Home
Search results “Ripple clouds haarp conspiracy”
HAARP IN ACTION!!  WEIRD MAN MADE SCALAR SKY! WAVE CLOUDS!
 
02:27
WHAT DO YOU THINK?? MAN MADE SKY OR NATURE?
Views: 364643 Matthew Marley
Strange HAARP like ripple effect after Geo Engineering
 
01:12
Strange effects in the sky after the usual geo engineering
Views: 36 Gavin FreedomLover
Strange synthetic rippled HAARP frequency clouds
 
03:03
HAARP technology chemtrails Geo-engineering
Views: 17 GM SKYWATCHER
today sky 3 looking north haarp ripple effect starting
 
00:33
sky today looking northward can see haarp waves beginning to ripple
Views: 115 kapesun
Chemtrail Scalar Clouds Not True
 
08:11
These type of clouds are not "Scalar Wave Clouds". There is no such thing. It is an invented term by people who believe in "chemtrails" and who also have a misunderstanding of HAARP. These types of clouds are completely normal in every way. Altocumulus, Cirrostratus, and Stratocumulus are the correct names for these clouds, and have been described and photographed for over a hundred years. I show 4 older meteorology books (1957 and earlier) that precisely describe these cloud types ....long before any HAARP technology or the "chemtrail" theory. It is inaccurate to attribute these clouds to a recent phenomenon.
Views: 848 Randy Leifer
HAARP technology frequency rippled clouds full on all day 11/24/15 timelapse
 
02:04
Reupload from my original channel which was permanently deleted by YouTube on Wednesday 17th of April 2019. Look up! Wise up! Wake up! An extensive collection of archives and research on everything that there is to know about WEATHER MODIFICATION, and GEOENGINEERING, can be found in the description text of my Geoengineering Diary Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLop9FvV2vItem3lbj8OtDV3Ua4jpUgVP6 --- If you appreciate my work and want to support me please consider one of the following options for giving back some value! via PayPal http://PayPal.me/leavingtheherd via Bandcamp by buying my music https://leavingtheherd.bandcamp.com via crypto BTC: 1LUKZZM4wjFZQxBvrofPYsEYD5SLjxD9Ut ETH: 0x83902eb65eea5a9fd1b8cd11d0d4d65b8218fc62 Thank you! follow me: https://www.instagram.com/leavingtheherd/ https://www.minds.com/leavingtheherd https://d.tube/#!/c/leavingtheherd https://www.facebook.com/leavingtheherd/ #leavingtheherd
HAARPED RIPPLE CLOUDS
 
00:50
HOW TO SPOT STRANGE CLOUDS, STRANGE SKY, GEO-ENGINEERING CLOUDS, WEATHER MODIFICATION, HAARP, HAARP CLOUDS, SCALAR CLOUDS, PROJECT BLUE BEAM, GOVERNMENT, PHAT MALICE,CLOAKED AIRCRAFT, AIRCRAFT CLOAKING AS CLOUDS, STEALTH, UFO, CLOAKED, SPY, ENTITIES, CONSPIRACY, STRANGE CLOUD FORMATIONS,phat malice,HOW TO SPOT STRANGE CLOUD FORMATIONS,SKY,CLOUDS,FAKE,SKYFISH,WEATHER,SPOOKS,SUN DOG,LIGHT BENDING,NASA,TRIANGULAR,PLANETS
Views: 32 PHAT MALICE
CHEMTRAIL Spraying Ripple Effects using HAARP
 
03:51
Ripple effect from upper atmosphere winds? of course not however not normal.
Views: 69 Barium Exposure
San Francisco Chemtrails & HAARP Signature Clouds
 
03:36
Chemtrail spraying has been going on since early this morning along with haarp type signature in the clouds (ripple effect likely caused by ELF wave bombardment from phased array radio antennas).
Views: 146 Kia E
Strange Colours in the Clouds+STATIC RIPPLES/ELF WAVE'S/HAARP WAVE'S Christchurch New Zealand Pt.2
 
08:40
Very strange colours around the clouds near the sun today plus ALOT of elf,HAARP,static wave's. 5th August 2011 4pm Christchurch New Brighton New Zealand Watch in HD
Views: 306 ProfanityDubstepNZ
HAARP Activity?
 
01:09
So, I saw this weird "cloud" near Colorado Springs, Colorado. I've never seen anything like this before...that's why I decided to film it. I don't think I'm completely convinced on the HAARP conspiracies...but I guess time will tell. When I reviewed this video on my computer I noticied a flash in the sky around :29 seconds. What do you think? I've seen sundogs and halos around the sun before due to the scattering of light from high clouds. But this seems to be focused on this one "cloud." Here's a great video on the potential of HAARP. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esuCgvQEQRk
Views: 469325 AJTx
Chemtrails, HAARP Clouds-  Reverberating
 
03:01
Strange Clouds Have Found Us. Pretty Good View or Samples of what look to be electrified or clouds shaken up unnaturally like shallow water beach sand. Is some outside force exerting a magnetic ripple throughout our cloud formations? And what about the saggy white rounded ones? Or on other days with regularity we see a strangely beautiful and rare sky blue that I ( at 56 ) cannot remember ever being that shade of blue. A unique blue color emerges sometimes. And , of course . . . .can you EVER EVER EVER SEEN SUCH MAGNIFICENT SUNSET COLORS FROM OUR SUN WHICH IS NOW WHITE HOT DURING THE DAY. JUST RIDICULOUS AMOUNTS OF INCANDESCENT PINK, RED, ORANGE ........WTF???
Views: 19 Nibiru Tom
HAARP Wave Line Clouds Time-Lapse Video
 
03:13
Chemtrail Spray 'n Zap Directed Energy Cloud Formation Tuesday, March 11, 2014 San Diego, California - All day time-lapse video of chemtrail aerosol spraying with pulsed energy waves passing through the particle haze forming rows of line clouds. Research: Chemtrails, Climate Engineering, Geoengineering, Solar Radiation Management (SRM), Stratospheric Aerosol Geoengineering (SAG), Aerosol Particle Injection, Environmental Modification (ENMOD), Global Dimming, Weather Modification Technologies, High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program (HAARP), Ionospheric Heaters, Weather Warfare, Directed Energy Weapons (DEW), Smart Cloud Molecular Nanotechnology, Operation Popeye, Operation Ranch Hand, "Weather as a Force Multiplier: Owning the Weather in 2025" http://www.SoCalSkyWatch.net https://socalskywatch.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Socal-Skywatch/580024915388097 https://twitter.com/socalskywatch https://www.youtube.com/socalskywatch
Views: 685 SoCal SkyWatch
HAARP  - ripples in the clouds
 
01:14
HAARP Weapons Experiment and Chemtrails
Views: 12 GM SKYWATCHER
OH MY GOD L@@K THE SKY IS HAARP EMF RIPPLED TO THE MAX
 
03:13
look like white fluffy natural random clouds does it sheeple???? see the ripples there from EMF,these pricks are taking the piss now and this is how phycos work they think you deserve it because you so dumb and detached from nature you dont see it so they keep doing it and more they get away with it the worse they get!!!
Views: 151 Rick Sees
Kidderminster, UK, Strange Clouds & Waves form from Chemtrail. Scalar Waves HAARP
 
04:51
What is going on at 2:34 ?? Very Strange. This is a combination of clips from a strange phenomena i witnessed earlier, i have edited them down in length but kept the order the same, the whole sequence was filmed accoss about 20mins. I'd been sitting in looking at the clear sky, thinking how nice it was to actually be able to see blue sky. I assumed that this was too good to be true and had a feeling that at any moment they would be out to spray. I had my camera phone charged, was just waiting for the sound of any aircraft to try and catch them in the act. Previously in the day there had been a quite a few light aircraft about, not leaving any trails at all. I did have a strange experience with the police helicopter overhead for about 15 minutes, directly overhead, that low it was blowing debris down my chimney. anyway, a bit later on i glanced out of the window and noticed what could only be described as a small chemtrail, it didn't look like a naturally formed cloud to me any way, it looked more like a chemtrail, but this didn't cover the sky from each horizon, it was by itself. You can see the natural clouds all around it. This began to spread out by itself and within it you could see waves forming, but not just forming, very clearly there, almost breaking the mist/chemtrail/cloud up into seperate waves. This began to spread more and the waves would even change direction in different segments. It eventually spread out in a wide dense line almost as if it had been sprayed accross the sky but on the edges of it you could see ripples as if it was water and a hole was slowly being torn out of the middle... well more punched, if you look closeley you could see almost some kind of energy punching through it because you could see the whisps of cloud from whatever it was being pulled down through the hole. Within minutes the whole sky was then obscured with cloud. Strangley, when i went to upload this video i could hear a helicopter outside, i went out and began to film... it was a military helicopter hovering around by the house then it flew off towards where this strip formed, It appeared to be the same military helicopter that was overhead the other day in one of my previous videos. Strange Things, Looks a bit like a chemtrail but no aircraft was about to spray it, the waves in the sky were clearly not natural and the ripples in the cloud, plus a hole being punched through it. also while i filmed this accross about 20 mins, i had a mild headache / pressure sensation in my head. What is this?? HAARP Scalar / Tesla Tech?
Views: 1795 StopTheEvilUK
ChemTrails with HAARP RIPPLES?? Central KY 12-7-16
 
01:51
Time is 8:00 a.m. EST. Wanted to share a link I found from 2012 that goes along with this. http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/unusual-chemtrail-intersects-energetic-haarp-cloud/
Views: 153 KSmallz
Massive Aerosol Spray Geoengineering HAARP Wave Weather Manipulation
 
09:54
Wednesday July 18, 2012, San Diego, CA - Chemtrail spray planes continuously flew from the north to the south over Southern California in a cloud making operation. The planes came one after the other, all in the same direction and all across the sky, leaving parallel grid lines. The aerosol spray turns on and off as they leave various types of chemtrail line segments. These different aerosol dumps expand into various cloud formations which interact with each other until they block the entire visible sky. Once the sky is covered, the chem trails appear to be zapped with electromagnetic waves. These HAARP wave patterns suddenly materialize as ripples across the expanding chem dumps. The man-made clouds line up in small and large rows like a moiré pattern. Additional side-effects include solar halos, sun dogs, iridescent rainbow clouds, chem webs and particle fallout, black beam dark line shadows, solar dimming, temperature drops, & strange odors across large areas. LOOK UP! CHEMTRAILS GEO-ENGINEERING AEROSOL SPRAYING STRATOSPHERIC PARTICLE INJECTION FOR CLIMATE ENGINEERING (SPICE) STRATOSPHERIC AEROSOL GEOENGINEERING (SAG) SOLAR RADIATION MANAGEMENT (SRM) HIGH FREQUENCY ACTIVE AURORAL RESEARCH PROGRAM (HAARP) DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONS (DEW) Weather Warfare: Weather as a Force Multiplier: Owning the Weather in 2025 http://csat.au.af.mil/2025/volume3/vol3ch15.pdf A research paper produced for the United States Air Force written in 1996 speculates about the future use of nano-technology to produce "artificial weather", clouds of microscopic computer particle all communicating with each other to form an intelligent fog that could be used for various purposes. Morgellons Disease & Nano-technology: MEMS--MicroelectroMechanical Systems: generic term to describe micron scale electrical/mechanical devices. Molecular Integrated Microsystems (MIMS): microsystems in which functions found in biological and nanoscale systems are combined with manufacturable materials. Global warming, global dimming, climate change, climate remediation, weather control, modification, manipulation. NWO All photos in this video can be seen here: wp.me/p1exXp-vq http://socalskywatch.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/massive-aerosol-spray-geoengineering-haarp-wave-weather-manipulation/ SoCalSkyWatch -- Southern California Sky Watchers http://www.SoCalSkyWatch.net https://socalskywatch.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Socal-Skywatch/580024915388097 https://twitter.com/socalskywatch https://www.youtube.com/socalskywatch
Views: 3414 SoCal SkyWatch
HAARP = Man Made Clouds & Weather - Anchorage, AK 10/15/14 9:40AM
 
02:47
Massive HAARP-High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program taking place here in Anchorage,AK 10/15/14 9:40AM (Man made weather) HAARP,Weather Modification,cloud seeding,geoengineering & Aerosol spraying are just naming a few programs the government conducts with out our consent. Agenda 21 Weather Modification
Views: 1851 Chemtrails Alaska
StratosFEAR Aerosol GeoEngineering HAARP Wave Iridescent Clouds
 
05:19
Spray 'n Zap = Chemtrails + Directed Energy Weapons Wednesday, December 24, 2014 San Diego, California 12 noon to 1:30 pm - Chemtrailed and HAARP'd on Christmas Eve. #Chemtrails #GeoEngineering #GMACAG #SanDiego #California #HAARP #ClimateEngineering #ClimateIntervention #Drought #SolarRadiationManagement #AirPollution #WeatherModification #LookUP http://www.SoCalSkyWatch.net https://socalskywatch.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/SoCalSkyWatch https://twitter.com/socalskywatch @socalskywatch https://www.youtube.com/socalskywatch
Views: 1211 SoCal SkyWatch
Haarp clouds vs normal clouds
 
00:31
Normal clouds vs haarp clouds you can see which ones have not been messed with. A completely different formation from the haarp clouds they will continue to play with our weather the movie geostorm shows that subscribe share and leave a comment
Views: 457 BLUNTUBE TV
Spring Blue Sky & Sun Block Thick Chemtrails & HAARP Ripples
 
01:01
Music: Pass It On By Dino Location: Burnt Oak, Barnet North London UK 30/03/15 Time 14:00 Research Geoengineering, Chemtrails, Solar Radiation Management, Weather Modification, SRM, Cloud Seeding, Global Dimming, Stratospheric Aerosol Geoengineering, Continuous Updates: www.rebelmouse.com/geoengineeringrebel
Views: 128 chemtrail rebel
Chemtrails HAARP Pulsating Frequency Ripples JAN 2009 San Diego, CA
 
00:46
I found a photo VERY SIMILAR to my video footage at www.911weknow.com/about-the-sky and it should be on the front page if you scroll down a bit. You can't miss it. San Diego, CA has been getting blasted by planes that are savagely spraying our skies for going on 1.5 years now (that I am aware of). www.californiaskywatch.com www.bariumblues.com www.arizonaskywatch.com www.oregonskywatch.com
Views: 4048 Citygypsy
HAARP clouds, waves and strangeness stills
 
01:29
A collection of digital photographs, which highlight the odd cloud formations which are formed by HAARP. Also identifies some Chemtrails which interact with the HAARP waves and leave some spectacular formations. REMEMBER THESE FORMATIONS ARE MAN MADE AND NOT THE PRODUCT OF OUR WEATHER SYSTEMS. OUR SKIES ARE BEING POISONED AND SEEDED BY OUR OWN GOVERNMENT, THE R.A.F. AND DOMESTIC 737 AND 747'S.
Views: 35 Marc Shaman
24.8.2012 VOERDE strange rippled clouds all day SYLPHS VS Haarp Chemtrails Chemfog Chembow
 
04:44
In well ORGONISED areas SUN CANNOT BY COVOERED BY FAKE CLOUDS ANYMORE, by pressing a BUTTON in underground militaryBases, Huge Antenna/Radar Arrays or GEOENGINNERING PLANES. NWO Weather TERROR starts to FAIL totally now. NATURE has WON, 2012 is the END of satanic Illuminati WORLD.
Views: 156 c4mp3r0r
haarp in action
 
00:42
This video was uploaded from an Android phone.
Views: 63 Raymond Calero
Sonoma Chemtrails, Cloud Ripples & Mysterious Plane Feb 10, 2010
 
07:44
http://sonomachemtrails.blogspot.com/ Satellite view of USA: http://ge.ssec.wisc.edu/modis-today/index.php?viewcal=true&satellite=t1&product=true_color
Views: 552 CathyFromPensacola
HAARP Clouds UK September 2012 #2
 
00:19
More clouds taken on the same train journey. The clouds lasted around 40 minutes of the journey.
Views: 194 therealgeneral1
Chemtrail ripples underside of cloud
 
00:51
This video was uploaded from an Android phone.
Views: 5 O5IMO
Strange Sky Phenomenon!!  WEIRD Straight Line Chemical Clouds!! HAARP?
 
00:29
Scary Face in Sky.. What Do you think caused this? Is this Haarp being used or a strange natural phenomenon? PLease Rate And Share this Video if you enjoyed it!!
Views: 7410 Matthew Marley
5.1.2014 EXTREME HAARP Scalar Wave weather Wetter Manipulation Chemtrails WELLENWOLKEN
 
00:57
more detailed vids of this crazy NWO weather HAARP as timelapse youtube.com/watch?v=rcs30IjjrZU. This was the Most MASSIVE Geoengineering Attemp here EVER seen today. NWO Gave ALL today and ... FAILED, as u will see in other vid. 2014: END of dark NWO Age 5.1.2014, EXTREME, HAARP, Scalar, Wave, weather, Wetter, Manipulation, Chemtrails, WELLENWOLKEN, rippled, clouds,beweis, beweisvideo, proof,
Views: 2706 c4mp3r0r
Alaska's HAARP/Celltowers/Geoengineering in action after chemtrail spraying 7/7/2014
 
06:04
High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program in action-This is the result after they spray aerosol aka chemtrails into the air 7/8/2014 #geoengineering #aerosolspraying #HAARP #HAARP #ALASKA #CHEMTRAILS
Views: 1472 Chemtrails Alaska
Bizarre Chemtrail Clouds
 
10:27
Tuesday, December 15, 2009 - All day aerosol spraying began before dawn. Chemical clouds fill the Southern California sky. Strange cloud formations appear from off shore and the jet contrails and chemtrails are always nearby. Some clouds have HAARP like wave patterns, others break up into tiny little puffy clouds, some flare out in curly wisps with prism colors, solar halos and chembows. Geoengineering with aerosols in upper atmosphere on CNN GPS 12-20-09. Fareed Zakaria interview with inventor and billionaire Nathan Myhrvold.: http://us.cnn.com/video/?/video/podcasts/fareedzakaria/site/2009/12/20/gps.podcast.12.20.cnn Southern California Sky Watchers http://www.SoCalSkyWatch.net https://socalskywatch.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Socal-Skywatch/580024915388097 https://twitter.com/socalskywatch https://www.youtube.com/socalskywatch
Views: 6538 SoCal SkyWatch
RAINBOW Colored CHEMTRAILS in PARADISE | Conspiracy Theories
 
06:04
Rainbow colored Chemtrails were observed in Hawaii on Feb. 30th, 2018. Is this the REAL CAUSE of the 2018 FLU EPIDEMIC?! It was a beautiful sunny Tuesday afternoon when all of a sudden high altitude aerosol chemtrails started to cover the sun forming a rainbow like phenomenon. Many chemtrails ripples were observed going in different direction - evidence of HAARP or HAARP-like frequency technology. Weather modification through artificial cloud seeding aka chemtrails stimulates the Greenhouse Effect by trapping the evaporating moisture heat under it, while UV rays from the Sun easily penetrate it. HAARP can be used to create earthquakes, change weather patterns, bend the ionosphere, tidal waves, volcanism, and hurricanes, as well as weird patterns in the sky.
Views: 600 Conspiracy Theories
HAARP: in action 2013
 
01:45
This is a video i made of what i think, the effects of HAARP installations. These effects in the sky, are common, i see these on bright days. There are people saying that they are gases and polution in the ionosphere, but HAARP is affecting the weather too in the ionosphere. Please comment on the video, and feel free to say what your thoughts are about it!
Views: 2365 spreukenkoning
H.A.A.R.P CLOUDS SCALAR WAVE'S 11/6/12 ???
 
00:40
H.A.A.R.P CLOUDS IN NORTH ROME GA NOV 6TH 2012 4 days before the earthquake in k.y that was felt in g.a!!!!!
HAARP like technology used to reverse the direction of the cloud current 03/10/19
 
04:12
Reupload from my original channel which was permanently deleted by YouTube on Wednesday 17th of April 2019. Look up! Wise up! Wake up! An extensive collection of archives and research on everything that there is to know about WEATHER MODIFICATION, and GEOENGINEERING, can be found in the description text of my Geoengineering Diary Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLop9FvV2vItem3lbj8OtDV3Ua4jpUgVP6 --- If you appreciate my work and want to support me please consider one of the following options for giving back some value! via PayPal http://PayPal.me/leavingtheherd via Bandcamp by buying my music https://leavingtheherd.bandcamp.com via crypto BTC: 1LUKZZM4wjFZQxBvrofPYsEYD5SLjxD9Ut ETH: 0x83902eb65eea5a9fd1b8cd11d0d4d65b8218fc62 Thank you! follow me: https://www.instagram.com/leavingtheherd/ https://www.minds.com/leavingtheherd https://d.tube/#!/c/leavingtheherd https://www.facebook.com/leavingtheherd/ #leavingtheherd
Chemtrails and Haarp clouds
 
01:05
Chemtrails and haaro clouds over UK. August 14th 2012. This is your new sunset. Happy? I am not. Watch for the red light orb fly in then out...
Views: 276 Brian Blowings
Timothytrespas:HARP Energy waves ripple clouds for miles! A Targeted Individual speaks:
 
02:08
Timothytrespas: HARP Energy waves ripple clouds for miles like the surface of the ocean. Instead of wind and (gravity) tides creating the waves, it is pulse-modulated High-energy radio-frequency transmissions from ionospheric heater systems (such as H.A.R.P. & E.I.S.C.A.T.) installed globally(along the magnetic "ley" lines that encompass the planet earth. Weather modification and control program is tied into the human modification (depopulation ) & ( Mind ) Control programs. Spraying millions of metric tonnes of ionizable metal salts into the atmosphere along with the morgellons nano/biologicals weapon is a multi-purpose plan. The spaying of these metal salt compounds and 'biologicals' is acting to make the atmosphere more electrically conductive (like a metal wire) than ever before and plants the seeds for nanomachine self-assembling self-replicating machines building nano-radios into humans for mind control. Welcome to the new world order, where truth IS stranger than fiction, but it does not matter if you believe, the Bio-weapons and nano machines and mind control WORK WELL REGARDLESS of how much you know. FACT: Things exist without regard as to if you believe in them or not. FACT: Things you can not see with the unaided eye are able to hurt and kill you, even if you do not know they are there. Go figure? Lets all try to wake up to the possibility that the world governments are conspiring to create a global MIND CONTROL grid, a global WEATHER CONTROL grid, AND may have infected the entire population with the "morgellons" bio/nano weapon. Remember when H.I.V. first made headlines as a KILLER? How many years of bad medicine and trillions of dollars spent (not to mention MILLIONS OF LIVES LOST) before treatments were developed to allow one to "manage" this destructive virus. The H.I.V. virus looks, to my untrained eye, like a laboratory designed bio-weapon. The MORGELLONS ORGANISM, (if it did not come from outer space or deep under the ocean in a volcano-both doubtful) is a combination of ALL THREE BRANCHES OF the "TREE" of LIFE. NEVER before IN HUMAN HISTORY has an organism contained functions and parts from all three branches. designed to bypass the human immune system protective response, solvable in sodium hydroxide, the "organism", if it even "alive" is not damaged nor destroyed, but simply regenerates itself after lye and extreme heat. This is DESIGNED this way friends. The next pandemic, but slowly over years. May god have mercy on our souls. Blessings and peace! PLEASE NOTICE: the quality of this video is low BECAUSE I chose to use youtubes video processing. In the past I have done this and the videos turn out all right. So what is the problem with this one?
Views: 933 Timothytrespas
HAARP Clouds
 
00:53
H.A.A.R.P Clouds in Connecticut. January 31st 2012, 7.50 am.
Views: 243 nomoreliesism
Fake clouds HAARP Activity weird fake clouds
 
00:36
Fake clouds HAARP Activity weird fake clouds
Views: 206 eric c four
Weird Wavy Clouds
 
01:00
A ripple pattern is apparent. Clouds over San diego. Above Naval shipyard.
Views: 6799 Daniel Bogroff
HAARP CLOUDS OVER SHEFFIELD
 
02:54
Heater antenna arrays pump electricity from the ground into space. This artificial electrical alteration of our ionosphere creates many different effects. Scientists doing these experiments do so without any oversight. These experiments are highly controversial and likely are affecting more than just out atmosphere, The High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program (HAARP) is a 3.6 million watt antenna array operated by the US military in Gakona, Alaska. Since the Limited Test Ban Treaty over 50 years ago, extremely high-powered radars have been heating rocket exhaust plumes and barium clouds to measure and alter our space environment. Space-Weather Modification technology has advanced to the point where our own environment is now being used as a weapon, and the stakes could not be any higher. If you thought the cold-war was bad, you ain’t seen nothing yet. This hidden history is now exposed in the following series of articles, a Space-Weather Modification Timeline, and a map of currently operational Ionospheric Heaters. http://climateviewer.com/haarp/ PLEASE SHARE LIKE AND HIT THAT SUBSCRIBE BUTTON
Views: 3081 THEWATCHINGOBSERVER76
Geoengineering Spray Planes & Micro Wave Cloud Formations
 
10:52
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - San Diego, CA - Stratospheric Aerosol Geo-engineering planes spray chemtrails that spread out in vibrational patterns and form waves in the particle haze. 0:01 Nine-thirty AM - Circular chemtrail lasso drifts by. 0:24 Ten AM - Plane sprays line directly overhead and flies out west. 1:02 Chemtrail "feather" cloud breaks up into bands. 1:16 "Persistent CONtrail" becomes a line of tiny puffy clouds. 1:52 Spray plane with two plumes and over-spray from the wings can be seen as a third line on top of the other two. 2:10 Over-spray mist from the wings turned off. 3:00 Zoomed in to the plane various unidentified flying and floating objects can be seen. Orb like UFO's can be seen throughout this video. For best viewing, watch full screen in 1080p HD. 3:10 Close up of chemtrail reveals a mixtures of chemicals. 3:36 Another plane coming from the west starts spraying. 4:36 Chem spray is turned completely off and plane flies away to the east. 5:42 Giant "V" shape in sky as yet another plane originates from the same spot in the west the previous plane stopped spraying. This plane will fly alongside the previous chemtrail and start spraying where the tail ends... 5:50 Previous chemtrail feather has spread out into chem haze with vibration patterns. These "micro" wave formations appear across the sky. The cloud haze seems to cook and boil as the particulate oscillates. 6:30 More UFO-Orbs. 6:45 The plane flying east along the previous trail is now overhead. 7:12 Overlapping chemtrail tails. 8:02 Clouds now have a vibrating pattern like resolution lines on a high-definition TV. Related terms to research: HAARP (High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program), Ionospheric Heater, Stratospheric Aerosol Geoengineering (SAG), Solar Radiation Management (SRM), Environmental Modification (ENMOD), Extremely low frequency wave (ELF), Very low frequency waves (VLF), Electric & Magnetic Fields (EMF), Full-spectrum dominance, Atmospheric Radiation Measurement (ARM) Climate Research Facility Weather as a Force Multiplier: Owning the Weather in 2025 http://csat.au.af.mil/2025/volume3/vol3ch15.pdf Southern California Sky Watchers http://www.SoCalSkyWatch.net https://socalskywatch.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Socal-Skywatch/580024915388097 https://twitter.com/socalskywatch https://www.youtube.com/socalskywatch
Views: 2264 SoCal SkyWatch
Chemtrail committee + HAARP in action
 
01:12
Absolutely phenomenal sky. Haarp weather control in action as the clouds are rippled. Chemtrails are relentless. As I type this, it's white haze and raining. WEDONOTCONSENT. POLE REVERSAL IMMINENT. ☀☇🌎🌊🔜
Views: 44 RISE UP With Risey
The Sky of HAARP ᴴᴰ
 
03:31
Pandora's Box: "HAARP - High-frequency Active Auroral Research Program" Lot of Nations use HAARP technology now, boils the upper Atmosphere. It is an advanced model of an 'ionospheric heater'. Electromagnetic waves then bounce back onto Earth and penetrate everything-living and dead. Using Extremely Low Frequency (ELF) , they connect this with Geoengineering (public say: chemtrails) and this contain Aluminum and Barium to build a "mirror" to bounce the signal better back to any point on earth. Some bad possibilities with HAARP: Weather Control - Earthquakes - Mass Mind Control - Population Control - Google "Haarp + possibility" for infos This 3 positive things i found and are perhaps possible in future: 1. Time Travel ! ..my wish to travel back to the 90s, better times 2. "Speed of light" space travel ..i bet, till this time, this stupid people in the goverments worldwide had destroyed our planet. 3. "Anti-Gravity" ..ok, i don`t know if this is positive or negative :D ! No responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of this information ! Several such HAARP facilities worldwide, some here: 1) Mu Radar -- 1 megawatt facility in Japan (34°51'14.80"N 136° 6'19.45"E). 2) Arecibo Observatory -- 2 megawatt facility in Puerto Rico (18°20'38.97"N 66°45'9.77"W). 3) HIPAS -- 70 megawatt facility east of Fairbanks, Alaska (64°52'21.18"N 146°50'18.78"W). 4) Sura -- 190 megawatt facility in central Russia (56° 7'10.32"N 46° 2'4.41"E). 5) HAARP - ???? megawatt facility east of Gakona, Alaska (62°23'33.73"N 145° 9'2.61"W). 6) EISCAT -- 1 gigawatt facility in Tromsø, Northern Norway (69°35'1.06"N 19°12'57.11"E). (you can copy and paste the coordinates into google maps) A good & serious documentary from History Channel here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3MUNVuMkHh8 Music by Entraik / Track "Evora" http://soundcloud.com/entraik i made this video spring 2012 - late upload :)) but i fear nobody!
Views: 3584 RicoCoracao2011
Thumbprint Wave Cloud Time Lapse
 
02:05
HAARP Scalar Wave Directed Energy Shield 1/7/15 Thursday January 7th 2015 San Diego California 9-10:30am Intense vibrational energy display in the passing cloud layer. The morning sky was filled with aerosol trails which thickened into a blanket pattern like venetian blinds. Overlapping waves look like moiré patterns with circular holes of empty sky punching through. Research: Aluminum, Chemtrails, Climate Engineering, Geoengineering, Solar Radiation Management (SRM), Stratospheric Aerosol Geoengineering (SAG), Aerosol Particle Injection, Environmental Modification (ENMOD), Global Dimming, Weather Modification Technologies, High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program (HAARP), Ionospheric Heaters, Weather Warfare, Directed Energy Weapons (DEW), Smart Cloud Molecular Nanotechnology, Operation Popeye, Operation Ranch Hand, "Weather as a Force Multiplier: Owning the Weather in 2025" http://www.SoCalSkyWatch.net https://socalskywatch.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/SoCalSkyWatch https://twitter.com/socalskywatch @socalskywatch https://www.youtube.com/socalskywatch
Views: 694 SoCal SkyWatch
Geoengineering Trails, Ripples, Sun Halo and HAARP Technology, September 27 and 28, 2012
 
04:27
MODIS http://ge.ssec.wisc.edu/modis-today/index.php Music Credit, Iceland, By Positively Dark EnthropyMusic.com Free Techno Music by Positively Dark http://positivelydark.com/
Views: 150 ImAwakeRyou