Home
Search results “Ny post bitcoin ponzi scheme”
BITCOIN PYRAMID SCHEME COLLAPSING? CRYPTO MARKET RECOVERING?
 
06:01
#newkidsontheblockchain #bitcoin #btcnews The New Kids On The Blockchain are back with their mid-week blockchain and crypto news update. In this episode we talk about the possibility that Bitcoin is a ‘Pyramid scheme and possibly unwinding’. New safety measures at exchanges to prevent crypto manipulation. NOT panic selling your BTC or altcoinjs. The bear market remaining for the next six months and more cybercriminals bought to justice. Full list of news stories here: FROM THE New York POST - The Bitcoin ‘pyramid scheme’ continues to collapse https://nypost.com/2018/11/26/the-bitcoin-pyramid-scheme-continues-to-collapse/ FROM COINDESK Crypto Exchange Bitstamp Rolls Out Tech to Spot Market Manipulation https://www.coindesk.com/crypto-exchange-bitstamp-rolls-out-tech-to-spot-market-manipulation FROM CRYPTO NEW REVIEW Don’t sell your Bitcoins, experts warn!!! https://cryptonewsreview.com/dont-sell-your-bitcoins-experts-warn/ FROM ETHEREUM WORLD NEWS Crypto CEO: Bitcoin Will Remain at $3k-$5k For At Least Half a Year https://ethereumworldnews.com/crypto-ceo-bitcoin-will-remain-at-3k-5k-for-at-least-half-a-year/ FROM CCN Bulgarian Authorities Seize $3M in Crypto From Cybercriminals https://www.ccn.com/bulgarian-authorities-seize-3m-in-crypto-from-cybercriminals/ https://www.newkidsontheblockchain.com/ 🎶🎵Music by http://www.bensound.com With any film clips used or news stories featured we are not claiming ownership and the copyright remains with the owner. NB. All information shared here is for information only and should not be considered any kind of financial advice. Always do your own research.
How Bitcoin became Wall Street's hottest investment | New York Post
 
01:24
The popularity of bitcoin is attracting interest on Wall Street and beyond. “There are more hedge funds investing in bitcoin than ever before,” says The Post’s Kevin Dugan. The controversial digital currency, which became open to the public in 2009, started as a fringe movement concurrent with Occupy Wall Street. Now finance giants like Goldman Sachs CEO Lloyd Blankfein say it could be the next big thing. Others worry that bitcoin is a bubble ready to burst.
Views: 737 New York Post
Bitcoin Ponzi Scheme Exposed : Kryptonbit.info is a SCAM Website
 
04:34
Bitcoin is a hot cryptocurrency these days and many ponzi schemes are out there with the full intent to lure investors into traps. Kryptonbit.info is a scam website that promises Bitcoin if you invest $250, $500 or $1000. How the site works is that a member of the site will contact you and ask you to give them cash money for them to invest your money for a certain number of days. They will create a fake account for you and promise you high daily returns. During the first three or so weeks, they will put fake money (units of Bitcoin) in your kryptonbit account, but after about four weeks, they will shutdown your account. Many people, including close friends have lost thousands of dollars by investing on this scam site. One guy has lost over $30, 000 US dollars. This happened about two months ago and amazingly, the website kryptonbit.info is still up and running!!!! Viewers be warned: do not invest your money on kryptonbit.info. Please share this video with your friends and family. Beware of Bitcoin scammers out there. If you want to obtain your own Bitcoins from a legitimate website, buy your Bitcoins from coinbase.com. Use my referral link below to get $10 worth of free Bitcoins. https://www.coinbase.com/join/59072fa702669eb4eae4bc24
Views: 302 DIY OneForAll
BitConnect is the $900,000,000 Crypto Ponzi Scheme
 
07:24
I’ve been seeing ads on my youtube channel promoting this. I get comments of people posting their referral links to BitConnect in many of my videos. I see people promoting this on social media and how much money they’re making daily. And I’d hate for people to fall into this without knowing what they’re getting into. Feel free to add me on Snapchat / Instagram: GPStephan If you’re not aware, BitConnect is a cryptocurrency known as BCC. They guarantee that you can make some pretty large returns on your money. And of course, the more money you invest, the more you make. On their website, if you want to stake interest, your first six months will make you 10% per month. Invest in BitCoin lending, invest under $1000 and you can make up to 40% per month..bbut you also have to agree to lockup your investment for 299 days. But if you invest over $10,000 - you’ll receive .25% daily + up to 40% per month from their trading bot, and you’ll get your money back in 120 days. So already this is sounding pretty crazy, but lets keep going. The real magic here is their referral system. You refer someone through your link and you immediately make 7% of their investment. If they refer someone, you make 3% of that persons investment. If they refer someone, you get 1% of their investment…and you keep going. This is literally the definition of pyramid scheme. Basically you’re getting one person funding the returns of another person, and you have to keep referring people to bring in the money to pay back these insane returns. This type of growth is absolutely unsustainable when enough people have joined, or enough people begin cashing out after their lock-up period, or Bitcoin recedes, or anything that would prevent the developer from being able to payout its users, or essentially whenever the developer maximizes profit, they can bounce and flee with a ton of money, leaving you hanging to dry. The truth is there’s absolutely no evidence that this coin is worth anything, you have no idea where your money goes, you have to lock up your money for a certain period of time, and they incentivize you to refer other people to increase your returns. It’s pretty obvious here. It’s unsustainable and at some point the gravy train can’t continue. So for everyone doing this, just be careful - greed can end up costing you a lot of money. This might benefit those who get in early and who get out beforehand, but the majority of people will end up losing. It’s a game of risk and reward - so for me, if you see someone promoting this or you see an ad on my channel with this, know what you’re getting into. Anytime something sounds too good to be true, it is. For business inquiries, you can reach me at [email protected] Suggested reading: The Millionaire Real Estate Agent: http://goo.gl/TPTSVC Your money or your life: https://goo.gl/fmlaJR The Millionaire Real Estate Investor: https://goo.gl/sV9xtl How to Win Friends and Influence People: https://goo.gl/1f3Meq Think and grow rich: https://goo.gl/SSKlyu Awaken the giant within: https://goo.gl/niIAEI The Book on Rental Property Investing: https://goo.gl/qtJqFq
Views: 68519 Graham Stephan
Some Myths Around Bitcoin
 
14:25
We discuss parallels between Bitcoin and Money. Please consider supporting our work via Patreon ; https://www.patreon.com/DigitalFinanceAnalytics Please share this post to help to spread the word about the state of things.... The John Adams And Martin North DFA Page: http://digitalfinanceanalytics.com/blog/adams-north/ https://hackernoon.com/3-urban-legends-of-bitcoin-debunked-8beaa863653b
Views: 2717 Walk The World
What Happens To Bitcoin If The Internet Goes Down For 24 Hours, As Predicted? (The Cryptoverse #188)
 
15:44
**On Today's Episode Of The Cryptoverse:** A few weeks ago, LogRhythm, which helps companies guard against cyber attacks and threats has released its seven predictions for 2017. According to them, this year, the Internet will be shut down for up to 24 hours. **Please Support The Cryptoverse And Boost Cryptocurrency Adoption By Becoming A Cryptoversity Patron:** Make a regular contribution and you'll help to secure Cryptoversity's future, get unlimited access to all Cryptoversity courses as well as a private Telegram chat group where you get direct access to me: https://www.cryptoversity.com/podcast/ **Or Pay As You Go With Bitcoin Tips (Dash address on the podcast page above):** 1Lak8zkQbUB5FgDD6ci6M82oTVBveuBxBT Today's episode is sponsored by Dash, the privacy focused digital currency that offers transactions with instant confirmations. It’s unique decentralised decision making and self funding system make it an ideal choice as a stable and secure digital cash. [Click here to learn more about Dash - Digital Cash](http://bit.ly/2f99G7b) **Sources:** [Cryptocurrency Prices Provided by CoinMarketCap.com](http://coinmarketcap.com/) [The Bitcoin Price Chart Provided by BitcoinWisdom.com](https://bitcoinwisdom.com/markets/bitstamp/btcusd) [The Original Post on The Cointelegraph](https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-without-the-internet-can-it-happen-and-is-it-possible) Produced by Cryptoversity.com the online school for learning about Bitcoin, crypto-currencies and blockchains. https://www.cryptoversity.com
Views: 6514 The Cryptoverse
Top 10 Reasons Bitcoin Will Hit $100k By 2022. Crypto Mass Adoption Is Already Here!
 
08:44
Bitcoin will hit 100k by 2022, many financial analysts have predicted it and Chico Crypto 100 percent agrees. Crypto mass adoption is happening right before our eyes, you just need to stop listening to the FUD (bitcoin fud, crypto fud) and looking what is actually happening behind the scenes. Big players are getting involved from JP Morgan (Bitcoin), Steve Wozniak (Crypto Venture Fund), Fidelity Crypto Trading Desk, Etoro Crypto Wallet and Exchange, MLB Crypto Baseball, and more. Bitcoin to 100k in 2022. Chico Crypto thinks YES!!!! 👌👌Subscribe to The Chico Channel--https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHop-jpf-huVT1IYw79ymPw?sub_confirmation=1 ⏰ Time Stamps ⏰ 00:08 Introduction-Crypto Fudsters Are Out In Full Force 01:07 Looking At The Chart Of Investors Emotions Through Market Cycles 01:51 Comparing This To The Last Crash-We Are In Accumulation Zone 02:04 Top 10 Reasons Bitcoin Is Here To Stay: Reason Number 1- Bitcoin ETF Didn't Push The Price Down i.e Bad News 3:34 Reason Number 2-Fidelity Opening Crypto Trading Desk-Fidelity Digital Asset Services 04:05 Reason Number 3-Etoro Launches Crypto Wallet and Exchange 04:46 Reason Number 4-Steve Wozniak CoFound Equi Capital Crypto Venture Fund 05:17 Reason Number 5-JP Morgan Investing In Bitcoin ETNs 06:00 Reason Number 6-Goldman Sachs Invest In Circle Crypto App and Circle Buys Poloniex 06:35 Reason Number 7-Geroge Soros Fund Starts To Invest In Cryptos 07:02 Reason Number 8 & 9- MLB and NFL Are Starting To Get Into Crypto dAPPs 07:47 Reason Number 10-Nasdaq Keeps Investing In Crypto Startups-Symbiont and Chain.com 📺Watch These Vids Again 📺 Fight For Bitcoin Control!! Real Reason The Bitcoin ETF Was Delayed https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDJ4cygnYC8&t=1s F*CK The Bitcoin ETF https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MV-nfkfK7T8&t=304s Bitcon Futures CBOE and CME Kill The Price of Bitcoin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jb3YaXnoHQ&t=388s Bitcoin Futures Paper Ponzi Scheme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ur6Q6jafb3k 🤫------------Chico Crypto Exclusive Links----------- 🤫 🔥Join The Chat On Telegram 🔥 https://t.me/chicocrypto1 👉🏻Follow Me On Twitter https://goo.gl/gmsDXa 👌👌Subscribe to cThe Chico Channel--https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHop-jpf-huVT1IYw79ymPw?sub_confirmation=1 💲 💲Want to buy your first crypto or Bitcoins? Sign up for Coinbase and get $10 in free Bitcoin https://www.coinbase.com/join/5270447e2c6ce91e1c000170 📚 📚Educational links and crypto resources for starting in cryptocurrency Check the prices and stats of the most popular cryptocurrencies with Coinmarketcap https://coinmarketcap.com/ What is Bitcoin, altcoins, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies https://www.coindesk.com/information/what-is-bitcoin ► ►Thinking of collaborations with Chico Crypto? Business inquires? 📧 Send us an email! [email protected] #bitcoin #crypto #cryptocurrency #btc100k #btc #blockahin #decentralized #altcoin #altcoins #jpmorgan #etoro #fidelity #ethereum #erc20 #mlb #nfl #nasdaq #eth #passiveincome #cryptocurrencies #trading #motivation #cryptonews #investing #success #eth #bitcoincash #bitcoinnews #cryptomining #coinbase #business #invest #ico #forextrading #stocks #altcoin #ripple #bhfyp #investing #money #blockchain #forex #investor #trading #stocks #entrepreneur #forextrading #btc #invest #business #wealth #makemoney #ethereum #forextrader #success #entrepreneurship #motivation #startup #coinbase #litecoin #rich #millionaire #bitcoinmining #investment #hydrogen #neogas #elastos #binance #idex #dex #currency #trading $BTC $ETH $BCH $XRP $DASH $LTC $ETC $ADA $IOTA $XLM $EOS $NEO $ZEC $BNB bitcoin 100k bitcoin 1 million bitcoin price prediction bitcoin 2019 crypto adoption crypto mass adoption mlb crypto baseball nfl crypto fidelity crypto george soros bitcoin steve wozniak bitcoin price prediction 2019 bitcoin price 2020 bitcoin price 2019 crypto market 2019 chico crypto is bitcoin a good investment will crypto ever recover etoro crypto jp morgan bitcoin jamie dimon bitcoin **Disclaimer** The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research.
Views: 16994 Chico Crypto
While Everyone Panics About Bitcoin, Lightning Network Alpha Is Ready (The Cryptoverse #187)
 
17:42
**On Today's Episode Of The Cryptoverse:** A recent blog post by developers of the Lightning Network, has announced an alpha release of the protocol’s daemon. The release called v0.1-alpha of the Lightning Network is said to be a milestone that enables the platform to be publicly tested by developers. **Please Support The Cryptoverse And Boost Cryptocurrency Adoption By Becoming A Cryptoversity Patron:** Make a regular contribution and you'll help to secure Cryptoversity's future, get unlimited access to all Cryptoversity courses as well as a private Telegram chat group where you get direct access to me: https://www.cryptoversity.com/podcast/ **Or Pay As You Go With Bitcoin Tips (Dash address on the podcast page above):** 1Lak8zkQbUB5FgDD6ci6M82oTVBveuBxBT Today's episode is sponsored by Dash, the privacy focused digital currency that offers transactions with instant confirmations. It’s unique decentralised decision making and self funding system make it an ideal choice as a stable and secure digital cash. [Click here to learn more about Dash - Digital Cash](http://bit.ly/2f99G7b) **Sources:** [Cryptocurrency Prices Provided by CoinMarketCap.com](http://coinmarketcap.com/) [The Bitcoin Price Chart Provided by BitcoinWisdom.com](https://bitcoinwisdom.com/markets/bitstamp/btcusd) [The Original Post on Bitcoin.com](https://news.bitcoin.com/lightning-network-alpha-release/) Produced by Cryptoversity.com the online school for learning about Bitcoin, crypto-currencies and blockchains. https://www.cryptoversity.com
Views: 5323 The Cryptoverse
Breaking, Bitconnect Insiders Forgotten?
 
15:46
https://www.journaltranscript.com/2018/01/bitconnect-leverages-on-bitconnectx-ico-to-scam-quite-a-large-number-of-investors/ https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitconnect/ https://www.bloomberg.com/amp/news/articles/2018-01-25/bitconnect-s-crypto-wonderland-hit-with-investor-lawsuit http://time.com/3689359/bitcoins-track-anonymous/ https://nypost.com/2017/12/14/woman-busted-sending-thousands-in-bitcoin-to-isis/ https://www.infowars.com/new-york-woman-charged-with-sending-isis-bitcoin-faces-90-years-in-prison/
Views: 231 Darren Gerlach
Tether & New York Legal Dispute / India Ban Cryptocurrency Draft Bill / MakerDAO & DAI
 
16:46
After sorting through maybe 100 news stories I have boiled it down to the 3 that I think are most relevant for crypto investors today. The New York AG has a dispute with Bitfinex and Tether, India have a draft bill to completely ban crypto (which I have an alternative to) and MakerDAO is experiencing some instability within the foundation. ●▬ Multiply Your Crypto By Learning To Trade ▬▬▬▬▬● https://cryptoversity.krtra.com/t/aewILGdRCuZa ●▬ Earn Crypto Rewards By Supporting The Show ▬▬▬▬▬● https://cryptoversity.krtra.com/t/7WSsmETiXV9c ●▬ Donate Crypto Anonymously ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● https://btcpay648087.lndyn.com/apps/4LDHdzzzz8XS97g31aX1TTcMGR7Y/pos ●▬ Social Networks ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Steemit: https://steemit.com/@marketingmonk Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChrisConeyInt Telegram: https://t.me/TheCryptoverse Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/TheCryptoverse/ Minds: https://www.minds.com/thecryptoverse Gab: https://gab.ai/chrisconey Email Alerts: http://eepurl.com/glu2GH ●▬ Sources ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Please become a supporter on Patreon to access the list of sources and save yourself the time searching for them https://www.patreon.com/TheCryptoverse #MakerDAO #Tether #Cryptocurrency
Views: 2100 The Cryptoverse
BITCOIN MINING!! BITCONNECT PONZI SCHEME!!! SCAMMED!?!??!
 
04:53
ALOHA!! CryptoJOE808 here with another VIDEO!! Hit that Like and Subscribe to see what I'm doing with my CryptoCurrency!! Thanks Again! Thanks for checking my youtube channel! This Video has content regarding cloud mining platform CCGMINING.COM. If you would like to support me you can use my affiliate link to get started (DISCLAIMER BELOW) : CCGMINING.COM: https://www.ccgmining.com/aff.php?aff=8921 TRADE COINS ON BINANCE https://www.binance.com/?ref=23886621 DAVOR LENDING AND STAKING PLATFORM: (VIDEO TO COME) https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=929598 BUY BITCOINS AT: WORKS FOR HAWAII RESIDENTS!! https://xcoins.io/?r=ebc4ao https://uphold.com ICO INVESTMENTS: TRANSCODIUM ICO https://transcodium.com/ref/826lO6A802-JOSE ****************************DISCLAIMER*******************************************************DISCLAIMER*******************************************************DISCLAIMER*************************** "I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR NOR AM I GIVING FINANCIAL ADVICE OR LEGAL ADVICE. I AM SHARING MY BIASED OPINION BASED OFF SPECULATION. YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE MY OPINION AS FINANCIAL ADVICE. YOU SHOULD ALWAYS DO YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENTS. YOU SHOULD ALSO UNDERSTAND THE RISKS OF INVESTING. THIS IS ALL SPECULATIVE BASED INVESTING" ****************************DISCLAIMER*******************************************************DISCLAIMER*******************************************************DISCLAIMER*************************** bitconnect bitconnect scam crypto news cryptocurrency crashing scam ponzi scheme ponzi scams craig grant craigrant craig grant bit coin ICO hawaii bitconnect took my money bitconnect scammed 2018 bullmarket volatility trading cryptocurrency trading anderson baloran cryptonickk bitconnectx bitconnect ponzi scheme bitconnectx ico lending platform btc btcusd CCGMINING mining bitcoin how to mine cloud mining davorcoin bitcoin bitcoins
Views: 79 CryptoJoe808
BitConnect EXPOSED! New companies forming to cover up old ones? WE NEED THE TRUTH!
 
20:06
Hey guys, Mr Khan of course said he has nothing to hide, and invited me to check his "whole profile", (his words not mine), then after I gave him my contact email, he promptly blocked me, (funny that, after saying he has nothing to hide). He seemed genuinely surprised about the new entities being created, maybe he didn't realise that when you create a company it becomes public record? Or maybe he is being used as a Patsy/Fall Guy? Join the Kryptographyk Facebook group below for more details. OneCoin, RegalCoin, DasCoin all of these scam companies are a scar on the already damaged crypto economy as it's perceived by the public. SOMEONE MUST STAND UP FOR THE BAGHOLDERS WHO GET STUNG WHEN THESE HOUSES OF CARDS COME TUMBLING DOWN. The main video is still rendering, where I examine the code of the BitConnect coin more closely and tell even more of the story. This business stinks of Ponzi. Save yourselves while you can. Do you disagree? Is Mr Khan innocent in all this? Remember in our convo he gave me free reign to check his whole profile, then immediately blocked me after I sent him my email!! I told him all I wanted was a representative from the organisation to come forward and answer some questions from the public. Hopefully this scheme can be stopped before even more people are hurt. So! As always, in the comments, let me know if you agree or disagree, but stay respectful and civil! As I was while I was talking to Mr Khan. LET'S FIND THE TRUTH TOGETHER! Peace out, let those who profit do it honestly, and not through lies and deceit. —————————————————————————————————— I’m a business owner, entrepreneur, crypto-trader, crypto-miner and proponent of internet privacy and the new free economy! I have created this channel to share some of the knowledge I’ve learnt as I’ve grown and profited from the crypto economy. I believe we as a community need to actively band together and spread the good news of Blockchain and cryptocurrency to those who are as yet uninitiated. Join my new Facebook group @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/519658998373075/ so we can all hang out and I can answer any questions/etc you have quicker! If you would like to contact me for any marketing opportunities or any question at all, feel free to do so @ [email protected] Right now I'm excited about LISK and the up and coming Icon, (ICX), what coins are you guys looking at? My number one Cryptocurrency to invest in is of course BITCOIN!! Best spot to buy Bitcoins? COINBASE: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5984653832cc4f01c75e2fe6 If you use this link and spend 100 USD, we will BOTH receive $10 worth of Bitcoin! My NUMBER ONE Altcoin to invest in is: NEO!!!!!EDIT: Personally I still believe in NEO, and that they will find a way to bounce back whether through Beijing adjusting it’s regulations or by moving off country, but maybe HOLD OFF on buying more NEO until we get more information on how things will turn out in China!!) Buy it on Bittrex here: https://bittrex.com/ Number 2 is IOTA!!(Please note this may not be a “get rich quick” currency, be prepared to hold!) Buy it on Bitfinex here: https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=ReJfeWj8aP GET A HARDWARE WALLET TO KEEP YOUR CRYPTO SAFE! https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5823 My long-term holds are: BTC, LTC, ETH, ETC, ANS(NEO), STRAT, STEEM, GNT, XMR, DASH, XEM, BTS, OMG, PAY, MCO, IOTA, ZEC, SC, STORJ and XEL! (Diversification is key!)(Please note I don’t necessarily hold all these coins any more, but still consider them all good investments!) THE BEST cloud mining service on the market, GENESIS MINING!!! Bitcoin contracts will resume within a couple of months, but you can still mine Monero, (which is my favorite privacy coin and will definitely continue to blow up!) USE CODE: DMt2e0 with ANY purchase for an instant 3% discount. https://www.genesis-mining.com/ Genesis Bitcoin contracts SOLD OUT!!! Not to worry, Hashflare is your next best option, get hash power while you can! https://hashflare.io/r/FB6A5E5 For any Australians hoping for a quick and easy way to buy a whole lot of different cryptos for AUD, check out CoinSpot here: https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=PY3UY For trading, I recommend Bittrex: https://bittrex.com/ If you ever make any money off my advice, I’d appreciate a donation, (worth a try!). BTC: 14mndFf88J8MQHVwdv7Bibp4vYpTxZNs55 LTC: LKWP1kjBRE8uNG7nCSNXaMSKGinCRAW6WC NEO: AYo1W5fYqSxfcZwrhiNAVhXJZFm2nJHMvr ETH: 0x3f1702e1c02bb2628a871a4676aec277170b72d9 DASH: Xroqc8WYDKm6T4w8Bz3g5GjrNiwCvKWCEP IN CLOSING, CHOOSE A FEW COINS YOU LOVE, (PLEASE INCLUDE BITCOIN), SPLIT THEM UP OVER 90/95 PERCENT OF YOU PORTFOLIO AND HOLD! IF YOU’RE LIKE ME AND YOU WANT TO DAY TRADE TO KEEP YOURSELF OCCUPIED, THEN EXPERIMENT WITH 5/10 PERCENT OF YOUR PORTFOLIO AT FIRST. YOU MAY CONSIDER INCREASING THIS AMOUNT AFTER YOU HAVE A BETTER IDEA OF YOUR TEMPERAMENT AND COMPATIBILITY WITH THE CRYPTO MARKETS. Without further adieu, Moonshot baby let’s GO!!!
Views: 73982 Kryptographyk
4 Signs that a Job is a Pyramid Scheme / Scam (in 3.5 minutes)
 
03:34
How to tell if company is a pyramid scheme? How to tell if a job is a scam? What are signs of a pyramid scheme? What is multi-level marketing? Usana, Vector Market, World Financial Group, MonaVie, Herbal life, Organogold are all pyramid schemes.
Views: 328709 ENGINEERED TRUTH
Bitcoin may not be worth all the hoopla: N.Y. Fed blog post
 
02:40
Bitcoin may not be worth all the hoopla: N.Y. Fed blog post NEW YORK (Reuters) - Bitcoin and other digital currencies have, so far, not been formidable competition for cash, checks or credit cards as a payment method in the United States and other major econom... ************************************* Thank fof watching. Don't forget subscriber my channel.
Bitfinex On Fire: An Abridged History of Bitfinex & Tether.
 
07:22
09/2012 Bitfinex Founder Raphael Nicolle tries to create a ponzi scheme https://web.archive.org/web/20160225205131/https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=109285.0;all (http://archive.is/A42li) (Original post deleted) 10/2012 Bitfinex Founder Raphael Nicolle launches Bitfinex https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=119745.0 (http://archive.is/XCw4w) 05/2013 20% Bitfinex Shareholder exposes Bitfinex for crediting accounts with money with no deposits and requesting neutral audit: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=224745.0 (http://archive.is/1F30r) New York Times: Warning Signs About Another Giant Bitcoin Exchange https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/21/technology/bitcoin-bitfinex-tether.html Bloomberg: There’s an $814 Million Mystery Near the Heart of the Biggest Bitcoin Exchange https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-12-05/mystery-shrouds-tether-and-its-links-to-biggest-bitcoin-exchange Coindesk: Bitfinex & Tether dissolve relationship with auditor https://www.coindesk.com/tether-confirms-relationship-auditor-dissolved Bloomberg: Bitfinex & Tether subpoenaed by CFTC https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-01-30/crypto-exchange-bitfinex-tether-said-to-get-subpoenaed-by-cftc Brock Pierce and Jonathan Yantis, William Quigley and Matthew Roszak, John Betts failed scheme to bring back MtGOX. http://archive.is/9W67Q WSJ: Brock Pierce founds RealCoin (now known as Tether) in 2014 https://blogs.wsj.com/moneybeat/2014/07/08/dollar-backed-digital-currency-aims-to-fix-bitcoins-volatility-dilemma/ (http://archive.is/ouiLl) Brock Pierce: I agree an audit is needed. https://twitter.com/brockpierce/status/960892932415938560 (http://archive.is/ACm1y) Brock Pierce: Without it (Tether) bitcoin wouldn’t have broken $2k yet. https://twitter.com/brockpierce/status/961044456421183489 (http://archive.is/9mIFI) Brock Pierce: If I need money, I just make a token. https://www.wired.co.uk/article/ico-bitcoin-blockchain-cryptocurrency-bubble Brock Pierce: Tether is one of the most successful projects in the industry. Massive success! https://twitter.com/brockpierce/status/1010401609543835648 (http://archive.is/mP3R7) Is Bitcoin Really Untethered? by John M. Griffin and Amin Shams. https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3195066 Bloomberg: U.S. Launches Criminal Probe into Bitcoin Price Manipulation https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-05-24/bitcoin-manipulation-is-said-to-be-focus-of-u-s-criminal-probe New York Times: Bitcoin’s Price Was Artificially Inflated, Fueling Skyrocketing Value, Researchers Say https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/13/technology/bitcoin-price-manipulation.html Bloomberg: Bitcoin-Rigging Criminal Probe Focused on Tie to Tether https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-11-20/bitcoin-rigging-criminal-probe-is-said-to-focus-on-tie-to-tether WSJ: Bitfinex Used Tether Reserves to Mask Missing $850 Million, Probe Finds https://www.wsj.com/articles/bitfinex-used-tether-reserves-to-mask-missing-850-million-probe-finds-11556227031 The Block: NY Attorney General sues Bitfinex and Tether to unearth “fraud being carried out” by the firms https://www.theblockcrypto.com/2019/04/25/ny-attorney-general-sues-bitfinex-and-tether/ The Block: Bitfinex misled public: Execs feared $BTC drop to $1,000 as Tether hit $0.86 in October 2018 https://www.theblockcrypto.com/tiny/bitfinex-misled-public-execs-feared-btc-drop-to-1000-as-tether-hit-0-86-in-october-2018/ Music Parks on Fire by Trifonic https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypNERF2UMlY
Views: 1531 Bitfinexed
The next Bitcoin scam and my thoughts on Altcoin day trading
 
05:35
In this video I talk about what might be the next Bitcoin and cryptocurrency scam- Altcoin mutual funds that are total ponzi schemes. I also talk about the day traders who thrive off of volatility in the market. If you are going to speculate on Altcoins then don't flip them. Try to have a plan and use logic and of course be willing to lose all your money. My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitcoinmeister/real-cryptocurrency-concerns-inspired-by-the-bitcoin-group-show-they-need-a-marketing-panelist My Steemit: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister/posts http://disruptmeister.com/ Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 124ZqLGRePVx4P6YSDLnzjETZ1ByFsDTfb ETC: 0x36ab30f3ef5165e29b5fcefbc06511004c16ed31 LTC: LaFAfLv9XoadM3kPDpMoPKcxHWYQop8uSs ETH: 0x7386dbca3e8da787cc39190802fcba85a07ea5a9 DASH: Xfew368HijpMxSQNosJvyfMPw4enigg7CZ Vcash (XVC)= VbRjaqW1GocDweAM7MVve4z2PWRKYWWTYs Monero: 47MnZvoKVeZL4xhczW3t7zTnHQhJ3wkJ2Yxgyh2iWKTDhqrvdxjg41xZXrJhzn4yXxGVCJyNBroxK738rHKfGPWkQRQ2jj1 I ACCEPT EVERY ALTCOIN! This video explains what to do to get me to list, talk about, and create a payment address for your favorite Altcoin: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VD9GOslS4zg Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Bitcoin- Escape from the EBT Card/Obamacare/welfare/slave/dollar/Fed system. BitcoinXR.info is another site of mine you will only read about in this notes section for now. More news on that soon enough....
Views: 761 BitcoinMeister
How I Made My Millions! (and so can you) 💰💰💰 BITCONNECT
 
15:17
Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Chair:: USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ ‎
Views: 5917356 PewDiePie
Blockchain vs. Bullshit: Thoughts on the Future of Money
 
30:20
In this talk "Blockchain vs. Bullshit - Thoughts on the Future of Money," Andreas outlines the necessary criteria that will help you distinguish blockchains from bullshit, and why the goal of developing this technology should not be "banking the unbanked" but rather de-banking all of us. This keynote talk took place at the Blockchain Africa Conference on March 2nd 2017 at the Focus Rooms in Johannesburg, South Africa: http://blockchainafrica.co/speakers/andreas-m-antonopoulos/ TOPICS: The hype and empty promises around "blockchain" 2:30 Reconsidering info security, research in applied cryptography 4:45 Blockchains vs. databases 7:13 The essence of Bitcoin: revolutionizing trust 8:33 Open blockchains are the only ones that matter 10:24 Censorship resistance and other important characteristics 13:12 Criteria: blockchain or bullshit? 14:05 Fundamentally changing the allocation of trust 15:45 Permissioned "distributed ledgers" are boring & insecure 16:43 Hey Wall Street, Anonymous is coming for your keys 21:48 Promising opportunities, solving the unsolvable problems 23:06 The 3 elements to success in this industry 24:50 The necessary steps to mature out of infancy 27:44 QUESTION & ANSWER: Hot vs. cold wallets - https://youtu.be/Aji_E9sw0AE The revolution in trust - https://youtu.be/iWfpxB3HZOY RELATED: Blockchain for Beginners - https://youtu.be/i9nUMvpT2rM How to get people to care about security - https://youtu.be/Ji1lS9NMz1E Welcome to TrustNet - https://youtu.be/Rrj8sjHJthU Hardware, Software, Trustware - https://youtu.be/Etyjc1JdmFU Initial coin offerings (ICOs) - https://youtu.be/Q5R8KuxV4A0 What are the most exciting recent developments? - https://youtu.be/bCG5og_LwZY Trust, promise of value, and intrinsic utility - https://youtu.be/Cxc9ybot9oM The oxymoron of national blockchains - https://youtu.be/qSIBFBq9tRs Private chains misunderstand the fundamental value of blockchains - https://youtu.be/haKVaGHKQJM Andreas M. Antonopoulos is a technologist and serial entrepreneur who has become one of the most well-known and well-respected figures in bitcoin. Follow on Twitter: @aantonop https://twitter.com/aantonop Website: https://antonopoulos.com/ He is the author of two books: “Mastering Bitcoin,” published by O’Reilly Media and considered the best technical guide to bitcoin; “The Internet of Money,” a book about why bitcoin matters. Subscribe to the channel to learn more about Bitcoin & open blockchains; click on the red bell to enable notifications about new videos! MASTERING BITCOIN, 2nd Edition: https://amzn.to/2xcdsY9 Translations of MASTERING BITCOIN: https://bitcoinbook.info/translations-of-mastering-bitcoin/ THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v1: https://amzn.to/2ykmXFs THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v2: https://amzn.to/2IIG5BJ Translations of THE INTERNET OF MONEY: Spanish, 'Internet del Dinero' (v1) - https://amzn.to/2yoaTTq French, 'L'internet de l'argent' (v1) - https://www.amazon.fr/Linternet-largent-Andreas-M-Antonopoulos/dp/2856083390 Russian, 'Интернет денег' (v1) - https://www.olbuss.ru/catalog/ekonomika-i-biznes/korporativnye-finansy-bankovskoe-delo/internet-deneg Vietnamese, 'Internet Của Tiền Tệ' (v1) - https://alphabooks.vn/khi-tien-len-mang MASTERING ETHEREUM (Q4): https://amzn.to/2xdxmlK Music: "Unbounded" by Orfan (https://www.facebook.com/Orfan/) Outro Graphics: Phneep (http://www.phneep.com/) Outro Art: Rock Barcellos (http://www.rockincomics.com.br/)
Views: 286018 aantonop
CHARLIE LEE’S LITECOIN ‘PONZI SCHEME’ CALLED OUT... (DASH Breaks Out!)
 
12:00
Gain Access To All My Crypto Charts & Me Personally. https://www.patreon.com/CryptoTV Check out ABRA and easily invest in 28 cryptocurrencies or BIT10, an index of the top cryptos. Use my link to sign up and get $25 in free bitcoin after your first $5 Bank/Amex deposit, or 1.5% cash back when you exchange cryptos (T&C apply): https://invite.abra.com/VCwYpL1JuS DOWNLOAD MY APP! https://snappy.appypie.com/index/app-download/appId/956a80a8b62f Keep Your Crypto Safe! With the Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com/products/ledger-nano-s?r=63d0bbf53d39&tracker=MY_TRACKER Use "CRYPTOTV" At Checkout For 10% Off!: https://cryptowhaleclothing.com/ Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/cryptotv Show Your Love For Cryptocurrency And The Channel With CryptoTV Merch! https://streamlabs.com/Bigger0215/#/merch Litecoin Wallet: LP5bgbTYYqDa1D3dqcXYGydfmVcrL5XpZE Bitcoin Wallet: 1EVBijoL3GV9AMKMYkvBZGu8wuBfWtetWA Email: [email protected] SEND ME STUFF! Hayden Schreier 4599 Redman Rd. Brockport NY, 14420 United States Instagram: @Hschreier19 Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoVofficial?lang=en Steemit: https://steemit.com/@haydenschreier Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this video presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
Views: 2737 CryptoTV
SEC Charges Texas Man With Running Bitcoin-Denominated Ponzi Scheme
 
10:10
https://www.sec.gov/news/press-release/2013-132#.Ue6yZODmp-I SEC Charges Texas Man With Running Bitcoin-Denominated Ponzi Scheme FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 2013-132 Washington D.C., July 23, 2013— The Securities and Exchange Commission today charged a Texas man and his company with defrauding investors in a Ponzi scheme involving Bitcoin, a virtual currency traded on online exchanges for conventional currencies like the U.S. dollar or used to purchase goods or services online. The SEC alleges that Trendon T. Shavers, who is the founder and operator of Bitcoin Savings and Trust (BTCST), offered and sold Bitcoin-denominated investments through the Internet using the monikers “Pirate” and “pirateat40.” Shavers raised at least 700,000 Bitcoin in BTCST investments, which amounted to more than $4.5 million based on the average price of Bitcoin in 2011 and 2012 when the investments were offered and sold. Today the value of 700,000 Bitcoin exceeds $60 million. The SEC alleges that Shavers promised investors up to 7 percent weekly interest based on BTCST’s Bitcoin market arbitrage activity, which supposedly included selling to individuals who wished to buy Bitcoin “off the radar” in quick fashion or large quantities. In reality, BTCST was a sham and a Ponzi scheme in which Shavers used Bitcoin from new investors to make purported interest payments and cover investor withdrawals on outstanding BTCST investments. Shavers also diverted investors’ Bitcoin for day trading in his account on a Bitcoin currency exchange, and exchanged investors’ Bitcoin for U.S. dollars to pay his personal expenses. The SEC issued an investor alert today warning investors about the dangers of potential investment scams involving virtual currencies promoted through the Internet. “Fraudsters are not beyond the reach of the SEC just because they use Bitcoin or another virtual currency to mislead investors and violate the federal securities laws,” said Andrew M. Calamari, Director of the SEC’s New York Regional Office. “Shavers preyed on investors in an online forum by claiming his investments carried no risk and huge profits for them while his true intentions were rooted in nothing more than personal greed.” According to the SEC’s complaint filed in U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Texas, Shavers sold BTCST investments over the Internet to investors in such states as Connecticut, Hawaii, Illinois, Louisiana, Massachusetts, North Carolina, and Pennsylvania. Shavers posted general solicitations on a website dedicated to Bitcoin discussions, and he misled investors with such false assurances about his investment opportunity as “It’s growing, it’s growing!” and “I have yet to come close to taking a loss on any deal,” and “risk is almost 0.” Contrary to the representations made to investors, BTCST was not in the business of buying and selling Bitcoin at all. The SEC alleges that Shavers, who lives in McKinney, Texas, paid 507,148 Bitcoin in investor withdrawals and purported interest payments. He transferred at least 150,649 Bitcoin to his personal account at an online Bitcoin currency exchange. Shavers suffered a net loss from his day trading, but realized net proceeds of $164,758 from his sales of 86,202 Bitcoin. Shavers transferred $147,102 from his personal account at the online Bitcoin currency exchange to accounts he controlled at an online payment processor as well as his personal checking account. He used this money to pay his rent, utilities, and car-related expenses as well as for food and retail purchases and gambling. The SEC’s complaint charges Shavers and BTCST with offering and selling investments in violation of the anti-fraud and registration provisions of the securities laws, specifically Sections 5(a), 5(c) and 17(a) of the Securities Act of 1933, Section 10(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 and Exchange Act Rule 10b-5. The SEC is seeking a court order to freeze the assets of Shavers and BTCST in addition to other relief, including permanent injunctions, disgorgement of ill-gotten gains with prejudgment interest, and financial penalties. The SEC’s investor alert, prepared by the agency’s Office of Investor Education and Advocacy, recommends that investors be wary of so-called investment opportunities that promise high rates of return with little or no risk, especially when dealing with unregistered, Internet-based investments sold by unlicensed promoters. “Ponzi scheme operators often claim to have a tie to a new and emerging technology as a lure to potential victims,” said Lori J. Schock, Director of the SEC’s Office of Investor Education and Advocacy. “Investors should understand that regardless of the type of investment, a promise of high returns with little or no risk is a classic warning sign of fraud.”
HUGE Bitcoin Sell-Off Incoming?!? Be Careful! DISNEY Getting Into Crypto? $BTC ATH Thailand
 
22:02
If history repeats itself #Bitcoin could be due for a significant correction. Disney crypto exchange rumors, $BTC volume hits ATH in Thailand, IOTA x Jaguar, NEO x Zeus, Lil Pump accept $BTC via LN, crypto news, and more! 🎟 Consensus Discount 👉 http://consensus.kdub.co 🚀 Unstoppable Domains 👉 https://unstoppabledomains.com/r/924e4356c3b4434 🌮 Lighting Network Tips Accepted! ►► https://tippin.me/@TheCryptoZombie 🔥 Pre-Order Ledger Nano X ►► http://Ledger.kdub.co 🔺Get The Brave Browser Here ►► https://brave.com/cry542 👕 Crypto SWAG ►► http://oracleboy.kdub.co 🔷 Pre-Register for NASH Exchange ►► http://nash.kdub.co 📩 The Blockchain Brief Newsletter ►► http://BlockchainBrief.kdub.co 🧟‍♂️ “Crypto Zombies” Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg Intro Credit: https://youtu.be/6PQvMtNnmWY 1:42 🎟 Consensus Discount 👉 http://consensus.kdub.co 2:16 Markets 〽️ 7:35 Throw back: https://i.imgur.com/XSZIaOQ.png 9:07 CNBC BTC: https://youtu.be/e5jshZPM07g 10:54 Disney Crypto? http://www.koreaherald.com/view.php?ud=20190417000561 12:33 Lil Pump BTC LN: https://twitter.com/bitcoinLNS/status/1121075281710784514 14:24 BTC ATH Thailand: https://bitcoinist.com/thailand-bitcoin-volume-soars-250-after-seasteading-fiasco/ 15:22 IOTA x Jaguar: https://zycrypto.com/jaguar-collaborates-with-iota-to-reward-helpful-drivers-with-cryptocurrency/ 16:30 IOTA Academy: https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2019/04/iota-launches-its-own-academy-to-help-users-learn-more-about-its-technology/ 16:47 QLC Gas: https://qlcchain-qgas.com/ 17:02 Samsung Coin: https://www.investinblockchain.com/samsung-to-develop-its-token-on-ethereum-blockchain/ 17:35 Diversify with XRP? https://bitcoinist.com/new-binance-report-calls-ripples-xrp-the-best-diversifier-digital-asset/ 18:02 NEO x Zeux: https://www.chepicap.com/en/news/9268/neo-and-zeux-partnership-pay-with-neo-via-apple-pay-and-samsung-pay.html 20:27 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Ledger Nano S Giveaway 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 🐦 @TheCryptoZombie ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Buy BTC on Coinbase ►►http://Coinbase.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Binance ►► http://Binance.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Huobi ►► http://Huobi.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on Bibox ►► http://Bibox.kdub.co Buy Cryptos on KuCoin ►► http://KuCoin.kdub.co Follow me on Twitter ►► http://twitter.com/TheCryptoZombie Join The Telegram ►► https://t.me/joinchat/E67b8w-hQrMsZebuCC6peg DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. This is not financial advice. This is just my opinion. Always do your own research before investing. I am not responsible for your trades… Bitcoin: MILLIONS of Traders Incoming!? Digitex DUMPS 75%!!! Nike Crypto? https://youtu.be/UiSneAs3VbI Watch this video again because it's awesome: https://youtu.be/LKL0hSIlcNU #cryptocurrency #blockchain #cryptozombie #altcoins #crypto #btc #bitcoincash #bch #bsv #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #iota #miota #qlcchain #qlc #neo $BTC $ETH $IOTA $MIOTA $NEO $QLC
Views: 20768 Crypto Zombie
Will Litecoin Actually Break $60? Bitcoin Entering Buying Territory?
 
12:27
Gain Access To All My Crypto Charts & Me Personally. https://www.patreon.com/CryptoTV Check out ABRA and easily invest in 28 cryptocurrencies or BIT10, an index of the top cryptos. Use my link to sign up and get $25 in free bitcoin after your first $5 Bank/Amex deposit, or 1.5% cash back when you exchange cryptos (T&C apply): https://invite.abra.com/VCwYpL1JuS DOWNLOAD MY APP! https://snappy.appypie.com/index/app-download/appId/956a80a8b62f Keep Your Crypto Safe! With the Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com/products/ledger-nano-s?r=63d0bbf53d39&tracker=MY_TRACKER Use "CRYPTOTV" At Checkout For 10% Off!: https://cryptowhaleclothing.com/ Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/cryptotv Show Your Love For Cryptocurrency And The Channel With CryptoTV Merch! https://streamlabs.com/Bigger0215/#/merch Litecoin Wallet: LP5bgbTYYqDa1D3dqcXYGydfmVcrL5XpZE Bitcoin Wallet: 1EVBijoL3GV9AMKMYkvBZGu8wuBfWtetWA Email: [email protected] SEND ME STUFF! Hayden Schreier 4599 Redman Rd. Brockport NY, 14420 United States Instagram: @Hschreier19 Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoVofficial?lang=en Steemit: https://steemit.com/@haydenschreier Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this video presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
Views: 1178 CryptoTV
BITCONNECT 2.0 RETURNING!!! Will Investors Get A Refund? Lets Cook This Scam!
 
05:22
In this video we look at the news regarding the potential return of #Bitconnect, a notorious scam in the crypto space from 2017 that amassed over $2 Billion, if the news and the date of the new site is anything to go by, they have been planning this comeback for awhile - for more information check out the regularly updated post, https://www.crushthestreet.com/articles/digital-currencies/popular-mlm-platform-bitconnect-shuts-operations Twitter https://twitter.com/yes4motivation JOIN THE NEW YES4M FACEBOOK GROUP https://www.facebook.com/groups/163580031009139/ 4 Steps to get motivated FREE https://www.yes4motivation.com FOLLOW the latest STEEMIT and DTUBE vids https://steemit.com/@lukedaniel Email me [email protected] Get a #Cryptocurrency Ledger Wallet Cold Storage https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/e412 Bitcoin Blackbook https://goo.gl/TQbAZG Bitcoin Revolution https://goo.gl/wkKVDg Articles written by Luke https://crushthestreet.com/finance/articles/digital-currencies Free eBook I wrote two years ago on starting an online business https://tinyurl.com/jx9pvtu Blockchain Patents video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHL0t7UezHY Bitcoin Bank services video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVeiPDwDJq4 Goldman Sachs Bitcoin services? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VeUTQKW4DF4 Youtube Thugs exiting (it came true) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIiXo4qQbKA Support the movement if you like what you see #Bitcoin 3P2JzyVgquQ9QQXTNSnZMYEPdyA8P1RMV8 Litecoin LNS6KdB7bUPLt6tRdFDHw85R7UCVWywNYv
Views: 269 Yes4Motivation
Alex Jones: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO)
 
22:22
Alex Jones is known for pushing conspiracy theories, but he also spends a lot of time promoting his own products. John Oliver and a “doctor” “from” M.I.T. test out his marketing strategy. Connect with Last Week Tonight online... Subscribe to the Last Week Tonight YouTube channel for more almost news as it almost happens: www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight Find Last Week Tonight on Facebook like your mom would: http://Facebook.com/LastWeekTonight Follow us on Twitter for news about jokes and jokes about news: http://Twitter.com/LastWeekTonight Visit our official site for all that other stuff at once: http://www.hbo.com/lastweektonight
Views: 13393346 LastWeekTonight
Greg Perdriel EXPOSED by the Ponzi Show; Bitconnect Scammer Exposed
 
03:01
Greg Perdriel a MLM promoter now turned crypto currency advisor has been exposed by the Ponzi show. Greg (NoMoreEver925) has led many people into Pyramid and Ponzi schemes for years. He earns referral fees every time he leads a new victim into a SCAM!
Views: 531 Jay MO
Bitcoin 101 - Why Bitcoin's Growth is Normal & The S-Curves You Could Never See
 
20:47
Economists are up in arms, claiming that bitcoin's 1000% annual growth is faster than anything they've ever seen. Because of that, they lash out, calling bitcoin volatile, a bubble, a pyramid scheme, etc. But don't worry, James D'Angelo puts on his VC glasses to compare the 4.5-year-old bitcoin to facebook, twitter, google at the same periods in their growth. The result is that Bitcoin's growth is as exponential, as volatile and as normal as any enormous tech giant. And just for fun we threw in a little bit about feral rats reproducing on a desert island. This is the 2nd episode debunking bitcoin myths series. Welcome to WBN's Bitcoin 101 Blackboard Series -- a full beginner to expert course in bitcoin. Please like, subscribe, comment or even drop a little jangly in our bitcoin tip jar Our address... https://blockchain.info/address/1javsf8GNsudLaDue3dXkKzjtGM8NagQe Thanks, WBN
Views: 79262 CRI
News 1-7-2018 - BitConnect vs. Texas! BTC ETFs on NYSE, Spectre/Meltdown and BCN Winners
 
07:37
Welcome back to another Crypto Coin Market News Update. BTC ETFs on NYSE The New York Stock Exchange has made a request to the Securities and Exchange Commission to be able to list five bitcoin-related exchange-traded funds (ETFs) on one of its markets. The values of these funds will not be based off of the digital currency itself. There will be bull funds and bear funds designed to increase investor's rate of return on select Bitcoin markets. The CBOE, Chicago Board Options Exchange and the CME,Chcago Mercantile exchange have been trading Bitcoin futures since December 2017. Firms such as JPMorgan Chase & Co. and Bank of America Merrill Lynch haven’t offered their clients access to bitcoin futures. ETFs to track bitcoin futures markets have been created by Direxion Asset Management. Merrill Lynch a unit of Bank of America (BAC) has blocked clients and financial advisers who trade on their behalf from buying bitcoin, citing concerns over the cryptocurrency’s investment suitability. Bitconnect Cease and Desist order from Texas: Bitconnect is an investment platform that allows users to buy the bitconnect token in exchange for bitcoin, users can then lend out the bitconnect coin for a certain period of time, In exchange for investing they are rewarded daily payouts that average 1% per day and getting as high as 40% per month. BitConnect claims that it has a "trading bot" that predicts volatility in the market and makes trades based on those predictions for profit. There have been a lot of rumors going around that say bitconnect is a scam, a pyramid scheme and a ponzi scheme. When you look at the platform closely, it does have all of the red flags that a ponzi scheme has. The Texas Securities Commissioner issued an Emergency Cease and Desist Order on Jan. 4 against Bitconnect because the platform has been offering unlicensed securities for sale in exchange for Bitcoin. According to the Texas State Securities Board news release: “The Securities Commissioner found that the BitConnect investments are securities, but were not registered as required by the Texas Securities Act and State Securities Board Rules and Regulations. In addition, the company is not registered to sell securities in Texas.” As the release clearly states, Bitconnect is based in England and this order does not affect the company directly. However, the regulator does have the authority to ban Bitconnect from dealing with Texas residents. Of course, it is likely to be quite challenging for the company to separate users of Bitconnect tokens in Texas from those in the rest of the world. While cryptocurrency enthusiasts have been largely focusing on regulation at the national level, Texas’ ruling shows that sub-national regulators can easily affect the regulatory landscape. Legislature like this can make regulatory compliance complicated. If other jurisdictions follow Texas’ lead we may find our selves dealing with numerous provincial and state regulators, not to mention national authorities, The Texas regulator stated: “BitConnect has disclosed virtually nothing about its principals, financial condition, or strategies for earning profits for investors. It has not provided a physical address in England. “Despite providing no information on how it will make money for investors – including the algorithms behind the Trading Bot – BitConnect is touting its investments as a “safe way to earn a high rate of return.” “Investing in cryptocurrencies, however, carries significant risk because of regulatory and legal actions, competition from other cryptocurrencies, and the extreme volatility in the price of many cryptocurrencies.” My advice is to never invest more then you are willing to lose and if you are worried about the future of bitconnect then start cashing out what you can, while you can. Spectre and Meltdown: Yesterday I brought you an in depth video about the security exploit that can be found in most the majority of modern day CPUs manufactured from the mid 90's til today, called Spectre and Meltdown. I urge you to check the video out but the primary point you need to know is that you will want to update your OS, web browser, GPU firmware and anti-virus software. To be absolutely safe you can even transfer some of your funds to an offline cold storage wallet. Binance: Lowest Fees: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13115625 Cryptopia Exchange: The only exchange with Electroneum (ETN): https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=Kryp70Kn1gh7 Coinbase/GDAX: The most secure exchange, the Gdax platform has low fees. When you buy $100 worth of Bitcoin you get $10 worth, free: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59fd6beea6ecfb00fffd9c90 HitBTC: You get to use built in trading view charts and get a great selection of coins to choose from: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a009cc469d48 Twitter: @kryp70kn1gh7 Steemit blog post about the scam: https://steemit.com/scam/@kryp70kn1gh... New website: dailycryptonews.org
Views: 190 Coin Decrypt
Bitcoin Prices Spike After News of First Regulated U.S. Bitcoin Exchange
 
00:57
Bitcoin may be getting a boost. Coinbase, a startup that develops a mobile wallet to buy and store the digital currency, announced Monday that it is launching the first licensed Bitcoin exchange in the United States. Its goal is to provide a more "reliable and secure platform" for trading bitcoins. The startup wrote in a blog post "We believe Coinbase Exchange will bring stability and trust to the exchange space," . Coinbase has been at the forefront of legitimizing — or attempting to legitimize — use of Bitcoins,in part by raising more than $100 million in funding from major Venture Capital firms and even The New York Stock Exchange. News of the exchange helped the price of Bitcoin briefly surge back above $300 early Monday after having collapsed below $200 earlier this month for the first time since late 2013. http://feeds.mashable.com/~r/Mashable/~3/1VxNb_-CLl8/ http://www.wochit.com
Views: 143 Wochit News
😱HR 5404 WOW For Gold! / ETH Could Have Hard-Cap?! / McAfee Charges WHAT For Pump Tweets? / More!
 
25:48
►►Please Like This Post On Steemit: https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@crypt0/hr-5404-wow-for-gold-eth-could-have-hard-cap-mcafee-charges-what-for-pump-tweets-more ►"Do You Want To Buy Some S*** Coins" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gfntBEI3Aw ►Ponzi Scheme April Fools Joke Site: https://ponzischeme.io/ ►NY Legal Firm MOCO Launches Cryptocurrency Litigation Tracker: https://news.bitcoin.com/ny-legal-firm-launches-cryptocurrency-litigation-tracker/ ►John McAfee Promotional Tweets Site: https://mcafeecryptoteam.com/effect.html 👍 Thank you very much for coming by for your daily fix of cryptocurrency content today: Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS & much more! 👊Please don't forget to smash those LIKE & SUBSCRIBE buttons :D 🚩Stay ahead of the pack: hit the "🔔" icon, after subscribing, to get notifications as soon as I upload a new video or start a live stream! 🎩►Become a Crypt0's News Patron & Get Access To Our Exclusive Telegram Group: https://www.patreon.com/crypt0snews ►Join Our Livestreams By Subscribing Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwU0FQ64SN1AjLI5hik-MZQ 🎉►Join The Crypt0's News Facebook Group: https://goo.gl/7zxDrt 🚩🚩🚩MUST HAVES ►The Ledger Nano S Crypto Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/77f9 ►Hardware Wallet Superstore (Discount w/ Orders Of $100.00 Or More With Promo Code "Crypt0"): https://goo.gl/ftZL3w ►Bitcoin Tax Platform: https://bitcoin.tax/r/2zuVqepPi ⛄► The Crypt0's News Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001 🌌►Grab Some Crypt0 Gear To Support The Channel: https://crypt0.threadless.com/ ►💎Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based (ERC-20) Tokens: 0x97f32d97D6Ce4dee3429279F04D5b96Aba7C969B ►💎Donate Bitcoin: 157qPNMQoSQvwcdTUaXB4jytuwnHK68JNq ►💎Donate Using Paypal: https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z ►📺Introduction to Crypto Playlist: https://goo.gl/YZTwvc 💻FOLLOW US HERE: ►Instagram: https://goo.gl/tV9kZh ►Twitter: https://goo.gl/fY2W2k ►Snapchat: minamarie0012 ►Crypt0's News Official Site: https://goo.gl/mnWvPL ►Steemit: https://goo.gl/YNAK2u -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "💥Boooom! Coinbase Custody Launches- Markets Soar! / BTCC Chinese Exchange Reopens!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TNh9_0LMXg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 14436 Crypt0
Palihapitiya Venture Creation Fund
 
01:15
The Palihapitiya Venture Creation Fund provides two $50,000 awards to University of Waterloo Engineering Capstone Design teams with the intention of transform their Capstone Design project into a business post-graduation. The Palihapitiya Venture Creation Fund is a gift from Chamath Palihapitiya, Waterloo Engineering alumnus and CEO of Social Capital, a venture capital fund that aims to solve the world’s hardest problems by starting and investing in breakthrough companies in healthcare, education, financial services, consumer and enterprise. Waterloo Engineering Capstone Design Teams must apply by February 15, 2019. More information is available at https://uwaterloo.ca/engineering/entrepreneurship/funding Join the conversation: Twitter: twitter.com/waterlooeng Facebook: facebook.com/uWaterlooEngineering Instagram: instagram.com/uwaterlooeng/ LinkedIn Group: linkedin.com/groups/56527/ LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/showcase/faculty-of-engineering/ Waterloo Engineering Hub: tenthousandcoffees.com/hub/waterlooengineering
$20K BitConnect, 2017 Annual Ceremony: Award Acknowledgement & Attendance
 
10:52
See timestamps below for easy navigation. 0:15, The Ceremony 1:44, "Top YouTuber's Reward" 3:00, Thank you for the award 3:17, I'm surprised I won the award 5:55, I was invited but did not attend 8:42, BitConnect's travel reimbursement did not cover travel expenses 9:58, Concluding Remarks Cryptocurrency YouTube Series: https://goo.gl/EuV2MD By the Numbers Download: https://goo.gl/ZdEydi ====================== TIP JAR ====================== [[Bitcoin]] 1GmGfLaqJLxSw7oW1JMsKNtMcRFzTgMLzA [[Ethereum]] 0xdcccc0b39ddc57fd2be057916bc8d368b3e5e779 [[Litecoin]] LcaP89xYYR7NDpJGvWn5M2rMuPuZDkPdSx [[Bitcoin Cash]] 1CibtXYtAeSqy29dooikQRfrkNvqf3f3ad [[NEM]] NBQ73BYLVGMO7L2WFG2VVOJHOBWWJKW7D3V7UE4E [[DASH]] XqsiaFh34xb1ZpVe5KcaZfLZyHb1ssxQfm Thank you! :)
Views: 3542 Lanzer
Litecoin Is About Too… (VeChain Breaks Out!!!)
 
13:20
Gain Access To All My Crypto Charts & Me Personally. https://www.patreon.com/CryptoTV Check out ABRA and easily invest in 28 cryptocurrencies or BIT10, an index of the top cryptos. Use my link to sign up and get $25 in free bitcoin after your first $5 Bank/Amex deposit, or 1.5% cash back when you exchange cryptos (T&C apply): https://invite.abra.com/VCwYpL1JuS DOWNLOAD MY APP! https://snappy.appypie.com/index/app-download/appId/956a80a8b62f Keep Your Crypto Safe! With the Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com/products/ledger-nano-s?r=63d0bbf53d39&tracker=MY_TRACKER Use "CRYPTOTV" At Checkout For 10% Off!: https://cryptowhaleclothing.com/ Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/cryptotv Show Your Love For Cryptocurrency And The Channel With CryptoTV Merch! https://streamlabs.com/Bigger0215/#/merch Litecoin Wallet: LP5bgbTYYqDa1D3dqcXYGydfmVcrL5XpZE Bitcoin Wallet: 1EVBijoL3GV9AMKMYkvBZGu8wuBfWtetWA Email: [email protected] SEND ME STUFF! Hayden Schreier 4599 Redman Rd. Brockport NY, 14420 United States Instagram: @Hschreier19 Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoVofficial?lang=en Steemit: https://steemit.com/@haydenschreier Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this video presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
Views: 2186 CryptoTV
Is It A Good Time To Buy Bitcoin??? (Bitconnect Site is Down?)
 
02:34
Gain Access To All My Crypto Charts & Me Personally. https://www.patreon.com/CryptoTV Check out ABRA and easily invest in 28 cryptocurrencies or BIT10, an index of the top cryptos. Use my link to sign up and get $25 in free bitcoin after your first $5 Bank/Amex deposit, or 1.5% cash back when you exchange cryptos (T&C apply): https://invite.abra.com/VCwYpL1JuS DOWNLOAD MY APP! https://snappy.appypie.com/index/app-download/appId/956a80a8b62f Keep Your Crypto Safe! With the Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com/products/ledger-nano-s?r=63d0bbf53d39&tracker=MY_TRACKER Use "CRYPTOTV" At Checkout For 10% Off!: https://cryptowhaleclothing.com/ Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/cryptotv Show Your Love For Cryptocurrency And The Channel With CryptoTV Merch! https://streamlabs.com/Bigger0215/#/merch Litecoin Wallet: LP5bgbTYYqDa1D3dqcXYGydfmVcrL5XpZE Bitcoin Wallet: 1EVBijoL3GV9AMKMYkvBZGu8wuBfWtetWA Email: [email protected] SEND ME STUFF! Hayden Schreier 4599 Redman Rd. Brockport NY, 14420 United States Instagram: @Hschreier19 Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoVofficial?lang=en Steemit: https://steemit.com/@haydenschreier Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this video presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.
Views: 268 CryptoTV
$3,000 Bitcoin Direct deposit by  ATM to Bitconnect! (Coinsource ATM)
 
05:12
$3,000 Bitcoin ATM Deposit Directly to Bitconnect! Coinsource ATM Highly Recommended for Earn Extra Income by The Ethereum Machine :https://tinyurl.com/y7mvmnm2 #Bitcoin #Coinsource ATM
Views: 65 Tyra Banks
CARLOS MATOS IS BACK!!! (Scam Artist from the BitConnect Ponzi Scheme)
 
10:39
💲 See 100% Legitimate And Honest Way to Make Money Online Below: https://youronlinerevenue.com/make-money-with-wealthy-affiliate/ Scam artist Carlos Matos from the Bitconnect Ponzi scheme is back. And stronger than ever... LEARN TO MAKE MONEY WITH CRYPTOCURRENCIES FOR JUST $10 INSTEAD OF $195 THROUGH THIS LINK: https://www.udemy.com/make-money-with-cryptocurrencies-in-2018-a-solid-strategy/?couponCode=CRYPTO10 Carlos Matos from New York became famous with his "infamous" speech in the BitConnect conference. Some people said he was in drugs because he was so hyper-optimistic and energetic at the stage. My guess is that he wasn't in drugs because he's very energetic also on the other videos on his YouTube channel. He also confirmed on his Twitter channel recently that he wasn't in drugs during his speech. He claism to be an entrepreneur, advisor and a philantrophist. In my opinion, Carlos Matos is a scam artist who has stolen time and money from thousands of people. He lied about the BitConnect. Many people said Carlos that he should have listened to his wife who said it's a scam. But Carlos denied and decided to lie to people to milk more money from them. Scammers like Carlos Matos are very dangerous because he seems to be willing to do anything just to get more money to himself. Of course, those are pretty straight words but all of us have seen Carlos' speech in BitConnect event in Thailand. He was shouting, "I Love BitConnect!" and said that everybody in the room should have faith and believe in the BitConnect. Finally, the BitConnect (BCC) Ponzi scheme crashed. Nobody really knows who were the founders of BCC but now some investors have made a lawsuit against them. Scammers like Trevon James and Cryptonick are in danger of getting to jail. LEARN TO AVOID SCAMS ONLINE - 5 POWERFUL TIPS: https://youronlinerevenue.com/the-ways-to-avoid-scams-online-5-incredible-tips/ READ MY FULL BITCONNECT REVIEW THAT I PUBLISHED +2 MONTHS AGO: https://youronlinerevenue.com/is-bitconnect-a-ponzi-scheme/ I hope you find this video useful and it will help you to make money online. If you have any questions, leave them below and I'm more than happy to help you out! Let me know what do you think about Carlos Matos. What is your strategy to earn money with cryptocurrencies? Buy and hodl? -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CONNECT WITH ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Wealthy Affiliate: https://youronlinerevenue.com/GetStarted Twitter: https://twitter.com/RoopeKiuttu Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/makeonlinerevenue AND personal profile https://www.facebook.com/RoopeKiuttu Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/youronlinebusinesstrainer -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Visit My Websites: Make Money Online: https://youronlinerevenue.com Lanugage Learning: https://languagesareeasy.com Positive Thinking: https://yourpositivepower.com/
Old Money took One on the Chin today: Bitcoin and CryptoCurrency are here to Stay
 
15:06
Thank you for watching my channel. I strive to bring you value every day. Easiest way to buy bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59dce1384f18ae01d297ab88 https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/ Welcome. Welcome to /r/CryptoCurrency. This subreddit is intended for open discussions on all subjects related to emerging crypto-currencies and crypto-assets. Please make quality contributions and follow the rules for posting. Cryptocurrency - Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cryptocurrency A cryptocurrency (or crypto currency) is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses cryptography to secure its transactions, to control the creation of additional units, and to verify the transfer of assets. Coinranking - Cryptocurrency prices https://coinranking.com/ Coinranking ✅ Cryptocurrency price tracker. Mobile-friendly and fast. Thousands of coins, like Bitcoin, Ethereum and many more. Senate cryptocurrency hearing strikes a cautiously optimistic tone ... https://techcrunch.com/2018/02/.../virtual-currencies-oversight-hearing-sec-cftc-bitcoi... 4 hours ago - In a hearing today before the Senate Banking Committee, Securities and Exchange Commission Chairman Jay Clayton and Commodity Futures Trading Commission Chairman Christopher Giancarlo opened up about what the near-term U.S. regulatory fate of cryptocurrency might look like. In a week of ... The Rise of Cryptocurrency Ponzi Schemes - The Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2017/05/cryptocurrency.../528624/ The Rise of Cryptocurrency Ponzi Schemes. Scammers are making big money off people who want in on the latest digital gold rush but don't understand how the technology works. A Bitcoin ATM at a shopping mall in Sydney, Australia David Gray / Reuters ... The 6 Most Important Cryptocurrencies Other Than Bitcoin ... https://www.investopedia.com/tech/6-most-important-cryptocurrencies-other-bitcoin/ Zcash, a decentralized and open-source cryptocurrency launched in the latter part of 2016, looks promising. “If Bitcoin is like http for money, Zcash is https," is how Zcash defines itself. Zcash offers privacy and selective transparency of transactions. Thus, like https, Zcash claims to provide extra security or ... Is There a Cryptocurrency Bubble? Just Ask Doge. - The New York ... https://www.nytimes.com/2017/09/15/business/cryptocurrency-bubble-doge.html But if he did, he might channel Doge to offer a few cautionary words for investors who are falling for cryptocurrency start-ups, Silicon Valley's latest moneymaking craze: Very bubble. Much scam. So avoid. Mr. Palmer, the creator of Dogecoin, was an early fan of cryptocurrency, a form of encrypted digital ... News about #cryptocurrency on Twitter https://twitter.com/hashtag/cryptocurrency?lang=en 10h ago @sbmeunier tweeted: "After banning #bitcoin exchanges and fun.." - read what others are saying and join the conversation. Cryptocurrencies News - Cointelegraph https://cointelegraph.com/tags/cryptocurrencies A cryptocurrency is any kind of peer-to-peer digital money powered by the Blockchain technology. Since Bitcoin's appearance in 2009, hundreds of new cryptocurrencies (often called altcoins) have been created, all of which offer different advantages and disadvantages compared to Bitcoin. The Blockchain itself is based on ... People also ask What is an ICO? What is block chain technology? What is a Altcoin? How do I buy Bitcoins for cash? Feedback Searches related to cryptocurrency cryptocurrency charts cryptocurrency reddit cryptocurrency meaning cryptocurrency list cryptocurrency mining cryptocurrency ethereum cryptocurrency investment cryptocurrency ripple 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Cryptocurrency Image result for cryptocurrency A cryptocurrency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses cryptography to secure its transactions, to control the creation of additional units, and to verify the transfer of assets. Wikipedia People also search for View 10+ more Bitcoin Cryptography Mining Foreign Exchang... Investment
Views: 31 CryptoCeej
Bit-Chat Show #3 Altcoin Weakhands? Bitconnect! Innovation In 2018
 
01:20:45
FOLLOW YES4M Twitter https://twitter.com/yes4motivation FOLLOW BenG https://twitter.com/coinreserve FREE Bitcoin $40K prediction download and Bitcoin VS gold download http://www.yes4motivation.com/bitcoin-and-crypto-currency/ DOWNLOAD the 4 Steps to get motivated FREE https://www.yes4motivation.com FOLLOW STEEMIT https://steemit.com/@lukedaniel FOLLOW DTUBE channel https://dtube.video/#!/v/lukedaniel/cnct9lhy Email about consultations [email protected] Bitcoin Ledger Wallet Cold Storage https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/e412 Articles written by Luke https://crushthestreet.com/finance/articles/digital-currencies Free eBook I wrote two years ago on starting an online business https://tinyurl.com/jx9pvtu Support the movement if you like what you see Bitcoin 3P2JzyVgquQ9QQXTNSnZMYEPdyA8P1RMV8 Ripple rUo83jjexeBRNgYoJcbJbGVdpsDNdx9sHE Litecoin LNS6KdB7bUPLt6tRdFDHw85R7UCVWywNYv NEM NA7PIB-VVXCVC-3NC5DB-AHPRX7-GGOHFZ-6T56MI-HIST Ethereum 0x32ec0734635Cb82Ff15A95E75133aebad4f40bC9 Dash XnvW19TkLP53YJTz3h5qG3pmF456EatHXm Monero 47sghzufGhJJDQEbScMCwVBimTuq6L5JiRixD8VeGbpjCTA12noXmi4ZyBZLc99e66NtnKff34fHsGRoyZk3ES1s1V4QVcB and the Monero payment ID 4bae5bde931379e6daa2552ae4a3753c39ec509755a6b8de744a9c050f23a732 Ethereum Classic 0x7505ba4D66cA6460f9E9C40665546c257410e681 MAIDsafe 16zpFWJTEvdFgUruPESLva4CaF5wADC8ux Dogecoin DN5Uj3vRr81ce66wxocfoeKEHmGZ1FScbK
Views: 4903 Yes4Motivation
Bitcoin Busted yet HSBC's Mafia Syndicate 'Too Big to Jail' | Brainwash Update
 
02:56
Abby Martin calls attention to how charges were brought against a Bitcoin executive who is accused of laundering $1 Million in the 'black market' yet the HSBC crime syndicate receives immunity for laundering billions of dollars for criminals and terrorists. LIKE Breaking the Set @ http://fb.me/JournalistAbbyMartin FOLLOW Abby Martin @ http://twitter.com/AbbyMartin
Views: 9924 breakingtheset
BITCOIN - "It's Worth Nothing And It Will End Badly." - Jamie Dimon (JP Morgan)
 
10:00
Jamie Dimon - goo.gl/inxHhb Join Binance Exchange Here! https://www.binance.com/?ref=13795076 Join Kucoin Exchange Here! https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7chr68 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies DAILY with HashFlare! https://hashflare.io/r/AC41A081 Use code "QnCw0O" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining!  https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/743555 Recommended Wallet: Ledger Blue / Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/ae80 Recommended Wallet: Trezor https://shop.trezor.io?a=rdysv8k8w29q Code: rdysv8k8w29q My Twitter!  https://twitter.com/cryptotplusd Donations are very much appreciated as they help me allocate more time to helping you and keep this channel going!!  Bitcoin: 18ugE8gT9QiUd6RGu4JtLrzpvNTJBA9hpH Litecoin: Lh1zojqLUAW4kGLbqK9HALgvp4SHHdkWzk DOGE: DNYyrmcXjWbcFuWjn2NoRFWCLJVCnNcaQS Dash: Xb58Xx66SYCEysuk35j9DhujUVG5jjSXvE Ethereum: 0x10aDD781A8327A632e618DAd6cCb540e091ac6e8 ETC : 0x6A8d2a811995734024cfBCA6bCe0E353aF28d6A4 Stellar: GASZWJUTGFFYIBQ6FXDH2BCJWPCFF7OGMTRJ7ZNGCVEF5XMBC7JZWTLY Verge: DJcPW71JTc66We9hdy3peW2qtKdfKyiVwK Please like share and subscribe!  THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT! **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.
Views: 1220 crypto
MadBitcoins Live: Mt. Gox Solution -- Silk Road 2.0 Hacked? -- Bitcoin could harm Nations
 
05:32
Donate Bitcoins to MadBitcoins! -- 1PtAdf3LbwrPfX87dQ8TMuKEzuMUZtg1z1 February 14, 2014 -- Timbuktu, Mali -- I'd like to buy the world a MadBitcoins. -- MadBitcoins Subscriber Index 2605. If you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all. But seriously I am getting tired of everybody being all cutesy with their webpages and putting candy hearts everywhere. Those things taste like chalk anyway. (Yes Google, I'm talking about you.) Only 4 days, 12 hours, 29 minutes and 8 seconds remaining to Nominate MadBitcoins for the Shorty Awards -- use your twitter account and vote at http://ShortyAwards.com -- link also available at http://MadBitcoins.com MadBitcoins Top Secret Plan to Win a Shorty -- in it's final hours! -- Please continue politely messaging the top five nominees, asking if they would be willing to take Bitcoin donations and offering them a dollar in Bitcoin if they do. Today's featured nominees are BRYAN LANNING (@bryanlanning), CHARLES TRIPPY (@CharlesTrippy) and BREAKING ITALY (@ShooterHatesYou) -- you might want to try Google Translate on that last one. I think he speaks Italian. Links to all the nominees -- in the description -- try reaching out to them on Twitter as well. WILL SHEPHERD @shep689 http://www.youtube.com/user/shep689 MATTHEW LUSH @MatthewLush http://www.youtube.com/gaygod BREAKING ITALY @ShooterHatesYou (you might want to use Google Translate to translate your message to Italian) http://www.youtube.com/BreakingItaly BRYAN LANNING @bryanlanning http://www.youtube.com/dailyBUMPS CHARLES TRIPPY @CharlesTrippy http://www.youtube.com/user/Trippy?feature=watch or try tweeting them all at once: @shep689 @MatthewLush @ShooterHatesYou @bryanlanning @CharlesTrippy @MadBitcoins Here are Today's MadBits: You know you've reached a bottom when I panic sell. I did a little bit and now prices have miraculous recovered (don't everybody thank me at once)! With CoinDesk BPI reporting a last of $680, a high of $696 and a low of $532. Litecoin was at $17 dollars and 7 cents a coin. This episode of MadBitcoins is sponsored by Viewers Like You! Special thanks to Donors 0.001511, 0.00086753, 0.005 and 0.0016 -- MadBitcoins thanks you for your generous support. 1.) BREAKING: Mark Karpeles posts to say MtGox is implementing a solution http://theblogchain.com/2014/02/14/breaking-mark-karpeles-posts-to-say-mtgox-is-implementing-a-solution/ 2.) Major Silk Road 2.0 hack costs bitcoin users millions of dollars http://rt.com/usa/silk-road-hack-bitcoin-millions-947/ 3.) FINANCE PROFESSOR: In Its Current Embryonic State, Bitcoin Could Harm Nations http://www.businessinsider.com/bitcoin-sovereign-attack-2014-2 Purchasing Power of the US Dollar (1913-2013) http://ibankcoin.com/chessnwine/files/2013/05/purchasing-power-of-the-us-dollar-1913-to-2013_517962b78ea3c.jpg British and French Finance During the Napoleonic Wars http://www.nber.org/papers/w3517 Don't forget to watch The Bitcoin Group -- LIVE at 3:00 PM PST -- Link will be sent out on http://Twitter.com/TheBitcoinGroup. More information @ http://TheBitcoinGroup.com Buy MadBitcoins Stickers at Orwellia.com: http://www.orwellia.com Subscribe to MadBitcoins with Bitcoins (pay what you want): http://www.madbitcoins.com -------------------------------------------- all the things you ever wanted to know about MadBitcoins: Video Background -- Mondex Design http://www.mondexdesign.com/ Georges Méliès - A Trip to the Moon (Le Voyage dans la Lune) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Trip_to_the_Moon MadBitcoins Rotating Coin Graphic by Nym3r1a Bitcoin Price Chart -- Coindesk Bitcoin Price Index (BPI) http://www.coindesk.com/price/ Litecoin Price Provided by: https://btc-e.com/exchange/ltc_usd Donate Bitcoins to MadBitcoins! 1PtAdf3LbwrPfX87dQ8TMuKEzuMUZtg1z1 Other Crypto Currency Donations and More information: http://www.madbitcoins.com * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Subscribe to MadBitcoins Today! * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Views: MadBitcoins
Should you click on the Initiative Q invitation? Future Bitcoin or an Upright Scam?
 
03:35
It’s Invest Diva's Kiana Danial https://www.investdiva.com/ with News BTC and today I’m taking a look at Initiative Q, the promise of a new “future” currency that created a frenzy on Invest Diva’s Investment group this week. As a crypto enthusiast, you may have already been approached by friends and family with an invitation that only asks for your name, email address and a password to reserve you an amount of the next potential Bitcoin. Except, it is not a cryptocurrency and doesn’t even work on the blockchain- yet. They call it a social financial experiment. There’s only a limited amount of invites, so things can get hyped up pretty easily especially if the link is shared within an online group. After all, who wouldn’t want some free money that can be used in the economy of the future? Doing a quick search online, you’d find a ton of articles that have compared Initiative Q to a Pyramid Scheme. To which, Initiative Q’s Twitter handle has responded with a big ole “no”, claiming that “pyramid schemes collect money from new members and distribute it to earlier members. In contrast, joining initiative Q is completely free. So, clearly, there is no money to hand up the “pyramid” to earlier members.” Personally, I liked the way they described how any currency has come to value in our financial systems, and that is because people demand it and stores accept it for payment. Their website reads: “No buyer will join a new payment network with no sellers, and no seller will offer a new payment option that no buyer uses.” They call it a “self-fulfilling prophecy.” As millions join, advanced payment technologies are deployed, the payment system becomes even more popular, the Q currency becomes valuable. And of course, if you get invited now, you can secure some Qs for “free.” Critics say this is not really free, because they can at least use your name and email address for marketing in the future. Supporters say, what website do you know who doesn’t ask you for this minimal amount of information? At the end of the day, all we know for sure is that Initiative Q has no value today. And whether or not it becomes valuable in the future, depends on how wildly popular it becomes, and how sincere the founders, who are former PayPal people, by the way, are. Now I’d like to hear from you. What do you think about Initiative Q? Have you got an invite yet? Do you think this is just a scam or has the potential to turn into an actual currency in the future? Let me know in the comments, and subscribe for more updates!
Views: 63655 NEWSBTC
Bitcoin News Review 26 October 2016
 
19:32
Bitcoin News Review - Making news headlines over the past 24 hours... the Bitcoin price has stayed over $650 during the past few days and inching up more. There are many factors which could be driving this price however, 2016 is proving to be an incredible year for Bitcoin. More media coverage, consumer/investor/institutional adoption, global collaboration on blockchain initiatives, political uncertainty, struggling economies and weakening of Fiat currencies... all contributing to the rise of Bitcoin! Other articles read that Markets around the world, from stocks to metals and bonds, have slowed to a crawl, revisiting lows in volatility that have stood for two years - all eyes on the US Presidential election in a couple of weeks, a truly historic event that will affect the world; a white paper detailing “guiding principles on consumer protection best practices”; WalMart working to identify more track and trace projects in China; Sia - decentralized cloud storage on blockchain and Russia and China have signed a memorandum of understanding that sets the stage for the two institutions to begin partnering on post-trade blockchain applications. Did you know that 88 bales of cotton made history this week, becoming the world’s first cross-border interbank trade executed on a blockchain... incredible and a massive step forward! These and other stories can be found on Bit-Media Facebook page, join us and like our page https://www.facebook.com/bitmediacommunity/ Also subscribe to our YouTube channel for a FREE BITCOIN EDUCATION... stay on top of the digital news! Join our tour - Bitcoin adoption around the World! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0MQx16Vb6GXRO1AHpquOKbeKHnYxDWlT This video was sponsored by Swiss Bank In Your Pocket - Secure Digital Currency Banking - ORDER YOURS TODAY - Click here http://swissbankinyourpocket.com/?ref=5 PROMOTION - Order your Version 1 now for Euro 99 and get Version 2 for FREE (delivery January 2017) Thank you for watching our video! -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Japan Bitcoin Exchange Coincheck will repay Stolen Funds" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUq3LkhMWe0 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 433 Bit Media
PBC IS THE NEW BERNIE MADOFF-LEON MUHAMMAD
 
06:16
Email: [email protected] Watch More: MICHAEL WRIGHT: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLobNlw_BUu9xuyfEpshFXlg0wlH0cLkdn Leon Muhammad: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLobNlw_BUu9zQcLFcnyyE4YEbgPVTtrjE Womens Boxing: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLobNlw_BUu9xfpnP422wgXD_Lrf37X9ox How To Box: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLobNlw_BUu9zNhQ_5qy2YeIKr38sIUA_5 Join us in discussion on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/uncensoredboxing Follow MY IG: https://www.instagram.com/jaysoncross/
Views: 7169 Laugh At First Site
The Fall of Old Mt. Gox? - Bitcoins & Gravy Episode 3
 
53:56
http://letstalkbitcoin.com/bitcoins-and-gravy-3-the-fall-of-old-mtgox
Views: 1200 The LTB Network
CwS #27 | It's a Ponzi Scheme!!!
 
03:26:30
## The Meat In this episode, Grim and James are joined by Jerry Cthulhu, Liberal Mike, Cliff Wall (King Jingle Felix), Failed, Suzanne, Michael (host of the upcoming "Trufaux Show"), Sean Shameless, and Wren Collier. Apologies if anyone was missed! We had a heated discussion about Bitcoin, listened to some great music, and hung out in our typical shit show fashion! I love these guys like family and if you ever wanna join in on the fun the best way is to reach out to us at [email protected] Enjoy the insanity! Closing music is Felix's new [Grimerica Christmas Carol](https://youtu.be/D7kcF6TECmo) Awesome video that Wren had us play: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-840keiiFDE&t=2m38s ## Thanks Special Thanks go out to our Executive Producers: * Liberal Mike * Ryne Sigurdson * Darren Grimes - [Grimerica](https://grimerica.ca) * Ryan - [Ascended Minds](http://www.ascendedminds.net/) * Adam Loyal - [Friends to Know](http://www.friends-to-know.com/) * Jerry Cthulhu - [Blog](https://chaoticwave.com), [Nox Mente show](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLoa5a4x5ZL8C_br7R0U0kbeBhYImmGYUi), [Post Horis podcast](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLoa5a4x5ZL8Bp1Y6VgoSiMkgsE6WO9rQG), and [The H.I.V.E. | Live](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLeaXek_fM9bLHKKcn6eXeeU9ADDi_T2mn) friday extravaganza! Without you guys this show wouldn't be possible! We love you all of you! Also thanks go out to Darren and Graham from Grimerica (www.grimerica.ca) for setting up the chat room that brought us all together! Finally, thanks to Sir Felix Ortega II for providing all the jingles and outro music. Check out and support Felix's work on [BandCamp](https://sirfelix.bandcamp.com/)! ## Links This show's libsyn links: Show: http://grimsteak.libsyn.com/27-its-a-ponzi-scheme Audio: http://traffic.libsyn.com/force-cdn/highwinds/grimsteak/ITSAPONZISCHEME.mp3?dest-id=543525 Check out our website: https://www.grimsteak.com/ Follow us on Twitter: Show https://twitter.com/cruzinwithsteak Grimsteak https://twitter.com/gromsteak James Cruz https://twitter.com/jamesCruz_cle Watch us play Dungeons and Dragons every Monday night: Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLeaXek_fM9bJffI5Bi2MiYFCVdDLpq3_D ## Support the Show All donations are insanely appreciated! Check out our donation page: https://www.grimsteak.com/donate/ Send your hate mail to [email protected] or send us an email and join our Slack channel so you can talk shit to us in real time!
Views: 112 Jerry Cthulhu
Tone Vays talks about Brave New Coin!
 
08:35
Tone Vays is a reporter, trader, and Bitcoin evangelist based in New York city. Tone has been an persistent figure in the Bitcoin space, and has recently started working with Brave New Coin. Tone was about to take the stage at the Inside Bitcoins New York 2015 conference, but before he did, I pulled him aside for this interview. In this video we talk about technical analysis, Tone's experiences on wall street, and all things Bitcoin.
Views: 457 Bitcoin Uncensored
S04E15: Taking Down OneCoin: The $4.6bn Crypto Ponzi, with Tim Tayshun (Pt. 1)
 
46:31
First part of a two-part interview in which Tim Tayshun (AKA Tim Curry) of EZCoinAccess discusses taking on OneCoin, the massive crypto Ponzi scheme responsible for bilking investors out of $4.6bn dollars. We discuss: how OneCoin was supposed to work vs. the dismal reality, its colourful cast of leaders and the lengths they went to in order to establish OneCoin as a valuable investment, and the risk OneCoin posed to the growth of Bitcoin itself. Presented by TorrentFreak | Season Sponsor Private Internet Access Showrunner & Host Jamie King | Editing & Post Lucas Marston Original Music David Triana | Web Production Eric Barch Executive Producers: Mark Zapalac, Eric Barch, Nelson Larios, George Alvarez, Adam Burns, Daniel, Grof, Sean Lynch. If you enjoy what you hear, consider becoming a part of the team! https://www.patreon.com/stealthisshow You can also download this episode from our website athttps://stealthisshow.com/s04e15/
Views: 69 Steal This Show