
Views: 4239 RVerTV
Rare Gravel Mining Opportunity For Sale Near Durango CO Colorado Business Opportunity
 
01:07
Rare Gravel Mining Opportunity For Sale Near Durango Colorado, January 2018. Call Bill Stanley at United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land: 970-749-7671 This commercial mining operation has been a source for road and highway construction material for major clients throughout Colorado. The site has approximately 3 million tons of raw material in reserve. Owned by the current company since 1994, the Business has operated year round with an average of 135,000 tons in annual sales. This business opportunity for sale includes the real estate and permits, so a new owner can turn resume operations of the business very quickly. Materials produced have been used for Federal Highway Specifications, Federal Aviation Administration, Forest Service, City, State of Colorado, Bureau of Reclamation, concrete materials ACI certified, Chip seal, as well as a variety of custom and standard products for the construction industry. A steady following of construction and excavation companies provide a great sales of construction materials with periodic bidding for the various government projects, along with custom products for said agencies. Property Details: • Acreage: 307 Acres of land (subdivided into 38 acre lots for zoning purposes) • Permits: - 120 acre Colorado Mining Permit (DMG 112) - High Impact Permit - Colorado Storm Water and Process Water - County Land Use (grandfathered with some restrictions) - Water Rights for Pit - Water Appropriation for dust control - CDOT Access Permit (grandfathered) - MSHA Mine ID - Storm Water Management - Colorado Air Quality/APEN • Leases: Mineral Lease • Water: Adjudicated Water Rights and Commercial water tap (2 taps) • Irrigation: Side Roll Sprinkler & Irrigated Hay Field • Power: Three phase power along southern boundary • Highway Frontage Access: Three accesses off a state Highway, with one business and two agricultural • Tribal: Site is not on Indian-owned land nor within boundaries of any Indian Reservation Location: Mancos, CO (28 miles west of Durango, CO (Close proximity to Mesa Verde National Park). MLS# 740505 Contact Bill Stanley for More Information United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land 1850 E Main Street, Cortez, CO 81321 [email protected] (970) 516-1759