HomeМузыкаRelated VideosMore From: Lindsey Stirling

Stars Align - Lindsey Stirling (Original Song)

274265 ratings | 28916254 views
Shatter Me on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ShatterMe Exclusive deluxe version at Target: http://smarturl.it/ShatterMeTAR Get sheet music for "Stars Align" here: https://lindseystirlingsheetmusic.com Go check out BallMagik. It's a fun app that is perfect for any age and it's all about creativity and animation: http://www.ballmagik.com To buy BallMagik click here: https://itunes.apple.com/US/app/id812366888?mt=8 Lindsey Stirling Deluxe Album is now available at Amazon and iTunes! http://smarturl.it/LindseyStirlingAMZ http://www.smarturl.it/LindseyStirlingIT PlayfightVFX did all the incredible special effects and their channel is amazing so you should definitely subscribe to them: https://www.youtube.com/user/PlayfightVFX Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/playfightvfx Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/playfightvfx You can also see a separate collab that we did for their channel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFni9dqKur8 Anze Skrube did all the amazing choreography. Check him out on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/anze33 Twitter and instagram: @anzeskrube Stars Align Credits List DIRECTED BY: Nathan D. Lee CONCEPT BY: Lindsey Stirling & Nathan D. Lee PRODUCED BY: Jared Cardon http://www.tinder.tv CONSULTING PRODUCER: Jeff Parkin MUSIC PRODUCER: DJ Poet Name Life FILMED AT: YouTube Space LA http://youtubespacela.com DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY: Jacob Schwarz http://mysterybox.us PRODUCTION DESIGNER: Benjamin Ralston EDITED BY: Lindsey Stirling & Nathan D. Lee COSTUME DESIGNERS: Lindsey Stirling and Shannon Cheek COSTUME CREATOR: Shannon Cheek CHOREOGRAPHER: Anze Skrube * DANCERS * Joesar Alva Raymond Basa Marvin Millora Devon Perri Anze Skrube Mykell Wilson Whyley Yoshimura Matic Zadravec * CREW * FIRST ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: Jared Cardon SECOND ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: Jason Akinaka ART DIRECTOR: Erika Walters CONSTRUCTION FOREMAN: Dean Newbury ART CREW: Marlena Feehery, Derek Hockenbrough GAFFER: Brandon Moss BEST BOY ELECTRIC/KEY GRIP: David Liddell Thorpe GRIP/ELECTRIC: Matthew Dartnell, Willem Kampenhout, Alex Stein FIRST ASSISTANT CAMERA: Katie Schwarz JIB OPERATOR: Andy Jagerson http://thejibguy.com HAIR & MAKE-UP ARTIST: Alison Christian, Leibi Carias WARDROBE ASSISTANT: Julia Glausi * VFX * VFX by PLAYFIGHT VFX Inc. http://www.playfight.com VFX SUPERVISOR: William Chang CREATIVE DIRECTOR / POST VFX SUPERVISOR: Ryan Freer TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: Sang Hoon Hwang LEAD COMPOSITOR / LEAD ANIMATOR: Steven Huynh DYNAMIC SIMULATIONS / COMPOSITOR: Joshua George COMPOSITOR : Justin Perreault COMPOSITOR: Sophia Jooyeon Lee COMPOSITOR: Melissa Costa ROTO ARTIST: George Macharashvili VFX PRODUCTION MANAGER: Dongjin Na VFX PROJECT COORDINATOR: Brian Huynh PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS: Matthew Dartnell, Julia Glausi SET PHOTOGRAPHER: Julia Glausi COLOR CORRECTION: Nathan Lee SPECIAL THANKS TO: Jeremy Lamb, Nicholas Adams, Erin Anderson, Eileen Rivera, Andrew Fillmore, Adina Friedman, Casey McAdams, Freddie Wong
Category: Музыка
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11342)
Ioan Pietru (1 day ago)
You music is beautiful!!!🔊🎇🎆🎁🎻🎶🎼🎵
Kalebe Ferreira (1 day ago)
Isso é demais
прекрасно
Anne Marie Taube (4 days ago)
ʍʏ ռɛա ʄaʋօʀɨtɛ, love ɨt. ʊʀ ʍʊsɨċ ɦas ɦɛʟքɛɖ ʍɛ dance tɦʀʊ much ɦɛaʀtaċɦɛ. as ʍʏ 20 ʏɛaʀ ʟօʋɛ aʄʄaɨʀ աas ɢօɨռɢ sօʊtɦ ʍʏ ɮʀօtɦɛʀ քassɛɖ aաaʏ ʄʀօʍ ċaռċɛʀ, աɛ aʀɢʊɛɖ օʋɛʀ aʟʍօst ɛʋɛʀʏtɦɨռɢ, ɦaɖ ɛaċɦ օtɦɛʀs ɮaċҡs, & ʟɨstɛռɛɖ աɦɛռ աɛ ռɛɛɖɛɖ tօ, ʟօst a քɨɛċɛ օʄ ʍɛ աɨtɦ ɦɨʍ, & ʍʏ ʟօʋɛ's ʀɛsɛռtʍɛռt sɦօաs ɛʋɛʀʏɖaʏ. ɨ աɛռt ɮaċҡ tօ ʍʊsɨċ & ɖaռċɛ ɮɛċaʊsɛ tɦɛʏ ɢɨʋɛ ʍɛ ċօռʄɨɖɛռċɛ tօ star ʊք tօ sօʍɛօռɛ աɦօs ɖɛtɛʀʍɨռɛɖ to ʍaҡɛ ʍɛ ʄɛɛʟ ɮaɖ aɮօʊt ʍʏsɛʟʄ aʟʟ tɦɛ tɨʍɛ, & ɨ ɦɛaʀ ċօռʄɨɖɛռċɛ ɨռ ʏօʊʀ ʍʊsɨċ, ɨ ɦօքɛ ʏօʊ ɖօ aʟsօ. ɨts ʊքʟɨʄtɨռɢ, ɖʀaʍatɨċ, & ɨռsքɨʀɛs, as tʀʊʟʏ ɢօօɖ aʀtɨst & tɦɛɨʀ ʍʊsɨċ ċaռ ɖօ. sօ tɦaռҡ ʏօʊ ʟɨռɖsɛʏ. ɦօքɛ ʊ ċօռtɨռʊɛ tօ ɮɛ ɨռsքɨʀɛɖ
Luis Patino (4 days ago)
Liked it not my type nice job keep it up
Maud Chopard (5 days ago)
Trop bien ses musique 😍😍❤️❤️
R Gjr (6 days ago)
I'm not a big fan of contemporary pop culture but when you can combine it with old school and the Beautiful violin oh my goodness. 😎 and yes I am a pushover for a green eyed red-haired Irish girl I don't care if it's just made up in a beauty shop it's still absolutely Fab
santi pallero (6 days ago)
2018 LIKE :U
ray huang (7 days ago)
好炫,好帥,漂亮又♥好聽
Elizabeth De La Hoz (7 days ago)
Eres Genial...Me enkantan tds tus videos...💕
Axthetic. (7 days ago)
Um DID THIS GIRL JUST DO A DOUBLE FOUETTÉ WHILE PLAYING THE VIOLIN PERFECTLY?
HaileySprinkles (3 days ago)
+Cookie Cat https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ig5viIcdxIg
Cookie Cat (6 days ago)
What is a double fouetté?
Граждане, сберегайте электроэнергию)
Wachuwa Dio (9 days ago)
!!! :*
Тёмные в мгле отлично маскируются)
Wait you can sing!?!? Why don’t we get this sort of thing more often?
HaileySprinkles (3 days ago)
On her brave enough tour she played shatter me before lost girls and she sang the first chorus. it was really cool.
Klik B (14 days ago)
This girl is amazing, she will make some guy an amazing wife.
Класс клип 😎😎😎
Класс клип 😎😎😎
антон ильин (14 days ago)
не твоё( ранешние лучше)))
David Pitzer (15 days ago)
Its easy to dance if you know how
Liquid Danta (15 days ago)
1:20 Just look at these dance moves.
Насколько я помню троих не хватает)
Claire Marie Anel (17 days ago)
trop cool
Jace Jon (19 days ago)
She was dancing while playing the violin, its pretty amazing
Megapixel (22 days ago)
In the midst of my terrible taste in music, there is one artist everyone can agree sounds good.
Christopher Quinn (23 days ago)
2019??
THE ACORNS (24 days ago)
Hey all! Watch my new video. If you liked it please give thumbs up and don't forget to subscribe!! :) @ THE ACORNS
Мне тоже нравится этот шарик, тут забавно)))
sweeet cat (25 days ago)
I love that 💖💖💖💖💖💖
cool
Marco A Silva R (26 days ago)
LOVEE
ruth l.chouloute (26 days ago)
You are so good where is their old violin music
sheyla rojas curo (27 days ago)
me encanta todas tus musicas la amo
Leslie Botner (27 days ago)
Request to try "Rewrite the stars"
bonnant cedric (29 days ago)
toujour au top
Chase Kiyar (29 days ago)
best song ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Prashant Joshi (1 month ago)
Simply Love Love Love You Beyond Awesome.
Dani LightSpeed (1 month ago)
You are beyond awesome also.... uncomfortable silence....
EL Gamer (1 month ago)
Dance Like Lindsey-Lo mejor de otro planeta jajaja
Sophie Yoshida (1 month ago)
Yep she is defintly better st ballet tha. Me
Sophie Yoshida (1 month ago)
Lemme guess, you have a wig at the beggin8gn? Juuuust guessing
Adi Heli (1 month ago)
Her
KidTutorials (1 month ago)
0:32 is Lindsey as an angel lol
sizinfite dandili (1 month ago)
Lindsey is amazing😍
Gabriel Alarcon (1 month ago)
Lindsey Stirling, you are an excellent artist, you know how to catch the sensibility through your violin, with your dance, stories and your performance ... from colombia fansying more
Клип неплохой, музыка естественно лучше. Но! После этого, охото узреть будто она сама себя превзойдёт!И я думаю она сумеет это сделать!
larrymbs (1 month ago)
Never thought I would say this about violin but this ROCKS!!!!!!!!
peter tyson (1 month ago)
👍👍👍.😊
Rikka Pence (1 month ago)
Love you so much 😇💃💋💖
Niiaz Zubairov (1 month ago)
касатка моя я танцую под тебя я люблю тебя и я существовать не могу без тебя!
Amy Lively (1 month ago)
Very nice themes
Kenneth B. Glasser (1 month ago)
Amazing tune - well played, great voice, and nicely choreographed/dancing. She is AMAZING!
QuinnTessence (1 month ago)
This is the kind of thing that would be really embarrassing if you showed it to your friends but sounds amazing listening to it alone in your room.
Paulo Sergio (1 month ago)
Hinooooo
Amos Maka (1 month ago)
The Omni King's favourite song I believe. Just ask The Grand Priest. He plays it on the Omni Pad for Zeno everytime. It's adorable.
Dashaway Magic (1 month ago)
Amos Maka what are you talking about?
lolek lolkwski (1 month ago)
niesamowite 💓💓💓💓💓
Kids Site (1 month ago)
I love lindsey stirling so mutsh becase hir music is lovelie i wish i can be lake hir .From micayle roux
Carlos (1 month ago)
🎧🎶💕
Marianna Erdősné (1 month ago)
Ⓜ️👁️👍👁️Ⓜ️🇭🇺
Gerard Shadow (1 month ago)
<3
Гена Плюсов (2 months ago)
I DON'T know . i like she. The One of my TOП.
Ricardo Martinez (2 months ago)
Es la mejor versión de la creación del universo
She looks like a ethereal moon angel drifting in the darkness, glowing with such luminous beauty, embellished with the heavenly bodies and stars.
Joshua James (2 months ago)
Pure Genius < 3
Joshua James (1 month ago)
that first light video though > nuthin but love < 3
Santi avanzi (2 months ago)
Locura
иαиσ (2 months ago)
2:20 - best part of the entire music.
Joel H (2 months ago)
I just recently discovered your work and am loving it. You are an unprecedented performer. I have love for all the artists out there bringing the strings back to popular music, but I don’t know of any form or practice like what you do. When you dance your body becomes the bow - it’s beautiful.
Melanie C (2 months ago)
So I just showed my friends this vid. There only comment: "Her hair is so messy and poofy." NO NO NO!! NOT THE FACT THAT THE ALL DANCE LIKE THAT OR SHE PLAYS THE VIOLIN!! HER HAIR IS MESSY?!?!? That is just SAD
Elvars Inzo (2 months ago)
This songs has parts that reminds me of Doom's theme.
Gamer 410 (2 months ago)
1:05 Lindsey con el violín en la mano izquierda 1:13 Lindsey con el violín en su mano derecha 1:16 Lindsey otra vez con el violín en su mano izquierda ¿Quién más se dio cuenta?
Vicente Correia Ferreira (2 months ago)
Aunque bien visto
Vicente Correia Ferreira (2 months ago)
Enserio que solo te fijas en eso????
Thalk Havila (2 months ago)
voçe é a melhor violinista de todos
Cat Shadow (2 months ago)
Sublime
dictatoromoworld (2 months ago)
🎶🎵🎶💖
Laura Chelsea (2 months ago)
I love ALL your music videos, Lindsey. This one takes the top though!
Kids Site (2 months ago)
cool and i love you whery must
Emanoel Carrazzoni (2 months ago)
Porque parou de produzir vídeos??
Betty Smith (2 months ago)
this is the video that made me fall in love with Lindsey. <3
Louise Copeland (2 months ago)
Brilliant all of u.
Chase Kiyar (2 months ago)
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ツツ『lυαɳα』 (2 months ago)
2019???😍
Rita Dutra (2 months ago)
Cheguei atrasada. Más, amei. Lindissima!!! Uau!!!
Emine Beyza Kaba (2 months ago)
Ne diyon gardaş
Larry Bryant (2 months ago)
Looking good with the tights
Briggs Nance (2 months ago)
electric
james musisca (2 months ago)
god given talent
Marcelo Contrera (2 months ago)
Tremenda interprete !!!!
Amanda Allsop (2 months ago)
Original STEPS .
Sandra Mai (3 months ago)
In the beginning she looks like someone from the movie Descendents. Anyway I LOVE her videos! She is truly magic♥️♥️
Ricardo Stevens (3 months ago)
Brilliant. Lindsey has really blessed the music industry with this. It's great to see an instrument that's done so much being used in a new context, as well as the presentation of the music with the very impressive choreography. I've never really been a fan of (mostly) instrumental music, but this makes it work. And it's good to see someone so talented in the current world of autotune and quantising. I don't like the snare drum she uses, but that doesn't master massively because of the violin on top. Lindsey is a gift to the world.
bbrtki (3 months ago)
great music - but your PR guy needs to get some training - it's quite annoying to have a minute worth of chatter in what is otherwise a great music video :)
Fabiano Silva Da Silva (3 months ago)
Sou apaixonado, é muito talento , criatividade , sucesso
Dávid Mácha (3 months ago)
I want to see your life show
Dávid Mácha (3 months ago)
i will spend everything to see you
Lindsey; is wonderfull
Sierra Nizalik (3 months ago)
Everyone in the video is such a dancer!
Risky Boots (3 months ago)
Yep did not think it would happen... love all of Lindsey Stirlings songs💗💞
Suhawani Prakash (3 months ago)
28,114,399 views look at all the views
Our Herd Of Turtles (3 months ago)
Wow!! one of my favorites!!
Zenlen (3 months ago)
I love your videos keep doing what you love !
Shinzo Hanabi (3 months ago)
The white haired goddess were so pretty...all of it are white
dictatoromoworld (3 months ago)
I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!
Sergey Sergey Fest (3 months ago)
попросту супер!
Casio pianist (3 months ago)
🙂❤🎶💕🎶

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.