Home
Search results “Phoenix bitcoin miner set up yahoo email”
🚨 ELON LOVES ETHEREUM? 📈 Ethereum 2.0 Code Review - Programmer explains
 
32:02
Elon and Vitalik discuss Ethereum use-cases that I'm going to explain. We also take a look at the GitHub code of Trinity client which is supposed to become the main Ethereum client. It's based on Python programming language. We also do some fun Python programming! 🚨 3COMMAS - https://3commas.io/?c=ivanontech 🔥 BLOCKCHAIN DOMAINS 👉 http://domains.ivanontech.com 😱 WANT TO BE SEEN ON THE CHANNEL? 👉 EMAIL [email protected] 🚀 JOIN ACADEMY 👉 https://academy.ivanontech.com/webinar 💥 JOIN TELEGRAM GROUP 👉 https://t.me/ivanontechvip https://blog.wetrust.io/how-do-we-move-ethereum-forward-49f9776398c8 https://www.ccn.com/nasdaq-adds-xrp-liquid-index-bulls-rush https://www.ccn.com/4-billion-crypto-users-bigger-than-internet-binance-ceo https://www.coindesk.com/nasdaq-adding-index-for-xrp-cryptocurrency-to-global-data-service https://www.coindesk.com/tether-lawyer-confirms-stablecoin-74-percent-backed-by-cash-and-equivalents https://www.ccn.com/elon-musk-best-ethereum-ideas-vitalik-buterin https://news.yahoo.com/elon-musk-asks-developed-ethereum-094756791.html Python online IDE: https://repl.it/languages/python3 Good Morning Crypto 🚨 Want to be a Sponsor? EMAIL [email protected] 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 12833 Ivan on Tech
$1000 invested in Bitconnect great return
 
09:14
Join Bitconnect : https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lyonelomboua1 Use my code " kozBsn" to get 3% off of https://www.genesis-mining.com/ and I will use your code To get a Coinbase Wallet : https://www.coinbase.com/join/58e30b806d1aff00d2c12351 My BTC address for donations: 1EdqMcZE85cQuKDbPZyNWnapCgQgcqJct9 Twitter : https://twitter.com/Bitcryptomania Email : [email protected]
Views: 471 Bitcryptomania
Join the airdrop to receive 50 HEDGE tokens worth $141.50 and 20000 HITEX tokens!!
 
05:31
HEDGE:- https://go.ethedge.io/register?kid=RV0QN Email verify kar lena HITEx:- https://hitex.exchange/reference/5bb1da4314098 If you like this video then Subscribe Hindi Crypto Channel.. ****************************** Join Telegram Channel:- https://t.me/myhindicrypto How to Create KuCoin account :- https://youtu.be/a_15raFJOhg If you like this video then Subscribe Hindi Crypto Channel.. ****************************** Join Telegram Channel:- https://t.me/myhindicrypto How to Create KuCoin account :- https://youtu.be/a_15raFJOhg Bianace Account:- https://youtu.be/uaa_5tOEclI Follow on Twitter:- https://twitter.com/hindicrypto Mail Me:- [email protected] THANKS FOR WATCHING Hindi Crypto..
Views: 277 Hindi Crypto
Cory Doctorow: "Unauthorized Bread" | Talks at Google
 
01:03:00
Unauthorized Bread is the first novella from Cory Doctorow's Radicalized and is available exclusively (for a limited time) in audio on Google Play. This new audiobook, read by Lameece Issaq, is a tale of immigration, the toxicity of economic and technological stratification, and the young and downtrodden fighting against all odds to survive and prosper. Get the book here: https://goo.gl/9jYcZf Moderated by Heath Row.
Views: 3154 Talks at Google
The 1 Bitcoin Show- Simon Dixon!
 
01:06:12
Santiago, Chile- A year ago Simon Dixon appeared on this very channel and we discussed the Bcash surge that followed the death of 2X. A month later Bitcoin was going to the moon in terms of fiat and now a year later Bcash is splitting. Crypto is clearly a realm where wild and unpredictable events happen. Today we will talk about the roller coaster ride that so many of us can't get enough of! Simon Dixon- https://twitter.com/SimonDixonTwitt 11-11-2017- Simon Dixon on my show talking about the legendary Bcash Pump- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZnwg3omao0 TechBalt.com has every This Week In Bitcoin show! Digital Currency Con New Orleans, Louisiana DECEMBER 3-4, 2018 https://digitalcurrencycon.com meister 20% discount code- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/digital-currency-con-tickets-49366137446 Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUQA84zzlDM Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuqugnwRwNM Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_T0Gsy_JBw Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HSSGcETa-c Friday- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_tXCvB5RuU Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k5rlnv2u_40 Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HYJ1IbJZG0 #Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Shirts- http://www.cryptoverge.com/category/shirts/bitcoin/ http://www.bitcointothemoon.com/merchandise.html https://hodl.threadless.com/ 10% MEISTER discount code- https://www.cryptoidshop.com UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-9-05pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-bitcoin-volatility-vacation-will-end-frauds-in-crypto-enemies-using-btc-is-a-feature Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1 Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN BGold: AN6p1tD2KwRKvhiinprN9wCqGe4KUqPsY5 My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-9-05pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-bitcoin-volatility-vacation-will-end-frauds-in-crypto-enemies-using-btc-is-a-feature My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://www.coinmarketwatch.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.11 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1
Views: 2157 BitcoinMeister
Military Spending | January 30, 2019 Act 2 | Full Frontal on TBS
 
06:42
The U.S. Military's budget is more than almost every other department combined which is why it is in ship shape – the ship being one of the disintegrating ships currently in our fleet. Watch Full Frontal with Samantha Bee all new Wednesdays at 10:30/ 9:30c on TBS! Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/fullfrontalsamb?sub_confirmation=1 Follow Full Frontal with Samantha Bee: Twitter: https://twitter.com/FullFrontalSamB Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fullfrontalsamb/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fullfrontalsamb/ Medium: https://medium.com/@fullfrontalsamb/ SamBee.com #SamanthaBee #FullFrontalSamB
Ferma la mine acasa? Multi Theft Auto #16
 
10:39
Facem 250 like-uri? Ip server : mtasa://188.241.14.91:22003 Inregistreaza-te pe metin2ro de aici : http://bit.ly/1KoYilC Joaca Aion : http://bit.ly/1SOSoMA Mail : [email protected]
Views: 2928 Lutu Razvan
Unixcoin Soldout In 20 Sec, Regalcoin Silent Pump! Do You Want To Be Legend?
 
12:05
LEGEND COIN http://bit.ly/2jjldob USI TECH https://dailyincome101.usitech-int.com UNIX COIN http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=lyaskov YOKU COIN http://bit.ly/2zwT0FC REGAL COIN TELEGRAM https://t.me/regalcoinofficial REGAL COIN SIGN UP HERE https://regalcoin.co/ref/LYASKOV REGALCOIN TELEGRAM NEWS UPDATE, LEGEND COIN, UNIX COIN AND YOKU COIN ICO REVIEW Shinoyoku JAPINO SWIPESSTOX https://referral.swipestox.com/code=9... ETHCONNECT https://ethconnect.net/ref/laskov HEXTRA COIN https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=lyaskov HYDROCOIN http://bit.ly/2lgDrLe ETHCONNECT FORUM https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?top... COIN EXCHANGE http://bit.ly/2ypEAlp WHATS APP PRIVATE CHAT FOR CRYPTO YOUTUBERS REGALCOIN PROMOTERS AND THAILAND MEET UP SEND ME MESSAGE HERE https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... YOBIT EXCHANGE http://bit.ly/2gprUok BITCOIN CASH MINING http://bit.ly/2i4m7Fd COIN PAYMENTS http://bit.ly/2yWHTF8 REGAL COIN WALLET https://regalcoin.info/ FALCON COIN http://bit.ly/2xR4MEY EXP ASSET http://bit.ly/2kZWPwa BARTI WEBINAR WATCH HERE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vCsC... ELECTRENEUM http://bit.ly/2zDJFIo LA TOKEN http://bit.ly/2yp3ilS PARAGON COIN http://bit.ly/2yln4P8 OVER 30K PEOPLE ARE INVOLVED!! BUT STAY CALM * BITCONNECT https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lyaskov DECENT.BET http://bit.ly/2wHYA6m * REGAL COIN https://regalcoin.co/ref/LYASKOV REGAL COIN SUPPORT EMAIL [email protected] FOLLOW ME ON: YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/user/r3593ct1 FACEBOOK http://bit.ly/2y6ZF4G INSTAGRAM http://bit.ly/2h3BxMh SKYPE r3593ct https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lyaskov SUPPORT MY CHANNEL HERE BTC ADDRESS 19dDBsg7iwv5ppLqWiHpDAcBqwmuKoMUM5 Regal coin ,Unix coin ,Legend coin ,Bitcoin ,Cryptocurrency , Making money online, Quick Money ,Ico ,Bitcoin trading ,Cryptocurrency exchange ,Earn money, Where to buy bitcoin ,BTC ,How to trade cryptocurrency, Investment ,New crypto coins, Digital currency, Litecoin ,Coin ,Etherum, Millionaire ,Passive income, What is cryptocurrency, Best ways to earn money ,Online business, Extra income, Currency converter ,Exchange rate ,Initial coin offering , News, Phoenix,Free money ,Crypto, Blockchain ,Hextracoin, Bitconnect, Ethconnect, Coinbase, USI tech, Chain group ,ICO lending ---==== LINKS TO REGISTRATION IN PROFITABLE PROJECTS ====--- HEXTRA https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=lyaskov BITCONNECT https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lyaskov REGALCOIN https://regalcoin.co/ref/LYASKOV CRYPTOXCHANGER https://cryptoxchanger.net/?re=b0tyRDFzelYybUoxbTU2U21xTmx4NmVo HOMEBLOCKCOIN https://homeblockcoin.com/u/lyaskov UNIXCOIN http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=lyaskov ETHCONNECT https://ethconnect.net/ref/laskov UCOIN CASH https://ucoincash.co/ref/lyaskov TEXCOIN https://wallet.tex.io/register?ref=lyaskov IDEACOIN https://ico.ideacoin.co/invite/lyaskov DAVORCOIN https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=91EA28 NEOCONNECT http://neoconnect.io/u/lyaskov
Views: 6 Moses Patrick
Cryp Trade Capital Geld mit ADVCash einzahlen
 
02:58
Cryp Trade Link: https://cryp.trade/agent/landing/kprp0ijtvcgm AdvCash: http://wallet.advcash.com/referral/e1a366be-c35b-4758-966a-1d70afcca065 Mehr Infos: - Start von Cryp.Trade war 10 August 2016 Pre Lunch(23 Februar 2017) - 17,7% - 29,7% Rendite pro Monat - Besitz des “Certificate of Incorporation” - Schnelle und einfache Ein- und Auszahlungen - Investmant ab 50$ möglich - Auszahlungen 2 mal im Monat - Partnerprogramm mit Bonusausschüttung Du hast Fragen? Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dennis.jarchow Email: [email protected] Skype: Dennis.Jachow3 Weitere Links: IMFX: http://imfx.secureclientsite.com/?ref=2283890 Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5922bb830a26683a01f9000e SwissCredit(HYPE): https://swisscredit.com/?partner=dennisjarchow
Views: 196 Dennis Jarchow
Hands-On with the 10TB LaCie d2 Professional External Hard Drive!
 
03:53
As a content creator, there is never enough storage space to go around but the LaCie d2 Professional aims to solve this problem with its massive 10TB of storage and fast transfer speeds! Check out our quick hands-on with this massive hard drive. LaCie d2 Professional - https://amzn.to/2Prb7jl
Views: 9503 MacRumors
Ethereum’s Upcoming $29 Billion Hard Fork
 
14:39
On today’s episode of The Cryptoverse… I would like to talk to you about Ethereum’s upcoming $29 billion hard fork, which could be happening as soon as October 2018. ●▬ Links For My Courses ▬▬▬▬▬● https://www.cryptoversity.com/crypto-courses/ ●▬ Social Networks ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Steemit: https://steemit.com/@marketingmonk Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChrisConeyInt Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cryptoversity/ Telegram: https://t.me/TheCryptoverse Email: http://eepurl.com/dlPc9P Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/TheCryptoverse/ Minds: https://www.minds.com/marketingmonk Gab: https://gab.ai/chrisconey ●▬ Support The Show ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Buy online courses: https://www.cryptoversity.com/courses/ Become a patron: https://www.cryptoversity.com/enroll/ Buy Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/56e9586dba1a7901da0004d4 Buy a hardware wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d1da Trade crypto: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10890655 ●▬ Donate Crypto ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Bitcoin: 3Fo7Uri2R4MLBbZZ3Ja1ryiXnto8BfqFL1 Bitcoin Cash: qqjjyt543y0untmq6w5em6h82u60kcaqpywxm7x75w Ethereum: 0x0de0E11E0812982652AB68F903643b0cddD4C0a8 Dash: XbrDZbmqUvUUYsPnj8eSLTLqccXe6QvGoz DigiByte: DBGFU3KLBiLHa6ZfeorxzfeYaA76Joa36B LiteCoin: LKLvp8owSjqbNRo3iT2fwgzCF6XBZVC4ig NEO: AYpGCzgWsZvR6f3fvfDKKkbcCKU1KFU8kd EOS: chrisjsconey ●▬ Sources ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● CoinDesk article: https://www.coindesk.com/ethereums-october-upgrade-could-be-29-billion-blockchains-biggest-test-yet/ EtherChain.org… https://www.etherchain.org/coinvote/poll/298?closed=true Vitalik in a comment posted on GitHub in response to EIP 1295… https://github.com/ethereum/EIPs/pull/1295#issuecomment-416324636
Views: 29792 The Cryptoverse
CDI/Straus Military Reform Reception
 
02:29
September 30, 2015 The Project On Government Oversight is excited to announce the new Jack Shanahan Fellowship and Military Advisory Board for the CDI/Straus Military Reform Project at a reception in the Army and Navy Club of DC. The Jack Shanahan Fellowship was created this year for dedicated military reformers with combat experience to educate Congress, the Pentagon, and the press on achieving military efficacy at significantly lower budget levels. The Military Advisory Board is comprised of former military officers, bringing practical military reform experience and independent counsel to further our mission and goals.
Views: 419 GovtOversight
Recovery With Pastor Kent  13 Stepping
 
27:14
Heaven Elohiym Treatment Center Narcotics Anonymous meetings online daily ☆Contact us☆ Please message us person to person ☆Call Pastor Kent Hopper for interview: ☆506-204-3988 Link to our Bible carriers' website: Ordainment May 04 2017 By Doctor Kenneth Fihsmen of Heaves Gateway Church San Antione Texas Training at Daily Bread University Degree in Pastoral Care ☆http://www.cepher.net/ Pastor Kent Hopper On YouTube Email ☆[email protected] Church Email ☆[email protected] Facebook: ☆Kent Hopper Link to Kent Hopper's Facebook profile: ☆https://www.facebook.com/kent.hopper.9 Prince Edward Island Contact & Addiction Consultant: Andrew Tyler Collins Phone ☆902-218-7250 (Call/text only from Canadian area codes please.) Facebook Messenger ☆Andrew Tyler Collins Facebook ☆Andrew Tyler Collins Link to Andrew Tyler Collins' Facebook profile: ☆https://www.facebook.com/andrewcol2 Email ☆[email protected] Youtube ☆Sleep Medicine Link to Andrew Tyler Collins' YouTube channel: ☆https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4fE9LitVlYcvjN-A_YmKnw Call us if you want to converse about addiction, recovery from addiction, suicide prevention, religion, spirituality or any other topic 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Feel free to leave a message with your name and number if you get the answering machine and we will call back as soon as possible. Women Staff Gay Staff [email protected] [email protected] ☆Fund accounts tax receipt available We look forward to hearing from you! Have a marvelous day and may you witness blessings in your life today! Sincerely, https://heavenelohymtemple.wixsite.com https://www.paypal.com.heavenelohymtemple Blog Talk Radio Shows Call (646)-716-7958 or 12 am to 2am Call In(347) 202-0791 form 12 am to 3am
Views: 13 Doctor Kent Hopper
Enjoy your life, Morons!
 
06:38
Thanks for being part of mine. Check out: http://www.patreon.com/gimmeabreakman for more personalized interaction & prioritized attention. Or support me directly: Paypal: [email protected] Merch: http://gimmeabreakman.spreadshirt.com/ I just joined BITCOIN! http://gimmeabreakman.tip.me This channel is now for (almost completely) unedited videos. Edited videos: http://youtube.com/gimmeabreakman ►My Facebook◄ http://www.facebook.com/Gimmeabreakman -- Please ask your questions here: http://www.reddit.com/r/moronarmy/ --- Email: [email protected] - 2.5 Oyajis is broadcast live at 10:30pm EVERY Wednesday JAPAN TIME. We alternate between this channel: http://youtube.com/gimmeaflakeman and http://youtube.com/hikosaemon - Tomoko Sensei from TOMOKO DESU! videos can be found at: http://youtube.com/bowietomo0803 - ►[email protected]◄ - ►I enjoy posting on Instagram:◄ http://instagram.com/gimmeabreakman http://instagram.com/tomokotomokotomoko http://instagram.com/maggiesensei - ►Language blog◄ http://maggiesensei.com - ►Japanese for Morons - Playlist 1 of 2, videos 1 - 175◄ http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEDDF3FC5BA6C602E&action_edit=1 - ►My blog◄ http://gimmeabreakman.com - ►For J-students◄ http://tinyurl.com/Japanesemoronstudents - ►For Flakers◄ http://tinyurl.com/jointhemoronarmy - ►For 英会話 students◄ http://tinyurl.com/actionteacher - ►Google+◄ http://plus.google.com/u/1/107179585028915366136 - ►My other channels◄ http://youtube.com/victorintheworld http://youtube.com/gimmeabonedog http://youtube.com/japanesefoodchannel http://youtube.com/partnerisland http://youtube.com/actionteacher - ►Twitter◄ http://twitter.com/maggiesensei http://twitter.com/gimmeabreakman http://twitter.com/japanese4morons
Views: 7244 ASMR Sounds of Japan
George Carlin on "the American Dream"
 
04:50
So true. So fucking true. George Carlin cutting through the layers of deception and revisionist history of the American government to concisely explain the real objectives of our rulers upon the population, despite what they say to the public. You really don't need to read very far into this subject to reach a similar conclusion.
Views: 1384933 openyourfuckingeyes
The Day We Caught a Nuclear Explosion (Business as usual at the CTBTO)
 
09:03
A behind-the-scenes view of how our scientists and analysts detected the last nuclear test conducted by North Korea on 12 February 2013. The seismic shockwaves from the 4.9 magnitude event were detected, processed and distributed to Member States even before North Korea announced that it had conducted the test. This allowed Member States to reach a clear assessment and universally condemn North Korea’s action. Attributable traces of the radioactive noble gas radioxenon, however, could be detected only weeks later. Backgroud: https://www.ctbto.org/the-treaty/developments-after-1996/2013-dprk-announced-nuclear-test/
Views: 6327 CTBTO
The Crypto Type | EOS Talk
 
08:37
blogger The EOS Writer https://www.theeoswriter.io/home/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- YouTubers EOS Phoenix https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXBogEFzUfGs1VPifhh_U4A crypto feez https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwxDU-1ZGkRsoxgTy5JIdhw EOS Apologist https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSNofWjBBU_cIzKlFYiP-pg EOS DAPP STARS https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgXggdgpan84WJmR5gLSwhw EOS Related https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9jXfKI7vGkMQxbNLQmYJEQ
Views: 271 The Crypto Type
Unix Coin Ico Review 2 Days Left, Hextra Coin 2.0 ?
 
12:07
UNIX COIN ICO REVIEW 2 DAYS LEFT, HEXTRA COIN 2.0 ? LEGEND COIN http://bit.ly/2jjldob UNIX COIN http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=festx YOKU COIN http://bit.ly/2zwT0FC REGAL COIN SIGN UP HERE https://regalcoin.co/ref/FESTX SWIPESSTOX https://referral.swipestox.com/code=9... ETHCONNECT https://ethconnect.net/ref/festx HEXTRA COIN https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=festx HYDROCOIN http://bit.ly/2lgDrLe ETHCONNECT FORUM https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?top... COIN EXCHANGE http://bit.ly/2ypEAlp WHATS APP PRIVATE CHAT FOR CRYPTO YOUTUBERS REGALCOIN PROMOTERS AND THAILAND MEET UP SEND ME MESSAGE HERE https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?... YOBIT EXCHANGE http://bit.ly/2gprUok BITCOIN CASH MINING http://bit.ly/2i4m7Fd COIN PAYMENTS http://bit.ly/2yWHTF8 REGAL COIN WALLET https://regalcoin.info/ FALCON COIN http://bit.ly/2xR4MEY EXP ASSET http://bit.ly/2kZWPwa BARTI WEBINAR WATCH HERE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vCsC... ELECTRENEUM http://bit.ly/2zDJFIo LA TOKEN http://bit.ly/2yp3ilS PARAGON COIN http://bit.ly/2yln4P8 OVER 30K PEOPLE ARE INVOLVED!! BUT STAY CALM * BITCONNECT https://bitconnect.co/?ref=festxx DECENT.BET http://bit.ly/2wHYA6m * REGAL COIN https://regalcoin.co/ref/FESTX REGAL COIN SUPPORT EMAIL [email protected] FOLLOW ME ON: YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/user/r3593ct1 FACEBOOK http://bit.ly/2y6ZF4G INSTAGRAM http://bit.ly/2h3BxMh SKYPE r3593ct https://bitconnect.co/?ref=festxx SUPPORT MY CHANNEL HERE BTC ADDRESS 19dDBsg7iwv5ppLqWiHpDAcBqwmuKoMUM5 unixcoin, unix coin, wake.unixcoin.com, unix coin review, unixcoin.com, unixcoin hindi urdu, bitcoin, new ico, investment definition, kiếm tiền online, kiem tien online, vy duc nhat huy, vy Đức nhật huy, nhat huy mmo, mmo, make money online, digital ind,brand new ico unix coin best time to invest, investigate synonym, investment companies, investing money, investment banker salary, investing in bitcoin, investing in stocks, investors business daily, investors hub,News,Free money , investment banker, investing, Echange rate, Initial coin offering, investigate, investigation,Coinbase, investors bank, investment calculator, investigation discovery, investment, invest, #cryptoxchanger #usitech #bitcoin #btc eth #ethereum #bitconnect, #regalcoin Regal coin ,Unix coin ,Legend coin ,Bitcoin ,Cryptocurrency , Making money online, Quick Money ,Ico ,Bitcoin trading ,Cryptocurrency exchange , Where to buy bitcoin ,BTC ,How to trade cryptocurrency, Investment ,New crypto coins, Digital currency, Litecoin ,Coin ,Etherum, Millionaire ,Passive income, What is cryptocurrency ,Online business ,Exchange rate ,Initial coin offering , News, Phoenix,Free money ,Crypto, Blockchain ,Hextracoin, Bitconnect, Ethconnect, Coinbase, USI tech, Chain group ---==== LINKS TO REGISTRATION IN PROFITABLE PROJECTS ====--- HEXTRA https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=festx HOMEBLOCKCOIN https://homeblockcoin.com/u/festx BITCONNECT https://bitconnect.co/?ref=festxx REGALCOIN https://regalcoin.co/ref/FESTX CRYPTOXCHANGER https://cryptoxchanger.net/[email protected] UNIXCOIN http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=festx ETHCONNECT https://ethconnect.net/ref/festx UCOINCASH https://ucoincash.co/ref/festx TEXCOIN https://wallet.tex.io/register?ref=festx IDEACOIN https://ico.ideacoin.co/invite/festx DAVORCOIN https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=51E8EF NEOCONNECT http://neoconnect.io/u/festx
Views: 5 Sergei Novak
Forward 5: JS Live Stream
 
09:41:39
Views: 3310 ForwardJS
JUDGE DAVID-WYNN: MILLER - INTERVIEW RE LEIGHTON WARD, INSURANCE & MORTGAGE FRAUD
 
02:02:05
I interview Judge David-Wynn: Miller about Leighton Ward, consumer advocate in prison on no charges and mortgage and insurance fraud. I play an audio call from Leighton Ward in prison during the show. Ward has been in prison 191 days with no charges. David Wynn Miller talks about the moon being moved to intercede with an asteroid in 2013 and we talk about syntax grammar and the application of law using correct versus incorrect syntax in courts. For more info see his website here:  http://dwmlc.com/ JOIN US LIVE HERE KERRY CASSIDY PROJECT CAMELOT http://projectcamelot.tv
Views: 15907 Project Camelot
New Home
 
02:11
New Home Music: Revolt Production Music - Fabric Of Space-Time
Views: 4292 Arthur V
Cyber Security - How to Protect Yourself
 
52:03
Joe Moreau, Chief Technology Officer, and Ron Levine, Chief of Police, offer a presentation about cyber crime and how to protect yourself.
Message With Pastor Kent Whos  Your Best Friend
 
56:44
HEAVEN ELOHIYM TEMPLE Our Mission Statement By Elohyim Name we are made up of similar, yet unique individuals who are Born Again Christians & who live for God. We believe strictly in the Holy Bible. We are all part of the body of Yawei, Yahuah & Yahushua & Yeshua Jesus. Confessing to the world that Yahuah is our father & Yahushua is our master and savior. Everyone is welcome to join this organization. We welcome your prayer requests, comments, testimonies, pictures, scriptures and anything yahuah places on your heart. As we travel along this Christian & messianic journey, we all need Yahweh, Yahshua, Yeshua (Jesus)and one another, for truly none of us knows what tomorrow might bring, but with Yahweh & Yahushua & Yeshua (Jesus) on our side, and each other, we will be able to face what comes along and we will come out on the winning side. We all want to be a light in this constantly changing, dark world. If you need encouragement, we are here, don't be afraid to ask because we all face challenges at times. Mark 16:15 tells us to go into all the world and preach the Gospel to all creation. Yahushua is truly amazing! Our savior is truly wonderful! Yahushua, Yeshua (Jesus), is truly the sweetest name that we know! Elohim, bless you and may heaven smile upon you! Amen! Looking to Elohim’s messages we can help you do promotions and shows your job is just to show up we do all leg work. Money must be in by first of each month to PayPal accounts. We are here to guide you in the paths of lost as to show them the hopes of a love of Elohim in a cruel world. We are to show you a new way of life in our father Elohim. To help stay from sin and resist the temptation of the Devil's tricks. To give you the hope of peace and everlasting love and how to show it to others through compassion and honesty. We seek to find those affected by sin and addiction to find freedom from all Devil's tricks. A new commandment from Yeshua: 29 Yeshua answered them, “The reason you go astray is that you are ignorant both of the Tanakh and of the power of God. 30 For in the Resurrection, neither men nor women will marry; rather, they will be like angels in heaven. 31 And as for whether the dead are resurrected, haven’t you read what God said to you, 32 ‘I am the God of Avraham, the God of Yitz’chak and the God of Ya‘akov’?[b] He is God not of the dead but of the living!” 33 When the crowds heard how he taught, they were astounded; 34 but when the P’rushim learned that he had silenced the Tz’dukim, they got together, 35 and one of them who was a Torah expert asked a sh’eilah to trap him: 36 “Rabbi, which of the mitzvot in the Torah is the most important?” 37 He told him, “‘you are to love ADONAI your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength.’[c]38 This is the greatest and most important mitzvah. 39 And a second is similar to it, ‘You are to love your neighbor as yourself.’[d] 40 All of the Torah and the Prophets are dependent on these two mitzvot.” ☆Contact us☆ please message us person to person ☆Call Pastor Kent Hopper for interview: ☆506-204-3988 Link to our Bible carriers' website: Ordainment May 04 2017 By Doctor Kenneth Fismen of Heaves Gateway Church San Antione Texas Training at Daily Bread University Degree in Pastoral Care ☆http://www.cepher.net/ Pastor Kent Hopper On YouTube Email ☆[email protected] Church Email ☆[email protected] Facebook: ☆Kent Hopper Link to Kent Hopper's Facebook profile: ☆https://www.facebook.com/kent.hopper.9 Prince Edward Island Contact & Addiction Consultant: Andrew Tyler Collins Phone ☆902-218-7250 (Call/text only from Canadian area codes please.) Facebook Messenger ☆Andrew Tyler Collins Facebook ☆Andrew Tyler Collins Link to Andrew Tyler Collins' Facebook profile: ☆https://www.facebook.com/andrewcol2 Email ☆[email protected] Youtube ☆Sleep Medicine Link to Andrew Tyler Collins' YouTube channel: ☆https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4fE9LitVlYcvjN-A_YmKnw Call us if you want to converse about addiction, recovery from addiction, suicide prevention, religion, spirituality or any other topic 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Feel free to leave a message with your name and number if you get the answering machine and we will call back as soon as possible. ☆Fund accounts tax receipt available We look forward to hearing from you! Have a marvelous day and may you witness blessings in your life today! Sincerely, Women Staff Lachelle Mills [email protected] Gay Staff [email protected] [email protected] Our Web Site s://heavenelohymtemple.wixsite.com Donations PayPal.Me/heavenelohiymtemple Blog talk radio Show Call 12:00am Atlantic guest call in from 12:00 am 2 am 646-716-7958
Views: 10 Doctor Kent Hopper
Cómo ajustar el cambio trasero de bicicleta. Solución de problemas 2/2
 
05:35
El cambio trasero de la bicicleta es el componente que más problemas puede darnos en nuestras rutas en bici y por eso en este segundo vídeo vamos a tratar de solucionarlos y mostrar cómo ajustarlo correctamente. Puedes ver todos los productos que aparecen en este vídeo en Nuestra Tienda on-line http://www.mammoth.es Síguenos en: http://bicitv.com http://facebook.com/MundoMammoth http://twitter.com/MundoMammoth https://plus.google.com/108359953113081751320
Views: 658473 Mundo Mammoth
WoW Tutorial – Pushpin Tool E1011 (English version)
 
02:14
In this video we explain how to attach the watch strap easily to the watch case with the Puhspin Tool E1011. Step by step you will learn how to use this great little tool properly. What you need for this tutorial: - A watch strap with pushpin attachment method - The Pushpin Tool E1011 - A clean and safe environment with enough light Do you have any questions or comments after watching this video? Please don’t hesitate to contact us at [email protected] or +31 (0) 492 39 05 87. © Copyright World of Watch Straps, 2016 – All rights reserved.
Auburn Coach Wife Kristi Malzahn Agrees with Match & eHarmony: Men are Jerks
 
12:23
My advice is this: Settle! That's right. Don't worry about passion or intense connection. Don't nix a guy based on his annoying habit of yelling "Bravo!" in movie theaters. Overlook his halitosis or abysmal sense of aesthetics. Because if you want to have the infrastructure in place to have a family, settling is the way to go. Based on my observations, in fact, settling will probably make you happier in the long run, since many of those who marry with great expectations become more disillusioned with each passing year. (It's hard to maintain that level of zing when the conversation morphs into discussions about who's changing the diapers or balancing the checkbook.) Obviously, I wasn't always an advocate of settling. In fact, it took not settling to make me realize that settling is the better option, and even though settling is a rampant phenomenon, talking about it in a positive light makes people profoundly uncomfortable. Whenever I make the case for settling, people look at me with creased brows of disapproval or frowns of disappointment, the way a child might look at an older sibling who just informed her that Jerry's Kids aren't going to walk, even if you send them money. It's not only politically incorrect to get behind settling, it's downright un-American. Our culture tells us to keep our eyes on the prize (while our mothers, who know better, tell us not to be so picky), and the theme of holding out for true love (whatever that is—look at the divorce rate) permeates our collective mentality. Even situation comedies, starting in the 1970s with The Mary Tyler Moore Show and going all the way to Friends, feature endearing single women in the dating trenches, and there's supposed to be something romantic and even heroic about their search for true love. Of course, the crucial difference is that, whereas the earlier series begins after Mary has been jilted by her fiancé, the more modern-day Friends opens as Rachel Green leaves her nice-guy orthodontist fiancé at the altar simply because she isn't feeling it. But either way, in episode after episode, as both women continue to be unlucky in love, settling starts to look pretty darn appealing. Mary is supposed to be contentedly independent and fulfilled by her newsroom family, but in fact her life seems lonely. Are we to assume that at the end of the series, Mary, by then in her late 30s, found her soul mate after the lights in the newsroom went out and her work family was disbanded? If her experience was anything like mine or that of my single friends, it's unlikely. And while Rachel and her supposed soul mate, Ross, finally get together (for the umpteenth time) in the finale of Friends, do we feel confident that she'll be happier with Ross than she would have been had she settled down with Barry, the orthodontist, 10 years earlier? She and Ross have passion but have never had long-term stability, and the fireworks she experiences with him but not with Barry might actually turn out to be a liability, given how many times their relationship has already gone up in flames. It's equally questionable whether Sex and the City's Carrie Bradshaw, who cheated on her kindhearted and generous boyfriend, Aidan, only to end up with the more exciting but self-absorbed Mr. Big, will be better off in the framework of marriage and family. (Some time after the breakup, when Carrie ran into Aidan on the street, he was carrying his infant in a Baby Björn. Can anyone imagine Mr. Big walking around with a Björn?)
Views: 208209 Shari Wing
Hvordan strikke en lue / How to knit a hat - Prym Maxi knitting mill
 
04:42
Her viser jeg hvordan man på en rask og enkel måte kan strikke en barnelue på en strikkemølle In this video, I show you how to make a children's hat in a fast and simple way on a knitting mill. Besøk gjerne bloggen min / Visit my blog http://www.tidtilovers.com
Views: 78026 Ingunn Hvattum
Man in Demand Rollo Tomassi Lecture Audio Finally Available Now
 
07:23
Every man wishes he had heard the Rollo Tomassi lecture when he had heard this when he was 17. Now, it is available to you: https://digiramp.com/users/rollo-tomassi/shop Learn more about it here: http://therationalmale.com/2015/12/14/sam-botta-a-man-in-demand-audio/ Words in video audio from "The Rational Male" by Rollo Tomassi Narrated by Sam Botta
Views: 22054 LiveFearless
Live Thursday Night Prime Time Trivia! Every Movie Bill Murray Was In!
 
01:13:11
Live Thursday Night Prime Time Trivia! Every Movie Bill Murray Was In! Lets play trivia! Name every movie Bill Murray was in. Tell me the 30 largest metropolitan areas in the USA. What are the 30 most visited websites? Join me live Monday to Friday at 5pm et plus Saturday at 2pm et. We talk about cruise ships and cruise vacations, deals, updates and news. It's a live Q and A fun free for all show! Support my channel today visit Amazon from this link https://amzn.to/2L4xkBO Join me live Monday to Friday at 5pm et plus Saturday at 2pm et. We talk about cruise ships and cruise vacations, deals, updates and news. It's a live Q and A fun free for all show! Support my channel today visit Amazon from this link https://amzn.to/2L4xkBO Please support my channel today stop by and visit my new online store on RedBubble! Please visit my new Travelling with Bruce Store get yourself some cool swag! https://www.redbubble.com/people/brucefrommert?asc=u Send me a message at [email protected] Support my Youtube channel. Buy any item or items from Amazon by using the link below. Thank you, Bruce Amazon link https://amzn.to/2L4xkBO DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains an affiliate link or links, which means that if you click and purchase one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! Bruce
The David Pakman Show - FULL SHOW - September 25, 2012
 
45:06
The David Pakman Show commercial-free full episodes are available to paid subscribers on the same day as they're broadcast! Become a member now at www.davidpakman.com/membership If you liked this clip of The David Pakman Show, please do us a big favor and share it with your friends... and hit that "like" button! http://www.davidpakman.com Become a Member: http://www.davidpakman.com/membership Like Us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow Follow Us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davidpakmanshow Get TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics Support TDPS by clicking (bookmark it too!) this link before shopping on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=thedavpaksho-20 David's Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt
Views: 230 David Pakman Show
Devotions With Pastor Kent Genesis 25
 
15:36
HEAVEN ELOHIYM TEMPLE Our Mission Statement By Elohyim Name we are made up of similar, yet unique individuals who are Born Again Christians & who live for God. We believe strictly in the Holy Bible. We are all part of the body of Yawei, Yahuah & Yahushua & Yeshua Jesus. Confessing to the world that Yahuah is our father & Yahushua is our master and savior. Everyone is welcome to join this organization. We welcome your prayer requests, comments, testimonies, pictures, scriptures and anything yahuah places on your heart. As we travel along this Christian & messianic journey, we all need Yahweh, Yahshua, Yeshua (Jesus)and one another, for truly none of us knows what tomorrow might bring, but with Yahweh & Yahushua & Yeshua (Jesus) on our side, and each other, we will be able to face what comes along and we will come out on the winning side. We all want to be a light in this constantly changing, dark world. If you need encouragement, we are here, don't be afraid to ask because we all face challenges at times. Mark 16:15 tells us to go into all the world and preach the Gospel to all creation. Yahushua is truly amazing! Our savior is truly wonderful! Yahushua, Yeshua (Jesus), is truly the sweetest name that we know! Elohim, bless you and may heaven smile upon you! Amen! Looking to Elohim’s messages we can help you do promotions and shows your job is just to show up we do all leg work. Money must be in by first of each month to PayPal accounts. We are here to guide you in the paths of lost as to show them the hopes of a love of Elohim in a cruel world. We are to show you a new way of life in our father Elohim. To help stay from sin and resist the temptation of the Devil's tricks. To give you the hope of peace and everlasting love and how to show it to others through compassion and honesty. We seek to find those affected by sin and addiction to find freedom from all Devil's tricks. A new commandment from Yeshua: 29 Yeshua answered them, “The reason you go astray is that you are ignorant both of the Tanakh and of the power of God. 30 For in the Resurrection, neither men nor women will marry; rather, they will be like angels in heaven. 31 And as for whether the dead are resurrected, haven’t you read what God said to you, 32 ‘I am the God of Avraham, the God of Yitz’chak and the God of Ya‘akov’?[b] He is God not of the dead but of the living!” 33 When the crowds heard how he taught, they were astounded; 34 but when the P’rushim learned that he had silenced the Tz’dukim, they got together, 35 and one of them who was a Torah expert asked a sh’eilah to trap him: 36 “Rabbi, which of the mitzvot in the Torah is the most important?” 37 He told him, “‘you are to love ADONAI your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength.’[c]38 This is the greatest and most important mitzvah. 39 And a second is similar to it, ‘You are to love your neighbor as yourself.’[d] 40 All of the Torah and the Prophets are dependent on these two mitzvot.” ☆Contact us☆ please message us person to person ☆Call Pastor Kent Hopper for interview: ☆506-204-3988 Link to our Bible carriers' website: Ordainment May 04 2017 By Doctor Kenneth Fismen of Heaves Gateway Church San Antione Texas Training at Daily Bread University Degree in Pastoral Care ☆http://www.cepher.net/ Pastor Kent Hopper On YouTube Email ☆[email protected] Church Email ☆[email protected] Facebook: ☆Kent Hopper Link to Kent Hopper's Facebook profile: ☆https://www.facebook.com/kent.hopper.9 Prince Edward Island Contact & Addiction Consultant: Andrew Tyler Collins Phone ☆902-218-7250 (Call/text only from Canadian area codes please.) Facebook Messenger ☆Andrew Tyler Collins Facebook ☆Andrew Tyler Collins Link to Andrew Tyler Collins' Facebook profile: ☆https://www.facebook.com/andrewcol2 Email ☆[email protected] Youtube ☆Sleep Medicine Link to Andrew Tyler Collins' YouTube channel: ☆https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4fE9LitVlYcvjN-A_YmKnw Call us if you want to converse about addiction, recovery from addiction, suicide prevention, religion, spirituality or any other topic 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Feel free to leave a message with your name and number if you get the answering machine and we will call back as soon as possible. ☆Fund accounts tax receipt available We look forward to hearing from you! Have a marvelous day and may you witness blessings in your life today! Sincerely, Women Staff Lachelle Mills [email protected] Gay Staff [email protected] [email protected] Our Web Site s://heavenelohymtemple.wixsite.com Donations PayPal.Me/heavenelohiymtemple Blog talk radio Show Call 12:00am Atlantic guest call in from 12:00 am 2 am 646-716-7958
Overpaying Government Contractors: Getting the Conversation Started
 
02:16
https://secure3.convio.net/pogo/site/Advocacy?cmd=display&page=UserAction&id=197&3 We went out on the National Mall to talk to some people about how the government is paying a premium to hire contractors to do jobs that federal employees could do for less money. It's a complicated issue, but when presented with the facts it is easy to see that the government needs to take another look at how it does contracting. Tell Your Member of Congress We Can't Afford Overpriced Service Contractors By Clicking Here - https://secure3.convio.net/pogo/site/Advocacy?cmd=display&page=UserAction&id=197&3
Views: 1269 GovtOversight
Courroie de distribution : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #4  (avec Denis Brogniart)
 
01:01
Souvent ignorée par les automobilistes, la courroie de distribution est pourtant un élément essentiel de la motorisation d'un véhicule. Véritable chef d'orchestre, elle permet de synchroniser plusieurs éléments dans le moteur, en particulier le vilebrequin, la pompe à injection et les arbres à cames. Sans elle, le véhicule ne pourrait tout simplement pas avancer. Il convient donc de faire régulièrement vérifier sa distribution par un garagiste agréé en tenant compte des préconisations du constructeur. La courroie de distribution est l'un des éléments les plus sollicités de votre motorisation. Elle présente à ce titre des risques d'usure importants. Au moindre signe de dysfonctionnement, les garagistes Top Garage sauront déterminer dans les meilleurs délais la cause du problème et remplacer la pièce fautive. Le changement de la courroie est une procédure longue – elle dure en général plus de 4 heures – qui nécessite le recours à des professionnels auto formés et agréés. En utilisant un outillage spécifique, nos garagistes se chargeront du remplacement de votre courroie en respectant les tensions et le montage d'origine. Le cas échéant, ils pourront également remplacer les galets. La fréquence de révision varie en fonction des constructeurs. Elle doit généralement être effectuée tous les 5 ans, ou 150 000 kilomètres, ou après le remplacement d'un joint de culasse ou de la pompe à eau. Pourquoi est-il important de faire vérifier sa distribution ? Une courroie de distribution en bon état garantit le refroidissement de votre moteur et l'alternance des phases d'admission et d'échappement. Devant l'apparition d'un crissement suspect ou la découverte d'une fuite d'huile, il est fortement recommandé de faire appel à l'expertise d'un professionnel de l'automobile. Pour trouver un garage auto à proximité de chez vous, c'est ici : www.top-garage.fr Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la distribution automobile, rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée : www.top-garage.fr/service/distribution
Views: 81036 Top Garage
POR QUE NETFLIX DEJO DE ANDAR  EN LAS CAJAS ANDROID?
 
04:15
POR QUE NETFLIX DEJO DE ANDAR EN LAS CAJAS ANDROID? Versión mas vieja https://goo.gl/7NpFnm Porque no podes ver HD en Netflix https://youtu.be/TUkqdPLrSeU Support me by browsing with Brave http://brave.com/med958 --------- 📢Subscribe NOW to MBE! https://goo.gl/w5Vu9M 👈 --------- *IS MY CONNECTION SECURE?* Nordvpn https://mediaboxent.com/nordvpn 👈 *MEDIABOXENT STORE* Shop: https://mediaboxent.com/Store *TRADING BOTS* Profit Trailer: https://profittrailer.com/pt/MediaBoxEnt/ Real-Time Tracking https://mediaboxent.com/PtTracker *VPS FOR TRADING BOTS* http://mediaboxent.com/VPS *HARDWARE WALLETS BITCOIN & ALTCOIN * Trezor https://mediaboxent.com/trezor-shop Ledger https://mediaboxent.com/ledger-shop KeepKey https://mediaboxent.com/KeepKey-shop Digital Bitbox: https://mediaboxent.com/Bitbox-shop *EXCHANGES* Binance Best Altcoins: https://mediaboxent.com/binance CoinBase https://mediaboxent.com/coinbase *HELP MEDIABOXENT* https://streamlabs.com/mediaboxent BTC: 3FQjFToZu292jzEj5pYFu7okWzvpEgkgnb ETH: 0x48025a94EC47ee9C71B155662B45D3c9AD08c7F6 ETC: 0x1ADD4B298F37968507134f54cB08a8E82327152c LTC: LTLbJqKvdFUHz66W8TrYiffu5TX3TjmUwn ZEC: t1g5Ug4yJ3MPNxTZQuWG88eXYS47Z6h71mY DASH: XwmeNvUep2mpbyWVqSHHTz4imGyDyhEBHX XLM: GD46EOW4KRHAWCVH3OLLY6QE2RNGLTCFDUXBRKNF6JV7QEAA7EBUFGDN XPR: rJJPWyf6bzj4ds2afaRGNpc42aFwnMQ8Y5 DOGE: DMGzKjAKxY8PNLgXy83N3yzG7pUE7HQEj9 NANO: xrb_1pfjoqox64d8oibnedk8ip8fyao53ft9xrz8towyduwox8es6r8mcz7796af TRX: TNAk66LjWmzr5rya8cw6RJABmXo7tJvE5M *SOCIAL MEDIA* Chat Server https://discord.me/mediaboxent Webside: http://mediaboxent.com/ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/mediaboxent FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/MediaBoxENT Twitter: https://twitter.com/mediaboxente Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/mediaboxent Tumblr: https://mediaboxent.tumblr.com Pinteres: https://www.pinterest.com/madiaboxent/ 🎞MBE RSS Feed http://mediaboxent.com/pQjNe 💡Complete Collection: http://mediaboxent.com/Hli5s 🔥 Profit Trailer https://mediaboxent.com/yuMOf 🔥 Cryto Wallet's https://mediaboxent.com/DebQy 🔥 Cryptocurrency https://mediaboxent.com/W0qbJ 🔥 Mining Rig https://mediaboxent.com/A0l7j 🔥 Fire TV Stick Kodi: http://mediaboxent.com/V8Zak 🔥 Kodi (XBMC) Tutorial & How-To: http://mediaboxent.com/MRmA2 🔥 Android TV BOX Tutorial: http://mediaboxent.com/a5yoo 🔥 KODI V17 Tutorial https://mediaboxent.com/FDlaH DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! #mediaboxent #mediaboxentlive
Plaquettes de frein : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #1 (avec Denis Brogniart)
 
01:00
Un système de freinage bien entretenu joue un rôle primordial dans le confort de conduite et la sécurité routière. Pour limiter les risques d'accident, il convient donc d'entretenir son véhicule et de le faire réviser régulièrement par des garagistes professionnels. Plaquettes de frein, tambours, étriers, disques de freins, etc. Plusieurs appendices mécaniques participent à un freinage efficace. Au moindre signe de dysfonctionnement, les experts Top Garage seront à même d'examiner votre voiture et de trouver rapidement les causes du problème. Dans le cadre d'un entretien auto de qualité, nos garagistes recommandent une révision des plaquettes de frein tous les 15 000 kilomètres environ. Selon le type de véhicule et votre style de conduite, elles devront être changées au bout de 40 000 à 60 000 kilomètres. La révision des freins est une étape essentielle : en garantissant l'efficacité du freinage, elle contribue en effet grandement à votre propre sécurité et à celle des autres passagers. Des freins en bon état vous permettront en outre de bénéficier d'un contrôle optimal de votre véhicule. Si vous constatez une augmentation des distances de freinage, des vibrations inhabituelles, un sifflement aigu ou que vous éprouvez des difficultés à maintenir votre véhicule dans une trajectoire rectiligne au moment du freinage, prenez rapidement contact avec l'un des garagistes Top Garage. Certains véhicules nécessitent un déverrouillage électrique des étriers. Il est donc indispensable de faire appel à un spécialiste qualifié et équipé d'outils professionnels. Les garagistes adhérents du réseau Top Garage sont formés, équipés et spécialistes du freinage automobile. Sachez qu'en en cas d'incident, l'autoréparation constitue un motif de non-remboursement pour votre assureur. Pour trouver un garage auto à proximité de chez vous, c'est ici : www.top-garage.fr Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le freinage automobile, rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée : https://www.top-garage.fr/service/plaquettes/
Views: 68303 Top Garage
The David Pakman Show - FULL SHOW - September 12, 2012
 
44:54
The David Pakman Show commercial-free full episodes are available to paid subscribers on the same day as they're broadcast! Become a member now at www.davidpakman.com/membership If you liked this clip of The David Pakman Show, please do us a big favor and share it with your friends... and hit that "like" button! http://www.davidpakman.com Become a Member: http://www.davidpakman.com/membership Like Us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow Follow Us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davidpakmanshow Get TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics Support TDPS by clicking (bookmark it too!) this link before shopping on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=thedavpaksho-20 David's Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt
Views: 250 David Pakman Show
Nude Model Stephania: Reborn into Confidence with Nude Self Portrait Photos
 
02:41
FREE Nude Art Magazine: https://modelsocietymagazine.com/free Model Society Academy: https://modelsocietymagazine.com/how-to-work-with-models Photography by: Crystalline, Magicc Imagery, Phil Neef Photo, DC DC EyePhoto, John Borgquist, Risen Phoenix Photo, By CC-Images, David Swanson Stephania is a professional nude art model who also explores the art of self portrait photography. Regardless of what side of the camera she is on, her passion for art is the inspiration that drives her. There is a sense of honesty in her nude modeling that might have you feel as if you are silently present during her most private moments. With a photographer, or alone with just her camera and her creativity, Stephania, expresses herself with delicate body poses and naked emotional expression. Model Society http://www.ModelSociety.com
Views: 220949 Model Society
CBS News Live Stream HD
 
04:23:33
CBS News. Always On. CBSN is CBS News' 24/7 digital streaming news service. It's always on, always free, making CBS News' original, high-quality reporting available to you wherever and whenever you want to watch. CBSN is your place to find the latest news headlines, live video of breaking stories and CBSN Original programming, including "CBSN: On Assignment." Since launching in November 2014, CBSN has grown viewership significantly, driving a 38 percent year-over-year increase in streams in the second quarter of 2017. CBSNEWS.COM CBSN Broadcast Schedule Weekday Schedule 1:00 a.m. CBSN news and breaking stories 5:00 a.m. CBS Morning News 8:00 a.m. CBS This Morning 9:00 a.m. CBSN news and breaking stories 9:00 p.m. Red & Blue (Mon-Thu) 9:00 p.m. The Takeout (Fri, Sat) 10:00 p.m. CBS Evening News rebroadcast Saturday Schedule Midnight The Takeout 1:00 a.m. CBSN news and breaking stories 8:00 a.m. CBS This Morning Saturday 10:00 a.m. CBSN news and breaking stories 9:00 p.m. The Takeout Sunday Schedule Midnight CBSN news and breaking stories 9:30 a.m. CBS Sunday Morning 11:00 a.m. Face the Nation 12 Noon CBSN news and breaking stories 1:00 p.m. CBS Sunday Morning Re-broadcast 2:30 p.m. CBSN news and breaking stories 6:00 p.m. Face the Nation Re-broadcast 7:00 p.m. CBSN news and breaking stories *all times Eastern cre:https://www.cbsnews.com/live/ Thanks for watching! Dont forget to SUBCRIBE, Like & Share my video if you enjoy it! Have a nice day! 🔥 If you like another songs, please comment here, i will add on my new video , wait for and enjoy it! 🔔 CONTACT US: [email protected] 🚫 If you have any problem with copyright issues, please CONTACT US DIRECTLY before doing anything, or question please write to me in email!
Views: 66 NEWS
Top 5 Undervalued Cryptocurrency Under $1 00 In 2018 2018 bonus
 
11:44
Also I recommend new private Miner from MineFox. Download link https://mega.nz/#!hbBDESIL!17QbrRY_Z-JrdVuZvAI8a2ZkYjasexHXTXOtkO8kZhU THE MOST PROFITABLE CRYPTOCURRENCY MINER IN 2018! Supported miners: Poclbm Phoenix Diablo Miner Cgminer Ability to view the balance on the pools: ABCPool BitClockers BTC Guild BTC mine Deepbit EclipseMS Itzod Mkalinin Mt.Red OzCoin Slush TripleMining Instant payments from pool to: Bitcoin address Mobile phone numbers Yandex.Money Liberty Reserve (USD) Liberty Reserve (EUR) QIWI Webmoney (RUB) VISA Enter username and password to start mining on the pool MineFox. To sign in just repeat password one more time. Registration will be completed. Mining will be started automatically on all your video cards. You can withdraw funds any time anywhere. #tags entrepreneurlife bitcoin bitcoinexchange bitcointrade bitcoins bitcoinnews bitcoinmining bitcoinmillionaire bitcoinprice bitcointechnology btc bitcoinacceptedhere crypto cryptocurrencies uglychristmassweater uglychristmassweaterparty glysweaterparty glysweaterday bitcoinbillionaire bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts freebitcoin bitcoiner bitcoinsallday bitcoinph bitcoinagile surbitcoin bitcointrading freebitcoins bitcoinart bitcoinmalaysia eth mining ethereum mineria monero cryptocurrency trading xmr themarkandmarlonway therealbespoke ira ripple bins binladen bitcoincash bitcoinminer bitcoinasia bitcoinwallet bitcoinclub bitcoinatm bitcoinuk love bitcoininvestor bitcoinvalue blockchain investinbitcoin uglysweater instadaily cyrptocurrency litecoin dash neo nem bitclub ico revolution success wealth wealthylife makemoneyonline makemoney entrepreneur entrepreneurship investment follow tradingforex newmoney richlife forex forextrader exchange money transformation fxtrading socialtrading onlinetrading goldtrading bot scam inside paypal update oiltrading financialfreedom tradingaccounts financialservices cointelegraph cash bch investor stockmarket stocks getrich mentorship mentoring xrp bitfinex altcoins moneytalks wealthy cryptomining gpu nvidia msi asus successful financialeducation fashion clothes onlineshop onlineshopping coinbase instanews instaethereum instamarket instalol instatrading ltc wordsofwisdom investing invest business motivation luxury lifestyle rich #investors trader finance profit wallstreet domain traiding investments investmentbanking investigacion investidor investinyou #investinart investimentos investigator investinyourself investinyourfuture top instabitcoin instabtc instacryptocurrency instablockchain instacrypto instamoney instatoday stockholm signals forextrading indies forexprofit profits forexmarket forexmoney moneyteam steveharvey oprah dealornodeal dubai iota memelord passiveincome income wallstreetbull fxtrader forexlife mininglife cointhe gold coinbase altcoin uasf bitcoincash portfolio motivation start infos etherum moremoney muchmoney bitclub bitclubnetwork #dreamyourlife youcandoit haveaniceday moon lifestyle business traiding investments investment bitcoincasino bitcoinmillionaires bitcoincharts kryptowahrung workfromhome geldverdienen financialfreedom networkmarketing speed of your miner Low Fees monero mine free 2018 Profitable In 2018, 2018 Portfolio, hard fork, EXCHANGE, free, btc referrals CPU & GPU Merged Mining Software Nvidia & AMD Support Mining Cryptocurrency! fiat, trom 2018, ZenCash The Best Undervalued Cryptocurrency Investment, new video, 2018 year, What's the Most Profitable ASIC, gas, Buying Altcoins `BitcoinBTC EthereumETH RippleXRP Bitcoin CashBCH LitecoinLTC DashDASH NEMXEM BitConnectBCC NEONEO MoneroXMR IOTAMIOTA Ethereum ClassicETC QtumQTUM Best GPU'S For Mining Ethereum, Nicehash , Free Bitcoin Giveaway, How To Mine ZenCash, Altcoin, miner BTC Dash Miner Review & Unboxing Ripple $XRP, NEM $XEM, Stellar $XLM, Verge $XVG, Tron $TRX, Bitcoin $BTC Trump Talks BTC Review Scrypt Miner LTC Mining
Views: 46 Crypto Community