HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: Video Influencers

How to Make Money on YouTube for Beginners - 5 Best Ways

1240 ratings | 30601 views
In this video you'll learn 5 of the best ways to start making money on YouTube, even if you are a beginner! **** Learn how quickly grow your audience and income on this FREE YouTube masterclass here: http://www.LearnVideo.live *** Show Notes and Links *** 1. (Video Series) Affiliate Marketing for Beginners (Videos and Tutorials) http://bit.ly/AffiliateTutorial 2. Interview with Melanie Ham about how to earn extra money on YouTube by creating your own products: https://youtu.be/hn-qh8RPoBw 3. (Video Series) How To Get YouTube Sponsorships and Brand Deals http://bit.ly/GetBrandDeals 4. Interview with JP Sears sharing tips for growing your influence with video: https://youtu.be/HfaK3arSIAI 5. (Book) YouTube for Churches by Sean Cannell https://amzn.to/2IZsSEL Subscribe to Video Influencers for more YouTube tips and tricks and to learn how to get more views on YouTube. https://www.youtube.com/user/videoinfluencers Benji on Social Media: YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/user/benjimantv Instagram- http://instagram.com/benjimanfood Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/benjimantv Twitter- https://twitter.com/benjimantv Sean Cannell on Social Media: https://www.seancannell.com/ YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/user/THiNKmediaTV Twitter- https://twitter.com/seancannell Instagram- https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanTHiNKs ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera - Sony a7S II https://amzn.to/2A6Mcx0 Lens - Sony FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM Lens https://amzn.to/2QN3KUd Mic - Rode VMPR VideoMic Pro R with Rycote Lyre Shockmount https://amzn.to/2RIWWsd DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, we’ll receive a small commission. About This Video: In this video, Video Influencers share tips on how to make money on youtube for beginners. If you have been wondering how to earn money from youtube for beginners or if you are looking for beginner youtuber tips, check out this video. This training covers five tips on how to start making money on youtube in 2018. These are the 5 best ways to make money on youtube. Click play now to learn the best way to earn money on youtube and leave a comment with any questions! #videoinfluencers
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (278)
Baby Chris (2 months ago)
This is one of the most useful video I ever played ... Very useful
tails doll Helms (3 months ago)
Thanks for this I been having little bit of low low subs and this will help this
Jonathan HUGHES (4 months ago)
God did not invent the concept of money or saving money or budget or finances or any of the earthly terms. Satan weaveded that complex word web. We need to stop being fooled by Satan. God wants ask and receive to be world wide.
Lavi Legos (4 months ago)
I make brickfilms. I guess I could get free LEGO sets?
Casual Girl (4 months ago)
Thank you!! Awesome Tips, hope these help me with my youtube channel.
The Handwriting Shaman (5 months ago)
Hi! Love your video. Please help- What is the best way to title each video? For marketing SEO point of view? I'm brand new to doing somethign with my channel. Just learning all the ropes.
LettieNugent.com (6 months ago)
I just received my book! SO excited!
Amy Bray (6 months ago)
Thank you! This was helpful in my research into this area. I will learn more before starting up. Im an educator.
France Williams (7 months ago)
BreakCash.info - Make huge cash online.
Undra Smith (7 months ago)
Great tips. I already made 25 dollars so far today with it.
Tijmen Lego Tech (8 months ago)
with which tip can I make the most money I do lego machines videos can you two help me you two are awesome and how can I sell my merch and how can I design the mousepads etc
Fishing The Ozarks (8 months ago)
Another great video, thanks guys!
TIS TV (8 months ago)
Just started the YouTube channel. And I believe someday will get paid by Adsense
Zack Johnson (8 months ago)
BreakCash.info - Make fast cash online
Adam richardson (8 months ago)
Good tips. I already made 30 dollars today so far with your method.
Everything Loud 406 (8 months ago)
The guy on the left kinda looks like yelawolf
Renate Eissing (9 months ago)
Höchst interessante Ansätze, da kann man was daraus machen.
BigSmoke (9 months ago)
hey
Mon Gibsson (9 months ago)
SMARTER MONEY 2018-NEW METHOD MAKING MONEY SYSTEM,newbie friendly,no need previous experience,.......Just Search,This Website, *DOLLARINCOMEIDEAS.COM* 100% proven.
JPE - ThaSpazz (10 months ago)
I hate the new monetizing policy. I am looking into affiliate marketing.
Dribble It Out (10 months ago)
Thanks again for the great tips. How can a channel like mine where I talk about the NBA use affeliate marketing? I'm not reviewing a product or doing a "how to" video. Thanks in advance.
Hi subscribe my channel I will subscribe your channel
Robz Tech Check (10 months ago)
I love you guys
ttvsnipes_ god (10 months ago)
How to get Amazon money??
J M (11 months ago)
love this
thanks for the sharing, I never thought earn money on the first day start youtube. Now I know the strategy😁
Think Media (1 year ago)
哈卡频道Hakka Channel 👊🏼💯
Following all your advice, thanks!
Think Media (1 year ago)
You know that one family? You’re welcome 👊🏼⚡️💯
mayseventeenth (1 year ago)
Thank you! It's actually a great idea to create a product to sell, even a simple production thing like an ebook filled with great value is a great way to start. I'm already brainstorming!
Judean wallace (1 year ago)
Thanks for this .needed a extra push . I am trying and staying focus
Talent Hounds (1 year ago)
I am an Amazon Affiliate on my blog but have not had that much revenue yet. I'll have to watch your videos on Affiliate Marketing
What can I do to have more reach with my videos and not losing retention time?
Sparkly One (1 year ago)
I have a video that has gotten over 104k views in 5 months and I tried to do the Amazon affiliate thing, but they kicked me off because I couldn’t figure out how to link it. Ugh! I find it hard to learn all this stuff and the best way to do it. Any help would be much appreciated for this old lady. Haha. Your info is priceless! Thank you guys!
Brazilian Girl (1 year ago)
I can't believe you guys picked my question 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 so cool
Brazilian Girl (1 year ago)
I'm freaking out! 😂
MoosesWorkshop (1 year ago)
i tried the Amazon associates thing and sold 3 different things. sure it was another family member that bought them but I don't have many subscribers yet. The amazon thing shows three things bought and they received them 2 weeks ago, but the associate thing shows they never shipped and did not get anything for them buying anything. What happened? I can send you a screen shot if you like of the data. Thanks. :)
Hamza OhYeah (1 year ago)
You got a new subscriber (me)
BestOfVocalTrance (1 year ago)
Thanks!
High Time Marketing (1 year ago)
I notice that your video background is "homey" rather than a white studio type background that I've seen on some other channels. I like it. I'm assuming you made a conscious decision to have such a background. What are your thoughts on this choice?
VeganCakesByMario (1 year ago)
Thank you so much for all the tips!!! I will put them to good use!!! Keep of the good work guys :) ❤️❤️
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Glad you guys are loving this episode. Keep the ideas coming in the comments area!!!
Dark Solo (1 year ago)
I am a kid so i cant do affiliate marketing and my mum will not let me
Dark Solo (1 year ago)
Benji Travis umm first time I got replied to and I have a terrible quality channel
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
fluidmarmot 307 do what you can. You got your whole life in front of you
Bryan Page (1 year ago)
I just think it's amazing that it looks like a book is hovering right over your head through most of the video. Very distracting.
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Bryan Page lol totally
The video is exactly 10:00 long
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
John TV //Random videos dang didn’t notice that
ThePrimoPimp (1 year ago)
Love the videos! They are really educational and actually helping me grow my channel a lot.
Claudiu Lazar (1 year ago)
Hi i subscribed can you subscribe me back please? Pls reply done.
Claudiu Lazar (1 year ago)
thx
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Keep it up!
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
claudiu lazar loving it!!! Keep it under
Sassy Jassy (1 year ago)
Iwanna knOw is ihave just started my YouTube channel n I’m totally confused I should upload on YouTube n Facebook separately the same video or small clip of my YouTube video what benefits
Sassy Jassy (1 year ago)
Benji Travis but Ihave a Instagram with 15k so what shall I do with Facebook doesn’t support much YouTube link
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Sassy Jassy if you just started focus on YouTube
Michael Frymus (1 year ago)
I have a question, and not sure where to ask: Whenever I do my videos, I jot down a few things I want to talk about... When it comes to talking, I often start to ramble and can go off topic, or introduce new point forms that I probably shouldn't be at that time. It just doesn't flow perfectly and it seems like I'm just making things up on the spot, and it just doen't look good or sound good... This is NOT a problem because of being in front of the camera. Not camera shy. I'm basically asking, how can I improve to not go off topic and to know what to say when I should be saying it? I want to sound natural, but then again should I make it completely scripted and memorize it?
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Michael Frymus we can easily do the same however for us we will make a loose script to follow our points as closely as possible. Ranting isn’t a bad thing but it’s gonna be long form content. Live Broadcast or even podcast style.
Mother Of2 (1 year ago)
need a subscriber!? *sub to me *comment done *and ill sub back 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
I love the good advice ty so much ❤❤
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Missy's Enchanted Channel your welcome.
Network Unplugged (1 year ago)
i have never earned anything on youtube
noname formless (1 year ago)
luv you guys tlove you guys yall great every time
Kabir Summan (1 year ago)
Hey guys! I was wondering if you could potentially do a video on YouTube Fair Use as I wanted to know if/how I can use short clips from movies etc in my videos to make them more entertaining? Seeing that many other YouTubers do it, maybe you could give us a bigger insight into the fair use policy?
Trixie Ann Chanluangco (8 months ago)
were you able to find the video he's talking about?:)
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Kabir Summan we did one a while ago but would be good to revisit.
Chrissy TooPrissy (1 year ago)
To answer your question, no I don’t currently make money on YouTube. I initially started making videos to talk about my dental journey then I graduated. It would be nice to have this as a side job but for now, I like the creative side of YouTube. I’m still a fairly small YouTuber but with time, I’ll grow🤗
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
Chrissy TooPrissy totally. In the beginning it’s best to focus on content and optimization.
Entertainment TV (1 year ago)
That's really nice. I totally agree with you
James Martin (1 year ago)
Hey Sean and Ben! If I were to sell products through Amazon, but then use the Affiliate Link on my YouTube Channel, would I be making more money between selling the product and the affiliate?
James Martin (1 year ago)
Cool! Thanks.
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
James Martin potentially. If amazon helped get more sells then possibly.
Saint Ifeanyi's Tv (1 year ago)
For beginners subscribe to my channel and I will automatically subscribe to yours thanks.
AirieSyazren (1 year ago)
As always great advice. gonna keep crushing it 💪🏻
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
AirieSyazren you know it!!!! Thanks for the compliment.
G Dumaguing (1 year ago)
#3 is the reason why I started my 2nd channel. I've been freelancing for the past 7 years...didn't merge it with my main channel since maybe I'll just bore my current subscribers with marketing stuff...anyway, thanks guys you just gave me an idea on what videos I should make next. Running out of content to share here!
Benji Travis (1 year ago)
G Dumaguing were all about those ideas.... more about that follow up execution. Good luck!
Mushfiqur Rahman (1 year ago)
#Tips Ask People To Follow On Their Soical Media! (monitized Soical Media)
I have the amazon affiliate links but haven’t made anything from it.
Noo hands! Nerd-Life (1 year ago)
I needed this information! Thanks 🙏
Think Media (1 year ago)
You're welcome 👊⚡💯
Melissa Freeman (1 year ago)
I never noticed Sean bounces when he talks until this video!! Lol Great video and tips you guys!
Think Media (1 year ago)
🤣
Andrew Zuliani (1 year ago)
Is there an age restriction for Amazon Associates?
Mitali (1 year ago)
Wanting to do affiliate not done till now because I am concered if I post a amazon link will my videos be penalised in the long run...confused if it is allowed legally...please help...
Matt Audette (8 months ago)
Not illegal at all! If you have 750 subscribers & 150,000 views, Amazon should approve you for an affiliate. Here's a channel that's doing a great job of taking advantage of affiliate links: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9e165a2LtQ Let me know if you want more help & guidance
Broken ISP DIY (1 year ago)
As always you two, awesome video. As a tech channel, we find it hard to make money, as it is a bit saturated. But we have seen some gains from Amazon which is good. It would be nice if they were a bit more flexible on subscriberships, so every month you have to redo your links and resign up if you don't hit their standard that month. But if you want to get started, got to have some growing pains. We have learned to not give up and push forward, no matter how hard it is. LOL At least we are making some money with it. :)
4G Nomad (1 year ago)
New subscriber. Great video. Thanks for the tips.
Think Media (1 year ago)
You're welcome - thanks for checking out the video! 🙏💯
Your Digital Makeover (1 year ago)
Awesome video as always. I love this channel as I am trying to grow my channel and influence. I will say though that I am not 100% sure Amazon Affiliate marketing is one of the best ways to make money on YouTube if you are a beginner since it does take time to build your influence on YouTube. You see, Amazon recently canceled my Amazon Affiliate account due to the fact that I was not having that many click-throughs to their website. So I wound up having to reapply for the account and going back through my videos and editing the link with the new affiliate link from my new account. Needless to say, this took a lot of time. Perhaps Amazon Affiliate marketing is awesome when you have a decent size channel, but unfortunately, I am not there yet. So I am going to follow your alls advice on building my influence and focus on making money later once I have built my influence better on YouTube with better content. Thank you guys for posting this awesome video :)
Coach Glen Byrne (1 year ago)
Great tips!
DJ HardLogic (1 year ago)
How do you come up with a good outro to videos?
All of you guys videos are super helpful for us who are super New but we still struggle with our subscribers and views. We are little lost here I mean can we collaborate? 🤗🤗🤗
Findominator (1 year ago)
Thanks guys!
StuffedBox (1 year ago)
Amazing, thank you for the tips! Very valuable information!
Linette Arroyo (1 year ago)
Thanks for the tips! I’m still a fairly new Youtuber and haven’t even thought about monetizing until this video. ☺️
Plug & Play Reviews (1 year ago)
One recommendation I can make especially for affiliate linking on Amazon, is to list all of the gear that you use to make your videos in the comment section using the Amazon affiliate links you get when you create an account. I do product reviews personally, but for someone who might not do that you can use this to send people to Amazon affiliate links to buy things that you use.
SarahBethYoga (1 year ago)
Yes! It took me a long time to get paid well enough from Adsense, but it was once I started selling digital products and using YouTube as lead generation that I really made a good income and was able to support myself and my family. Another tip that isn’t often talked about is using YouTube to build your email list 👍🏼
Juicy Drones (1 year ago)
But I from caribbean,anguilla and we don't have that access and all I do to post is flying drones .can I be included? I am just starting for few months now
Chris Cassara (1 year ago)
What are the disclosure rules for putting links on your videos where you earn income? Do you need to disclose that you will get compensated?
Think Media (1 year ago)
Check this video out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0RkLSgwQS4 👊💯
Throttle Grotto (1 year ago)
How do you get around the fact that youtube does not encourage affiliate marketing for smaller channels?
Throttle Grotto (1 year ago)
4D. You agree not to use the Service for any of the following commercial uses unless you obtain YouTube's prior written approval: the sale of access to the Service; the sale of advertising, sponsorships, or promotions placed on or within the Service or Content; or the sale of advertising, sponsorships, or promotions on any page of an ad-enabled blog or website containing Content delivered via the Service, unless other material not obtained from YouTube appears on the same page and is of sufficient value to be the basis for such sales.
Think Media (1 year ago)
Where did you see that information?
Michael Mota (1 year ago)
Thank you for taking the time to share these useful tips
Think Media (1 year ago)
You're welcome!
Melia's Playhouse (1 year ago)
Your videos help out so much!!! 👍🏽👍🏽
Think Media (1 year ago)
👊⚡💯
3D Printing Fix (1 year ago)
This was an awesome and informative video... Love the tips! You guys are awesome!!
BestOfVocalTrance (1 year ago)
Thanks for the great info! The best thing you can do when you're a beginner on YouTube is to forget making money altogether. Your focus should be on growing your channel (at least until you start seeing solid engagement and views/subscribers on your channel). Creating your own products and freelancing would be very overwhelming for a new creator. I know channels that have hundreds of thousands of subscribers that struggle with it. As for sponsorship and brand deals, I'd wait. I'd rather approach brands and sponsors when I could add real value with my influence and audience and get paid real money. Unless, of course, I had a review channel, or review segment, then I agree on trying to reach out to brands to get free products.
LONSS (1 year ago)
I gotta say thank for the tip & advices🤙🏼 I’m new to YouTube & I like to hear tips from everyone 👍🏼
A Country Life (1 year ago)
I've added Amazon affiliate links - so far only a couple dollars earned. I think I could do more with my homeschooling content and affiliates.
Plug & Play Reviews (1 year ago)
A Country Life One recommendation I can make especially for affiliate linking on Amazon, is to list all of the gear that you use to make your videos in the comment section using the Amazon affiliate links you get when you create an account. I do product reviews personally, but for someone who might not do that you can use this to send people to Amazon affiliate links to buy things that you use.
A Country Life (1 year ago)
I almost skipped this video thinking I'd heard it all already, but I'm so glad I watched. The idea of starting local with sponsorship/reviews was just what I needed. On my channel I highlight our cranberry farm from time to time and we have a number of cranberry related stores and products made in our area. Now I need to think about how to approach these companies in the best way and what services I can offer them. Thanks.
Mac Tech (1 year ago)
Thank you for your motivation sir....I have 70 Subscribers on my channel... Now I wanna increase them
Tony Shulthise (1 year ago)
The learnvideo.live link doesn't work
Thank you for the tips. I'm just starting out so it helps to have this information :)
Think Media (1 year ago)
You're welcome - keep crushing it! 👊💯
SoFrolushesTV (1 year ago)
Tried to get on amazon associates affiliate marketing but was rejected couple years ago. I had fresh content on youtube and my blogs so dunno. Would love to try apply again. But unsure now
Think Media (1 year ago)
You should get approved now... but you have make a certain # of sales within a certain amount of time to be able to stay in the program 👊💯
Amanda Machowski (1 year ago)
Great content! Thank you!
Think Media (1 year ago)
You're welcome Amanda - keep crushing it!
Dark Blue Nutrition (1 year ago)
I would love to do more with affiliate marketing with Amazon especially... but when I applied in the past I was denied after they reviewed my application. At what point are you able to have an account with them? I'm thinking of applying again, but I'm concerned they'll only allow a certain number of times to apply or something like that!
Silky Blaggan (1 year ago)
Amazing tips . Will definately use affiliate marketing. Thank you😀
Think Media (1 year ago)
👊⚡💯
Silky Blaggan (1 year ago)
Amazing tips . Will definately use affiliate marketing. Thank you😀
EscobarStyle (1 year ago)
I am still trying to find my ways as a beginner. These tips helped out. Thank you. I never went to school for film or photography but i have been learning everyday. It is TOUGH!
Think Media (1 year ago)
YouTube is a marathon, not a sprint. Keep building. 👊😎💯
Ian Wheldale (1 year ago)
Camera giveaway website doesn't exist. Learnvideo,live 404 URL not found.
Think Media (1 year ago)
Go here https://gleam.io/dcP7g/canon-m50-video-creator-kit
LA2jema (1 year ago)
thank you so much for the great tips gracias
Think Media (1 year ago)
You're welcome!
Aqsol Madinah (1 year ago)
I will start affiliate first
Think Media (1 year ago)
go for it 👊💯
MAGIC HUMANS (1 year ago)
Thank you so much for providing all this value it is amazing! 🙏I love you guys keep up the awesome content and the good vibes. 😃
NOTaboutaMEn (1 year ago)
🙂
Think Media (1 year ago)
👊💯
jess marco (1 year ago)
Trying to find out if the sidekick is half Asian
Think Media (1 year ago)
Irish and Japanese 😎
Anna Zappia Music (1 year ago)
Did u here about the latest shooting... she should have watched these type of videos.. it would of saved a whole lot of tragedy 😔
Ryan Halim (1 year ago)
No, but nice content
Think Media (1 year ago)
👊💯
I have a question? My channel on YouTube is about getting closer to God, so I am not about making money as a business. I am about adding value to peoples lives. I am a pretty fair artist. I have a shop on Etsy. I could use some money for vldeo equipment on my YouTube channel . Can I advertise my Etsy shop on my YouTube channel without getting into trouble?
Think Media Thank you for responding. I know you probably get a lot of comments. God Bless!!
Think Media (1 year ago)
Yes - you can promote your Esty shop on YT! 🙏⚡💯
Abel (1 year ago)
I keep getting kicked from the Amazon affiliate program because no one clicks my links. RIP the dream. I don't do It for the money anyway.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.