Home
Search results “Text mining sas tutorial dvd”
AN INTRODUCTION TO QUALITATIVE DATA ANALYSIS USING SOFTWARE
 
01:06:35
You've probably heard of software packages such as SPSS, SAS and MiniTab that are used for analyzing quantitative data. But, what do we do when our data consists of hundreds of pages of text and images? Researchers can choose to use qualitative data analysis software such as NVivo, Atlas.ti, HyperResearch and MAXqda. This session will review basic principles of qualitative research and the software packages that are available to analyze qualitative data and will show how software can be an effective tool for qualitative data analysis using Atlas.ti as an example. Presented by: Dr. Ronald J. Shope Download the accompanying Powerpoint presentation from our 'previous workshops' section on our website.
Views: 24519 unlbosr
OBIEE 12CR training tutorial for Beginners -  Bigclasses
 
01:02:12
Bigclasses is conducting A FREE DEMO SESSION on COGNOS 10.3 today to ENROLL please visit http://bigclasses.com/obiee-online-training.html OR Feel free to call : IND: 8008 11 4040 USA: +1 732 325 1626 BIG CLASSES PROVIDES you OBIEE 12CR Tutorial for Beginners and OBIEE 12CR TRAINING in USA INDIA and OBIEE 12CR TUTORIAL and OBIEE 12CR TRAINING VISIT US @ http://bigclasses.com OBIEE 12CR Demo explains What is OBIEE 12CR? Why OBIEE 12CR ? How to learn OBIEE 12CR ? OBIEE 12CR Interview question and answers. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- VISIT us : http://bigclasses.com Email us : [email protected] Call us : +91 8008 11 4040 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Learn OBIEE Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (Oracle BI EE) is a comprehensive set of enterprise business intelligence tools and infrastructure, including a scalable and efficient query and analysis server, an ad-hoc query and analysis tool, interactive dashboards, proactive intelligence and alerts, real-time predictive intelligence, and an enterprise reporting engine.Oracle Business Intelligence online training is designed for every learner to bring greater business visibility and insight to a wide variety of users. OBIEE training provides a full range of business intelligence capabilities that allow you to: Collect up-to-date data from your organization Present the data in easy-to-understand formats (such as tables and graphs) Deliver data in a timely fashion to the employees in your organization These capabilities enable your organization to make better decisions, take informed actions, and implement more-efficient business processes. Connect with us @ facebook :https://www.facebook.com/bigclasses twitter :https://twitter.com/bigclasses youtube :https://www.youtube.com/user/Bigclassescom linkedin :https://www.linkedin.com/company/bigclasses plus.google :https://plus.google.com/+Bigclassesonlinetraining
Views: 119 Bigclasses
Who Dares Wins.
 
10:01
A brief look at the magic that happens when a few dozen pilots spend the extra effort to truly understand each other. Who Dares Wins specializes in small-scale fleet warfare in one of the most complex and imaginative universes ever conceived. Join [-SAS-] Recruitment in-game to make your next move in New Eden. Text coverage: https://straylight.systems/the-battle-of-arwa/ Special thanks to: - Kharna Earthshaker (we will sincerely miss you, old friend) - An0therone (Canadian Stain forever) - Everyone in Straylight for the trials and tribulations we've endured together as a corp - while still managing to come out on top on the other side. You are incredible people, and there's no one I'd rather spend my free time with. - Thaddeus Drake & UKINC for outstanding fleet command effort time and time again. - Thaddeus Drake & UKINC for welcoming us into their fold with open arms and giving us a chance when they hardly knew us. - Panic Attack. for being good sports and enjoyable neighbours. - CCP for the incredible work they've put in to this game over the last few years, despite being knocked down by capsuleers repeatedly - that is truly the spirit.
Views: 615 Straylight Systems
How to Create a New Windows Autoload Implementation in SAS Visual Analytics 7.2
 
07:28
Do you have additional groups of users that would like to take advantage of autoloading capabilities for their in-Memory tables? Bobbie Wagoner explains how you can easily add new Windows autoload implementations in SAS Visual Analytics 7.2. SUBSCRIBE TO THE SAS SOFTWARE YOUTUBE CHANNEL http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=sassoftware ABOUT SAS SAS is the leader in analytics. Through innovative analytics, business intelligence and data management software and services, SAS helps customers at more than 75,000 sites make better decisions faster. Since 1976, SAS has been giving customers around the world THE POWER TO KNOW®. VISIT SAS http://www.sas.com CONNECT WITH SAS SAS ► http://www.sas.com SAS Customer Support ► http://support.sas.com SAS Communities ► http://communities.sas.com Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/SASsoftware Twitter ► https://www.twitter.com/SASsoftware LinkedIn ► http://www.linkedin.com/company/sas Google+ ► https://plus.google.com/+sassoftware Blogs ► http://blogs.sas.com RSS ►http://www.sas.com/rss
Views: 624 SAS Software
How to Use Film Analytics to Persuade Investors featuring Bruce Nash of The-Numbers.com
 
01:18:05
In this interview with Writer/Producer Nancy Fulton, Bruce Nash, founder of The-Numbers.com, and leading film analytics firm Nash Information Services, LLC. addresses: • How film analytics can be used to help you, and your investors, determine how likely your movie is to make money. • How you can use film analytics to make your film far more likely to earn more in distribution • What analytics are most predictive of an independent film’s success • What statistics are available for independent films (genre, budget, cast, production company, etc) • What statistics are available for film revenues in given markets (theatrical release, premium internet release, cable, DVD sales, etc) • Insights into correlation versus causation • Why it matters to investors where your numbers come from About Analytics & Film Funding How do you get someone to invest in your film? Successful investors like to look at the numbers. So how do you get credible numbers for your original production? The answer lies in analyzing "Comps"--financial data for comparable films. The industry has changed dramatically in recent years, and comp analysis now needs to cover not just the theatrical market, but also physical and digital video sales; kiosk, online and pay-per-view video rentals; traditional TV markets and streaming subscription services, all for domestic and international markets. Armed with this crucial information a producer can make better decisions regarding the budget, casting, distribution channels, marketing and overall viability of a film project.
Views: 2094 Nancy Fulton
Annie Sloan - Chalk Paint® tutorial No.1 - one-colour distressing technique with dark wax.
 
03:41
Annie Sloan demonstrates a one-colour distressing technique with dark wax. Annie Sloan developed her now famous Chalk Paint® decorative paint in 1990 to answer the need she had for a paint which would have many uses from acting like limewash to looking like old painted furniture. Annie's paint is very easy to work with and allows people to be creative without getting involved with the technicalities of preparation allowing you to change your mind without hassle. www.AnnieSloan.com http://www.anniesloanpaintandcolour.blogspot.co.uk/ Video created by Tom, Dick + Debbie Productions, Oxford for Annie Sloan. The Chalk Paint trademark is owned by Annie Sloan Interiors Ltd. and is registered in the United States Patent and Trademark Office.
Views: 2257640 Annie Sloan
Episode #16  Beginning Designer Chart/Graph Training  Chapter #7 Non-Data Objects
 
35:56
This is QlikView Beginner Designer training which will teach you the basics of creating Charts and Graphs in QlikView. This episode is all about creating objects which do not work directly with the data. Container Objects, Buttons, Line/Arrow Objects, Text Objects, System Sheets, Hiding and Finding Sheets and Objects.
Views: 7108 AnswerSharks
Oracle DV - Custom map views on DV Desktop Analysis
 
02:16
Adding a Custom Layer (geoJSON): http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/middleware/downloads/custom-maplayer-in-va-2887099.pdf
Views: 3120 ORACLE ANALYTICS
Github Tutorial For Beginners - Github Basics for Mac or Windows & Source Control Basics
 
18:54
Github Tutorial For Beginners - learn Github for Mac or Github for windows If you've been wanting to learn Github, now's the perfect time! Github is seen as a big requirement by most employers these days and is very critical to business workflow. This Github tutorial will cover the basics of how to use Github and the command line. Lesson #2: Pull requests, Branching merging https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oFYyTZwMyAg Other Videos: jQuery rapid-learning Course https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMxGhHNOkCU -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Also watch: "Responsive Design Tutorial - Tips for making web sites look great on any device" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgOO9YUFlGI -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 2086916 LearnCode.academy
Intro to Hypothesis Testing in Statistics - Hypothesis Testing Statistics Problems & Examples
 
23:41
Get the full course at: http://www.MathTutorDVD.com The student will learn the big picture of what a hypothesis test is in statistics. We will discuss terms such as the null hypothesis, the alternate hypothesis, statistical significance of a hypothesis test, and more. In this step-by-step statistics tutorial, the student will learn how to perform hypothesis testing in statistics by working examples and solved problems.
Views: 1501997 mathtutordvd
ARCH ENEMY - The Eagle Flies Alone (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
 
05:00
ARCH ENEMY - The Eagle Flies Alone (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Order now: http://willtopower.centurymedia.com/ | CD, LP & Merch bundles - http://smarturl.it/WillToPower/officialstorepreorder iTunes - http://smarturl.it/WillToPower/itunes New album out Sept 8th! Director: Patric Ullaeus Music: Michael Amott Lyrics: Michael Amott Taken from the upcoming album "Will To Power", Century Media Records/Savage Messiah Music, 2017. ARCH ENEMY - The World Is Yours (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Century Media Records 2017.
Views: 46681535 Century Media Records
PERL Tutorial - 1 | PERL Tutorial for Beginners - 1 | Perl Scripting Language Tutorial | Edureka
 
02:40:51
( https://www.edureka.co/mastering-perl-scripting-self-paced ) Perl is one of the most popular open source interpreted programming languages with a huge number of programmers, libraries and resources. Programmers are using Perl from decades because of its extensive libraries, consistently fast performance, high reliability and ease of use. It provides powerful libraries for data manipulation, data transformation and data analysis. This video covers the following topics : 1.Meet the PERL 2.Basics of PERL 3.Run a PERL Script 4.List the Different data Types in PERL 5.Define Indentation and Understand String formatting 6.List various built-in Functions 7.What is Perl 8.Benefits of PERL 9.About PERL 10.Why Perl 11.History of PERL 12.PERL Installation 13.Write a First Program in PERL 14.Data Types/variables 15.Array 16.Working with Array 17.Hash(Associative Array) 18.Working with Hash 19.Difference Between Array & Hash 20.Operators IN PERL 21.Operator Precedence and Associativity 22.grab the input from user 23.Context in PERL 24.Scalar Functions - Substr 35.Scalar Functions - chomp/chop 36.Difference between chomp and chop 37.Functions in PERL 38.Array Functions - Stack Functions 39.Array Functions - Splice 41.Devops as the Solution 42.Benifits of Perl 43.Uses of Perl 44.Users and Perl Projects 45.Various use cases of Perl 46.Using Perl in Webscarping 47.Using Perl for Online adverising Related Posts: http://www.edureka.co/blog/perl-the-jewel-of-scripting-languages?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=perl-tut-1 Edureka is a New Age e-learning platform that provides Instructor-Led Live, Online classes for learners who would prefer a hassle free and self paced learning environment, accessible from any part of the world. The topics related to ‘PERL Tutorial for Beginners' have been covered in our course ‘Mastering Perl Scripting ‘. For more information, please write back to us at [email protected] Call us at US: 1800 275 9730 (toll free) or India: +91-8880862004
Views: 169496 edureka!
Learn the Bible in 24 Hours - Hour 5 - Small Groups  - Chuck Missler
 
01:17:34
Join us with Session 5 of our updated and fully remastered version of 'Learn the Bible in 24 Hours' with Dr Chuck Missler. - SUBSCRIBE to our channel. We bring you weekly Q&A Sessions and content from Koinonia House - To Become a Small Group Leader: http://www.KILeaders.info - To Join a Small Group: http://www.KIGroups.info
Views: 99169 Koinonia House
Oracle Fast Data Mining: Real Time Knowledge Discovery for Predictive Decision Making
 
04:36
Fast Data as a different approach to Big Data for managing large quantities of "in-flight" data that help organizations get a jump on those business-critical decisions. Difference between Big Data and Fast Data is comparable to the amount of time you wait downloading a movie from an online store and playing the dvd instantly. Data Mining as a process to extract info from a data set and transform it into an understandable structure in order to deliver predictive, advanced analytics to enterprises and operational environments. The combination of Fast Data and Data Mining are changing the "Rules"
Views: 896 Nino Guarnacci
be83 presents S.A.S - "So Far: Behind the Visuals" Part 1
 
07:50
Following S.A.S on a business trip to italy, Cinematographer Spaceship Robinson the man behind the "So Far" Music video + DespaCam gets to unveil a sides of S.A.S that is rarely seen. Follow them as they arrive in Rome, shoot two videos & lay down some smash hits for their forthcoming project "Galaxy Fly" available 1/11/10 from all good digital outlets. Http://www.be83.co.uk - for filming enquiries contact [email protected] Http://www.streetsallsalute.com
Views: 3510 streetsallsalute
Pistol Shooting Drill to Improve Accuracy - Shooting Tips from SIG SAUER Academy
 
04:34
Director of the Sig Sauer Academy in New Hampshire, Adam Painchaud shares a pistol drill that can help improve your trigger-finger discipline and overall accuracy. If you know you're flinching in anticipation of the shot then work on correcting it by trying this drill. (NSSF Video) Learn more about Adam and the SIG SAUER Academy: https://www.sigsaueracademy.com/instructors/adam-painchaud --------------- Subscribe to TheNSSF: http://nssf.it/17sP4lx Follow NSSF: http://Twitter.com/NSSF Like NSSF: http://Facebook.com/NSSFcomm NSSF YouTube: http://YouTube.com/TheNSSF Find a place to shoot: http://wheretoshoot.org Visit the NSSF website: http://nssf.org #LetsGoShooting #NSSF #SIG #SIGSauer #Pistol #Handgun
Radhe Govinda - Live With Lyrics
 
15:38
We are happy to share this professionally filmed and recorded video of Krishna Das singing "Radhe Govinda" live with you! There are lyrics in the video too, for you to sing along! This video was shot in New York City at the Church Of St. Paul & St. Andrew in October 2013 and is part of a full-length kirtan recorded that evening. Check out "Krishna Das Live In New York, Vol. 1" available on DVD in our shop, on sale for $10/-https://krishnadasmusic.com/collections/dvds/products/krishna-das-live-in-new-york-city-volume-1-dvd You can watch off line and enjoy and full 3+ hours of chanting with KD! Krishna Das vocals and harmonium David Nichtern guitar Arjun Bruggeman tabla and naal Nina Rao kartals Yaitza Jaya Sita Lopez cello John McDowell percussion and keyboards Mark Gorman bass Kosmic Kirtan Posse choir vocals Jay Messina mixing and mastering Kevin D Reilly live sound Sandy Chase/ Fluid Film video and editing
Views: 4289203 Krishna Das Music
LONDON SWINGS TO GREATEST PIANO DUO EVER!
 
03:38
Terry Miles and Dr K rock out a fantastic duet playing The Best Boogie Woogie Piano EVER! Onlookers Get Hooked To The Boogie Bug and LOVE IT! www.patreon.com/terrymiles
Views: 311390 Terry Miles
Resetting Option to View File Extensions in Windows XP
 
00:54
In Windows XP, file extensions are hidden by default. But SAS, SPSS and Stata need to see the file extension to run setup files. This short tutorial shows you how to reset the file extension option in Windows, so your setup files will run properly. This video is available in additional formats at: http://www.icpsr.umich.edu/files/videos/Resetting_File_Extensions_in_Windows_XP/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/ICPSR/43191688396
Views: 1336 ICPSR
You Don't Have Permission To Save In This Location FIX
 
05:24
You don't have permission to save in this location. If you receive a You don’t have permission to save in this location. Contact the administrator to obtain permission error message in Windows 10, when you try to save Microsoft Office files, then this post may be able to help you. This issue particularly occurs when you try to save Office 2010 or Office 2007 documents in Windows 10, Windows 8 or Windows 7. You don’t have permission to save in this location This tutorial will apply for computers, laptops, desktops, and tablets running the Windows 10, Windows 8/8.1, Windows 7 operating systems.Works for all major computer manufactures (Dell, HP, Acer, Asus, Toshiba, Lenovo, Samsung)
Views: 118885 MDTechVideos
A Couple Of Honky Tonk Dudes Rock Up
 
03:42
Dr K features on this video and plays the most amazing country piano solos. Legendary. The Boogie Woogie Emperor Of Hackney, Terry Miles sings and plays the country boogie too. A magical few minutes. Support me on PATREON: www.patreon.com/terrymiles
Views: 45536 Terry Miles
You Say (Piano Karaoke Instrumental) Lauren Daigle
 
04:41
We've made a piano karaoke instrumental for the new Lauren Daigle song, You Say! ✘ Please like, subscribe and turn on notifications! 🔔 ✘ Sign up for our newsletter http://www.sing2music.com Don't forget to https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=%23sing2piano and share your creations! ♫ Download | Stream https://s2m.lnk.to/4QSznID ♫ Higher Key https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flIxo8qUMkw ✘ Version Notes ✘ Tempo is 72 bpm. The key is F. ✘ FAQ http://www.sing2music.com/FAQ ♫ Sheet Music http://mnot.es/Sing2Piano ✘ Learn piano https://tinyurl.com/Sing2Piano-flowkey ✘ Use Logic Pro https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/app/logic-pro-x/id634148309?mt=12&at=1000l4Vc&ct=LOGIC ♫ Instagram https://instagram.com/sing2music ♫ Facebook https://fb.me/sing2music ♫ Twitter https://twitter.com/sing2music -------------------------------------- ✘ Lyrics ✘ I keep fighting voices in my mind that say I'm not enough Every single lie that tells me I will never measure up Am I more than just the sum of every high and every low? Remind me once again just who I am because I need to know You say I am loved when I can't feel a thing You say I am strong when I think I am weak And You say I am held when I am falling short And when I don't belong, oh You say I am Yours And I believe, oh I believe What You say of me I believe The only thing that matters now is everything You think of me In You I find my worth, in You I find my identity, oh You say I am loved when I can't feel a thing You say I am strong when I think I am weak And You say I am held when I am falling short And when I don't belong, oh You say I am Yours And I believe, oh I believe What You say of me Oh, I believe Taking all I have and now I'm laying it at Your feet You’ll have every failure God, You'll have every victory, o-ooh You say I am loved when I can't feel a thing You say I am strong when I think I am weak You say I am held when I am falling short When I don't belong, oh You say I am Yours And I believe, oh I believe What You say of me I believe Oh I believe Yes I believe What You say of me Oh I believe
Dreamweaver CC 2018 - Introduction to responsive web design
 
41:07
Free Dreamweaver Tutorial Course. Full course at: http://bit.ly/2PuokMb Free Exercise Files: https://goo.gl/dUfJe7 Free Cheat Sheet: https://goo.gl/yVNN83 Get Adobe Dreamweaver here: https://goo.gl/HnRxzo This free tutorial course we'll go over all the basic components of building a basic responsive website in Dreamweaver CC 2018. Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bringyourownlaptop/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/danlovesadobe Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BringYourOwnLaptop/
Views: 337841 Bring Your Own Laptop
IDEA 10:  Joins
 
04:58
IDEA 10: Joins Sometimes the data you need is spread across two or even more databases. While it’s possible to split your screen to have a horizontal or vertical view of the data, it’s often more convenient to simply join the databases together to make a new file. Here’s how you do it. Open the database which will be your primary file. In this case, I’m going to use the Summarized Transactions database. Now open the Customer file and split your screen horizontally. I can see by looking at these files that they both have a customer number field. This is called a key and is the data I’m going to use to establish the join between these two files. In order to do this, I need to ensure that both of these fields are the same data type - meaning that they are both character, or both numeric or whatever. Hover your mouse over the field headers in each file to see the data types. In this case, they are both character so we can proceed with establishing a join on this field. Ensure the focus is on the Summarized Transactions database by clicking the header tab and then click the Analysis Tab, and click Join in the Relate group. The Join Databases dialog appears. Ensure that you have Summarized Transactions as your primary database. In the Secondary database area, click Select to choose which file you are going to join to the Summarized Transactions. We want Customer. Select that file and click OK. You have the option to pick and choose which fields will appear in your output by clicking the Fields button. All fields are selected by default. Next, provide a name for your new database. I’ll call it Customer Balances. Next, you need to tell IDEA which field to join the files with. Click the Match button and in the Primary field select Customer Number. Do the same in the Secondary field. Note that the field names do not need to be the same, but the data type does. Click OK to return to the Join Databases dialog. Lastly, you need to define what kind of join you want IDEA to make. There are five possibilities which are best explained by hovering your mouse over each option and studying the Venn diagrams and explanations which appear. Select the All records in both files option and click OK to complete the join. Your new file should have 351 records. I mentioned the History earlier in this video series and said that it keeps a record of everything which is done to a database. Let’s open that up and see what it looks like as well as some of the other information you can get from it. With the Customer Balances as the active file, click History in the Properties pane. Expand each section of the log and see what kind of information is available. This is where we joined the two files. I can see that there are 351 records, that I have 10 unmatched records in the primary file and 48 unmatched records in the secondary file. The primary file was summarized transactions and the secondary file was the Customer Database. This means that there are 10 records in the Transactions file for customers who are not in my Customers file. The 48 unmatched secondary files are not as alarming – they indicate customers who have no transactions in this period. Have a look at the IDEAScript code section of the history. If you need to perform this join task again, you can use this section of code to create a macro to do so. Click Data in the properties window to return to the data view. You’ve used the history to learn more about your data and now you want to examine the data to see the unmatched records. Find record number 9. Note that CUST_NO1 field is empty. IDEA has a feature called “Display all records containing” which will help you identify all similar records. Right click in the empty space under Cust_no1 and select Display All Records Containing empty brackets. A dialog box appears. This dialog works much like setting filters in the equation editor but provides an interface to help build the equation. Click OK. You now have a subset of your data showing the 10 records which didn’t have a corresponding entry in the customer-database file. Note that the criteria you built in the dialog box is also visible in the Properties pane. If you wish, you could save this file. For now, I’m going to return to the complete data set. Right click on the criteria link in the properties window and select clear. Repeat the process of isolating records by finding all customers with no sales in the period. Right click on any record in the AMOUNT_SUM column. Ensure the Operator is the == and make sure the value entry is 0.00. Click OK. You should have 49 records, as indicated at the bottom of the IDEA window. SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29BfMuV WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/1fbul6J BLOG: http://bit.ly/1i7s1vu TWITTER: http://bit.ly/29BTBan
Views: 8982 CaseWare IDEA
Online Book Arbitrage [webinar trailer]
 
05:31
Get on the email list for the next webinar here: http://www.fbamastery.com Or get the free book: https://onlinebookarbitrage.com
Views: 337 Peter Valley
Chemistry -  Basic Principles of Chemistry -  By SLR - Part 1/3
 
35:59
Chemistry - Basic Principles of Chemistry By SLR 1st PUC Science, NCERT Syllabus - SN Bhat Academy www.snbhat.com
A$AP Rocky - L$D (LOVE x $EX x DREAMS)
 
05:28
Directed By Dexter Navy Co-Directed By A$AP Rocky An AWGE Film Special Thanks To PKCZ® / LDH Inc. iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ALLA Spotify: http://smarturl.it/ALLAspotify Amazon: http://smarturl.it/ALLAamazon Google Play: http://smarturl.it/ALLAgp
Views: 117363004 ASAPROCKYUPTOWN
PAW Patrol - The Mighty Pups Theme Song - Piano Tutorial
 
00:51
How to play “The Mighty Pups” theme song from PAW Patrol on piano! Listen to our “Mighty Pups” piano cover and learn how to play it yourself with our piano lessons. Check out the full piano tutorial for “Mighty Pups” here: https://goo.gl/jpaEEt ►Get the App: https://goo.gl/jpaEEt ►Subscribe to our channel: http://bit.ly/subscribeOnlinePianist "The Mighty Pups" is the theme song of a 44-minute special episode in season 5 of the award-winning TV series PAW Patrol. The episode was released on DVD in September 2018, shortly before it aired on TV in the United States. Just like the original PAW Patrol theme song, it's a great opening theme! Watch the Official Mighty Pups Trailer here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rzHczgrCV94 In the OnlinePianist app, you can find piano tutorials for music from many other soundtracks, TV shows and movies, such as great film scores by Hans Zimmer, the theme from House of Cards, famous melodies from Star Wars, opening themes from the Simpsons, Family Guy and Steven Universe, as well as many great songs from Anime shows and much more! Take a look: https://goo.gl/jpaEEt We hope you will find this tutorial useful for learning the song! Make sure to check out the tutorial on our website (just follow the link at the top of this description) - you can choose between an easy version for beginners, and one that’s a bit more challenging (for more experienced players). If you have an iOS or Android device, check out our free App! Just follow the links at the bottom. We have a ton of great features to offer, for example you will see the chords for every part of the song, you can change the speed, learn hands individually, we tell you which fingers to use on which key, when to push the sustain pedal, and much more… You can even transpose a song to a different key it you want to sing along! Here are some playlists that might be interesting for you: La La Land - Piano Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4nCrdXAUrB4&list=PL_PBwiSBBfaEu30TexvE7iSuQCTzixNSO Star Wars - Piano Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebN7orCZTsg&list=PL_PBwiSBBfaGtLWLW51HRttY4WbSXSh6u Pop Music - all the great hits on piano: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_PBwiSBBfaGO1bbXLEAGEk_ftKWS4FJ7 Rock Music - Piano Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdVYTW3Umc4&list=PL_PBwiSBBfaFT818d8OHk3u6GE7CRU8OY EDM - Piano Tutorials: ttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Lr2fKo03D0&list=PL_PBwiSBBfaHkarOwHjNTOJNR_O43GbUZ Disney - Piano Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_PBwiSBBfaH40o_qHbEaINTYB10NvaA7 ► Request a song on our facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/OnlinePianist ► OnlinePianist iOS App - http://apple.co/2fVaO08 ► OnlinePianist Android App - https://goo.gl/BcGNBq
Excelytics
 
00:33
Animated Video created using Animaker - https://www.animaker.com Excel Training in Hyderabad
#R Class 1
 
01:36:21
Contact detail: Shashi: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shashi-kumar-078877a7/ Ankit :https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankit-shaw-2b098681/ R Notes:https://drive.google.com/open?id=0ByK2LeNT-IZ9Q0tkX3lqZGtJZE0 R Materials : https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B37uVuAnn1eUfmVzMzFmYzRmQW1sOHRxMGpGdkJzSWdHMndDb0pEWjJVeUZlTWFCYlpIczA 1.introduction of R studio 2 .Basic of R
Views: 2006 Shashi
Basic Introduction to Risk Simulator
 
36:23
It is a powerful Excel add-in software used for applying simulation, forecasting, statistical analysis, decision trees, econometric analysis, and optimization in your existing Excel spreadsheet models. Risk Simulator was developed specifically to be extremely easy to use. For instance, running risk simulations is as simple as 1-2-3 (set an input, set an output, and run); and performing forecasting (i.e., Auto-econometrics, GARCH models, Stochastic Processes, Time-Series, Multivariate analysis, and so forth) relies on simple clicks in the software. Users are more focused on the analysis, reports, and numerical results. Download it at http://www.oslriskmanagement.com/software/risk-simulator
Views: 152 OSL Risk Management
Molly Sandén - Sand
 
03:02
"Directed by: Rami Hanna Produced by: iNSPO PRODUCTIONSDOP: Rasmus Frostell Photo assistant: Mahad Mohammed Edit & grade: Joel Hördegård Styling: Nadia Kandil MUA: Momo Tack till Dagsljus Listen at: Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/track/7CYKovD8hNKg0w902IASMi?si=SiStyT0ETA21fnU9Rqslxg Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/sand/1367867554?i=1367867559 iTunes:https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/sand/1367867554?i=1367867559 Youtube music:https://music.youtube.com/watch?v=7aM8cD9Zkhc&feature=share Enjoy more videos by Molly Sandén: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTxxKXO_MKw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=quG20ET9sl8 Follow artist on: http://www.facebook.com/mollysandenofficial/ http://www.instagram.com/m0llys/?hl=sv http://www.youtube.com/user/mollysanden #MollySandén #Sand #Vevo Lyrics: rasar lite, rasar allt, rasar lite, rasar allt  alla verkar veta vem jag e i alla fall dom gånger jag gör fel alla känner mig förutom jag jag som knappt bestämt vem jag vill va  fin å ful å allting däremellan aldrig mer, men kanske en gång till jag vill ha det ofta, ha det sällan  jag vet va jag vill, jag vet ingenting   känns som jag är gjord utav sand  jag bygger högt å rasar ibland  hittar mig nån helt annanstans  där jag kan börja om  starkare imorrn  känns som jag är gjord utav sand  jag bygger mina murar för hand  river dom och testar mig fram  så jag kan börja om större nästa gång  just när jag tror jag har hittat hem ska jag packa väskorna igen jag vill inte ha nånting för lätt  måste våga trampa lite snett  stark å svag å allting däremellan  aldrig mer, men kanske en gång till  jag har inget val, jag måste välja  jag vet va jag vill, jag vet ingenting  känns som jag är gjord utav sand  jag bygger högt å rasar ibland  hittar mig nån helt annanstans  där jag kan börja om  starkare imorrn  känns som jag är gjord utav sand  jag bygger mina murar för hand  river dom och testar mig fram  så jag kan börja om större nästa gång  helt ärligt finns det nån som e hel? helt ärligt finns det nån som aldrig nånsin gör fel? helt ärligt finns det nån som lyckats leva lyckligt med ett hjärta gjort utav sten? helt ärligt? helt ärligt det känns som vi är gjorda av sand  vi bygger högt å rasar ibland  så hittar vi oss själva nånstans  där vi kan börja om  starkare imorrn..."
Views: 2488522 MollySandenVEVO
The Singing-Reading Connection Workshop with Shirley Handy promo
 
05:39
Join Shirley Handy in her essential seminar that has been celebrated by thousands of teachers over the past 20 years. Both inspirational and informative, this finely-tuned teacher support workshop explores evidence-based teaching strategies that have been proven to be highly successful in the classroom. Discover key components to students learning including music, movement, and merriment. Rethink how kids think... with one of education's most beloved presenters. (Teaching with the Brain in Mind) Full video presentation includes the following chapters: 1. INTRODUCTION 2. THE BRAIN DEVELOPS AS WE USE IT 3. BRAIN-BUILDING STRATEGIES 4. MOVE IT! 5. PLANNING WITH THE BRAIN IN MIND 6. BUILDING THE FOUNDATION FOR LEARNING 7. HOW DOES THE SINGING-READING CONNECTION WORK? 8. IMPLEMENTING THE S.R.C. PLANNING GUIDE 9. USING THE S.R.C. TO DEVELOP LISTENING SKILLS 10.TEACHERS: TOUCHING THE FUTURE Songs used in the full video presentation include: Jungle Jazz (The Clean-up Song) - CJ 5 Green & Speckled Frogs - CJ 5 Little Monkeys - CJ Mr. Sun - CJ The Three Little PIggies Rock Out! - CJ Down By The Bay - CJ Comin' Around The Mountain - CJ This Little Light Of Mine - CJ © Handy Music LTD. - used with permission www.cjtime.com Barnyard Boogie - Red Grammer © Smilin' Atcha Music - used with permission www.redgrammer.com
Views: 4657 Chris Handy
FIVE FEET APART - Trailer #2 - HD (Haley Lu Richardson, Cole Sprouse)
 
02:33
Stella Grant (Haley Lu Richardson) is every bit a seventeen-year-old: she’s attached to her laptop and loves her best friends. But unlike most teenagers, she spends much of her time living in a hospital as a cystic fibrosis patient. Her life is full of routines, boundaries and self-control -- all of which is put to the test when she meets an impossibly charming fellow CF patient named Will Newman (Cole Sprouse). There’s an instant flirtation, though restrictions dictate that they must maintain a safe distance between them. As their connection intensifies, so does the temptation to throw the rules out the window and embrace that attraction. Further complicating matters is Will’s potentially dangerous rebellion against his ongoing medical treatment. Stella gradually inspires Will to live life to the fullest, but can she ultimately save the person she loves when even a single touch is off limits? Stream Andy Grammer's new song "Don't Give Up On Me" featured in the trailer: https://andygrammer.ffm.to/dontgiveuponme #FiveFeetApart // IN THEATERS EVERYWHERE MARCH 15
Views: 8264544 CBS Films
What is ATTACH RATE? What does ATTACH RATE mean? ATTACH RATE meaning, definition & explanation
 
07:10
What is ATTACH RATE? What does ATTACH RATE mean? ATTACH RATE meaning - ATTACH RATE definition - ATTACH RATE explanation. Source: Wikipedia.org article, adapted under https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ license. SUBSCRIBE to our Google Earth flights channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6UuCPh7GrXznZi0Hz2YQnQ The attach rate is a concept used broadly in business, especially in marketing, to represent the number of units of a secondary product/service sold as a direct or implied consequence of the sale of a primary product/service. It is often expressed as a sales ratio of primary to secondary units, or as secondary units sold as a percent of primary. The secondary good/service may be an integral component of the primary purchase (e.g., Bluetooth circuits/capabilities sold within electronic devices) or it may require a further consumer decision (e.g., as in video games sold per unit of the primary console sold). For the latter, the association between the primary and secondary may be general and loose (e.g., DVD-Video discs purchased per primary DVD player sold), or may be the result of product-specific designs (e.g., as with console-specific video games, or sales of phone-specific accessories per unit of a particular mobile phone sold). The attach rate concept is widely used as a means of reporting desirable sales associations/outcomes in the computer/video gaming industry, and in technology-related marketing in general. While complexities of real situations can obscure interpretation, attach rates often provide a metric for marketers of both primary and secondary products, allowing them to assess and even forecast the impact of the popularity of a given technology platform. Rapid sales of primary products create the market for the secondary product; conversely, the sale of platform-specific secondary products provides an indication of longer term demand for the primary platform. Real interpretive complications in technology include the general rapid evolution of both primary and secondary products, as well as factors such as changes to attach rates over a product's life cycle (e.g., because of the unrepresentative behavior of early adopters). Attach rates for products are also used more broadly in marketing, and strategically, attach rates can factor into the decision of a primary product manufacturer to merge with or acquire a secondary product manufacturer, and in the valuation of businesses in such times of times of mergers and acquisitions. The attach rate is a concept used broadly in business, especially in marketing, to represent the number of units of a secondary product or service sold as a direct or implied consequence of the sale of a primary product or service. It is often expressed as a sales ratio of primary to secondary units, or as secondary units sold as a percent of primary. The good or service may rely upon a secondary consumer decision (e.g., as in console-specific video games purchased per primary console sale), or be an integral component of the primary purchase (e.g., Bluetooth circuits/capabilities shipped within primary electronic devices sold). For those requiring secondary decisions, the association between the primary and secondary may be general (e.g., the loose association between sale of one or more brands of DVD-Video discs purchased per primary DVD player sale), or may be the result of product-specific designs (e.g., the foregoing video game–console tight association, similarly with phone-specific accessories for particular mobile phones). The attach rate concept is widely used as a means of reporting desirable sales associations/outcomes in the gaming industry, though it is common in many technology-related marketing discussions. For instance, in an example related to computer or game console software, a situation may occur wherein: Platform hardware type A has sold 1,000 units, and software publishers have subsequently sold 5,000 titles specific to Platform A, and Platform B has sold 10,000 hardware units, and software publishers have subsequently sold 10,000 titles specific to Platform B. In this example, Platform A has a much higher attach rate (5 titles sold per hardware unit sold, or 5:1), versus Platform B (1 title sold per hardware unit sold, or 1:1) Hence, while in absolute terms, Platform B is outselling Platform A (by a factor of 10:1), the much higher attach rate of Platform A (5:1, vs. 1:1) has business implications. In particular, software publishers may view Platform A as the more attractive, depending on the rate of sales of each platform, because that platform only needs to sell an additional 1,000 units for their title sales to match the sales related to Platform B. ...
Views: 296 The Audiopedia
Movies in a Minute: Non Stop
 
01:32
An air marshal is forced to put his training to use when he receives threatening text messages during his transatlantic flight. The flight being used for ransom as the person in the texts is demanding $150 million to be put in an offshore account or passengers will die. In my opinion, the only people who are able to suspend their belief that something like this could happen at 40,000 ft. are people who have never been on a plane. The movie takes a majority of its time to make everybody and nobody a suspect. Aside from that, there is enough action and suspense to make the movie a decent film.
Views: 226 KTARNews923
Local Stack Overflow MRINFO.EXE - XP SP3
 
07:06
Local Stack Overflow MRINFO.EXE - XP SP3 Text of tuto: http://pastebin.com/9Uge2QEk Exploit XP SP3: http://pastebin.com/GpTk1SED Exploit XP SP2: http://pastebin.com/fAMmng8e
Views: 216 STALKER DZ
Smith & Thell feat. Swedish Jam Factory - Forgive Me Friend (Official Video)
 
03:43
New EP "Telephone Wires" feat. "Forgive Me Friend" out now! ► Stream/Download: http://smarturl.it/TelephoneWires.EP ► Lyrics below ● Spotify: http://smarturl.it/smithandthell ● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smithandthell ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/smithandthell ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/smithandthell ● Credits: Music & Lyrics: Maria Jane Smith & Victor Thell Producer: Victor Thell Video Production Company: http://www.kentsdottir.se Directors Silja-Marie Kentsdottir & Alexandra Kentsdottir DoP: Mikael Hallmans Director assistent: Håkan Eles Prod ass: Josefine Möllerberg Drone: Rasmus Wärdell ℗ & © 2018 Playground Music Scandinavia AB ► Lyrics I I've been keeping secrets from you dear There's things in me I'm scared that you might fear It crackles in the ground And you, you've been coming closer to the edge Wondering what goes on in my head And so I shut you out (And) I guess that we don't mean to be falling apart But you will always have a special place in my heart I never wanted this to end Can you forgive me friend Cuz I fell in the hole in the hole in the hole My heart was turning cold turning cold turning cold I never wanted this to end Can you forgive me friend And I, I promised you that we would never change That you and me would always stay the same How I let you down (And) I guess that we don't mean to be falling apart But you will always have a special place in my heart I never wanted this to end Can you forgive me friend Cuz I fell in the hole in the hole in the hole My heart was turning cold turning cold turning cold I never wanted this to end Can you forgive me friend So, can Can you forgive me friend Can you forgive me friend for breaking us apart cuz in the end I didn't want this to end Can you forgive me friend Forgive my ugly heart? (And) I guess that we don't mean to be falling apart But you will always have a special place in my heart I never wanted this to end Can you forgive me friend Cuz I fell in the hole in the hole in the hole My heart was turning cold turning cold turning cold I never wanted this to end Can you forgive me friend
Views: 8255925 Smith & Thell
Gautam SSC Telugu Full Movie | Telugu Full Movies | Navadeep, Sindhu Tolani, Madhu Sharma
 
02:26:49
Watch Gowtam SSC Full Movie (720p) Starring Navadeep, Sindhu Tolani, Madhu Sharma, Nassar, Bhanupriya, Ravali, Venu Madhav, AVS, Screenplay - Director P A Arun Prasad, Music Anoop Rubens. Gowtam (Navadeep) is born into a well educated family that is full of academic and professional achievers. His father Sambhu Prasad (Nassar) is an IAS officer. Gowtam gets raw treatment in his house as he is pretty bad at academics and finds it hard to clear off his graduation. Whenever he tries something good for the family, it boomerangs. In one such occasion, he faces the ire of his father. Gowtam is thrown out of his house. His friend Janaki (Sindhu Tolani) gives him shelter and the strength to face the world. The rest of the story is all about how he solves the problems arises in his family and how he makes his father proud by topping the civil services. ► Subscribe to YouTube Channel: http://goo.gl/Ak9Sus ► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sribalajivideo ► Circle us on G+: https://plus.google.com/+SriBalajiEnt ► Like us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sribalajivideos For more Entertainment Channels ► Telugu Full Movies: http://tinyurl.com/pfymqun ► Telugu Comedy Scenes: http://goo.gl/RPk9x ► Telugu Video Songs: http://goo.gl/ReGCU ► Telugu Action Scenes: http://goo.gl/xG9wD ► Telugu Latest Promos: http://goo.gl/BMSQs Welcome to the Sri Balaji Video YouTube channel, The destination for premium Telugu entertainment videos on YouTube. Sri Balaji Video is a Leading Digital Telugu Entertainment Channel, This is your one stop shop for discovering and watching thousands of Indian Languages Movies, etc. •▬▬▬••▬▬▬••▬▬▬•▬▬▬•▬▬▬••▬▬▬••▬▬▬••▬▬▬•
Views: 700358 Sri Balaji Full Movies
SemantixPro - SemantixPro Review
 
05:53
GET SemantixPro 80% DISCOUNT (only 5 days) : http://jvz4.com/c/78463/124773 SemantixPro – Overview Name Product : SemantixPro Vendor : Simon Greenhalgh Price : $13 – $17 Launch Date : 2014-10-03 Launch Time : 11:00 EDT What is SemantixPro ?? SemantixPro is the ultimate semantic keyword research tool – essentially it is a PC compatible desktop app (NOTE: It can be used a Mac using Parallels or VMFusion). What makes SemantixPro so amazing is how it suits both the beginner and the professional. It’s no exaggeration to say SemantixPro is The Most Complete Semantic Keyword Research Tool Ever Created Let me show you what I mean: Here Is What It Will Do For You Semantix Pro is going to free you from the endless struggle to uncover the “right keywords” that are proven to rank your content. Imagine Being Able To Identify Your Competitors Ranking Secrets At The Touch Of A Button. It’s THAT simple. SemantixPro Feature : Windows or Parallels/VMFusion : SemantixPro is primarily a Windows desktop app but Mac users can use the tool with “Parallels” or “VMFusion”. Main Interface : It’s as easy as entering a keyword, choosing how many results you want and then watch as SemantixPro uses intelligent, built-in algorithms to analyze top ranking content and automate your semantic keyword research. Exrtracted URLs : SemantixPro will search Google for the top ranking content for any given keyword and return a list of highly authoritative pages ready for detailed analysis. Intelligent Semantic Analysis : The powerful built-in algorithms will automatically analyze each extracted URL and build a database of relevant semantic keywords which are proven to rank content for your target theme. Fast Filtering and Grouping : Quickly filter your semantic keywords to remove negative words, longer keywords and group into themes. This feature alone saves hundreds of hours! One Click Exporting : Click a single button and SemantixPro will quickly create text files of your analyzed, filtered and grouped semantic keywords and export them to your computer. Imagine Being Able To Easily Steal Your Competitors Ranking Secrets… But what is “Semantic Keyword Research”? Put simply, semantic search is technology that tries to determine what a user actually MEANS when they type in a keyword. In 2014 search engines try to figure out the meaning behind any given search term. For example, if someone types in “dry skin” do they mean: Psoriasis Ezcema Home remedies Creams Face/legs/hands Pets How Does This Affect Your SEO? In your SEO, semantic search means you need to find the right keywords based on what your user wants…and then build your content around all of them. The problem is that traditional keyword research is dead! In the past we would simply choose the keywords with the highest volume VS the lowest competition. A single page of content would be used to rank for one or two keywords. In the modern SEO world, experts go one step further. We now build content that is “themed” around a large database of semantically relevant groups of keywords. The next BIG problem is that this process is very time consuming… Search Terms: SemantixPro Review SemantixPro Reviews SemantixPro SemantixPro demo SemantixPro Bonus SemantixPro software SemantixPro Discount SemantixPro SemantixPro Review SemantixPro https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n521Bnii6UU
Views: 104 Wes pokoke
EndNote : Partie 3 : L'analyse des données et conclusion
 
15:56
00:52 Lire l’Abstract de l’article 01:56 Ajouter les mots clefs de l’article dans le bordereau 02:12 Faire une fiche de lecture (ajouter la fiche de lecture dans le champ Research Note du bordereau) 03:46 Évaluer l’article (étoiles) 04:07 Glisser l’article dans le dossier selon le concept approprié 07:16 Remplir le journal de recherche 15:18 Conclusion La Bibliothèque de l’UQTR vous propose une méthode de travail avec le logiciel EndNote afin de faciliter l’étape de la recension des écrits ou pour faciliter la rédaction de votre revue de littérature. Cette méthode de travail permet d'organiser ses références bibliographiques et d'analyser ses données de façon efficace avec le logiciel EndNote. Elle s’adresse surtout aux étudiants aux cycles supérieurs qui rédigent un essai, un mémoire de maîtrise ou une thèse de doctorat. Ressources mentionnées dans le tutoriel : Si vous avez des questions (réservé à la clientèle de l’UQTR): https://oraprdnt.uqtr.uquebec.ca/pls/public/gscw031?owa_no_site=449&owa_no_fiche=20 Gabarits : http://www.uqtr.ca/biblio/formation/recensiondesecrits.shtml • Bibliothèque EndNote pour la recension des écrits : http://www.uqtr.ca/biblio/formation/formation_superieurs.shtml • Grille de lecture qualitative : https://oraprdnt.uqtr.uquebec.ca/pls/public/docs/GSC54/F2117714319_Grille_qualitative.doc • Grille de lecture quantitative : http://tinyurl.com/z9zqa9p • Journal de recherche : https://oraprdnt.uqtr.uquebec.ca/pls/public/docs/GSC54/F1917926499_journal_de_recherche.pdf Ressources : • Aide-mémoire de la méthode de travail https://oraprdnt.uqtr.uquebec.ca/pls/public/docs/GSC54/F153213432_Formation_EndNote_Aide_Memoire.pdf • La recension des écrits : Guide des démarches à suivre : https://oraprdnt.uqtr.uquebec.ca/pls/public/docs/GSC54/F1158054635_FINALE_Guide_Cycles_Sup_rieurs.pdf • Tutoriel Diapason (Consigner ses références avec EndNote) : http://mondiapason.ca/ressource/consigner-mes-references-avec-endnote/ • Tutoriel Diapason (Citer et rédiger ma bibliographie dans Word avec EndNote) : http://mondiapason.ca/ressource/citer-et-rediger-ma-bibliographie-dans-word-avec-endnote/ • Liste de bibliothécaires par discipline (réservé à la clientèle de l’UQTR) : http://www.uqtr.ca/biblio/aide/aidealarecherche.shtml • S’inscrire à une formation EndNote (réservé à la clientèle de l’UQTR) : http://www.uqtr.ca/biblio/formation/formation_endnote.shtml • Télécharger EndNote (réservé à la clientèle de l’UQTR) : http://www.uqtr.ca/biblio/ressources/endnote02procurer.shtml • Carrefour de gestion bibliographique EndNote : http://carrefour.uquebec.ca/endnote • Pour avoir accès aux bases de données de l’UQTR (réservé à la clientèle de l’UQTR) : http://tinyurl.com/gw4w2qr • Pour plus d’information sur la recension des écrits : http://www.uqtr.ca/biblio/formation/recensiondesecrits.shtml • Boîte à outils de l’atelier des cycles supérieurs : http://tinyurl.com/gw3ovs5
How to Encrypt/Decrypt Notepad++ Files
 
02:57
Thanks for watching, i hope you enjoyed the video tutorial. Notepad++: http://download.cnet.com/Notepad/3000-2352_4-10327521.html http://www.youtube.com/user/TechiesInCollege ---------------------------------------------- Main Channel: http://www.youtube.com/T3hTechi3s Website: th3techies.com ---------------------------------------------- Gaming Channel: http://www.youtube.com/Techiesgaming Techies Vlogs in College: http://www.youtube.com/user/TechiesInCollege
Views: 83878 Th3techi3s
E-Tip: ' Mining Terminology'
 
00:33
Coming from a world of experience in the mining industry- Associate Professor of Mining at the University of Western Australia, and IIR Executive Development course instructor, Richard Durham emphasises the importance of learning the correct mining technology, giving a very interesting example. For more info, contact +61 2 9080 4050, [email protected], or visit: http://www.iired.com.au
Tibco  Spotfire - How to combine multiple data tables into one table
 
07:11
Enroll today: https://goo.gl/ajMkSs In this online course, you'll learn introductory and intermediate features of TIBCO Spotfire while developing a set of visualizations to analyze oil & gas production performance. This course has been designed to help you learn Spotfire through a practical application using data familiar to the oil and gas industry.
Views: 18322 Petrolessons
Quality assurance tutorial: How to think about quality | lynda.com
 
04:17
This tutorial addresses some of the key questions surrounding quality assurance: Why should you be concerned about quality assurance? When should you start to incorporate quality assurance into your process? Watch more at http://www.lynda.com/course20/Developer-Programming-Foundations-tutorials/Foundations-Programming-Software-Quality-Assurance/126119-2.html?utm_campaign=hMfPCdF07hA&utm_medium=viral&utm_source=youtube. This tutorial is a single movie from the Foundations of Programming: Software Quality Assurance course presented by lynda.com author Aaron Dolberg. The complete course duration is 1 hour and 24 minutes and shows how to incorporate different kind of software testing into your development cycle and start testing, recording, and resolving defects. Introduction 1. Types of Quality Engineers 2. Defining a Common Language 3. Tracking Systems 4. Areas of Focus 5. Automation Conclusion
Views: 152940 LinkedIn Learning
How to Create an Oracle VirtualBox Virtual Machine and Recover Data from a VDI Disk 💻📦⚕️
 
08:02
👍 Watch how to create an Oracle VirtualBox virtual machine, and how to recover data from a virtual disk of such machine after a failure or when the virtual machine can’t start. Recovering Data of Oracle VM VirtualBox Virtual Machine (*.vdi, *.vmdk, *.vhd, *.hdd, *.qed, *.qcow) - https://hetmanrecovery.com/recovery_news/recovering-data-of-oracle-vm-virtualbox-virtual-machine.htm. VirtualBox official webpage: https://www.virtualbox.org/. Watch another video on our channel to see how to create a bootable USB drive to install Windows: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YUOLPBSgwI4. Watch another video by our channel to see how to make a clean installation of Windows: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lb7P2iATJwc. In this video, I want to show you one trick, just in case if for some reason your virtual machine is no longer working, and there are important files on its disks. I will show you how to recover them. Though Oracle VirtualBox is a virtual machine, real data can be saved there. As we have already said, all files stored in virtual machine disks are located in .vdi files of the virtual disk (in our case). Hetman Partition Recovery, the program for hard disk data recovery, has the function of mounting virtual disks and recovering data from such disks. You can download Hetman Partition Recovery here: https://hetmanrecovery.com/hard_drive_recovery/software.htm In order to get access to virtual machine files: 1. Run Hetman Partition Recovery and mount the virtual machine disk. If there are several of them, you can mount them all at once or one by one.  To mount a virtual disk with the help of Hetman Partition Recovery, click on Mount Disk in the quick access menu of the program. As a result, the window of choosing a virtual disk will open.  Go to the folder containing the virtual machine and choose the necessary virtual disk file.  Open 2. As you do that, the section “Mounted Disks” containing the list of mounted virtual disks will appear in the window, where all disks found by the application are shown. If you mount several disks, you will see the entire disk list there. 3. Scan the disk with the application by clicking on the disk in the disk manager 4. After the analysis, the application will show the directory tree of the scanned disk. 5. Find and recover the necessary files to a convenient location in your main operating system. By the way, you can use this method to move files from a virtual machine disk to the main operating system. The methods we have described for recovering data of an Oracle VM VirtualBox virtual machine are good for virtual machine regardless of their virtual disk format: *.vdi, *.vmdk, *.vhd, *.vhdx, *.hdd, *.qed, *.qcow and they will be absolutely similar for all of these virtual disk formats. In this video, we have used the *.vdi virtual disk format as an example. I also recommend watching our previous videos on VMWare Workstation and Microsoft Hyper-V virtual machines; you can find the links in the description of this video. How to create a VMWare virtual machine and recover data from a VMDK disk with VMFS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IOkVnQfN0E. How to create a Microsoft Hyper V virtual machine and recover data from a VHDX disk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2FcU_3JGReI. That is all for now. If you liked this video, click the Like button below and subscribe to our channel to see more. We’ll be glad to answer any questions in comments. Thank you for watching and good luck! Playlist: Recovering Data Deleted From The Hard Disk of a Windows Computer or Laptop - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWfvrWYvsWiJz-xwWNm8AnZSzoAzDq-Zp. Other videos: #OracleVirtualBox, #VirtualMachine, #VMDK, #DataRecovery, #vhd, #vdi.
Views: 4583 Hetman Recovery
Robert Forster – Inferno (Brisbane in Summer) (official)
 
02:47
This is the first single from the new Robert Forster album 'Inferno' which is out on March 1st, 2019 on Tapete Records. Video credits: Director – Denny Ryan DOP – Jeremy Virag A Run Run Picture and Sound production The album will be available on CD, LP and 180g LP gatefold with tip-on cover incl. CD (limited to 500 copies). Get the single: apple music https://geo.itunes.apple.com/de/album/inferno-brisbane-in-summer-single/1449081890?mt=1&app=music Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/3UHdlT1kWMeeIG90Tnqwxz?si=NqMJr79MTiKWVWj4RIVgBw itunes https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/inferno-brisbane-in-summer-single/1449081890 Deezer https://www.deezer.com/de/album/83893232 Napster https://app.napster.com/artist/robert-forster/album/inferno-brisbane-in-summer Amazon DE https://www.amazon.de/dp/B07N1FCKJZ Amazon UK https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07N1F9R55 Amazon US https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N16JQYY Tidal https://listen.tidal.com/album/102153837/track/102153838 Album preorder links: World Wide https://shop.tapeterecords.com/robert-forster-inferno.html Rough Trade (UK) https://www.roughtrade.com/gb/music/robert-forster-inferno Norman Records (UK) https://www.normanrecords.com/records/174054-robert-forster-inferno Amazon (UK) https://tinyurl.com/yax4m97d Forced Exposure (US) https://www.forcedexposure.com/Catalog/forster-robert-inferno-lp/TR.429LP.html Amazon (US) https://tinyurl.com/y9wooz3j JPC (GER) https://www.jpc.de/jpcng/poprock/detail/-/art/robert-forster-inferno/hnum/8853707 Amazon (GER) https://tinyurl.com/y9osob9o Sugar And Spice (FR) http://www.sugarandspice.fr/catalog.php?type=idg&val=34700 Bengans (Scandinavia) https://www.bengans.se/cgi-bin/ibutik/AIR_ibutik.fcgi?funk=visa_artikel&artnr=3488222 Amazon (IT) https://tinyurl.com/y9gbxeon Amazon (JP) https://tinyurl.com/yc89rbbj Robert Forster live 2019 28.04.19 SE/Stockholm - Nalen Klubb (www.nalen.com) 29.04.19 DK/Kopenhagen - Vega (www.vega.dk) 30.04.19 DE/Berlin - Festsaal Kreuzberg (www.festsaal-kreuzberg.de) 01.05.19 DE/Hamburg - Knust (www.knusthamburg.de) 03.05.19 DE/Münster - Gleis 22 (www.gleis22.de) 04.04.19 DE/Bielfeld/Forum (www.forum-bielefeld.com) 05.05.19 DE/Bonn - Harmonie (www.harmonie-bonn.de) 07.05.19 DE/Frankfurt - Zoom (www.zoomfrankfurt.com) 08.05.19 DE/Schorndorf - Club Manufaktur (www.club-manufaktur.de) 09.05.19 DE/München - Feierwerk (www.feierwerk.de) 10.05.19 AT/Wien - Theater Akzent (www.akzent.at) 11.05.19 AT/Linz - Posthof (www.posthof.at) 14.05.19 UK/London - Union Chapel (www.unionchapel.org.uk) 15.05.19 UK/Bristol - The Fleece (www.thefleece.co.uk) 16.05.19 UK/Manchester - Band on the Wall (www.bandonthewall.org) 17.05.19 UK/Glasgow - King Tuts (www.kingtuts.co.uk) 19.05.19 IE/Dublin - Button Factory (www.buttonfactory.ie) 20.05.19 IE/Cork - Cyprus Avenue (www.cyprusavenue.ie) More info: https://www.tapeterecords.de/artists/robert-forster/ https://www.facebook.com/robertforsterofficial/
Views: 52677 tapeterecords
Love comes softly with English subtitles
 
01:28:16
Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/inglaterra.school/ and Twitter @Venera62006507 Subscribe to my channel to get new quality movies with subtitles every week. Study English with a private English tutor by Skype. Write to Skype name venerito84 and get your first free lesson This is a tribute to one of my all time favorite movies Love Comes Softly. It is a great movie that is very inspirational! It shows how God can help you overcome any obstacle, no matter how big and impossible it might seem. He shows us how to love one another unconditionally, and that is why this couple is absolutely extraordinary. I hope you enjoy this video, because it was an absolute joy to make! :)
Views: 9539485 Venera Mukhamatzyanova
Fix / Repair CRC Failed / Corrupted file RAR in WinRAR extraction
 
07:00
It is the common issue with 'RAR extraction' that the compressed file does not unpack correctly when there is something wrong in the archived file. Most cases, the WinRAR comes with a couple or few couple of error warnings and NOT extracting the files. In this video I used a method which tell the WinRAR to just ignore any errors and extract the files even though they are bad or corrupted. Many cases this method succeeds but not always .........so try this method too before jumping for a re-download of the file. ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­----------------------------- // Description of Video \\ ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­------------------------------ I downloaded 4 parts of 'SANS560v0212.rar' from internet. They are:- SANS560v0212.part1.rar SANS560v0212.part2.rar SANS560v0212.part3.rar SANS560v0212.part3.rar In normal process of extraction, due to CRC fail, the file 'SANS560v0212.rar' was not extracted combining the above four parts. I repeated extraction using this trick. Success... Now trying to get the file 'SANS560v0212.iso', which is inside the earlier extracted file SANS560v0212.rar. Unfortunately, it is password protected.... Getting the password... Trying to extract normally with the password...but fails due to CRC error, again. So, repeated the trick in this case too....success. Got the file SANS560v0212.iso.
Views: 432927 Shafi Pulikkal
Forklift Safety Training DVD: Safe Operation & Accident Prevention - Safetycare Lift Trucks
 
03:22
Forklifts sometimes called Lift Trucks are a common sight in many workplaces, and often make the lifting and transporting of goods and materials much easier and safer. But without good safety practices and procedures in place forklifts can be very dangerous. In fact, forklifts are a leading cause of workplace deaths and injuries. A loaded forklift can weigh many tonnes, and do a lot of damage in the event of an accident. In addition, they are frequently less stable than many other vehicles. This comprehensive forklift safety program covers: •The main causes of Forklift Accidents •Pre-Operational Checks •Operational Checks •Getting on and off •Load Handling •Picking up a load •Setting down a load •Fault discovery •Speed and Stopping Distances •Traffic Management and Pedestrian Traffic The objective of this program is to highlight the importance of operating Forklifts safely and by so doing, increase awareness of the standards for worker responsibility in observing and being active in daily safety procedures.
Views: 804794 Safetycare