Home
Search results “Scrypt mining profitability dropped”
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
Please watch: "Bitcoin Mining In 2017 - Bitcoin Mining Comparison of 7F0258B5 S9 and Genesis Mining" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVb8LFqwBLw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=korneix ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining 7F0258B5 like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for 7F0258B5. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/7F0258B5 (Use discount promo code: 7F0258B5) * * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.ru/a/1425672 (Use discount promo code: wZVMqE) * * * Hashing24 * * * https://goo.gl/AGSXKL
Views: 23 Jeffry Curtis
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
Please watch: "Bitcoin Mining In 2017 - Bitcoin Mining Comparison of Antminer S9 and Genesis Mining" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVb8LFqwBLw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=festxx ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining altcoins like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for altcoins. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/75EAA8BB (Use discount promo code: 75EAA8BB) * * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1007701 (Use discount promo code: 4M0anS) * * * Hashing24 * * * https://goo.gl/AGSXKL
Views: 13 Nathan Johnston
FutureBit Moonlander 2: how to mine Scrypt + Driver Fix Windows 10
 
04:45
02:24 Win10 driver fix 02:52 BFGminer Today we'll be taking a look at the #FutureBit #Moonlander 2 #USBMiner for #scrypt. I've talked critical about Bitmain dropping L3+s very cheaoply, so please don't go out and buy the first Moonlander you see. There are a lot of expensive re-sellers and difficulty has gone up a lot. But I think it is a good thing for learning mining in itself and a great little machine, not only for Litecoin. Drivers (go for 6.7.5 after May 2018 Win Update) https://www.silabs.com/products/development-tools/software/usb-to-uart-bridge-vcp-drivers Bfgminer (GITHUB!) https://github.com/jstefanop/bfgminer/releases/tag/bfgminer-5.4.2-futurebit2 Amazon links now for US / CAN / UK / DE / FR / SP / IT ► USB Mining Farm Gekkoscience miners: https://geni.us/Gekkoscienc FutureBit miners: https://geni.us/FutureBi Sipolar USB Hubs https://geni.us/sipolaHU Arctic USB fan: https://geni.us/ArcticF ► MAINTENANCE & CLEANING WD40 Contact Cleaner: https://geni.us/wd40ecc 99% Isopropanol: https://geni.us/isopropanol Thermalgrizzly Paste: https://geni.us/grizzlypaste CompuCleaner Compressor: https://geni.us/compucleaner Watt meters: https://geni.us/kill-a-watt ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: http://bit.ly/WirexCM ► All parts from our Rigs from Amazon.com ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ONION: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs
Views: 4302 Cursed Mining
Are there To many coins ( Late Night Drop N)
 
14:22
RYAN HUSTLE B SITE: http://ryanbitcoin.com/ STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@rowbvp Moon Bitcoin: http://goo.gl/fyDIxv http://sh.st/BsHAR Freebitcoin.in : http://goo.gl/ul9MlE THANKS TO: Music by : The RAPPER MAN: https://goo.gl/45VVFG Music Beats: By BeatChoice and Beatchuki Music by: Junior Sam The Star Kings' https://soundcloud.com/thestarkings Donate: BTC: 1Pp81PR6cQoFVexAuCxZyBGY8EMWd1BQmZ DOGECOIN: DFhZ9tUhAiq7XR6h8PMserBVKeNNf91pw6 Lite coin: LbAvX34QKw2QuDc54ajpzz2QzHK5aNLLVX DASH COIN: XuhPBPixzkkHFkgd2SBi3eANfqCAHQDV5z BURST-D3LG-LHKE-KFZF-5MWV9 NEM/ XEM: Message: d0b07c8dd80098c2 Deposit: NBZMQO7ZPBYNBDUR7F75MAKA2S3DHDCIFG775N3D RIPPLE: rPHDJ3jV4Gq7uo8YpDd75p1feJDaBXVrCY Extra Tags: bitcoin, bitcoins, crypto, cryptocurrency, crypto trading, cryptocurrency trading, primedice, bitsler, genesis mining, bitcoin mining, cloud mining,bitcoin, bitcoin price, bitcoins, what is bitcoin, btc price, buy bitcoin, price of bitcoin, bitcoin exchange rate, what is a bitcoin, buy bitcoins, btc usd, bit coins, bitcoin prices, bitcoin rate, btc value, bitcoin usd, bitcoin worth, bit coin price, bitcoin market, crypto curency, paypal, work from home, free bitcoin, free bitcoins, passive income, pasive income, money, how to make money, bank, bank account, virtual money, dollars, euro, bit coin,genesis mining review,genesis mining tutorial,genesis mining profit,genesis mining review 2017,genesis mining payout,genesis mining x11,genesis mining calculator,genesis mining bitcoin,genesis mining zcash,genesis mining,genesis mining diamond,genesis mining ethereum,genesis mining farm,genesis mining vs gaw miners,genesis mining iceland,genesis mining promo code,genesis mining roi,genesis mining strategy,genesis mining webinar,genesis mining 2017,how genesis mining works,cloud mining bitcoin,cloud mining bitcoin 2017,cloud mining 2017,cloud mining ethereum,cloud mining free,cloud mining review,cloud mining bitcoin free,cloud mining zcash,cloud mining - easy ways to earn bitcoins,cloud mining,cloud mining btc,cloud mining bitcoin 2017,best cloud mining,best bitcoin cloud mining,best cloud mining sites,free bitcoin cloud mining,genesis cloud mining,,bitcoin cloud mining,cloud mining profit,scrypt cloud mining,
Views: 287 RyanHustle B
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
* * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/75EAA8BB (Use discount promo code: 75EAA8BB) * * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1007701 (Use discount promo code: 4M0anS) * * * Hashing24 * * * https://goo.gl/AGSXKL Please watch: "Bitcoin Mining In 2017 - Bitcoin Mining Comparison of Antminer S9 and Genesis Mining" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVb8LFqwBLw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: http://bit.ly/2secgzC ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining altcoins like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for altcoins. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 12 Vadim Evklidov
Litecoin Halving Price Prediction
 
05:47
Here are my thoughts on the Litecoin halving and what i think will happen to price based on a few scenarios.
Views: 1229 Brendan Skousen
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
Please watch: "Bitcoin Mining In 2017 - Bitcoin Mining Comparison of Antminer S9 and Genesis Mining" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVb8LFqwBLw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=festxx ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining altcoins like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for altcoins. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/75EAA8BB (Use discount promo code: 75EAA8BB) * * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1007701 (Use discount promo code: 4M0anS) * * * Hashing24 * * * https://goo.gl/AGSXKL
Views: 3 Bennett Gibson
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
* * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1425671 (Use discount promo code: wZVMqE) * * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/7F0258B5 (Use discount promo code: 7F0258B5) * * * Hashing24 * * * https://goo.gl/Xf1wnX * * * Eobot * * * https://goo.gl/h3KhLq Please watch: "Bitcoin Mining In 2017 - Bitcoin Mining Comparison of 7F0258B5 S9 and Genesis Mining" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVb8LFqwBLw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: http://bit.ly/2secgzC ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining 7F0258B5 like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for 7F0258B5. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 10 Maksim Udachev
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
Please watch: "ProfitTrailer - New Crypto Trading Bot - Best Auto Trading Bot - Better than Gunbot?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Q4KAOW5QX8 --~-- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=korneix ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining 7F0258B5 like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for 7F0258B5. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/7F0258B5 (Use discount promo code: 7F0258B5) * * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.ru/a/1425672 (Use discount promo code: wZVMqE) Bitconnect https://bitconnect.co/?ref=korneix DavorCoin https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=7C36AE 7F0258B5 http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=korneix
Views: 6 Claud Phillips
Litecoin Mining WHAT and HOW
 
04:59
Litecoin Mining: What exactly is Litecoin Mining? How Can You mine Litecoin? Litecoin was released via an open-source client on GitHub on October 7, 2011 by Charlie Lee, a Google employee and former Engineering Director at Coinbase.The Litecoin network went live on October 13, 2011. It was a fork of the Bitcoin Core client, differing primarily by having a decreased block generation time (2.5 minutes), increased maximum number of coins, different hashing algorithm (scrypt, instead of SHA-256), and a slightly modified GUI. During the month of November 2013, the aggregate value of Litecoin experienced massive growth which included a 100% leap within 24 hours. Litecoin reached a $1 billion market capitalization in November 2013. In May 2017, Litecoin became the first of the top 5 (by market cap) cryptocurrencies to adopt Segregated Witness. Later in May of the same year, the first Lightning Network transaction was completed through Litecoin, transferring 0.00000001 LTC from Zürich to San Francisco in under one second. Learn more and get involved with Litecoin: https://litecoin.com/ https://litecoinassociation.org/ ❤❤ Don't forget to subscribe to my Youtube channel to get latest news crypto: ✔ ✔ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCViB... I hope you enjoyed the video. If you liked it please leave a like and Subscribe this video and share it with your friend and family on Facebook, Twitter, Word of Mouth etc. Thank you so much for watching this video! ☑ Check out playlist latest news Ethereum: ⚑https://tinyurl.com/y8k8uwdz ☑ Check out playlist latest news TRON-TRX: ⚑https://tinyurl.com/y7de5y9g ☑ Check out playlist crypto trading: ⚑https://tinyurl.com/yaghmamx ☑ Check out playlist Crypto Wallet: ⚑https://tinyurl.com/y7q4g9md Wellcome To #News #Crypto Channel.You will find here new videos about latest news Crypto or Cryptocurrency, blockchain,investment,Ethereum, Ripple, Cardano,EOS, Tron TRX,#Litecoin and Bitcoin... More other altcoins.! ✪✪ Litecoin and Bitcoin is different in some ways: ☑ The Litecoin Network aims to process a block every 2.5 minutes, rather than Bitcoin's 10 minutes. The developers claim that this allows Litecoin to have faster transaction confirmation. ☑ Litecoin uses scrypt in its proof-of-work algorithm, a sequential memory-hard function requiring asymptotically more memory than an algorithm which is not memory-hard. Due to Litecoin's use of the scrypt algorithm, FPGA and ASIC devices made for mining Litecoin are more complicated to create and more expensive to produce than they are for Bitcoin, which uses SHA-256. Please subscribe to my channel to get latest news about Litecoin And Litecoin Mining,in addition We are include the following related content: Litecoin,bitcoin litecoin,litecoin mining,litecoin price,bitcoin ethereum litecoin,bitcoin and litecoin,litecoin wallet,free litecoin,bitcoin or litecoin,litecoin vs bitcoin cash, free litecoin spinner,litecoin mining guide,litecoin cash mining,how to build a litecoin mining rig,litecoin price prediction,miner litecoin,litecoin miner,litecoin cash,coinbase litecoin,litecoin vs bitcoin,mining litecoin with cpu,bitcoin vs litecoin,litecoin mining tutorial,LTC Lightning Network,Lightning Network Litecoin,Litecoin Lightning Network
Views: 115 News Crypto
Ethereum Mining Profitability History & Future?
 
16:36
Ethereum mining today is not the most profitable operation to do with Graphics cards setups. Due to the latest Ethereum constantinopel Hardfork the profits gotten even worse. As i show you a bit of a history on how the Ethereum profitability was on of my mining rigs, that was actually my first. We realised that we potentially have found the actual birth date of all Ethereum ASIC Miners. -- My Cudominer Referral link -- ★★★ https://cudominer.com/?a=4OvhFNkqE ★★★ ★ https://www.buriedone.com ★ ★ Amazon For Human beings: ► https://goo.gl/NVLgoZ ★ Amazon UK: ► https://goo.gl/tpZ6GH ★ Amazon Germany: ► https://goo.gl/Xm9AZe ★ Amazon Canada: ► https://goo.gl/zttej1 ★ Amazon France: ► https://goo.gl/stzcSn ★ Fabook: ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/BuriedOne ★ Twittahr: ► https://twitter.com/BuriedOne ★ Instegrem: ► https://www.instagram.com/buriedone_blockchain/ ★ Discurrd: https://discord.gg/6PwuaTq ★
Views: 2965 Buried ONE Crypto
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
Please watch: "Bitcoin Mining In 2017 - Bitcoin Mining Comparison of Antminer S9 and Genesis Mining" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVb8LFqwBLw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=festxx ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining altcoins like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for altcoins. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/75EAA8BB (Use discount promo code: 75EAA8BB) * * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1007701 (Use discount promo code: 4M0anS) * * * Hashing24 * * * https://goo.gl/AGSXKL
Views: 11 Todd Stephens
Why Monero CryptonightV7 profits dropped so much
 
08:36
Why mining profits for Monero on the new CryptonightV7 algorithm dropped so much and so fast. Difficulty is going up again every day and Monero mining could become same as before the fork.
Views: 1045 DevilsBitcoins
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After The Price Drop?
 
08:25
Please watch: "Bitcoin Mining In 2017 - Bitcoin Mining Comparison of 7F0258B5 S9 and Genesis Mining" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVb8LFqwBLw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/F2DVKzv ► Signup for Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=korneix ►Bitconnect Capital Release Proofs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tma6Uish7o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAGQStThNRA ►Getting Started Videos: ►Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZiD8Mf7IaA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1_qWrIDq4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X0fnYPAic0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POfSQYh4XCc ► Signup for Coinbase (Get $10): http://bit.ly/2uE4z6W ► Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@lifebyadam ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My BTC address for donations: Bitcoin: 1F8rh8CmXR6j6ftbsyKH6xCow8hLh5uz6S Dash: XnCC94aMmXPTUHEoxW4r1jA4E5ADhM6Q1o Ethereum: 0x06808443956a09771EF2FF99D1FC8127c7F6ab3e Litecoin: LMK7pDBaVyqaKSbhmFyfaT77m1so97YaSc ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In today's video, I wanted to go over the profitability of Scrypt Litecoin mining on Hashflare after their recent contract changes. Recently Hashlfare lowered the cost of their Scrypt mining contract from 13.50 to 11.50 while also restricting the contract to 1 year. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- In my videos, I teach you how to mine Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash and many more coins. I have many how-tos on mining 7F0258B5 like Ethereum, along with guides on setting up wallets for 7F0258B5. I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * * Genesis Mining * * * https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1425671 (Use discount promo code: wZVMqE) * * * Hashflare.io * * * https://hashflare.io/r/7F0258B5 (Use discount promo code: 7F0258B5) * * * Hashing24 * * * https://goo.gl/Xf1wnX Bitconnect https://bitconnect.co/?ref=korneix DavorCoin https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=7C36AE 7F0258B5 http://wake.unixcoin.com/register?referrer=korneix
Views: 10 Ira Migunova
LITECOIN HALVING Price Speculation... Why You WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
 
10:58
Litecoin Halving Countdown 1:11 Litecoin Price 1:54 Litecoin News Headlines 2:15 Charlie Lee Predictions 3:15 Litecoin Mining Profitability 4:31 Litecoin's Last Halving 6:00 Bitcoin Halvings 6:57 Binance Charity Poker Cup 9:26 Litecoin Halving Recommendations 10:37 Monarch Wallet: https://monarchtoken.io Signal Profits: https://www.crypto-love.com/signalprofits Unicorn Shirts: https://www.crypto-love.com/shop Telegram: https://www.crypto-love.com/telegram Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase: https://www.crypto-love.com/coinbase Buy Cryptos on Kucoin: https://www.crypto-love.com/kucoin Buy Cryptos on Binance: https://www.crypto-love.com/binance To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This is not an offer to sell securities. Never invest more than you can afford to lose. You should consult with your professional advisors before purchasing any cryptocurrencies. #litecoin #crypto #cryptocurrency #bitcoin
Views: 6506 Crypto Love
The Most Diversified, Disclosed Mining Farm in The World (Bitcoin, DASH, Litecoin, Ethereum)
 
05:41
Hello Everyone, We just completed building mining farm using up to 1 megawatt of electricity power. The cost and numbers will come in upcoming videos. We are using Antminers: 100 S9 100 L3+ 50 D3 400 Radeon RX 580, 8GB Mining Farm in The world. Mining Bitcoin Mining Ethereum Mining DASH Mining Litecoin Mining Bitcoin Gold Mining Bitcoin CASH Algorithms: X11, Scrypt, SHA-256, Equihash, Ethash, Cryptonigh Buy Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=96c323ecc93c https://bitcoingold.org/downloads/ Thanks for watching. Follow and Join us at: Telegram: https://t.me/CCNChat Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/CryptoCurrencyNetwork1/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/NetworkCurrency Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/cryptocurrencynetworkccn/ Web: https://bfgroup.io/ [email protected]
Views: 85341 Ambit Mining
Always a Good Time to Get into Mining! - Prices Dropping on GPUs!
 
03:19
💰Get on the Waiting List ★ http://yen.io The best time to get into Bitcoin Mining is... today. // GET THE APPS 💰 Social Exchange - http://yen.io 🚀 Market Cap - http://coinpuffs.com 💥 Stay Woke - http://cryptoyum.com 📚 Free Email Course - http://10daysofbitcoin.com // GET STARTED 🚀 Become a Cryptonaut - Support us on http://patreon.com/pub 💻 Join us at the PUB! - http://thebitcoin.pub 💰Get a Coinbase Wallet! - http://dctv.co/dctv-coinbase - Sign up! // WE DO SOCIAL 🔑 Decentralized Newsletter - https://dctv.co/dctv-news 📔 Twitter - https://dctv.co/dctv-twitter 💻 Google+ - https://dctv.co/dctv-googleplus ✏️ LinkedIn - https://dctv.co/dctv-linkedin 💻 Medium - https://dctv.co/dctv-medium Music by Charles Giovanniello, a Bitcoin Pub community member! Note: This is not financial advice as all investing is speculative. Have fun and good luck!
Views: 2785 Decentralized TV
Bitmain Antminer A3 profitability update. Insane profits dropping?!
 
01:39
In this video I show the current profitability of the Bitmain Antminer A3. The miner was originally expected to make upwards of 500 dollars.
Views: 1269 Drop Bit
50% Off Hashflare Scrypt Mining Contracts - 40% Price Drop + 10% Discount
 
02:04
Hashflare (http://bit.ly/hashflarespecial) dropped there Scrypt cloud mining contracts 40% and are running a 10% discount code (HF18SVALDAY) untill Feb 18. Thats 50% Off Scrypt contracts! http://bit.ly/hashflarespecial 10% Off Code 'HF18SVALDAY"
Views: 695 Crypto Money Life
HOW I PROFIT WHILE BITCOIN IS FALLING - BITCOIN TO $5,000?
 
17:25
Where I Trade: https://www.binance.com/?ref=18615022 Join Me On Steem! Dtube: https://d.tube/#!/c/cryptocorny Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptocorny Earn $10 FREE on Coinbase when you sign up and spend $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58659b556861ee5172f6ee57 Buy and sell books here for THE BEST prices: https://booksavages.com/ Contact Me: [email protected] For donations ;) My Bitcoin address: 1AeRvhdwcWXfjB7VfwH1EJqoGiiveAnSCo My Ethereum address: 0xb8316136677472Ee14e64ce6dA8519CB732aE880 My Litecoin address: LSGErQiGpRQzwbCimp5dmXuGgHA1U6WGzb
Views: 3115 Crypto Corny
Is Litecoin Mining Profitable on Hashflare? LTC Scrypt Mining Contracts
 
06:01
With the rise in the price of Litecoin, is it now profitable to buy Scrypt mining contracts on Hasflare? Mine Bitcoin at HashFlare: https://hashflare.io/r/83E943A5 Purchase a Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/a6e1e Use my code "csfioJ" to get 3% off of Genesis Mining Sign up for Genesis Mining: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1135527
Views: 2657 Crypto Command
Hashflare Scrypt Cloud Mining Just Got More Profitable
 
02:18
Hashflare's Scrypt cloud mining contracts just got more profitable. https://hashflare.io/r/478CC13F Hashflare's scrypt cloud mining contracts will now switch mining power to the most profitable crypto to mine, not just litecoin mining, and the scrypt maintenance fee is now half of what it used to be. 👉Hashflare: https://hashflare.io/r/478CC13F Email from Hashflare: We've got some excellent news to share. First, we're glad to announce that starting from 19.10.17 you will be able to use our new Scrypt multipool that will make HashFlare mining even more profitable. Pool's algorithm will automatically allocate hashing power to mine a variety of currencies, focusing on the most profitable at the moment of mining. Second, the restructuring of contracts, which happened in August, allowed us to reduce some of our costs. Along with the new multipool, Scrypt maintenance fee will be cut down in half. What does it mean? Taking today's statistics, lowered maintenance fee and new multipool into the account, the payback period of your Scrypt contracts reaches 200 days! 💲Best Crypto Exchanges for Buying Altcoins & Trading Cryptos💲: Binance: http://bit.ly/BestCryptoExchange Kucoin: http://bit.ly/Kucoin-exchange ⚒Cloud Mining Services I Use⚒ 1) Genesis Cloud Mining: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/881210 - Save 3% use code 💰PBf6Jy💰 2) Hashflare Cloud Mining: https://hashflare.io/r/478CC13F - 10% bonus use code 💰478CC13F💰 💵Buy Bitcoin With Cash/Credit💵 Get $10 Free Visit http://bit.ly/buy-bitcoin-10free Follow on Steemit: http://bit.ly/cryptomoneylife http://www.cryptomoney.life/
Views: 2554 Crypto Money Life
🛑 SCAMMER CALLED OUT 🛑 Tether Printing Confirms $BTC Price Drop 😱😱😱
 
12:09
Monarch Wallet: https://monarchtoken.io Signal Profits: https://www.crypto-love.com/signalprofits Unicorn Shirts: https://www.crypto-love.com/shop Telegram: https://www.crypto-love.com/telegram Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase: https://www.crypto-love.com/coinbase Buy Cryptos on Kucoin: https://www.crypto-love.com/kucoin Buy Cryptos on Binance: https://www.crypto-love.com/binance To appease money-hungry lawyers and irresponsible people, it should be known that I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISOR and THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. I am merely educating and entertaining. What you do with your own money is your own responsibility. Seek the counsel of an intelligent financial advisor (good luck finding one) before investing yours or anyone else’s money. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial, legal, or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. In limited circumstances the speaker has been compensated by a third party. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results. This is not an offer to sell securities. Never invest more than you can afford to lose. You should consult with your professional advisors before purchasing any cryptocurrencies.
Views: 3671 Crypto Love
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After the Price Drop
 
08:25
The best clouded minings(Лучшие сайты для облачного майнинга) ПОЛУЧАЙ ПОСТОЯННЫЙ ДОХОД В БИТКОИНАХ!!! Hashflare - https://goo.gl/Ws2C5q Genesis-mining - https://goo.gl/2iNydC ЛУЧШАЯ БИРЖА ДЛЯ ТОРГОВ КРИПТОВАЛЮТОЙ(the best exchange for trading in crypto currency) Yobit - https://goo.gl/1i54ab Freebitcoin - https://goo.gl/cwN8AN Freedogecoin - https://goo.gl/4iy8WL Лучший мониторинг обменников валют - https://goo.gl/g4Vr1X Самые быстрые IPv6 и IPv4 прокси - https://goo.gl/wgmk26 биткоин майнинг как заработать майнинг ферма майнинг 2017 майнинг биткоинов майнинг что это майнинг криптовалюты майнинг на видеокартах майнинг на процессоре майнинг ферма что это ферма ферма для майнинга ферма железа маининг биткоин криптовалюта биткоин заработок биткоин ферма биткоин кошелек биткоин 2017 биткоин что это биткоин майнинг криптовалюта как заработать криптовалюта биткоин криптовалюта что это криптовалюта 2017 мининг майнинг на видеокарте в интернете как заработать деньги в интернете заработать биткоин криптовалюта криптовалюта время криптовалюта онлайн криптовалюта сегодня криптовалюта что это простыми криптовалюты 2017 криптовалюты список курс биткоина курс криптовалют новости криптовалют новые криптовалюты BitSend биткоин биткоин кошелек биткоин вся правда что такое блокчейн блокчейн 2017 майнинг 2017 криптовалюты майнер ico правда криптовалюта майнинг bitcoin мотивация деньги бизнес инвестиции заработок биткоин blockchain облачный майнинг btc mining ethereum как начать майнить экономика инвестиции в биткоин как купить криптовалюту где купить биткоин hashflare crypto как майнить биржа криптовалют финансы криптовалюта
Views: 0 BITCOIN TOP
Litecoin Price Surge! Fantom, Enjin, Zilliqa, RavenCoin, and More - Altcoin Updates
 
10:56
Litecoin continues to surge and is now up almost 30% in the last 7 days despite a bitcoin retracement. Billy is also looking at Fantom getting listed on Binance, Enjin and Minecraft, Zilliqa, RavenCoin and More! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Visit our website: https://altcoinbuzz.io Connect with us on Social Media: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Altcoinbuzzio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/altcoinbuzzio/ Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/DLi8Ug8negQrbwYO-oqNRA ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for the best cryptocurrency wallets? Check these out: BitLox: https://bit.ly/2rWQnHa CoolWallet S: https://bit.ly/2Liy5bv Trezor: https://bit.ly/2IXrZic Ledger Nano S: https://bit.ly/2IyE3al KeepKey: https://bit.ly/2x5TlhM Read about them here: https://bit.ly/2rTdthZ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- References: Litecoin continues to grow! What next? https://twitter.com/SatoshiLite/status/1138164425121181696 https://ambcrypto.com/litecoin-ltc-could-either-shoot-for-the-stars-or-crash-and-burn-as-halving-nears-claims-analyst/ https://coingape.com/litecoin-rises-130-mining-profitability-estimate/ Fantom listed on Binance. Surge 70%. Now over 400% up in the month. https://twitter.com/BinanceResearch/status/1138020172306927616? https://twitter.com/CryptoMHchn/status/1138317032448024576? Enjin Minecraft https://twitter.com/enjin/status/1138166871201603584 https://twitter.com/nickmanthey_/status/1137128072799326208 Binance Trust Wallet adds support for RavenCoin: https://www.altcoinbuzz.io/crypto-news/product-release/binances-trust-wallet-app-has-added-support-for-ravencoin-rvn/ Zilliqa launches smart contracts https://www.coindesk.com/zilliqa-passes-milestone-with-addition-of-smart-contracts-to-its-blockchain BTT Airdrop announced - Price drop https://ambcrypto.com/trons-bittorrent-btt-announces-fifth-airdrop-for-11-june-tokens-price-tumbles-in-the-market/ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Altcoin Buzz YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Ladies YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Podcast or other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Telegram chats, Instagram, facebook, website etc is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice or investment strategies are thoughts and opinions only, relevant to accepted levels of risk tolerance of the writer, reviewer or narrator and their risk tolerance maybe different than yours. We are not responsible for your losses. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are high-risk investments so please do your due diligence and consult the financial advisor before acting on any information provided. Copyright Altcoin Buzz Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Views: 4979 Altcoin Buzz
Bitcoin Drops To 2800 In The Next Few Days (Altcoins Too)...What Do You Do? [+Cardano Update]
 
11:47
Bitcoin Is Breaking Down | Twitter Poll | Dash Video Paying For Chicken | Joe Rogan Talks Bitcoin With Killer Mike | Cardano App Available On Cell Phone Like. Comment. Subscribe. Poll on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Bitcoin is an innovative payment network and a new kind of money. https://bitcoin.org GLOBAL BITCOIN NODES DISTRIBUTION https://bitnodes.earn.com/ Isabel paying with Dash at Church's Chicken in Caracas, Venezuela https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S5gziG4u4BQ&t=12s BITCOIN’S march towards mass adoption is about to receive a major boost from Hollywood https://www.blockonedaily.com/bitcoins-march-towards-mass-adoption-is-about-to-receive-a-major-boost-from-hollywood/ Joe Rogan to Killer Mike (1:13:32 mark) "Bitcoin will become like dollar bills" -- Crypto discussion starts aroound 1:12:00, Joe is def a bitcoin fan https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/aj8cyp/joe_rogan_to_killer_mike_11332_mark_bitcoin_will/ Yoroi - The Cardano Wallet https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.emurgo *********************************************************************** BTC: 3LUxeEs5E2BdGujmdpuYduPgjCeBcHdvkC #bitcoin #freedom #cryptocurrency #news #btc #ethereum #eth #cryptocurrency #litecoin #altcoin #altcoins #eos #forex #money #best #trading #bitcoinmining #invest #trader #cryptocurrencies #top #investing #stocks #marketanalysis #entrepreneur #business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #motivation #coinbase #stocks #wallstreet #investor #ico #wealth #bullish #bearish #cryptolive #altcoindaily ***NOT FINANCIAL, LEGAL, OR TAX ADVICE! JUST OPINION! I AM NOT AN EXPERT! I DO NOT GUARANTEE A PARTICULAR OUTCOME I HAVE NO INSIDE KNOWLEDGE! YOU NEED TO DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS! THIS IS JUST ENTERTAINMENT! USE ALTCOIN DAILY AS A STARTING OFF POINT! This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This information could’ve been doctored or misrepresented by the internet. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. This information is not intended to slander harm or defame any of the actors involved but to show what was said through their social media accounts. Please take this information and do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, binance, litecoin, 2019, 2020, crash, bull run, bottom, crash, cardano, wallet android, apple, phone, app store, google play, turbo tax, joe rogan, talks, killer mike, strip club, kevin connolly, entourage, direct, tv, hbo, directing, nodes, freedom, analysys, market, twitter, poll,
Views: 20515 Altcoin Daily
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After the Price Drop
 
08:25
Hashflare cloud mining - https://goo.gl/nN5vF6 Minebe cloud mining - https://goo.gl/AiExt8 Bitcoin faucet freebitcoin - https://goo.gl/GTmipF Dogecoin faucet freedogecoin - https://goo.gl/Ft3SoG ICO 50 WCXT registration bonus - https://goo.gl/wC5UVM ICO 100 SAT registration bonus - https://goo.gl/si4eGW FaucetHub free coins - https://goo.gl/5FsdEx Binance market - https://goo.gl/z77JVi Yobit market - https://goo.gl/xPRnnN Exmo market - https://goo.gl/aUkFb6 Browser mining on the CPU - https://goo.gl/rR31rc Casino with instant payouts - http://www.wmz-casino.com/
Is Litecoin Hashflare Cloud Mining Profitable After the Price Drop
 
08:25
Hashflare cloud mining - https://goo.gl/EMA9hN Minebe cloud mining - https://goo.gl/bSdXhJ Bitcoin faucet freebitcoin - https://goo.gl/fj25ty Dogecoin faucet freedogecoin - https://goo.gl/9ypfmw ICO 50 WCXT registration bonus - https://goo.gl/V8HZFt ICO 100 SAT registration bonus - https://goo.gl/swG2B6 FaucetHub free coins - https://goo.gl/8dicbn Binance market - https://goo.gl/YL7hFR Yobit market - https://goo.gl/27x4R7 Exmo market - https://goo.gl/qsLGEP Browser mining on the CPU - https://goo.gl/6FQmkS Casino with instant payouts - http://www.wmz-casino.com/
Hashflare Cloud Mining: Are Scrypt Mining Contracts Profitable?
 
07:56
★☆★Build Your Own Mining Rig! Yursa's Recommendations!★☆★ ► Graphic Cards: XFX Radeon RX 580 8GB►https://amzn.to/2JrsjDc ASUS Radeon RX 580 4GB►https://amzn.to/2JhHGlj ASUS Radeon RX Vega 64 8GB►https://amzn.to/2Lxy4Ql EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB►https://amzn.to/2kTCK7K EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 8GB►https://amzn.to/2M6c5B6 ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 6GB►https://amzn.to/2Jkh03B ► GPU Riser: GPU Riser Card►https://amzn.to/2sCfD66 ► Processors: Intel Celeron G3930 CPU►https://amzn.to/2M6Afvd Intel Pentium G4400 CPU►https://amzn.to/2JkIBBN ► RAM: Patriot DDR4 4GB►https://amzn.to/2sCXLI6 ► Motherboards: GIGABYTE H110 6 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2sErMaF ASRock H110 Pro BTC+ 13 GPU Slots ►https://amzn.to/2sDUubE ASUS B250 19 GPU Slots►https://amzn.to/2JnkOBi ►Power Supplies: Corsair 750 Watt Modular►https://amzn.to/2Jj6Ksk EVGA 1000 Watt Semi Modular► https://amzn.to/2kTVJyV ►SSD: Kingston 120GB SSD►https://amzn.to/2sGJN80 ►Mining Frame: 6 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2M6yzlr 8 GPU Mining Frame►https://amzn.to/2sK9ALG ►GPU Rig Power Cable Switch: Electop 2 Pack Power Cable►https://amzn.to/2sDj6kz ★☆★FREE BITCOIN HOURLY★☆★ ►https://freebitco.in/?r=5535689 ★☆★BUY $100 OF BITCOIN & GET $10 FOR FREE★☆★ ►https://www.coinbase.com/join/59826fe592164700bdaef458 ★☆★FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT★☆★ ►https://steemit.com/@yursa ★☆★SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE★☆★ Subscribe ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz-7fr2h2jZV1sYJgTvxccA?sub_confirmation=1 ★☆★FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA★☆★ Steemit►http://www.steemit.com/@yursa Facebook►https://www.facebook.com/CryptoYursa/ Twitter►https://twitter.com/CryptoYursa Thanks for watching! Have a good one. Your generosity is not left unnoticed. A perk of donating is that you'll be featured in my next video! If you do, comment on one of my videos of the address the crypto was sent from and which crypto you sent. Thank you so much! All links linked to Amazon are apart of my participation in Amazon's Affiliates Program. Your purchases made through these links help support the channel so I can provide more valuable videos for you! ★☆★DONATIONS ARE A HUGE HELP★☆★ Bitcoin: 1AhkoEWJAmcHdx8SPZRGxRw95T1arCoSXK Ethereum: 0x2ed7503471cbaf32359fdf868483c4abcf1761c4 Dash: XaqMCvoWVxn5XPjehTr4yLRWU9Fr9JNtQf Litecoin: LP27jWGFyStnHMmMtgBw3NRyZUm6Kdo8nA ZCash: t1h5k4ii5F9GLJNz8imHPbdASbupFE6cBpB Ubiq: 0x18c766a73c5df29993eee6f5a9bf7ea73988775d Expanse: 0xAd1F1C0CD3F05822cB9EBeA14E5A270470a60C0D
Views: 3589 Yursa
Why Did Bitcoin Drop In Price, VPN Necessity, Litecoin Summit, TRON Lunch & No Voice For Me
 
31:14
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://www.coinspeaker.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/btc-price-analysis-bitcoin.jpg
Views: 43608 The Modern Investor
Hashflare Prices Lowered, Is Cloud Mining Profitable Right Now? Is it profitable to Mine Bitcoin?
 
11:30
Hashflare lowers their prices for the 3rd time in a month. Is now the right time to buy a cloud mining contract? 🔎Check out our $250 to $250,000 Journey! http://bit.ly/250-to-250K ⚡Jam Bart's Stock Picker: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Stock-Picker 📈 Track Our Portfolio Here: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Portfolio 💡Get a Free Stock When You Sign-Up for Robinhood, the NO Fee Stock Trading Platform: http://bit.ly/Free-stocks ✈✈If you are International, use the DriveWealth App to buy Stocks: http://bit.ly/International-Stocks 💵Buy Big 4 Crypto Here: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Coinbase 💰Buy Altcoins on Binance: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Binance 💸How to Pick the Best Stocks Free Video http://bit.ly/Pick-Best-Stocks 🔎How to Screen for the Best Stocks http://bit.ly/Stock-Screener ⭐5 Keys to Investing Free PDF http://bit.ly/top-5-Investment 📀Jam Bart's Altcoin Picker: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Altcoin-Picker WARNING: The following programs are extremely risky. You should not invest in them unless you are prepared to sustain a total loss of your deposit. This channel is for informational purposes only. I am not a financial adviser nor an agent of any company. I only talk about the strategies I use and programs that I personally invest in.
Will Litecoin Rally or Dump After The Block Halvening?
 
19:30
#bitcoin #cryptocurrencies #crypto 💰 Want to start spending crypto? Use the code RT3BSJ at https://www.spend.com/wallet/ and earn rewards! Steem User ID: @nicholasmerten https://d.tube/#!/c/nicholasmerten https://3speak.online/user/nicholasmerten What are your thoughts on the the bitcoin? Do you think we'll see a breakout or breakdown over the next week? Feel free to leave a comment below! Thank you all so much for watching the video. If you enjoyed the video, please consider dropping a like, subscribing, and ringing the bell icon. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Want to support the channel? Here are some ways how: ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 👨‍💻 Want to start trading a wide range of crypto? My top choice is Binance. https://goo.gl/DZVYPn 🙋‍♂️ Want to buy crypto? Get $10 of bitcoin w/ your first purchase over $100 https://goo.gl/woCYL6 💹 Interested in signing up for our newsletter? https://tinyurl.com/dashreport-signup 💰 Want to start spending crypto? Use the code RT3BSJ at https://www.spend.com/wallet/ and earn rewards! 🏨 Want to save up to 40% on your hotel booking? Try Travala: https://www.travala.com/ref/53EB41 📈 Want to buy stocks commission-free? Try Robinhood: https://tinyurl.com/dd-robinhood 🤝 Want to trade OTC? Caleb & Brown is my personal favorite to get started. https://tinyurl.com/otc-datadash ⚖️ Looking to buy physical gold or silver? I like Gold Silver LLC: https://tinyurl.com/goldsilver-dd 👨‍💻 Want to browse privately and earn money? Check out the Brave Browser: https://tinyurl.com/dd-brave 📝 Looking to file your crypto taxes? Check out TaxBit: https://tinyurl.com/taxes-dd 📅 Want to spot important dates? Check out CoinMarketCal: http://bit.ly/datadash-cmc http://bit.ly/datadash-cmcal 👥 Check out all of our partners: https://tinyurl.com/dd-partners Donate NANO: xrb_3y7qi1z5kcpgi9cnk4bctus155qntiy1cszfmeh9zg7eqqqjb9imebsqf33t BTC: 14DHXJa9CgeBPf6m7UeMKE9yzAYFKPW2nV ETH: 0xa34d3461ae04953489e9aa464689c022836751d0 Patreon: http://patreon.com/data_dash ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Join our community channels! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Telegram Alerts | https://t.me/Data_Dash Telegram Discussion | https://t.me/datadash Discord: https://discord.gg/S7MtTcB ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For advertising, consulting, speaking, or other business inquiries ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- WARNING: *I WILL NEVER PURSUE PROJECTS THROUGH TELEGRAM OR OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA OUTLETS. CONTACT MY EMAIL LISTED BELOW FIRST AND THEN VERIFY MY IDENTITY THROUGH A VIDEO CALL BEFORE MOVING FORWARD. THERE ARE MANY SCAMMERS IN CRYPTO. EMAIL SPOOFING IS RAMPANT, SO VERIFY MY IDENTITY THROUGH VIDEO* Feel free to reach us at [email protected] Disclaimer: Statements on this site do not represent the views or policies of anyone other than myself. The information on this site is provided for discussion purposes only, and are not investing recommendations. Under no circumstances does this information represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities.
Views: 15707 DataDash
How to set Up an Antminer L3+ - easy antminer set up - mining Litecoin in 2018, is it profitable?
 
13:25
Today we're setting up the Antminer L3+ from Bitcoin. I'm mining Litecoin in 2018! HELPFUL LINKS FOR CRYPTOS: Coinbase - free $10 in BTC offer: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5873d4067d0be82d5ce2da7d Cointracking: https://cointracking.info?ref=H561370 Bitcoin Taxes: https://bitcoin.tax/r/XPdQERcX Buy ALL the cryptos! : https://www.binance.com/?ref=17250219 Start Mining ALT Cryptocurrencies! : https://minergate.com/a/31c70d6270e677f6fc5b213d This miner is great in terms of easy set up and performance. it's at the top of the game when it comes to ASIC miners. Antminer being among the most popular companies offering these specialized units. The demand for their LTC miner is crazy now a days too!! so be prepared for price shock. I paid much more for this unit than i did my BTC miner last year! I do have an Antiminer listend in my amazon store but here's an idea of what they're doing on eBay as well:. My Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/hydroconomist Antminer L3+ on Amazon http://amzn.to/2HFIlIj Antminer ls+ on eBay: https://goo.gl/xGJ6DS Essentially it's plug in and play. in order to find the miner , especially if you're on a large network, downloading an IP scanner will help you find the miner quickly so you can then access the antminer interface, just google it there's many options available. Once you locate the miner you double click it, a field drops down, you click that and it will take you to Antminers web interface, your miner is set with default user /password combinations both being :root. As long as you're powered up and hooked into the internet you'll be able to see everything you need to see. The only thing you're really going to change is your pool information I pool at Litecoinpool.org but there's plenty of options available. generally you're looking for a solid pool to start with, and ideally the closer to you the better. once you've made your choice, each pool has different methods to this . litecoinpool.org, for example, has you create a username / password combination to get into the site. from there you basically set up a name and password for your miner and you're off to the races. on the other side. if you mine with say nicehash. you have the ability to mine without setting up a profile and point the payout address to an external wallet. In both cases you're copying and pasting the chosen stratum addresses into the miner interface . you can have up to three, the other two being backups in case one goes down. Understand that typically you wont need to mess with much anything else outside of maybe changing your user password combo for more layers of security, There's also a tab with which allows you to do some ping tests to see which stratums are closest to you for your optimal connection source, essentially the shorter the time it takes the better. Finally. Mining with this equipment is pretty much your only choice now a days because mining is highly competitive and expensive. so if you don't know what you're doing and what your buying , you can get burned. even if the equipment and set up was solid, people often overlook the power requirements and heavy costs associated with running these machines 24/7 There are many mining calculators that can give you a general idea of what your profitability could be. but that's based on a number of factor. for one, are you short or long? if you're long you're much less concerned about the daily dollar prices and more concerned with stacking your coins. Crypto currency is extremely volatile so if you're mining while playing the short game, you might not entirely like the results, vs being extremely long and potentially having much larger gains as the crypto space continues to evolve and grow. But the power demands and costs can be often overlooked by users. as in if you're not in an optimal area with cheap abundant energy, it could take a year or more to cover the costs and break even with just one of the high powered machines, so buckle up and get ready for a long volatile road ahead, and simply try not to sweat the small stuff. In no way is this advice, but simply a collection of my personal experiences and hobbies. you can't base your future success on my past results, and I'm working with a different set of circumstances. soooo do more more research please ! Music by Ears2you : Song - Hi Ho www.youtube.com/ears2youvlog Become a Patron! https://www.patreon.com/hydroconomist Join our Discord! https://discord.gg/BwmtWdn WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA Website: http://www.hydroconomist.com Steemit: https://steemit.com/@hydroconomist YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Hydroconomist HELPFUL LINKS FOR PRECIOUS METALS Gold and Silver Savings Account: https://ownx.com/share/BEZNG/ Cointracking: https://cointracking.info?ref=H561370 TIPS: BTC: 1G1eiuYiwhwucUwTbTsrU66UoEEwgFnMci LTC LZnq8c4PgBNygTVTMjNMccs1uqKAE1iMrY ETH 0xA307dCf0E4fC255709b32A6928406cabca250e90
Views: 3594 The Hydroconomist
HASHFLARE | DAY 225 | SCRYPT MINING PROFITS
 
10:30
💬Discord💬 https://discord.gg/QPkmfdu ⛏️Cloud Mining⛏️ - CCG Mining(Open Ended Contracts) » http://bit.ly/GTCCCGMining - Hashflare(1 Year Contracts) » http://bit.ly/GTCHashFlare - Genesis Mining(Out Of Stock) » http://bit.ly/GTCGenesisMining Use my code Ui4fq3 to get 3% off of genesis mining. 🏦Exchange🏦 - Binance » http://bit.ly/GTCBinance - HitBTC » http://bit.ly/GTCHitBTC 💰Buy & Sell Bitcoin💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/551c497db555bcb102000040 Get $10 worth of Bitcoin when you buy $100 worth of Bitcoin through me. ❤️Check out my steemit!❤️ » https://steemit.com/@genicsthecrypto --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Want more resources and information on bitcoin and cryptocurrency?! https://genicsthecrypto.com --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 💸Want to donate to me?💸 Leave a comment so I can properly thank you if you donate :) Bitcoin - 1KEa4tSgtL33mQmqAGCBLjrt5pLQAk418C Litecoin - LgcJS9BxRc9dFBiU27EjVGdFnoaVMyUmyt Contact me at - [email protected] *Disclaimer* I am not a financial advisor, obviously.
Views: 1143 GenicsTheCrypto
Quick Update! Hashflare Keeps Dropping Their Prices....Sadly, They are STILL Not Profitable
 
03:26
Bitcoin Mining Prices are Dropping, but the Price of BTC needs to be rising faster if Cloud Mining is going to be profitable. Check out our $250 to $250,000 Journey! http://bit.ly/250-to-250K ⚡Jam Bart's Stock Picker: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Stock-Picker 📈 Track Our Portfolio Here: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Portfolio 💡Get a Free Stock When You Sign-Up for Robinhood, the NO Fee Stock Trading Platform: http://bit.ly/Free-stocks ✈✈If you are International, use the DriveWealth App to buy Stocks: http://bit.ly/International-Stocks 💵Buy Big 4 Crypto Here: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Coinbase 💰Buy Altcoins on Binance: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Binance 💸How to Pick the Best Stocks Free Video http://bit.ly/Pick-Best-Stocks 🔎How to Screen for the Best Stocks http://bit.ly/Stock-Screener ⭐5 Keys to Investing Free PDF http://bit.ly/top-5-Investment 📀Jam Bart's Altcoin Picker: http://bit.ly/JamBart-Altcoin-Picker WARNING: The following programs are extremely risky. You should not invest in them unless you are prepared to sustain a total loss of your deposit. This channel is for informational purposes only. I am not a financial adviser nor an agent of any company. I only talk about the strategies I use and programs that I personally invest in.
Why Bitcoin Keeps Falling Down?
 
12:20
2007. Japan. The mysterious man named Satoshi Nakamoto starts working on his new bold idea – a concept of bitcoin. When it appeared, nobody knew how huge it'll become. The first bitcoin purchase was 2 pizzas! However, right now bitcoin is far from being on top. So what happened? Other videos you might like: How to Earn Money on YouTube: Best Tips for Beginners https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwe-xW8-rHg 11 Tips from Millionaires on How to Save Up a Lot of Money https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jj_oSSXnphk& 14 Facts About Money You Should Know by Age 30 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLbBFVal2CI& TIMESTAMPS: How it all started 0:35 The first bitcoin transaction (buying two pizzas!) 1:41 A golden year for bitcoin 2:59 Why everything went downhill 3:19 Wanna get into cryptocurrency? Here're options to choose from: - NEO 6:01 - Monero 6:35 - Litecoin 7:13 - Dash 7:51 - Ethereum 8:24 Does cryptocurrency have a future? 9:05 Music by Epidemic Sound https://www.epidemicsound.com/ SUMMARY: - On August, 18, 2008 Bitcoin.org was anonymously registered. Just 2 months later Nakamoto published a white paper called Bitcoin – A Peer to Peer Electronic Cash System, explaining the whole idea behind the bitcoin. - In October 2009 bitcoin exchange rate was finally revealed – 1 dollar equalled 1.309 bitcoins. - By the beginning of 2011 1 bitcoin was worth 1 dollar. With all the buzz around it 4 months later it was already 31 dollars against 1 bitcoin. - In April of 2013 it hit the new height of 266 dollars. In November of the same year 1 bitcoin went up to 1.242 dollars! - By the beginning of 2018, its price beat all the records going all the way up to mind-blowing 13.000 dollars! - Some countries aren't fans of cryptocurrency as well, including the US. In 2018 the US Securities and Exchange Commission made it clear that the operators of 2 initial coin offerings must pay fines and restitution. - Analysts also have another theory for bitcoin fall – the division within the cryptocurrency community. - NEO reached its all-time peak back in 2017 when it valued about 162 dollars. Today, however, it equals only a little bit over 9 dollars for one token. - Monero is an open-source cryptocurrency that first came to market in 2014. It's highly private, safe, and leaves no trace whatsoever. - Litecoin was created back in 2011 by a former Google engineer Charlie Lee. It's one of the first cryptocurrencies launched and is even called a “silver to bitcoin's gold!” - Dash or as it often called darkcoin was developed in 2014 by Evan Duffield. It's basically a more private version of popular bitcoin. - Ethereum is a whole platform run on its own unique token called ether. The pre-sales for ethers were launched in 2014 and the platform itself started working in 2015. - Bitcoin advocates say that the number of things you can buy with cryptocurrency grows faster and faster. - Government regulations of cryptocurrency are very important. The more countries accept it, the more comfortable cryptocurrency investors feel! - Some specialists say that bitcoins can lay a great basis for countries with weak national currency, especially considering the fact that nobody has direct control over their price. Subscribe to Bright Side : https://goo.gl/rQTJZz ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brightside/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brightgram/ 5-Minute Crafts Youtube: https://www.goo.gl/8JVmuC Photos: https://www.depositphotos.com East News ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/
Views: 191494 BRIGHT SIDE
Antminer L3 setup with Nicehash & ProHashing + ASIC Profit Tips
 
20:38
And of course you need the PSU like the Bitmain APW3++ Download a handy PDF Version of this L3 Mining Guide here. https://goo.gl/Cra7Le Miner Configuration examples follow: L3+ / L3++ PROHASHING CONFIG: URL: prohashing.com:3333 WORKER: YourAccountName PASSWORD: n=WorkerName a=scrypt Nicehash Example: URL: stratum+tcp://scrypt.usa.nicehash.com:3333 WORKER: AnyBitcoinAddressHere.WorkerName PASSWORD: x I didn't really cover unboxing/starting the miner, but seriously just open it up and plug in your ethernet cable, plug in all PCI-E power connectors and then plug in the psu, wait until you hear it take off like a jet (don't worry, you can't miss it!) and then follow the steps in the video to get setup. More great crypto mining content to come. Let me know of any questions / comments / feedback to make this guide better. Thanks! Techman34 Support my channel by picking up some gear for your favorite crypto at https://cryptocurrencygear.com Donations are also very welcomed and appreciated: Eth - 0x3cE75Eca5Ffa84748B43C999D3375CF2c2561550 BTC - 15JeyWEoxN26J2arKbaz8Jp1Q3r3jELwve LTC - LVEb8m4TMcagcJ3VX6xkFWnk6JFJ5YySEf
Views: 5695 Crypto Currency
Take Bitcoin Profits - Altcoins With Huge Potential ROI
 
08:08
Take Bitcoin Profits - Altcoins With Huge Potential ROI - Twitter/Instagram: @crypto_daily - Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser and this is not financial advice. - #crypto #cryptocurrency #bitcoin
Views: 35055 Crypto Daily
EOS Drops Warren Buffett Compliments Bitcoin
 
10:18
Please Vote Eossandiego1 As Block Producer
Views: 1393 EOS San Diego
Litecoin Mining In June W1 2018 | Litecoin Mining Profits
 
03:39
Litecoin mining in May 2018. Litecoin mining profits ↪ Mine cryptocurrencies from $25 ➤ http://start.galaxymining.com Subscribe ⇨ https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CryptoMiningChannel/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptomining Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/cryptomining ↪ Start mining cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500: ➤http://start.galaxymining.com ★ Become a value club member ($405 for a lifetime membership), prices may vary depending of the country) and get access to special offers, better mining conditions ($500 to $10.000 wholesale mining contracts), exclusive access to products/services and to the business opportunity at NO cost: ➤http://start.lifestylegalaxy.com ↳You can register through invitation ONLY, the field "Username of sponsor" must be filled in with "start" so you can enter and start mining cryptocurrencies. Happy mining! Why Galaxy Mining? ✓ It's the safest and most generous cryptocurrency mine in the world ✓ Cryptocurrency mining from only $25 ✓ Best price value for money ✓No electricity costs ✓ We use the latest mining equipment, therefore our output is higher than other miners ✓No pool- or cloud mining, YOU own the equipment ✓ Withdraw whenever you like ✓ Unlimited number of mining contracts ✓ 3 year multimining and bitcoin mining contracts with compounding effect ✓ 100% Of your purchase goes into mining hardware (no deduction of fees or commissions, unlike other companies who ask up to 60%) ✓You do not have to worry that your equipment crashes, overheats, goes outdated or has to be reconfigured – Galaxy Mining takes care of everything ✓ Advanced Galaxy cryptocurrency mining technology: mine multiple coins with your hardware equipment under one contract ✓ The company’s founder, David Martin, has a strong proven record of integrity, honesty and a shared vision of helping others Being a Value Club Member within The Crypto Mining Team comes with extra advantages: ➫ Training Galaxy, full network marketing, online networking and mindset training to successfully build your business ➫ Cryptucation, a course to really understand Bitcoin, Blockchain and cryptocurrencies ⚒ Crypto Mining Toolbox ⚒ The videos in this virtual toolbox will guide and teach you how to mine bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies the easiest way possible: with mining contracts. I chose for the most trustworthy bitcoin mining company with a long term vision: Lifestyle Galaxy mining. ⚒ Lifestyle Galaxy Mining Business Presentation: https://youtu.be/81trjtXhSMA ⚒ How to purchase a retail mining package https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvJzF6sZzeE Choose to mine bitcoins or multimining ➙ select the mining contract of your choice ➙ pay with bitcoin ➙ Galaxy Mine buys the hardware from the manufacturer ➙ after 15 days your hardware is installed in the bitcoin mine and you start mining ⚒ Lifestyle Galaxy Retail Mining Or Wholesale Mining? https://youtu.be/mdal25s9K-U ⚒ How To Become A Value Club Member https://youtu.be/2SDshhviwFQ ⚒ Why I Bought A Lifestyle Galaxy Value Club Membership https://youtu.be/4PhBuYijJJY The automated repurchase of hashrate (35% - 100%) maximizes mining power (adjustable daily). After 3 years the original GH/s of your mining contract is deducted from your accumulated hashrate and mining continues as well as repurchase, until mining becomes too difficult for the capacity to handle. ↳Don’t expect miracles from a $25 mining package, but it will show you the mechanics and the reliability of the company. Useful links: Coinbase earn $10 if spend $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5911da7d5363ba88c42c3d29 Register on Binance: https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10206122 Register on Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=cryptomining01 Ledger nano s hardware wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/eb72 ↪ All Playlists: ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyBitcoinMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyCryptoMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/InterestingAirdrops ➤http://bit.ly/CoinStaking ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyCouch ➤http://bit.ly/DonationsToCharity ➤http://bit.ly/CryptoLifeVlogs ➤http://bit.ly/BitcoinAndCryptoMining ➤http://bit.ly/AllYouNeedToKnowAboutBitcoin ➤http://bit.ly/HowToBuildAPassiveIncomeWithCrypto ➤http://bit.ly/MyCryptocurrencyAdventure ➤http://bit.ly/MySteemitAdventure ➤ http://bit.ly/ValueClubMemberContent ➤http://bit.ly/ChallengeDragonGames ➤http://bit.ly/HowToMakeMoneyPlayingGames
Views: 316 Crypto Mining
Bitcoin Chart Reveals A Big Drop Incoming
 
11:52
💹7 Steps To Craft A Widely Profitable Investment Strategy https://thecryptosphere.clickfunnels.com/webinar-signup ___ Remember to subscribe and hit the bell "🔔" icon to get notifications as soon as I upload a new video or start a live stream! ___ 📣 Join Telegram chat channel https://t.me/cryptospheretalk Twitter https://twitter.com/cryptodvir Feel free to reach me at [email protected] DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. These are just my opinions. I'm not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. DYOR
Views: 6744 Dvir Oren
Bitcoin Halving Price, Mining Fines, Litecoin Price Jumps, Free DAI & TRON TRX Unlimited Scaling
 
31:15
Support Me On Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/TheModernInvestor ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Protect And Store Your Crypto With A Ledger Nano: https://www.ledger.com?r=8af3ed38d3b7 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Buy Bitcoin And Ethereum With Fiat On Binance! https://www.binance.je/?ref=35009618 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- Open An Account With Binance! https://www.binance.com/?ref=22170588 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bitcoin Donations Address: 1BYhrLpntMYW97sd8K6fquTcr5MYwPAe2y Ripple (XRP) Donation Address: rsoKR5VHJx84oMTYbS7tWg7g5aFebYirVi Ethereum / KIN / OmiseGo Donation Address: 0x0e5f5CEFaA9A0713AB6D8F79E6679E22d86C21f6 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow Me On Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/TheModernInvestor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-5HLi3buMzdxjdTdic3Aig Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/ModernInvest ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very Special Thanks To My Patreon Supporters: Chris Charles Roman Geber David Chosrova Stuart Niven Larry Gooch Tyler Winklevoss NBKrypto Steven Harper Ulf Fatman Josefsson Mohammad Tabbaa Brian Vaci Jeffrey Pete Mozar Cryptocurrency Logic Jonathan Robert Kraus Josh Gorcyca K9 Ytrup Crypto Jedi Truls Lee 3000 O. Tom Chhuong Kaneko Tomonori Sir Thomas11_11 Mike McCarty Crypto And Beer Shipmate ZEN Lunacy ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Photo Credit To: https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/22/590x/Bitcoin-price-news-btc-918823.jpg
Views: 32282 The Modern Investor
Litecoin & Bitcoin: What's the Difference?!
 
03:53
If you’re looking for an app that tracks the price of BTC & ETH and many other coins, check out the CoinView App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/de… LINKS FOR ADDITIONAL READING FOR THIS VIDEO & ALL INFO IN TEXT DOWN BELOW Litecoin Scrypt Mining:https://cryptovest.com/education/litecoin-mining-scrypt-algorithm-for-a-leading-coin/ ASIC Scrypt Miners: https://www.ehsminer.com/product/ehs-asic-scrypt-miner-vi/ Charts on Top Cryptos: https://bitinfocharts.com/ Bitcoin has open source code, meaning it’s open to the public to analyze and learn from. This has inspired a whole lot of people to take this code and tweak it in a way that they think will be most beneficial, resulting in a new cryptocurrency and blockchain. One of the first of these people is Charlie Lee. So right off the bat, Litecoin has a publicly identified creator compared to the anonymous Satoshi Nakamoto. Charlie created Litecoin about two years after Bitcoin. And one of the ways that he chose to make Litecoin different is how Litecoin is mined. Litecoin uses Scrypt mining. This type of mining can be thought of as ASIC resistant, meaning that it requires memory in addition to computing power, which is what GPUs are much better suited for. Litecoin was designed this way to purposely avoid the centralization we’re now seeing with Bitcoin and it’s mining pools. Scrypt mining is still profitable for those who want to use their computers, unlike Bitcoin at this point. But you know how those ASIC manufacturers like to innovate, there are ASICs for Scrypt mining now as well. Regardless, this helps explain one aspect of how Litecoin can implement changes much faster and easier than Bitcoin. Litecoin doesn’t have these huge, centralized mining farms like Bitcoin which have enough control over the network, like Antpool that allows them to strongly influence decisions like hard forks. Bitcoins trouble with reaching consensus in regards to updates to the network can also be attributed to the sheer size of the network. Bottom line, Bitcoin has a lot of miners and nodes that need to come together and choose to signal one way or another. Decentralization is great, and although we are increasingly becoming accustomed to instant gratification, this slow process of updates can actually help make sure that major mistakes aren’t made, and that the network has had ample time to consider the pros and cons. This is when Litecoin comes into play and can demonstrate how things like Segregated Witness and Lightning Network can work once implemented. Litecoin often comes to decisions much faster because the network is generally smaller, with less developers and not as many powerful stakeholders (like blockstream) than Bitcoin, it’s easier for Litecoin to make decisions faster. In addition to all of this, there are also some economic differences between Bitcoin and Litecoin. For example, the total possible supply of Litecoin is 84 million compared to the 21 million of Bitcoin. This sets the stage for overall more coins for Litecoin’s block rewards, and a less expensive price tag per coin. Generally, the Litecoin network sees a bit more 10% of the amount of transactions compared to Bitcoin. The block times are a fraction of Bitcoin as well, which translates to faster transactions. Getting back to the mining aspect of Litecoin, the difficulty and hash rates are lower so mining is actually more directly profitable for Litecoin.
Views: 2256 Crypto Tips
DO NOT PANIC WHEN BITCOIN DROPS! APPLE IS BUYING BTC AND OTHER CRYPTOS TO THROTTLE BTC TO OVER $10K!
 
11:23
Articles and hashtags referenced: #bitcoin #bitcoinapple #bitcoin10K GET A Chance To WIN $100 BITCOIN EACH MONTH By 1. liking video! 2. SUBSCRIBE! 3. share! 4. COMMENT: Bitcoin Forever I'll announce a winner at the end of the month! DONATE BITCOIN AND CRYPTO BELOW! Every donation helps us a TON. Keep CRYPTO STRONG! BTC: 1C9mBcYTnCn3yQ5bJY3pQDGRrmkPSLSfY4 ETH: 0xc6e3BED82529CB4E8617BB72b48F7eB43F14a580 BCH: qz60tw39r7zewcr5uk0l2zt8hc82v436uvmj0mdc0d LTC: LVbXBQTUD34GzmkdoDfJEqiBuMzxjEU17d PayPal Donation Link: [email protected] WANT FREE STOCK? Sign Up With This Link!: https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU Subscribe to the TechCashHouse to learn everything you need to know about bitcoin, bitcoin news, cryptocurrencies, stocks, investing, and more! Manage your cash, and be informed. Let's grow wealthy together. NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE. QUOTATIONS APPEARING IN VIDEO TITLES AND OTHERWISE ARE MY OWN OPINIONS; THEY ARE IN NO WAY RELATED TO OPINIONS OF INDUSTRY EXPERTS. VIDEO TITLES ARE MY OWN OPINION AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS FACTUAL OR AT FACE VALUE. I CURRENTLY HOLD INVESTMENTS IN STOCKS, BONDS, AND CRYPTOCURRENCIES. I IN NO WAY PROMOTE ICOS. ICOS ARE HIGH RISK, SPECULATIVE INVESTMENTS THAT CAN BE PROMOTED BY BAD ACTORS. FOR THIS REASON, IT IS CRITICAL TO SEEK ADVISE FROM A LICENSED FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL BEFORE INVESTING IN ICOS AND CRYPTO IN GENERAL. NOT DOING SO CAN PUT YOU AT FINANCIAL RISK. I AM NOT A LICENSED FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL, I AM A PUBLIC FIGURE EXPRESSING MY OWN OPINIONS THROUGH THE YOUTUBE PLATFORM. NOTHING STATED IN VIDEOS IS ADVICE, AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS ADVICE. INVEST IN ANY ASSET AT YOUR OWN RISK, AND AS ALWAYS, ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
"Bitcoin Looks Terrible" - Weekly Summary
 
17:02
💹7 Steps To Craft A Widely Profitable Investment Strategy https://thecryptosphere.clickfunnels.com/webinar-signup ___ Remember to subscribe and hit the bell "🔔" icon to get notifications as soon as I upload a new video or start a live stream! ___ 📣 Join Telegram chat channel https://t.me/cryptospheretalk Twitter https://twitter.com/cryptodvir Feel free to reach me at [email protected] DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. These are just my opinions. I'm not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. DYOR
Views: 3718 Dvir Oren
Bitcoin to $40K by EOY | Litecoin to the Moon | CCN Shutting Down | Earn IOST with Dapps
 
23:40
Download Plutus Wallet for Android now: https://clc.la/BitBoy.01 Use my referral code KMX88Q and get instantly 100 Plutus Coins! Get Plutus Wallet for iOS: https://clc.la/BitBoy.02 👨🏼‍🏫 Get 14 days of Signals Profit Group for ONLY $7: https://bit.ly/2QlS7mB 💎 Use 3Commas for Easy Trades: https://bit.ly/2FO7dOD 💳 Get BTC with PEI. Invitation Code: 8wre1s 🍭 Get BTC when you shop: http://lolli.com/ref/bitboy 🖥 VOTE FOR MY IOST NODE: https://socialbook.link/p/mgGW8yqphuz ✉️ Join the BitSquad on Telegram: https://t.me/BitSquad ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Beards & Bitcoins Podcast on iTunes, YouTube & SoundCloud! 🎵iTunes: https://apple.co/2Nm7fmN ☁️SoundCloud: https://bit.ly/2pEBY0U 📺YouTube: https://bit.ly/2IVN8cz ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● All of our videos are strictly personal opinions. Please make sure to do your own research. Never take one person's opinion for financial guidance. There are multiple strategies and not all strategies fit all people. Our videos ARE NOT financial advice. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🐢👨🏻‍🚀To find out more about "BitBoy & Hodl", follow us on social media! 🤓Website: https://BitBoyCrypto.com 📸Instagram: https://goo.gl/Gh3rTS 🐦Twitter: https://goo.gl/cFuEzn ✉️Telegram: t.me/BitSquad ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🦁Go Decentralized with the Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/ErxMBG 💰Download the Cash App: https://bit.ly/2VXldj7 💲Get safe with a Ledger Crypto wallet: https://bit.ly/2UOlktp 🐻Start mining with the Honeyminer: https://goo.gl/nHVMkj 😎Get the CoolWallet S Hardware Wallet: https://bit.ly/2vhM6if 👉🏻Sign up for Beaxy Exchange: https://bit.ly/2EARdCl 🦐 Sign up for a FREE account with Shrimpy: https://bit.ly/2WmO0u2 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Ready to try trading? 📈📉📊 🎬Start with Coinbase: https://goo.gl/HZM6KF 🌝Trade Alts with Binance: https://goo.gl/41vBa2 🧐Go even further with BiBox: https://goo.gl/UpQ6DN ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Check out some of my favorite Crypto YouTubers: Crypto Stache: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL4knTqpF5KTcJrAdethgNQ Crypto Love: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu7Sre5A1NMV8J3s2FhluCw Crypto Beadles: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcE2GkGcKxHjZoMVM7tjmyA Crypto Crow: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsRWmIL5XKqFtdytBfeX0g Crypto Disruption: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJxYycmlCSHcLaY5h7u5kmg Keith Wareing: https://www.youtube.com/user/optionxe I Love Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiMgF08KQ4z-Gnu8o2BLOxA Miggity Miner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDjgFHwnO1_YJk_UBTb3rqg Crypto Wendy O: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew Hashoshi: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQNHKsYDGlWefzv9MAaOJGA #bitcoinprice #bitcoin #litecoin bitcoin,bitcoin news,blockchain,blockchain news,crypto,crypto news,crypto news daily,crypto news today,crypto youtuber,cryptocurrency,cryptocurrency news,cryptocurrency news today,up to date crypto news,litecoin,litecoin news,litecoin mining,ltc,ltc news,ltc mining,litecoin crypto,tom lee,bitcoin prediction,btc prediction,bitcoin price,ccn shutting down,crypto coin news,ccn,iost,iost dapps,iost dapp,iost network,china,russia,leo,leocoin,bitfinex,btc
Views: 837 BitBoy Crypto
Is Hashflare a good investment with the recent price drop? Check out my analysis!
 
17:45
Should I invest in Hashflare with the price drop to $1.20? With rising bitcoin difficulty is Hashflare a good investment? I do a full Hash flare analysis giving you up to date Hashflare info and actual profits as I analyze Hashflare's bitcoin mining contracts. Before you invest a penny into Hash flare you need to know the risks along with potential rewards from an in-depth Hashflare analysis from a source you can trust. --- Follow me on Twitter www.twitter.com/RealSteveCoin
Views: 1557 Steve Coin
Bitcoin drops to 7700 | Are you fiscally prepared for what's next? | To HODL or not to HODL?
 
44:05
🚀Want to join the Cryptosomniac Advantage program? www.cryptosomniac.com/csa 🌝Technical Analysis Beginner Course: https://goo.gl/yAAzhg 🚀Want to join the Cryptosomniac Advantage? www.cryptosomniac.com/csa 🌝🌙🌕Join our Discord Server, and get a taste of the Moon Lounge! 🌝 https://discord.gg/beKnBjk 🤖Want to try the Crypto Hopper Trading Bot? Sign up via this link: http://bit.ly/CSAHopper Checkout our Crypto Influencer Profile: https://socialbook.io/#/influencer/cryptosomniac?share=1 🤑 Head over to the NUMBER 1 site in Cryptocurrency: https://www.cryptosomniac.com/ 😃 Please Remember To Like & Subscribe! https://goo.gl/de1648 👍 Thank You Very Much For Watching! 💰 Learn How To Get Started In Cryptocurrency and Join The New Economic Movement Today! https://www.udemy.com/cryptosomniac/?couponCode=YOUTUBE 🤘Schedule A 1-On-1 Session With Me, Money Back Guarantee! Screen Sharing, Portfolio Management, Technical Assistance. https://goo.gl/Cs59ZC 🚩Join Cryptosomniac's (The Markets Don't Sleep, Neither Do We) Group! https://business.facebook.com/Cryptosomniac-959746107498411/?ref=your_pages 📈Follow my technical analysis over at Trading View: https://www.tradingview.com/u/Cryptosomniac/ Follow Cryptosomniac on Twitter: @cryptosomniac Follow Jason on Twitter: @cryptosinewave Follow Sneh on Twitter: @crypto_bhatt 🔑__A MUST HAVE__ ►Ledger Nano S (Bitcoin+Ethereum+More Hardware Wallet): https://goo.gl/V51CQR ►Hardware Wallet Superstore (5$ Off) https://goo.gl/Bhp3EA 💻FOLLOW ME HERE: ►Instagram: https://goo.gl/quDxhd ►Twitter: https://goo.gl/m3FXnm ►Steemit https://goo.gl/NKrzaD Multistreaming with https://restream.io/ #bitcoin #ethereum #cryptocurrency #blockchain Some of these links may be affiliate links, meaning if you click and purchase something, we may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. We only recommend companies and products we personally use, any commissions help to pay for content creation. Thanks! We never do sponsored content without disclosing it!
Views: 869 Cryptosomniac
♨ Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis - Austin Angler
 
02:17
FREE REGISTRATION: http://bitly.com/bitcoin-398159 Austin Angler - Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis - Austin Angler. ============================== Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis is the procedure by which purchases are verified and also included in the public journal, called the block chain, and also the ways through which new bitcoin are launched. Any individual with accessibility to the net and suitable hardware could participate in mining. The mining procedure includes putting together recent deals right into blocks and also trying to resolve a computationally hard puzzle. The individual that initially addresses the challenge reaches put the next block on the block chain and claim the incentives. - crypto bobby - The rewards, which incentivize mining, are both the transaction costs related to the purchases assembled in the block along with recently launched bitcoin - Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis The quantity of new bitcoin released with each mined block is called the block benefit. The block reward is cut in half every 210,000 blocks, or approximately every 4 years. The block benefit started at 50 in 2009, is currently 25 in 2014, as well as will remain to lower. - bitcoin seoul - This reducing block incentive will certainly result in a total launch of bitcoin that comes close to 21 million. Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis - How hard are the puzzles involved in mining? Well, that depends on what does it cost? initiative is being put into mining across the network. The problem of the mining can be readjusted, and is changed by the method every 2016 blocks, or about every 2 weeks. The problem changes itself with the purpose of maintaining the price of block exploration constant. Hence if even more computational power is used in mining, then the problem will certainly change upwards to make mining harder. And also if computational power is removed of the network, the opposite occurs. The problem readjusts downward making mining less complicated. In the earliest days of Bitcoin, mining was done with CPUs from normal desktop computers. Video cards, or graphics processing units (GPUs), are extra efficient at mining than CPUs and also as Bitcoin acquired popularity, GPUs came to be leading. - Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis- Eventually, equipment called an ASIC, which represents Application-Specific Integrated Circuit, was made especially for mining bitcoin. The first ones were released in 2013 and also have actually been improved upon since, with more reliable styles concerning market. - kamal glover - Mining is competitive and today can only be done beneficially with the current ASICs. When using CPUs, GPUs, or perhaps the older ASICs, the cost of power intake is higher than the revenue generated. - Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis START TAKING PROFIT:http://bitly.com/bitcoin-398159 GENERAL RISK WARNING: The financial services provided by this video carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose. I want to give special thanks to Austin Angler for releasing Why Price Drops!? Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Chart Analysis . Here are some of my other favorite youtubers and their videos! AVOID the Coming $2500 - $3000 bitcoin SHARP DROP! $20 Billion in Crypto ERASED, Time to Buy the Dip or Take Profits and SELL?! Market Update 9/15/2017 | The selling slows, is it time to buy? Bitcoin Price on China's Dark Web About To Explode!! Bitcoin. $5000 or $3000? North Korean Nuclear ICBM v Goldman Sachs Going back down? Bitcoin, Ethereum & Litecoin MINING live 24/7 Crypto BOUNCES 25%, Did We Hit Bottom? Finally out of the woods with China? BITCOIN CRASH! HOW TO TAKE ADVANTAGE (LTC Analysis) Should You Buy Litecoin Or Bitcoin? Bitcoin $3500 is this the bottom? | Top 5 Coins for This Week! | Is China news Over? BITCOIN, ETHEREUM, LITECOIN NOT SELLING HERE!! Coinbase Co-founder Fred Ehrsam break silence on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin future on platform!! Bitcoin: How Cryptocurrencies Work BITCOIN price drop and why BitConnect STILL MAKES PROFITS!!! Too late to invest in Bitcoin? Programmer explains. ETH Ethereum Hard Fork Explained - How to PROFIT from IT! China Is Outtttta There!! Bull Run Begins Anew? / Bitcoin 25k - 500k USD Per BTC! Crypto Currencies Is Our Hedge Against Government! - Ozzy the BS Filter Interview DUANE IS BACK Bitcoin is one of the dirtiest Ponzi schemes out there Silver situation Ethereum Vs. Bitcoin: What Sets Them Apart? | CNBC Crypto Bobby DataDash Bitcoin Seoul Crypto Bobby CryptoCoin Mastery CryptoBud Kamal Glover SciShow Rhyno M Ivan on Tech Greg Valentine Crypt0 CrushTheStreet Financial Futures CNBC Take a look at Austin Angler stats and you'll understand why I am a fan
Litecoin Price Drop What You Need To Know!
 
04:25
Litecoin Price Drop Time To Buy See What I do To Make Money In Cryptocurrency http://BitcoinWealthBuilders.net Sign Up For Coinbase: http://linktrack.info/coinbase23 Well when I recorded this video the price was around $177 and at the time of the upload it is $282. See What I do To Make Money In Cryptocurrency http://BitcoinWealthBuilders.net Sign Up For Coinbase: http://linktrack.info/coinbase23 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 5 Things You Should Do Now ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ►Hit the thumbs up ►Subscribe to my channel ►Hit the notification bell ►Share with a friend ►Leave your questions and comments below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ CONNECT WITH Paul ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jpigros IBOToolbox:http://www.ibosocial.com/pjsorgi Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/cryptoPaul123/ Twitter:https://twitter.com/pjsjr Quora:https://www.quora.com/profile/Paul-Sorgi Free Course On Cryptocurrency: http://linktrack.info/.2r96v ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Litecoin Price Drop KW's ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ litecoin price drop, litecoin price decrease, litecoin, litcoins price drops, will the price of litecoin drop, litecoin goes down, litecoin bubble, litecoin analysis,price prediction, litecoin price prediction, charlie lee, segwtx, ltc, ltc price drop, bitcoin, ethereum, bitcoin price drop, litecoin market cap, value of litecoin, future price of litecoin ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Litecoin Price Drop Video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ https://youtu.be/HB5oJ9hTn-0
Views: 194 Paul Sorgi