Home
Search results “Society and group oriented cryptography”
The Bitcoin Group #199 - Assange Arrested - Hodlonaut Drama - Shaking the System - Coinbase Card
 
01:03:12
Donate Bitcoin: 3NqhJSAikoFiYmZm3ACGzdw9Lr86ZiLT7K Join our New Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wcn Subscribe to the WCN Audio Podcast on Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/world-crypto-network/id825708806?mt=2 Featuring… Dan Eve (https://twitter.com/cryptopoly) Theo Goodman (https://twitter.com/theog__) BTC Socialist (https://twitter.com/BTCSocialist) Joshua Scigala (https://twitter.com/Vaultoro) and Thomas Hunt (https://twitter.com/MadBitcoins) THIS WEEK: US: Assange's Possible Extradition Threatens Journalism | Human Rights Watch https://www.hrw.org/news/2019/04/11/us-assanges-possible-extradition-threatens-journalism The Arrest of Julian Assange Is Not Bad for Journalism - The Bulwark https://thebulwark.com/the-arrest-of-julian-assange-is-not-bad-for-journalism/ Craig S. Wright puts bounty on Hodlonaut's head, bitcoiners become Hodlonaut | Crypto Insider https://cryptoinsider.com/craig-s-wright-puts-bounty-on-hodlonauts-head-bitcoiners-become-hodlonaut/ Dr. Craig S. Wright targets crypto troll Hodlonaut for defamatory internet posts - CoinGeek https://coingeek.com/craig-wright-targets-crypto-troll-hodlonaut-defamation/ Cryptocurrencies, fintech clearly shaking the system: IMF's Lagarde https://www.cnbc.com/2019/04/11/cryptocurrencies-fintech-clearly-shaking-the-system-imfs-lagarde.html Coinbase And Visa Are Making Bitcoin, Ethereum, And Litecoin Payments A Reality https://www.forbes.com/sites/billybambrough/2019/04/10/coinbase-and-visa-are-making-bitcoin-ethereum-ripples-xrp-and-litecoin-payments-a-reality/#42b2a14f5943 --------------------------- Check out our new website: https://www.worldcryptonetwork.com/ Please Subscribe to our Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/WorldCryptoNetwork/videos
Views: 1836 World Crypto Network
The Ricky Gutierrez 1% Per Trade Stock Market Strategy
 
14:34
Here is my break down on setting a goal for 1% growth per trade! Explained that 1% is the goal, which means something we aim for not meaning you have to hit every trade! For all my goal oriented traders I hope this video explains how to get started investing in the stock market! 📍LIVE Trading Recap: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qI8AjME6XjM ● WE ARE THE LARGEST STOCK MARKET GROUP ON FACEBOOK! 📚 Free Techbud Solutions Group: http://bit.ly/techbudsfbgroup ● OUR LESSON LIBRARIES 📈Trade Stocks With Me LIVE Everyday: https://learnplanprofit.net/ 🚗FIND THE BEST CAR DEALS: http://www.flippingwheels.net ● WE ARE THE LARGEST STOCK MARKET GROUP ON FACEBOOK! 📚 Free Techbud Solutions Group: http://bit.ly/techbudsfbgroup 📚 Free Stock Training: https://goo.gl/VuKJaq ● LOOK LIKE A DAY TRADER! 👕 Techbuds Apparel: https://techbudsapparel.com/ ● FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM! 📸 Ricky's Insta: https://www.instagram.com/rickygutierrezz/ 📸 Techbuds Insta: https://www.instagram.com/techbudsolutions/ For those who are interested in Trading & Investing, I encourage you to join Our Free Trading Group of over 200,000! Thank you for the support, the best way to reach out to me is through our private discord chat, please DM me. If you have any suggestions for future videos such as Day Trading, Investing, Stock Market, Real Estate, Car Sales, Robinhood, TD Ameritrade, Crypto & bitcoin, Entrepreneurship, Forex, Online Marketing, Online Sales or fun daily vlogs. Please let me know. DISCLAIMER: Please note that i do not ask for any information. I always encourage our members to trade ONLY what you understand and never based on anyone's opinion. My videos are for entertainment purposes only.any questions to message me as i would love to be a part of your success.
Views: 25307 Ricky Gutierrez
CryptoGainer Group
 
01:34
CryptoGainer Group is a self-managing leading platform that focus on Forex market and Cryptocurrency sectors. We bring a new way to invest, a new way to earn, a new way to profit and that is crypto currency investments through experts. Consider this. Trading in gold is no longer profitable. Forex trading is similarly proving to be a huge risk. Real estate has gone bust. Stockmarkets are plain unreliable and prove to be a losing proposition for most. Against this uncertain atmosphere of investments, we offer a solid, highly proven and secure as well as profit oriented investment option in crypto currency mining operations that we undertake.Our goal is to (Invest together and earn together) by getting the highest return from the foreign currency exchange (Forex) and Cryptocurrency exchange markets.But let us handle this for you with modern Cloud Mining platform & Experts will invest in perfect timings in these markets and achieve highest returns for you.We offer various trading accounts, softwares and tools to trade in forex market through Trading Groups. CryptoGainer Group is an Investment Platform which has been in business since October 2017 and achieved excellent results for our investors. The experience and skills of our traders and financial experts is the key to the success of the investment fund. Each of us has practiced investment management at the highest levels and built a solid reputation for fantastic skills and substantial experience. Our highly motivated employees and experienced experts from the area of finance and related fields including trading, analytics, marketing, computer technology, law and management are ready to provide professional services. Profits gained through the work of our specialists are fairly shared between the fund and private investors, our clients. Join us today https://cryptogainergroup.com
Views: 142 CryptoGainer Group
DoubleUpCrypto Compensation Plan by Ramon Escalera (by the ELITE TEAM)
 
37:08
https://doubleupcrypto.com/wealthminer DOUBLEUPCRYPTO Crowdfunding for people who wants to enjoy both Active and Passive Lifestyle! NEW! NEW! First Of Its Kind Crowdfunding, "Everyone earns, no one gets left behind", Global Opportunity Launched March 30, 2019 most powerful Complan! Complan Video: https://youtu.be/4avdGee8l4Q . GRAB YOUR POSITION NOW: https://doubleupcrypto.com/wealthminer Custom-Oriented Script Payplan Designed for you to Win so "Everyone Wins No Matter When You Begin" 1. Simply position yourself for a One-Time Low-cost $37.50 (in BTC) Entry Donation and get rewarded unlimited earnings thru "2 x 8 Reverse Company Pool" Income, Plus "Double-Up your Crypto thru Reverse 2-Up Forced Matrix , enjoy Passive Spillovers massively! 2. Join our Official FB Group: http://bit.ly/2FBdblUpOfl 3. Share the blessings! 100% automated Bitcoin "BTC" ACCEPTED VISIT US (Telegram): https://t.me/smartbitminerbots Get Started And Become A Founder, position your account now before people around the world join this wonderful opportunity! . GRAB YOUR POSITION NOW: https://doubleupcrypto.com/wealthminer Thanks to My Upline: Dr. Lieven (Elite Team) #DoubleUpCrypto #DoubleUpCrypto.com #DoubleUp #MakeMoney #MakeMoneyfromHome #MakeMoneyOnline #Elite #EliteTeam #DrLieven #GetPaid #HomeBasedBusiness #Money #Cash #CashFlow #Profit #Success #Bitcoin #Ultimate Money-making Machine
Views: 206 Max Suñe Jr
People of crypto world - Alex Norta
 
01:23
Meet Alex Norta - blockchain scientist, researcher and Blockchain Architect Advisor to Cashaa. Alex Norta is an Associate Professor at the Faculty of Informatics, Tallinn University of Technology, and was earlier a researcher at the Oulu University Secure-Programming Group after having been a post-doctoral researcher at the University of Helsinki, Finland. Alex received his PhD degree in 2007 from the Eindhoven University of Technology. His PhD thesis was partly financed by the IST project CrossWork, in which he focused on developing the eSourcing concept for dynamic inter-organizational business process collaboration. His research interests include business-process collaboration, workflow management, e-business transactions, service-oriented computing, software architectures and software engineering, ontologies, mashups, and social web. Today he is also the Chief Scientist at Qtum Foundation, and advisor to startups including Blockchain Architect Advisor at Cashaa. Our partner: p2psf.org Our website: https://kcn.media We are on twitter: https://twitter.com/KolesCoinNews We are on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KolesCoinNews/ We are on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kcnnews We are on Medium: https://medium.com/koles-coin-news We are on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/12025958 We are on Blogger: http://kolescoinnews.blogspot.com/ We are on google+: https://plus.google.com/b/102188026596616035629/collection/0DA-cB _ #kcn #kolescoinnews #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #blockchain #mining #token #ICO #future #technologies #fintech #coinmarketcap Info: https://cashaa.com/advisors.php
Views: 1914 KCN News
Mexico's Bad Hacking Attempts Expose NSO Group, A Million Dollar Israel Organisation
 
06:37
https://motherboard.vice.com/en_us/article/mexicos-sloppy-hacking-attempts-expose-customers-of-a-dollar1-billion-spyware-company
Views: 435 Nev's Tech Bits
The Future Of Crypto Investment (w/ Dan Morehead And Joey Krug) | Interview | Real Vision™
 
59:50
Filmed on May 22, 2018 in San Francisco. Originally published on Real Vision June 8th, 2018. Dan Morehead and Joey Krug of the blockchain investment fund Pantera Capital sit down with Michael Green of Thiel Macro. The group explores the current state of cryptocurrency, blockchain technology, and the current investment environment. In addition, Morehead and Krug look ahead to the future of distributed ledger technology to explore how smart contracts will create value for users and investors by reducing transaction costs and eliminating middlemen. Filmed on May 22, 2018 in San Francisco. Watch more Real Vision™ videos: http://po.st/RealVisionVideos Subscribe to Real Vision™ on YouTube: http://po.st/RealVisionSubscribe Watch the full video by starting your 14-day free trial here: https://rvtv.io/2SQBeFU About The Interview: Unfiltered, long-form deep dives with the most successful investors in the world. In discussions across a range of subjects, we dig into the minds of the sharpest investors to find out what makes them tick. If you’ve ever wanted to learn from the best, this series is where to go. About Real Vision™: Real Vision™ is the destination for the world’s most successful investors to share their thoughts about what’s happening in today's markets. Think: TED Talks for Finance. On Real Vision™ you get exclusive access to watch the most successful investors, hedge fund managers and traders who share their frank and in-depth investment insights with no agenda, hype or bias. Make smart investment decisions and grow your portfolio with original content brought to you by the biggest names in finance, who get to say what they really think on Real Vision™. Connect with Real Vision™ Online: Linkedin: https://rvtv.io/2xbskqx Twitter: https://rvtv.io/2p5PrhJ The Future Of Crypto Investment (w/ Dan Morehead And Joey Krug) | Interview | Real Vision™ https://www.youtube.com/c/RealVisionTelevision Transcript: For Bitcoin, there isn't a whole lot you can do with it. You can send the money around, and you can hold it as a store value. But it doesn't really do much in finance, itself. And so I think when you see products like Ethereum come out that enable you use these things called smart contracts where you can send money to a computer program and remove the lawyers in the middle. And I think that's where we actually started to see this huge flourishing of people starting to build new projects. I just think they're assets. They're opportunities to invest. I don't think the typical investor needs to worry whether they are securities or not securities. If there's not a market for what you want to trade on, you can actually create a market for that. Which I think is actually the most powerful piece. Because up until this point, that's not really been feasible. Our fund has returned 140x, so it is possible. And that's why I think investors should put a few percent of their portfolio in crypto. Could go to 0 maybe, but it's a very asymmetric risk reward. [MUSIC PLAYING] Mike Green for Real Vision. I'm excited to sit down with two of my favorite people in the Bitcoin space. Joey Krug and Dan Morehead of Pantera Capital. Joey is a brilliant young investor focused on the Bitcoin space. Is going to tell some exciting news about that. And Dan brings an incredible experience with Bitcoin and the general cryptocurrency environment. I'm really interested to hear how things are developing for the two of them. Mike Green. I'm here in San Francisco. And I get to spend time again with Joey Krug and Dan Morehead, two guys who are as deep in the crypto space as just about anybody on the planet. And I wanted to catch up and see what you guys are thinking about these days. Dan, you're from Pantera Capital. It's one of the first to launch a crypto oriented fund. In particular, you were focused on the store value dynamic, speculating-- not to use the word in a pejorative sense, but speculating on the appreciation in crypto coins [INAUDIBLE] you launched in 2013. So obviously, spectacularly successful. It's been an extraordinary investment. And your returns have far out paced what has been seen from the individual coins. A lot has changed in the world since we last talked last fall in terms of prices appreciating sharply and then having corrected. What do you think happens next? Where are you in the crypto-- the store value dynamic? I think that's an important question. Back in the day, there was Bitcoin. No other currencies. Not really any equities you can invest in. Now there's 1,500 projects you could invest in plus maybe 500 different equities that you could buy. And so, I think it's sensible to approach for a investment is not just buy one thing. Because that's not the way you would trade stocks. You'd buy a basket of things. And I think people should avoid the temptation to worry about, is it Bitcoin that's going to win? Or is it Ethereum that's going to win? Or is Bitcoin cash? Or Ripple?
Views: 4516 Real Vision Finance
What To Do When Crypto Prices Fall Like Today 📉
 
09:39
Subscribe to my DTube channel and earn cryptocurrency rewards for your best comments at: https://d.tube/#!/c/marketingmonk and https://steemit.com/@marketingmonk Click on a video and then click 'subscribe'. Today’s episode is brought you to by… KuCoin https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1geMP If you’ve been having trouble because other exchanges are not accepting new signs up, have a look at KuCoin. I find their interface very easy to use, they have a full suite of charging tools built in, exclusive coin listings and competitive trading fees. **Story - What to do when markets crash** https://www.coinigy.com/?r=16171fe8 I really don’t like days like today. Not because I lose money or because prices drop, but because talking about it gets in the way of the more meaningful stuff I want to talk about. In general I’m a future oriented person. My mind is naturally calibrated to look way down the road at where things are heading. This is no doubt why I became so attracted to computers when I was a kid, web design and online marketing at the start of my career and then Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. Dips in the market are short term events, they are disposable, tomorrow it will be old news, so investing my precious time talking about it just never feels like a good return on investment for me. Price matters but I’d rather talk about the future of the industry and where the solid projects are heading and how that will ensure long term price increases. But I’m a special breed, or a freak, whichever way you want to put it. Plus I’ve largely mastered my emotions when it comes to trading and investing so if it were just me it’s easy to ignore days like this and carry on with my work. But it’s not just about my, I’m also here to serve, which is why I am going to talk about the short term price movements, even though I don’t want to. Today I’m going to offer you a strategy which will enable you to take advantage of the opportunities that are afforded on days like today. You can’t guess the bottom but you can follow a repeatable strategy, and that strategy is called ‘Scaling in’. This basically means buying in when the price dips and then buying again each time is falls to a new level. This is cost averaging by in the opposite direction to how most people do it. Dollar cost averaging is where people say “Just buy $10 of Bitcoin every week no matter what.” That works because some days you buy Bitcoin high, sometimes low, but that consistency means you buy at a better average price over the long term. Scaling in uses the same principle, but here we are talking in shorter time frames and in the opposite direction, when the price is falling. Let’s use Dash as an example. Today Dash opened at $928. Say our first buy was at $900, say we expect it to bounce off that because its a round number. Then it falls to $850, we buy the same amount again. Then it falls to $800, we buy the same amount again. The same at $750. Dash hit a low here of $723 then started to turn around. Those 4 buys work out to an average buy price of $825, so when Dash returns to it’s normal level above $1,000, we got in a very decent price but without having to guess the absolute bottom. This strategy has the highest probability of success with a large cap coin. A large cap coin means a large group of people had faith in it before and will likely again. Even if it’s not a large group of people, at least a large pool of capital got behind it. Barring any fundamental flaw with the project, those people will likely return once they have confidence. We know this price drop wasn’t a problem with the Dash project, because the same thing happened on... The Bitcoin Cash chart The Bitcoin Chart The Ethereum Chart And so on. In order to follow this strategy you have to a strong belief that: The cryptocurrency market as a whole is going to recover from the price drops The specific cryptocurrency you buy is going to recover And most importantly, this strong belief should not come from blind faith or from anything some random YouTuber says to you, but from your own understanding. If you don’t understand WHY the price will recover, this strategy is probably not for you.
Views: 11418 The Cryptoverse
The Diffie-Hellman Protocol (ft. Serge Vaudenay)
 
09:33
This video presents the Diffie-Hellman protocol, which is used to set up secure communication channels all over the Internet. It features Serge Vaudenay, full professor of the IC School at EPFL. https://people.epfl.ch/serge.vaudenay ————————————————————————————— New Directions in Cryptography. Whitfield Diffie and Martin Hellman (1976). https://ee.stanford.edu/%7Ehellman/publications/24.pdf 2 Challenges in Cryptography Research (ft. Serge Vaudenay) | ZettaBytes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ud1-FQVngJA Diffie-Hellman Key Exchange | Jean Goubault-Larrecq https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=996GzLYBYow
Views: 2772 ZettaBytes, EPFL
Zittrain and Zuckerberg discuss encryption, ‘information fiduciaries’ and targeted advertisements
 
01:43:02
Should Facebook be considered an “information fiduciary” when it comes to the privacy of its clients? How should we weigh the pros and cons of encryption schemes which might bolster privacy and data security at the risk of shutting out law enforcement? And why shouldn’t Facebook tell users how much advertising revenue their respective data generates on a daily basis? Those were some of the questions Facebook Co-founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg discussed with Jonathan Zittrain ’95, HLS’s George Bemis Professor of International Law, in a conversation among students at Harvard Law School on Feb. 11. The discussion was part of a series of study sessions for Harvard’s Techtopia initiative, a program for students across the University to explore problems in technology and governance, and it included participants from Zittrain’s course on Internet & Society: The Technologies and Politics of Control. Read the story: https://today.law.harvard.edu/at-harvard-law-zittrain-and-zuckerberg-discuss-encryption-information-fiduciaries-and-targeted-advertisements/
Views: 13156 Harvard Law School
10. The Elizabethan Confessional State: Conformity, Papists and Puritans
 
51:43
Early Modern England: Politics, Religion, and Society under the Tudors and Stuarts (HIST 251) Professor Wrightson discusses the Elizabethan settlement of religion and the manner in which it was defended from both 'Papist' and 'Puritan' opponents. The settlement of religion achieved in 1559 (and enforced through the Act of Uniformity) restored the royal supremacy, but was in some respects deliberately ambiguous, combining moderately Protestant doctrine with traditional forms of worship and church government. It was designed to minimize the danger of religious conflict by appealing to traditionalists as well as convinced Protestants. From the 1570s, however, the settlement came under attack from both Catholics and Puritans (the "hotter sort of Protestants" dissatisfied with the limits of the Elizabethan reformation). Wrightson describes how both threats were countered and defeated, while the Church of England gradually became normalized and accepted by the population as a whole. 00:00 - Chapter 1. Religion and Elizabeth I 13:43 - Chapter 2. Catholics 28:34 - Chapter 3. Protestants 46:01 - Chapter 4. Reformation as a Series of Confirming Experiences Complete course materials are available at the Open Yale Courses website: http://open.yale.edu/courses This course was recorded in Fall 2009.
Views: 40181 YaleCourses
Why Professional Traders are Process Oriented
 
03:45
Don't be results-oriented! Lesson
Views: 377 Kevin Avery
Anarchist Organization Methodology and YOU! | Communist Quick-Start Training Series
 
24:41
Welcome to the exciting world of Anarchist Revolution! This series of training videos will prepare you for global liberation of humanity. Resources: Security Culture: https://deepgreenresistance.org/en/get-involved/security-culture Cyber-Security Basics: https://www.comparitech.com/blog/vpn-privacy/what-is-doxxing-how-to-avoid/ Minimanual of the Urban Guerilla: https://socialhistoryportal.org/sites/default/files/raf/0719730000_0.pdf Loomio Flat Hierarchy Organization Handbook: https://loomio.coop/working_groups.html Organizations: http://internationalistcommune.com https://socialistra.org/ http://foodnotbombs.net/new_site/ https://mutualaiddisasterrelief.org/ Non-Compete is a leftist blog and YouTube channel. Buy Non-Compete Stuff: https://www.non-compete.com/stuff/ Patreon: patreon.com/noncompete Follow me on Mastodon. Find out more: https://www.non-compete.com/its-time-... Facebook/Twitter/Email info: http://www.non-compete.com/about/
Views: 25105 NonCompete
The Women Behind The Alternative Influence Network Report
 
01:58:07
Henrik looks closer at the women behind the "Alternative Influence Network" report by Data & Society. This unscientific compilation, based on "show appearances" relationships, was conjured up by Rebecca Lewis, Joan Donovan and Danah Boyd as a way to put pressure on YouTube to get them to remove the channels that hold the most influence within the alternative media sphere. George Soros' Open Society Foundation, The New York Times, Bill and Melinda Gates foundation with the aid of the Media Manipulation Initiative at Data & Society are some of the groups behind the "study". The women and organisations involved are biased and they specifically targeted political dissidents because they are effective. Link to report: https://datasociety.net/output/alternative-influence/ Remember they want us gone, so make sure you join our Telegram group: https://t.me/redicetv so we can reach you with new content, updates and important messages from us as Red Ice. *************************************************************** Sign up for a membership at 👉🏻https://redicemembers.com. Get full access to our extensive archives. Stream or download over 1500 programs, including radio shows, videos, TV segments & our live show Weekend Warrior. You get access to exclusive videos + all new videos are made available to members first. *************************************************************** 👕 Get Our New T-Shirts Here: https://redice.tv/store *************************************************************** ❤️ SHOW US SOME LOVE ❤️ HELP US GROW ⚡️ ⭐️ Donate: Cash.App: cash.me/$redicemembers Zelle: [email protected] Swish (Sweden): 076 815 68 01 Skrill: [email protected] Donate Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies: BTC: 3K8v2891LrWjuBPdSKHkKZmUW9vXTmMrBB BCH: 1KVGWkLd5YuRxKNrVhExX8WiPCi4pGtey8 ETH: 0x90a0F323F58412eBfe086055831655A1c0D9E3B4 LTC: Lc8aHwQ91EMr4dTcCcdNVLhBxTf5GUhPjP XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh XRP Deposit Tag: 103245046 Want to donate another crypto? Email us at [email protected] and we can provide wallet address for virtually any crypto. Thank you for your help! We can not continue without your help. Send donations to Henrik or Lana: 520 Folly Rd STE 25 PBM 334 Charleston, South Carolina 29412 *************************************************************** 🔗 More Red Ice: https://redice.tv/ 🦉 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/redicetv 👍🏻 Like us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/RedIceCreations 📰 RSS feeds: https://redice.tv/rss 🛩 Join our Telegram group: https://t.me/redicetv 🎙 Listen to us on Spreaker: https://www.spreaker.com/show/red-ice-radio_1 📽 Subscribe to our YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/RedIceRadio?sub_confirmation=1 📽 Subscribe to our Backup / Live Stream YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXwpW8u8IdCTnYxCBhJcg5w 📽 Subscribe to BitChute channel: https://www.bitchute.com/redicetv/ *************************************************************** Thank you so much for your support!
Views: 28371 Red Ice TV
2011 Killian Lecture: Ronald L. Rivest, "The Growth of Cryptography"
 
01:09:19
Lecture title: "The Growth of Cryptography" Ronald L. Rivest, a professor of electrical engineering and computer science who helped develop one of the world's most widely used Internet security systems, was MIT’s James R. Killian, Jr. Faculty Achievement Award winner for 2010–2011. Rivest, the Andrew and Erna Viterbi professor in MIT's Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, is known for his pioneering work in the field of cryptography, computer, and network security. February 8, 2011 Huntington Hall (10-250)
THE HISTORY OF BANKING SYSTEM
 
09:16
ALSO ON https://bit.tube/cryptokibaat You can Book me Online for a Crypto Learning Session on https://theblockchainu.com/profile/cryptoconversation You can support me on Patreon. https://www.patreon.com/ShivConversation #CRYPTO CURRENCY NEVER SLEEPS #BITCOIN ***************TELEGRAM GROUP************** https://t.me/joinchat/F_s_hRKHMl2JumSnIhO7uQ ******************TELEGRAM CHANNEL*********** https://t.me/cryptoconversationshiv ***************BLOCKCHAIN DEV********************** https://t.me/joinchat/F_s_hROb9JStnotIVQpLAw ************ ALSO AVAILABLE ON ******************* INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/crypto_conversation TWITTER -twitter.com/@shivfreespirit STEEMIT - https://steemit.com/@shiv123 FACEBOOK GROUP -Crypto Conversation Shiv ************************DISCLAIMER******************** DISCLAIMER- These videos are for Information , Education and Entertainment Purpose and my personal Opinion . None of them should be considered as Investment Advice or Suggestion. Participating in token sales is risky, please do so based on your research before contributing. *************THANK YOU FOR WATCHING************** *****************BUY A NANO LEDGER HARDWARE WALLET******* https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/167c ***************************BINANCE****************************** Join Binance through the Link and Support the Channel https://www.binance.com/?ref=10270593 *******************SUPPORT********************************** If you wish to support the channel , you can do so here. OMG 0x0f9d78339C583e02b44f248A0E532B87B0A5b70D Bitcoin 15jRXvUnqgLsewuBwejsVPXAS64jVfiEbs Bitcoin Cash qqutg04rauv4cmkdprrrxhhl8larxld0r585xzkp4a Dash XwX96iqeoHVhZBbdhWqTixqKEkEHFTPhh1 ETH 0x0f9d78339C583e02b44f248A0E532B87B0A5b70D Litecoin LU3qTiFVsAS6BWwF9bGN2mzwzd72xxFoyD
Flashback Friday - Ep25 - Man Tax, Fatphobia, Winnipeg Hate Hoax, Basic Becky & Creepy Biden
 
02:45:36
Henrik and Lana discuss the latest news and important stories from the week. Stories covered: * Man tax vegan feminist cafe goes under * 'Fat Sex Therapist' says fatphobia is white supremacy * Worst anti-Semitic hate crime at Winnipeg cafe was faked by Jewish owners * A New Frontier in Pedagogy: Pedophilia Being Taught As “Sexual Orientation” in California Schools * MTV calls for censorship and banning * "Basic Becky" pushed at American Universities * TSA Body Scanners Might Be Discriminating Against Black Women * Biden announces run for President in Charlottesville, Mythos of White Supremacy at the Core of Creepy Joe's Campaign *************************************************************** Sign up for a membership at 👉🏻https://redicemembers.com. Get full access to our extensive archives. Stream or download over 1700 programs, including radio shows, videos, TV segments & our live show Weekend Warrior. You get access to exclusive videos + all new videos are made available to members first. *************************************************************** 👕 Get Our New T-Shirts Here: https://redice.tv/store *************************************************************** ❤️ SHOW US SOME LOVE ❤️ HELP US GROW ⚡️ ⭐️ Donate: Cash.App: https://cash.me/$redicemembers Swish (Sweden): 076 815 68 01 Skrill: [email protected] Donate Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies: BTC: 3K8v2891LrWjuBPdSKHkKZmUW9vXTmMrBB BCH: 1KVGWkLd5YuRxKNrVhExX8WiPCi4pGtey8 ETH: 0x90a0F323F58412eBfe086055831655A1c0D9E3B4 LTC: Lc8aHwQ91EMr4dTcCcdNVLhBxTf5GUhPjP BAT: 0x1b171D08f30C1EbB330Fd0ffDe50250771037CCC XRP: rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh XRP Deposit Tag: 103245046 Want to donate another crypto? Email us at [email protected] and we can provide wallet address for virtually any crypto. Watch our content on the Brave Browser and support us with BAT (Basic Attention Coin) 🌐 Get Brave via our affiliated link: https://brave.com/red091 Thank you for your help! We can not continue without your help. Send donations to Henrik or Lana: 520 Folly Rd STE 25 PMB 334 Charleston, South Carolina 29412 USA *************************************************************** 🔗 More Red Ice: https://redice.tv 🔗 Red Ice Members: https://redicemembers.com 🦉 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/redicetv 👍🏻 Like us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/RedIceCreations 📰 RSS feeds: https://redice.tv/rss 🛩 Join our Telegram group: https://t.me/redicetv 📺 Follow us on Dlive: https://dlive.tv/redicetv 📠 Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/redicemedia 🎙 Listen to us on Spreaker: https://www.spreaker.com/show/red-ice-radio_1 📽 Subscribe to our main YouTube channel Red Ice TV: https://www.youtube.com/user/RedIceRadio?sub_confirmation=1 📽 Subscribe to our backup YouTube channel Red Ice Media: https://www.youtube.com/RedIceMedia?sub_confirmation=1 📽 Subscribe to our BitChute channel: https://www.bitchute.com/redicetv/ *************************************************************** Thank you so much for your support! #FlashbackFriday #RedIceTV
Views: 31034 Red Ice TV
AIM - Advert International Marketing (slovenský)
 
04:02
AIM - What is Advert International Marketing? (slovenský) https://advert.marketing …the future of Advertising Due to its exceptional dynamic online – advertising platform and its “state of the art” ad format A.I.M is the international leading online advertising platform with a unique Revenue Sharing Program! Easy to use and very effective in its outcome – Worldwide advertisers from all industries use and benefit from the advantages of the country specific and target group oriented A.I.M online marketing possibilities. Just started during spring 2018 the number of advertising clicks at AIM has already gone into the milllions thanks to a strong affiliate network of more than 10,000 affiliate partners all over the world! A.I.M – Ads that pay off! A.I.M offers to all interested business partners the possibility of an affiliate partnership – a revolutionary system that makes it possible for every human to earn online – easily and in a serious way – profits on a daily basis. And that without any fees and any commitments – NO sponsoring, no recommendation and no selling is necessary! A.I.M distributes a main part of the advertising revenues and the profits that result from the sales from ad partners among its active members of the affiliate network. A.I.M – “Go with the times or be gone in no time.” Profit 7 days a week 24/7 from the mega trend markets of our time – dynamic online marketing & social affiliate network! Reliability, sustainability and fairness new defined – A.I.M Advert International Marketing! ►Website: https://www.advert.marketing/ ►Telegram Channel A.I.M.-Newsstream I: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEZRQqCAltvKIVaPmw ►Telegram Channel A.I.M.-Newsstream II (if the first is overbooked): https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEaQhcmqSZYs1YuN3A ►A.I.M-Affiliate-Link: https://app.advert.marketing/pub/register?aff=21889 ►Europe's Biggest Crypto Exchange Bitpanda: https://www.bitpanda.com/?ref=8905393463366917552
Hello Horizen
 
02:56
We've expanded our brand to reflect our technology and social innovations. Meet Horizen - a privacy-oriented cryptocurrency and a leading-edge technology platform. We are connected to many crypto-payment providers and are constantly adding more, encouraging mass adoption of our platform. Our sidechains will enable anyone to build privacy-based applications, allowing us to bring thousands of real-life services to the world. Learn more at horizen.global
Views: 4017 Horizen
Breaking: Crypto Startup TokenPay Buys Equity Stake in Heidi Klum Lingerie Maker
 
05:34
Crypto Startup TokenPay Buys Equity Stake in Heidi Klum Lingerie Maker Cryptocurrency startup TokenPay is getting into the lingerie business. Revealed in a filing Wednesday with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Switzerland-based startup has spent $1.3 million for a 6 percent equity stake in Naked Brand Group (NAKD), the Australian lingerie company best known for supermodel Heidi Klum’s signature fashion lines. TokenPay CEO Derek Capo told CoinDesk the move is part of the startup’s broader diversification strategy following a December 2017 token sale that netted 2,000 bitcoin, or roughly $20 million. Spending token sale proceeds on equity investments has been a hedge against crypto market volatility, Capo said. Still, it may take until 2020 or beyond for shoppers to buy Klum’s lingerie with TPay tokens. (We’ve reached out to NAKD for comment and will update if we hear back.) Speaking of the startup’s investment in this lingerie company, Capo added: “They [NAKD] also mentioned they are interested in working with a blockchain company for logistics. We’re interested in them accepting TokenPay’s merchant services platform so that they can accept crypto across all of their brands.” Those merchant services would allow private purchases of negligee using TokenPay’s native token, TPAY, because the coin utilizes the Tor network to hide users’ IP addresses. Unlike most assets used in 2017 token sales, TPAY is not ethereum-based. Capo said 32,000 people participated in the 2017 sale by purchasing TPAY with bitcoin. Equity deals In the interview, Capo further detailed how TokenPay has spent its sale earnings so far – including nearly $4 million spent buying equity in Germany’s WEG Bank AG in mid-2018. In an arrangement initially brokered over Twitter, a 9.9 percent equity stake in the bank was donated to the Litecoin Foundation, while TokenPay kept the same amount of equity for itself. Although there is no formal commitment to integrate TPAY or TokenPay merchant services, Capo hopes investing in companies like Naked Brand Group and WEG Bank AG will eventually facilitate both TPAY use cases and the infrastructure for that token’s adoption. “We’re trying to get every single angle possible because we realize there are many opportunities in this industry,” Capo said. “Once you start using it [TPAY], then we’ll be able to offer you the opportunity to work with the German bank, open up a bank account there and convert your fiat if you choose.” Other purchases with token sale earnings included a 10 percent stake in the privacy-coin-oriented mutual fund TokenSussie, a portfolio of crypto-related domain names and an undisclosed amount of equity in the Latin American blockchain company BlockSize, which is currently working on a decentralized exchange. Plus, Capo said TokenPay also paid more than $50,000 for traditional exchange listings and donated $2.5 million worth of crypto to the Verge (XVG) community to incentivize the adult entertainment site Pornhub to accept XVG for porn subscriptions. Much like the bank equity donation to the Litecoin Foundation, this marketing strategy leverages outreach through crypto-adjacent communities that could promote TPAY in return. In sum, over the past 15 months, the startup has spent more than half of the fiat value of its token sale. According to Capo, the startup retains roughly 10 percent of its bitcoin in a long-term treasury and has spent $1.5 million on operating costs such as salaries. “We’ve built a lot of infrastructure and also a lot of deals,” Capo said. “Releasing the development of technology stuff takes time. So now you’ll start to see some of the products benefiting from the deals that we did earlier.” More info at http://ohiobitcoin.com/crypto-startup-tokenpay-buys-equity-stake-in-heidi-klum-lingerie-maker/ ▶️Buy Bitcoin Here: https://ohiobitcoin.com/currencies/BTC/bitcoin/ ▶️Twitter: http://twitter.com/OhioBitcoin ▶️Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ohiobitcoin ▶️Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ohiobitcoin/ ▶️SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/ohiobitcoin ▶️DirectConnect: https://ohiobitcoin.com/contact/ ▶️Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/ohiobitcoin ▶️Tumblr: https://ohiobitcoindotcom.tumblr.com ▶️Minds: https://minds.com/ohiobitcoin
Views: 40 Ohio Bitcoin
Finding Your Crypto Investing Strategy | Full Panel Discussion
 
25:34
Finding Your Crypto Investing Strategy The last panel of day 1 discussed the price of Bitcoin and other altcoins, specifically the recent pump a few days prior to the start of the summit. The panelists included managing partner of SCDE Ventures Aleksei Antonov, Partner at Genesis Group Rongbin Li, Founder and CIO of Ikigai Asset Management Travis Kling, managing Partner of BICA Investment Fund Rose Sun and was moderated by Cointime COO Angela Tong. #cryptoinvesting #bitcoinprice #bitcoin Get more free content at https://blog.teamz.co.jp/ Panelist Bios TRAVIS KLING Founder & Chief Investment Officer of Ikigai Asset Management, Travis spent ten years in traditional finance before founding Ikigai. Most recently, he was a L/S Equity Portfolio Manager ($200mm) at Point 72 ($90bn) through 2017. Prior to that, Travis was an Energy Analyst at Magnetar Capital ($4.6bn), 2011 to 2015, investing across the capital structure in L/S equities and non-control private equity and debt. From 2008 to 2010, he was an Investment Banker with Simmons & Company, focused on M&A. Travis has a BBA in Accounting and MS in Finance from Texas A&M University. RONGBIN LI Former vice president of strategy and investment consulting at H&J Vanguard. Li Rongbing holds dual degree in computer science and finance from Nanjing University and MBA degree from University of Waterloo. With the dual background of technology and finance, Rongbin has strong interest and unique insights into architectural design and investment logic in token economy. Genesis Group is a leading financial institution which consists of Genesis Capital, Genesis Lab and Genesis Investment Bank. We provide one-stop service for entrepreneurs in blockchain industry ranging from incubation, funding to investment banking, etc. With our expertise, we aim to bridge entrepreneurs globally to China’s capital market. ALEKSEI ANTONOV Investor, Managing Partner in SCDE Ventures, SONM Co-Founder, Public Speaker. Aleksei has been focusing on Bitcoin and digital assets since 2016, has invested in 40 different ICOs and has successfully managed several ICO projects including www.SONM.com. He is a managing partner and a founder of SCDE Ventures, global digital asset management firm and a research provider registered in Singapore (www.suicide.ventures). After discovering Blockchain technology, Aleksei has founded the first Blockchain oriented educational foundation in Russia. He is also a well-known public speaker on the subjects of Blockchain on various stages both at the international conferences and at the universities around the world and has authored several publications including some critical comments on questionable ICO projects. Aleksei has been actively involved in cryptocurrencies trading and Blockchain assets portfolio management, he has made over 2000 trades on various crypto exchanges. ROSE SUN The managing partner of Bica Blockchain Fund, one of the earliest investor for vechain. Bica invested in more than 20 projects since 2017, every project in the portfolio of Bica generated more than 100% returns. Rose is also the chairman of Uffizi Fund, a hedge fund managing more than 200k ETH in crypto. She holds a master degree in finance from IE Business, finance and accounting dual degree from Shanghai Finance University. ANGELA TONG Angela Tong, Partner of Jinse Finance. As a seasoned member of media industry, she has nearly a decade of experience. Mrs.Tong follows and reports on bitcoin since 2011. In 2017, Mrs.Tong decided leaving Netease Tech to assume the position of editor in chief in Jinse Finance and began to focus on blockchain and cryptos reporting. In the meantime, as a member of editorial board she helped write the best-seller blockchain book Blockchain+ listed on JD.com. Since August 2018, Angela Tong began to focus on developing global markets as COO of CoinTime. So far, she has brought CoinTime into many countries and regions of the world include US, Korea, Japan, Singapore, Russia, Indonesia and Middle East, continuously producing premium contents to users all over the world.
Views: 52 TEAMZ Inc.
MLM Mastery| पहली बार Network marketing में 6 महीने का Online Training Program | MLM Training
 
08:21
6 Month Online Training Program where Sagar Sinha will directly train and track their activities through smart assignments. Its India's First Result Oriented Training Program. Call 09818879054 to enroll now. #MLMmastery#NetworkMarketingTraininv #MLMTraining Connect us on FACEBOOK PAGE https://www.facebook.com/SagarSinhaMotivation #SagarSinhaMotivation #SagarSinha #SagarSinhaSuperCoach Join Our Team Across India Workshop, Seminar & Course enquiry 09818879054 Join Vestige in Rajasthan - 9810014624 or 9599892844 Join Vestige in UP/Noida - 9810014624 Join Vestige in Delhi - 9599892844 or 07982114922 Join Vestige in Bihar - 7004620012 Join Vestige in Mumbai - 8888445432 Join Vestige in Saudi Arabia - +966 573083900 Join Vestige in Asam - 8011582234 Join Vestige In MP - 9599892844 Join Vestige In Odisha/Tamilnadu - 6374187292 Join Vestige In Gujrat - 9810014624 Join Vestige In Utrakhand - 9818164732 Join Vestige Anywhere In India - 9811740110 Sagar Sinha is most celebrated motivational speaker who is owning several hearts through his words.He has tranformed Millions of lives through his videos, Live Workshop, Live Seminar and Coaching Programs. His strategy to work with people in order to transform the life brings unbelievable results. Email (P) - [email protected] Email (o) - [email protected]
Views: 6561 Sagar Sinha
IML iMarketsLive Crypto Currency Launch Call
 
59:26
The only company where you can use the product and earn an income without having to sell it to anyone or recruit any team members. Forex, the foreign exchange is one of the places to earn tremendous amounts of income if you have the right system, resources and tools. iMarketsLive has them. For more information check out our Private Facebook group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/ For more information on IMarketsLive IML: There are 8 products that absolutely rock! More info here: http://zimbardi.myimarketslive.co Pinned Post: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/permalink/272021383288852/ Is IML worth the monthly subscription?: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/permalink/316866718804318/ Quick Fire Strategy: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/permalink/273785399779117/ Michael Interview: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/permalink/284988491992141/ Brandon Interview #1: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/permalink/249556112202046/ Brandon Interview #2: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/permalink/283759425448381/ Chris Interview: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TrueCustomerResults/permalink/285380265286297/ More Interviews here: http://edzimbardi.com/intro More Interviews here too: http://edzimbardi.com/copypaste READ all of this message before you click the link below to become a customer: Remember your username and send it over to me as soon as you enroll then let me know when it's completed. This is an international credit card merchant so if your card declines and you know you have funds then you may have to turn over your card and call customer service then tell them that you are putting a charge through from IMarketsLive an international merchant it is not a security issue or fraud and to authorize the charge as you are going to put it through again then start the enrollment process again using the same link below. Once I get confirmation from you that you are officially a customer, I will send you further instructions. Send me your user name as soon as you enrollment is confirmed and I will send you what to do next to get set up. Be sure when selecting the package it must be this one. It has all the automated trading platforms and SwipeTrades included. Platinum Package PLUS: $235 Initial Payment and $185 per month. You may use a Visa or MasterCard no need to use Bitcoin Use this link: https://www.myimarketslive.co/zimbardi/customer.html Message me once you successfully enroll and I'll provide you instructions for the next steps. *** FTC Disclaimer: Even though we're absolutely crushing it, obviously past profits do not guarantee future profits, however just watching our results guarantees no profits for you. *** ed zimbardi imarketslive i markets live brandon boyd jason brown alex morton christopher terry david imonitie michael angel martin forex forex trading bitcoin options trading crypto currency foreigh exchange foreign exchange market bitcoin cryptocurrency BTCUSD XRPUSD Web Analyzer SwipeTrades Harmonic Scanner IML Academy IML TV Daily Swing Trades FusionTrader FXSignalsLive
Views: 108 Ed Zimbardi
Free Cryptocurrency Course: Learn Everything You Need to Know About Cryptocurrencies Today!
 
06:03:57
Want more? Enroll in the full course at: https://www.udemy.com/the-complete-cryptocurrency-course-more-than-5-courses-in-1/?couponCode=WB73018CCC Here are more details on the full 24 hour version of this Comprehensive COMPLETE Cryptocurrency Course! I guarantee that this is THE most thorough cryptocurrency course available ANYWHERE on the market - or your money back (30 day money back guarantee). This course and the many exercises in this course are for beginner or advanced users in any country! By an Award Winning MBA professor who is a top selling online business teacher, top selling author, former Goldman Sachs employee, Columbia MBA (finance major) and venture capitalist who has invested in and sat on the boards of cryptocurrency companies since 2013 and a hedge fund industry veteran and founder. He is also the author of the #1 best selling business course on Udemy. THIS COMPLETE CRYPTOCURRENCY COURSE is 5+ courses in 1! Cryptocurrency Investing Cryptocurrency Mining Cryptocurrency Wallets Cryptocurrency Exchanges Blockchain Creating a Diversified Portfolio & Much More! Also included in this course is a very comprehensive Excel spreadsheet that contains more than 30 Cryptocurrency exercises to help you learn everything you need to know about cryptocurrencies (whether you are a beginner or an advanced user). No prior cryptocurrency or finance or accounting or tech or Excel experience is required to take this course. We Will Cover More than 10 Cryptocurrencies in this Course (and how to buy & sell each one, what are the pros and cons of each one & how to mine each one): Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Litecoin Monero Zcash Dash NEO Cardano Stellar ...and more (this course will constantly be updated with more cryptocurrencies) We Will Cover More than 5 Wallets in this Course (how to set one up, the pros & cons of all 5 wallet types and how to transfer money between them): QR Code Wallets Four USB Wallets (Trezor. Ledger Nano S, DigitalBitBox & KeepKey) Coinbase Electrum Blockchain ...and more (this course will constantly be updated with more wallets) We Will Cover the More than 5 Exchanges in this Course (how to transact with each one): GDAX Poloniex Kraken Bittrex Gemini Binance ...& more (this course will constantly be updated with more exchanges) Here Are Some More Topics That We Will Cover In This Course: The Future of Money & What is Blockchain? Introduction to 10+ Cryptocurrencies (Mining, Investing & Much More) Create an Investment Portfolio of Cryptocurrencies Understand What Makes a Great Cryptocurrency as A Great Long-Term Investment Introduction to 5+ Wallets to Use to Store Your Cryptocurrencies Introduction to 5+ Exchanges to Use to Buy or Sell Cryptocurrencies Introduction to Mining & Building a Mining PC from Scratch! Cryptocurrency Investment Framework (made in Excel) Watching out for Scams & Managing Risk What Are the Biggest Mistakes New Investors Make in Cryptocurrencies? How to Identify the Next Great Cryptocurrency (What to Look For & Watch Out For) When Should You Buy or Sell a Cryptocurrency? How Do You Read Charts & Look for Buy or Sell Signals What Makes a Great Wallet (What to Look For From Researching a Wallet) Introduction to ICOs + What Makes a Great ICO (What To Look For From Researching An ICO More than 100 Great Online Cryptocurrency Resources You can use the comprehensive Excel exercise document in this course on a Mac or on a PC (I recommend having Excel version 2013 or later in order to complete all of the cryptocurrency exercises in this course). This course and the included comprehensive Complete Cryptocurrency Excel dashboard exercise file is a roadmap for your personal & technical/finance cryptocurrency success. All of the tools you need to be successful with cryptocurrencies are included in this course & the entire course is based on real life Practical Knowledge and experience & not based on theory. Please click the take this course button so you can take your cryptocurrency skills to the next level. Requirements: No prior technology or cryptocurrency or finance or accounting or Excel experience is required to take this course. Please note that Excel 2013 (or a newer version) is recommended in order to complete some of the exercises in this course. The Excel exercises in this course work on the Windows and Mac versions of Excel. Who is the target audience? Anyone in ANY country interested in learning EVERYTHING about cryptocurrency can take this course as this 23+ hour COMPLETE course is 5+ courses in 1 (1: Investing, 2: Mining, 3: Wallets, 4: Blockchain , 5: Transacting, 6: Creating a Diversified Portfolio & Much More!) *** Again, I guarantee that this is THE most thorough cryptocurrency course available ANYWHERE on the market - or your money back (30 day money back guarantee). *** Enroll in the full course at: https://www.udemy.com/the-complete-cryptocurrency-course-more-than-5-courses-in-1/?couponCode=WB73018CCC Thanks, Chris Haroun
Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 12/11/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
14:12
NEW TCG Clothing: https://dogoodthings.chartguys.com/ Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ TCG Courses: https://www.chartguys.com/courses Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 5359 TheChartGuys
Is Bytecoin $BCN A Scam?! Recent Bytecoin FUD Investigated...
 
06:49
Is Bytecoin (BCN) a scam? What about all the FUD surrounding this privacy-oriented cryptocurrency? In this episode of Fez Investigates, Fez will cover the Bytecoin (BCN) project and touch on various topics such as: the 2017 exploit that minted 693 million BCN, fake dates on white-paper, anonymous team, Binance exchange manipulation, and more items discussed! ******************************************** Hey everyone, thanks for watching. If you enjoyed this video please give me a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to catch all my future content. If you have any questions definitely leave me a comment below and I’ll try my best to get back to you! Disclaimer: I am not an official investment advisor - everything I say is purely my opinion. Some of my videos are SPONSORED, those will be clearly marked on YouTube. If you’re dealing with a new process it’s always RECOMMENDED to try out the whole process end-to-end with a smaller amount before you move the bulk of it. If you want to sign up for various exchanges, you can use my referral code for bonuses. I use all of these exchanges and recommend them: Coinbase/GDAX: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5925a6f5f35ce600bcd082d2 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11165323 Kucoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1KRQ5QR Changelly: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=38a4c94cf5c4 Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=stellarowl12 Also be sure to check out our communities: Website: https://www.bitcoinforbeginners.io Facebook (Main Group): https://www.facebook.com/groups/cryptoforbeginners/ Facebook (Trading): https://www.facebook.com/groups/tradingforbeginners/ Facebook (Mining): https://www.facebook.com/groups/miningforbeginners/ Facebook (ICOs): https://www.facebook.com/groups/icoforbeginners/
Views: 5058 Bitcoin for Beginners
Privacy and security challenges in today's e-health systems: Danny De Cock at TEDxUHowest
 
18:27
Who Is Danny De Cock? Danny De Cock researches as a post-doc applied cryptography at the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven in Belgium (university name is not to be translated!). Danny is an expert in computer security and industrial cryptography applications and he has conducted extensive research projects in this field. His work includes the analysis and design of identity management systems and secure communications architectures for various environments and communities. He has also researched security aspects of mobile devices, car telematics, home appliances, electronic banking, electronic voting schemes and electronic identity cards. Most recently he was the coordinator of a study for the four Belgian governments to lay out the security architecture and functionality of the electronic voting system for Belgian elections. This system has been deployed for official elections in October 2012. Danny is involved with different identity management projects to increase Belgian eGovernment efficiency on the regional and federal level, and was in charge of the Modinis-IDM study (http://godot.be/modinis) that was organized by the European Commission to build on expertise and initiatives in the EU Member States to progress towards a coherent approach in electronic identity management in eGovernment in the European Union. Danny is the project coordinator of the European Project TAS3 (Trusted Architecture for Securely Shared Services, cf. http://tas3.eu). This project focused on service oriented architectures that deployed in the employability and healthcare sector. He is also inolved in research on computer forensics through the BC-Centre, focusing on the protection of evidence. What is this talk all about? Privacy And Security Challenges In Today's Ehealth Systems In this talk he sketches the aspects that necessitate the protection of data that are exchanged in e-health care systems. He also illustrates how these protection measures can be applied successfully, and why this is not always what we want. About TED and TEDx In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized.* (*Subject to certain rules and regulations)
Views: 1860 TEDx Talks
CWI Formal Methods Group
 
01:50
In the Formal Methods group, our research involves finding solutions to highly pragmatic real-world problems by reducing their complexity through the elegance and beauty of mathematics. We formulate problems to reveal their complexity and make them amenable to elegant solutions. Our work yields technological foundations that underpin software engineering and service-oriented computing. With everything we do, we aim to add stability and reliability to those foundations and so to the third-party applications built on them. In this way, we cut the costs of technological failure for business and society and make life easier for programmers, developers and ultimately users. Our no-nonsense approach relies on the smooth transfer of knowledge between senior and junior researchers, reaching back through our rich history as one of CWI’s original research groups. Our work is grounded in our collaborations with partners in business and industry.
Views: 323 CentrumWI
Bitcoin Bomb Threat, Bloomberg FUD, UCLA Blockchain Course
 
21:58
The Gentlemen of Crypto EP. 304 - Support "The Gentlemen of Crypto" by using our referral link to download the Brave Browser. https://brave.com/krb666 We are Ambassadors for Cryptic Coin and will be giving away free coins to everyone who downloads the wallet!! Post your address and you will receive free coins!! https://crypticcoin.io/ Our show, The Gentleman of Crypto, is a daily live broadcast that explores the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency world. We discuss international topics, news updates and future innovations everyday at 10am PST (5PM UTC). Learn how to become a Crypto expert here: https://krbecrypto.com/join/ Subscribe to our YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/krbecrypto Follow us on Twitch here: https://www.twitch.tv/krbecrypto ********************************** Connect with us online at the following places: KRBE Digital Assets Group • Website: https://krbecrypto.com/ • Shop: https://shopkrbecrypto.com/ • Newsletter: https://krbecrypto.com/join/ • Services: https://krbecrypto.com/services/ • About Us: https://krbecrypto.com/about/ • KRBE Steemit: https://steemit.com/@krbecrypto • TGoC Podcast: http://pca.st/hdVR SOCIAL • KRBE Twitter: https://twitter.com/krbecrypto • KRBE Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/krbecrypto/ • KRBE Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/krbecrypto/ • King Twitter: https://twitter.com/KingBlessDotCom • Bitcoin Zay Twitter: https://twitter.com/bitcoinzay Business Inquiries: [email protected] Support the stream: https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/krbecrypto (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bcash) Donations welcome, but not necessary! Thanks for watching and remember to subscribe for daily videos where we give away free Bitcoin! ***Not a whole Bitcoin, a few dollars USD worth*** ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ **This is not financial advice. The expressed opinions in the video are of the speakers. You can lose all your money in the cryptocurrency market, so be sure to do your own research before investing.**
ICO REVIEW: Bixtrim Beginner's Explained - Bixtrim ICO Review
 
04:33
ICO REVIEW: Bixtrim Beginner's Explained - Bixtrim ICO Review ★ WEBSITE ➤ https://bixtrim.com ★ CONTACTS ➤ [email protected] Bixtrim is a special crypto-currency exchange giving access to crypto-currencies as well as their usage each day. concern: developing an ecological community of monetary tools based upon the cutting edge benefits of the electronic economic climate. Purposes: To understand our goal, we will certainly develop a multifunctional system with features, services and products that will certainly be progressed to cryptology. The system will certainly cover: 1) Better variations of features, typically located in exchange systems 2) A distinct collection of functions, such as: 3) Crypto pawnshop 4) Futures agreements 5) Brand-new crypto money, sustaining escrow as well as multifactor verification 6) Debit cards straight connected with crypto-currency handbags 7) Practical tree Bixtrim Evaluating the specifics of the marketplace, fads, services and products deals, the Bixtrim group discovered numerous typical troubles associated with crypto-currency procedures, which Bixtrim prepares to fix. Evaluation as well as approaches for resolving market issues: Trouble - Slow withdrawal of money with crypto money The Bixtrim option is making use of accounts in numerous financial institutions making one of the most of contemporary cash transfer techniques for fast transfer. Via our bookkeeping network we will certainly locate the fastest means to your checking account. Issue - Possible loss of earnings for coin owners The Bixtrim option will certainly create a crypto pawnshop where the coin proprietors could lay them for some time and also return them after paying off the responsibilities. This capacity permits consumers to save coins, in addition to obtain money in the short-term, and also earnings in the long-term. Trouble - Absence of opportunity to exchange on the scheduled day Bixtrim option - we will certainly create futures agreements on the Bixtrim system, which sustain set up deal days. Each system individual could utilize this feature as well as profession/ have fun with convenience. All coins traded on the Bixtrim system will certainly sustain futures. Trouble - Restricted interaction of the crypto market with the retail market The choice of Bixtrim - we will certainly launch a cutting edge plastic card, affixed straight to the Bixtrim coin and also various other crypto-currencies. The card will certainly be offered in on the internet shops, Atm machines, PoS terminals as well as have a high day-to-day restriction. Proprietors of plastic cards will certainly have the ability to make acquisitions or make deals at any moment as well as anywhere. Issue - High tax Bixtrim option - Bixtrim plastic card, attached straight with crypto-currencies, will certainly address the trouble. There is no should make exchanges and also transfers, and also, appropriately, money is not made use of as well as is not proclaimed as earnings. The card from Bixtrim will certainly assist you remove added tax obligations and also make deals/ settlements with the card in coins. Very own symbols - BXM: By releasing a token, BXM Bixtrim uses brand-new possibilities for buying future economic success, and also prepares to establish a special multifunctional system with brand-new functions as well as features that streamline and also speed up crypto-currency deals, while offering ease as well as simplicity of usage for consumers moving funds. The BXM token has benefits through reduced compensations, they could be traded, acquired or offered - this is just one of one of the most beneficial financial investments that you could square away away. Given that January 2019, the proprietors of the symbols will certainly have the ability to trade BXM symbols for crypto-currencies provided by Bixtrim, with brand-new attributes as well as attributes. Why Bixtrim? Definitely practical system We introduced the job in 2017 as well as developed the most effective principle for our future system. We pursue the most effective on a daily basis to earn the system the best and also most hassle-free for our individuals. Problem-oriented reasoning The faster the crypto globe creates, the extra brand-new jobs and also issues come across en route of customers. Having comprehensive experience in crypto trading, our group rallied in order to discover options to any kind of provided jobs. Solid group of experts Selection is just one of the major benefits of our group. Education and learning, occupation, experience, age, sex. All distinctions work as a device for one usual suggestion, over which we collaborate: to streamline accessibility to the electronic economic climate on a continuous basis.
Views: 9930 ICO REVIEW
Is Bitmex Killing Crypto?
 
14:03
Bitmex has become slowly but surely the most widely used exchange to trade bitcoin (even though it isnt really bitcoin...). That, in my opinion, is bad for the crypto space. It has played a hand in killing the volatility, leaving us at the mercy of bots and leading many retail noobs to lose a lot of money on the platform. How can we fix this? What should we do? Our new Patreon! Join here: https://www.patreon.com/crypto99 Crypto 99 Discord: https://discord.gg/n6SD8Wp Crypto 99 Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/173582293230730/ Crypto 99 Telegram: https://t.me/crypto99announcements Follow Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/_crypto99 Email: [email protected] Autism Speaks: https://www.autismspeaks.org/ Crypto 99 Community Walk Team: http://act.autismspeaks.org/site/TR/Walk/Carolina?team_id=81259&pg=team&fr_id=3841 DONATE TO AUTISM SPEAKS!!: https://commerce.coinbase.com/checkout/ff8dd904-5d5e-4952-91b5-e73c4b8ba010 As always, be smart with your investing, have a little fun, and make a little money. Oh yeah, and like and subscribe :) BINANCE: (ref link) https://www.binance.com/?ref=11605633 CRYPTO NEWS: http://www.coincalendar.info COINBASE: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59eea7f... Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial professional! This is NOT professional financial advice and my results are certainly not guaranteed. I have some good schooling on financial evaluation and have done extensive research into crypto and other investments, but never invest more than you are willing to lose. Be safe, and lets all earn some money together! #crypto #bitcoin #bitmex #tron #cryptocurrency #ethereum #blockchain #stellar #btc #eth #bitcoincash #bch #trx #bnb #binance #ontology #ont #nano #waltonchain #wtc #etf $BTC $ETH $BCH $BNB $ONT $WTC $NANO $TRX $XLM $TUSD $USDT $PAX $GUSD $XBT
Views: 931 Crypto 99
UW Allen School Colloquium: Arvind Narayanan (Princeton University)
 
57:38
New games, new markets: the science of cryptocurrencies and incentives Abstract: The security of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies rests on assumptions about the behavior of miners. But when miners act in their self interest, could the system collapse? This is a game theory question. Mining is unlike other games we're familiar with, and our intuitions can be badly misleading. For example, a miner can divide her mining power into arbitrarily many slices and execute a different strategy for each slice. I'll present results that contradict widely held assumptions both in the "proof of work" and "proof of stake" settings. Cryptocurrencies also enable new types of markets. The blockchain is a limited resource, which has led to a market for block space, where users must pay for their transactions to be included in the blockchain. Unlike other markets, supply is undifferentiated (most users don't care which miner picks up their transaction) but demand is highly heterogeneous (transactions have different sizes and priorities). When we empirically analyze the block space market and other markets using publicly available blockchain data, we find surprising behavior. These findings help inform the design of future blockchain-based markets. The science of incentives in cryptocurrencies is at its infancy, and I'll argue for an approach that combines rigorous theory with careful measurement. This talk is based on several recent and ongoing projects including: http://randomwalker.info/publications/mining_CCS.pdf https://arxiv.org/pdf/1709.02489.pdf http://randomwalker.info/publications/namespaces.pdf http://www.jbonneau.com/doc/CBEKMN14-WEIS-decentralizing_prediction_markets.pdf Bio: Arvind Narayanan is an Assistant Professor of Computer Science at Princeton. He leads the Princeton Web Transparency and Accountability Project to uncover how companies collect and use our personal information. Narayanan also leads a research team investigating the security, anonymity, and stability of cryptocurrencies as well as novel applications of blockchains. He co-created a Massive Open Online Course as well as a textbook on Bitcoin and cryptocurrency technologies. His doctoral research showed the fundamental limits of de-identification, for which he received the Privacy Enhancing Technologies Award. Narayanan is an affiliated faculty member at the Center for Information Technology Policy at Princeton and an affiliate scholar at Stanford Law School's Center for Internet and Society. You can follow him on Twitter at @random_walker. January 4, 2018 This video is CC.
Privacy, Security, Society - Computer Science for Business Leaders 2016
 
01:36:12
Apple versus FBI; encryption; Dropbox.
Views: 59086 CS50
Peter G. Neumann, A System-Oriented Perspective of Computer-Related Risk (April 3, 1997)
 
50:42
From the CISR video library (http://www.cisr.us) Dr. Peter G. Neumann, Computer Science Laboratory, SRI International A System-Oriented Perspective of Computer-Related Risk April 3, 1997 at the Naval Postgraduate School (http://www.nps.edu) ABSTRACT This talk will review some of the most pressing concerns relating to computer systems and networks, and especially the risks involved in systems with critical requirements for security, reliability, safety, and economic well-being. A central point will be the need for a system-oriented perspective throughout conception, development, and use. Issues raised are likely to include characteristic difficulties in software development, problems inherent in distributed systems, and intrinsic limitations in the use of technology. The talk will be illustrated with cases from the Risks Forum, many of which are documented in Neumann's book, Computer-Related Risks (Addison-Wesley, 1995). About Dr. Peter G. Neumann Computer Science Laboratory, SRI International Dr. Peter G. Neumann was a codeveloper of Multics -- which has had a significant impact on subsequent secure system developments. He has worked on systems that satisfy stringent requirements for security, reliability, and safety, and on methodologies for development of such systems. He is Chairman of the Committee on Computers and Public Policy for the ACM , Moderator of the ACM Forum on Risks to the Public in the Use of Computers and Related Systems (comp.risks). He was a member of the National Research Council groups that produced the books, Computers at Risk, and Cryptography's Role In Securing the Information Society (a.k.a., the CRISIS report). His own book, Computer-Related Risks, is a valuable source of information.
Views: 497 securitylectures
Bitcoin Base Money with Matthew Mežinskis ~ Read Rothbard Use Bitcoin
 
02:06:52
Crypto Voices is about education. A bit of entertainment too. The focus is on Bitcoin, blockchain, cryptocurrency, digital ledger technology and broader FinTech, including all of the benefits and challenges that come with these breakthrough technologies. Bitcoin and other cryptoassets offer something different. Some consider them as the most secure, private, efficient, and liberty-oriented form of communication today. Cryptographic blockchains can be used as money, digital commodities, verifiable asset registries and collateral, decentralized governance, prediction markets, secure storage and secure messaging. They are not limited to these things. Bitcoin may do some, most, or all of these things. Regardless of who "wins"—if any one blockchain does "win"—the ideas emerging from those working on and promoting these tools are important, arguably more important for society than the Internet. Blockchains are promoting like-minded association and an incredibly free flow of thought around the world, in a "more secure" manner that has not been seen before. The interesting thing is that no government needs to (and we may find cannot) tell anyone how to act or what to do here. https://cryptovoices.com/ Get early access to shows by supporting the channel on https://tallyco.in/HillebrandMax Read Rothbard, Use Bitcoin Show with Max Hillebrand: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPj3KCksGbSafpOorg0NdeVXGIPNqV_8a Open Source Everything, with Max Hillebrand: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPj3KCksGbSb1h33FZbsrtr1feIIwTBHt Listen to WCN Audio Podcasts: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/w... Check out the brand new http://WorldCryptoNetwork.com/ Find out more about Max https://towardsliberty.com Support the Open Source Paper Anarchy in Money https://towardsliberty.com/anarchy Follow WCN on Twitter: https://twitter.com/WorldCryptoNet Follow Max on Twitter: https://twitter.com/HillebrandMax Follow Crypto Voices on Twitter https://twitter.com/crypto_voices
Karim Sabbagh unveiling KATIM® R01 at MWC 2019
 
06:11
Karim Sabbagh, CEO, DarkMatter Group unveiling KATIM® R01 during an interview with Mobile World Live at MWC 2019
Views: 346 DarkMatter Group
ICD Panel 1 - Adopting Fintech to achieve Financial Inclusion in Islamic Finance
 
56:53
ICD organised during the Forum, a high-level discussion panel around the role of digital Transformation in "restyling" the Islamic finance. Content: The Digital Transformation and Fintech is considered as a blue ocean for Islamic Finance Industry. That is because there is tremendous amount of opportunities available for Islamic finance institutions to embark on in order to achieve multiple strategic objectives such as financial inclusion, customer-oriented financial services, operation excellence and competitive advantage. Crowdfunding, peer-to-peer model and payment platforms, smart contracts and blockchains, cryptocurrencies, cybersecurity, InsureTech etc. are among a few emerging channels of digital transformation that could be utilized in the Islamic finance industry. No doubt that, stepping into these digital channels could help the Islamic finance industry to grow faster and more solid. ICD is keen to introduce FinTech products and become number one platform-facilitator selling investment funds within its 54 member countries, depending on each particular regulatory framework. Objective: The objective of the two panel sessions is to discuss the new opportunities offered by the digital transformation applicable to the finance industry broadly, and Islamic finance in particular. The sessions will aim to address three major questions: - HOW CAN WE UTILIZE FINTECH AND DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION TO RESTYLE THE ISLAMIC FINANCE INDUSTRY? - IN WHICH AREAS MUST WE FOCUS THE MOST? - WHAT ARE THE MAJOR REQUIREMENTS AND PREREQUISITES? SPEAKERS: Ayman Sejiny, CEO of Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD) Maria Luísa Aldim, is member of the lisbon parlement. Rafi-uddin Shikoh, Managing Director at DinarStandard. Yasmin ULRICH, managing Western Union Business Solutions´ bank network in EMEA. MODERATOR: Ahmed Tahiri JOUTI, Management Board Member at Al Maali Group:
Views: 205 ICD_PS _TV
LTC Career Plans (Lions Trading Club)
 
07:09
LTC Career Plan (Lions Trading Club) 🦁 Lions Trading Club ➡ http://bit.ly/LionsTradingClub ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🗣Welcome to my channel ➡ (Investors Not Gamblers) 👀 My Blog http://cashwithbob.website ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🦁 Lions Trading Club ➡ http://bit.ly/LionsTradingClub ➡ Lions Trading Club USA Official F.B. Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/295060467610322/ ➡ Skype LTC Info Chat https://join.skype.com/iGS1xpC6fGca ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ ✅ Join Krypto-Gold ➡ http://bit.ly/KryptoGoldmining ✅ Join BizNet ➡ http://bit.ly/BizNet1 ✅ Join CTC➡ http://bit.ly/Cryptradecapital ✅ Join Avalon-life➡ http://bit.ly/AvalonLifeMining ✅ Join Mining Planet➡ http://bit.ly/MiningPlanet ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🚗 Best Traffic source➡http://bit.ly/BestTraffic1 ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ Please take a look below I left links to the best Bitcoin Hardware wallets & Blockchain Phone 📲 1)➡ Blockchain Phone http://bit.ly/BlockChainPhone 1) ➡ Get the (COOL-WALLET) http://bit.ly/CoolBTCWallet 2) ➡ Get the TreZor Here http://bit.ly/TrezorBTCWallet 3) ➡ Get the Ledger Here http://bit.ly/LedgerAltcoinsWallet 💰DONATION$💰➡ https://cashwithbob.bit.ac/ ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ ➡ Connect on Facebook➡ https://www.facebook.com/bobprebreza ➡ connect on Twitter➡ https://twitter.com/cashwithbob ➡ Personal Instagram➡ https://www.instagram.com/cashwithbob/ ➡ Connect on SKYPE ➡ CASHWITHBOB ➡ Check out my steemit➡ https://steemit.com/@bobprebreza ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🛑 DISCLAIMER 🛑 Invest only the money that is not needed for survival, rent, baby food, bills, etc.. ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ Buy Bitcoins, ETH, and Litecoin https://www.coinbase.com/join/580acf39abf5d70411102b4c Buy & Sell Bitcoin➡ http://bit.ly/BuyandsellBitcoin Exchange cryptocurrency➡ http://bit.ly/ChangeCoins Paybis Digital Exchange➡http://bit.ly/BitcoinPurchase ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ ✅ Learn to trade Crypto by Wyckoff Stock Market Institutes Use my link below and get 20% off! ➡ http://learncrypto.io/ref/cashwithbob/ ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ ✅Best Landing Page Builder➡http://bit.ly/LandingPageMonkey1 😜Thanks for watching 😜 Lions trading club Phil Steiner LTC investments LTC Crypto Farm The LTC Group is going with the future making money online Bitcoin investments forex trading forex trading 1 hour forex trading 1 million forex trading 1-minute time frame, Robo trade Altcoin mining bitcoin trading the USA bitcoin trading ltc bitcoin trading 2017, bitcoin trading advice, bitcoin trading algorithm, bitcoin trading analysis, bitcoin trading app, bitcoin trading automated, bitcoin trading basics, bitcoin trading beginner, bitcoin trading bot, bitcoin trading bot free, bitcoin trading bot open source, bitcoin trading bot python, bitcoin trading bot review, bitcoin trading chart, Biznet cryp trade capital biznet investments ethereum exchange, ethereum explained, ethereum explained simply, ethereum explanation, ethereum farm, ethereum gas, ethereum gas explained, ethereum genesis mining, ethereum geth, ethereum getting started, ethereum golem, ethereum GPU mining, forex trading zeroed, forex trading Zimbabwe, forex trading zones, I forex trading training, is forex trading, usi tech biznet investors LTC financial group LTC Crypto Farms Ethereum mining Serbia mining farm Avalon life mining Avalon Life BuilderAll AvalonMining Krypto Gold Mining Crypto Gold Mining Planet mining Iceland mining farms http://bit.ly/LionsTradingClub
Views: 1870 CashWithBob
Security and Scalability - CS50 Beyond 2019
 
57:11
00:00:00 - Introduction 00:01:21 - Security 00:01:34 - Git Vulnerabilities 00:03:32 - HTML Vulnerabilities 00:08:01 - HTTP and HTTPS 00:08:48 - Cryptography 00:09:28 - Secret-Key Cryptography 00:11:08 - Public-Key Cryptography 00:15:53 - Environment Variables 00:17:42 - SQL Vulnerabilities 00:22:32 - SQL Injection 00:24:14 - JavaScript Vulnerabilities 00:24:25 - Cross-Site Scripting 00:29:13 - Cross-Site Request Forgery 00:34:57 - Scalability 00:35:29 - Benchmarking 00:37:07 - Load Balancing 00:38:58 - Load Balancing Methods 00:42:24 - Session-Aware Load Balancing 00:43:39 - Auto-Scaling 00:45:48 - Scaling Databases 00:46:28 - Database Partitioning 00:47:48 - Database Replication 00:48:06 - Single-Primary Replication 00:49:47 - Multi-Primary Replication 00:51:49 - Caching 00:52:11 - Client-Side Caching
Views: 3664 CS50
Crypto Capital Shape-Shifting - Behind The Woodshed - 2017-12-10 - BTWRLM244
 
01:59:46
Cryptocurrency Criminals, Weaponized Hacking, Genetic Extinctions in Your Lifetime, Vaccine Caused Disease, Yuge Executive Decisions, Lawless Is As Lawless Does, War Triggered, Zionistas Occupy Israelite Capital, Coinbase, Bitcoin, Bulgaria, Israeli, Cyber-Weapons, Quantum Computing, Security Risk, Sudden Death, DENGUE VACCINE, HEALTH RISKS, Administrative State, Federal Land Grab, Historic Presidential, Shrinking a Monument, Recognizing JerUSAlem, Children of Israel The Black and White in Your Eyes, Hal Anthony Delivers the "Notice in the News" every Sunday from Behind The Woodshed at 3PM ET - Noon O’clock Pacific on http://rlmradio.xyz simulcast on http://ucy.tv/btw Thanks for listening and for your support. Please Subscribe, Like and Share. Visit the Production Page for content links and to add your comment or question and more: http://www.reallibertymedia.com/2017/12/behind-the-woodshed-blogcaster-dec-10-2017 #BehindTheWoodshed Not a Harder Hitting Broadcast, Anywhere. 4 year Anniversary at RealLibertyMedia.com and UCY.TV Engaging in Counter-Propaganda Tactics and Related Work at the Situationally Aware Action Oriented Intelligence Center Of Evolutionary Engagement https://twitter.com/BehindaWoodshed ~ [email protected] Where Not Throwing Oppression Off, You Live Either Under an Occupation or by Conquest. #MakeTheSwitch The Victory Against You in the Silent War is Your Silence #BeyondOpinion The Week-end War Report #BeyondMedia http://dab.li/The_NOTICE_in_the_NEWS The Black and White in Your Eyes, Hal Anthony Delivers the "Notice in the News" every Sunday from Behind The Woodshed at 3PM ET - Noon O’clock Pacific on http://rlmradio.xyz simulcast on http://ucy.tv/btw - top-notch ORIGINAL alternative news from reputable journalists, investigative field reporters, insightful radio broadcast and more http://ucy.tv/NEWS Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Source: https://www.spreaker.com/user/worldtruthorg/crypto-capital-shape-shifting-behind-the thumbnail: http://dab.li/SHAPE_SHIFTING To Think and Reason, Raising Expectations Through Thought Provoking Episodes. Real Liberty Media (RLM) is a Liberty based alternative to the Corporate Lame-Ass Propaganda (CLAP) sources out there. Most people refer to those sites and sources as Mainstream Media or News, they are neither.
Views: 53 RealLibertyMedia
Students who define as "strong liberal", ARE NOT liberal, study shows
 
14:21
Two studies of Smith students views on speech rights fifteen years apart show significant movement. The political views of the student body have shifted well to the left and the group self-identified as "strong liberal" is the least supportive of speech rights. That was not true in the survey fifteen years ago. Links: https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3239686 https://www.insidehighered.com/news/2018/10/17/student-affairs-administrators-even-more-liberal-professors-survey-shows https://www.thecollegefix.com/harvard-discriminates-by-race-to-keep-its-academic-standards-high-former-dean-testifies/ 🤗 Help support my channel: 👁 https://www.Patreon.com/TheOuterDark 👁 🐇 http://dailyrabbithole.com 🐇 📄 www.Steemit.com/@TheOuterLight 🐸 www.Gab.ai/TheOuterDark 💡 www.Minds.com/TheOuterDark 🔷 www.Twitter.com/Esoteric_ed 📺 www.bitchute.com/theouterlight/ Chat-room: 👾 https://discord.gg/2YNKCwc 🎧 YouTube channels: www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterLight www. YouTube.com/c/TheOuterDark 📲 Support by Crypto: 📀 CoinPayments $PayByName “TheOuterLight“ ETH: 0xa7305092a81024d9536fd020c66602c506a5e20c BCH: 16Mk55HZaBvTFpfeVH15pA2TCVUCa22peP ZEC: t1arMB3d7NSGkCxAgMSZg3jzQvLpMZBdy5p BTC: 3HoXS3KrsjhEqWmCxBSBYNZURDx4Vc68dr LTC: LP8Pj9cBVMCDXAJp73L5wRCzDjA7UCB6WS
Views: 3033 The Outer Light
CryptoBlockCon Las Vegas, December 11-12, 2018 - Cryptocurrency & Blockchain Conference Recap
 
00:54
What is CryptoBlockCon? CryptoBlockCon convenes hundreds of cryptocurrency and blockchain industry participants to discuss the future benefits & possibilities of blockchain technology & crypto assets. CryptoBlockCon’s traveling events showcase companies who are using blockchain to improve industries with increased efficiency, security and transparency, educate current and future industry participants on blockchain technology, and ultimately serve as a platform to connect industry participants to assist in the adoption and implementation of blockchain technology. Who is CryptoBlockCon? The CryptoBlockCon team is a tight knit group of event professionals with close to 20 years experience producing executive-level, leadership-oriented programs in emerging and highly fragmented industries. The CBC team is passionate about the blockchain industry, the future for cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology, and what the future can (and will) look like with decentralization, tokenization, and digital currency. We believe that consistent collaboration and communication between key stakeholders is critical to the advancement and expansion of blockchain technology. CryptoBlockCon connects investors, developers, thought leaders and regulatory agencies in order to facilitate actionable dialogue and foster a robust entrepreneurial ecosystem. In support of that mission, we sponsor an ongoing effort to share information and build confidence in blockchain technology & crypto assets to accelerate the network effect of blockchain adoption. Why CryptoBlockCon? It’s no surprise there are more blockchain conferences, summits, meetups, workshops, expos, and events than anyone can attend. The CryptoBlockCon team is in a unique position to leverage decades of event experience and relationships to curate and organize informative, impactful, and educational blockchain focused programs, providing attendees with the necessary insights and tangible relationships to move forward in the fragmented and quickly changing blockchain industry. The CryptoBlockCon team is dedicated to helping the industry, and serve as a hub for blockchain professionals who are seeking information, relationships, exposure, and more. What Can I Expect from CryptoBlockCon? –Hear from top speakers and experts on blockchain technologies and crypto assets –Network with top investors, advisors, founders, and blockchain industry thought leaders –Learn actionable insights and how to leverage blockchain technology in your business –Meet startups using blockchain to innovate and disrupt some of the largest industries
Views: 79 ELEV8
Lessons from an investment club that made R1.7m for each of its ten members
 
13:34
Irrespective of the fund size, mandate and returns- investment schemes can be a great way to encourage and introduce ordinary folks into the market. This includes investment in the stock exchange to funding and acquiring stakes in start-up companies. Tonight, Bruce Whitfield is joined by Vijay Bhana, Baccus Amgee, Prakash Vanmali are all members of the HiGain Investment Club to tell us about how and why they decided to start the Club.
Views: 6814 CNBCAfrica
What I Have Learned | Mike Dillard Interview (Austin, TX 2018)
 
29:21
Check out more of Mike here: https://mikedillard.com/ Get My FREE TRAINING https://goo.gl/7tUaEq Follow Mike @realmikedillard Subscribe to my YouTube channel for more awesome content! Location: Austin, TX Press INQUIRIES CONTACT [email protected]
Views: 603 John Crestani
WHAT IS AN ICO? - How ICO Works? - Initial Coin Offering - ICO Explained
 
13:17
★ HOW TO MINE ➤ http://coinbyte.net/mining ★ TRADE CURRENCIES ➤ http://coinbyte.net/trade ★ CONTACT WITH US ➤ https://goo.gl/JXXj6v ★ CONTACT FOR ADVERTISING ➤ [email protected] ★ DONATE ➤ BTC - 16SjFpNk6P2wxvcNjAHnwmMSLZc8aGKsyC ➤ ETC - 0x0b034ac2447b908e6eefb7d4f9b77f6b8e72ea8b For example, some ICO projects have sought to utilize not-for-income entities as the issuer of ICO tokens as, on the face of it, these entities are exempt from corporate cash flow tax, and so may perhaps avoid an earnings tax legal responsibility next tokens currently being issued ico explained. Considering that then, amid the explosion of ICOs -- with over 100 in 2017 on your own -- there has emerged a comical arms race of sorts, that includes progressively absurd coin offerings with stridently satirical names. There is Useless Ethereum Token -- tagline: "Very seriously, don't buy these tokens" -- and also the religiously oriented Order of Ethereum, which accepts donations what is ico of Ether tokens as atonement for initial coin offering sins or to buy a station as "saynt," "prophyt," or "savyor." (The group's ICO has elevated just shy of $62 to date.) Absolutely everyone appears to be like at The huge prospect with ICOs, and 1 rarely seems in the downside hazards associated for carrying out a single perfectly, but sloppy simultaneously ico explained. We expect we have a Doing the job solution to aid make an informed evaluation initial coin offering of the given solution During this domain. Even though many of the critical parameters are usually not measurable, we discovered an easy and transparent matrix by which to judge a offered ico explained After getting a essential knowledge of platforms and community outcomes initial coin offering, and maintaining according to the transparency and competence within your team. The next social media marketing platforms are integral to constructing believability, believe in, plus your community And if you continue to have concerns as as to if your ICO is usually a protection (simply because not all are) Our mobile applications will allow reduced granularity services usage accounting and payment for products and services rendered. Also for the software Answer, components might be supplied as an option, with pre-setup routers accessible for Those people looking for a shopper pleasant plug and Participate in practical experience. This really is radically different initial coin offering in the highly standardized what is ico, lawyer-large orchestrations what is ico a conventional company IPO. With the IPO of corporation inventory, buyers exchange cash for ico explained equity and voting legal rights in a longtime corporation. As quite a few multinationals are presently discovering ico explained due to the Panama Papers and Paradise Papers, the professional drivers of a job, locale with the relevant entities, and sort of product/support being supplied will all Merge to uniquely affect the tax final result for every individual ICO undertaking. Complying Using these polices could be highly-priced ico explained and complicated. The company tax initial coin offering outcomes by yourself could likely lead to more than 30% of ICO proceeds staying owed into a tax authority (As well as Worth Extra Tax (VAT) that could use at premiums of 20–twenty five% here or more on areas of the proceeds!). ) and its community of expert advisers have labored with a lot of ICO jobs to guide them by means of complicated business and money things to consider of managing an ICO. Getting fantastic information as soon as possible when considering an ICO could drastically effects the lengthy-phrase way forward for your ico explained. 2016 The rise on the decentralization motion ignited the thought of a world Wi-fi community that has a swarm of Group managed WiFi hotspots. Quite a few ICOs are already executed independently, managed by the issuing entity By what is ico itself Web page or platform. That pointed out, the more credible offerings are actually usually facilitated by an exchange or an escrow assistance which can afford to pay for traders some modicum of security towards scammers.
Views: 15487 Crypto Investing
The Third Industrial Revolution: A Radical New Sharing Economy
 
01:44:59
The global economy is in crisis. The exponential exhaustion of natural resources, declining productivity, slow growth, rising unemployment, and steep inequality, forces us to rethink our economic models. Where do we go from here? In this feature-length documentary, social and economic theorist Jeremy Rifkin lays out a road map to usher in a new economic system. A Third Industrial Revolution is unfolding with the convergence of three pivotal technologies: an ultra-fast 5G communication internet, a renewable energy internet, and a driverless mobility internet, all connected to the Internet of Things embedded across society and the environment. This 21st century smart digital infrastructure is giving rise to a radical new sharing economy that is transforming the way we manage, power and move economic life. But with climate change now ravaging the planet, it needs to happen fast. Change of this magnitude requires political will and a profound ideological shift. To learn more visit: https://impact.vice.com/thethirdindustrialrevolution Click here to subscribe to VICE: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE Check out our full video catalog: http://bit.ly/VICE-Videos Videos, daily editorial and more: http://vice.com More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo Click here to get the best of VICE daily: http://bit.ly/1SquZ6v Like VICE on Facebook: http://fb.com/vice Follow VICE on Twitter: http://twitter.com/vice Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/vice Download VICE on iOS: http://apple.co/28Vgmqz Download VICE on Android: http://bit.ly/28S8Et0
Views: 3412039 VICE
Mize Network Powernodes Review
 
35:09
Mize Network Powernodes Explained. Learn more about Powernodes and how to earn daily passive income from them. Join My Team: http://web.mize.network/#/register?sponsor=cryptoprofessor Join Our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1831734530465986/ WHAT MAKES MIZE STAND OUT 1. Apart from Proof of Work (Traditional mining), they also do Proof of Stake where they choose the most profitable tokens to stake. So we earn both from staking ERC20 Tokens as well as Bitcoin mining. 2. They use a smart contract; withdrawals are automatic. No withdrawal button in the back office. They pay out every single day, 12 Midnight Spain time. 3. Payments are sent directly to your bitcoin wallet, once you have the minimum withdrawal amount, 50 Euros. 4. They are a blockchain company. Not just an ordinary platform, meaning there’s complete transparency. 5. Low entry cost, just 100 Euros a piece. Affordable for a majority of people. 6. No registration fees, no hidden fees. 7. No contracts, you earn for life for a once off purchase. Earnings are indefinite. 8. It’s innovative, and growth oriented. There are several products that will be on-boarded soon, as early next month. E.g. 👉🏽Learn Chain, which is a crypto course where you will get a globally recognised qualification. 👉🏽Mize Academy, which will focus on Marketing skills, personal development, how to grow your business, etc. 👉🏽Crypto Exchange called Zironex - already live, Crypto Growth - which is a fund management platform where you have active traders moving your funds from one investment to the next giving you the best potential profits, etc. There will be 10 products by December 2018. These not only ensure company growth and continuous innovation but also ensure sustainability of the company and long term profitability to the members.
Views: 80 Vincent Mbatha
Bitcoin Battle! Cboe To Launch Bitcoin Futures December 10th to Rival  CME Group
 
02:14
12/04/17 Call it what you want: the bitcoin battle, the Chicago crypto clash, the Chi-town crypto conflict... the fight is on! In response to CME Group's decision to launch Bitcoin (BTC.X) futures on December 18th, rival exchange Cboe Global Markets announced today that it will launch it's own bitcoin futures contract this Sunday, December 10th, 2017 with a little help from the Winklevoss Twins' Gemini Trust. Subscribe NOW to Modern Wall Street: http://bit.ly/2wsU9rO Get more Modern Wall Street: Like Modern Wall Street: http://Facebook.com/modernwallstreet/ Follow Modern Wall Street: http://Twitter.com/ModernWallSt Insta Follow: http://Instagram.com/modernwallstreet/
Views: 143 Modern Wall Street
Back to school in Massena, NY
 
02:01
The Ready 4 School event in Massena kicks off the first day of school with free supplies, books and even haircuts for kids! All of this was possible due to a true collaboration between our unions, businesses and community groups. Working together for the future of our children. #PublicSchoolProud #IamAFT
Views: 398 AFTHQ