HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Tickmill

How to make money on the Forex market?

8130 ratings | 927257 views
Watch our video to find out the basic processes taking place on the foreign exchange market and how you can benefit from them. In addition, you will learn how you can determine the right broker for successful trading. CLICK HERE to get the best trading conditions on the market: https://goo.gl/ikEZ9j ENHANCE YOUR IB offering and attract a profitable client base with Tickmill: https://goo.gl/L6Hxgh MAKE PROFIT of the market movements: https://goo.gl/BTSBHh LEARN how to trade FOREX: https://goo.gl/pG7D6c Social media: Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Tickmill/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/Tickmill LinkedIN - https://www.linkedin.com/company/tickmill Webpage - https://tickmill.com/ Business Contact: Tmill UK Limited Client Support: +44 203 608 6100 Office: +44 (0)20 3608 2100 [email protected] Tickmill Limited Client Support: +852 5808 2921 | +65 3163 0958 Office: +248 434 7072 [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (965)
Dan Ganz (17 hours ago)
Mr. George Wilstin Is the best, I value your help. The importance of a good trader cannot be emphasized.
Carlito Fernao (17 hours ago)
Thanks you so much, I just contacted him. He sounds convincing.
Pete Rimed (17 hours ago)
I strongly advice anyone having difficulties with to seek the help of Mr. George Wilstin. He gave me another chance to believe option/forex trading after introducing me to this superb strategic system of trading with rate of 80%.
Sophia Hall (17 hours ago)
For best trading options and strategies to avoid loosing your hard earned savings join the winning team, The best Trading Agent for my winning team<(ottersanjayy(@)gmail . com
Chijioke Daniel (15 hours ago)
Real time talk, forever winning with Mr. Sanjay
muttaqina sanzida (2 days ago)
The most standard way to making good money is the Forex trading. That is why a trader should prepare himself with good practice and good trading knowledge. A trader should not start real trading without practical trading knowledge. To get good practical knowledge I have joined at Forex4you trading platform. Because this broker gives all the real trading tools which help me to learn Forex trading practically. Now I have gathered good knowledge.
Kate Glooms (3 days ago)
Trading forex has made it possible for traders to live and have luxurious lifestyle. When you go about it the right away you’ll be insured a secured work from home that pays on a regular basics
Vinesh Arjun (1 day ago)
He’s the best. I have seen recommendations about him before. I contact this bro and I have been making a lot from trading with him
Kate Glooms (3 days ago)
I got a financial analyst who has been helping me out for a while now. Sir Alec Poe. His system has ensured my investment are profit yielding. You could talk to him on WhatsApp messenger +447520638324
james lewis (3 days ago)
Kate Glooms how come you making profit. I want to as well. Please give me info
Yinka Sparkles (3 days ago)
I understand the quest for financial stability, that's the reason why this platform was created..To help those who do not know how to trade,those who are too busy to trade,those who need a reliable source of income.. With your invested amount which shouldn't be below $300(for the basic investment packages ) and $200( for the weekend promo packages )..I can always trade for you to return your designated profits.. ❇Some people do ask me,"ma'am, why do you ask people for money to trade for them when I can trade with my own money and be rich??" ▶▶Note: This platform is created to help those who aren't good in this field..no one is forcing you to invest..I would never chat you up and force you to invest...you only chat me up when you need my services...If you feel this platform isn't useful to you,always feel free to exit👉👉 Whatsapp: +1 802 265 0984
Lothyde (4 days ago)
who the fuck thought the sound of the pen was a good idea?!
THE ReTaileR (13 days ago)
Check out this amazing forex autotrader https://youtu.be/m4G82GjnWEQ
Mark Chukwudi (15 days ago)
Wow finally after a trial trading with Mr Allen Brookes I came to understand why it's good to trade with a good broker, you can contact him with [email protected] Com for more enlightenment.
Nathaniel Duke (15 days ago)
I was referred to Mr Allen Brookes by a colleague of mine at work and my experience with him has been mind blowing there's no broker like him.
Brooke Zoe (15 days ago)
I'm so glad you gave him a trial there's no real broker like him this days,I confirmed my payments last three days nothing makes me feel alive than that...
Girls Gallery (15 days ago)
Great video I appreciate you
Gregory Michael (15 days ago)
really appreciate Mr Patrick Brown for his amazing trading strategies, for the past 7 months its been very fruitful
Micheal Wambold (15 days ago)
with Patrick Brown, am on my way to millions. never had a doubt in mind.
Lynn maria (15 days ago)
I am from USA and Patrick Brown trading strategy is simply the best out there
Luzia Mike (15 days ago)
Patrick Brown keeps helping lives. I always receive my weekly profit. contact him at <[email protected]>
Jason Cole (15 days ago)
wow you also trade with Patrick Brown, that genius keeps making huge profits
Sam Bliz (15 days ago)
well said. started trading offshore when I was at work but I only see nothing but alerts when I was referred to Patrick Brown
The way of PEACE (15 days ago)
Thank you
muttaqina sanzida (15 days ago)
For experienced and educated traders Forex trading is the best profession to make huge money. But it is not right profession for those who thing that they can make huge money overnight. Proper skill and knowledge is must done by the traders. I learn from Forex4you trading platform. They offer exclusive programs on their educational platform. They arrange free- demo account, video tutorials, Forex glossary, seminar and webinar classes etc.
Phassang Tania (17 days ago)
How to withdraw money
Christina V. TV (17 days ago)
I need forex mentors in the LA area!!! 😩😩
TheDamagedGamer d (19 days ago)
Is libertex a good forex app to use?
Abdel Oueryemchi (19 days ago)
where is the terms and conditions? and how about the interest rate those people take?
Divine Favour (13 days ago)
Abdel Oueryemchi contact on whatsapp+18148220498
gemixnew gmail com (21 days ago)
Guys dont spend all your money on yourself cause it is very stupid..money only depreciate but investments sticks there and grow... my advise is to trade your money between currencies ..people dont realise how much profit you can pull in if you are doing it right... just saying...
Kabour Redwan (9 days ago)
I joined a service system known as IQD Momentum strategy just 3 month ago, and have made about $10800.00 on my portfolio! on top of that, i'm trading from my iphone at work ,hidden under my paperwork!!....my dream is to leave my 9-4 job and utilize Lukasz Wilhelm IQD momentum strategy picks to the max! failure to act can cost you greatly..I knew about this system after a close neighbor told me about it and i found it on google search. Make research more is better bcos u need some knowledge and always be informed.
Broyka (21 days ago)
does she take foreign clients?
gemixnew gmail com (21 days ago)
feliciashebert is her gmail ...send a reasonable mail.. so she replies goodluck
Caroline DD (21 days ago)
how can i get in touch?
gemixnew gmail com (21 days ago)
i am not trying to insult anyone but you sound very angry...pls chill out..who says you have to be a master trader to make money ..i met a lady by name Felicia Sherbert in a conference..we had a little conversation that led to getting her email and ever since she has been instructing me on how and when to trade..i make a passive income of $8,000 weekly...
who wants to start there own business for free?
Family Size Doritos (18 days ago)
part time jobs availability I do babe
Ziyad Mohammed (22 days ago)
I use the currency app called CURRENCY HEATWAVE. It shows you the weakest and strongest currencies at any given time. Will change the way you trade forever
Bernardo Mejia (22 days ago)
Price moves up, price moves down. We make money in between 🙌
ikonoto fx (23 days ago)
when your loan is too much (leverage) it could destoyed you...so beware for leverage...
ds li (24 days ago)
If you get more trading strategies and trading signals for free, you can add whatsApp account +8615814409372, you can first verify that the signal is not accurate, and then decide not too late
Diana Rossie (24 days ago)
Thanks for uploading the video. It refer memory back to when i have always wanted to help talents grow and hilaryhk422 came to my rescue by rendering hack services. Keep it up....
Dawgggyyy Dawg (22 days ago)
Scams^
Diamond Delano (24 days ago)
Google search
Mary Jane (24 days ago)
How can i contact her please guys?
Josie Sweetme (24 days ago)
Excellent hacker alive.. Shhhhh
Maria Villalba (24 days ago)
Amazing skilled hacking witch. Positive
Antio Blink (25 days ago)
Strategy of Mr Frank Robert goes with Authenticated software and collaborating with reputable binary brokers and good trading platform. Traders can safely trade with any of brokers offered by the Robot with Frank good strategy methods use with those binary brokers are 100% secure and protected by strong security protocols your profit is guarantee, i'm a living testimony of his good work and helping hand to others in trading. Binary Option/forest trade signals while auto trading,this amazing auto trading software makes Frank the best among all account managers in trading. You can reach out to him through mail: [email protected]
John Clinton (27 days ago)
A great deal of people in this trading market now are having continuous loses due to mistaken systems and informations. Mr Moses Luis system stands out because of the high profit turnouts it generates. He's really experienced
John Clinton (27 days ago)
+Sokolov Anna for his assistance you can reach him via his email address [email protected] com
John Clinton (27 days ago)
+Tanaka Aiko [email protected],com
John Clinton (27 days ago)
+Willet Simons for his assistance contact him via his email address [email protected],com
Willet Simons (27 days ago)
Please how do I contact him!
Willet Simons (27 days ago)
I have seen much people talk about this same man,non of them have ever regretted trading with him. It's high time I give him a try.
BlackGirlFromNaija (27 days ago)
Couldn’t even finish the video. The sound of the marker is killing me...
villa dorado (29 days ago)
THAT FUCKEN MARKER!!, I'M OUT OF HERE...
https://mena.yougov.com/en/refer/EJ9ldWPQpVfeUkcpCXG8LQ/
rafael argueta (1 month ago)
Discover the new way to generate income, reliable platform paying 2.5% daily of your investment with your offices in Korea. https://office.fxtradingcorp.com/signup/669327qelqd7sbtb
rafael argueta (1 month ago)
Descubre la nueva forma de generar ingresos, plataforma confiable pagando un 2.5% diario de tu inversión con sus oficina en Korea. https://office.fxtradingcorp.com/signup/669327qelqd7sbtb
Alien Boy (1 month ago)
buy the dip
time traveler (1 month ago)
I advice young investors/newbies coming in to make some cash, trading on your own may seem cool at first until you lose money I started off the same way. Lost close to € 2600 until I got referred to Mr Hollander his services has proven to be quite effective with a simple strategy he introduced me to he was able to help me earn, with as low as € 700 he generated a profit of € 3,500 within 8days of trading get in touch with him if you wish to earn with a system like his [email protected]
Oli Tworkowski (1 month ago)
Forex trading is a shady business. To everybody who sees all those videos and thinks it really works that easy: you are dumb and you are the reason why Forex trading is getting bigger even though it only profits a small percentage of people...
Robert Todd (1 month ago)
I got help from lutherangrants org for my business funding .I received a grant of $33,000 all thanks to them .
WikiFX WikiFX (1 month ago)
I like forex trading
leo wheeler (1 month ago)
What the hell does tickmail get out of this , seems like a disguesed casino with the house always wins senario .
Julian Magana (1 month ago)
Lol once he said leverage i lost it.. big mistake, way to risky
Julian Magana (17 days ago)
+AirJordyn lol, i get cha
AirJordyn (18 days ago)
you have to take risks to move up the latter you wont ever get anywhere playing the safe route... (Not saying 1:500 leverage is smart. but 1:100 is perfect)
William Carlos (1 month ago)
What started out as a hobby, worked out to be something that brought lasting changes to my life,as a single father i didn't have lot to do when i wasn’t cooking, cleaning the house or taking my son to school. i stumbled across binary options when i was looking for something to do that would give me extra money. i suffered loses due to scammers pretending to be legit brokers i was about quitting when i stumbled upon a post from someone about Mr. Alexander Carson ,i had mix feelings about it but still i decided to give him a try.he helped me resolve all my problems within an interval of 11 days. here's his email if there is anyone here with any problem write him up ([email protected])
Nicholas Ching (1 month ago)
You might be interested about the following http://www.associateforex.com .... https://www.businessnavigator.net/forex-directory.html .
S M Shamim (1 month ago)
You can simply make money by following a money manager. For example here is mine https://www.forextime.com/strategy/Maximum_Return
surya Korubilli (1 month ago)
#forex Auto trading robot available profit factor monthly 40%to 60% returns for more info and demo contact whatsapp +917286829033
muttaqina sanzida (1 month ago)
As a trader I have been trading with Forex4you broker since 3 years very successfully. I choose them because this is the best broker. Today I have become a successful trader and I am very thankful to my broker who supports me in all way. I always use their MT4 trading platform to access my financial activities. It is the best and fluent and easy trading platform I ever use.
Anak Iban Kapit (1 month ago)
https://fbsmy.com/?ppk=9098960
Anita chan (1 month ago)
I heard that some brokers help at first after the first 2 trades then they kinda start making you lose cause they gain from your loss. I'll ask my forex tutors about this Tickmill though. It seems really nice
Jordan Thistle (2 months ago)
Please take that sound out. Who would ever want to watch this longer then 10 seconds like I did. I'm going to watch other videos so I dont shit myself in an uncontrollable manner.
WikiFX APP (2 months ago)
If you are interested in foreign exchange, we can be friends.
muttaqina sanzida (2 months ago)
Forex trading is one of the most profitable financial platforms in all over the planet. People from different countries are doing this business via INTERNET connection which helps them to exchange their currencies easily. With Forex4you broker’s most popular trading platform MT4 I am doing y easily and fluent trading. I never face any trading error with them. This is the widely used trading platforms. I am now enjoying my Forex trading.
fx max (2 months ago)
fx ea with amazing result goo*gl/2s8quw
Nelson Wood (2 months ago)
finally after so much lose i now make profit that the benefits of trading with a good broker
Barbara Howse (2 months ago)
*1260 dollar income today.* broker link https://t.co/2STDbXh1Kx
Nelson Wood (2 months ago)
mr peter is a good broker
Johnson Brooks (2 months ago)
do not miss trading with peter wilson his the i have seen so far
JACKSON COOPER (2 months ago)
you can contact mr peter wilson for a good trade via [email protected] com
LMM Channel (2 months ago)
I've found a new, easy way to make profit from the forex markets and I'm excited to share it with you! It's perfect for you if you know ALMOST NOTHING about trading but want to get easy daily income from it, I am not a fan of youtube, I came here for you guys to learn about this, check my description on this short video now https://tinyurl.com/y3pf4mvd
Pat W (2 months ago)
Forex is like black magic compared to just straight stocks and bonds
Sebastian Micek (2 months ago)
I use https://tinyurl.com/yy9ftg56. I think is the best what you can have now. I made over $1600 last week!
muttaqina sanzida (2 months ago)
Forex is the largest financial investment business at the present time. And people are investing their valuable wealth in a broker to trade in this currency exchange market. But Before investing money we check the broker’s terms and services. Forex4you broker I have chosen after checking all my requirements. Their easy withdraw and deposit services I get the best one. They also give active customer service which is rare to any other brokers.
Girly Remie (2 months ago)
Mercy Fundal
Juan Carlos Medina (2 months ago)
Bruh wassup with these bots and scam artists handling multiple accounts who promote people like Donald Earl and William Beckford 😂😂 they deadass tell each other they coincidentally have the same mentor and another guy jumps in asking for information on them and they drop their contact info 😂 if I were you I would NOT listen to these fuckers!!
ØP々 LoneWolF (2 months ago)
One second that means anyone like me cuz I'm 15 and I can make money ?🤔
visit itradeprofit.com
+Joshua Kaleohano Investing in forex without a strategy is like gambling and just a waste of time, there is actually a master class strategy that works and it is not all about softwares because there is no software, calculator or robot that can predict the market. if you are really interested contact me [email protected], com
Joshua Kaleohano (2 months ago)
TNシ NinJa same question
muttaqina sanzida (2 months ago)
Forex trading is a decentralized market place and people from all over the world are doing this profitable business. To make the trade comfortable traders are mostly depends on the help of a reliable broker. Forex4you is a solid trading broker. I am using them since 2015. Their active customer service, expert assistance, super fast trade execution system, trading analytic support, narrow and tight trading spread, easy withdraw and high leverage help me to make good money.
Medson Soares (2 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5fUa9KB9GA&t=81s
From what I've read, expertoption doesn't have any fees for withdrawing money
QM TRADES (2 months ago)
Check my charts on IG qmtrades , if you like it DM me . 100$ sure system and trading education
Beyond Your Limit (2 months ago)
Anyone interested in working in the forex market go to www.workwithshy.com Me and my team will contact you once you are signed up. We are out in New York and have plenty of experienced people to help you. It’s all about having a strong team to back you! We are here for you!
frank brown (2 months ago)
Mr Green Bickmore has a good trading strategies, I have made so many winnings trading with Mr Green Bickmore. You can trade with him and see for yourself.
christian Daniel (2 months ago)
[email protected] is the mail I used to contact Mr Green Bickmore.
christian Daniel (2 months ago)
So true
Gonzalo Molina (2 months ago)
I was afraid to invest in forex but when I saw this http://bit.ly/2U2o3Pv my economy improved. Without a doubt the best investment I have made in my life.
Beyond Your Limit (2 months ago)
Gonzalo Molina It’s all about who your leaders are. You need good teachers to show you the way. I’m do forex and I do pretty well for myself.
patil larna (3 months ago)
I have personally used *“My Cash Bot”* before. But i loose my money trading on this program. A friend of mine he is also an expert trader. He suggested me *“Expertoption”* . See it=> *www.expertoptionbroker. com .* I am using this product since 3 weeks and i am getting good profit. *Expertoption* always provide me right time signal to buy or sell. It's a great program for newbie trader. Also there is good option for trading.
Arno Lalonde (2 months ago)
Wowwwwww!!!! Tony Unus
Bithi Sarkar (2 months ago)
so I am in week 2 and i've suprisingly made like £5,400. can't believe it....this is the best software i've ever tried
Avay Kumar (2 months ago)
how do I know this will actually work?
Kevin Love (2 months ago)
My love *Expertoption* app .....$1240 profit in the day!
Rhonda Ray (2 months ago)
*Today my income is $ 1337 I use it and one more.*
Eveliina Sahlin (3 months ago)
www.investforblondes.com
Kholid Alwalid (3 months ago)
Who wants to try forex trading, now register yourself at https://id-fbs.asia/?ppu=9151808
Michael Carter (3 months ago)
Making money from the forex market seem to be the most easiest thing to do if only you follow through the right procedures.
Edna Ramirez (1 month ago)
+Krishna Perez where do i know u from??
Edna Ramirez (1 month ago)
+Krishna Perez wtf dude? Lol I'm not even a mentor! Haha get a life!
Edna Ramirez (1 month ago)
The Jokr (3 months ago)
This is wrong. The price of a dollar would be €1,25479 and the 4th decimal is called a PIP. You can put a price on a PIP called a lot. A standard lot is $10,-. So if the price moves one PIP, you made already $10,-.
Ashley Moore (3 months ago)
Check this Out receive free signals and PDFs https://www.facebook.com/602375953548797/posts/611115989341460/?app=fbl
Moha Noor (3 months ago)
Not sure
Waheed Akbar (3 months ago)
Please whatsapp me +923054151333
SimpleFx  trade forex , cryptos , Commodities ,Indices https://simplefx.com/n/_6224
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
David Dahl (3 months ago)
This doesn't teach anything, just a pipe dream with an ad attached to it. shame
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Kevin Wynia (3 months ago)
signal.trustedcurrency.fund signal.trustedcurrency.fund signal.trustedcurrency.fund
Michael Kemp (3 months ago)
pips.trustedcurrency.fund pips.trustedcurrency.fund pips.trustedcurrency.fund
Sepehr (3 months ago)
Why the fuck did you add that sound?
Antoine J Corker (3 months ago)
i trade Forex purely on fundamentals and having a proper risk management system in place, as the entry point is key. I now make around $12,000 per month. Its amazing how Jordan Arnold who was recommended to me by a stranger has now become my most trusted and reliable trader. Best Investment yet!!
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
jezzermeii (3 months ago)
Any broker offering leverage of more than 1:30 is crap. Leverage of 1:30 makes sense for small accounts, as it will allow you to trade a micro lot of 0.01 from as little as £50. Anything more than this is ludicrous and is only offered because they know that you'll lose it! Once you have an account of £1,000.00, you should reduce your leverage to 1:20. This would then allow you to trade one standard lot. Then, once you have enough money, really reduce the leverage to the minimum required to meet your targets. Some people even trade on no leverage. Remember, if you lose a trade of 1:500 leverage, you owe the broker a shit tonne of money!
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Anarchist62 (3 months ago)
The current trend of HODling currency for life from a financial point of view is a wrong strategy for profiting. There is a major difference between stocks which can be based on professional advice held and currencies (cryptocurrency) and this is because most of them are hypes and highly speculative. I myself have made over $80,000 in the last 2 months day trading my BTC which I am sure would be a fantasy if I where HODling. I used a trading system developed by Mr. Jame Long and with his trade pattern and signals, I am aiming for greater highs. If you have any inquiries, you can reach him on **(jameslong241 @ Gmail. com) WhatsApp***1 (631) 364-4612.
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Fahri Ramdani (3 months ago)
If I was starting my trading career all over again, Dmitry Vladislav would be the first person I would turn to for guidance and to put me on the right path. I strongly endorse everything Dmitry has to offer for any aspiring trader wanting to achieve consistent long term success. Studying more about his new strategy called Blended Model. check the internet for more info about his strategy, It's great Guys.
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Mike White (3 months ago)
and if you loose you go deeply into debt. what a fucking joke. 500X leverage is such a high risk for beginning traders. People please be aware of these scammers posting below and the risk you are getting yourself into with a program like tickmill.
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Combat Boots (3 months ago)
How much do you pay back the lender?
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Jack Teddy (3 months ago)
Trading forex has been profitable for me lately and I am so happy, all thanks to Mr Rico Williams my account manager
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
chloe davis (3 months ago)
I was introduced to Mr Rico Williams by colleague ever since then trading has been very wonderful and profitable, start trading now with Mr Rico Williams. [email protected] .com
Steve Proctor (3 months ago)
+Kable hall ([email protected])
Steve Proctor (3 months ago)
+Porter Jonathon i so much agree with you, he is a good account manager.
Porter Jonathon (3 months ago)
20wins and 2 losses what a great manager and his amazing strategies. I can't thank Mr Rico Williams enough. I can now say his the best
WikiFX APP (3 months ago)
I hope you find your business partner at 2019 WIKIFX SYDNEY SUMMIT
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Hyeonsuk Lim (3 months ago)
Wow, thank you very much for the video. I learned a lot! BTW, what kind of software did you use to create this video?
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
johncarson johncarson (4 months ago)
Earn 3000$ after 48 to 72 hours without sending money to anyone, you fund your wallet yourself and do it your self 100 % safe and secure , I will send you more details and teach and guide you on how to start what'sapp me now on +14342123494
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
claire washington (4 months ago)
I am proud to say I introduced my family members and friends to @MarthaRodriguez and our story changed for good. She has a good team of experts that can advice on the best market option as regard to trading forex, stocks, cryptocurrency and investments with guaranteed profit returns. If you are interested and want to make good cash kindly contact @ [email protected]
Jane Cox (4 months ago)
Like you already know been scammed by fraudsters feels as bad as heartbreak .I felt worse than that when i was scammed by some Wilfred Osborne , who really made me in debt, I almost lost it all , Luckily , I stumbled upon testimonial post of mr robinson huth I messaged him and told him about my predicament He helped me pass through all this . This is just my second payout and I’m closer to clearing all my debt . Thank you sir Robinson Anyone can get in contact with him as well Via his mail [email protected]
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Joseph Cote (4 months ago)
Nice content! Very educative video. Having the right guidance will always make you WIN
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Joseph Cote (4 months ago)
My account manager is very good at mastering the market trends with over 10 years experience in trading. He provides me with maximum profit.
Cedwick O'Brien (4 months ago)
trading with Mr benjamin woods has done me so much good .
Xavier Paquin (3 months ago)
You people are retarded
Justin Cheney (4 months ago)
The fake accounts with this Benji guy is real.
Cory Princeton (4 months ago)
his trading pattern are superior .
joel excel (4 months ago)
Mr Benjamin all the way .
Howard Watson (4 months ago)
+Park sun joo you can contact Mr benjamin woods easily via email [email protected] . com
muttaqina sanzida (4 months ago)
Traders attract by different trading facilities given by the broker. But in Forex market there are a dozens of scam brokers. So it is very important to select the regulated broker to get secure trading facilities. Forex4you is a regulated and reliable broker. For their clients they give fluent and error technical platform. They always prefer customer satisfaction first and that’s why give proper trading facilities including – high leverage, lowest spread from 0 pips and so on.
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
David Clarke (4 months ago)
wow this is cool though but Since i began trading with an expert it's been a lot easier for me to make profits, I personally think it's best to trade with an expert.
David Clarke (3 months ago)
+A Lucky i never ask for your opinion because Mr George scout has been the best and i keep profiting ever since i was referred to him, his strategies are best and recommendable and am okay with him so stay off
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Guess Guest (3 months ago)
Whatever
David Clarke (3 months ago)
+Robin Collier you can reach him <[email protected]>
Robin Collier (3 months ago)
David Clarke what is his email
Dale Darrick (4 months ago)
Nice one
multinacional business (4 months ago)
I would like to trade in my own broker. Be the owner and the only client. Does it would give me more chance to be profitable without mention the expenses to build a broker?
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Sam E (4 months ago)
1:500 sounds horrible
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Sam E (4 months ago)
“You have to buy low and sell high. Quite simple” Yeah thats until you’re introduced to the fact that you can sell before you buy anything
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
tezza westy (4 months ago)
why isent this company in the top 10 wealthiest businesses if its that simple?
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Carmel Duchan (4 months ago)
I\'m not sure but ,if anyone else trying to find out can you make money forex trading try Loctavan Amazing Exchange Strategy (just google it ) ? Ive heard some awesome things about it and my cousin got excellent results with it.
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770
Angelika Hertzog (4 months ago)
Sometime ago I saw a comment on a video about Mrs bertha kent who has been helping lots of people to make good money through binary option trading, I had doubt at first but I took the risk and invested 5000 usd to her forex trade platform I must say now I’m make good profits trading with her. You can mail him on [email protected] ••com . She’s the bomb anyone experiencing difficulties trade for them self should seriously consider contacting bertha emily kent
A Lucky (3 months ago)
I have made up my mind decide to give up on bitcoin script after I was scammed five (5) times until I met a bitcoin guru called Mr. Jay he gave me a working script immediately confirm my payment and the script earn me (0.8)BTC every 24 hour, I personally recommend him too you all you can contact him Via email:- [email protected] or whatsapp +1 (778) 784-4770

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.