Home
Search results “Slush pool mining calculators”
Antminer S9 profit slushpool vs bitcoin pool mining - Bitcoin or Bitcoin cash?
 
02:11
The antminer s9 profit when mining slushpool mining pool vs the antminer s9 profit when mining on bitcoin mining pool. Here is a quick, right to the point video of the compassion of bitcoin mining on slush pool to see the Antminer s9 profit and bitcoin cash on bitcoin.com mining pool to see the Antminer s9 profit. REMEMBER ANTMINER S9 PROFITS CHANGE EVERY MOMENT DUE TO BITCOIN AND BITCOIN CASH MINING DIFICULTY AND CURRENT BITCOIN AND BITCOIN CASH MARKET PRICE, MAKE SURE TO GOTO A MINING CALCULATOR AND MAKE YOUR OWN ESTIMTES BASED ON CURRENT BITCOIN PRICE AND BITCOIN CASH PRICE. I do not endorse either mining pool or which crypto to mine, just thought I would share my antminer s9 profit and experiments I delegated 6 of my antminer machines to do this Antminer s9 profitability comparison 3- 2018 Antminer S9 bitcoin miners connected to slushpool for btc antminer s9 profit 3- 2018 Antminer S9 bitcoin miners connected to bitcoin.com for bch antminer s9 profit Remember the antminer s9 profit will change daily due to more miners entering the market. Make sure to check your antminer s9 profit using a profitability calculator to double check your numbers. Current bitcoin prices when I did this video : Bitcoin price: 13,888.00 Bitcoin cash price: $2,469.89 ***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for education purposes only. *** If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at. www.bitcoin-digi.com
Views: 2652 Miner Digi
7 DAY$-24/HR$ - BITCOIN MINING EXPERIMENT - See How Much Money I Made :)
 
03:54
This video goes over my 7 day 1 week Bitcoin Mining experiment. I let my computer Mine for Bitcoin for a week straight, to see how much money I could generate. I left my PC on while I slept and well, you'll have to watch the video to see what I made in profit. :) Links: Bitcoin Wallet: http://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet GUI Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/?topic=3878.0 BitCoin Calculator: https://bitclockers.com/calc Monitor How Many Watts Your Computer Uses:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16882715001 MH/s Hardware Comparison: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Comparison_of_mining_pools Thanks for watching, and let me know what I should do next. Thanks!
Views: 2021325 MrJayBusch
Slushpool bitcoin mining pool - worker setup tutorial
 
05:10
This mining tutorial will demonstrate how to mine bitcoin on slushpool mining pool and setup a worker. #Bitcoin #BitcoinMiningWebsite #Slushpool #MiningPool #mining
Views: 43031 CryptoMining tuts
Bitcoin Miner Tutorial - SlushPool Dashboard
 
03:12
Bitcoin Miner Tutorial - SlushPool Dashboard
Views: 14546 Youtuber Anonymous
Mining Bitcoin & CryptoCurrencies using MobileMiner: How to Choose a Coin & Mining Pool
 
06:36
In this video I cover how to choose a crypto/coin and mining pool for use with MobileMiner for iOS. It's a CPU miner, so it'll do best with a coin on the CryptoNight, Gost, or X11 algorithm. I chose Bytecoin (BCN) on MinerGate, but there are tons of different coins you can choose from along with many more pools. Coin List: cpucoinlist.com Mining Pools (just a few): minergate.com nanopool.org Good Crypto Calculator: whattomine.com
Views: 21269 RadRider33
Slush Pool is Now Compatible With AsicBoost Bitcoin Miners
 
04:09
Slush Pool is Now Compatible With AsicBoost Bitcoin Miners Slush Pool, Bitcoin’s first and oldest mining pool, announced support for AsicBoost today, March 6, 2018. Slush Pool users that have the technology embedded in the application-specific integrated circ... Coin - all coin ************************************* Thank fof watching. Don't forget subscriber my channel.
Views: 122 All Coin Daily News
Antminer S9 - First month's mining profits
 
08:40
Hey Guys! Sharing my results with my Antminer S9 and the first month's profit in detail. I'm using my S9 to mine on the Slushpool mining pool currently as it pays out the best.
Views: 11222 Travis Miller
Bitcoin Generator 2019 | SlushPool Official Mining scam not paying
 
10:08
🚀 DEAR ALL MEMBER AND NEW MINIERS 🚀 🚀🚀🚀 CRYPTOMONEY24/7 🚀🚀🚀 ⚠️ Thanks for subscribing!! LIKE & SHARE .😀 🔔 Turn on the notification bell to be the first to see my new uploads! ((SUPPORT MY CHANNEL MY CHANNEL IS NEW)) #btcwithdrawal #New_mining_Site ⚠️ http://bit.ly/2D80fTc ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ ===================== Best bitcoin doubler { TRUSTED } 💣 REGISTER ⚠️ http://bit.ly/2D80fTc ======= FREE MINING SITE 📂 Nama ⚠️btc.pool 🚀REGISTER:https://btcpool.io/89807 🚀WATCH PROOF OF WITHDRAWAL:https://youtu.be/LFlN5FFLn7E 📂 Nama ⚠️btconline 🚀REGISTER:http://bit.ly/2OHbo1w BEST DAILY EARN BITCOIN SITE Bitadys = http://bit.ly/2OxjDgV adbtc=http://bit.ly/2HZgKTA coinbulb=http://bit.ly/2NRXXPu ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ E - WALLET COINBASE = http://bit.ly/2PYK7Z3 ALL COIN WALLET cryptonator = https://www.cryptonator.com ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ JOIN Telegram Page= t.me/CRYPTOMONEYEARN24 Gmail id = [email protected] ? Bitcoin Donations ? 14Zs4ka8PKTgDozfM8EoCYzWR2HQpjNXQM ? Ethereum Donations ? 0xf0C6E634033b364Ed2938A9C71F3d4099D9be2B9 ? Dogecoin Donations ? DMz9Kc54mcSPvPDHqii4aQUWfC7VFoVeHz JOIN Telegram Page = t.me/cryptom06 Gmail id = [email protected] ??????????????????????????? Thanks For Visiting......... ^???^ ???-------? Disclaimer --------??? There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in cryptocurrency. so any previous payments made by a cloud mining website or an investment fund do not guarantee that payments will be steady and regular in the future I am not responsible if a website does not pay or shut down anytime. So Join at your own risk. This video is Created as per my personal experience with this site I do not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. I do not give financial advise. .....
Views: 397 Crypto Money 24/7
How to Connect your ASIC miner to slushpool.com in BFGminer
 
11:54
If this video helped you and you would like to show your appreciation please leave your Miner mining on my account as long as you like I understand that none of you actually will but it helps if you do. https://www.slushpool.com bfgminer.exe -o stratum+tcp://eu.stratum.slushpool.com:3333 -u tomfair54.worker1 -p anything -S erupter:all Cloud Mining https://www.cryptomining.farm/signup/?referrer=589738CC281E9 Pc/Mining / Cloud mining https://minergate.com/a/382434b31f434accba7ceaa7 Cloud Mining Ethereum https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/474660 For 3% off your purchase USE MY DISSCOUNT CODE = KwFQNE Cloud Mining https://hashflare.io/r/280EC0BC FOR BITCOIN EXCHANGE SIGNUP HERE https://hitbtc.com?ref_id=5877e6c94318b Tips are appreciated dogecoin: DFq8bUiewLrehGbQmJQ4bkTBQqKJp9xgsH dash: XgbSw94bZUfqoY6qWnn23ihJvcbN6k3JRZ Zcash Address t1fhDXxZucE4xuPa5CvSsEcV7LJ9Qora9SD Bitcoin address 12mrkMKfmuaXQctWCcz6wAaBPkPtYmNRhJ Get To The Minimum Withdrawal Amount ASAP SET A STOPWATCH FOR 1h AFTER EACH RUN OF ALL HOURLY WEBSITES. WEBSITE 1 https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=540137 Open this website when the website is open look for sign up at the top of the page you will see 3 little lines open it and go to sign up. Once you have signed up and logged into your new account at the top next to your BITCOIN balance is a mining tab open and switch it to GHS 4.0. Now go to products and open faucets and claim your faucet reward every 24 hours WEBSITE 2 https://coinpot.co register and use the same Email to login to the websites 3 4 5 6 7 NOT FOR 8 9 WEBSITE 3 http://moonb.ch/?ref=252F55A147AD WEBSITE 4 http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=aceb86d02776 Open this website and sign up using a coinpot register Email. Once in your new moon account adds will pop up just close DO NOT BLOCK THEM. Find your page you are looking for the claim button. click it prove you are not a robot and collect your reward it might not seem like much now but it's going in to your eobot account automaticly if you signed up with BTC Address. WEBSITE 5 http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=4ef847362754 Open this website and sign up using a coinpot register Email. Once in your new moon account adds will pop up just close DO NOT BLOCK THEM. Find your page you are looking for the claim button. click it prove you are not a robot and collect your reward it might not seem like much now but it's going in to your eobot account automaticly if you signed up with DOGE Address. WEBSITE 6 http://moonliteco.in/?ref=255c342a4b88 Open this website and sign up using a coinpot register Email. Once in your new moon account adds will pop up just close DO NOT BLOCK THEM. Find your page you are looking for the claim button. click it prove you are not a robot and collect your reward it might not seem like much now but it's going in to your eobot account automaticly if you signed up with LTC Address. WEBSITE 7 http://moondash.co.in/?ref=84E4238A4FDC Open this website and sign up using a coinpot register Email. Once in your new moon account adds will pop up just close DO NOT BLOCK THEM. Find your page you are looking for the claim button. click it prove you are not a robot and collect your reward it might not seem like much now but it's going in to your eobot account automaticly if you signed up with Dash Address. WEBSITE 8 https://freebitco.in/?r=2939967 USE THIS ONE AS A SAVINGS ACCOUNT FOR YOUR BTC BITCOIN. Open this website and sign up using your BTC Address or your Email Address. Once in your account go to the bottom of the page hit ROLL. WEBSITE 9 http://freedoge.co.in/?r=678653 Open this website and sign up using your DOGE Address or your Email Address. Once in your account go to the bottom of the page hit ROLL.
Views: 15343 UN1T X BOMBER
how to mining BITCOIN FAST on SLUSHPOOL !!!
 
03:09
how to mining BITCOIN FAST on SLUSHPOOL... CARA MINING CEPAT BITCOIN di slushpool
Views: 18066 rx S
ethereum mining profit february 2018 Slushpool. 19 Gpu mining rig profit mining rig profit
 
01:08
ethreum mining profits from slush poll on a 19 gpu new rig for 19 gpu mining rig from china. only using 12 out of the 19 cards so far for my gpu mining rig. Right now with only using the 12 cards our ethereum mining profit february 2018 from slush pool is about $220-$260 every 4.5 days + or - depending on the price. Remember you can also dual mine on this as well. So for instance I am dual mining and getting Siacoin on one of my rigs and dual mining on the other and getting pascal coin. MinerDigi Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC- 3NNPa5RrivVptbXNrZzHD3YBwBpcEq6eKB ETH - 0xb495EC3cC5eD85962405AD957844964186F82437 ***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for education purposes only. *** If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at. www.bitcoin-digi.com
Views: 1499 Miner Digi
Earn 1 btc in 1 day....must watch till end..Slushpool bitcoin mining pool   worker setup tutorial
 
05:10
In this video we will show , how you can mine 1 btc in 1 day by following there instructions. So watch carefully till end .and subscribe this channel..for more videos.
Views: 1808 Bhagat Channel
Slushpool Tutorial
 
06:14
Views: 8752 Randall Ng
Mining Classic Blocks on Slush's Pool
 
06:26
Save in Gold before it’s too late! https://www.goldmoney.com/w/yemira Sign up for the Best Canadian Bitcoin Exchange https://www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=aigvstmy5g0asw1dyxl7y4om Sign up for the Best Canadian Bitcoin Exchange https://www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=aigvstmy5g0asw1dyxl7y4om Sign up for a Gold Savings Account and get 5% bonus on the first $100 purchase of Gold http://www.Goldmoney.com/r/SNPmTN Karatbars International https://karatbars.com/?s=amyehya Please visit our Patreon Page below and donate https://www.patreon.com/yemira
Views: 78814 Yemira
Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review
 
06:49
Ever wondered what it was like to mine on Slushpool? I did, so I sync'd up my ZEC mining farm to this BTC / ZEC mining pool hybrid to on my quest to search for the best and most profitable mining pool. www.Slushpool.com has a 2% fee on Bitcoin mining, and now has imposed the same 2% fee on their Zcash mining side which was previously 0%. Check out the video to find out what the best mining pool is or isn't and subscribe for more cryptocurrency videos! Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 11280 VoskCoin
OnTheRecord - Overt ASICBoost at Slush Pool (w/ Jan Čapek)
 
47:06
@ToneVays https://twitter.com/ToneVays Website: http://LibertyLifeTrail.com Bitcoin: 3Hk9cR6p8XAAbmD2GkvSdcbznhqXvLDX4o Guest: https://twitter.com/janbraiins https://twitter.com/slush_pool https://slushpool.com/team/ Topics: Covert ASICBoost Controversy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9O9bVQq1eY https://medium.com/@WhalePanda/asicboost-the-reason-why-bitmain-blocked-segwit-901fd346ee9f https://arxiv.org/ftp/arxiv/papers/1604/1604.00575.pdf Overt Solution https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/halong-mining-first-bitcoin- mining-hardware-producer-implement-overt-asicboost/ https://halongmining.com/blog/ https://www.asicboost.com/single-post/2018/03/01/offering-announcement-blockchain-defensive-patent-license/ https://blog.bitmex.com/graphical-illustration-of-a-bitcoin-block/ Slush Integration of Overt ASICBoost https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/slush-pool-now-compatible-asicboost-miners/ https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/82mgnt/slush_pool_is_now_compatible_with_asicboost/ Summary via Twitter https://twitter.com/MrHodl/status/969949898102669312 Next Trading Seminars Vancouver Mar 31 San Fran April 7th Austin, Texas April 14th Toronto, Canada April 21st Miami April 28th Connect via Telegram to inquire on Eligibility, more into here: http://www.libertylifetrail.com/trading-seminars/ Learn Trading: http://www.libertylifetrail.com/education/learntrading/ Upcoming Seminars: http://www.libertylifetrail.com/trading-seminars/ Private Consulting: http://www.libertylifetrail.com/consulting/ Please Support via Affiliate Codes: Trading View: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=4905&url_id=3 BitMex 10% Off: https://www.bitmex.com/register/cMvHXg Trezor/Ledger: https://www.cryptohwwallet.com/?acc=70efdf2ec9b086079795c442636b55fb&bannerid=3 TorGuard VPN 50% off code & link = tone50: https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3782 Buy The Dip Store 20% Off: http://sh1030.ositracker.com/75271/6304 CryptoMatic Bitcoin Watch: Discount Code = TONE https://cryptomatic.io/en/ 1Broker: https://1broker.com/?r=14766 Magic Money Film: Vimeo Discount Code = TONE http://www.magicmoneyfilm.com/ Disclaimer: The 1Broker & BitMex affiliate links are to be used at your own risk, I mostly use them to just place trades for less than $100 and I'm ready for all my bitcoins being hacked. (best is to always hold your own keys) Useful Bitcoin Sites: https://bitcoin.org/en/full-node https://tradeblock.com/bitcoin https://ekerstein.com/bitcoin/fees/ https://bitcoin.team/ http://segwit.party/charts/# https://dedi.jochen-hoenicke.de/queue/#1w https://lnmainnet.gaben.win/# The Miner I am Running on Slush Pool: https://canaan.io/product/avalonminer-741/ Tone Vays is available for consulting at the rate of 0.1 btc per hour. Please email [email protected] for additional info.
Views: 9678 Tone Vays
How to start CPU and GPU Bitcoin mining Fast|| bitcoin mining
 
05:26
https://slushpool.com/ Download Guiminer:- http://sh.st/3k61X Laptop for Software and Youtube Channel:- Dell Inspiron 15 3567 (A561222SIN9) Laptop (Core i3-6006U/4GB RAM/1TB HDD/15.6 (39.6 cm)/Win 10) https://amzn.to/2OJHqNY DELL Inspiron 3567 15.6-inch FHD Laptop (6th Gen-Core i3/8GB/1TB HDD/Windows 10/MS Office), Black https://amzn.to/2OAPl0f Acer Aspire E5-576 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-6006U/4GB/1TB/Linux/Integrated Graphics), Black https://amzn.to/2OEpPXS HP 15q-BU004TU 2017 15.6-inch Laptop (6th Gen Core i3-6006U/4GB/1TB/DOS/Integrated Graphics), Grey https://amzn.to/2OHnefP HP 15 Core i5 8th gen 15.6-inch FHD Laptop (8GB/1TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/Sparkling Black /2.04 kg), 15q-ds0010TU https://amzn.to/2OJkKO2 Download My Channel Android App: https://goo.gl/eb8pwJ how to start cpu and gpu bitcoin mining fast bitcoin mining bitcoin miner mining bitcoin bitcoin mining hardware mining bitcoins cloud mining asic miner bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin farm bitcoins mining bitcoin machine scrypt miner bitmine bitcoin mining computer scrypt mining best bitcoin miner gpu mining bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining pool scrypt mining hardware bitcoin asic bitcoin maker bitcoin hardware bitcoin mining machine mining hardware asic bitcoin miner gpu miner asic hardware #bitcoinmining#cpugpumining#mining#technicalcare#Earnfreebitcoin
Views: 4394 Technical Care
How to mine a bitcoin - Tutorial
 
10:49
Learn how you can earn most hottest and richest money in the world using mining. It's time for mining a bitcoin. I am not advertising any kind of product in this video all the product name are used for educational purposes only. Bitcoin wallet: https://multibit.org/ Guiminer Software: https://guiminer.org/ Comparison of pool mining percentage: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Comparison_of_mining_pools Comparison of pool percentage: https://blockchain.info/pools Bitcoin mining calculator: https://alloscomp.com/bitcoin/calculator Bitcoin mining hardware: https://www.bitcoinmining.com/bitcoin-mining-hardware/ Cloud mining: https://cex.io/ bitcoin to money: https://www.coinbase.com/?locale=en If you like this video please Like, Comment and Subscribe to this channel. And please follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chaitanya.shah.92 twitter: https://twitter.com/acs_chaitanya Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101153825521466052355/?pageId=101153825521466052355 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chaitanya.shah.92/?hl=en Linkdin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/crs562?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile
Views: 26667 hiTechLab
Z9 Mini on Slush Pool
 
01:14
Trying out Slush to mine ZCash. If you want to see more of our mine and what we are up too, then please "like" the video and "subscribe" to our channel. We are on twitter as well. https://twitter.com/GarBrothers
Three Methods of Mining Crypto with Awesome Miner & Mining Pool Hub
 
40:22
In this video I show you three different methods of mining cryptocurrency with Awesome Miner and Mining Pool Hub. These include 1) Simple Coin Mining, 2) Algorithm Switch Mining, and 3) Multi-Algorithm Profit Switch Mining. Start mining crypto today with one of these three methods. Anyone can do this! Join MiningPoolHub: https://goo.gl/PbTw6J Download AwesomeMiner: https://goo.gl/4u1WVc Exodus Wallet: https://exodus.io ---------- Table of Contents: 00:09 Intro 00:21 Part 1 - Intro to Mining Pool Hub 09:22 Part 2 - Configuring Awesome Miner 10:00 Simple (single) Coin Mining 18:39 Algo-Switch Mining 27:42 Multi-Algo Profit Switch Mining 38:24 Conclusion & Thanks A very special thanks to my Patreons: Robert Savilonis (member since Feb. 2018) Jon Biggs (member since Feb. 2018) Support me on Patreon: https://goo.gl/wmY9D2 Other helpful websites: Join CoinBase to purchase Bitcoin & get $10 in free BTC: https://goo.gl/wB6Z7h Keep track of your portfolio and receive 10% off CoinTracker.info: https://goo.gl/xHWVei Join the Discord Discussion: https://goo.gl/v2wRbF ---------- Tips/Donations Graciously Accepted: ETN: etnk1VBUHGA4RHxUPmc3Q43UaaoRvfero6USYBiZejkDSsvx42nBmtZAoKnux3WN7pd38qHsxVse6XQLRa4YfnmdA75CY1SB72 BTC: 1JhgmwdQ4SLjPVbvKKHg2NyRrQUmFkZMwz LTC: LdtBYEPS3xzV1iMNaeeQ6maTGX3KcxrTaR ETH: 0x1B06d92E01b33E20461a7eD379641877bb53AB20 ZEN: zndJteGckncjc5kfho8g2uzXQZQ6LSvj3ku LUX: LZhXAoS98SUuLJU7XZAReH9rGvgsrtR3Xo ---------- Music from audioblocks.com: http://audioblocks.refr.cc/ZFW24KF Please like this video if you find it helpful; leave comments below to tell me what you think. Thanks! Happy investing and God bless. Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser. Please do all of your own research. I am not responsible for any damage done to your computer. I am not responsible for decisions you make regarding how you spend your own time or money. I am simply a hobby miner who likes to share knowledge.
Views: 26882 Goose-Tech
Antminer S9 setup with slushpool mining.
 
05:03
For my loyal subs I’m having another video with that 19 gpu rig so stay tuned!
Views: 3932 BootlegFilly7
Unboxing Bitmain Antminer s9 + Setup with Slushpool
 
07:54
Unboxed a used copy of the Bitmain Antminer S9 and configured with slush pool! How to Earn FREE BTC just by surfing the web: https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2316927 Genesis mining : ref code A4sGKp https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/694845
Views: 438 Keith Johnson
Monero cryptocurrency (hashflare + slush pool update)
 
03:57
Monero charts and profitability calculation is it worth mining? A quick update on my bitcoin mining, currently i have two antminer S9s on slushpool and 1Ths on hashflare, still aiming for the 100Ths. Subscribe to my channel & follow my journey! ♦ GENESIS MINING: Use code "IwMKjW" and get 3% off your next purchase! https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1816391 ♦ HASHFLARE: Cloud Mining Hashflare Sign-up: https://hashflare.io/r/67D26862 ♦ Mining Calculator https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/calculator/btc?HashingPower=&HashingUnit=TH%2Fs&PowerConsumption=1375&CostPerkWh=0. DISCLAIMER: Some of the above links may be affiliate links, so if you click & purchase something, I could receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. I only recommend companies and products I personally use, & any commissions help to pay for content creation. Thank you in advance This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. I always recommend you do your own research before making any type of investment.
Views: 88 crypto james
Review Antminer S9 Mining at antpool for a Month Bitcoin Cash
 
03:24
o, Feb 10th I just complete a month mining Bitcoin cash using my Antminer S9 on the Antpool, using the original power supply from Bitmain @100V so here's my Review: The probability according to the mining Calculators back in January told me I would mine around 0.43 Bitcoin Cash, and the price of a BCH was around U$2300 back then.So around U$900 of course after 2 difficulty ajustaments and the drop in Price, it came out to only 0,31 BCH so around U$450 or about half... But that's mining... the more people do it the less you get it... About the Antminer S9 Even working with only 100V ( japan's eletricity) it gave me full 13.5T all the time using Bitmain's PS No problems so far... About the antpool I used their ios app on my iphone Their App is not the best, but does the Job...basic info and tells how much your making... As long you your mining BCH, your minimum withdraw is only 0.001 BCH so you get paid everyday! But if you use the same pool, for Bitcoin, minimum Withdraw is 0.05 BTC, so you can expect a month or even more to get paid, if you run 1 Ant S9 I strong advice to use Slush pool Instead to mine Bitcoin. And Antpool to mine BCH Please Subscribe to my Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFbMJbRJAGhwiFEd39vt4hg My Twitter: https://twitter.com/MellowinJapan My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mellowinjapan/ My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mellow-In-Japan-892768857551373 Buy Bitcoin in Japan on the #1 Exchange https://coincheck.com/?c=yuAswlE6Y2I TheBest Exchanges from anywhere: Join Binance Here: https://www.binance.com/?ref=23602100 Join HitBTC: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a5e9906b36e6 Buy Anything With Bitcoin Here! Save on Amazon!!! https://purse.io/?_r=5vCIwN Use the code "PHgY8j" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining!!! https://www.genesis-mining.com Mine Bitcoin, Ethereum,Zcash with HashFlare! The Best Available Right Now! https://hashflare.io/r/C8CC870C **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a professional financial advisor . I am sharing my opinions based off my own experiences. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing.
Views: 373 Mellow In Japan
Buy A Bitmain Antminer S9 Bitcoin Miner – Profitability & Specifications
 
04:10
If you’re considering mining bitcoins, then you may have heard of the Antminer S9. If you didn’t already know, having the right tools for mining bitcoins is essential to your success. And as you’ll learn in this video, now is the best time to get started before the market gets even more saturated. The longer you wait, the more competitive it’ll become to earn high profits. And you’ll also find that there are few other mining tools you can use that are better than the Antminer S9. So if you’re looking into getting this hardware for your bitcoin mining setup, then this video is for you. We’ll talk about what the Antminer S9 is and why you should consider buying one. We cover some of the top factors for helping you to decide, such as the cost, profitability, and advantages. Take a look at this video today before you buy any mining tools! If you’d like to learn more, check out the link below: http://www.craig-mullins.com/bitmain-antminer-s9-bitcoin-miner/ Buy the Bitmain Antminer S9: https://amzn.to/2B1csIl
Views: 658 Craig Mullins
Raspberry Pi Bitcoin Mining For 12 Hours!
 
08:27
How to Setup a Raspberry Pi 2 Bitcoin Mining Rig w/ Bitmain AntMiner U3: https://youtu.be/dPWTSytzN7g Code to copy URL: https://www.raspberrypi.org/forums/viewtopic.php?f=66&t=103046 How to setup Raspbian & Putty: https://youtu.be/vHJ4ZeXT_Zc How to setup a Bitcoin Wallet & Mining Pool: https://youtu.be/blDhGFTGuhU RASPBERRY PI 2 - Model B: http://goo.gl/JJT3Eh Bitmain AntMiner U3: http://goo.gl/21g6NG Satechi 12 Port USB Hub: http://goo.gl/v6bUqA https://www.rasmurtech.com Google Plus: https://google.com/+RasimMuratovic Twitter: https://twitter.com/RasimMuratovic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Rasmurtech‎ Instagram: http://instagram.com/rasmurtech
Views: 380820 Rasim Muratovic
Bitcoin 101: How to Earn BTC with Mining Pools
 
05:27
Thinking about purchasing a Ledger Nano Hardware Wallet? Browse their official website: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/67ef Want to join coinbase to begin your crypto journey? Here’s a link to get free $10: https://www.coinbase.com/join/558828dc34383271a500003b Step up your game and Check Out Binance too: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10080191 Find me on Steemit: www.steemit.com/@heiditravels Twitter: @blockchainchick Instagram: @hheidiann LINKS FOR ADDITIONAL READING FOR THIS VIDEO & ALL INFO IN TEXT DOWN BELOW GPU mining no longer an option for BTC: https://bitcoin.stackexchange.com/questions/41125/is-gpu-mining-still-an-option Mining Pool Hub: https://miningpoolhub.com/ Detailed comparison of popular BTC mining pools: https://www.buybitcoinworldwide.com/mining/pools/ Slush Pool: https://slushpool.com/home/ Ethereum Mining Pools: https://forum.ethereum.org/discussion/3659/list-of-pools Monero Mining Pools: http://www.moneropools.com/ Bitcoin Mining software options: https://www.bitcoinmining.com/bitcoin-mining-software/ Mining Pools allow miners to come together and pool their computing power in order to increase the chance of mining a Bitcoin block. Proof of Work mining dictates that the miner with the fastest hash rate has the best chance to mine a new block and receive not only the block rewards, which are brand new Bitcoins, but also the transaction fees paid by those who’s transactions were included in the block that they successfully mined. The use of mining pools means that you combine your computing power with others, you contribute to a faster hash rate and increase your chances of mining a new block. The rewards are then dispersed according to the amount of hash power contributed. If you want to mine Bitcoin using a GPU setup, just know that you most likely will not be contributing very much computing power to the mining pool compared to others who are using ASICs, and your payouts will reflect this. If you want to mine using a GPU setup, I’m going to suggest that you explore other coins that are GPU mining friendly. Monero for example has recently taken a stand against ASIC mining. In fact, they’ve decided to fork their code in order to keep ASICs from taking over and potentially causing their network to centralize. If you want to join a mining pool, this means you’ll need to have a computer or mining rig dedicated to run and be connected to the internet 24/7. You’ll also need to configure your mining rig or computer to direct its hash power towards the mining pool of your choice. Lastly, you’ll need an appropriate wallet to which your payments will be sent. There are many guides available that help you to install the Bitcoin mining software, I’ll include links down below so you can check out a few. There are some fundamental things about mining pools that are counterintuitive when it comes to Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies as well. Here’s the deal. The thing about the Bitcoin network that has always been its strength is its decentralization and open source code. I know I’ve said it many times on this channel, but it’s something that will always bear repeating. Decentralization removes the risk of a single point of failure. It keeps decision making where it should be, in the hands of the many who work to secure and maintain the network. Once we start playing around with centralization it opens the door for power grabs and corruption. Open source code and information is also vital because it allows anyone to learn about and understand the different systems that come into play with not only Bitcoin but other networks as well. Granted, it’s rare to find a system that is completely decentralized, but things like mining pools don’t exactly help the cause. So I want to encourage all of you to look into running your own fully validating nodes. These nodes are what monitor and ultimately keep the blockchain in check and maintain its integrity. All of that being said, if you’re still interested in being a part of a mining pool, here are some things I urge you to be aware of: * It’s a form of centralization * Does the owner of the mining pool control how the entire pools hash rate affects the Bitcoin network? (AntPool) * Is the payment system transparent? * Do you receive portions of the transaction fees as well or just block rewards? * Always be as aware as possible of the decisions made by the owner of the pool. If they are not transparent of their stance on issues, I would not recommend being a part of their pool.
Views: 3580 Crypto Tips
TOP 5 LEGIT BITCOIN MINING POOL 2019
 
03:58
Let's Review The Different Bitcoin Mining Pool 1. https://slushpool.com/home/ 2. https://www.antpool.com/ 3. https://pool.btc.com/ 4. https://www.f2pool.com/ 5. http://kano.is/ Music: https://www.bensound.com
Views: 1636 Sky Watch
1.5 hours of Solar Power Bitcoin Mining!!!!! Nvidia GeForce 920M GPU mining
 
01:42:11
Mining Bitcoin Nvidia GeForce 920M GPU mining Through Slush Pool Live Here is my video for live video on Bitcoin Mining on windows 10 gpu bitcoin mining software, mining-p106-6g gpu hash rate calculator gpu mining comparison asus mining p106 amd radeon rx 580 best gpu for mining 2018 nvidia gpu miner Mining Bitcoin Nvidia GeForce 920M GPU mining Through Slush Pool Live
Views: 804 Oblivion Tech
How to mine Bitcoin - Hindi.  The Ultimate guide 2017
 
13:05
Cloud Mining Get Hashflare cloud mining from here https://hashflare.io/r/FACEE6AD Get 3% discount in Genesis Cloud mining Use promo code 0rsewk https://www.genesis-mining.com Kya aap apne computer se Bitcoin Mining Karna Chahte hain. Agar haan to yeh Video Jaroor Dekhiye. How to mine Bitcoin - Hindi. The Ultimate guide 2017 mine bitcoin hindi, how to mine bitcoin hindi Wallet Download link : https://electrum.org/#home Pool Link: https://slushpool.com/home/ Host address (use one) : USA, east coast us-east.stratum.slushpool.com:3333 Europe eu.stratum.slushpool.com:3333 China, mainland cn.stratum.slushpool.com:3333 stratum+tcp://cn.stratum.slushpool.com:443 Asia-Pacific/Singapore sg.stratum.slushpool.com Mining software GUIminer Download Link : https://guiminer.org/ *********** Important Links *************** Link to my Freelancing Video Series Playlist : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcv7FXWtUJQX0wfNQnJ9p-uoLXW-83ysb FB group: Freelancing Champions https://www.facebook.com/groups/1791966787791391 Link to my Free Website Designing Video Series Playllist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcv7FXWtUJQXYb_EROewuA1ARjhSGlAtz Link to my Video Editing Series using Free Software Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcv7FXWtUJQWmpAseTs88LPXD3gy7pZGL Unboxing & Reviews Playlist : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcv7FXWtUJQVaGVQ54HiWJEtHWw2EHq8j Valuable Videos for Kids: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcv7FXWtUJQXKpypaiojy4u0ZCVHI_aJ8 Technical Skills / How To Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcv7FXWtUJQVGEvmhSI43zf9t9EqUDuGr -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "That's it, My Last Video - Thanks for your LOVE " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1uFC5h2--c -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 186700 Technical GupShup
Bitcoin Cash BCH Mining Set up Profitability Antminer S9
 
02:23
I tried mining BCH on AntPool but it wasn’t working, so I switched pools. Join the pool here: https://pool.viabtc.com/?r=148112 See my daily income with Antminer S9 at the end of the video.
Views: 761 Dre Ster
How to start Bitcoin mining for beginners (SUPER EASY) - ULTIMATE GUIDE
 
13:51
This video will show you how to start bitcoin mining from home. It's very easy and "free" to do if you have a gaming PC. ******************************************************************** Any Donations Are Welcome ►Paypal https://www.paypal.me/WeDoTechWDT ►Bitcoin 1KGESqGNeFBsouKCKEYzhyf6nKhFqAyuM4 ►Ethereum 0x3da0ce6f05765c61ffee9aa0d43e585e2420c3d2 ►Zcash t1JVneAaxywmymbjBx9jNPTJ48Ftf2qeMcW Bitcoin Wallet https://app.wirexapp.com/join/9vX02iahhkunpa5S5drbyA Nicehash Miner https://www.nicehash.com Nicehash Profitability Calculator https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=calc ******************************************************************** Cheapest Computer Parts in South Africa Rebel Tech (South Africa) ►Shop - https://goo.gl/BSq15c ►Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/rebeltechcc/ ******************************************************************** Cheapest Games Online ►https://www.g2a.com/r/wedotech ******************************************************************** Social Media: ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/we_do_tech/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/_WeDoTech_ ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wedotech/ Website: www.wedotech.co.za ********************************************************************
Views: 523686 We Do Tech
Setup antminer s9 to slushpool-Antminer A3 setup antpool, Antminer gui explained
 
07:21
Your new setup Antminer S9 just arrived and now you need to set it up to start hashing? This Antminer s9 setup will get you connected to the antminer s9 GUI interface and ready to hash. You can also use this video for the Antminer A3 gui, its pretty much the same process. I hope you guys like this antminer s9 setup video, I tried to make it short and as quick as possible. Tell me your thoughts in the comments! Lets do it! You can use this for a3 Antminer a3 setup as well! This is a 2018 Brand new setup for the Antminer S9 or any other antminer product to get your antminer s9 or antminer connected to antpool or even setup for slushpool. Links are below! Did you just receive your first antminer? MinerDigi Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC- 3NNPa5RrivVptbXNrZzHD3YBwBpcEq6eKB ETH - 0xb495EC3cC5eD85962405AD957844964186F82437 DIY ant miner or bitcoin miner gui setup. Here is the antminer setup s9. Antminer S9 setup guide is a quick and seamless as I could make it, I hope you guys enjoy it. This antminer guide will help you understand the antminer gui interface. Lets get to it. Antminer S9 gui explained: Lets hop into the antminer s9 settings and start this antminer s9 setup guide. Here is the full setup for a Antminer s9 Graphic User Interface in under 10 minutes antminer setup slushpool, if you are using the antminer a3 you will have to change your miner pool settings. In this tutorial I will show you how to connect your new antminer s9 to your computer to access the gui interface, connect to antpool, I will also show you how to set your name, pool, password, so you start hashing with your antminer in under 10 minutes to your account. You can also use this same interface to connect you antminer s9 to slushpool. I dont promote using one over the other for your antminer s9, I am only giving you the information to connect your antminer s9 to antpool or your antminer s9 to slushpool not promoting one over the other. This setup will work for the antminer a3. Lets get into the antminer s9 settings or your antminer a3 settings. Ready to setup your antminer setup slushpool? Ready to setup antminer antpool? Great get started! You can use this to antminer s9 setup to connect your antminer s9 to mine Bitcoin cash or bitcoin mining. Start your own bitcoin mining farm with these bitcoin mining hardware! Hopefully this will help you guys to start cryptocurrency mining as soon as you receive your antminers. This bitcoin mining guide is a very easy tutorial to follow. I saw on the video my microphone was choppy so if you need any clarification please just ask. The username and password to login to your miner is: root I am doing this to help spread the knowledge and give you guys a leg up for 2018! If there are any other video I can cover please just let me know. Hopefully now the antminer setup is explained and the antminer gui explained properly and clearly. IP - REPORTER - https://shop.bitmain.com/support.htm?pid=00720160906053730999PVD2K0vz0693 Antpool - https://antpool.com/ I am new to youtube guys so any advice I am always open to it. Thanks and please like, share and subscribe so we can spread the word! Remember with the diy bitcoin miner or these antminer s9 you can use this for setting up antminer. Best antminer setup on youtube because its quick and easy. ***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for education purposes only. *** If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at. www.bitcoin-digi.com
Views: 6630 Miner Digi
Mining with the Antminer S9 14Th/s profit in 12 days
 
03:59
Thanks for support on last one looking forward to this in the future, stay tuned for 1080 to rig!
Views: 3160 BootlegFilly7
Top 6 Cryptocurrency (BITCOIN) Mining website
 
04:10
This video demonstrate the top bitcoin pool mining website around the world. 1. ANTPOOL https://www.antpool.com/ 2. BTC.TOP http://btc.top/ 3. BTC.COM https://pool.btc.com/ 4. BIXIN https://pool.bixin.com/home#!/poolHome 5. BTCC https://pool.btcc.com/ 6. SLUSHPOOL https://slushpool.com/home/ For mining rig setup contact us at:- Whatsapp 9871635220 Calling 7011675039 Our website http://www.redminers.com/ Or visit our office at Varun Jain Bhavan B 61, Noida Sec 2, near SBI Bank
Views: 747 RedMiners
Waqar Zaka Introduction to CryptoCurrencies Mining Rig Urdu/Hindi By Zakria 2017
 
21:23
*LIKE || COMMENT | | SHARE | | SUBSCRIBE* ===================================================== Waqar Zaka Introduction to CryptoCurrencies Mining Rig Urdu/Hindi By Zakria 2017 Visit My Website:https://urduhub4you.com/ Visit My Website:https://allnewsremark.com/ Thanks For Watching ========================================== Entertaining Videos Please Like & Subscribe My Channel ========================================== Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/zakria.zu/?ref ========================================== Facebook https://www.facebook.com/zakria.zu ========================================== Editing By Zakria ========================================== simplemining dual mining ethereum mining zcash zcash mining ethereum mining pool ethminer gpu mining ethereum pool monero mining zcash mining pool cpu mining cpu miner ethereum mining gpu ethereum mining windows nheqminer zcash gpu mining zcash wallet zcash cloud mining zcash pool best ethereum miner zec miner nicehash zcash zcash pool mining zcash mining hardware ethereum mining linux zcash mining windows ethminer windows decred mining genoil ethminer best ethereum pool ethminer genoil zcash nicehash zcash mining guide monero gpu mining zcash cpu miner equihash miner mining pool cryptonote gpu miner genoil miner zcash gpu zec wallet dual mining optiminer zcash genoil zcash zcash cryptocurrency genoil zec miner z cash mining ethereum windows zcash bitcointalk zcash zec xmr miner ethereum linux cryptonote miner amd mining nicehash zcash miner nicehash zcash pool zcash windows miner gpu mining zcash ethereum mining windows 10 cpu mining pool xmr gpu miner nheqminer zcash zec zcash zcash mining linux nvidia mining zcash mining cpu best zcash miner nicehash equihash wolf gpu miner zcash coin zcash nvidia miner ethereum mining software zcash bitcoin genoil zcash miner mining zcash on windows zec pool ethereum mining hardware list zec coin mining linux ethereum mining ethereum mining nvidia cpuminer windows qtminer ethereum windows miner dual mining ethereum nvidia gpu mining ethminer pool ethereum linux mining gpu mining pool zcash майнинг monero miner gpu nicehash zcash mining nicehash linux linux mining ethereum mining windows 7 zec coin zec gpu miner zcash mining speed gpu miner zcash nvidia ethereum mining zcash genoil zcash nvidia buy zec xmr gpu mining monero gpu miner nvidia nvidia download ethereum nvidia mining nheqminer gpu cpu mining zcash ethermine eu1 windows ethereum mining zcash launch gpu miner monero mining pool zcash buy zcash coin ethereum stratum zcash cpu amd gpu mining zcash mining on windows ethermining zcash miner gpu ethereum mining amd ethereum gpu mining windows eth pool ethpool майнинг zcash best pool ethereum nvidia zcash miner zcash mining nicehash zcash miner nvidia nicehash miner linux miner ethereum equihash gpu miner zec nicehash zec mining pool equihash nicehash nicehash zec zcash nicehash miner monero nvidia gpu miner ethereum nvidia gpu mining hardware ethereum mining gpu list ethereum dual mining xmr mining gpu nicehash zec pool nvidia mining ethereum ethereum mining ubuntu zcash nicehash pool zcash flypool linux mining ethereum nicehash nheqminer bitcoin zcash gpu zcash ethereum decred minergate gpu mining cpu miner zcash eth mining pool nicehash cpu mining gpu mining software ethereum download best pool for ethereum nvidia ethereum nicehash zec miner zcash gpu miner linux rx 480 mining windows gpu miner pool ethereum monero miner windows zcash wallet windows ethminer download zcash zec to bitcoin zcash github nicehash miner download mining with nvidia gpu gpu mining performance genoil ethereum miner dualminer ethminer ubuntu guiminer zcash windows ethereum cpu mining calculator zcash botnet ethereum miner download gpu miner windows fly pool zcash nicehash download best ethereum miner software ethereum minig best ethereum mining software what is gpu mining minergate gpu miner miner zcash gpu майнинг zcash fly pool zcash mining ubuntu eth pool mining ethereum pool software cuda mining stratum zcash dcr mining ethereum ubuntu mining zcash mining hashrate nicehash miner zcash ethereum mining how to zcash ubuntu zcash cuda miner nicehash miner скачать gpu miner nvidia genoils miner xmr mining software zcash mining tutorial how to start ethereum mining zcash linux ethereum майнер eth mining gpu майнер ethereum ethereum cuda mining майнер zcash download nicehash miner
Views: 190987 Zakria ZU
How do mining pools calculate your profit, Shares, Difficulty and Luck Explained
 
09:04
In this tutorial i will explain you how to mining pools calculate your profit from all the shares that pool solves.
Views: 442 DevilsBitcoins
How to Connect your ASIC miner to slushpool.com in BFGminer.mp4
 
11:54
Download free mega https://mega.nz/#F!X6pwRKpI!YvqO-DVoGnyLsICgx4uFxA
Bitcoin mining Poolin.com pool - Antminer S9 worker setup
 
07:34
Bitcoin mining poolin.com an advanced crypto currency mining pool. This video will demonstrate bitcoin mining and antminer s9 worker setup. #Bitcoin #BitcoinPool #Mining #AntminerS9Setup
Views: 286 CryptoMining tuts
What Are Bitcoin Mining Pools?  Can You Profit With Bitcoin Mining Pools?
 
06:52
Hashflare: https://hashflare.io/r/51D278D Bitcoin mining pools are a way for Bitcoin miners to pool their resources together and share their hashing power while splitting the reward equally according to the amount of shares they contributed to solving a block. A "share" is awarded to members of the Bitcoin mining pool who present a valid proof of work that their Bitcoin miner solved. Bitcoin mining in pools began when the difficulty for mining increased to the point where it could take years for slower miners to generate a block. The solution to this problem was for miners to pool their resources so they could generate blocks quicker and therefore receive a portion of the Bitcoin block reward on a consistent basis, rather than randomly once every few years. bitcoin mining pool best payout, slush mining pool, bitcoin mining pool, bitcoin pools for beginners, bitcoin mining pool software, free bitcoin mining pool, bitcoin mining pool chart,
Views: 134 Peter Gunther
New Bitcoin Miner for PC 2019 GENERATOR
 
03:01
Download - https://my.pcloud.com/publink/show?code=XZ8hUE7Z2b5CCcDM2VV677wC7v0rC4JJtWwk bitcoin bitcoin mining mining btc cryptocurrency bitcoin miner ethereum blockchain free bitcoin mining free free bitcoin crypto bitcoins mine bitcoin bitcoin generator cryptocurrency mining bitcoin cloud mining free bitcoins how to mine bitcoin free btc money gpu mining bitcoin 2019 bitcoin wallet nicehash cryptocurrency news crypto mining bitcoin mining software coinbase litecoin bitcoin miner 2019 bitcoin mining hardware bitcoin price prediction easy bitcoin mining eth free bitcoin generator mining pool btc mining free bitcoin miner 2019 is it profitable to mine bitcoin bitcoin mining profitable easy mining bitmain antminer btc miner altcoin bitcoin gold ethereum mining bitcoin miners how to mine bitcoins how to how to mine cryptocurrency cloud mining mine ethereum easy cryptocurrency mining asus south africa amd mining south africa bitcoin antminer s9 south african mining asus zcash dag zec simple bitcoin mining claymore rx 480 mining gtx 1080 mining rx 580 mining nvidia mining darkrp raiding tips gmod darkrp life what is bitcoin gmod darkrp darkrp life coins darkrp what is bitcoin mining bitcoin mining 2017 avalon avalonminer 741 asic miner bitcoin mining profitability bitcoin cash is bitcoin mining profitable hash best documentary science china mining software bitcoin price mine technology bitcoin mining india darkrp rags to riches darkrp ep 1 darkrp bitcoin mining darkrp bitcoin miner dark rp gmod simple cryptocurrency mining claymore dual ethereum investing free mining bitcoin generator 2019 free bitcoin maker btc mining dead cryptocurrencies bitclub network techmagnet mining profits bitcoin mining is dead generator bitcoin mining dead freebitcoin free bitcoin mining 2019 tech mining bitcoin mining rig bitcoin news gpu mining dead mining bitcoins stop bitcoin mining bitcoin investment wallet free bitcoin miner bitcoin generator hack online dogecoin miner coin bit software crypto mining is dead nicehash sucks nicehash hacked the end of bitcoin mining bitcoin generator tool canaan bitcoin generator free darkrp tips and tricks boxmining darkrp making money truth cheap bitcoin bitcoin for free proof-of-work fun new bitcoin truth about avalonminer help investing btc price bch can you make money mining bitcoin crytocurrencies mining in august cost of bitcoin mining how to mine crypto bitcoin mining july 2018 bitcoin mining 2018 mining still profitable cryptocurrency mining still profitable bitcoin mining in august mining in august 2018 investing for beginners tezos altona how to invest forked bitcoin gold forked bitcoin mining in august 2018 bitcoin mining in august 2018 - still profitable? how to use stock market avalon 742 distributed consensus darkrp base building slush best mining pool 2018 mining company bw bw pool best mining pools 2018 bitcoin mining pools 2018 btc 2018 btc pool best bitcoin pool best bitcoin mining pool mining pools blockchain’s bitcoin exchange f2pool discusfish viabtc btcc public pool antpool btc.top btc.com bixin btc pools btc mining pools darkrp base unraidable darkrp raiding chinese miners garrys mod bitcoin mining max profits max profits holding players hostage darkrp bitcoin mining max profits avalonminer 742 darkrp bitcoin how-to (media genre) how to mine for bitcoin minepeon block erupter diy bitcoin mining bitcoin software cgminer bfgminer bitcoin tutorial raspberry pi mining raspberry pi raspberry pi miner darkrp holding players hostage make money fast poverty in venezuela volatile environment threat to bolivar bitcoin mining farm venezuela us news world news terrorism bitcoin can land you in jail corruption in venezuela bolivar hashsys.io 150 gh/s free government corruption economy in venezuela crypto community economy stock market trading currency 7days cnbc computer from home how can rish mad money squawk box finance news stock news stocks financial news closing bell power lunch opening bell hashsys.io free gh/s bonus hashsys.io earn free bitcoin genesis mining promo code genesis mining 2017 how genesis mining w genesis mining farm genesis mining genesis mining x11 genesis mining bitcoin best bitcoin mining app android android earn bitcoin best bitcoin apps free btc app bitcoin mining in hindi free bitcoin android app bitcoin mining 2016 best bitcoin app android genesis mining payout genesis mining review 2017 hashsys.io new cloud mining hashsys.io review hashsys.io free cloud mining hashsys.io scam hashsys.io paying free hashsys.io free bitcoin cloud mining 2019 hashsys.io free withdrawl proof coinsfarm.online scam asichash.net free bitcoin earning 2019 sha256
Views: 1476 Килли
How To Setup Halong Mining Dragonmint T1 Bitcoin Miner - 16 TH/s BTC Miner
 
04:42
Wondering how to properly setup the Halong Mining Dragonmint T1 Bitcoin BTC Miner? Today Vosk of VoskCoin shows you how to setup the best BTC miner in the world on our new sub channel TailsCoin! Bitcoin Miners that are IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/Kk23S8 Interested in the initial review on the VoskCoin YouTube channel? Watch it here! https://youtu.be/oVwhDE5hrmw Checkout the VoskCoin Steemit Writeup - https://goo.gl/sxHXqs Halong Mining partnered w/ Samsung 10nm - https://goo.gl/WnZSe9 Halong Mining Dragonmint T1 Official Store - https://goo.gl/4Lh5KN Halong Mining Dragonmint T1 Pool Setup (BTC/Slushpool) Pool = stratum+tcp://stratum.slushpool.com:3333 Worker = VoskCoin.Vosk Password = anything *TailsCoin is an official subchannel of VoskCoin* TailsCoin Official Bitcoin Donation Address, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL Music Used w/ Creative Commons 3.0 Fareoh https://goo.gl/9QxJCK We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 4194 TailsCoin
Gekkoscience NewPac - USB BTC Mining (100 GH/s + on Bitcoin) Setup / How to
 
06:37
New video every Tuesday! Today we are taking a look at the Gekkoscience NewPac USB miner. We'll check all the hardware you need for setting it up, discuss software and take a look at profitability. Links below! Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Qb8K3v7 Support Thread for Software (Win / Linux) https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5053833.0 NewPac Announcement Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5053711 USB Hub Thread https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1779423.0 Zadig Drivers https://zadig.akeo.ie/ Example .bat command line: cgminer.exe -o stratum+tcp://stratum.slushpool.com:3333 --suggest-diff 128 -u CursedMining.USB --gekko-newpac-freq 100 -p x ALL PARTS FROM OUR RIGS FROM AMAZON.COM ► USB Mining Farm NewPac Miner https://amzn.to/2W3sNoE Gekkoscience 2PAC https://amzn.to/2QkncIS FutureBit Moonlander 2: https://amzn.to/2vzSTF7 Sipolar 10 Port USB Hub https://amzn.to/2QjhVkt Sipolar Industrial 20 Port Hub https://amzn.to/2CFFdi1 Arctic White USB Fan https://amzn.to/2oTS3PV Arctic Black USB Fan with Stand https://amzn.to/2x1em9V ► MOTHERBOARDS ASRock H110Pro 13 PCIE: https://amzn.to/2LoeHh4 Gigabyte H110 D3A 6 GPU: https://amzn.to/2LTg2bB AM4 Motherboard https://amzn.to/2BwOCrl Ryzen CPUs https://amzn.to/2w4gspI LGA1151 CPUs https://amzn.to/2R41ici Noctua CPU Coolers https://amzn.to/2PRJl0b ► RIG BASICS Pentium G4400 CPU: https://amzn.to/2JXKboJ 4GB DDR4 Patriot VIPER RAM: https://amzn.to/2JY9BSZ 5” HDMI LCD Display https://amzn.to/2MIZt2w 3,5” 1080p Display https://amzn.to/2MneCtm Patriot 8 GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2nEOpJb Transcend 8GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2P5qiQ3 Raspberry Pi 3: https://amzn.to/2MENtPB ► CABLES PWM Fan Splitter https://amzn.to/2B6KSfX PWM Fan Splitter 4Pack https://amzn.to/2P4SJOe ► POWER & MISC 1200w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2LPGzXz 750w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2NOwFpM 12 Slot Breakout Board: https://amzn.to/2vEr7XV 6 Pack RISER Set Ver008S: https://amzn.to/2LBSawj Bitmain APW3++ https://amzn.to/2K2AKEw Veddha 6 GPU Rig Frame: https://amzn.to/2OrObQU Power Button Mining Rig: https://amzn.to/2vzSoed ► MAINTENANCE WD40 Contact Cleaner: https://amzn.to/2JPiJJI 99% Alcohol: https://amzn.to/2OePOlx Thermalgrizzly Thermalpaste: https://amzn.to/2NCFh2E Microfibre Cloth: https://amzn.to/2LlGApN CompuCleaner Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2Ly53HD DataVac Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2JPYH1L Kill-A-Watt Wattmeter: https://amzn.to/2OPTo5I ► FANS ANTMINER 6000RPM Replacement Fan https://amzn.to/2LE0Mn0 Antminer 120mm Fan Shroud Ducting https://amzn.to/2x0FJkw Thermaltake Ring LED Fan blue: https://amzn.to/2NFnsQf Noctua Industrial 3000 PWM: https://amzn.to/2LxwQIw Noctua REDUX Series: https://amzn.to/2NIbl55 Noctua CHROMAX Series: https://amzn.to/2JWTLYW 16X Noctua BLACK coloured pads: https://amzn.to/2MjcYcs 16X Noctua WHITE colored pads: https://amzn.to/2KJoFEt Anti Vibration Rubber Mounts: https://amzn.to/2Oa71Nb   [AFFILIATE LINKS – SUPPORTING THE CHANNEL] Explore and support us: ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Revolut crypto-friendly bank account: https://revolut.com/r/franzf9gv ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: https://wirexapp.com/r/CursedMining Exchanges used by this channel: ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10168608 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3m4MO ► Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=FeanorOmega OnePlus Invite Link (20$ voucher for accessoires) https://www.oneplus.com/at/invite#IF1P9VU029ZRS3J ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ZenCash: znYtrGa55jeGFhQxhdDsjKDLQameiejUd4Q DeepOnion: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs aeon: WmsNHwNSZu2U1io5p9PWvVN45zPTozjqdS9FTDtt6ccsZ8uVHzGxd7fM3qHCMhLKmeTr47ScikQVdEt63VVzpS8D1DYsihq85 Plenteum: PLeaiXfwXHB2x7vyxbMnueirxBze1aXEB7ZGns4fBCYLHYsNdK3CFkUUAn7KYfLLve3siXYYFWEwmEu3APEMqRgV8iosKKTsEL Please note that this is a tech and mining channel - this means that if projects are mentioned in videos, this is done because of their technical side or because I am sharing experiences. This is in not in any way financial advice (or a buy tip) etc #bitcoin #bitcoinmining #gekkoscience ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Distant" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Original upload HERE - https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/... Official "LAKEY INSPIRED" YouTube Channel HERE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy... License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported "Share Alike" (CC BY-SA 3.0) License. Full License HERE - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ
Views: 3536 Cursed Mining
How to Mine Zcash with Awesome Miner & Mining Pool Hub - Ep03
 
05:18
This video is the third in a series of videos showing you how to mine a single coin with Awesome Miner and Mining Pool Hub. Episode 03 is Zcash. This method is not profit switching. For profit switching setup, please refer to this video: https://youtu.be/Tnw4zSD7TtA Please be sure to adjust the GPU core clock and power settings accordingly to avoid damaging your GPU. Follow this video to adjust your settings: https://youtu.be/Nqqem-RQP6M Links: Download AwesomeMiner: http://www.awesomeminer.com/download.... Join MiningPoolHub: https://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?p... Zcash Wallet: https://z.cash/support/getting-started.html ---------- Three Great Cryptocurrency Opportunities: 1. Mine for crypto using your own equipment! Join MiningPoolHub: https://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=register Download AwesomeMiner: http://www.awesomeminer.com/download.aspx Watch my tutorial on how to set it up: https://youtu.be/Tnw4zSD7TtA 2. No equipment? No problem! Do cloud mining. Purchase cloud mining through HashFlare: https://goo.gl/ox9Ws3 Other helpful websites: Join CoinBase to purchase Bitcoin & get $10 in BTC: https://goo.gl/wB6Z7h Keep track of your portfolio and receive 10% off CoinTracker.info: https://goo.gl/xHWVei Join the Discord Discussion: https://goo.gl/v2wRbF ---------- Tips/Donations Graciously Accepted: ETN: etnk1VBUHGA4RHxUPmc3Q43UaaoRvfero6USYBiZejkDSsvx42nBmtZAoKnux3WN7pd38qHsxVse6XQLRa4YfnmdA75CY1SB72 BTC: 1JhgmwdQ4SLjPVbvKKHg2NyRrQUmFkZMwz LTC: LdtBYEPS3xzV1iMNaeeQ6maTGX3KcxrTaR ETH: 0x1B06d92E01b33E20461a7eD379641877bb53AB20 ZEN: zndJteGckncjc5kfho8g2uzXQZQ6LSvj3ku ---------- Music from audioblocks.com: http://audioblocks.refr.cc/ZFW24KF Please like this video if you find it helpful; leave comments below to tell me what you think. Thanks! Happy investing and God bless. Disclaimer: I am not a financial expert. I am not responsible for any damage done to your computer. I am simply a hobby miner who likes to share knowledge.
Views: 5896 Goose-Tech
Free Litecoin Mining Pool - Free 10 MHS Power - Up 4 % Daily Profit || Free Bitcoin
 
03:38
earn free litecoin from mining pool ( Free Bitcoin ) --------------------------------------------------------------------- Link : ( IN VIDEO )
Views: 275 B- Nada
💰 Best Or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review 💰 - VoskCoin
 
02:18
Register Now: http://bitly.com/best-bitcoin-396965 VoskCoin - Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review - VoskCoin. ============================== Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review is the process through which deals are verified as well as contributed to the public journal, known as the block chain, and also the ways whereby brand-new bitcoin are released. Anybody with accessibility to the internet and ideal equipment can join mining. The mining procedure involves compiling current transactions into blocks as well as aiming to fix a computationally hard challenge. The individual that initially addresses the problem reaches place the following block on the block chain and assert the rewards. - this video appears to be restricted - no related video data available. - The benefits, which incentivize mining, are both the purchase fees associated with the purchases put together in the block as well as recently launched bitcoin - Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review The amount of new bitcoin launched with each mined block is called the block benefit. The block reward is halved every 210,000 blocks, or roughly every 4 years. The block incentive began at 50 in 2009, is currently 25 in 2014, and will remain to decrease. - bitcoin for beginners - pools - top 3 mining pools - MINING and exchanging - part 3 1/2 - This decreasing block incentive will certainly cause an overall release of bitcoin that approaches 21 million. Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review - Just how hard are the problems associated with mining? Well, that depends on how much effort is being taken into mining throughout the network. The trouble of the mining could be readjusted, and is changed by the procedure every 2016 blocks, or approximately every 2 weeks. The difficulty readjusts itself with the aim of maintaining the price of block exploration constant. Therefore if more computational power is utilized in mining, then the trouble will adjust upwards making mining harder. As well as if computational power is removed of the network, the other happens. The trouble changes downward making mining simpler. In the earliest days of Bitcoin, mining was done with CPUs from normal desktop. Video cards, or graphics processing units (GPUs), are more effective at mining than CPUs and also as Bitcoin acquired popularity, GPUs became dominant. - Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review- At some point, equipment known as an ASIC, which stands for Application-Specific Integrated Circuit, was developed particularly for mining bitcoin. The initial ones were launched in 2013 and have been improved upon because, with much more effective designs coming to market. - 30000 zcash zec mining farm - massive diy equihash gpu mining - Mining is competitive as well as today can just be done beneficially with the most recent ASICs. When making use of CPUs, GPUs, or even the older ASICs, the cost of power usage is above the revenue generated. - Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review Find Out More:http://bitly.com/best-bitcoin-396965 GENERAL RISK WARNING: The financial services provided by this video carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose. I want to give special thanks to VoskCoin for releasing Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review . Here are some of my other favorite youtubers and their videos! Best Mining Pool For Nvidia GPUs??? | Crypto Buddy BitCoin For Beginners - POOLS - Top 3 Mining Pools - MINING and Exchanging - Part 3 1/2 how to mining BITCOIN FAST on SLUSHPOOL !!! How to choose a Bitcoin mining pool SuprNova mining pool - In-depth look and review 30000 Zcash ZEC Mining Farm - Massive DIY Equihash GPU Mining How To Build the Best DIY GPU Mining Rig + nvOC - 'Trio' 1080 TI + Mini Most Profitable Coin to Mine | How-To 2017| Does my Bitmain Antminer D3 make $120 a day ?! 17.5 Gh/s X11 Miner Solo Mining vs Pool Mining The Altcoin Explosion is Upon Us! ETH LTC OMG NEO LISK ZCASH 0X DASH QTUM FACTOM Bitcoin mining pool - Slushpool tutorial Why Zcash Will Overtake Bitcoin!!!!! Triple Your Bitcoin in 3 hours ft. Nicehash Rental Profit 39000 Zcash Equihash + 35 Gh/s x11 Mining Farm Overview What is the Best Mining Pool ? Eth, Dash, Litecoin, Bitcoin - Multipool Prohashing Noob Tries to build a Bitcoin Mining Rig - £2200 down the pan?? Slushpool Tutorial BUY ALERT: $7100 BITCOIN MINING live 24/7 What is the Best Power Supply for a Mining Rig? ATX vs Server PSU's THIS VIDEO APPEARS TO BE RESTRICTED - NO RELATED VIDEO DATA AVAILABLE. Take a look at VoskCoin stats and you'll understand why I am a fan. Video Url: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OswUJc8uaSo Video Title: Best or Worse Zcash / Bitcoin Mining Pool - Slushpool Review Username: VoskCoin Subscribers: 9